up2date - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (772 entries)

en: 
    
    Install key?
zh_CN: 
    
    安装钥匙？

en: 
                            Some sort of error occurred adding the Red Hat
                            GPG key to your keyring.
zh_CN: 
                         把 Red Hat GPG 公钥添加到您的钥匙圈上时
                         出现某种错误。

en: 
        To solve all dependencies for the RPMs you have selected, The following
        packages you have marked to exclude would have to be added to the set:
zh_CN: 
        要为您选择的 RPM 解决所有依赖关系，下列被您标为
        要不包括的软件包将不得不被添加到软件包集中：

en: 
        Your system libraries do not support SSL (secure) connections.
        Any data that you send or receive from redhat.com will be
        transmitted in the clear.
zh_CN: 
        您的系统库不支持 SSL（安全）连接。您发送的数据或是
        从 redhat.com 收到的数据将会被明文传输。

en: 
    Aborted.
zh_CN: 
    中止。

en: 
    Because of your settings, these packages were only downloaded,
    not installed.  If you wish to change your settings, please run the
    "up2date-config" program.
zh_CN: 
    根据您的设置，这些软件包仅被下载了，
    而没有被安装。如果您想改变设置，
    请运行“up2date-config”程序。

en: 
    Name                                    Version        Rel     
    ----------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    名称                                    版本        发行版本     
    ----------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Name                                    Version        Rel  Reason
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    名称                                    版本        发行原因
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Name                                    Version        Release
    --------------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    名称                                    版本        发行版本
    --------------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Name                                    Version        Release  
    --------------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    名称                                    版本        发行版本
    --------------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Name                          Version        Rel             Channel     
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    名称                          版本        发行版本             频道     
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Name-Version-Release        obsoleted by      Name-Version-Release
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    发行版本名称            废弃        发行版本名称
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Name-Version-Release       obsoleted by      Name-Version-Release
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    发行版本名称       废弃者      发行版本名称
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Please modify your package selections and try again.
zh_CN: 
    请修改您的软件包选择，然后重试。

en: 
    When operating in command line mode, specifying package names as
    arguments to the program will attempt to retrieve (and possibly
    install, based on your configuration) those packages.  Version,
    release, and architecture details will be determined by the Update
    Agent automatically.
zh_CN: 
    在命令行模式中操作时，把软件包名指定为程序参数
    会试图检索（有可能安装，依您的配置而定）那些软
    件包。版本、发行版本、以及体系细节将会被更新代
    理自动决定。

en:     --activationkey=<value>    - specify an activation key
zh_CN:     --activationkey=<value>    - 指定一个激活钥匙

en:     --contactinfo              - read contact info from stdin
zh_CN:     --contactinfo              - 从标准输入中读取联系信息

en:     --email=<value>            - specify a email address
zh_CN:     --email=<value>            - 指定电子邮件地址

en:     --force                    - register the system even if it is already registered
zh_CN:     --force                    - 注册系统，即便它已经注册了

en:     --noSSLServerURL=<url>     - specify a url for a non ssl server
zh_CN:     --noSSLServerURL=<url>     - 指定一个非 SSL 服务器的 URL

en:     --nohardware               - do not probe or upload any hardware info
zh_CN:     --nohardware               - 不要探测或上传任何硬件信息

en:     --nopackages               - do not profile or upload any package info
zh_CN:     --nopackages               - 不要建档或上传任何软件包信息

en:     --orgid=<value>            - specify a organizational id
zh_CN:     --orgid=<value>            - 指定机构 ID

en:     --orgpassword=<value>      - specify a organizational password
zh_CN:     --orgpassword=<value>      - 指定机构口令

en:     --password=<value>         - specify a password
zh_CN:     --password=<value>         - 指定一个口令

en:     --profilename=<value>      - specify a profilename
zh_CN:     --profilename=<value>      - 指定档案名

en:     --proxy                    - specify an http proxy to use
zh_CN:     --proxy                    - 指定要使用的 HTTP 代理

en:     --proxyPassword=<value>    - specify a password to use with an authenticated http proxy
zh_CN:     --proxyPassword=<value>    - 指定在被验证了的 http 代理上要使用的口令

en:     --proxyUser=<value>        - specify a username to use with an authenticated http proxy
zh_CN:     --proxyUser=<value>        - 指定在被验证了的 http 代理上要使用的用户名

en:     --serverUrl=<URL>          - specify a url to use as a server
zh_CN:     --serverUrl=<URL>         -指定要用作服务器的 URL

en:     --sslCACert=<path>         - specify a file to use as the ssl CA cert
zh_CN:     --sslCACert=<path>         - 指定要用作 ssl CA 证书的文件

en:     --useNoSSLForPackages      - dont use ssl to download packages
zh_CN:     --useNoSSLForPackages      - 不要使用 ssl 来下载软件包

en:     --username=<value>         - specify a username
zh_CN:     --username=<value>         - 指定用户名

en:     --version                  - display the version
zh_CN:     --version                  - 显示版本

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  |  <Space> selects  |  <F12> next screen
zh_CN:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 在元素间切换  |  <Space> 选择  |  <F12> 下一屏幕

en:  Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: %-40.40s requires %s
zh_CN: %-40.40s 要求 %s

en: %s
    Unresolvable chain of dependencies:
    %s
zh_CN: %s
    不可解决的连锁依赖关系：
    %s

en: %s megabytes
zh_CN: %s MB

en: *Address:
zh_CN: *地址：

en: *City:
zh_CN: *城市：

en: *Country:
zh_CN: *国家：

en: *First Name:
zh_CN: *名字：

en: *Last Name:
zh_CN: *姓：

en: *Phone:
zh_CN: *电话：

en: *State/Prov:
zh_CN: *州/省：

en: *Title:
zh_CN: *称呼：

en: *Zip/Post Code:
zh_CN: *邮政编码：

en: -h, --help                     - this help
zh_CN: -h, --help                     - 该帮助信息

en: -h, --help         - this help
zh_CN: -h, --help         - 该帮助信息

en: -v, --verbose      - increasing verbosity
zh_CN: -v, --verbose      - 增加输出的详细程度

en: A Profile Name is a descriptive name that you choose to identify this System Profile on
    Red Hat Network web pages.  Optionally, include a computer serial or identification number.
zh_CN: 档案名是您选择用来在 Red Hat 网络网页上识别该系统档案的描述性名称。
    另外，您也可以包括一个计算机序号或标记号码。

en: A Profile Name is a descriptive name that you choose to identify this System Profile on the Red Hat Network web pages. Optionally, include a computer serial or identification number.
zh_CN: 档案名是您选择用来在 Red Hat 网络网页上识别该系统档案的描述性名称。另外，您也可以包括一个计算机序列或识别号码。

en: A channel name must be specified with --installall
zh_CN: 使用 --installall 时必须指定频道名称

en: A common cause of this error is the system time being incorrect. Verify that the time on this system is correct.
zh_CN: 导致该错误的常见原因是不正确的系统时间。请校验系统时间是否正确。

en: A fatal RPM error has occurred.  The message was:
    %s
zh_CN: 发生了一个致命的 RPM 错误。错误消息是：
    %s

en: A profilename was not specified, and hostname and IP address could not be determined to use as a profilename, please specify one.
zh_CN: 没有指定档案名，并且无法判定主机名和 IP 地址来用作档案名，请指定一个。

en: A username, password and email address are required to register a system.
zh_CN: 要注册系统，必须输入用户名、口令和电子邮件地址。

en: According to your preferences you have chosen not to automatically 
    update the above packages.  If you would like to override your settings
    and include one of the above packages in the list of packages to retrieve,
    select its checkbox.
zh_CN: 根据您的偏爱选择，您已选择了要不自动更新以上软件包。
    如果您想取代这个设置，把以上软件包之一包括在要检索的
    软件包列表中，选择它的查对箱。

en: Account Info
zh_CN: 账号信息

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add new:
zh_CN: 新加：

en: Additional hardware information including PCI devices, disk sizes and mount points will be
    included in the profile.
zh_CN: 该档案中还会包括其它硬件信息，包括 PCI 设备、磁盘大小和挂载点。

en: Additional hardware information including PCI devices, disk sizes and mount points will be included in the profile.
zh_CN: 该档案中还会包括其它硬件信息，包括 PCI 设备、磁盘大小和挂载点。

en: Address 2:
zh_CN: 地址行 2：

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Advisory Information
zh_CN: 顾问信息

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: After installation, keep binary packages on disk
zh_CN: 安装后，把二进制软件包保留在磁盘上

en: Again, for verification:
zh_CN: 再输一次，用来校验：

en: Alabama
zh_CN: 阿拉巴马州

en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加州

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Alberta
zh_CN: 亚伯达省

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: All Finished
zh_CN: 全部结束

en: All finished.  Click "Forward" to continue.
zh_CN: 全部结束。点击“转发”来继续。

en: All information is optional.
zh_CN: 所有信息都是可选的。

en: All packages are currently up to date
zh_CN: 目前所有软件包都被更新

en: Already Registered
zh_CN: 已经注册

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩尔

en: An unexpected OS error occurred:
    %s
zh_CN: 发生了一个意外的 OS 错误：
    %s

en: An unexpected OS error occurred: %s
zh_CN: 发生了一个意外的操作系统错误：%s

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安格拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Arch
zh_CN: 体系

en: Are you already registered with redhat.com?
zh_CN: 您已经在 redhat.com 注册了吗？

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那州

en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯索州

en: Armed Forces(AA)
zh_CN: 军队(AA)

en: Armed Forces(AE)
zh_CN: 军队(AE)

en: Armed Forces(AP)
zh_CN: 军队(AP)

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Available Package Installs
zh_CN: 可用的软件包安装

en: Available Package Updates
zh_CN: 可用的软件包更新

en: Available command line options:
zh_CN: 可用的命令行选项：

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Below is a list of packages present on your system that RPM knows about:
zh_CN: 以下是一个 RPM 所知的在您的系统上的软件包列表：

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦那

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Briefly describe the options
zh_CN: 简略描述选项

en: British Columbia
zh_CN: 英属哥伦比亚

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英联邦的印度洋领域

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Building Package List
zh_CN: 建立软件包列表

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布其纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: By default, all packages that RPM knows about will be included in your System Profile.
    Uncheck any packages which you do not want to be included.
zh_CN: 按照默认设置，所有 RPM 所知的软件包将会被包括在系统档案中。
    取消选择任何您不想包括的软件包。

en: CPU model:
zh_CN: CPU 型号：

en: CPU speed:
zh_CN: CPU 速度：

en: California
zh_CN: 加利福尼亚州

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Channel Information
zh_CN: 频道信息

en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Clicking "Forward" indicates understanding and acceptance of these terms and conditions.
     If you do not accept, press "Cancel"
zh_CN: 点击“前进”表示您理解并接受这些条件。
    如果您不接受，请按“取消”。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 可可岛

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多州

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Company:
zh_CN: 公司：

en: Config modified
zh_CN: 配置被修改

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康内底克州

en: Connection aborted by the user
zh_CN: 连接被用户中止

en: Contact Preferences:
zh_CN: 首选联系方式：

en: Contact me with special offers from Red Hat's partners
zh_CN: 若有来自 Red Hat 伙伴公司的特别提供，请与我联系

en: Contact preferences
zh_CN: 联系首选项

en: Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 强行继续吗？

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Could not complete dependency resolution
zh_CN: 无法完成对依赖关系的解决

en: Could not find header for %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 的头

en: Could not remove package "%s". It was on the RemoveSkipList
zh_CN: 无法删除软件包“%s”，它在 RemoveSkipList 列表中

en: Could not satisfy conflict dependencies.
zh_CN: 无法满足冲突的依赖关系。

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Create New Account
zh_CN: 创建新账号

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华州

en: Delay error from server.  The message was:
zh_CN: 来自服务器的延迟错误。  错误消息是：

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Dependencies should have already been resolved, but they are not.
zh_CN: 依赖关系应该已经被解决，但是它们却仍旧没有被解决。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disk error.  The message was:
zh_CN: 磁盘错误。 错误消息是：

en: District of Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Do everything but download and install packages (show dependencies  needed, etc)
zh_CN: 执行下载和安装软件包以外的一切任务（显示满足依赖关系所需的软件包等）

en: Do not download packages at all. For testing purposes
zh_CN: 干脆不下载软件包。只用来测试

en: Do not download src packages (overrides config setting if set)
zh_CN: 不要下载源软件包（如果设置了，取代配置的设置）

en: Do not install packages after retrieval
zh_CN: 检索后不安装软件包

en: Do not upgrade packages when local configuration file has been modified
zh_CN: 当本地配置文件被修改后不升级软件包

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Don't know how to handle dependency sense "%s"
zh_CN: 不知道该怎么处理依赖关系的意思“%s”

en: Download src packages as well as binary rpms
zh_CN: 下载源软件包以及二进制 RPM

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Enable HTTP Proxy:
zh_CN: 启用 HTTP 代理：

en: Enable RPM rollbacks  (allows "undo" but requires additional storage space)
zh_CN: 启用 RPM 回退(允许“撤销”，但是需要额外贮存空间)

en: Enter a path where you want downloaded packages to be stored.
zh_CN: 输入一个您想贮存下载的软件包的路径。

en: Enter in the format hostname(:port)
zh_CN: 以主机（：端口）格式输入

en: Enter the name of a file which you want to skip when determining which packages you can choose from.  Wildcards are acceptable, i.e. "/boot/*".
zh_CN: 在决定您可以从哪些软件包中选择时，输入您想跳过的文件名。 允许使用通配符，如“/boot/*”。

en: Enter the name of a package which you want to skip when determining which packages you can choose from.  Wildcards are acceptable, i.e. "kernel*".
zh_CN: 在决定您可以从哪些软件包中选择时，输入您想跳过的软件包名。允许使用通配符，如“kernel*”。

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error communicating with server. The message was:
zh_CN: 在与服务器联络时出错。错误消息是：

en: Error getting available package list
zh_CN: 获取可用软件包列表时出错

en: Error installing lilo.conf  The message was:
zh_CN: 安装 lilo.conf 时出错。错误消息是：

en: Error installing the new bootloader:
zh_CN: 安装新的引导装载程序时出错：

en: Error opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 时出错

en: Error parsing command list arguments: %s
zh_CN: 解析命令参数时出错：%s

en: Error parsing the oemInfo file at field:
zh_CN: 解析 oemInfo 文件时出错的字段：

en: Error reading header
zh_CN: 读取头出错

en: Error reading lilo.conf: The messages was:
zh_CN: 读取 lilo.conf 出错：错误消息是：

en: Error restoring the backup of lilo.conf  The backup was:
zh_CN: 恢复 lilo.conf 备份时出错。该备份是：

en: Error validating data at server:
zh_CN: 在服务器上校验数据时出错：

en: Error while retrieving package %s.
    The message was:
    %s
zh_CN: 在检索软件包 %s 时出错。
    错误消息是：
    %s

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Failed running transaction of  packages: %s
zh_CN: 运行软件包事务时失败：%s

en: Failed to read header from %s for signature verification
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取头来校验签名失败

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: Fatal error retrieving privacy statement:
zh_CN: 在检索隐私声明时出现致命错误：

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Fax:
zh_CN: 传真：

en: Fetch the package specified without resolving dependencies
zh_CN: 获取指定的软件包，不解决依赖关系

en: Fetch the source package for the specified package without resolving dependencies
zh_CN: 为指定的软件包获取源码软件包，不解决依赖关系

en: Fetching rpm header: %s-%s-%s
zh_CN: 正在取得 RPM 头：%s-%s-%s

en: Fetching rpm headers
zh_CN: 正在取得 RPM 头

en: Fields marked in red are required.
zh_CN: 标为红色的字段是必须填充的。

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: File Name/pattern
zh_CN: 文件名或图案

en: File Names to Skip
zh_CN: 要跳过的文件名

en: File Not Found:
zh_CN: 没有找到文件：

en: File Skip List or config file overwrite error. The message was:
zh_CN: 跳过文件列表或配置文件覆写错误。错误消息是：

en: Finish
zh_CN: 结束

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: First Name:
zh_CN: 姓：

en: First name:
zh_CN: 名：

en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗利达州

en: Force package installation, overriding package and file skip list
zh_CN: 强制软件包安装，取代软件包和文件跳过列表

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: France, Metropolitan
zh_CN: 法国，本土

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属玻里尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领土

en: GPG is not installed properly.
zh_CN: GPG 没有被正确安装。

en: GPG keyring does not include the Red Hat, Inc. public package-signing key
zh_CN: GPG 钥匙圈不包括 Red Hat, Inc. 软件包签名公钥

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 甘比亚

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 乔治亚州

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Getting list of packages installed on the system
zh_CN: 正在获取安装在您的系统上的软件包列表

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 瓜地马拉

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Hardware information is important to determine what updated software and drivers
    are relevant to this system.  The minimum set of information you can include will contain
    your system's architecture and Red Hat Linux version.
zh_CN: 硬件信息对于判定哪些更新的软件和驱动程序与系统有关来说至关重要。
    您所能够包括的最少信息需要包含您的系统体系和 Red Hat Linux 版本。

en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷州

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德与麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷州

en: If you need a HTTP proxy, enter it here in the format HOST:PORT
    e.g. squid.mysite.org:3128
zh_CN: 如果您需要一个 HTTP 代理，在此处输入它，格式为：主机：端口
    如：squid.mysite.org:3128

en: If you need to override the automatically determined version of Red Hat Linux, enter a version here, or choose from the predefined versions.
zh_CN: 如果您需要取代被自动判定的 Red Hat Linux 版本，在此处输入版本， 或从预定义的版本中选择。

en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺州

en: In order to have Red Hat contact you by fax, you must provide
    at least fax number and a name.
zh_CN: 为了使 Red Hat 能够与您用传真联系，您必须至少提供一个
    传真号码和姓名。

en: In order to have Red Hat contact you by fax, you must provide at least fax number and a name.
zh_CN: 为了使 Red Hat 能够与您用传真联系，您必须至少提供传真号码和姓名。

en: In order to have Red Hat contact you by phone, you must provide
    at least phone number and a name.
zh_CN: 为了使 Red Hat 能够与您用电话联系，您必须至少提供
    一个电话号码和姓名。

en: In order to have Red Hat contact you by phone, you must provide at least phone number and a name.
zh_CN: 为了使 Red Hat 能够与您用电话联系，您必须至少提供电话号码和姓名。

en: In order to receive communication by mail from Red Hat, you must fill out your
    full name and address.
zh_CN: 为了使您能够通过邮件来与 Red Hat 联络，您必须填充
    您的全名和地址。

en: In order to receive communication by mail from Red Hat, you must fill out your full name and address.
zh_CN: 为了使 Red Hat 能够与您用邮件联络，您必须填充您的全名和地址。

en: Include RPM packages installed on this system in my System Profile
zh_CN: 把在该系统上安装的 RPM 软件包包括在我的系统档案中

en: Include information about hardware and network
zh_CN: 包括关于硬件和网络的信息

en: Include the following information about hardware and network:
zh_CN: 包括下列关于硬件和网络的信息：

en: Included information
zh_CN: 包括的信息

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印第安那州

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Install all available packages. Used with --channel
zh_CN: 安装所有可用软件包。和 --channel 一起使用

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Installing %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s

en: Installing %s packages at a size of %s
zh_CN: 安装%s个软件包，总计大小为%s

en: Installing Packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en: Installing...
zh_CN: 正在安装...

en: Installing:
zh_CN: 安装：

en: Iowa
zh_CN: 爱渥华州

en: Iran (Islamic Republic of)
zh_CN: 伊朗 (伊斯兰共和国)

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯州

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基州

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_CN: 朝鲜人民民主共和国

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_CN: 朝鲜共和国

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝人民民主共和国

en: Last Name:
zh_CN: 姓：

en: Last name:
zh_CN: 姓：

en: Latin America
zh_CN: 拉丁美洲

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉托维亚

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索脱

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 阿拉伯利比亚民众国

en: Licensed under terms of the GPL.
zh_CN: 在 GPL 条款下获取的许可。

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: List all packages available for download
zh_CN: 列举所有可下载的软件包

en: List all packages available that are not currently installed
zh_CN: 列举所有目前还未安装的可用软件包

en: List all packages currently installed that are not in channels the system is subscribed to
zh_CN: 列举所有当前已安装的、却不在系统订阅的频道内的软件包

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 路易斯安那州

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Macau
zh_CN: 中国澳门

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马塞多尼亚

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Maine
zh_CN: 缅因州

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉威

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Manitoba
zh_CN: 曼尼托巴省

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Maryland
zh_CN: 马利兰州

en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 马萨诸塞州

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Memory:
zh_CN: 内存：

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密歇根州

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚群岛

en: Micronesia (Federated States of)
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达州

en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比州

en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏利州

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙大拿州

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特岛

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内华达州

en: New Brunswick
zh_CN: 新不伦瑞克省

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新罕普什尔州

en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西州

en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥州

en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约州

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Newfoundland
zh_CN: 纽芬兰省

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: No advisory information available
zh_CN: 无可用的顾问信息。

en: No advisory information available.
zh_CN: 无可用的顾问信息。

en: No interactive mode available
zh_CN: 没有可用的互动模式

en: No package selected. Please select a package first.
zh_CN: 没有选择任何软件包。请首先选择一个软件包。

en: No packages were found that satisfy those dependencies.
zh_CN: 没有发现能满足这些依赖关系的软件包。

en: No rhnuuid config option found in /etc/sysconfig/rhn/up2date-uuid.
zh_CN: 在 /etc/sysconfig/rhn/up2date-uuid 中没有找到 rhnuuid 配置选项。

en: No: Choose a new user and password and enter it below.
zh_CN: 否：选择新用户和口令，并在下面输入。

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克群岛

en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗来纳州

en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他州

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Northern Marianas
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳

en: Northwest Territory
zh_CN: 西北地区

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Nova Scotia
zh_CN: 新斯科舍省

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OK dialog:
zh_CN: 确定对话框：

en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉荷马州

en: Old Version
zh_CN: 旧版本

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Only add packages to database, do not install to the filesystem
zh_CN: 只将软件包添加到数据库中，不要把它们安装到文件系统中

en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略省

en: Oregon
zh_CN: 俄勒冈州

en: Outside the US/Canada
zh_CN: 美国/加拿大以外

en: Override version stored in System Profile:
zh_CN: 取代储存在系统档案中版本：

en: Package %s does not have a GPG signature.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有 GPG 签名。

en: Package %s has a untrusted GPG signature.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 上有不被信任的 GPG 签名。

en: Package Exceptions
zh_CN: 软件包例外

en: Package Information
zh_CN: 软件包信息

en: Package Installation Options
zh_CN: 软件包安装选项

en: Package Name
zh_CN: 软件包名

en: Package Names to Skip
zh_CN: 要跳过的软件包名

en: Package Retrieval Options
zh_CN: 软件包检索选项

en: Package Skip List error.  The message was:
zh_CN: 软件包跳过列表错误。  错误消息是：

en: Package Verification Options
zh_CN: 软件包校验选项

en: Package already downloaded
zh_CN: 软件包已经下载

en: Package storage directory:
zh_CN: 软件包贮存区目录：

en: Packages Flagged to be Skipped
zh_CN: 标记要跳过的软件包

en: Packages Required to Solve Dependencies
zh_CN: 解决依赖关系所需的软件包

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Pass in a uuid that the applet generates
zh_CN: 传递由插件生成的 uuid

en: Password (confirm):
zh_CN: 口令(确认)：

en: Password error. The message was:
zh_CN: 口令错误。错误消息是：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 口令：

en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾西法尼亚州

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特开恩群岛

en: Pkg name/pattern
zh_CN: 软件包名称或图案

en: Please specify either -l, -u, --nox, or package names as command line arguments.
zh_CN: 请把 -l、-u、--nox、或者软件包名指定为命令行参数。

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Position:
zh_CN: 职位：

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 正在筹备

en: Prince Edward Island
zh_CN: 爱德华王子岛

en: Privacy Statement
zh_CN: 隐私声明

en: Problem registering personal information
zh_CN: 注册个人信息时出现问题

en: Problem registering personal information:
zh_CN: 注册个人信息时出现问题：

en: Problem registering system.
zh_CN: 注册系统时出现问题。

en: Problem registering system:
zh_CN: 注册系统时出现问题：

en: Problem registering user name:
zh_CN: 注册用户名时出现问题：

en: Problem registering username.
zh_CN: 注册用户名时出现问题。

en: Problem sending hardware profile.
zh_CN: 发送硬件档案时出现问题。

en: Problem sending hardware profile:
zh_CN: 在发送硬件档案时出现问题：

en: Problem sending package list.
zh_CN: 发送软件包列表时出现问题。

en: Problem sending package list:
zh_CN: 发送软件包列表时出现问题：

en: Problem sending packages.
zh_CN: 发送软件包时出现问题。

en: Problem sending packages:
zh_CN: 发送软件包时出现问题：

en: Problem writing out system id to disk.
zh_CN: 在把系统 ID 写到磁盘时出现问题。

en: Profile name:
zh_CN: 档案名称：

en: Progress Dialog
zh_CN: 进度对话框

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克州省

en: Question dialog:
zh_CN: 问题对话框：

en: RPM  error. The message was:
zh_CN: RPM 错误。错误消息是：

en: RPM dependency error.  The message was:
zh_CN: RPM 依赖关系错误。错误消息是：

en: RPM dependency error. The message was:
zh_CN: RPM 依赖关系错误。错误消息是：

en: RPM error.  The message was:
zh_CN: RPM 错误。错误消息是：

en: RPM file conflict error. The message was:
zh_CN: RPM 文件冲突错误。错误消息是：

en: RPM information is important to determine what updated software packages are relevant
    to this system.
zh_CN: RPM 信息对于决定哪些更新的软件包和您的系统有关来说至关重要。

en: RPM information is important to determine what updated software packages are relevant to this system.
zh_CN: RPM 信息对于决定哪些更新的软件包和您的系统有关来说至关重要。

en: RPM package conflict error.  The message was:
zh_CN: RPM 软件包冲突错误。 错误消息是：

en: Reason For Skipping
zh_CN: 跳过的原因

en: Reason Skipped
zh_CN: 跳过的原因

en: Red Hat Linux version:
zh_CN: Red Hat Linux 版本：

en: Red Hat Network Configuration
zh_CN: Red Hat 网络配置

en: Red Hat Network Registration (c) 2000-2001 Red Hat, Inc.
zh_CN: Red Hat 网络注册 (c) 2000-2001 Red Hat, Inc.

en: Red Hat Update Agent
zh_CN: Red Hat 更新代理

en: Red Hat Update Agent is building a list of updated
    RPM packages installed on your system.  Please wait.
zh_CN: Red Hat 更新代理正在建立一个在您的系统上
    安装的更新了的 RPM 软件包列表。  请稍候。

en: Register with Red Hat Network
zh_CN: 在 Red Hat 网络上注册

en: Registration Finished
zh_CN: 注册结束

en: Registration information for:
zh_CN: 注册信息的账号：

en: Regular mail
zh_CN: 普通邮件

en: Rel.
zh_CN: 发行版本

en: Release
zh_CN: 发行

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Removing packages marked to skip from list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除标记为要跳过的软件包

en: Repackaging
zh_CN: 正在重新打包

en: Repackaging...
zh_CN: 正在重新打包...

en: Restarting up2date
zh_CN: 重新启动 up2date

en: Retrieval / Installation
zh_CN: 检索或安装

en: Retrieve source RPM along with binary package
zh_CN: 与二进制软件包一起检索源 RPM

en: Retrieved.
zh_CN: 已检索到。

en: Retrieving Packages
zh_CN: 检索软件包

en: Retrieving:
zh_CN: 检索：

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪岛

en: Review the Red Hat Network Terms And Conditions
zh_CN: 回顾 Red Hat 网络的条件

en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗德岛州

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: SSL Warning
zh_CN: SSL 警告

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒那

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯联邦

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马利诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美与普林西比

en: Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 萨斯卡川省

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Select a Red Hat Network Server to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的 Red Hat 网络服务器

en: Select all packages
zh_CN: 选择所有软件包

en: Send Profile Information to Red Hat Network
zh_CN: 把档案信息发送给 Red Hat 网络

en: Sending Profile to Red Hat Network
zh_CN: 把档案发送给 Red Hat 网络

en: Sending your profile information to Red Hat Network.  Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在向 Red Hat 网络发送您的档案信息。请稍候。

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Server was refused connection due to high load
zh_CN: 由于高度载量，服务器被拒绝连接

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Show additional output
zh_CN: 显示附加输出

en: Show the channel names along with the package name where approriate
zh_CN: 在合适的地方与软件包名称一起显示频道名称

en: Show the flags that gpg will be invoked with (the keyring, etc)
zh_CN: 显示会引发 GPG 的标志（钥匙圈等）

en: Show the package installation dialog in gui mode
zh_CN: 在图形化用户模式中显示软件包安装对话框

en: Show the packages which solve the comma separated list of dependencies
zh_CN: 显示解决这些用逗号分隔的依赖关系的软件包

en: Show the rpm rollbacks available
zh_CN: 显示可用的回退 rpm

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Sir
zh_CN: 先生

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Some of the packages in this transaction are not available.
zh_CN: 在本次事务中的某些软件包尚不可用。

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗来纳州

en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科他州

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Island
zh_CN: 南乔治亚岛和南桑德韦奇岛

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Special offers from Red Hat partners
zh_CN: 来自 Red Hat 伙伴公司的特别提供

en: Specify a password to use with an authenticated http proxy
zh_CN: 指定在被验证了的 http 代理上要使用的口令

en: Specify a path where an alternate rpm db is found
zh_CN: 指定一个可以发现其它 RPM 数据库的路径

en: Specify a username to use with an authenticated http proxy
zh_CN: 指定在被验证的 http 代理上要使用的用户名

en: Specify an http proxy to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的 http 代理

en: Specify what server url to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的服务器 URL

en: Specify which channels to use by channel label
zh_CN: 指定哪些频道要被频道标签使用

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: State / Province:
zh_CN: 州/省：

en: State/Prov:
zh_CN: 州/省：

en: Step 1: Review the Red Hat Privacy Statement
zh_CN: 步骤 1：查阅 Red Hat 的隐私声明

en: Step 2: Register a User Account
zh_CN: 步骤 2：注册用户账号

en: Step 2: Register a User Account ("*" Fields Required)
zh_CN: 步骤 2：注册用户账号(带“*”的字段是必需的)

en: Step 2: Register a User Account (All Optional)
zh_CN: 步骤 2：注册用户账号(全部可选)

en: Step 3 : Register a System Profile - Packages
zh_CN: 步骤 3：注册系统档案 - 软件包

en: Step 3: Register a System Profile - Hardware
zh_CN: 步骤 3：注册系统档案 - 硬件

en: Step 3: Register a System Profile - Packages
zh_CN: 步骤 3：注册系统档案 - 软件包

en: Subscribe to Red Hat e-Newsletter
zh_CN: 订阅 Red Hat 的电子快报

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 斯马尔巴特和扬马延岛

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 叙利亚阿拉伯共和国

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_CN: 坦赞尼亚联合共和国

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西州

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Test install failed because of package conflicts:
zh_CN: 由于软件包冲突，测试安装失败了：

en: Testing package set / solving RPM inter-dependencies
zh_CN: 测试软件包集（解决 RPM 相互依赖关系）

en: Texas
zh_CN: 德克萨斯州

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: The Red Hat Update Agent has finished
zh_CN: Red Hat 更新代理已经结束了

en: The Registration Wizard is building a list of RPM packages installed on your system.  Please wait.
zh_CN: 注册向导正在建立一个在您的系统上
    安装了的 RPM 软件包列表。  请稍候。

en: The following Packages are obsoleted by newer packages:
zh_CN: 下列软件包已被更新的软件包废弃：

en: The following Packages were marked to be skipped by your configuration:
zh_CN: 下列软件包被您的配置标记为要跳过：

en: The following packages are not available:
zh_CN: 下列软件包尚无可用更新：

en: The following packages are not installed but available from Red Hat Network:
zh_CN: 下列软件包没有被安装，但可以从 Red Hat 网络获得：

en: The following packages are required because some of the packages you
    selected depend on them.  They will be added to your selected package set.
zh_CN: 需要下列软件包，因为某些您选择的软件包依赖于它们。
    它们会被添加到您选定的软件包集中。

en: The following packages were added to your selection to satisfy dependencies:
zh_CN: 下列软件包已被添加到您的选择中以便满足依赖关系：

en: The following packages were not installed because they are obsoleted by installed packages:
zh_CN: 由于它们已被安装了的软件包废弃，以下软件包没有被安装：

en: The following packages you requested are already updated:
zh_CN: 下列您所要求的软件包已被更新：

en: The following packages you requested were not found:
zh_CN: 下列您所要求的软件包没有被找到：

en: The package %s does not have a valid GPG signature.
    It has been tampered with or corrupted.  Aborting...
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有有效的 GPG 签名。
    它已被篡改或损坏。  正在中止...

en: The package %s does not have a valid GPG signature.
    It has been tampered with or corrupted.  Continue?
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有有效的 GPG 签名。
    它被篡改了或被损坏了。继续吗？

en: The package %s failed its gpg signature verification. This means the package is corrupt.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 的 GPG 签名校验失败。这意味着该软件包被损坏。

en: The package %s is not signed with a GPG signature.  Aborting...
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有 GPG 签名。  正在中止...

en: The package %s is not signed with a GPG signature.  Continue?
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有 GPG 签名。  继续吗？

en: The package %s is signed with a untrusted GPG signature.  Aborting...
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 签署的是不被信任的 GPG 签名。  正在中止...

en: The package %s is signed with an untrusted GPG signature.  Continue?
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 使用不被信任的 GPG 签名签署。继续吗？

en: The server indicated an error:
zh_CN: 服务器标明一个错误：

en: The storage directory %s could not be found, or was not
    accessable.
zh_CN: 找不到贮存目录 %s，或者它无法被访问。

en: The total size of selected packages is %d kB, but
    You only have %d kB of free space.
    Please unselect some packages and continue.
zh_CN: 选定的软件包的总计大小是 %d KB，
    但是您只有 %d KB 空闲空间。
    请取消选择某些软件包再继续。

en: The two passwords you entered do not match.
    Please re-type the second password.
zh_CN: 您输入的两个口令不匹配。
    请重新键入第二个口令。

en: The two passwords you entered do not match.
    Please re-type your passwords.
zh_CN: 您输入的两个口令不匹配。
    请重新键入您的口令。

en: There is a new version of up2date available. Install the new version and restart?
zh_CN: up2date 的新版本已经可用。安装新版本再重新启动吗？

en: There was a SSL crypto error: %s
zh_CN: 出现了某种 SSL 加密错误：%s

en: There was a communication error with the server: %s
zh_CN: 在与服务器联络时出现错误：%s

en: There was a fatal RPM error.  The message was:
zh_CN: 出现了一个致命的 RPM 错误。  错误消息是：

en: There was a fatal RPM error. The message was:
zh_CN: 出现了一个致命的 RPM 错误。错误消息是：

en: There was a fatal RPM install error. The message was:
zh_CN: 出现了一个致命的 RPM 安装错误。  错误消息是：

en: There was a fatal error communicating with the server.  The message was:
zh_CN: 在与服务器联络时出现了一个致命错误。  错误消息是：

en: There was a fatal error communicating with the server. The message was:
zh_CN: 在与服务器联络时出现了一个致命错误。错误消息是：

en: There was a fatal error installing the package:
zh_CN: 在安装软件包时出现了一个致命错误：

en: There was a package dependency problem.  The message was:
zh_CN: 出现了一个软件包依赖关系的问题。消息是：

en: There was a package dependency problem. The message was:
zh_CN: 出现了一个软件包依赖关系的问题。消息是：

en: There was an RPM error.  The message was:
zh_CN: 有一个 RPM 错误。错误消息是：

en: There was an RPM install error. The message was:
zh_CN: 出现了一个 RPM 安装错误。错误消息是：

en: There was an SSL error: %s
zh_CN: 出现了某种 SSL 错误：%s

en: There was an authentication error: %s
zh_CN: 出现了某种验证错误：%s

en: There was an error communicating with the registration server.  The message was:
zh_CN: 在与注册服务器联络时出现了一个致命错误。  错误消息是：

en: There was an error communicating with the registration server:
zh_CN: 在与服务器联络时出现错误：

en: There was an error installing the packages. The message was:
zh_CN: 在安装软件包时出现错误。错误消息是：

en: There was an error loading your configuration.  Make sure that
    you have read access to /etc/sysconfig/rhn.
zh_CN: 在载入您的配置时出现错误。  请确定
    您有对 /etc/sysconfig/rhn 的读取权限。

en: There was an error saving your configuration. Make sure that
    you own %s.
zh_CN: 在保存您的配置时出现错误。请确定
    您拥有 %s。

en: There was some sort of I/O error: %s
zh_CN: 出现了某种 I/O 错误：%s

en: There was some sort of I/O error: %s
zh_CN: 出现了某种 I/O 错误：%s

en: This client requires the server to support %s, which the current server does not support
zh_CN: 该客户要求服务器支持 %s，但是当前的服务器不支持

en: This is Red Hat Update Agent.  It will assist you in updating
    your Red Hat Linux system with the latest software available
    from Red Hat Network.
    
    
    To continue, click "Forward."  To cancel without updating
    anything, click "Cancel."
zh_CN: 这是 Red Hat 更新代理。它会协助您使用 Red Hat 网络的
    最新可用的软件为您的 Red Hat Linux 系统更新。
    
    
    要继续，点击“前进”。
    要不做任何更新而取消，点击“取消”。

en: This software is distributed under the GPL
    Please Report bugs to Red Hat's Bug Tracking System: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/
zh_CN: 该软件是在 GPL 的条款下发行的。
    请向 Red Hat 错误跟踪系统报告错误： http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/

en: This software is distributed under the GPL.  Please Report bugs to Red Hat's Bug Tracking System: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/
zh_CN: 该软件是在 GPL 的条款下发行的。请向 Red Hat 错误跟踪系统报告错误： http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/

en: This system appears to already be registered.  Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 该系统似乎已经注册了。仍要继续吗？

en: This system is already registered. Use --force to override
zh_CN: 该系统已经注册了。使用 --force 来超越

en: This system may not be updated until it is associated with a channel.
zh_CN: 该系统在和某频道关联前可能不会被更新。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 称呼：

en: To subscribe or unsubscribe from channels, or for
    more information about the channels available, see:
zh_CN: 要从频道中订阅或取消订阅，
    或者想知道可用频道的详情，请参见：

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Total Progress (repackaging):
zh_CN: 总进程(重新打包)：

en: Total Progress:
zh_CN: 总进程：

en: Total progress:
zh_CN: 总进程：

en: Total size of selected packages to download:
zh_CN: 选定要下载的软件包的总计大小：

en: Total size of selected packages:
zh_CN: 选定要下载的软件包的总计大小：

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Trust Territories
zh_CN: 托管地

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯群岛与凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Unable to open gui. Try `up2date --nox`
zh_CN: 无法打开 gui，请尝试“up2date --nox”

en: Unable to open gui. Try specifying "--nox" as an option
zh_CN: 无法打开 gui。尝试使用“--nox”作为一种选项

en: Unable to run grubby correctly: the message was:
zh_CN: 无法正确运行 grubby：错误消息是：

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美属群岛

en: Up2date - Available Packages
zh_CN: Up2date - 可用的软件包

en: Up2date - Channels
zh_CN: Up2date - 频道

en: Up2date - Dependencies
zh_CN: Up2date - 依赖关系

en: Up2date - Finish Page
zh_CN: Up2date - 结束页

en: Up2date - Hardware Profile
zh_CN: Up2date - 硬件档案

en: Up2date - Login Page
zh_CN: Up2date - 登录页

en: Up2date - New Account Creation
zh_CN: Up2date - 创建新帐号

en: Up2date - Package Installation
zh_CN: Up2date - 软件包安装

en: Up2date - Package List
zh_CN: Up2date - 软件包列表

en: Up2date - Package List (registration)
zh_CN: Up2date - 软件包列表(注册)

en: Up2date - Package Retrieval
zh_CN: Up2date - 软件包检索

en: Up2date - Privacy Information
zh_CN: Up2date - 隐私信息

en: Up2date - Product Information Page
zh_CN: Up2date - 产品信息页

en: Up2date - Registration Information
zh_CN: Up2date - 注册信息

en: Up2date - Skipped Packages
zh_CN: Up2date - 跳过的软件包

en: Up2date - Terms And Conditions
zh_CN: Up2date - 条件

en: Update Agent - a program for updating packages on Red Hat Linux
zh_CN: 更新代理 - 在 Red Hat Linux 上更新软件包的程序

en: Updating hardware profile...
zh_CN: 正在更新硬件档案...

en: Updating package profile...
zh_CN: 更新软件包档案...

en: Updating transaction history...
zh_CN: 更新事务历史...

en: Upgrade to the channel specified
zh_CN: 升级到指定的频道

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Usage: rhn_check [options]
zh_CN: 用法：rhn_check [options]

en: Usage: rhnreg_ks [options]
zh_CN: 用法：rhnreg_ks [options]

en: Use Authentication
zh_CN: 使用验证

en: Use Existing Account
zh_CN: 使用现存账号

en: Use GPG to verify package integrity
zh_CN: 使用 GPG 来校验软件包完整性

en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他州

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican City State (Holy See)
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特州

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: View Advisory
zh_CN: 查看顾问

en: Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛 (英属)

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛 (美属)

en: Virginia
zh_CN: 佛吉尼亚州

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_CN: 瓦里斯和富土那群岛

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning: The following packages are being updated, but these packages
    have already been repackaged and this is currently not supported.
    Repackage support for this transaction has been disabled.
zh_CN: 警告：下列软件包正在被更新，但是这些软件包
    已被重新打包，而目前它不被支持。
    这项事务的重新打包支持已被禁用。

en: Warning: unable to enable rhnsd with chkconfig
zh_CN: 警告：无法使用 chkconfig 来启用 rhnsd

en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿

en: We are finished collecting information for the System Profile.
    
    Click "Forward" to send this System Profile to Red Hat Network.  Click
    "Cancel" and no information will be sent.  You can run the registration
    program later by typing rhn_register at the command line.
zh_CN: 系统档案中所需信息已收集完毕。
    按“前进”来把该系统档案发送给 Red Hat 网络。点击“取消”，信息将不会被发送。过后，您可以在命令行键入“rhn_register”来运行这个注册程序。

en: We are finished collecting information for the System Profile.
    
    Press "Next" to send this System Profile to Red Hat Network.  Click "Cancel" and no information will be sent.  You can run the registration program later by typing `up2date --register` at the command line.
zh_CN: 系统档案中所需信息已收集完毕。
    按“下一步”来把该系统档案发送给 Red Hat 网络。点击“取消”，信息将不会被发送。过后，您可以在命令行键入“up2date --register”来运行这个注册程序。

en: Welcome to Red Hat Update Agent
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Red Hat 更新代理

en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西佛吉尼亚州

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西部撒哈拉

en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康辛州

en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明州

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Yes/No dialog:
zh_CN: 是/否对话框：

en: Yes: Enter your current user name and password below.
zh_CN: 是：在下面输入您当前的用户名和口令。

en: You are not registered with Red Hat Network.  To use Update Agent,
    You must be registered.
    
    To register, run "up2date --register".
zh_CN: 您没有在 Red Hat 网络中注册。要使用更新代理，
    您必须要注册。
    
    若要注册，请运行“up2date --register”。

en: You have successfully registered this System Profile on Red Hat Network.
    
    Please visit http://www.redhat.com/network to login and access your Red Hat Network benefits.
    
    To upgrade your system with the latest product updates, bug fixes and security enhancements, run up2date at the command line, or choose "Update Agent" from the panel.
zh_CN: 您已成功地在 Red Hat 网络上注册了该系统档案。
    
    请访问 http://www.redhat.com/network 来登录和获取您的 Red Hat 网络的权益。
    
    要使用最新的产品更新、错误修正和安全增进来为您的系统升级，请在命令行里运行 up2date，或在面板上选择“更新代理”。

en: You may deselect individual packages by unchecking them below.
zh_CN: 您可以通过取消下面复选箱内的符号来取消选择相应的单个软件包。

en: You may press "Back" to modify your package selections, or "Forward" to continue.
zh_CN: 您可以按“后退”来修改您的软件包选择，或者“前进”来继续。

en: You must choose a name for this profile.
zh_CN: 您必须为这个档案选择一个名称。

en: You must enter a user name.
zh_CN: 您必须输入用户名。

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: You must enter and verify a password.
zh_CN: 您必须输入并校验一个口令。

en: You must run the RHN registration program as root.
zh_CN: 您必须作为根用户才能运行 RHN 注册程序。

en: You must run the Update Agent as root.
zh_CN: 您必须作为根用户才能运行更新代理。

en: You must select at least one package.
    If you do not wish to update any packages,
    press the "Cancel" button to exit Update Agent.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择一个软件包。
    如果您不想更新任何软件包，
    按“取消”按钮来退出更新代理。

en: You need to register this system by running `up2date --register` before using this option
zh_CN: 在使用该选项前，您需要运行“up2date --register”来注册系统。

en: You will be able to update your hardware profile or create new hardware profiles when you login to
    Red Hat Network at http://www.redhat.com/network.
zh_CN: 当您在 http://www.redhat.com/network 登录到 Red Hat
    网络时，您将能够更新您的硬件档案或创建新的硬件档案。

en: Your GPG keyring does not contain the Red Hat, Inc. public key.
    Without it, you will be unable to verify that packages Update Agent downloads
    are securely signed by Red Hat.
    
    Your Update Agent options specify that you want to use GPG.
zh_CN: 您的 GPG 钥匙圈不包括 Red Hat, Inc. 公钥。
    没有它，您将无法校验更新代理所下载的软件包是否被 Red Hat
    安全地签名了。
    
    您的更新代理选项指定您想使用 GPG。

en: Your GPG keyring does not contain the Red Hat, Inc. public key.
    Without it, you will be unable to verify that packages Update Agent downloads
    are securely signed by Red Hat.
    
    Your Update Agent options specify that you want to use GPG.
    
    To install the key, run the following as root:
    
        rpm --import /usr/share/rhn/RPM-GPG-KEY
zh_CN: 您的 GPG 钥匙圈不包括 Red Hat, Inc. 公钥。
    没有它，您将无法校验更新代理所下载的软件包是否被 Red Hat
    安全地签名了。
    
    您的更新代理选项指定您想使用 GPG。
    
    要安装这个钥匙，以根用户身份运行下面的命令：
    
        rpm --import /usr/share/rhn/RPM-GPG-KEY

en: Your system is fully updated.  No new packages are needed.
zh_CN: 您的系统已经被完全更新了。不需要任何新软件包。

en: Your system libraries do not support SSL (secure) connections.  Any data that you send or receive from Red Hat Network will be transmitted in the clear. Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 您的系统库不支持 SSL（安全）连接。  您发送的数据或是从 Red Hat 网络收到的数据将不会被加密传输。您仍要继续吗？

en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

en: Yukon Territory
zh_CN: 育空地区

en: ZIP / Postal code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

en: Zaire
zh_CN: 扎伊尔

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Zip/Post Code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

en: cannot remove %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: colon separated path of directories to look in for packages
zh_CN: 要在其中查询软件包的用冒号分隔的目录路径

en: configure Update Agent options
zh_CN: 配置更新代理的选项

en: do not attempt to use X
zh_CN: 不要试图使用 X

en: do not use GPG to check package signatures
zh_CN: 不要使用 GPG 来检查软件包签名

en: download packages only, even if configuration says to install
zh_CN: 只下载软件包，即便配置文件说要安装

en: e-Newsletter
zh_CN: 电子新闻简报

en: elilo options that are not supported by up2date are used in the default elilo.conf. This file will not be modified. The options include:
zh_CN: 不被 up2date 支持的 elilo 选项在默认的 elilo.conf 被使用。这个文件将不会被修改。 选项包括：

en: finds, downloads, and installs the packages needed to solve the list of dependencies
zh_CN: 搜寻、下载、并安装所需的软件包来解决这些依赖关系

en: install packages, even if configuration says to download only
zh_CN: 安装软件包，即便配置文件说要仅下载

en: installing
     the following packages successfully:
zh_CN: 成功地安装
    了下列软件包：

en: lilo options that are not supported by up2date are used in the default lilo.conf. This file will not be modified. The options include:
zh_CN: 不被 up2date 支持的 lilo 选项在默认的 lilo.conf 被使用。该文件将不会被修改。选项包括：

en: list packages available for retrieval
zh_CN: 列举可用的软件包以便检索

en: register the system (or reregister it, if need be)
zh_CN: 注册系统(或者需要的话，重新注册系统)

en: retrieving
     the following packages successfully:
zh_CN: 成功地检索
    了下列软件包：

en: show program version information
zh_CN: 显示程序版本信息

en: up2date hardware profile associated with this System Profile on Red Hat Network
zh_CN: 与 Red Hat 网络上该系统档案相关联的 up2date 硬件档案

en: update packages associated with this System Profile on Red Hat Network
zh_CN: 更新与 Red Hat 网络上的这个系统档案相关联的软件包

en: update system with all relevant packages
zh_CN: 使用全部相关软件包来更新系统

en: where to store temporary files / RPMs
zh_CN: 储存临时文件或 RPM 的地方
