redhat-config-network - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (650 entries)

en:  (active)
zh_CN: （活跃）

en:  (dynamic)
zh_CN:  (动态)

en: %s - network configuration commandline tool
zh_CN: %s - 网络配置的命令行工具

en: %s connection
zh_CN: %s 连接

en: %s, Device not specified or alias not a number!
zh_CN: %s，没有指定设备或别名不是数字！

en: (own choice)
zh_CN: (自选 )

en: A_ddress:
zh_CN: 地址(A_)：

en: A_rea Code
zh_CN: 区号(_R)

en: A_rea code:
zh_CN: 区号(_R)：

en: A_uthentication key:
zh_CN: 验证钥匙(_A)：

en: Ac_tivate
zh_CN: 激活(_T)

en: Account Setup
zh_CN: 账号设置

en: Activate the selected device, calling ifup <device>.
zh_CN: 激活选中的设备，调用 ifup <device>。

en: Activating IPsec connection %s, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在激活 IPsec 连接 %s，请稍候...

en: Activating network device %s, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在激活网络设备 %s，请稍候...

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Active Profile
zh_CN: 活跃配置文件

en: Active profile: %s
zh_CN: 活跃配置文件：%s

en: Active profile: %s (modified)
zh_CN: 活跃配置文件：%s(已修改)

en: Add / Edit Hosts entry
zh_CN: 添加／编辑主机项目

en: Add / Edit IP Address
zh_CN: 添加／编辑 IP 地址

en: Add new Device Type
zh_CN: 添加新设备类型

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Aliases
zh_CN: 别名

en: Aliases:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: Allow all _users to enable and disable the device
zh_CN: 允许所有用户启用和禁用该设备(_U)

en: Allow dial on _demand
zh_CN: 允许按需拨号(_D)

en: Allow the link come up on demand.
zh_CN: 允许链接按需出现。

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩尔

en: An unhandled exception has occured.  This is most likely a bug.
    Please file a detailed bug report against the component %s at 
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
    using the text below.
zh_CN: 出现一个未解决的异常。这极可能是一个程序错误。
    请使用以下文本在 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla 
    提交一份关于组件 %s 的详细错误报告。

en: An unhandled exception has occured.  This is most likely a bug.  Please save the crash dump and file a detailed bug report against system-config-network at https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
zh_CN: 出现一个未解决的异常。这极可能是一个程序错误，请将其崩溃组合码转储入一个文件，然后在 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla 提交一份关于 system-config-network 的详细错误报告。

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Associated T-Online _number:
zh_CN: 相关的 T-Online 号码(_N)：

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto _Select
zh_CN: 自动选择(_S)

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic encryption mode selection via IKA (racoon)
zh_CN: 通过 IKA (racoon) 的自动加密模式选择

en: Automatically obtain IP address settings with:
zh_CN: 自动获取 IP 地址设置使用：

en: Automatically obtain _DNS information from provider
zh_CN: 自动从提供商处获取 _DNS 信息

en: Automatically obtain _IP address settings
zh_CN: 自动获取 IP 地址设置

en: Automatically obtain _IP address settings with:
zh_CN: 自动获取 IP 地址设置使用：

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Bind to _MAC address:
zh_CN: 关联到 _MAC 地址：

en: Bosnia and Hercegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: CIPE (VPN) connection
zh_CN: CIPE (VPN) 连接

en: CIPE Configuration
zh_CN: CIPE 配置

en: CTC Device
zh_CN: CTC 设备

en: CTC connection
zh_CN: CTC 连接

en: Ca_llback
zh_CN: 回叫(_L)

en: Callback _delay:
zh_CN: 回叫延迟(_D)：

en: Callback _mode:
zh_CN: 回叫模式(_M)：

en: Callback setting
zh_CN: 回叫设置

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot activate IPsec connection %s!
zh_CN: 无法激活 IPsec 连接 %s！

en: Cannot activate network device %s!
zh_CN: 无法激活网络设备 %s！

en: Cannot configure network device %s
zh_CN: 无法配置网络设备 %s

en: Cannot deactivate IPsec connection %s!
zh_CN: 无法解除 IPsec 连接 %s！

en: Cannot deactivate network device %s!
zh_CN: 无法解除网络设备 %s！

en: Card
zh_CN: 卡

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Changed the following Nicknames due to the initscripts:
zh_CN: 由于初始脚本而改变了以下别名：

en: Changes are saved. You may want to restart the network and network services or restart the computer.
zh_CN: 改变已被保存。您可以重新启动网络和网络服务，或者重启计算机。

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道：

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Choose Hardware Device Type
zh_CN: 选择硬件设备类型

en: Choose Hardware Type
zh_CN: 选择硬件类型

en: Choose a Provider
zh_CN: 选择一个提供商

en: Click here, if you want to choose a new provider from the ISP database.
zh_CN: 如果您想从 ISP 数据库中选择一个新提供商，点击此处。

en: Click to activate the selected profile
zh_CN: 点击以激活选中的配置文件

en: Click to bring up the interface
zh_CN: 点击以弹出界面

en: Click to configure the interface
zh_CN: 点击以配置界面

en: Click to get infos
zh_CN: 点击以获取信息

en: Click to have the system automatically select and activate a profile
zh_CN: 点击以使系统自动选择并激活某配置文件

en: Click to monitor the interface
zh_CN: 点击以监视界面

en: Click to shutdown the interface
zh_CN: 点击以关闭界面

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Command failed:
zh_CN: 命令失败：

en: Command failed: %s
    
    Output:
    %s
zh_CN: 命令失败：%s
    
    输出：
    %s

en: Common
zh_CN: 公用

en: Configuration for your remote partner
zh_CN: 您的对端伙伴的配置

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure DSL connection
zh_CN: 配置 DSL 连接

en: Configure Network Settings
zh_CN: 配置网络设置

en: Configure Tunnel
zh_CN: 配置隧道

en: Configure Wireless Connection
zh_CN: 配置无线连接

en: Configure network devices and connections
zh_CN: 配置网络设备和连接

en: Configure your connection to the Internet
zh_CN: 配置互联网连接

en: Confirm _starting connection
zh_CN: 确认开始连接(_S)

en: Confirm stopping _connection
zh_CN: 确认停止连接(_C)

en: Connect to
zh_CN: 连接至

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Control and monitor network devices
zh_CN: 控制和监视网络设备

en: Copyright (c) 2001-2004 Red Hat, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (c) 2001-2004 Red Hat, Inc.

en: Cos_t accumulated from the past connection:
zh_CN: 从以往连接中积累下来的费用(_T)：

en: Cost per:
zh_CN: 平均费用：

en: Could not create
    directory %s!
zh_CN: 无法创建目录
    %s！

en: Count:
zh_CN: 计数：

en: Create Cipe Connection
zh_CN: 建立 CIPE 连接

en: Create DSL connection
zh_CN: 建立 DSL 连接

en: Create Device
zh_CN: 创建设备

en: Create Dialup Connection
zh_CN: 建立拨号连接

en: Create Ethernet Device
zh_CN: 创建以太网设备

en: Create Token Ring Device
zh_CN: 创建令牌环设备

en: Create Wireless Device
zh_CN: 创建无线连接

en: Create a new %s connection.
zh_CN: 建立一个新的 %s 连接。

en: Create a new CTC connection.
zh_CN: 建立一个新的 CTC 连接。

en: Create a new ISDN connection. This is a connection that uses an Integrated Services Digital Network line to dial into to your Internet Service Provider. This type of technology requires a special phone line to be installed by your telephone company. It also requires a device known as a Terminal Adapter(TA) to terminate the ISDN connection from your ISP. This type of connection is popular in Europe and several other technologically advanced regions.  It is available but uncommon in the USA.  Speeds range from 64kbps to 128kbps.
zh_CN: 建立新的 ISDN 连接。该连接使用综合业务数字网（ISDN）线路以拨入您的互联网服务提供商。此类技术要求电话公司为您安装一种特殊电话线，它还要求您拥有一个叫终端适配器（TA）的设备来终结与您的 ISP 间的 ISDN 连接。此类连接在欧洲及其它科技发达的地区较流行。它在美国也有，但使用并不普遍。速度在 64kbps 到 128kbps 之间。

en: Create a new IUCV connection.
zh_CN: 建立一个新的 IUCV 连接。

en: Create a new Modem connection.  This is a connection that uses a serial analog modem to dial into to your Internet Service Provider. These modems use sound over a normal copper telephone line to transmit data.  These types of connections are available just about anywhere in the world where there is a phone system.
zh_CN: 建立一个新的调制解调器连接。该连接使用串行模拟调制解调器以拨入您的互联网服务提供商。此类调制解调器在普通电话铜线上用声音来传递信息。此类连接几乎在所有存在电话系统的地方都有。

en: Create a new Token Ring connection.
zh_CN: 建立一个新的令牌环连接。

en: Create a new ethernet connection.
zh_CN: 建立一个新的以太网连接。

en: Create a new virtual private network connection with CIPE.
zh_CN: 用 CIPE 建立一个新的虚拟专用网连接。

en: Create a new wireless connection.
zh_CN: 建立一个新的无线连接。

en: Create an xDSL connection.  This is a connection that uses one of several types of broadband connections collective known as Digital Subscriber Lines.  This list includes ADSL (Asymmetric, faster downloads than uploads), IDSL (over an ISDN line for distance), SDSL (Symmetric, downloads and uploads at the same speed), and several others.  These types of connections are common in the United States, and are gaining acceptance elsewhere.  Speeds vary according to the technology used, but generally range from 144kbps to 1.0Mbps.
zh_CN: 建立 xDSL 连接。这种连接使用某种通称为数字订阅线路的宽带连接，其中包括 ADSL（非对称，下载比上载快），IDSL（远距离使用的 ISDN 线路），SDSL（对称，下载与上载同速），等等。这类连接在美国非常普遍，并开始被其它地区接受。速度要依所用技术而定，但通常在 144kbps 到 1.0Mbps 之间。

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: D Channel Protocol
zh_CN: D 频道协议

en: DHCP Settings
zh_CN: DHCP 设置

en: DMA0:
zh_CN: DMA0：

en: DMA1:
zh_CN: DMA1：

en: DNS search path:
zh_CN: DNS 搜寻路径：

en: Deactivate the selected device, calling ifdown <device>.
zh_CN: 解除选中的设备，调用 ifdown <device>。

en: Deactivating IPsec connection %s, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在解除 IPsec 连接 %s，请稍候...

en: Deactivating network device %s, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在解除网络设备 %s，请稍候...

en: Default _gateway address:
zh_CN: 默认网关地址(_G)：

en: Default ga_teway address:
zh_CN: 默认网关(a_)地址：

en: Default gateway IP
zh_CN: 默认网关 IP

en: Default gateway address:
zh_CN: 默认网关地址：

en: Demand setting
zh_CN: 需求设置

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Destination Network
zh_CN: 目标网络

en: Dev_ices
zh_CN: 设备(_I)

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device %s uses the same Hardware Device "%s" like %s!
zh_CN: 设备 %s 使用相同的设备“%s”，如同 %s！

en: Device Type
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Device _alias number:
zh_CN: 设备别名号码(_A)：

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Dial _mode:
zh_CN: 拨号模式(_M)：

en: Dial-in _number:
zh_CN: 拨入电话号码(_N)：

en: Dialup Configuration
zh_CN: 拨号配置

en: Difficulty level:
zh_CN: 难度：

en: Directory %s is missing!
    Will create it for you!
    You should install the cipe rpm package!
zh_CN: 缺少目录 %s！
    将会为您创建！
    您应该安装 cipe rpm 软件包！

en: Disconnect from
zh_CN: 断开

en: Do you really want to delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确信要删除“%s”吗？

en: Do you really want to delete device "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确信要删除设备“%s”吗？

en: Do you really want to delete profile "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确信要删除配置文件“%s”吗？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您想继续吗？

en: Do you want to delete all devices that used "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确信要删除所有使用“%s”的设备吗？

en: Do you want to save your changes?
zh_CN: 您想保存所做更改吗？

en: Do_main:
zh_CN: 域(_M)：

en: Domain name:
zh_CN: 域名：

en: ERROR: Unable to initialize graphical environment.
zh_CN: 错误：无法初始化图形化环境。

en: ESSID (network ID):
zh_CN: ESSID (网络 ID)：

en: Each connection needs to be associated with a physical device which can be selected below.
zh_CN: 每个连接都需要与一个物理设备相连，这些设备可从下面选择。

en: Each device needs to be attached to a physical device which can be selected below. Device Alias support allows you to use multiple virtual devices for one physical device.
zh_CN: 每个连接都需要与一个物理设备相连，这些设备可从下面选择。设备别名允许您在一个物理设备上使用多个虚拟设备。

en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

en: Edit Domain Name
zh_CN: 编辑域名

en: Edit device...
zh_CN: 编辑设备...

en: Enable IPv_6 configuration for this interface
zh_CN: 为此界面启用IPv_6配置

en: Enable VJ Connection-_ID Compression
zh_CN: 启用 VJ 连接-_ID 压缩

en: Enable _Address/Control Compression
zh_CN: 启用地址／控制压缩

en: Enable _BSD Compression
zh_CN: 启用_BSD 压缩

en: Enable _CCP Compression Control Protocol
zh_CN: 启用 _CCP 压缩控制协议

en: Enable _Device Alias support
zh_CN: 启用设备别名支持(_D)

en: Enable _Protocol Field Compression
zh_CN: 启用协议字段压缩(_P)

en: Enable _VJ TCP/IP Header Compression
zh_CN: 启用 _VJ TCP/IP 头压缩

en: Enable synchronous PPP for the connection
zh_CN: 为该连接启用同步 PPP

en: Encapsulation mode:
zh_CN: 封装模式：

en: Enter any numbers you need to dial before the normal phone number. For example, if you need to reach an outside line, or disable call waiting, put the necessary numbers here.
zh_CN: 输入任何您需要在正常电话号码前拨打的号码。 例如，如果您需要拨外线，或禁用呼叫等待，在这里输入必要的号码。

en: Enter the Access Concentrator name, if you have been given one by your ISP. In most cases you can leave this blank.
zh_CN: 如果您的 ISP 提供了的话，请输入访问集中器名称。多数情况下，您可以将此留为空白。

en: Enter the Service Name, if your ISP requires it. If you don't know it, please contact your ISP. In most cases you can leave this blank.
zh_CN: 如果您的 ISP 要求，则输入服务名称。如果您不知道，请联系您的 ISP。多数情况下，您可以将此留为空白。

en: Enter the area code needed to reach your internet provider.
zh_CN: 输入您需要拨入您的互联网提供商所需的区号。

en: Enter the idle time in seconds after which the link should be dropped.
zh_CN: 输入空闲时间的秒数，过了这段时间链接应该被切断。

en: Enter the login name for this account.
zh_CN: 输入该帐号的登录名。

en: Enter the login name, that your ISP gave you here.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的 ISP 给您的登录名。

en: Enter the name of this configuration, usually just the name of your ISP.
zh_CN: 输入本次配置的名称，通常是您的 ISP 的名称。

en: Enter the password for this account.
zh_CN: 输入该帐号的口令。

en: Enter the password for your account. If you do not know it, please contact your ISP.
zh_CN: 输入该帐号的口令。如果您不知道，请联系您的 ISP。

en: Enter the phone number of your ISP (without prefix/area/country code).
zh_CN: 输入您的 ISP 的电话号码（无前缀／区号／国家代码）。

en: Enter the provider name for this account.
zh_CN: 输入该帐号的提供商名称。

en: Enter your local phone number. It's optional, if you use a modem.
zh_CN: 输入您的本地电话号码。如果您使用一个调制解调器，此项可选可不选。

en: Error copying 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
zh_CN: 把 %s 
    复制到
    %s 
    时出错： %s！

en: Error creating directory!
    %s
zh_CN: 创建目录时出错！
    %s

en: Error linking 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
zh_CN: 把 %s 
    链接到
    %s 
    时出错： %s！

en: Error parsing line: %s
zh_CN: 解析行时出错：%s

en: Error removing
    %s:
    %s!
zh_CN: 删除 %s 时出错：
    %s！

en: Error renaming 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
zh_CN: 把 %s
    重命名为
    %s 
    时出错： %s！

en: Error saving configuration!
    %s
zh_CN: 保存配置时出错！
    %s

en: Error: %s, %s!
zh_CN: 错误：%s，%s！

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Ethernet Configuration
zh_CN: 以太网配置

en: Ethernet Device
zh_CN: 以太网设备

en: Ethernet _device:
zh_CN: 以太网设备(_D)：

en: Ethernet card
zh_CN: 以太网卡

en: Ethernet connection
zh_CN: 以太网连接

en: Ethernet device:
zh_CN: 以太网设备：

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Failed to run:
    %s
zh_CN: 运行失败：
    %s

en: Failed to switch to profile %s
zh_CN: 转换到配置文件 %s 失败

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Ge_nerate
zh_CN: 生成(_N)

en: Generic Modem
zh_CN: 通用调制解调器

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: H_ostname (optional):
zh_CN: 主机名(可选)(H_)：

en: H_osts
zh_CN: 主机(_O)

en: Ha_rdware address:
zh_CN: 硬件地址(_R)：

en: Han_gup timeout:
zh_CN: 挂线超时(_G)：

en: Hard_ware
zh_CN: 硬件(_W)

en: Hardware (CRTSCTS)
zh_CN: 硬件 (CRTSCTS)

en: Hardware device:
zh_CN: 硬件设备：

en: Hardware type:
zh_CN: 硬件类型：

en: Hardware:
zh_CN: 硬件：

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: Host to Host encryption
zh_CN: 主机到主机加密

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: IO_1:
zh_CN: O_1：

en: IO_2:
zh_CN: IO_2：

en: IP Settings
zh_CN: IP 设置

en: IP address of tunnel device:
zh_CN: 隧道设备的 IP 地址：

en: IP address of tunnel device:
zh_CN: 隧道设备的 IP 地址：

en: IPsec - Connection Type
zh_CN: IPsec - 连接类型

en: IPsec - Encryption Mode
zh_CN: IPsec - 加密模式

en: IPsec - Keys
zh_CN: IPsec - 钥匙

en: IPsec - Local Network
zh_CN: IPsec - 本地网络

en: IPsec - Nickname
zh_CN: IPsec - 别名

en: IPsec - Remote Network
zh_CN: IPsec - 远程网络

en: IPsec - Summary
zh_CN: IPsec - 摘要

en: IPsec Settings
zh_CN: IPsec 设置

en: IPsec Tunnel Settings
zh_CN: IPsec 隧道设置

en: IPsec activating...
zh_CN: IPsec 正在被激活...

en: IPsec deactivating...
zh_CN: IPsec 正在被解除...

en: IR_Q:
zh_CN: IR_Q：

en: ISDN Adapters Configuration
zh_CN: ISDN 适配器配置

en: ISDN Configuration
zh_CN: ISDN 配置

en: ISDN Dialup Configuration
zh_CN: ISDN 拨号配置

en: ISDN _adapters:
zh_CN: ISDN 适配器(_A)：

en: ISDN connection
zh_CN: ISDN 连接

en: ISP Login
zh_CN: ISP 登录

en: ISP Password
zh_CN: ISP 口令

en: ISP Phonenumber
zh_CN: ISP 的电话号码

en: IUCV Device
zh_CN: IUCV 设备

en: IUCV connection
zh_CN: IUCV 连接

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Internet Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: 互联网配置向导

en: Internet Provider
zh_CN: 互联网服务提供商：

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Key:
zh_CN: 密钥：

en: Korea North
zh_CN: 北朝鲜

en: Korea Republic
zh_CN: 朝鲜共和国

en: Let _PPP do all authentication
zh_CN: 让 _PPP 做所有的验证

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Linking %s to devices and putting it in profile %s.
zh_CN: 把 %s 连接到设备上并放入配置文件 %s 中。

en: List of devices which are currently configurable on your system.
zh_CN: 当前在您系统上可被配置的设备列表。

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Lo_cal virtual address:
zh_CN: 本地虚拟地址(_C)：

en: Loading IPsec configuration...
zh_CN: 载入 IPsec 配置...

en: Loading Network Configuration...
zh_CN: 正在载入网络配置...

en: Loading configuration...
zh_CN: 载入配置文件...

en: Loading device configuration...
zh_CN: 载入设备配置...

en: Loading hardware configuration...
zh_CN: 载入硬件配置...

en: Loading profile configuration...
zh_CN: 载入配置文件...

en: Local Network
zh_CN: 本地网络

en: Local network _address:
zh_CN: 本地网络地址(_A)：

en: Local network _gateway:
zh_CN: 本地网络网关(_G)：

en: Local port:
zh_CN: 本地端口：

en: Local port:
zh_CN: 本地端口：

en: Local subnet _mask:
zh_CN: 本地子网掩码(_M)：

en: Local virtual address:
zh_CN: 本地虚拟地址：

en: Local virtual address:
zh_CN: 本地虚拟地址：

en: Login name:
zh_CN: 登录名：

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: MSN/EA_Z:
zh_CN: MSN/EA_Z：

en: MTU:
zh_CN: MTU：

en: MT_U:
zh_CN: MT_U：

en: M_inimum number of seconds charged:
zh_CN: 收费的最少秒数(_I)：

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马塞多尼亚

en: Make this connection the default _route
zh_CN: 将这个连接定为默认路由(_R)

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Manual IP Address Settings
zh_CN: 手工设置 IP 地址

en: Manual encryption with a fixed key
zh_CN: 使用固定钥匙手工加密

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: Modem Configuration
zh_CN: 调制解调器配置

en: Modem Dialup Configuration
zh_CN: 调制解调器拨号配置

en: Modem Initstring
zh_CN: 调制解调器初始字串

en: Modem Properties
zh_CN: 调制解调器属性

en: Modem _initialization string:
zh_CN: 调制解调器初始字串(_I)：

en: Modem _volume:
zh_CN: 调制解调器流量(_V)：

en: Modem connection
zh_CN: 调制解调器连接

en: Modem p_ort:
zh_CN: 调制解调器端口(_O)：

en: Modem probing...
zh_CN: 正在探测调制解调器...

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩那哥

en: Monitor the selected device.
zh_CN: 监视选中的设备。

en: Most likely cause of failure is that the tool was not run using a graphical environment.
zh_CN: 最可能的失败原因是该工具没有使用图形化环境运行。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Adapters Configuration
zh_CN: 网络适配器配置

en: Network Configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Network Device Control
zh_CN: 网络设备控制

en: Network device activating...
zh_CN: 网络设备正在被激活...

en: Network device deactivating...
zh_CN: 网络设备正在被解除...

en: Network name (SSID):
zh_CN: 网络名称 (SSID)：

en: Network to Network encryption (VPN)
zh_CN: 网络到网络加密(VPN)

en: New Interface
zh_CN: 新接口

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新配置文件

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 别名

en: Nickname %s is already in use!
    Please choose another one.
zh_CN: 别名 %s 已经被使用！
    请另选一个。

en: Nicknames changed
zh_CN: 别名被改变

en: No modem was found on your system.
zh_CN: 在您的系统上没有发现调制解调器。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None - Server Mode
zh_CN: 无 - 服务器模式

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Online time:
zh_CN: 在线时间：

en: Other Ethernet Card
zh_CN: 其它以太网卡

en: Other Tokenring Card
zh_CN: 其它令牌环卡

en: Other Wireless Card
zh_CN: 其它无线卡

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

en: PPP Option List
zh_CN: PPP 选项列表

en: PPP Settings
zh_CN: PPP 设置

en: Palestine
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦

en: Pass_word:
zh_CN: 口令(_W)：

en: Password (_again):
zh_CN: 口令(重复) (_A)：

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone number:
zh_CN: 电话号码：

en: Please either start your graphical user interface or set your DISPLAY variable.
zh_CN: 请启动您的图形化用户界面或设置您的 DISPLAY 变量。

en: Please enter a nickname for the connection:
zh_CN: 请为该连接输入一个别名：

en: Please enter here your personal account data. Without this data, access to T-Online is unfortunately not posssible.
zh_CN: 请在此输入您的个人账号数据。没有该数据，您将不可能访问 T-Online

en: Please enter the MTU parameter to set the Maximum Transfer Unit of this interface. On s390/s390x the MTU has 1492 as default setting
zh_CN: 请输入 MTU 参数以便设置这个接口的最大传输单位。在 s390/s390x 中，MTU 的默认设置是 1492

en: Please enter the MTU parameter to set the maximum Transfer Unit of this interface. On s390/s390x the MTU has 1492 as default setting
zh_CN: 请输入 MTU 参数以便设置这个接口的最大传输单位。在 s390/s390x 中，MTU 的默认设置是 1492

en: Please enter the name for the profile. The name may only contain letters and digits.
zh_CN: 请输入配置文件的名称。名称只能包括字母和数字。

en: Please enter your local network settings:
zh_CN: 请输入您的本地网络设置：

en: Please enter your remote network settings:
zh_CN: 请输入您的远程网络设置：

en: Please select another Hardware Device or 
    activate only one of them.
zh_CN: 请选择另外一个硬件设备，
    或只激活其中之一。

en: Please select the hardware device type you want to create
zh_CN: 请选择您想创建的硬件设备类型

en: Please select the level of security for this device.
zh_CN: 请为这个设备选择安全级别。

en: Please select the type of connection:
zh_CN: 请选择连接类型：

en: Please select the type of encryption:
zh_CN: 请选择加密类型：

en: Please select the type of hardware device to add:
zh_CN: 请选择要添加的硬件设备类型：

en: Please specify your keys or generate them. 
    The keys are symmetric, so your remote partner need to have the same.
zh_CN: 请指定或生成钥匙。
    这些钥匙是对称的，因此您的远程伙伴需要同样的钥匙。

en: Please start system-config-network with root permissions!
zh_CN: 请用root权限启动 system-config-network ！

en: Point to Point (IP):
zh_CN: 点对点（IP）：

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Prefi_x
zh_CN: 前缀(_X)

en: Prefi_x:
zh_CN: 前缀(_X)：

en: Prefix (Netmask)
zh_CN: 前缀（子网掩码）

en: Press Finish to get the standard configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 按“结束”来获取标准配置对话框。

en: Probing for Modems, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在探测调制解调器，请稍候...

en: Professional
zh_CN: 专业

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Provider _name:
zh_CN: 提供商名称(_N)：

en: Provider name:
zh_CN: 提供商名称：

en: Remote Host / GW
zh_CN: 远程主机 / GW

en: Remote Network
zh_CN: 远程网络

en: Remote _IP address:
zh_CN: 远程 _IP 地址：

en: Remote _virtual address:
zh_CN: 远程虚拟地址(_V)：

en: Remote network _address:
zh_CN: 远程网络地址(_A)：

en: Remote network _gateway:
zh_CN: 远程网络网关(_G)：

en: Remote peer address:
zh_CN: 远程对端地址：

en: Remote peer address:
zh_CN: 远程对端地址：

en: Remote peer p_ort:
zh_CN: 远程对端端口(_O)：

en: Remote peer port:
zh_CN: 远程对端端口：

en: Remote subnet _mask:
zh_CN: 远程子网掩码(_M)：

en: Remote virtual address:
zh_CN: 远程虚拟地址：

en: Remote virtual address:
zh_CN: 远程虚拟地址：

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Restart if _connection dies
zh_CN: 如果连接中断，则重新开始

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Saving IPsec configuration...
zh_CN: 保存 IPsec 配置...

en: Saving configuration...
zh_CN: 保存配置...

en: Saving device configuration...
zh_CN: 保存设备配置...

en: Saving hardware configuration...
zh_CN: 保存硬件配置...

en: Saving profile configuration...
zh_CN: 保存配置文件...

en: Secret key:
zh_CN: 密钥：

en: Secret key:
zh_CN: 密钥：

en: Security Level
zh_CN: 安全级别

en: Select Device
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: Select Device Type
zh_CN: 选择设备类型

en: Select Ethernet Adapter
zh_CN: 选择以太网适配器

en: Select Ethernet Device
zh_CN: 选择以太网设备

en: Select ISDN Adapter
zh_CN: 选择 ISDN 适配器

en: Select Modem
zh_CN: 选择调制解调器

en: Select Provider
zh_CN: 选择提供商

en: Select Token Ring Adapter
zh_CN: 选择令牌环适配器

en: Select Token Ring Device
zh_CN: 选择令牌环设备

en: Select Wireless Device
zh_CN: 选择无线连接

en: Select a profile
zh_CN: 选择一个配置文件

en: Select the authentication protocol used by your ISP.
zh_CN: 选择您的 ISP 使用的验证协议。

en: Select the card you want to configure:
zh_CN: 选择您想配置的以太网卡：

en: Select the ethernet card you want to configure:
zh_CN: 选择您想配置的以太网卡：

en: Select the ethernet device connected to the DSL modem.
zh_CN: 选择连接到 DSL 调制解调器的以太网设备。

en: Select the ethernet device for this account.
zh_CN: 选择该帐号的以太网设备。

en: Select the services you want to provide through this device
zh_CN: 选择您想通过这个设备提供的服务

en: Select the token ring card you want to configure:
zh_CN: 选择您想配置的令牌环卡：

en: Select the wireless card you want to configure:
zh_CN: 选择您想配置的无线网卡：

en: Server Mode
zh_CN: 服务器模式

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Description
zh_CN: 服务描述

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Shall the following packages, which are needed on your system, be installed?
zh_CN: 是否要安装下列您的系统所需要的软件包？

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Software (XON/XOFF)
zh_CN: 软件 (XON/XOFF)

en: Sorry, there is nothing to be edited, or this type cannot be edited yet.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有可编辑的内容，或这个类型还无法被编辑。

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Starting text version
zh_CN: 启动文本版本

en: Static IP
zh_CN: 静态 IP

en: Static Network Routes
zh_CN: 静态网络路由

en: Static routes file %s is invalid
zh_CN: 静态路由文件 %s 无效

en: Statically set IP addresses:
zh_CN: 静态设置的 IP 地址：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subnet mask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

en: Succeeded. Please read the output.
zh_CN: 成功。请阅读输出。

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switching Profiles
zh_CN: 转换配置文件

en: Switching to profile %s
zh_CN: 转换到配置文件 %s

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: Testing configuration set...
zh_CN: 测试配置集合...

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: The "%s" Profile can not be deleted!
zh_CN: “%s”配置文件不能被删除！

en: The "%s" profile can't be renamed!
zh_CN: “%s”配置文件不能被重命名！

en: The Ethernet card could not be initialized. Please verify your settings and try again.
zh_CN: 无法初始化以太网卡。请校验您的设置后重试。

en: The Loopback device can not be disabled!
zh_CN: 无法禁用环回设备！

en: The Loopback device can not be edited!
zh_CN: 无法编辑环回设备！

en: The Loopback device can not be removed!
zh_CN: 环回设备不能被删除！

en: The Token Ring card could not be initialized. Please verify your settings and try again.
zh_CN: 无法初始化您的令牌环卡。请校验您的设置后重试。

en: The device type %s cannot be edited!
zh_CN: 无法编辑设备类型 %s！

en: The following network interfaces are configured in the active profile.
zh_CN: 下列网络接口在活跃的配置文件中被配置。

en: The name may only contain letters and digits!
zh_CN: 名称只能包含字母和数字！

en: The profile can't be named "%s"!
zh_CN: 该配置文件不能被命名为“%s”！

en: The profile name already exists!
zh_CN: 配置文件名已存在！

en: Then, at first, enter the nickname for the device.
zh_CN: 然后，首先输入设备的别名。

en: This device can not be edited with this tool!
zh_CN: 该设备不能用此工具来编辑！

en: This software is distributed under the GPL. Please Report bugs to Red Hat's Bug Tracking System: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/
zh_CN: 本软件在 GPL 条款下发行。请向Red Hat的错误跟踪系统报告错误：http://bugzilla.redhat.com/

en: This software is distributed under the GPL. Please report bugs to Red Hat's bug tracking system: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/
zh_CN: 本软件在 GPL 条款下发行。请向Red Hat的错误跟踪系统报告错误：http://bugzilla.redhat.com/

en: This wizard still has to be written.
zh_CN: 该向导尚有待编写。

en: Tie to specific ethernet card
zh_CN: 系到指定的以太网卡

en: To activate the IPsec connection %s, the changes have to be saved.
zh_CN: 要激活 IPsec 连接 %s，您必须保存更改。

en: To activate the network device %s, the changes have to be saved.
zh_CN: 要激活网络设备 %s，您必须保存更改。

en: To be rewritten!
zh_CN: 需要重写！

en: Token Ring
zh_CN: 令牌环

en: Token Ring Device
zh_CN: 令牌环设备

en: Token Ring connection
zh_CN: 令牌环连接

en: Token ring card
zh_CN: 令牌环卡

en: Transmit rate:
zh_CN: 传输率：

en: Tunnel through device:
zh_CN: 隧道穿越的设备：

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美国

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown List %s
zh_CN: 未知列表 %s

en: Unknown option %s
zh_CN: 未知选项 %s

en: Updating devices...
zh_CN: 更新设备...

en: Updating hardware...
zh_CN: 更新硬件...

en: Updating profiles...
zh_CN: 更新配置文件...

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: Use DHCP
zh_CN: 使用 DHCP

en: Use _Callback Control Protocol (CBCP)
zh_CN: 使用回叫控制协议(_CBCP)

en: Use _Channel Bundling
zh_CN: 使用频道捆绑(_C)

en: Use ethernet device aliases
zh_CN: 使用以太网设备别名

en: Use this form to enter your T-Online account data.
zh_CN: 使用该表格来输入您的 T-Online 账号数据。

en: Used to manipulate encryption or scrambling keys and encryption mode. To set the current encryption key in hex digits enter the key with 0x prepended as 0xXXXXXXXX.
zh_CN: 用来操作加密或打乱钥匙和加密模式.要设置当前的十六进制的加密钥匙，输入带“0x”前缀的钥匙，如：0xXXXXXXXX。

en: Very High
zh_CN: 非常高

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Waiting to connect to
zh_CN: 等待连接至

en: Waiting...
zh_CN: 等待...

en: What do you want to configure?
zh_CN: 您想配置什么？

en: Wireless Device Configuration
zh_CN: 无线设备配置

en: Wireless card
zh_CN: 无线网卡

en: Wireless connection
zh_CN: 无线连接

en: You have made some changes in your configuration.
zh_CN: 您在配置中做了些更改。

en: You have selected the following information:
zh_CN: 您已选定了下列信息：

en: You have to install the following packages, which are needed on your system!
zh_CN: 您必须安装下列软件包，它们是您的系统所必需的！

en: You may configure IPsec tunnels and host to host connections here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处配置 IPsec 隧道和主机到主机的连接。

en: You may configure network devices associated with physical hardware here.  Multiple logical devices can be associated with a single piece of hardware.
zh_CN: 您可在此处配置与物理硬件相连的网络设备。单个硬件上可有多个虚拟设备与之相连。

en: You may configure network hardware physically attached to the computer here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处配置与计算机物理连接的网络硬件。

en: You may configure the system's hostname, domain, name servers, and search domain. Name servers are used to look up other hosts on the network.
zh_CN: 您可以配置系统的主机名、域、名称服务器、以及搜索域。名称服务器被用来在网络上查寻其它主机。

en: You may specify static computer hostname to IP address mappings here.  If DNS is in use, these settings will take precedence over any information it may provide.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处指定从静态计算机主机名到 IP 地址的映射。如果 DNS 被使用，这些设置将会优先于任何它可能会提供的信息。

en: You must enter a secret key or generate one
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个密钥或生成一个

en: You will now be guided through the setup of the IPsec connection.
zh_CN: 您将在引导下经历 IPsec 连接的设置过程。

en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

en: _AC-name:
zh_CN: _AC-名称：

en: _Accumulate cost over multiple connections
zh_CN: 在多次连接过程中积累费用(_A)

en: _Activate
zh_CN: 激活(_A)

en: _Activate connection when computer starts
zh_CN: 当计算机启动时激活连接(_A)

en: _Activate device when computer starts
zh_CN: 当计算机启动时激活设备(_A)

en: _Adapter identifier:
zh_CN: 适配器识别器(_A)：

en: _Adapter:
zh_CN: 适配器(_A)：

en: _Add...
zh_CN: 添加(_A)...

en: _Address:
zh_CN: 地址(_A)：

en: _Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(_A)

en: _Alias:
zh_CN: 别名(_A)：

en: _Allow only above Dial-In Number
zh_CN: 只允许在拨入号码以上的号码(_A)

en: _Authentication:
zh_CN: 验证(_A)：

en: _Auto
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: _Basic
zh_CN: 基本(_B)

en: _Baud rate:
zh_CN: 波特率(_B)：

en: _Channel:
zh_CN: 频道(_C)：

en: _Choose Provider...
zh_CN: 选择提供商(_C)...

en: _Compression
zh_CN: 压缩(_C)

en: _Concurrent user number/suffix:
zh_CN: 并行用户号码/前缀(_C)：

en: _Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(_C)...

en: _Cost
zh_CN: 费用(_C)

en: _Deactivate
zh_CN: 解除(_D)

en: _Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete...
zh_CN: 删除(_D)...

en: _Device type:
zh_CN: 设备类型(_D)：

en: _Device:
zh_CN: 设备(_D)：

en: _Dial mode:
zh_CN: 拨号模式(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Encapsulation mode:
zh_CN: 封装模式(_E)：

en: _Encryption key:
zh_CN: 加密钥匙(_E)：

en: _Extra cost to start a connection:
zh_CN: 启动一次连接的额外费用(_E)：

en: _Flow control:
zh_CN: 流程控制(_F)：

en: _Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关(_G)：

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: _Generate
zh_CN: 生成(_G)

en: _Hangup timeout:
zh_CN: 挂线超时(_H)：

en: _Hardware Address
zh_CN: 硬件地址(_H)

en: _Hardware Device
zh_CN: 硬件设备(_H)

en: _Hardware device
zh_CN: 硬件设备(_H)

en: _Hardware device:
zh_CN: 硬件设备(_H)：

en: _Hardware:
zh_CN: 硬件(_H)：

en: _High Security (Internet)
zh_CN: 高安全性(互联网)(_H)

en: _Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名(_H)：

en: _Hour
zh_CN: 小时(_H)

en: _IO:
zh_CN: _IO：

en: _Info
zh_CN: 信息(_I)

en: _Key (use 0x for hex):
zh_CN: 钥匙(十六进制使用 0x)(_K)：

en: _Local port:
zh_CN: 本地端口(_L)：

en: _Login name:
zh_CN: 登录名(_L)：

en: _Low Security
zh_CN: 低安全性(_L)

en: _MEM:
zh_CN: _MEM：

en: _Maximum idle time:
zh_CN: 最长空闲时间(_M)：

en: _Minute
zh_CN: 分钟(_M)

en: _Mode:
zh_CN: 模式(_M)：

en: _Modem device:
zh_CN: 调制解调器设备(_M)：

en: _Monitor
zh_CN: 监视(_M)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Nickname:
zh_CN: 别名(_N)：

en: _Number of seconds in basic accounting unit:
zh_CN: 基本记帐单位中的秒数(_N)：

en: _Options
zh_CN: (_O)

en: _PPP option:
zh_CN: _PPP 选项：

en: _Personal password:
zh_CN: 个人口令(_P)：

en: _Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码(_P)

en: _Phone number:
zh_CN: 电话号码(_P)：

en: _Point to Point (IP):
zh_CN: 点对点(I_P)：

en: _Primary DNS:
zh_CN: 主 DNS(_P)：

en: _Probe
zh_CN: 探测(_P)

en: _Probe for Address
zh_CN: 探测地址(_P)

en: _Probe for Address...
zh_CN: 探测地址(_P)...

en: _Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件(_P)

en: _Provider
zh_CN: 提供商(_P)

en: _Provider name:
zh_CN: 提供商名称(_P)：

en: _Remote peer address:
zh_CN: 远程对端地址(_R)：

en: _Route
zh_CN: 路由(_R)

en: _Second
zh_CN: 秒数(_S)

en: _Secondary DNS:
zh_CN: 第二 DNS(_S)：

en: _Secret key:
zh_CN: 密钥(_S)：

en: _Secure Device (LAN)
zh_CN: 安全设备(LAN)(_S)

en: _Service-name:
zh_CN: 服务名称(_S)：

en: _Specified:
zh_CN: 指定的(_S)：

en: _Subnet mask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码(_S)：

en: _T-Online Account
zh_CN: _T-Online 账号

en: _T-Online Account Setup
zh_CN: _T-Online 账号设置

en: _Terminate connection when session closes
zh_CN: 会话结束后中止连接(_T)

en: _Tertiary DNS:
zh_CN: 第三 DNS(_T)：

en: _Time
zh_CN: 时间(_T)

en: _Transmit rate:
zh_CN: 传输率(_T)：

en: _Tunnel Settings
zh_CN: 隧道设置(_T)

en: _Tunnel through device:
zh_CN: 隧道穿越设备(_T)：

en: _Use Callback
zh_CN: 使用回叫(_U)

en: _Use Hardware Address
zh_CN: 使用硬件地址(_U)

en: _Use synchronous PPP
zh_CN: 使用同步 PPP (U)

en: _Use touch tone dialing
zh_CN: 使用拨号音拨号(_U)

en: _Wireless Settings
zh_CN: 无线设置(_W)

en: _auto
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: clear existing list prior of importing
zh_CN: 导入前清除现存列表

en: click the right mouse button for properties
zh_CN: 点击鼠标右键以获得属性

en: configured
zh_CN: 已配置

en: dialup
zh_CN: 拨号

en: encryption disabled
zh_CN: 禁用加密

en: export / import device list (default)
zh_CN: 导出/导入设备文件（默认）

en: export / import hardware list
zh_CN: 导入/导出硬件列表

en: export / import profile list
zh_CN: 导出/导入配置文件列表

en: export list (default)
zh_CN: 导出列表（默认）

en: import from file
zh_CN: 从文件中导入

en: import list
zh_CN: 导入列表

en: in
zh_CN: 入

en: inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃

en: manual
zh_CN: 手工

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: out
zh_CN: 出

en: raw IP
zh_CN: 原始 IP

en: redhat network control - Properties
zh_CN: redhat 网络控制 - 属性

en: set the root directory
zh_CN: 设置根目录

en: switch / activate profile
zh_CN: 转换/激活配置文件

en: sync PPP
zh_CN: 同步 PPP

en: system
zh_CN: 系统

en: system-config-network - network configuration tool
    
    Usage: system-config-network -v --verbose
zh_CN: system-config-network - 网络配置工具
    
    用法： system-config-network -v --verbose

en: xDSL Configuration
zh_CN: xDSL 配置

en: xDSL connection
zh_CN: xDSL 连接
