redhat-config-packages - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (139 entries)

en:  Byte
zh_CN:  字节

en:  Bytes
zh_CN:  字节

en:  Kilobyte
zh_CN:  KB

en:  Kilobytes
zh_CN:  KBs

en:  Megabyte
zh_CN:  MB

en:  Megabytes
zh_CN:  MB

en: "%s" disk %d needed to install packages
zh_CN: 需要“%s”磁盘%d 来安装软件包

en: %d package is queued for installation
zh_CN: %d 个软件包在等待安装队列中

en: %d package is queued for removal
zh_CN: %d 个软件包在等待删除的队列中

en: %d packages are queued for installation
zh_CN: %d 个软件包在安装队列中

en: %d packages are queued for removal
zh_CN: %d 个软件包在等待删除的队列中

en: %s Package Details
zh_CN: %s 软件包细节

en: <b>Extra Packages</b>
zh_CN: <b>额外软件包</b>

en: <b>Standard Packages</b>
zh_CN: <b>标准软件包</b>

en: <i>info_label</i>
zh_CN: <i>信息标签(_L)</i>

en: <span  weight="bold" size="larger">Completed system preparation</span>
    
    %d packages are queued for installation
    %d packages are queued for removal
    
    This will take %s of diskspace.
zh_CN: <span  weight="bold" size="larger">系统筹备完毕</span>
    
    %d 个软件包在等待安装队列中
    %d 个软件包在等待删除队列中
    
    这会占据 %s 磁盘空间。

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">Insert the next CD.</span>
zh_CN: <span size="larger" weight="bold">插入下一个磁盘。</span>

en: <span size="xx-large" color="white">Add or Remove Packages</span>
zh_CN: <span size="xx-large" color="white">添加或删除软件包</span>

en: <span size="xx-large" color="white">Installation Overview</span>
zh_CN: <span size="xx-large" color="white">安装总览</span>

en: <span size="xx-large" color="white">Package Installation Overview</span>
zh_CN: <span size="xx-large" color="white">软件包安装总览</span>

en: <span size="xx-large" color="white">Package Removal Overview</span>
zh_CN: <span size="xx-large" color="white">软件包删除总览</span>

en: <span size="xx-large" color="white">Package Update Overview</span>
zh_CN: <span size="xx-large" color="white">软件包更新总览</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Checking system package status</span>
    
    The package manager program is searching your system to determine which packages are currently installed.
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">检查系统软件包状态</span>
    
    软件包管理器程序正在搜索您的系统来判定目前已安装的软件包。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Could not remove packages</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">无法删除软件包</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Package Conflict Detected</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">检测到软件包冲突</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Preparing system update</span>
    
    Before modifying the packages on your system, package dependencies must be determined. This process may take a few minutes.
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">正在筹备系统更新</span>
    
    在修改系统上的软件包前，必须先要判定软件包的依赖关系。这可能会花几分钟时间。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Updating system</span>
    
    Installing and removing individual packages.
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">正在更新系统</span>
    
    正在安装和删除单个软件包。

en: A dependency loop was found.  This tool does not support uninstalling packages yet.
zh_CN: 发现循环的依赖关系。该工具还不支持卸载软件包。

en: A newer version of "%s" is currently installed.
zh_CN: 一份更新的“%s”版本目前已被安装。

en: A package group can have both Base and Optional package members.  Base packages are always available when the package group is installed.
    
    Select the optional packages to be installed:
zh_CN: 软件包组中可以有基本软件包也可以有可选软件包成员。基本软件包在安装了软件包组后将会一直可用。
    
    请选择要安装的可选软件包：

en: A package group can have both standard and extra package members.  Standard packages are always available when the package group is installed.
zh_CN: 软件包组中可以兼有标准软件包和可选软件包。标准软件包在安装了软件包组后将会一直可用。

en: Add/Remove Applications
zh_CN: 添加/删除应用程序

en: Adding individual packages to the system.
zh_CN: 在系统上添加单个软件包。

en: Administrator level permissions are needed to run this program because it can install and remove system packages.
zh_CN: 需要管理员级别的权限才能运行该程序，因为该程序会安装或删除系统软件包。

en: An excessive number of packages are queued for removal.  Please check the list below to confirm that all the packages should be removed.
zh_CN: 删除队列中的软件包数量太多。请检查下面的列表来确认所有的软件包都应该被删除。

en: Checking System Status
zh_CN: 检查系统状态

en: Checking system package status
zh_CN: 检查系统软件包状态

en: Completed System Preparation
zh_CN: 系统筹备完毕

en: Computing package dependencies
zh_CN: 正在计算软件包依赖关系

en: Con_tinue
zh_CN: 继续(_T)

en: Could Not Open Package
zh_CN: 无法打开软件包

en: Could not remove packages
zh_CN: 无法删除软件包

en: Dependency Loop Found.
zh_CN: 发现循环的依赖关系。

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Error installing packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包时出错

en: Finding Tree
zh_CN: 寻找树

en: Finish
zh_CN: 结束

en: Full Name:
zh_CN: 全称：

en: Header List Not Found.
zh_CN: 没有找到头列表。

en: Hide _Details
zh_CN: 隐藏细节(_D)

en: Insert the disk and press OK.
zh_CN: 插入磁盘，然后按确定。

en: Insert the disk and press OK.  If the disk is unavailable this operation can be canceled, but the packages already installed may not function correctly.
zh_CN: 请插入磁盘，然后按确定按钮。如果该磁盘不可用，此项操作就会被取消，但是已安装的软件包可能不会正常运行。

en: Install packages from '%s'
zh_CN: 安装“%s”中的软件包

en: Install packages from this CD.
zh_CN: 从该光盘上安装软件包。

en: Installation Tree Not Found.
zh_CN: 没有找到安装树。

en: Installing Packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en: Installing and removing individual packages.
zh_CN: 安装和删除单个软件包。

en: Installing and removing individual packages.
zh_CN: 安装和删除单个软件包。

en: Installing individual packages.
zh_CN: 安装单个软件包。

en: Manage packages installed on the system
zh_CN: 管理安装在系统上的软件包

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其它

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: No Files Specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定任何文件。

en: Nodes Needed
zh_CN: 所需节点

en: Not enough disk space
zh_CN: 没有足够的磁盘空间

en: One of the packages selected for addition require a package selected for removal.
zh_CN: 某个选定要添加的软件包需要某个选定要删除的软件包。

en: One of the packages selected for addition require some packages selected for removal.
zh_CN: 某个选定要删除的软件包需要某些选定要删除的软件包。

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Package Group Selection
zh_CN: 软件包组选择

en: Package Information
zh_CN: 软件包信息

en: Package Installation Complete
zh_CN: 软件包安装完毕

en: Package Management
zh_CN: 软件包管理

en: Package Not Found
zh_CN: 没有找到软件包

en: Package Removal Complete
zh_CN: 软件包删除完毕

en: Package Update Complete
zh_CN: 软件包更新完毕

en: Package already installed
zh_CN: 软件包已经被安装

en: Packages Not Found
zh_CN: 没有找到软件包

en: Packages to be Installed
zh_CN: 要安装的软件包

en: Packages to be Removed
zh_CN: 要删除的软件包

en: Please insert the '%s' disc %d and press OK.  If this disk is unavailable, this operation can be canceled, but the packages installed may not work correctly.
zh_CN: 请插入“%s”磁盘%d，然后按确定按钮。如果该磁盘不可用，此项操作就会被取消，但是所安装的软件包可能不会正常运行。

en: Please specify files to install as arguments.
zh_CN: 请把要安装的文件指定为参数。

en: Preparing System Update
zh_CN: 筹备系统更新

en: Preparing to install
zh_CN: 准备安装

en: Prior to system update, this tool must determine which packages need upgrading.  This may take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 在系统更新之前，该工具会判定哪些软件包需要升级。这可能会花几分钟时间。

en: Processing Headers
zh_CN: 处理文件头

en: Reading RPM Headers
zh_CN: 读取 RPM 文件头

en: Reading individual package headers
zh_CN: 读取单个软件包的文件头

en: Reading system state
zh_CN: 读取系统状态

en: Remove individual packages.
zh_CN: 删除单个软件包。

en: Removing Packages
zh_CN: 删除软件包

en: Removing individual packages from the system.
zh_CN: 从系统上删除单个软件包。

en: Removing packages
zh_CN: 删除软件包

en: Required by
zh_CN: 需要者为

en: Select the extra packages to be installed:
zh_CN: 选择要安装的额外软件包：

en: Show _Details
zh_CN: 显示细节(_D)

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Some of the packages selected for addition require a package selected for removal.
zh_CN: 某些选定要添加的软件包需要某个选定要删除的软件包。

en: Some of the packages selected for addition require some packages selected for removal.
zh_CN: 某些选定要添加的软件包需要某些选定要删除的软件包。

en: Source RPM
zh_CN: 源 RPM

en: Space Needed
zh_CN: 所需空间

en: System Packages
zh_CN: 系统软件包

en: System Update
zh_CN: 系统更新

en: The comps package does not appear to be installed.  This package is required for the main package management interface of the package manager.
zh_CN: comps 软件包似乎没有被安装。该软件包是软件包管理器主界面的必备物。

en: The disk was unable to be accessed for reading.  Please confirm that it is in the drive and try again.
zh_CN: 无法访问磁盘来读取。请确定它在驱动器中后再重试。

en: The file "%s" could not be read.  Make sure that you have the proper permissions on it
zh_CN: 无法读取文件“%s”。请确定您对该文件有正确的权限

en: The file "%s" does not appear to be a valid RPM file.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”似乎不是有效的 RPM 文件。

en: The file %s cannot be opened. This is due to a missing file, a bad package, or bad media. Press <return> to try again.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 文件。原因可能是某文件已丢失、软件包不正确、或介质被损坏了。按 <return> 来重试。

en: The following package could not be found on your system.  Installation cannot continue until it is installed.
zh_CN: 在您的系统上找不到下面的软件包。在它被安装前，安装进程无法继续。

en: The following packages could not be found on your system.  Installation cannot continue until they are installed.
zh_CN: 在您的系统上找不到下列软件包。在它们被安装前，安装进程无法继续。

en: The package "%s" is currently installed.
zh_CN: 软件包“%s”当前已被安装。

en: The package manager program is searching your system to determine which packages are currently installed.
zh_CN: 软件包管理器程序正在搜索您的系统来判定目前已安装的软件包。

en: The packages were installed successfully.
zh_CN: 软件包已被成功安装。

en: The packages were removed successfully.
zh_CN: 软件包已被成功删除。

en: The packages were successfully installed.
zh_CN: 被成功安装的软件包。

en: The packages were updated successfully.
zh_CN: 软件包已被成功更新。

en: The path %s does not appear to contain a header list which is required to function.
zh_CN: 路径 %s 似乎没有包含所需的头列表。

en: The path %s does not look like a valid installation source.
zh_CN: 路径 %s 似乎不是有效的安装源。

en: The system update was successfully completed.
zh_CN: 系统更新已成功完成。

en: There was an error installing %s.  This can indicate media failure, lack of disk space, and/or hardware problems.  This is a fatal error and your install will be aborted.  Please verify your media and try your install again.
    
    Press the OK button to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 安装 %s 时出错。这可能意味着介质失败，缺少磁盘空间，或硬盘有问题。这是一个致命错误，您的安装将会中止。请校验了您的介质后再试图安装。
    
    按确定按钮来重新引导您的系统。

en: There was an error installing packages.
    
    Exiting.
zh_CN: 安装软件包时出错。
    
    退出。

en: This will free up %s of diskspace.
zh_CN: 这会释放 %s 磁盘空间。

en: This will take %s of diskspace.
zh_CN: 这会占据 %s 磁盘空间。

en: Total install size: %s
zh_CN: 总安装大小：%s

en: Unable to access disk.
zh_CN: 无法访问磁盘。

en: Unable to find comps file.
zh_CN: 找不到 comps 文件。

en: Unlocatable package
zh_CN: 无法定位的软件包

en: Update Complete
zh_CN: 更新完毕

en: Updating System
zh_CN: 更新系统

en: Updating system
zh_CN: 更新系统

en: Upgrading System
zh_CN: 升级系统

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: You don't appear to have enough disk space to install the packages you've selected. You need more space on the following file systems:
zh_CN: 您似乎没有足够的空间来安装您已选定的软件包。在下列文件系统中，您需要更多空间：

en: You don't appear to have enough file nodes to install the packages you've selected. You need more file nodes on the following file systems:
zh_CN: 您似乎没有足够的文件节点来安装您已选定的软件包。在下列文件系统中，您需要更多文件节点：

en: You have selected a package for removal that is depended upon by a necessary system package.  This package must be unselected before package removal can continue.
zh_CN: 某个必要的系统软件包依赖于您所选定要删除的软件包。您必须取消选择该软件包才能继续执行软件包删除。

en: Your account does not have permissions to run %s.
zh_CN: 您的账号没有运行 %s 的权限。

en: _Keep the packages currently listed to be removed
zh_CN: 保留当前列为要删除的软件包(_K)

en: _Remove the packages currently listed to be installed
zh_CN: 删除当前列为要安装的软件包(_R)

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: dialog1
zh_CN: 对话框1
