redhat-config-kickstart - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (291 entries)

en: (for example: hda or sdc)
zh_CN: (譬如：hda 或 sdc)

en: (for example: hda1 or sdc3)
zh_CN: (譬如：hda1 或 sdc3)

en: A network device with the name %s already exists.  Please choose another device name
zh_CN: 名称为 %s 的网络设备已经存在。请另选一个设备名称。

en: About Kickstart Configurator
zh_CN: 关于 Kickstart 配置程序

en: Additional Size Options
zh_CN: 其它大小选项

en: Administration Tools
zh_CN: 管理工具

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

en: Authentication Configuration
zh_CN: 验证配置

en: Authentication options are not applicable on upgrades.
zh_CN: 验证选项不适用于升级

en: Authentication:
zh_CN: 验证：

en: Authoring and Publishing
zh_CN: 写作与出版

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Basic Configuration
zh_CN: 基本配置

en: Basic Configuration (required)
zh_CN: 基本配置(必需)

en: Boot Loader Options
zh_CN: 引导装载程序选项

en: Boot Loader Options (required)
zh_CN: 引导装载程序选项(必需)

en: Bootloader options are not applicable to the %s platform
zh_CN: 启动装载器选项不适用于 %s 平台

en: CD-ROM
zh_CN: 光盘驱动器

en: Choose one of the following options:
zh_CN: 选择下列选项之一：

en: Choose the Installation Method:
zh_CN: 选择安装方法：

en: Clear Master Boot Record
zh_CN: 清除主引导记录

en: Color Depth
zh_CN: 色彩深度

en: Configure the X Window System
zh_CN: 配置 X 窗口系统

en: Confirm Password:
zh_CN: 确认口令：

en: Could not open display because no X server is running.
zh_CN: X 服务器不在运行，因此无法打开显示。

en: Could not read monitor database
zh_CN: 无法读取显示器数据库

en: Could not read video card database
zh_CN: 无法读取视频卡数据库

en: Create a RAID device [default = /dev/md0]
zh_CN: 创建 RAID 设备 [default = /dev/md0]

en: Create a kickstart file
zh_CN: 创建一个 kickstart 文件

en: Create a software RAID partition
zh_CN: 制作软件 RAID 分区

en: DNS Name Server
zh_CN: DNS名称服务器

en: Default Desktop:
zh_CN: 默认桌面：

en: Default Language:
zh_CN: 默认语言：

en: Desktops
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Development Tools
zh_CN: 开发工具

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device/
    Partition Number
zh_CN: 设备/
    分区号码

en: Disable firewall
zh_CN: 禁用防火墙

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Display Configuration
zh_CN: 显示配置

en: Display configuration is not applicable on upgrades.
zh_CN: 显示配置不适用于升级

en: Do not clear Master Boot Record
zh_CN: 不要清除主引导记录

en: Do not initialize the disk label
zh_CN: 不要初始化磁盘标签

en: Do not install a boot loader
zh_CN: 不安装引导装载程序

en: Drive :
zh_CN: 驱动器：

en: Editors
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Emulate 3 Buttons
zh_CN: 模拟三键

en: Enable Hesiod Support
zh_CN: 启用 Hesiod 支持

en: Enable Kerberos 5 Authentication
zh_CN: 启用 Kerberos 5 验证

en: Enable LDAP
zh_CN: 启用 LDAP

en: Enable NIS
zh_CN: 启用 NIS

en: Enable SMB Authentication
zh_CN: 启用 SMB 验证

en: Enable firewall
zh_CN: 启用防火墙

en: Enable nscd
zh_CN: 启用 nscd

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled in reconfiguration mode
zh_CN: 在重新配置模式中被启用

en: Encrypt GRUB password
zh_CN: 给 GRUB 口令加密

en: Encrypt root password
zh_CN: 给根口令加密

en: Engineering and Scientific
zh_CN: 工程与科学

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: FTP Directory:
zh_CN: FTP 目录：

en: FTP Password
zh_CN: FTP 口令

en: FTP Server
zh_CN: FTP 服务器

en: FTP Server:
zh_CN: FTP 服务器：

en: FTP Username
zh_CN: FTP 用户名

en: File System Type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型：

en: Fill all unused space on disk
zh_CN: 使用磁盘上全部未用空间

en: Firewall Configuration
zh_CN: 防火墙配置

en: Firewall configuration is not applicable on upgrades.
zh_CN: 防火墙配置不适用于升级

en: Fixed size
zh_CN: 固定大小

en: Force to be a primary partition (asprimary)
zh_CN: 强制为主分区(asprimary)

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format RAID device
zh_CN: 格式化 RAID 设备

en: Format partition
zh_CN: 格式化分区

en: GNOME Desktop Environment
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面环境

en: GNOME Software Development
zh_CN: GNOME软件开发

en: GRUB Options:
zh_CN: GRUB 选项：

en: Games and Entertainment
zh_CN: 游戏与娱乐

en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Graphical Internet
zh_CN: 图形化Internet

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Grow to maximum of (MB):
zh_CN: 使用空间的最大限度为(MB)：

en: Grub passwords do not match.  Please try again.
zh_CN: GRUB 口令不匹配。请重新输入。

en: HTTP Directory:
zh_CN: HTTP 目录：

en: HTTP Server:
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器：

en: Hard Drive
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器

en: Hard Drive Directory:
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器目录：

en: Hard Drive Partition:
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器分区：

en: Hard Drives
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器

en: Help is not available.
zh_CN: 没有帮助。

en: Hesiod Authentication
zh_CN: Hesiod 验证

en: Hesiod LHS:
zh_CN: Hesiod LHS：

en: Hesiod RHS:
zh_CN: Hesiod RHS：

en: Horizontal Sync:
zh_CN: 水平频率：

en: Hz
zh_CN: 赫兹

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: Initialize the disk label
zh_CN: 初始化磁盘标签

en: Install boot loader on Master Boot Record (MBR)
zh_CN: 在主引导记录(MBR)上安装引导装载程序

en: Install boot loader on first sector of the boot partition
zh_CN: 在引导分区的第一扇区上安装引导装载程序

en: Install new boot loader
zh_CN: 安装新引导装载程序

en: Installation Method
zh_CN: 安装方法

en: Installation Method (required)
zh_CN: 安装方法(必需)

en: Intel Itanium
zh_CN: Intel Itanium （安腾）

en: KDE Desktop Environment
zh_CN: KDE 桌面环境

en: KDE Software Development
zh_CN: KDE软件开发

en: Kerberos 5 Authentication
zh_CN: Kerberos 5 验证

en: Kerberos Domain Controller (KDC):
zh_CN: Kerberos 域控制器(KDC)：

en: Kerberos Master Server:
zh_CN: Kerberos 主服务器：

en: Kerberos Realm:
zh_CN: Kerberos 领域：

en: Kernel Development
zh_CN: 内核开发

en: Kernel parameters:
zh_CN: 内核参数：

en: Keyboard:
zh_CN: 键盘：

en: Kickstart Configurator
zh_CN: Kickstart 配置程序

en: Kickstart Configurator @VERSION@
     Copyright (c) 2000-2002 Red Hat, Inc.
     Copyright (c) 2000-2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com>
     Copyright (c) 2000-2002 Tammy Fox <tfox@redhat.com>
     A graphical interface for creating a kickstart file
zh_CN: Kickstart 配置程序  @VERSION@
     版权 (c) 2000-2002 Red Hat, Inc.
     版权 (c) 2000-2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com>
     版权 (c) 2000-2002 Tammy Fox <tfox@redhat.com>
    创建 Kickstart 文件的图形化界面

en: LDAP Authentication
zh_CN: LDAP 验证

en: LDAP Base Name:
zh_CN: LDAP 基准名称：

en: LDAP Server:
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器：

en: Language Support:
zh_CN: 语言支持：

en: Mail Server
zh_CN: 邮件服务器

en: Make RAID Device
zh_CN: 创建 RAID 设备

en: Make partition on specific drive (ondisk)
zh_CN: 在指定的驱动器上分区(ondisk)

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Mount Point/
    RAID
zh_CN: 挂载点/
    RAID

en: Mount Point:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: Mouse:
zh_CN: 鼠标：

en: NFS Directory:
zh_CN: NFS 目录：

en: NFS Server:
zh_CN: NFS 服务器：

en: NIS Authentication
zh_CN: NIS 验证

en: NIS Domain:
zh_CN: NIS 域：

en: NIS Server:
zh_CN: NIS 服务器：

en: Name Server:
zh_CN: 名称服务器：

en: Name Switch Cache
zh_CN: 名称切换缓存区

en: Name Switch Cache Daemon (nscd) Authentication
zh_CN: 名称切换缓存区守护进程(nscd)验证

en: Netmask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

en: Network Configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Network Device Information
zh_CN: 网络设备信息

en: Network Device:
zh_CN: 网络设备：

en: Network Servers
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: Network Servers (AS and ES only)
zh_CN: 网络服务器（仅限AS与ES）

en: Network Type
zh_CN: 网络类型

en: Network Type:
zh_CN: 网络类型：

en: News Server
zh_CN: 新闻服务器

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Number of spares:
zh_CN: 备件数量：

en: Office/Productivity
zh_CN: 办公/生产力

en: On first boot, Setup Agent is:
zh_CN: 在首次引导时，设置代理是：

en: Other ports: (1029:tcp)
zh_CN: 其它端口：(1029:tcp)

en: PPC PReP Boot
zh_CN: PPC PReP 启动

en: Package Selection
zh_CN: 软件包选择

en: Package selection is not applicable on upgrades.
zh_CN: 软件包选择不适用于升级

en: Partition :
zh_CN: 分区：

en: Partition Information
zh_CN: 分区信息

en: Partition Information (required)
zh_CN: 分区信息需(必需)

en: Partition Options
zh_CN: 分区选项

en: Partition options are not applicable on upgrades.
zh_CN: 分区选项不适用于升级

en: Password:
zh_CN: 口令：

en: Perform installation in interactive mode
zh_CN: 在互动模式中执行安装

en: Perform installation in text mode (graphical is default)
zh_CN: 在文本模式中执行安装(默认为图形化模式)

en: Perform new installation
zh_CN: 执行新安装

en: Please enter a hard drive directory.
zh_CN: 请输入硬盘驱动器目录。

en: Please enter a hard drive partition.
zh_CN: 请输入一个硬盘驱动器分区。

en: Please enter an FTP directory.
zh_CN: 请输入 FTP 目录。

en: Please enter an FTP password.
zh_CN: 请输入 FTP 口令。

en: Please enter an FTP server.
zh_CN: 请输入 FTP 服务器。

en: Please enter an FTP user name.
zh_CN: 请输入 FTP 用户名。

en: Please enter an HTTP server directory.
zh_CN: 请输入 HTTP 服务器目录。

en: Please enter an HTTP server.
zh_CN: 请输入 HTTP 服务器。

en: Please enter an NFS directory.
zh_CN: 请输入 NFS 目录。

en: Please enter an NFS server.
zh_CN: 请输入 NFS 服务器。

en: Please fill in the network information
zh_CN: 请填充网络信息

en: Please select a partition from the list.
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择分区。

en: Please select a root password.
zh_CN: 请选择根口令。

en: Post-Installation Script
zh_CN: 安装后脚本

en: Pre-Installation Script
zh_CN: 预安装脚本

en: Preserve existing partitions
zh_CN: 保留现存分区

en: Preview Options
zh_CN: 预览选项

en: Printing Support
zh_CN: 打印支持

en: Probe for monitor
zh_CN: 探测显示器

en: Probe for video card
zh_CN: 探测视频卡

en: RAID Device:
zh_CN: RAID 设备：

en: RAID Level:
zh_CN: RAID 级别：

en: RAID Options
zh_CN: RAID 选项

en: Raid Devices
zh_CN: RAID 设备

en: Raid Members
zh_CN: RAID 成员

en: Reboot system after installation
zh_CN: 安装后重新引导系统

en: Remove all existing partitions
zh_CN: 删除所有现存分区

en: Remove existing Linux partitions
zh_CN: 删除现存 Linux 分区

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Root Password:
zh_CN: 根口令：

en: Root passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 根口令不匹配。

en: Run outside of the chroot environment
zh_CN: 在 chroot 环境之外运行

en: SMB Authentication
zh_CN: SMB 验证

en: SMB Servers:
zh_CN: SMB 服务器：

en: SMB Workgroup:
zh_CN: SMB 工作组：

en: SQL Database Server
zh_CN: SQL数据库服务器

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Security level:
zh_CN: 安全级别：

en: Select packages to install.
zh_CN: 选择要安装的软件包。

en: Server Configuration Tools
zh_CN: 服务器配置工具

en: Server Configuration Tools (AS and ES only)
zh_CN: 服务器配置工具（仅限AS与ES）

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Size (MB)
zh_CN: 大小(MB)

en: Size (MB):
zh_CN: 大小(MB)：

en: Software RAID allows you to combine several disks into a larger RAID device.  A RAID device can be configured to provide additional speed and reliability compared to using an individual drive.  For more information on using RAID devices please consult the kickstart documentation.
zh_CN: 软件 RAID 允许您把几个磁盘组合成一个大型 RAID 设备。与单独驱动器相比，RAID 设备可以被配置来提供额外的速度和可靠性。关于使用 RAID 的详细信息，请参考 kickstart 文档。

en: Sound and Video
zh_CN: 音频与视频

en: Specify a device on which to create the partition.
zh_CN: 指定要在其中创建分区的设备。

en: Specify a mount point for the partition.
zh_CN: 为分区指定挂载点。

en: Specify an FTP username and password
zh_CN: 指定 FTP 用户名和口令

en: Start the X Window System on boot
zh_CN: 在引导时启动 X 窗口系统

en: Static IP
zh_CN: 静态 IP

en: Subsection
zh_CN: 子段

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Tools
zh_CN: 系统工具

en: Target Architecture:
zh_CN: 目标体系：

en: Text-based Internet
zh_CN: 基于文本的Internet

en: The device you specified is not a valid device name. Please use a valid device name such as "hda1" or "sda3".
zh_CN: 您指定的设备不是有效的设备名。请使用一个有效的设备名，如“hda1”或“sda3”。

en: The file "%s" cannot be accessed.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”无法被存取。

en: The mount point "%s" is already in use.  Please select another mount point.
zh_CN: 挂载点“%s”已被使用。请另选一个挂载点。

en: The partition you specified does not begin with "hd" or "sd".  Partitions must have a valid device name and partition number such as "hda1" or "sda3".
zh_CN: 您指定的分区不以“hd”或“sd”开头。分区必须有一个有效的设备名称和分区号码，如“hda1”或“sda3”。

en: The partition you specified does not end in a number.  Partitions must have a partition number such as "hda1" or "sda3".
zh_CN: 您指定的分区不以数字结尾。分区必须有一个分区号码，如“hda1”或“sda3”。

en: Time Zone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: To create a new RAID partition, you must specify either a hard drive device name or an existing partition.
zh_CN: 要创建新的 RAID 分区，您必须指定一个硬盘驱动器设备名称或一个现存分区。

en: To use RAID you must first create at least two partitions of type 'software RAID'.  Then you can create a RAID device which can be formatted and mounted.
zh_CN: 要使用 RAID，您必须首先至少创建两个类型为“软件 RAID”的分区。然后，您才可以创建能够被格式化并挂载的 RAID 设备。

en: Trusted devices:
zh_CN: 信任的设备：

en: Trusted services:
zh_CN: 信任的服务：

en: Try running 'system-config-kickstart --help' for a list of options.
zh_CN: 请试用“system-config-kickstart --help”来获得选项列表。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type your %post script below:
zh_CN: 在下面键入您的 %post 脚本：

en: Type your %pre script below:
zh_CN: 在下面键入您的 %pre 脚本：

en: Upgrade an existing installation
zh_CN: 升级现有安装

en: Upgrade existing boot loader
zh_CN: 升级现存引导装载程序

en: Usage: system-config-kickstart [--help] [--generate <filename>] [<kickstart_filename>]
            
    --help                  Print out this message
    --generate <filename>   Generate a kickstart file from the current machine and write
                            it to <filename>.  This option runs on the console, so it is
                            useful for servers that do not have X currently running.
    <kickstart_filename>    This option will cause the GUI to launch with the values from
                            the kickstart file already filled in.
zh_CN: 用法：system-config-kickstart [--help] [--generate <filename>] [<kickstart_filename>]
            
    --help                  显示该帮助消息
    --generate <filename>   从当前机器中生成一个 kickstart 文件，
                            然后写入 <filename>。该选项在控制台上运行，
                            对于不运行 X 的服务器较有帮助。
    <kickstart_filename>    该选项会导致 GUI 使用 kickstart 已经
                            填充的值来启动。

en: Use GRUB password
zh_CN: 使用 GRUB 口令

en: Use MD5
zh_CN: 使用 MD5

en: Use Shadow Passwords
zh_CN: 使用屏蔽口令

en: Use UTC clock
zh_CN: 使用 UTC 时钟

en: Use an interpreter:
zh_CN: 使用解释器：

en: Use broadcast to find NIS server
zh_CN: 用广播寻找 NIS 服务器

en: Use custom monitor sync rates
zh_CN: 使用定制显示器的同步频率

en: Use existing partition (onpart)
zh_CN: 使用现存分区 (onpart)

en: Use recommended swap size
zh_CN: 使用不推荐的交换区大小

en: Vertical Sync:
zh_CN: 垂直频率：

en: Video Card
zh_CN: 视频卡

en: Video Card RAM:
zh_CN: 视频卡内存：

en: Warning: An error in this script might cause your kickstart installation to fail. Do not include the %post command at the beginning.
zh_CN: 警告：脚本中的错误可能会导致您的 Kickstart 安装失败。在起始处请不要包括 %post 命令。

en: Warning: An error in this script might cause your kickstart installation to fail. Do not include the %pre command at the beginning.
zh_CN: 警告：脚本中的错误可能会导致 Kickstart 安装失败。在起始处请不要包括 %pre 命令。

en: Web Server
zh_CN: Web服务器

en: Windows File Server
zh_CN: Windows文件服务器

en: X Software Development
zh_CN: X 软件开发

en: X Window System
zh_CN: X 窗口系统

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You currently have %d software RAID partition(s) free to use.
zh_CN: 目前，您还有 %d 个空闲的软件 RAID 分区可以使用。

en: You have choosen the following configuration. Click Save File to save the kickstart file.
zh_CN: 您已选定下列配置。点击保存文件来保存 kickstart 文件。

en: You must select at least 2 partitions in order to use RAID %s
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择两个分区来使用 RAID %s

en: You must select at least 3 partitions in order to use RAID %s
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择 3 个分区来使用 RAID %s

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Add Network Device
zh_CN: 添加网络设备(_A)

en: _Automatically Resolve Dependencies
zh_CN: 自动解决依赖关系(_A)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Network Device
zh_CN: 删除网络设备(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit Network Device
zh_CN: 编辑网络设备(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Ignore Dependencies
zh_CN: 忽略依赖关系(_I)

en: _Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件(_O)

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件(_S)

en: _Save to File
zh_CN: 保存到文件(_S)

en: kHz
zh_CN: 千赫兹

en: label128
zh_CN: 标签128

en: label216
zh_CN: 标签216

en: label28
zh_CN: 标签28

en: label30
zh_CN: 标签30

en: label31
zh_CN: 标签31

en: label32
zh_CN: 标签32

en: label33
zh_CN: 标签33

en: label34
zh_CN: 标签34

en: label35
zh_CN: 标签35

en: label88
zh_CN: 标签88

en: label89
zh_CN: 标签89

en: label93
zh_CN: 标签93

en: software RAID
zh_CN: 软件 RAID

en: swap
zh_CN: 交换

en: x86, AMD64, or Intel EM64T
zh_CN: x86, AMD64, 或 Intel EM64T
