sawfish CVS - en to zh translation catalogue (761 entries)

en:  to:
zh:  到：

en: ** unknown widget **
zh: ** 未知构件 **

en: <none>
zh: <无>

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About GNOME...
zh: 关于 GNOME...

en: About:
zh: 关于：

en: Accent color for focused windows (if unset uses the GTK+ selection color).
zh: 聚焦窗口的加重颜色（若未定义，则使用 GTK+ 的选项色）。

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Activate viewport
zh: 激活视域

en: Activate viewport column
zh: 激活视域列

en: Activate viewport row
zh: 激活视域行

en: Activate workspace
zh: 激活工作区

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add...
zh: 添加...

en: Add:
zh: 添加：

en: Added frame `%s'
zh: 已添加的窗帧‘%s’

en: Added frame type `%s'
zh: 已增加的窗帧类型‘%s’

en: Added pattern `%s'
zh: 已添加的模式‘%s’

en: All settings
zh: 所有设置

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Append workspace and send
zh: 附加工作区并发送

en: Attributes
zh: 特性

en: Audio file
zh: 音效文件

en: Auto gravity
zh: 自动加权

en: Automatically reload themes when they are updated.
zh: 主题更新后自动重新装入。

en: Automatically remember other window attributes.
zh: 自动记忆窗口的其它属性。

en: Automatically remember window positions.
zh: 自动记忆窗口位置。

en: Automatically remember window sizes.
zh: 自动记忆窗口尺寸。

en: Automatically select window gravity from position on screen.
zh: 根据窗口在屏幕上的位置自动选取窗口加权。

en: Avoid
zh: 避让

en: Bar image for clicked parts.
zh: 被点击部分的条形图像。

en: Bar image for focused windows.
zh: 聚焦窗口的条形图像。

en: Bar image for highlighted parts.
zh: 高亮部分的条形图像。

en: Bar image for unfocused windows.
zh: 未聚焦窗口的条形图像。

en: Bevel intensity: \wpercent.
zh: 斜角强度：\w百分比。

en: Bindings
zh: 绑定

en: Border width of bar images.
zh: 条形图像的边框宽度。

en: Border-only
zh: 只有边框

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Buttons shown in configurator: \w
zh: 在定制工具中显示的按钮：\w

en: Call command
zh: 调用命令

en: Call command with output to screen
zh: 调用命令并输出到屏幕

en: Call the command NAME; optionally with the prefix argument PFX-ARG.
zh: 调用命令 NAME；可选的前缀参数为 PFX-ARG。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Clicked
zh: 被点击的

en: Color of active frames (if unset use GTK+ selection color).
zh: 活跃窗帧的颜色（若未定义，则使用 GTK+ 的选项色）。

en: Color of active frames in `simple' frame style.
zh: 在‘simple’窗帧风格下，用于活动窗帧的颜色。

en: Color of inactive frames (if unset use GTK+ background color).
zh: 非活跃窗帧的颜色（若未定义，则使用 GTK+ 的背景色）。

en: Color of inactive frames in `simple' frame style.
zh: 在‘simple’窗帧风格下，用于非活动窗帧的颜色。

en: Color to use when drawing text.
zh: 绘制文本时使用的颜色。

en: Color used for the tooltips background
zh: 提示信息的背景色

en: Color used for the tooltips foreground
zh: 提示信息的前景色

en: Column:
zh: 列：

en: Columns:
zh: 列：

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Command sequence
zh: 命令序列

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Context:
zh: 上下文：

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy the current window to the N'th workspace.
zh: 将当前窗口复制到第 N 个工作区。

en: Copy the window to the next workspace.
zh: 将窗口复制到下一个工作区。

en: Copy the window to the previous workspace.
zh: 将窗口复制到上一个工作区。

en: Copy to next
zh: 复制到下一个

en: Copy to next workspace
zh: 复制到下一个工作区

en: Copy to previous
zh: 复制到上一个

en: Copy to previous workspace
zh: 复制到上一个工作区。

en: Copy to workspace
zh: 复制到工作区

en: Copy...
zh: 复制...

en: Create a new workspace at the end of the list, and move the window to it.
zh: 在列表的末尾创建新工作区，并将窗口移动到其中。

en: Create a new workspace at the start of the list, and move the window to it.
zh: 在列表的起点创建新工作区，并将窗口移动到其中。

en: Create a new workspace before the current workspace.
zh: 在当前工作区之前创建新工作区。

en: Create a new workspace following the current workspace.
zh: 在当前工作区之后创建新工作区。

en: Crux Theme
zh: Crux 主题

en: Customize
zh: 定制

en: Cycle skip
zh: 在循环中忽略

en: Decorate dialog windows similarly to application windows.
zh: 以类似应用程序窗口的风格装饰对话框窗口。

en: Decrease the size of the current window by one column.
zh: 将当前窗口大小减少一列。

en: Decrease the size of the current window by one row.
zh: 将当前窗口大小减少一行。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default font: \w
zh: 默认字体：\w

en: Default frame style:
zh: 默认窗帧风格：

en: Default increment for size-window commands (when the window doesn't
    specify it's own increments).
zh: 改变窗口大小命令的默认增量 (当窗口
    未指定其自身的增量时)。

en: Delay in milliseconds before unshading windows.
zh: 窗口(从上卷)复原前延迟的毫秒数。

en: Delay in milliseconds until focused windows are raised.
zh: 提升聚焦窗口前，需延迟的毫秒数。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete all windows in the group that the current window is a member of.
zh: 删除当前窗口所在组中的所有窗口。

en: Delete any workspaces that don't contain any windows.
zh: 删除所有不含有任何窗口的工作区。

en: Delete empty workspaces
zh: 删除空工作区

en: Delete group
zh: 删除组

en: Delete the current workspace. Its member windows are relocated to the
    previous workspace.
zh: 删除当前工作区。它的成员窗口均发送到
    上一个工作区。

en: Delete the current workspace. Its member windows are relocated to the next
    workspace.
zh: 删除当前工作区。它的成员窗口均发送到
    下一个工作区。

en: Delete the window, or beep if the window can't be closed safely.
zh: 删除窗口，如果窗口不能安全关闭，则鸣笛。

en: Delete the window.
zh: 删除窗口

en: Delete window
zh: 删除窗口

en: Delete window instance
zh: 删除窗口实例

en: Delete window safely
zh: 安全地删除窗口

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Describe key
zh: 描述键

en: Describe symbol
zh: 描述符号

en: Destroy window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Dialog windows inherit the focus from their parent.
zh: 对话框从其父窗口继承焦点。

en: Dialogs appear on the same workspace as their application.
zh: 在应用程序所在的工作区中打开它的对话框。

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Direction of gradient in `gradient' frame style.
zh: 在‘gradient’窗帧风格中，渐变色的方向。

en: Directory:
zh: 目录：

en: Disable auto-raising while temporarily selecting windows.
zh: 禁止在暂时选中窗口时自动提升窗口。

en: Display all errors that have occurred to the screen.
zh: 将所有已出现的错误显示在屏幕上。

en: Display errors
zh: 显示错误

en: Display key-binding information in menu items.
zh: 在菜单项目中显示键盘绑定信息。

en: Display only the title bar of the window.
zh: 只显示窗口标题栏。

en: Display the WWW page of the GNOME project.
zh: 显示 GNOME 项目的 WWW 页面。

en: Display the applications menu.
zh: 显示应用菜单。

en: Display the documentation of a specified symbol.
zh: 显示选定符号的文档。

en: Display the main menu.
zh: 显示主菜单。

en: Display the menu containing the list of all workspaces.
zh: 显示含有所有工作区列表的菜单。

en: Display the menu listing all window operations.
zh: 显示列出了所有窗口操作的菜单。

en: Display the menu of all managed windows.
zh: 显示所有被管理的窗口的菜单。

en: Display the next workspace.
zh: 显示下一个工作区。

en: Display the previous workspace.
zh: 显示上一个工作区。

en: Display the window's icon in its menu button.
zh: 在窗口的菜单按钮中显示窗口的图标。

en: Display the workspace containing the window W, then focus on W.
zh: 显示含有窗口 W 的工作去，而后聚焦于 W。

en: Display the workspace/viewport containing the window W.
zh: 显示含有窗口 W 的工作区/视域。

en: Display title buttons to mimic: \w
zh: 以拟态显示标题按钮：\w

en: Display tooltips for window frames.
zh: 为窗帧显示提示信息。

en: Display window
zh: 显示窗口

en: Display window icons while cycling through windows.
zh: 在进行窗口循环时显示窗口图标。

en: Display window names while cycling through windows.
zh: 在进行窗口循环时显示窗口名称。

en: Display window without focusing
zh: 不带聚焦地显示窗口

en: Distance between successive placements in `stagger' placement mode.
zh: 在“交错”放置模式中连续的放置间的距离。

en: Does click-to-focus mode pass the click through to the window.
zh: 点击并聚焦模式是否将点击传递给窗口。

en: Don't automatically remember details of transient windows.
zh: 不必自动记忆临时窗口的位置。

en: Don't cover `avoided' windows when maximizing.
zh: 最大化窗口时不要覆盖‘避让’窗口。

en: E_xit
zh: 退出(_X)

en: Edge Flipping
zh: 边缘切换

en: Edit binding
zh: 编缉绑定

en: Edit frame style
zh: 编辑窗帧风格

en: Edit theme...
zh: 编缉主题...

en: Edit...
zh: 编缉...

en: Edit:
zh: 编缉：

en: Emit a beeping sound when errors occur.
zh: 当错误出现时发出笛声。

en: Enable shade-hover mode.
    
    (Temporarily unshades windows while the mouse pointer is over them.)
zh: 启用自动展开上卷窗口模式。
    
    (若鼠标光标进入窗口，使窗口(从上卷)暂时复原。)

en: Error Handling
zh: 错误处理

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Execute the given shell command.
zh: 执行给出的 shell 命令。

en: Focus
zh: 聚焦

en: Focus click through
zh: 传递聚焦点击

en: Focus mode
zh: 聚焦模式

en: Focus on application windows when they first appear.
zh: 应用程序窗口首次显示时，赋予焦点。

en: Focus on the previous window of the current workspace.
zh: 聚焦于当前工作区的前一个窗口。

en: Focus when mapped
zh: 映射时聚焦

en: Focus windows when they're temporarily selected during cycling.
zh: 让在窗口循环中暂时选中的窗口获得焦点。

en: Focused
zh: 被聚焦的

en: Font used to display tooltips.
zh: 用于显示提示信息的字体。

en: Force the current window to have a unique title.
zh: 强行使当前窗口具有独有的标题。

en: Forget all saved window history.
zh: 遗忘所有保存的窗口历史。

en: Forget any persistent state associated with the current window.
zh: 遗忘于当前窗口相关的任何永久状态。

en: Format to create unique window names.
    
    Has two arguments (NAME INDEX) applied to it.
zh: 用于创建独有窗口名的格式。
    
    两个参数(名称 索引)将应用其中。

en: Frame
zh: 窗帧

en: Frame Part _Definitions
zh: 窗帧部分定义(_D)

en: Frame _Classes
zh: 窗帧类(_C)

en: Frame name
zh: 窗帧名称

en: Frame style
zh: 窗帧风格

en: Frame type
zh: 窗帧类型

en: Frame type fallbacks:
    
    Associate frame types with type to try if the theme doesn't implement the requested type.
zh: 备用窗帧类型：
    
    当主题没有实现请求的窗帧类型时，尝试以备用窗帧类型为请求类型。

en: Frames
zh: 窗帧

en: Generated theme in directory `%s'
zh: 在目录‘%s’中生成的主题

en: Give focus to windows even when they haven't asked for it.
    
    Windows should set the `accepts input' hint in their WM_HINTS property to show if they require the focus or not.
zh: 即使窗口没有请求聚焦，也聚焦该窗口。
    
    窗口应在它们的 WM_HINTS 属性中设置‘accepts input’属性，以说明它们是否请求聚焦。

en: Gnome about
zh: Gnome 关于

en: Gnome clear skip tasklist
zh: Gnome 清除忽略任务列表

en: Gnome clear skip winlist
zh: Gnome 清除忽略窗口列表

en: Gnome help browser
zh: GNOME 求助浏览器

en: Gnome logout
zh: Gnome 注消

en: Gnome menus update
zh: Gnome 菜单更新

en: Gnome set skip tasklist
zh: Gnome 设置忽略任务列表

en: Gnome set skip winlist
zh: Gnome 设置忽略窗口列表

en: Gnome toggle skip tasklist
zh: Gnome 切换忽略任务列表

en: Gnome toggle skip winlist
zh: Gnome 切换忽略窗口列表

en: Gnome www page
zh: Gnome www 页面

en: Grab...
zh: 抓取...

en: Gradient Theme
zh: Gradient 主题

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group transient windows with their parents.
zh: 将临时窗口和它们的父窗口编组。

en: Grow window down
zh: 向下扩展窗口

en: Grow window left
zh: 向左扩展窗口

en: Grow window right
zh: 向右扩展窗口

en: Grow window up
zh: 向上扩展窗口

en: Grows window downwards until it `bumps into' another window.
zh: 向下扩展窗口直到它‘碰到’其它窗口。

en: Grows window to the left until it `bumps into' another window.
zh: 向左扩展窗口直到它‘碰到’其它窗口。

en: Grows window to the right until it `bumps into' another window.
zh: 向右扩展窗口直到它‘碰到’其它窗口。

en: Grows window upwards until it `bumps into' another window.
zh: 向上扩展窗口直到它‘碰到’其它窗口。

en: Gtkrc reload style
zh: Gtkrc 重新装入风格

en: HIghlighted
zh: 高亮度显示的

en: Height of title bar.
zh: 标题栏高度。

en: Help about
zh: 求助关于

en: Help show faq
zh: 求助显示常见问题

en: Help show homepage
zh: 求助显示主页

en: Help show news
zh: 求助显示新闻

en: Help show programmer manual
zh: 求助显示程序员手册

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮度显示的

en: Hitting the screen edge selects the next: \w
zh: 当鼠标移动至屏幕边缘时，选择下一个：\w

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: How to choose window edges when resizing: \w
zh: 在改变窗口大小时，如何选择到窗口边缘：\w

en: How to snap together window edges: \w
zh: 如何将窗口边缘吸附到一起：\w

en: How windows being moved are animated: \w
zh: 如何用动画显示用户移动窗口的过程：\w

en: How windows being resized are animated: \w
zh: 如何用动画显示用户改变窗口大小的过程：\w

en: Icon Name
zh: 图标名称

en: Iconified
zh: 已光标化

en: Iconify all windows on the current workspace.
zh: 将当前工作区中的所有窗口图标化。

en: Iconify group
zh: 图标化组

en: Iconify the window.
zh: 图标化该窗口。

en: Iconify transient group
zh: 图标化临时组

en: Iconify window
zh: 窗口图标化

en: Iconify workspace windows
zh: 图标化工作区窗口

en: Iconifying a window also iconifies the: \w
zh: 图标化一个窗口时，图标化：\w

en: If the window is at its highest possible position, then lower it to its
    lowest possible position. Otherwise raise it as far as allowed.
zh: 如果窗口在可能的最高位置，就将其降低到
    可能的最低位置。否则就进可能提升。

en: If the window is at its highest possible position, then lower it to its
    lowest possible position. Otherwise raise it as far as allowed. Also changes
    the level of any transient windows it has.
zh: 若窗口处于可能的最高位置，那么将其降低到可能
    的最低位置。否则就仅可能提升窗口。同时改变
    窗口所拥有的所有临时窗口。

en: If the window is shaded (see `shade-window'), restore it to it's usual
    state.
zh: 如果窗口上卷了 (参见‘上卷窗口’)，将它恢复到正常
    状态。

en: Ignore program position
zh: 忽略程序位置

en: Ignore program-specified window placements.
zh: 忽略由程序指定的窗口位置．

en: Ignore requests from applications to change window stacking.
zh: 忽略来自应用程序的改变窗口堆叠的请求。

en: Ignore stacking requests
zh: 忽略堆叠请求

en: Ignore the window.
zh: 忽略该窗口。

en: Ignored
zh: 已忽略

en: Image Properties
zh: 图片属性

en: In GNOME _task list
zh: 在 GNOME 任务列表中 (_T)

en: In _group
zh: 所在的组(_G)

en: In _window list
zh: 在窗口列表中(_W)

en: Inactive
zh: 不活跃的

en: Inactive-
    Clicked
zh: 不活跃的-
    被点击

en: Inactive-
    Highlighted
zh: 不活跃的-
    被高亮

en: Include iconified windows when cycling.
zh: 把图标化窗口包含在窗口循环内。

en: Include windows on all viewports when cycling.
zh: 把所有视域的窗口包含在窗口循环内。

en: Include windows on all workspaces when cycling.
zh: 把所有工作区的窗口包含在窗口循环内。

en: Increase the size of the current window by one column.
zh: 将当前窗口大小增加一列。

en: Increase the size of the current window by one row.
zh: 将当前窗口大小增加一行。

en: Index:
zh: 索引：

en: Insert workspace
zh: 插入工作区

en: Insert workspace after
zh: 在其后插入工作区

en: Insert workspace before
zh: 在其前插入工作区

en: Invoke the GNOME control center from the `Customize' menu.
zh: 从‘定制’菜单中起动 GNOME 控制中心。

en: Invoke the list of commands, one by one.
zh: 逐个调用命令列表中的命令。

en: Invoke the user-customization system.
zh: 启动用户定制系统。

en: Keep transient windows stacked above: \w
zh: 将临时窗口保持在堆叠之上：\w

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Key:
zh: 键：

en: Keymap containing bindings active anywhere.
zh: 键盘映射含有任何时候均活跃的绑定。

en: Keymap containing bindings active only during window cycling operations.
zh: 键盘影射含有仅在窗口循环操作时才活跃的绑定。

en: Keymap containing bindings active when a client window is focused.
zh: 键盘映射含有当客户端窗口获得焦点时活跃的绑定。

en: Keymap containing bindings active when reading a string from the user.
zh: 键盘映射含有在从用户读入字符串时活跃的绑定。

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the border of
    a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh: 键盘映射含有当鼠标光标在窗口边框中的时候活跃
    的绑定。(该映射中只考虑鼠标绑定。)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the close button
    of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh: 键盘映射含有当鼠标光标在窗口的关闭按钮中的
    时候活跃的绑定。(该映射只考虑鼠标绑定。)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the iconify
    button of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh: 键盘映射含有当鼠标光标在窗口的最小化按钮中的
    时候活跃的绑定。(该映射只考虑鼠标绑定。)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the maximize
    button of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh: 键盘映射含有当鼠标光标在窗口的最大化按钮中的
    时候活跃的绑定。(该映射只考虑鼠标绑定。)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the menu button
    of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh: 键盘映射含有当鼠标光标在窗口的菜单按钮中的
    时候活跃的绑定。(该映射只考虑鼠标绑定。)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the root window
    (or when no window is focused).
zh: 键盘映射含有当鼠标光标在根窗口内(或没有窗口获得焦点)时活跃的绑定。

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the shade button
    of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh: 键盘映射含有当鼠标光标在窗口的上卷按钮中的
    时候活跃的绑定。(该映射只考虑鼠标绑定。)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the title of
    a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh: 键盘映射含有鼠标当光标在窗口标题内的时候活跃的
    绑定。(该映射中只考虑鼠标绑定。)

en: Kill client
zh: 杀死客户端

en: Launch the GNOME about dialog.
zh: 启动 GNOME 关于对话框。

en: Launch the GNOME help browser.
zh: 起动 GNOME 帮助文件浏览器．

en: Let unmanaged windows be overlapped when filling windows.
zh: 在填充窗口时将未管理的窗口重叠起来。

en: Locale
zh: 区域

en: Lock position and size while windows are maximized.
zh: 窗口最大化后，锁定其位置和大小。

en: Logout from the current GNOME session.
zh: 注消当前的 GNOME 会话。

en: Lower
zh: 降低

en: Lower group
zh: 降低组

en: Lower group depth
zh: 降低组深度

en: Lower layer
zh: 更低的层

en: Lower single window
zh: 降低单个窗口

en: Lower the current window to its lowest allowed position in the stacking
    order. Also lower any transient windows that it has.
zh: 将当前窗口降低到堆叠顺序允许的最低位置。
    同时降低它的所有临时窗口。

en: Lower the window to its lowest allowed position in the stacking order.
zh: 将窗口降低到堆叠顺序所允许的最低位置。

en: Lower window
zh: 降低窗口

en: Lower window and transients
zh: 降低窗口及其临时窗口

en: Lower window depth
zh: 降低窗口深度

en: Make group sticky
zh: 使组粘附

en: Make group unsticky
zh: 使组(从粘附中)复原

en: Make window ignored
zh: 使窗口被忽略

en: Make window not ignored
zh: 不忽略窗口

en: Make window sticky
zh: 使窗口被粘附

en: Make window unsticky
zh: 使窗口(从粘附中)复原

en: Map:
zh: 映射：

en: Mapping
zh: 正在映射

en: Match window properties
zh: 匹配窗口属性

en: Matched Windows
zh: 匹配的窗口

en: Matchers
zh: 匹配器

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Maximize fill window
zh: 最大填充窗口

en: Maximize fill window horizontally
zh: 水平最大填充窗口

en: Maximize fill window horizontally toggle
zh: 最大水平填充窗口切换

en: Maximize fill window toggle
zh: 最大填充窗口切换

en: Maximize fill window vertically
zh: 竖直最大填充窗口

en: Maximize fill window vertically toggle
zh: 最大垂直填充窗口切换

en: Maximize the dimensions of the window.
zh: 最大化窗口的尺寸。

en: Maximize the horizontal dimension of the window.
zh: 窗口在水平方向上最大化。

en: Maximize the vertical dimension of the window.
zh: 在窗口在垂直方向上最大化。

en: Maximize the window horizontally without obscuring any other windows.
zh: 在不覆盖其它窗口的前提下进行窗口水平最大化。

en: Maximize the window vertically without obscuring any other windows.
zh: 在不覆盖其它任何窗口的前提下进行窗口垂直最大化。

en: Maximize the window without obscuring any other windows.
zh: 在不覆盖其它任何窗口的前提下进行窗口最大化。

en: Maximize window
zh: 最大化窗口

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh: 窗口水平最大化

en: Maximize window horizontally toggle
zh: 窗口水平最大化切换

en: Maximize window toggle
zh: 窗口最大化切换

en: Maximize window vertically
zh: 窗口垂直最大化

en: Maximize window vertically toggle
zh: 窗口垂直最大化切换

en: Maximized
zh: 已最大化

en: Maximizing
zh: 最大化

en: Maximizing a window in one dimension must increase the size of that dimension.
zh: 在某一维上最大化窗口必须增加那一维的大小。

en: Merge next workspace
zh: 与下一个工作区融合

en: Merge previous workspace
zh: 与上一个工作区融合

en: Merge with next
zh: 与下一个融合

en: Merge with previous
zh: 与上一个融合

en: Method of placing dialog windows: \w
zh: 放置对话框的方法：\w

en: Method of placing windows: \w
zh: 放置窗口的方法：\w

en: Milliseconds to delay before flipping: \w
zh: 在切换之前延迟的毫秒数：\w

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Minimizing
zh: 最小化

en: Minimizing/Maximizing
zh: 最小化/最大化

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Modifier key(s) used for default window manager shortcuts.
zh: 用于默认窗口管理器快捷键的控制键。

en: Mono Theme
zh: Mono 主题

en: Motion threshold for mouse pointer: \wpixels
zh: 鼠标光标移动的阈值：\w像素

en: Move cursor down
zh: 下移鼠标光标

en: Move cursor down fine
zh: 鼠标光标精细下移

en: Move cursor left
zh: 左移鼠标光标

en: Move cursor left fine
zh: 鼠标光标精细左移

en: Move cursor right
zh: 右移鼠标光标

en: Move cursor right fine
zh: 鼠标光标精细右移

en: Move cursor up
zh: 上移鼠标光标

en: Move cursor up fine
zh: 鼠标光标精细上移

en: Move group down
zh: 下移组

en: Move group left
zh: 左移组

en: Move group right
zh: 右移组

en: Move group to current viewport
zh: 将组移动到当前视域

en: Move group up
zh: 上移组

en: Move selected window
zh: 移动选定的窗口

en: Move the current window to the N'th workspace.
zh: 将当前窗口移动到第 N 个工作区。

en: Move the current window to the specified viewport.
zh: 将当前窗口移至指定的视域。

en: Move the current workspace one place to the left.
zh: 将当前工作区向左移动一个位置。

en: Move the current workspace one place to the right.
zh: 将当前工作区向右移动一个位置。

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel downwards.
zh: 将鼠标光标下移一个像素。

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel to the left.
zh: 将鼠标光标左移一个像素。

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel to the right.
zh: 将鼠标光标右移一个像素。

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel upwards.
zh: 将鼠标光标上移一个像素。

en: Move the cursor `move-cursor-increment' pixels downwards.
zh: 向下移动鼠标光标‘move-cursor-increment’个像素。

en: Move the cursor `move-cursor-increment' pixels to the left.
zh: 向左移动鼠标光标‘move-cursor-increment’个像素。

en: Move the cursor `move-cursor-increment' pixels to the right.
zh: 向右移动鼠标光标‘move-cursor-increment’个像素。

en: Move the cursor `move-cursor-increment' pixels upwards.
zh: 向上移动鼠标光标‘move-cursor-increment’个像素。

en: Move the viewport one screen down.
zh: 将视域下移一个屏幕

en: Move the viewport one screen to the left.
zh: 将视域左移一个屏幕。

en: Move the viewport one screen to the right.
zh: 将视域右移一个屏幕。

en: Move the viewport one screen up.
zh: 将视域上移一个屏幕。

en: Move the window `slide-window-increment' pixels downwards.
zh: 将窗口向下移动‘slide-window-increment’个像素。

en: Move the window `slide-window-increment' pixels to the left.
zh: 将窗口向左移动‘slide-window-increment’个像素。

en: Move the window `slide-window-increment' pixels to the right.
zh: 将窗口向右移动‘slide-window-increment’个像素。

en: Move the window `slide-window-increment' pixels upwards.
zh: 将窗口向上移动‘slide-window-increment’个像素。

en: Move the window group `slide-window-increment' pixels downwards.
zh: 将窗口组向下移动‘slide-window-increment’个像素。

en: Move the window group `slide-window-increment' pixels to the left.
zh: 将窗口组向左移动‘slide-window-increment’个像素。

en: Move the window group `slide-window-increment' pixels to the right.
zh: 将窗口组向右移动‘slide-window-increment’个像素。

en: Move the window group `slide-window-increment' pixels upwards.
zh: 将窗口组向上移动‘slide-window-increment’个像素。

en: Move the window interactively using the mouse.
zh: 用鼠标交互移动窗口。

en: Move the window to the next viewport.
zh: 将窗口移至下一个视域。

en: Move the window to the next workspace.
zh: 将窗口移至下一个工作区。

en: Move the window to the previous viewport.
zh: 将窗口移至上一个视域。

en: Move the window to the previous workspace.
zh: 将窗口移至前一个工作区。

en: Move the window to the viewport above.
zh: 将窗口移动到上面的视域中。

en: Move the window to the viewport below.
zh: 将窗口移动到下面的视域中。

en: Move the window to the viewport on the left.
zh: 将窗口移动到左边的视域中。

en: Move the window to the viewport on the right.
zh: 将窗口移动到右边的视域中。

en: Move to the next viewport.
zh: 移至下一个视域。

en: Move to the previous viewport.
zh: 移至上一个视域。

en: Move viewport down
zh: 下移视域

en: Move viewport left
zh: 左移视域

en: Move viewport right
zh: 右移视域

en: Move viewport up
zh: 上移视域

en: Move window down
zh: 下移窗口

en: Move window interactively
zh: 交互移动窗口

en: Move window left
zh: 左移窗口

en: Move window right
zh: 右移窗口

en: Move window to viewport
zh: 将窗口移至视域

en: Move window up
zh: 上移窗口

en: Move workspace backwards
zh: 后移工作区

en: Move workspace forwards
zh: 前移工作区

en: Move workspace left
zh: 左移工作区

en: Move workspace right
zh: 右移工作区

en: Move/Resize
zh: 移动/改变大小

en: Moves window downwards until it `bumps into' another window.
zh: 向下移动窗口直到它‘碰到’其它窗口。

en: Moves window to the left until it `bumps into' another window.
zh: 向左移动窗口直到它‘碰到’其它窗口。

en: Moves window to the right until it `bumps into' another window.
zh: 向右移动窗口直到它‘碰到’其它窗口。

en: Moves window upwards until it `bumps into' another window.
zh: 向上移动窗口直到它‘碰到’其它窗口。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Never focus
zh: 从不聚焦

en: New Theme
zh: 新主题

en: New group
zh: 新建组

en: Next window
zh: 下一个窗口

en: Next workspace
zh: 下一个工作区

en: Next workspace window
zh: 下一个工作区窗口

en: No errors.
zh: 没有错误。

en: No matching item for %S
zh: 没有匹配 %S 的项目

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Number of milliseconds before displaying tooltips.
zh: 显示提示信息前延迟的毫秒数。

en: Number of milliseconds before removing tooltips.
zh: 关闭提示信息前延迟的毫秒数。

en: Number of pixels to move pointer in `move-cursor-' commands.
zh: ‘move-cursor-’命令移动鼠标光标的像素数。

en: Number of pixels to move window in `slide-' commands.
zh: ‘滑动’命令移动窗口的像素数。

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Offset (%) from left window edge when warping pointer.
    
    A negative number means outside the left window edge.
zh: 回绕鼠标光标时以窗口左边缘为准计算偏移量 (%)。
    
    负数表示超出了窗口左边缘。

en: Offset (%) from top window edge when warping pointer.
    
    A negative number means outside the top window edge.
zh: 回绕鼠标光标时以窗口顶边缘为准计算偏移量 (%)。
    
    负数表示超出了窗口顶边缘。

en: Only flip when interactively moving a window.
zh: 仅在交互式移动窗口时才切换。

en: Only update window contents after it has stopped moving.
zh: 只当窗口停止移动后，才更新窗口内容。

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Optional arguments given to the `xterm' command.
zh: 赋予‘xterm’命令的可选参数．

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Pack window down
zh: 向下归拢窗口

en: Pack window left
zh: 向左归拢窗口

en: Pack window right
zh: 向右归拢窗口

en: Pack window up
zh: 向上归拢窗口

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Persistent group ids
zh: 永久组标识

en: Place mode
zh: 放置模式

en: Placement
zh: 放置

en: Placement weight
zh: 放置加权

en: Play sound effects for unmanaged windows.
zh: 为未管理的窗口播放音效。

en: Play sound effects for window events.
zh: 为窗口事件播放音效

en: Popup apps menu
zh: 弹出应用菜单

en: Popup root menu
zh: 弹出根菜单

en: Popup window list
zh: 弹出窗口列表

en: Popup window menu
zh: 弹出窗口菜单

en: Popup workspace list
zh: 弹出工作区列表

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Preferences
zh: 设置

en: Prepend workspace and send
zh: 前插工作区并发送

en: Preserve empty workspaces in pager.
zh: 在桌面向导中保留空工作区。

en: Press key...
zh: 按键...

en: Previous window
zh: 上一个窗口

en: Previous workspace
zh: 上一个工作区

en: Previous workspace window
zh: 上一个工作区窗口

en: Prompt for a command, execute it, and print any output to the screen.
zh: 提示输入命令，执行，并把它的所有输出显示在屏幕上。

en: Prompt for a key sequence, then print its binding.
zh: 提示用户输入键序列，而后打印其绑定。

en: Prompt for a workspace and switch to it.
zh: 提示选择工作区，并切换到它。

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Properties...
zh: 属性...

en: Proximity in pixels before snapping to a window edge.
zh: 开始吸附到窗口边缘的大致像素数。

en: Put the window in the stacking level above its current level.
zh: 将窗口放置到它当前级别之上的堆叠级别。

en: Put the window in the stacking level beneath its current level.
zh: 将窗口放置到它当前级别之下的堆叠级别。

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Quote event
zh: 引用事件

en: Raise
zh: 提升

en: Raise and pass through click
zh: 提升并传递点击

en: Raise and pass through click if focused
zh: 若拥有焦点则提升并传递点击

en: Raise group
zh: 提升组

en: Raise group and pass through click
zh: 提升组并传递点击

en: Raise group depth
zh: 提升组深度

en: Raise lower group
zh: 提升/降低组

en: Raise lower single window
zh: 提升/降低单个窗口

en: Raise lower window
zh: 提升/降低窗口

en: Raise lower window and transients
zh: 提升窗口及其临时窗口

en: Raise on focus
zh: 聚焦时提升

en: Raise or pass through click
zh: 提升或传递点击

en: Raise selected windows (normally by the Windows menu).
zh: 提升选定的窗口(一般经由窗口菜单)。

en: Raise single window
zh: 提升单个窗口

en: Raise the current window to its highest allowed position in the stacking
    order. Also raise any transient windows that it has.
zh: 将当前窗口按堆叠顺序提升到可能的最高位置。
    同时提升它的所有临时窗口。

en: Raise the group of windows that received the current event, then replay
    any pointer events that invoked the command.
zh: 提升收到当前事件的窗口组，而后复制调用命令
    的所有鼠标事件。

en: Raise the window that received the current event (if it's focused), then
    replay any pointer events that invoked the command.
zh: 提升收到当前事件的窗口 (若它拥有焦点)，而后复制调用命令
    的所有鼠标事件。

en: Raise the window that received the current event and any transients it
    has, then replay any pointer events that invoked the command.
zh: 提升收到当前事件的窗口以及它的临时窗口，而后
    复制调用命令的所有鼠标事件。

en: Raise the window that received the current event, then replay any pointer
    events that invoked the command.
zh: 提升接收当前事件的窗口，并复制调用命令
    的所有鼠标事件。

en: Raise the window to its highest allowed position in the stacking order.
zh: 将窗口提升到堆叠顺序所允许的最高位置。

en: Raise transients and pass through click
zh: 提升临时窗口并传递点击

en: Raise window
zh: 提升窗口

en: Raise window and pass through click
zh: 提升窗口并传递点击

en: Raise window and transients
zh: 提升窗口和它的临时窗口

en: Raise window depth
zh: 提升窗口深度

en: Raise windows when they are focused.
zh: 当窗口获得焦点时，提升该窗口。

en: Raise windows when they are maximized.
zh: 窗口最大化时，提升该窗口。

en: Raise windows when they are moved or resized.
zh: 当窗口被移动或改变大小后，提升窗口。

en: Raise windows when they are unshaded.
zh: 窗口(从上卷)复原时，提升该窗口。

en: Raise windows while they're temporarily selected during cycling.
zh: 提升在窗口循环中暂时选中的窗口。

en: Read theme from `%s'
zh: 从‘%s’中读取主题

en: Reload the gtkrc settings.
zh: 重新装入 gtkrc 的设定。

en: Reload themes in window manager after saving.
zh: 保存后将主题重新装入窗口管理器。

en: Remember _attributes
zh: 记住属性(_A)

en: Remember _dimensions
zh: 记住尺寸(_D)

en: Remember _position
zh: 记住位置(_P)

en: Remember the current attributes of the focused window.
zh: 记住聚焦窗口的当前属性。

en: Remember the current dimensions of the focused window.
zh: 记住聚焦窗口的当前尺寸。

en: Remember the current position of the focused window.
zh: 记住聚焦窗口的当前位置。

en: Remove the copy of the window on the current workspace. If this is the
    last instance remaining, then delete the actual window.
zh: 删除当前工作区中窗口的副本。若为所剩
    的最后实例，则删除实际窗口。

en: Remove tooltips after a period of time.
zh: 在一小段时间后，关闭提示信息。

en: Remove unused definitions when saving.
zh: 保存时删除未用的定义。

en: Resize selected window
zh: 改变选定窗口的大小

en: Resize the window interactively using the mouse.
zh: 用鼠标交互改变窗口大小。

en: Resize window interactively
zh: 交互改变窗口大小

en: Restart
zh: 重新起动

en: Restore the dimensions of the window to its original, unmaximized, state.
zh: 将窗口尺寸恢复到原始、未最大化的状态。

en: Return the window from its iconified state.
zh: 使窗口从其图标化状态复原。

en: Revert
zh: 反转

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Row:
zh: 行：

en: Rows:
zh: 行：

en: Run shell command
zh: 运行 shell 命令。

en: SMaker Theme
zh: SMaker 主题

en: S_haded
zh: 上卷(_H)

en: Save Theme _As...
zh: 主题另存为(_A)...

en: Saved as `%s'
zh: 保存为‘%s’

en: Sawfish Error
zh: Sawfish 错误

en: Sawfish Theme Builder
zh: Sawfish 主题构造工具

en: Sawfish Themer Preview
zh: Sawfish 主题预览

en: Sawfish configurator
zh: Sawfish 配置工具

en: Sawfish homepage
zh: Sawfish 主页

en: Sawfish manages your windows extensibly.
zh: Sawfish 可扩展地管理您的窗口。

en: Select Icon
zh: 选择图标

en: Select Image
zh: 选择图片

en: Select color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Select font
zh: 选择字体

en: Select next workspace
zh: 选定下一个工作区

en: Select previous workspace
zh: 选定前一个工作区

en: Select the N'th workspace.
zh: 选择第 N 个工作区。

en: Select the next desktop when the pointer hits screen edge.
zh: 当鼠标移动到屏幕边缘时，选择下一个桌面。

en: Select the next window of the current workspace.
zh: 选定当前工作区的下一个窗口。

en: Select the next window, cycling through all possible workspaces.
zh: 选择下一个窗口，在所有可能的工作区中循环。

en: Select the previous window, cycling through all possible workspaces.
zh: 选择前一个窗口，在所有可能的工作区中循环。

en: Select the specified viewport column.
zh: 选择指定的视域列。

en: Select the specified viewport row.
zh: 选择指定的视域行。

en: Select the specified viewport.
zh: 选择指定的视域。

en: Select workspace interactively
zh: 交互地选择工作区

en: Send group to current workspace
zh: 将组发送到当前工作区

en: Send group to next workspace
zh: 将组发送到下一个工作区

en: Send group to previous workspace
zh: 将组发送到上一个工作区

en: Send to next workspace
zh: 发送到下一个工作区

en: Send to previous workspace
zh: 发送到下一个工作区

en: Send to workspace
zh: 发送到工作区

en: Sends the next key event directly to the focused client window, ignoring
    any window manager bindings that it may have.
zh: 将下一个键事件直接发送到聚焦的客户端窗口，忽略它可能
    含有的任何窗口管理器绑定。

en: Set the GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST hint of the window.
zh: 窗口提示 GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST。

en: Set the GNOME SKIP_WINLIST hint of the window.
zh: 窗口提示 GNOME SKIP_WINLIST。

en: Shade Hover
zh: 自动展开上卷窗口

en: Shade hover
zh: 自动展开上卷窗口

en: Shade window
zh: 窗口上卷

en: Shaded
zh: 己上卷

en: Show current dimensions of windows while resizing.
zh: 当改变窗口大小时，提示当前窗口大小。

en: Show current position of windows while moving.
zh: 在移动窗口时显示当前位置。

en: Show full documentation in tooltips.
zh: 在提示信息中显示完整的文档。

en: Show options suitable for \w users.
zh: 显示适合于 \w 用户的选项。

en: Show variable names of each customization option.
zh: 显示每个定制选项的变量名。

en: Simple Theme
zh: Simple 主题

en: Size window add column
zh: 窗口尺寸增加一列

en: Size window add row
zh: 窗口尺寸增加一行

en: Size window subtract column
zh: 窗口尺寸减少一列

en: Size window subtract row
zh: 窗口尺寸减少一行

en: Slide group down
zh: 下滑组

en: Slide group left
zh: 左滑组

en: Slide group right
zh: 右滑组

en: Slide group up
zh: 上滑组

en: Slide window down
zh: 下滑窗口

en: Slide window left
zh: 左滑窗口

en: Slide window right
zh: 右滑窗口

en: Slide window up
zh: 上滑窗口

en: Snap to otherwise-ignored windows.
zh: 吸附到‘否则忽略’窗口。

en: Snap window position to edges of other windows while moving.
zh: 移动时调整窗口位置使之吸附于其它窗口的边缘。

en: Sound
zh: 声音

en: Stacking
zh: 堆叠

en: Start a new xterm.
zh: 启动一个新的 xterm。

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Sticky
zh: 粘附

en: Sticky viewport
zh: 粘附视域

en: Text is \w justified in window titles.
zh: 窗口标题中的文本是 \w 对齐的。

en: The default window animation mode: \w
zh: 默认窗口动画模式：\w

en: The hierarchical window menu raises singleton submenus.
zh: 层次化的窗口菜单提升单独的子菜单。

en: The program launched by the `xterm' command.
zh: 由‘xterm’命令起动的程序。

en: The program used to play audio samples. If unset, built-in support for ESD is used.
zh: 该程序用于播放音效示例。若未设定，则使用内置 ESD 支持。

en: Theme Directory
zh: 主题目录

en: Theme name:
zh: 主题名称：

en: This window previews the current theme.
zh: 该窗口预览当前主题。

en: Title-only
zh: 只有标题

en: Toggle group sticky
zh: 切换组粘附状态

en: Toggle single window mode
zh: 切换单个窗口模式

en: Toggle the GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST hint of the window.
zh: 窗口是否提示 GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST。

en: Toggle the GNOME SKIP_WINLIST hint of the window.
zh: 窗口是否提示 GNOME SKIP_WINLIST。

en: Toggle the `stickiness' of the window--whether or not it is a member of
    all workspaces.
zh: 切换窗口的‘粘附’状态 -- 它是否是所有工作区的
    一部分。

en: Toggle the iconification of window W.
zh: 切换窗口 W 的图标化装态。

en: Toggle the shaded (only the title bar is displayed) state of the window.
zh: 切换窗口的上卷(只显示标题条)状态。

en: Toggle the state of the window between horizontally maximized and
    unmaximized.
zh: 在窗口水平最大化和非最大化之间切换。

en: Toggle the state of the window between horizontally maximized-filled and
    unmaximized.
zh: 在窗口水平最大填充状态和非水平最大填充
    状态间切换。

en: Toggle the state of the window between maximized and unmaximized.
zh: 在窗口最大化和非最大化之间切换。

en: Toggle the state of the window between maximized-filled and unmaximized.
zh: 在窗口的最大填充状态和非最大填充状态间切换。

en: Toggle the state of the window between vertically maximized and
    unmaximized.
zh: 在窗口垂直最大化和非最大化之间切换。

en: Toggle the state of the window between vertically maximized-filled and
    unmaximized.
zh: 在窗口垂直最大填充状态和非垂直最大填充
    状态间切换。

en: Toggle whether a window is focusable or not.
zh: 在窗口是否可聚焦之间切换。

en: Toggle whether a window is ignored or not.
zh: 在是否忽略某个窗口间切换。

en: Toggle whether a window is ignored while window cycling.
zh: 在窗口循环时是否忽略窗口间切换。

en: Toggle whether a window will be include in the window list.
zh: 在窗口是否出现在窗口列表间切换。

en: Toggle window cycle skip
zh: 在窗口循环中是否忽略间切换

en: Toggle window iconified
zh: 在窗口是否图标化之间切换

en: Toggle window ignored
zh: 在是否忽略窗口间切换

en: Toggle window list skip
zh: 在窗口列表中是否忽略间切换

en: Toggle window never focus
zh: 在窗口是否无法聚焦间切换

en: Toggle window shaded
zh: 切换窗口上卷状态

en: Toggle window sticky
zh: 切换窗口的粘附状态

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示

en: Top-border
zh: 标题和边框

en: Transients above
zh: 暂时提升

en: Try to leave at least this many pixels between window edges in first/best-fit.
zh: 试图在第一/最佳方案下在窗口边缘间至少留出这些像素。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Undocumented
zh: 无文档

en: Ungrouped
zh: 分解组

en: Uniconify group
zh: 组(从图标化)复原

en: Uniconify transientgroup
zh: 临时组(从图标化)复原

en: Uniconify window
zh: 窗口(从图标化)复原

en: Uniconifying a window also uniconifies the: \w
zh: 当某窗口(从图标化)复原时，同时复原：\w

en: Unignore the window.
zh: 使窗口不被忽略。

en: Unique name
zh: 独有名称

en: Uniquify window name
zh: 窗口名独有化

en: Unmanaged windows may be iconified.
zh: 未管理的窗口也可以图标化。

en: Unmaximize
zh: (从最大化)复原

en: Unmaximize window
zh: 窗口(从最大化)复原

en: Unset the GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST hint of the window.
zh: 窗口不提示 GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST。

en: Unset the GNOME SKIP_WINLIST hint of the window.
zh: 窗口不提示 GNOME SKIP_WINLIST。

en: Unshade selected windows.
zh: 使选定的窗口(从上卷)复原。

en: Unshade window
zh: 窗口(从上卷)复原

en: Upper layer
zh: 更高的层

en: Use black-on-white button images.
zh: 使用白底黑字的按钮图像。

en: Use less memory when creating gradients, possibly affecting quality.
zh: 在创建渐变色时使用较少内存，有可能会影响质量。

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Viewport
zh: 视域

en: Virtual desktop configuration.
zh: 虚拟桌面配置。

en: Wait for the user to select a window, then interactively move that window.
zh: 等待用户选择窗口，而后交互移动选定窗口。

en: Wait for the user to select a window, then interactively resize that window.
zh: 等待用户选择窗口，而后交互改变选定窗口的大小。

en: Warp pointer to opposite screen edge when flipping.
zh: 切换时将鼠标光标移动到相对的屏幕边缘。

en: Warp the mouse pointer to windows as they're temporarily selected.
zh: 当窗口被暂时选定时将鼠标光标移至其中。

en: Warp the pointer to selected windows.
zh: 将鼠标光标移动到选定窗口中。

en: When does the mouse pointer affect the input focus.
zh: 鼠标光标何时影响输入焦点。

en: When passing the first or last workspace, while moving a window: \w
zh: 移动窗口时穿过第一个或最后一个工作区时：\w

en: When passing the first or last workspace: \w
zh: 穿越第一个或最后一个工作区时：\w

en: When raising a window, also raise its: \w
zh: 当提升窗口时，同时提升它的：\w

en: Where to display error messages: \w
zh: 在何处显示错误消息：\w

en: Whether and how to move the pointer when packing windows.
    
    `maybe' means that the pointer is moved along with the window, if the
    pointer was within the window area before packing.
    
    `always' warps the pointer to the center of the window if it isn't
    already in the window, then does like `maybe'.
    
    `never' means not to warp the pointer.
zh: 归拢窗口时是否及如何移动鼠标光标。
    
    ‘可能’表示若归拢前鼠标光标在窗口区域内，则鼠标光标随
    窗口移动。
    
    ‘总是’表示若归拢前鼠标光标不在窗口区域内，则首先将鼠标
    光标置于窗口中心，而后再依‘可能’模式移动鼠标光标。
    
    ‘从不’表示不移动鼠标光标。

en: Whether growing an already grown window grows it again.
zh: 再次扩大已扩大的窗口时，是否扩大它。

en: Whether growing is considered to be maximization.  When you turn
    this on, you can use `unmaximize-window' or something similar to get
    back to the original size.
zh: 窗口扩大时是否考虑最大化。当您开启此选项时，
    您可以用‘窗口(从最大化)复原’或类似的方法
    恢复到原来的大小。

en: While changing %s:
zh: 改变 %s 时：

en: Width of window border.
zh: 窗口边框的宽度。

en: Window Cycling
zh: 窗口循环

en: Window _Frames
zh: 窗口帧(_F)

en: Window history clear
zh: 清除窗口历史

en: Window history forget
zh: 遗忘窗口历史

en: Window history save attributes
zh: 窗口历史保存属性

en: Window history save dimensions
zh: 窗口历史记录保存尺寸

en: Window history save position
zh: 窗口历史保存位置

en: Window list skip
zh: 在窗口列表中忽略

en: Window:
zh: 窗口：

en: Windows are focused after being uniconified.
zh: 窗口(从图标化)复原后，聚焦该窗口。

en: Windows are raised after being uniconified.
zh: 窗口(从图标化)复原后，提升该窗口。

en: Windows uniconify to the current viewport.
zh: 窗口(从图标化)复原后发送到当前视域。

en: Windows uniconify to the current workspace when they are selected.
zh: 选定后，将窗口(从图标化)复原至当前工作区。

en: Windows uniconify to the current workspace.
zh: 将窗口(从图标化)复原至当前工作区。

en: Work_spaces
zh: 工作区(_S)

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Workspace %d
zh: 工作区 %d

en: Workspace names
zh: 工作区名称

en: Workspace:
zh: 工作区：

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: Workspaces are deleted when their last window closes.
zh: 当工作区的最后一个窗口关闭时，删除该工作区。

en: Workspaces:
zh: 工作区：

en: [Quote]
zh: [引用]

en: [about text]
zh: [关于文本]

en: [bottom]
zh: [底]

en: [frame-part-table]
zh: [窗帧部分表]

en: [left]
zh: [左]

en: [place holder]
zh: [占位]

en: [right]
zh: [右]

en: [title]
zh: [标题]

en: [top]
zh: [顶]

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _About Sawfish...
zh: 关于 Sawfish(_A)...

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Customize
zh: 定制(_C)

en: _Cyclable
zh: 可循环的(_C)

en: _Down
zh: 下(_D)

en: _FAQ...
zh: 常见问题(_F)...

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Focusable
zh: 可聚焦的(_F)

en: _Forget saved state
zh: 忘记已保存的状态(_F)

en: _GNOME Help...
zh: GNOME 求助(_G)...

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _History
zh: 历史(_H)

en: _Ignored
zh: 忽略的(_I)

en: _Left
zh: 左(_L)

en: _Manual...
zh: 手册(_M)...

en: _News...
zh: 新闻(_N)...

en: _Next workspace
zh: 下一个工作区(_N)

en: _Open Theme..
zh: 打开主题(_O)..

en: _Preferences...
zh: 首选项(_P)...

en: _Preview
zh: 预览(_P)

en: _Previous workspace
zh: 上一个工作区(_P)

en: _Programs
zh: 程序(_P)

en: _Right
zh: 右(_R)

en: _Save Theme
zh: 保存主题(_S)

en: _Send window to
zh: 将窗口发送到(_S)

en: _Settings
zh: 设置(_S)

en: _Sticky
zh: 粘附(_S)

en: _Themes
zh: 主题(_T)

en: _Toggle
zh: 开关(_T)

en: _Up
zh: 上(_U)

en: _WWW page...
zh: WWW 页面(_W)...

en: _Windows
zh: 窗口(_W)

en: `From' color of active frames in `gradient' frame style.
zh: 在‘gradient’窗帧风格中，活动窗帧的‘起始’颜色。

en: `From' color of inactive frames in `gradient' frame style.
zh: 在‘gradient’窗帧风格中，非活动窗帧的‘起始’颜色。

en: `To' color of active frames in `gradient' frame style.
zh: 在‘gradient’窗帧风格中，活动窗帧的‘终止’颜色。

en: `To' color of inactive frames in `gradient' frame style.
zh: 在‘gradient’窗帧风格中，非活动窗帧的‘终止’颜色。

en: all
zh: 全部

en: always
zh: 总是

en: and many others...
zh: 以及其他许多人...

en: apply/revert/cancel/ok
zh: 应用/复原/取消/确定

en: attraction
zh: 吸引力

en: border
zh: 边框

en: border-grab
zh: 边框抓取

en: border-keymap
zh: 边框键盘映射

en: box
zh: 方框

en: center
zh: 中

en: close-button-keymap
zh: 关闭按钮键盘映射

en: cycle-keymap
zh: 循环键盘映射

en: diagonal
zh: 对角

en: error while building frame: %S
zh: 创建窗帧时出错：%s

en: expert
zh: 专家

en: global-keymap
zh: 全局键盘映射

en: grab
zh: 抓取

en: group
zh: 组

en: horizontal
zh: 水平

en: iconify-button-keymap
zh: 最小化按钮键盘映射

en: intermediate
zh: 中级

en: keep-going
zh: 继续

en: left
zh: 左

en: magnetism
zh: 磁力

en: maximize-button-keymap
zh: 最大化按钮键盘映射

en: maybe
zh: 可能

en: menu-button-keymap
zh: 菜单按钮键盘映射

en: never
zh: 从不

en: none
zh: 无

en: novice
zh: 新手

en: nowhere
zh: 无

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: opaque
zh: 实体

en: parents
zh: 父窗口

en: prompt-keymap
zh: 提示键盘映射

en: region
zh: 区域

en: resistance
zh: 排斥力

en: revert/cancel/ok
zh: 复原/取消/确定

en: right
zh: 右

en: root-window-keymap
zh: 根窗口键盘映射

en: screen
zh: 屏幕

en: shade-button-keymap
zh: 上卷按钮键盘映射

en: space %d
zh: 空白 %d

en: standard-error
zh: 标准错误

en: stop
zh: 停止

en: title-keymap
zh: 标题键盘映射

en: transients
zh: 临时窗口

en: vertical
zh: 垂直

en: viewport
zh: 视域

en: window-keymap
zh: 窗口键盘映射

en: workspace
zh: 工作区

en: wrap-around
zh: 卷绕
