control-center 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (751 entries)

en:     Remove
zh_TW:     移除

en:  (Not found)
zh_TW: （找不到）

en:  Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en:  Minutes.
zh_TW:  分鐘後啟動。

en:  Normal
zh_TW:  正常

en:  Random)
zh_TW:  隨機）

en:  minutes after screen saver has started.
zh_TW: 分鐘後關閉螢幕

en:  the end of a corridor it will color it this color.
zh_TW: 它會將走廊的終端塗成這個顏色。

en: "%s" does not exist or is not executable.
    Check your spelling and make sure you have
    the right permissions to execute this file.
zh_TW: 「%s」不存在或不是可執行檔。請檢查
    有沒有錯字並確定是否有足夠的權限執行此程式。

en: %s (Current)
zh_TW: %s（使用中）

en: %s Settings...
zh_TW: %s 設定...

en: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal--*-120-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-*-medium-r-normal--*-120-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal--*-120-*-*-*-*-*-*,-*-r-*

en: 2D projection of a hypercube
zh_TW: 2D 投射的超立方體

en: 3D Clock
zh_TW: 3D 時鐘

en: 3d pipes flow around the screen
zh_TW: 畫面周圍顯示立體管道

en: A 3d Rubiks cube floats and twists around
zh_TW: 顯示在 3D 環境中飄浮並扭來扭去的扭計骰

en: A 3d cube floats around
zh_TW: 一個在 3D 環境中飄浮的立方體

en: A 3d flower morphs into a sphear
zh_TW: 一個 3D 的花轉變形狀成一個 sphear

en: A 3d globe
zh_TW: 一個 3D 地球

en: A blob of bubbles spinning/moving around the screen.
zh_TW: 一堆在畫面中旋轉移動的泡沫。

en: A cellular automata that starts with a random field, and organizes it into stripes and spirals.
zh_TW: 一個細胞組成的自動機械裝置以隨機的領域開始，然後再組織它成為 線條與螺旋。

en: A cellular automaton that is really a two-dimensional Turing machine: as the heads (``ants'') walk along the screen, they change pixel values in their path. Then, as they pass over changed pixels, their behavior is influenced.
zh_TW: 這個自動機實際上是一個兩維空間的圖林機器（Turing machine）：當每個端點（「螞蟻」）在螢幕上游走時，它們會改變所經過的路線的像素顏色。然後當它們再經過那些像素時，它們的行為就會受影響。

en: A show of objects interacting through attractive and repulsive forces.
zh_TW: 顯示物體受到吸引力和排斥力影響時的運動狀況。

en: A waving ribbon
zh_TW: 一個波狀的緞帶

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About the GNOME control-center.
zh_TW: 關於 GNOME 控制中心。

en: About:
zh_TW: 關於：

en: Acceleration
zh_TW: 移動速率

en: Add Application
zh_TW: 增加應用程式

en: Add Application...
zh_TW: 增加應用程式...

en: Add MIME Type
zh_TW: 新增 MIME 類型

en: Add New Extension
zh_TW: 新增延伸檔名

en: Add New MIME Type
zh_TW: 新增 MIME 類型

en: Add New MIME Type...
zh_TW: 新增 MIME 類型...

en: Add New Window Manager
zh_TW: 新增視窗管理程式

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Additive
zh_TW: 加色法的

en: Animate
zh_TW: 動畫的

en: Animate circles.
zh_TW: 動畫的圓圈。

en: Another item
zh_TW: 另一項目

en: Ant
zh_TW: 螞蟻

en: Ants:
zh_TW: 螞蟻：

en: Application Command:
zh_TW: 應用程式指令：

en: Application Name:
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱：

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: At the mouse pointer
zh_TW: 在鼠標位置

en: Atlantis
zh_TW: 阿特蘭提斯

en: Attraction
zh_TW: 吸引力

en: Attraction is based on interactions of points which attract each other up to a certain distance and then begin to repel each other.
zh_TW: 「吸引力」是一些點之間互相受到影響而吸引到一定的距離，然後變成互相排斥。

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Author: UNKNOWN
zh_TW: 作者：未知

en: Auto
    Preview
zh_TW: 自動
    預覽

en: Available Themes
zh_TW: 可供選擇的佈景主題

en: Background
zh_TW: 桌面背景

en: Bad Application Command
zh_TW: 錯誤的應用程式指令

en: Bad Application Name
zh_TW: 錯誤的應用程式名稱

en: Bars
zh_TW: 條狀物

en: Bas van Gaalen and Charles Vidal
zh_TW: Bas van Gaalen 和 Charles Vidal

en: Blitspin takes a bitmap and repeatedly rotates it by 90 degrees using logical operations.
zh_TW: Blitspin 會透過邏輯計算將一個點陣圖重覆地旋轉 90 度。

en: Blue Screen of Death
zh_TW: 當機藍畫面

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Bouboule changes shape and size in a blob like form.
zh_TW: Bouboule 可改變泡沫的形狀和大小。

en: Bounce colored lines around a window.
zh_TW: 顏色線條在框框中來回反彈。

en: Braid
zh_TW: 辮子

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋

en: Broken
zh_TW: 已破碎

en: Bsod simulates crash screens from other operating systems.
zh_TW: Bsod 模擬某些作業系統的當機畫面。

en: Bubble3d
zh_TW: 3D 泡沫

en: Bubbles
zh_TW: 泡沫

en: Bubbles exist in three dimensions.
zh_TW: 泡沫在三維空間中出現。

en: Bubbles sprays tiny bubbles which grow until they go pop.
zh_TW: 泡沫會逐漸增大並爆破，之後會散開成小泡沫。

en: Bumps
zh_TW: 碰撞

en: CAPPLET
zh_TW: 控制程式

en: COLOR
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Cage
zh_TW: 籠

en: Can detach and move menus
zh_TW: 可以取出並移動選單

en: Can detach and move toolbars
zh_TW: 可以取出並移動工具列

en: Can open from URI
zh_TW: 可開啟 URI

en: Can open multiple files
zh_TW: 可開啟多個檔案

en: Can't find an hbox, using a normal file selection
zh_TW: 找不到 hbox 元件，用一般的方式選擇檔案

en: Causes the colors to mix when overlapped.
zh_TW: 重疊時使顏色混合。

en: Cell
zh_TW: 細胞

en: Center image.
zh_TW: 中央顯示。

en: Center of the screen
zh_TW: 螢幕中央

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Centre
zh_TW: 中央

en: Change File Extensions
zh_TW: 更改延伸檔名

en: Change Icon
zh_TW: 更改圖示

en: Change distance at which attractive force becomes repulsive.
zh_TW: 改變由吸引力變成排斥力的臨界距離。

en: Change from closed to open figures.
zh_TW: 更改從關閉到開放的圖形。

en: Change maximum number of lines.
zh_TW: 更改線條的最大數量。

en: Change number of interpolation steps.
zh_TW: 更改添寫步驟的數量。

en: Change number of segments.
zh_TW: 更改線段的數量。

en: Change number of trails.
zh_TW: 改變軌跡的數目。

en: Change size of points.
zh_TW: 改變每點的大小。

en: Change the animation step delay.
zh_TW: 更改動畫的步驟延遲。

en: Change the delay between changing modes.
zh_TW: 更改模式變動間的延遲。

en: Change the delay between each 90 degree rotation.
zh_TW: 改變每轉 90 度之間的延遲時間。

en: Change the delay between steps of rotation process.
zh_TW: 改變每次旋轉程序的延遲時間。

en: Change the delay in cycles.
zh_TW: 改變每周期的延遲時間。

en: Change the delay in movement.
zh_TW: 改變移動的延遲時間。

en: Change the delay.
zh_TW: 改變延遲時間。

en: Change the density.
zh_TW: 改變密度。

en: Change the distance from center of cube
zh_TW: 更改立方體中心的距離

en: Change the number of bubbles to use.
zh_TW: 改變使用的泡沫數目。

en: Change the number of circles to use.
zh_TW: 更改要使用的圓圈數量。

en: Change the number of colors to use in star.
zh_TW: 改變星形圖案使用的顏色數目。

en: Change the number of colors to use.
zh_TW: 改變使用的顏色。

en: Change the number of cycles.
zh_TW: 更改輪換的數量。

en: Change the number of iterations.
zh_TW: 更改重複的數量。

en: Change the number of pixels before a color change.
zh_TW: 在顏色變更前更改像素的數量。

en: Change the number of planets to use.
zh_TW: 改變使用的行星數目。

en: Change the number of points to use.
zh_TW: 改變使用的點數。

en: Change the number of polygons to use.
zh_TW: 改變使用的多邊形數目。

en: Change the number of seeds.
zh_TW: 改變起始的點數。

en: Change the number to use.
zh_TW: 改變使用的數目。

en: Change the quickness of rotation at each step.
zh_TW: 更改每一步驟的旋轉迅速。

en: Change the size of object.
zh_TW: 改變物件的大小。

en: Change the size of pixels in the flag.
zh_TW: 改變旗幟中像素的大小。

en: Change the spacing radius of the points.
zh_TW: 改變每點之間的間隔。

en: Change the thickness of color bands.
zh_TW: 改變色帶的厚度。

en: Change the time each picture is shown.
zh_TW: 改變每幅圖顯示的時間。

en: Change time to fade away.
zh_TW: 更改逐漸消失的時間。

en: Change to alternating striped curves.
zh_TW: 更改至另一個條狀的曲線。

en: Change to animated circles.
zh_TW: 更改至動畫的圓圈。

en: Change to cycle through colormap.
zh_TW: 更改至透過顏色對應圖輪換。

en: Change to display in monochrome.
zh_TW: 改變為單色顯示

en: Change to draw square at weird starting points.
zh_TW: 更改至繪製正方形在奇怪的起始點。

en: Change to use XOR drawing function.
zh_TW: 更改至使用 XOR 繪圖功能。

en: Change whether fractals should grow.
zh_TW: 更改不管不規則碎片形是否發光。

en: Change whether objects should leave a trail.
zh_TW: 切換物體應否留下軌跡。

en: Change whether orbit should decay.
zh_TW: 切換軌道應否退化。

en: Change whether to use lissajous figures to get points.
zh_TW: 更改不管是否使用 lissajous 圖形來獲取分數。

en: Changes frequency of missile launch.
zh_TW: 改變發射飛彈的頻率

en: Changes the count.
zh_TW: 更改計數。

en: Changes the magnification of original picture.
zh_TW: 改變原圖的縮放倍率。

en: Changes the number of ants marching across the screen.
zh_TW: 改變在螢幕上爬行的螞蟻數目。

en: Changes the size of the ants.
zh_TW: 改變螞蟻的大小。

en: Changes the speed at which the Qix moves.
zh_TW: 改變 Qix 的移動速度。

en: Changes the time between redrawing the screen.
zh_TW: 更改重新繪製螢幕的時間。

en: Choose a window manager
zh_TW: 選擇您所使用的視窗管理程式

en: Choose the editor that is invoked by gnome-edit
zh_TW: 選擇能由 gnome-edit 所呼叫的編輯器

en: Click on keypress
zh_TW: 按下鍵盤時發出聲響

en: Click volume
zh_TW: 按鍵音量

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Closer
zh_TW: 較近

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color for filling completely closed off areas.
zh_TW: 用來填充完全隔離區域的顏色。

en: Color of a skipped path
zh_TW: 忽略的路徑的顏色

en: Color of failed path
zh_TW: 已知失敗的路徑的顏色

en: Color of path
zh_TW: 路徑的顏色

en: Color of surrounded area
zh_TW: 周圍區域的顏色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colors:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command '%s' failed
zh_TW: 無法執行命令 '%s'

en: Command cannot be empty
zh_TW: 命令欄不能為空白

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Compass
zh_TW: 指南針

en: Configuration Command:
zh_TW: 設定組態指令：

en: Configuration of the desktop's background
zh_TW: 設定桌面背景樣式

en: Configure GNOME's use of sound
zh_TW: 設定 GNOME 所用的音效

en: Configure how document types are handled
zh_TW: 設定如何處理文件類型

en: Configure the global settings of your GNOME applications
zh_TW: 設定 GNOME 應用程式的總體外觀

en: Configure the settings of the screensaver
zh_TW: 改變螢幕保護程式的設定

en: Configure the settings of your Multimedia devices
zh_TW: 設定多媒體週邊設備

en: Configure which programs are used to display URLs
zh_TW: 設定顯示 URL 所用的程式

en: Configure your external devices
zh_TW: 設定外接週邊設備

en: Control Center
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Control Center Menu
zh_TW: 控制台選單

en: Controls whether or not a 'bridge' will appear over the logo.
zh_TW: 控制是否一座 '橋' 會出現在商標上。

en: Copyright (C) 1988 by Sun Microsystems, Inc.
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) 1988 Sun Microsystems, Inc.

en: Coral
zh_TW: 珊瑚

en: Could not start '%s'.
    Falling back to previous window manager '%s'
zh_TW: 無法啟動 '%s'。
    回到前一個視窗管理程式 '%s'

en: Could not start fallback window manager.
    Please run a window manager manually. You can
    do this by selecting "Run Program" in the
    foot menu
zh_TW: 無法啟動後備的視窗管理程式。
    請自行啟動視窗管理程式。你可以
    在腳印選單中選擇「執行程式」
    來完成。

en: Count
zh_TW: 數目

en: Count:
zh_TW: 數目：

en: Critical
zh_TW: 重要的

en: Crystal
zh_TW: 晶體

en: Cycle
zh_TW: 輪換

en: Cycle modes.
zh_TW: 循環模式。

en: Cycle through all the available modes.
zh_TW: 循環所有可使用的模式。

en: Cycle through colormap.
zh_TW: 透過顏色對應圖輪換。

en: Cycle through colors.
zh_TW: 透過顏色輪換。

en: Cycles
zh_TW: 輪換

en: Cynosure franticly displays colored rectangles.
zh_TW: Cynosure 會瘋狂地顯示填滿顏色的矩形。

en: Darrick Brown, Peter Schmitzberger, and Jamie Zawinski
zh_TW: Darrick Brown、Peter Schmitzberger 和 Jamie Zawinski

en: Dead Color
zh_TW: 暗淡的顏色

en: Decay
zh_TW: 退化

en: Decayscreen
zh_TW: 溶化螢幕

en: Decayscreen makes a screen look like its melting down.
zh_TW: 「溶化螢幕」使得螢幕看起來像溶化了一般。

en: Deco draws tacky 70s basement wall panelling.
zh_TW: Deco 繪製低俗的 70 年代地下室牆壁的油畫。

en: Default Action
zh_TW: 預設操作

en: Default Action:
zh_TW: 預設操作：

en: Default Editor
zh_TW: Gnome 編輯器

en: Default MDI Mode
zh_TW: 預設 MDI 模式

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delay between drawing the maze and starting the solution.
zh_TW: 迷宮繪畫完成和開始找出迷宮出口之間的延遲時間。

en: Delay between each step in the maze.
zh_TW: 延遲在迷宮中每一步的時間。

en: Delay between finishing the maze and starting a new one.
zh_TW: 找到迷宮出口和開始繪畫新迷宮之間的延遲時間。

en: Delay between switches.
zh_TW: 轉換間的延遲。

en: Delay2
zh_TW: 延遲 2

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Application
zh_TW: 刪除應用程式...

en: Delete This MIME Type
zh_TW: 刪除此 MIME 類型

en: Deluxe
zh_TW: 豪華的

en: Demon
zh_TW: 惡魔

en: Denser
zh_TW: 較濃密

en: Density
zh_TW: 密度

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description (e.g. Thumper image):
zh_TW: 描述（例如 Thumper image）：

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop Properties manager.
zh_TW: 桌面設定總管。

en: Determines whether or not the ant leaves a truchet in the path it leaves behind.
zh_TW: 決定是否這隻螞蟻要在它走過的路徑留下痕跡。

en: Determines whether the lines move erraticly, or bounce off the walls linearly.
zh_TW: 決定這線條是否無規律的移動，或從牆上以直線的方式彈回。

en: Determines whether to draw the panels in color, or in black and white.
zh_TW: 決定是否要繪製彩色或黑白的油畫。

en: Determines whether to fill in the gaps between the lines.
zh_TW: 決定是否要填滿線條間的縫隙。

en: Dialog Behavior
zh_TW: 對話窗表現

en: Dialog Layout
zh_TW: 對話窗排列

en: Dialog buttons
zh_TW: 對話窗按鈕

en: Dialog buttons have icons
zh_TW: 對話窗按鈕具有圖示

en: Dialog hints
zh_TW: 對話窗提示

en: Dialog position
zh_TW: 對話窗位置

en: Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話窗

en: Dialogs are like other windows
zh_TW: 對話窗與其它視窗相同

en: Dialogs are treated specially by window manager
zh_TW: 對話窗由視窗管理程式以特別方式處理

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 無背景

en: Discard all changes
zh_TW: 還原所有變更

en: Discrete
zh_TW: 抽象的

en: Discrete map systems
zh_TW: 抽象的對應系統

en: Display a Sonar scope.
zh_TW: 顯示聲納圖。

en: Display a spinning compass
zh_TW: 顯示一個旋轉中的指南針

en: Display an arcade game
zh_TW: 顯示一個 arcade 遊戲

en: Display color bars.
zh_TW: 顯示色條。

en: Display coloured polylines
zh_TW: 顯示有顏色的封閉聚合線(polylines)

en: Display flames at the bottom of the screen
zh_TW: 在螢幕底部顯示火欿

en: Display nice stuff
zh_TW: 顯示更多效果

en: Display oily drops.
zh_TW: 顯示水滴。

en: Display screensaver in monochrome.
zh_TW: 以單色顯示螢幕保護程式。

en: Display squared spirales
zh_TW: 顯示方形的螺旋物

en: Display static.
zh_TW: 顯示靜電。

en: Display the desktop in a spotlight
zh_TW: 將桌面放置在投射燈中

en: Display wallpaper: tiled, centered, scaled or ratio
zh_TW: 顯示桌布：鋪排、置中、縮放或依比例縮放

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Distance from center of cube
zh_TW: 立方體中心的距離

en: Distance of attraction.
zh_TW: 吸引距離。

en: Distort
zh_TW: 扭曲

en: Distort the screen
zh_TW: 扭曲螢幕

en: Distribution Version:
zh_TW: Distribution 版本：

en: Document Handlers
zh_TW: 文件處理

en: Don't hide bubbles when they pop.
zh_TW: 泡沫爆破時不要隱藏。

en: Draw circles instead of pixmap bubbles.
zh_TW: 使用圓形代替 pixmap 泡沫。

en: Draw circular interference patterns
zh_TW: 繪製圓形交錯的樣式

en: Draw circular patterns.
zh_TW: 繪製圓形的樣式。

en: Draw solid Qix.
zh_TW: 繪製實體的 Qix。

en: Draw square at weird starting points.
zh_TW: 繪製正方形在奇怪的起始點。

en: Draw tacky 70s basement wall panelling.
zh_TW: 繪製低俗的 70 年代地下室牆壁的油畫。

en: Draws a flow of colored points
zh_TW: 繪畫一些流動的顏色像點

en: Draws a fractal forest.
zh_TW: 繪製一個不規則碎片狀的森林。

en: Draws a point moving around a circle which moves around a circle.
zh_TW: 繪畫繞著一個圓移動的一點，而這圓是繞著另一個圓移動的。

en: Draws a simple orbital simulation.
zh_TW: 繪製一個簡單的軌道模擬。

en: Draws a simulation of an old terminal, with large pixels and long-sustain phosphor.
zh_TW: 以大的像素和長期發光的燐點顯示模擬古老的終端機。

en: Draws a waving flag.
zh_TW: 繪畫一幅搖動中的旗幟。

en: Draws animated full-loop lisajous figures
zh_TW: 繪製動畫全迴路的 lisajous 圖形

en: Draws fractal lightning bolts.
zh_TW: 繪製不規則片狀的閃電電光。

en: Draws helical string-art patterns
zh_TW: 繪製螺旋狀的串繩樣式

en: Draws laser-like lines moving around a central focal point in varying numbers and colors.
zh_TW: 繪製雷射式的線條並在中心點以變化的數量與顏色四處移動。

en: Draws random color rectangles.
zh_TW: 隨機地繪畫填滿顏色的矩形。

en: Draws real plane fractals
zh_TW: 繪製真正平面的不規則碎片形

en: Draws rippling interference patterns like splashing water.
zh_TW: 繪製波紋狀的交錯樣式，如同濺落的水。

en: Draws rotating line segments.
zh_TW: 繪畫旋轉的線條。

en: Draws smoothly-shaded oscillating oval patterns which resemble vapor trails.
zh_TW: 繪製平滑陰影擺動的橢圓形樣式，就好像蒸氣的痕跡。

en: Draws spinning, animating, julia-set fractals.
zh_TW: 繪製旋轉且動畫的 julia-set 不規則碎片形。

en: Draws spinning, colliding, iterated-function-system images.
zh_TW: 繪製旋轉碰撞且重複功能系統的影像。

en: Draws vaguely laser-like moving lines.
zh_TW: 模糊地繪製雷射式的移動線條。

en: Draws what looks like a waving ribbon following a sinusoidal path.
zh_TW: 循著正弦曲線繪製看起來像一個波狀的緞帶。

en: Drift draws drifting recursive fractal cosmic flames.
zh_TW: Drift 繪製漂流的遞迴不規則碎片形之宇宙的光芒。

en: Drifting recursive fractal cosmic flames.
zh_TW: 漂流的遞迴不規則碎片形之宇宙的光芒。

en: Drip onto desktop.
zh_TW: 滴落到桌面。

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Duration (ms)
zh_TW: 持續時間 (毫秒)

en: Duration of current shape.
zh_TW: 現時形狀的維持時間。

en: Duration of laser burst.
zh_TW: 雷射爆炸的持續期間。

en: Duration of the laser burst.  After the burst has finished, It will move to a new location on the screen.
zh_TW: 雷射爆炸的持續期間。在爆炸結束後，它會移動至 螢幕上的新位置。

en: Edit Application
zh_TW: 編輯應用程式

en: Edit Application...
zh_TW: 修改應用程式...

en: Edit Applications List
zh_TW: 編輯應用程式列表

en: Edit Components List
zh_TW: 編輯元件列表

en: Edit List
zh_TW: 編輯列表

en: Edit Window Manager
zh_TW: 編輯視窗管理程式

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Embossed Logo
zh_TW: 浮雕標誌

en: Enable
zh_TW: 使用

en: Enable auto-repeat
zh_TW: 按住鍵盤時不斷重複

en: Enable sound server startup
zh_TW: 啟動音效伺服程式

en: Epicycle
zh_TW: 本輪

en: Epicycle draws the path traced out by a point on the edge of a circle that is rotating around the rim of another circle, and so on.
zh_TW: 本輪繪製由一個環繞另一個圓的圓周上在點所描繪出來的路徑。

en: Error initializing the `url-properties' capplet.
zh_TW: 初始化 'url-properties' 面板程式時發生錯誤。

en: Error installing theme:
    '%s'
    %s
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題時發生錯誤：
    '%s'
    %s

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Extension
zh_TW: 延伸檔名

en: Extension:
zh_TW: 延伸檔名：

en: Fadedelay
zh_TW: 消失延遲

en: Farther
zh_TW: 較遠

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Faster
zh_TW: 較快

en: File Extensions
zh_TW: 延伸檔名

en: File Types and Programs
zh_TW: 檔案類型與程式

en: File to Play
zh_TW: 播放的音效檔

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: Flag draws a waving flab, containing text or an image.
zh_TW: 旗幟繪製一個含有文字或影像的波狀鬆弛物品。

en: Flow
zh_TW: 流動

en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

en: Fractal draws a fractal forest.
zh_TW: Fractal 繪製不規則碎片狀的森林。

en: Fractals should grow.
zh_TW: 不規則碎片形會發光。

en: Franticly displays colored rectangles.
zh_TW: 瘋狂地顯示填滿顏色的矩形。

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Frequency of missile launch
zh_TW: 發射飛彈的頻率

en: GNOME Control Center
zh_TW: GNOME 控制台

en: GNOME MDI Options
zh_TW: GNOME 多文件介面 (MDI) 選項

en: Galaxy
zh_TW: 宇宙

en: Gears
zh_TW: 齒輪

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generates random mountain ranges using iterative subdivision of triangles.
zh_TW: 使用反覆細分的三角形產生隨機的山脈。

en: Glow
zh_TW: 發光

en: Gnome editor
zh_TW: Gnome 編輯器

en: Goop draws a simulation of bubbles in layers.
zh_TW: Goop 繪製一個以層次表示的泡沫模擬。

en: Gradient orientation: vertical or horizontal
zh_TW: 漸層的方向：垂直或水平

en: Grav draws a simple orbital simulation.
zh_TW: Grav 繪製一個簡單的軌道模擬。

en: Greynetic draws random rectangles.
zh_TW: Greynetic 繪製隨機的四角形。

en: Grow
zh_TW: 發光

en: Halo draws patterns based on circles.
zh_TW: Halo 繪製以圓形為主的樣式。

en: Have at maximum size
zh_TW: 有最大的尺寸

en: Have initial forces on each point be tangential to original circle.
zh_TW: 開始時力度的方向為原來的圓形的切線。

en: Have points glow vary with acceleration.
zh_TW: 發光強度因加速度而改變。

en: Have transparent bubbles.
zh_TW: 泡沫是透明的。

en: Helix draws patterns composed of line segments.
zh_TW: Helix 繪製由線段組成的樣式。

en: Help browser
zh_TW: 輔助說明瀏覽器

en: Help browser (new window)
zh_TW: 輔助說明瀏覽器 (新視窗)

en: Help on control-center
zh_TW: 控制中心輔助說明

en: Help with '%s' settings
zh_TW: '%s' 設定值的輔助說明

en: Help with the GNOME control-center.
zh_TW: GNOME 控制中心輔助說明

en: Help with the current configuration page.
zh_TW: 目前設定的輔助說明。

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Home directory doesn't exist!
zh_TW: 家目錄不存在！

en: Hopalong generates real plan fractals.
zh_TW: Hopalong 產生真正平面的不規則碎片形。

en: Horizontal Gradient
zh_TW: 水平漸層

en: Host Name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: How long to run before choosing a new shape.
zh_TW: 在選取一個新的形狀之前要執行多久。

en: How many particles should appear when a missile explodes.
zh_TW: 每個飛彈爆炸時應爆出多少碎片。

en: How many particles should be allowed on the screen at once.
zh_TW: 螢幕每次可容納多少碎片。

en: Hypercube
zh_TW: 超立方體

en: Hypercube displays a wireframe projection of a hypercube.
zh_TW: Hypercube  顯示一個線路結構的超立方體投射。

en: ID
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: IMAGE
zh_TW: 圖像

en: IMAGE-FILE
zh_TW: 圖像檔

en: IOR of the control-center
zh_TW: 控制中心的 IOR

en: If the solver can
zh_TW: 假如解決者能夠

en: Ifs draws spinning, colliding, iterated-function-system images.
zh_TW: Ifs 繪製旋轉碰撞且重複功能系統的影像。

en: Ignore default action.  Used for custom init-session cases
zh_TW: 忽略預設的動作，這將會在自訂初始作業階段的情況時使用

en: Initial spacing radius of points.
zh_TW: 開始時每兩點之間的距離。

en: Initialize session settings
zh_TW: 初始化作業階段設定

en: Install new
    theme...
zh_TW: 安裝新的
    佈景主題...

en: Interference
zh_TW: 干擾

en: Item 1
zh_TW: 項目 1

en: Iterations
zh_TW: 重複

en: Jigsaw
zh_TW: 拼圖

en: Jigsaw takes an image of the screen, carves it up into jigsaw puzzle pieces, shuffles it, and solves it.
zh_TW: 拼圖取螢幕為一個畫面，將它切割至拼圖圖版的大小， 將它弄混再排好它。

en: Julia draws spinning, animating, julia-set fractals.
zh_TW: Julia 繪製旋轉且動畫的 julia-set 不規則碎片形。

en: Kaleidescope
zh_TW: 萬花筒

en: Kaleidescope draws line segments in a symmetric pattern.
zh_TW: 「萬花筒」以對稱方式繪畫線條。

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard Properties
zh_TW: 鍵盤設定

en: Keyboard bell
zh_TW: 鍵盤聲響

en: Keyboard click
zh_TW: 鍵盤敲擊聲

en: Keyboard repeat rate
zh_TW: 鍵盤重複速率

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Larger
zh_TW: 較大

en: Laser
zh_TW: 雷射

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left handed
zh_TW: 左手操作

en: Left-justify buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕對齊左邊

en: Length of the Trail:
zh_TW: 軌跡的長度：

en: Less
zh_TW: 更少

en: Less Delay
zh_TW: 延遲時間較短

en: Let window manager decide
zh_TW: 由視窗管理程式決定

en: Lightning
zh_TW: 閃電

en: Lightning draws fractal lightning bolts.
zh_TW: 閃電繪製不規則片狀的閃電電光。

en: Lisa draws animated full-loop lisajous figures.
zh_TW: Lisa 繪製動畫全迴路的 lisajous 圖形。

en: Little Ants walk around, leaving colored trails.
zh_TW: 小螞蟻隨處亂走，留下有顏色的痕跡。

en: Live Color
zh_TW: 鮮艷的顏色

en: Lmorph morphs between simple linedrawings using bilinear interpolation.
zh_TW: Lmorph 使用雙線性的添寫調整簡單的線條繪製。

en: Longer
zh_TW: 較長

en: Look and Feel
zh_TW: 外觀感覺

en: Look and Feel Properties
zh_TW: 外觀感覺內容

en: Loop
zh_TW: 迴圈

en: Lots of bubbles floating around, in 3d
zh_TW: 很多泡沫在 3D 環境中飄浮

en: Lots of random bubbles grow until they pop.
zh_TW: 很多隨機出現的泡沫會增大直至爆破。

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: M.C. Escher inspired ants.. in 3d
zh_TW: M.C. Escher 有靈感的螞蟻.. 以 3D 表示

en: MDI notebook tab position
zh_TW: 多文件介面筆記本標籤的位置

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: MODE
zh_TW: 模式

en: Make a star like formation using arcs.
zh_TW: 使用圓弧形成星形圖案。

en: Makes a screen melt down
zh_TW: 令螢幕溶化

en: Maximum number of lines.
zh_TW: 線條的最大數量。

en: Maximum radius increment
zh_TW: 最大半徑的增加

en: Maxsize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maze
zh_TW: 迷宮

en: Menu Options
zh_TW: 選單選項

en: Menu items have icons
zh_TW: 選單項目具有圖示

en: Menus have relieved border
zh_TW: 選單有明顯的邊緣

en: Modal
zh_TW: 模型

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Modifies the direction move.
zh_TW: 修改移動的方向。

en: Modifies the wobbling.
zh_TW: 修改搖晃的程度。

en: Moire draws circular interference patterns.
zh_TW: Moire 繪製圓形交錯的樣式。

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單一的

en: Monochrome
zh_TW: 單色

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More Delay
zh_TW: 延遲時間較長

en: Morphing lines.
zh_TW: 調整線條形狀。

en: Mountain
zh_TW: 山

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Mouse Properties
zh_TW: 滑鼠設定

en: Mouse buttons
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵

en: Mouse motion
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動設定

en: Moving polygons, similar to a kaleidescope.
zh_TW: 像萬花筒般的移動多邊形。

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Munch munches squares until killed.
zh_TW: Munch 吞食方塊直到被殺。

en: Munching squares.
zh_TW: 吞食方塊。

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 名稱欄不能為空白

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Netscape (new window)
zh_TW: Netscape (新視窗)

en: New MIME type (e.g. image/x-thumper):
zh_TW: 新增 MIME 類型（例如 image/x-thumper）：

en: No Screensaver
zh_TW: 無螢幕保護程式

en: No help is available/installed for these settings. Please make sure you
    have the GNOME User's Guide installed on your system.
zh_TW: 這些設定的說明不存在或未安裝，請確定已經
    將 GNOME 使用者指南安裝到系統中。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Noseguy
zh_TW: 花束

en: Notebook
zh_TW: 筆記本

en: Number
zh_TW: 數量

en: Number of Colors
zh_TW: 顏色數目

en: Number of Colors.
zh_TW: 顏色的數目。

en: Number of Qix:
zh_TW: Qix 的數目：

en: Number of ants.
zh_TW: 螞蟻的數目。

en: Number of bubbles to use.
zh_TW: 使用的泡沫數目。

en: Number of circles to use.
zh_TW: 使用的圓形數目。

en: Number of cycles
zh_TW: 軌道的數量

en: Number of interpolation steps.
zh_TW: 添寫步驟的數量。

en: Number of iterations.
zh_TW: 重複的數量。

en: Number of particles
zh_TW: 碎片的數目

en: Number of pixels before a color change.
zh_TW: 在顏色變更前的像素數量。

en: Number of pixels to use.
zh_TW: 使用的像素數目。

en: Number of planets to use.
zh_TW: 使用的行星數目。

en: Number of points to use.
zh_TW: 使用的點數

en: Number of points.
zh_TW: 點數。

en: Number of polygons to use.
zh_TW: 使用的多邊形數目。

en: Number of seeds
zh_TW: 起始的點數

en: Number of segments per laser burst.
zh_TW: 每一個雷射爆炸的區段數量。

en: Number of segments.
zh_TW: 線條的數目。

en: Number of trails.
zh_TW: 軌跡的數目。

en: Number to use.
zh_TW: 使用的數目

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: ORIENT
zh_TW: 方向

en: Objects should leave trails behind them.
zh_TW: 物體應留下軌跡。

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移量

en: Oily
zh_TW: 油膩的

en: One
zh_TW: 一

en: Open Behavior
zh_TW: 對話窗特性

en: Open With Application
zh_TW: 使用程式開啟

en: Open figures.
zh_TW: 開放的圖形。

en: Operating System:
zh_TW: 作業系統：

en: Orbit
zh_TW: 軌跡

en: Orbit should decay.
zh_TW: 軌道應該退化。

en: Particles on screen
zh_TW: 螢幕的碎片數目

en: Pedal Displays pretty geometric pictures.
zh_TW: Pedal 顯示漂亮的幾何圖像。

en: Penetrate
zh_TW: 滲透

en: Peripherals
zh_TW: 週邊設備

en: Permutes the screen image like a jigsaw puzzle.
zh_TW: 排列螢幕的影像就如同一個拼圖。

en: Phosphor
zh_TW: 燐光

en: Pipes
zh_TW: 管道

en: Pitch (Hz)
zh_TW: 音頻 (Hz)

en: Place dialogs over application window when possible
zh_TW: 若可能，將對話窗置於應用程式視窗之上

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Points
zh_TW: 點

en: Points:
zh_TW: 點：

en: Post-Solving Delay
zh_TW: 後解決延遲

en: Pre-Solving Delay
zh_TW: 解決前的延遲

en: Pressing this button will popup a dialogbox that will help you setup the current screensaver.
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕會顯示對話窗來設定目前的螢幕保護程式。

en: Pretty geometric picture program.
zh_TW: 漂亮的幾何圖像程式。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous window manager did not die
zh_TW: 前一個視窗管理程式尚未結束

en: Primary Color
zh_TW: 第一種顏色

en: Print the path that the ant took in the trail.
zh_TW: 顯示螞蟻移動的軌跡

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先值：

en: Processor Type:
zh_TW: 處理器類型：

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: Put a bridge over the logo?
zh_TW: 要放一座橋在商標上嗎？

en: Put buttons on edges
zh_TW: 將按鈕放置在邊緣

en: Pyro
zh_TW: 煙花

en: Qix bounces a series of line segments around its window. This is truly the swiss army chainsaw of qix programs.
zh_TW: Qix 在它的視窗周圍彈回一系列的線段。 這是確切 qix 程式的瑞士軍隊電路。

en: Radio Button 1
zh_TW: 圓形按鈕 1

en: Radio Button 2
zh_TW: 圓形按鈕 2

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random Screensaver
zh_TW: 隨機的螢幕保護程式

en: Random Settings
zh_TW: 隨機設定

en: Random color-cycling braids in a circle.
zh_TW: 隨機地改變顏色且交織在一起的同心圓。

en: Random mountain ranges
zh_TW: 隨機的山脈

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Repeat Delay
zh_TW: 延遲時間

en: Repeat rate
zh_TW: 重複速率

en: Repeatedly create and solve a maze
zh_TW: 重覆地建立迷宮並找出它的出口

en: Require Password
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Revert
zh_TW: 復原

en: Revert to System Defaults
zh_TW: 還原成系統預設值

en: Reverting to system settings will lose any changes
    you have ever made to File Types and Programs.
    Revert anyway?
zh_TW: 還原成系統設定會失去所有對檔案
    類型與程式的修改。是否確定還原？

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right handed
zh_TW: 右手操作

en: Right-justify buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕對齊右邊

en: Ripples
zh_TW: 波紋

en: Rocks
zh_TW: 岩石

en: Roll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Rotates a bitmap in an interesting way.
zh_TW: 以有趣的方法旋轉 bitmap 圖形檔。

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rubiks Cube
zh_TW: 扭計骰

en: Run Configuration Tool for %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s 的設定工具

en: Run In Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行

en: Sample Button
zh_TW: 按鈕樣本

en: Sample Check Button
zh_TW: 核對按鈕樣本

en: Sample Text Entry Field
zh_TW: 文字欄位樣本

en: Save Session Later
zh_TW: 稍後再儲存作業階段

en: Save Session Now
zh_TW: 現在儲存作業階段

en: Scaled
zh_TW: 縮放至螢幕尺寸

en: Scaled (keep aspect)
zh_TW: 縮放並維持長寬比

en: Scatter
zh_TW: 散佈

en: Screen Saver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Screen Saver Demo
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式示範

en: Screen Saver Settings
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式設定

en: Screens from the movie The Matrix
zh_TW: 畫面來自於電影 The Matrix（駭客任務）

en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Secondary Color
zh_TW: 第二種顏色

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Seeds
zh_TW: 起始點

en: Segments
zh_TW: 線條

en: Segments:
zh_TW: 區段：

en: Select a theme to install
zh_TW: 選擇要安裝的佈景主題

en: Select an icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Select applications to appear in menu for MIME type "%s"
zh_TW: 選擇在選單中顯示並相關於 MIME 類型「%s」的應用程式

en: Select sound file
zh_TW: 選擇音效檔

en: Select views to appear in menu for MIME type "%s"
zh_TW: 選擇在選單中顯示並相關於 MIME 類型「%s」的檢視模式

en: Select which desktop theme to use
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的桌面佈景主題

en: Selected themes from above will be tested by previewing here.
zh_TW: 已選擇的佈景主題可在這裡測試。

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Session Management Settings
zh_TW: 工作階段管理設定

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set background image.
zh_TW: 設定背景圖像。

en: Set parameters from saved state and exit
zh_TW: 將各參數設定為之前儲存的狀態並離開

en: Set random motion for the Qix.
zh_TW: Qix 會隨機移動。

en: Sets the default feel of GNOME applications
zh_TW: 設定 GNOME 應用程式的預設感覺

en: Sets the distance between each line segment.
zh_TW: 設定每條線條間的距離。

en: Sets the moving cycle time.
zh_TW: 設定移動周期。

en: Sets the number of Qix you have running at once.
zh_TW: 設定同時出現的 Qix 數目。

en: Sets the number of line segments to be drawn.
zh_TW: 設定繪畫的線條數目。

en: Sets the wallpaper to the value specified
zh_TW: 將桌布設定為指定值

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Shift
zh_TW: 轉移

en: Shorter
zh_TW: 較短

en: Shutdown monitor
zh_TW: 在螢幕保護程式啟動

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Simulates coral growth
zh_TW: 模擬珊瑚的生長

en: Simulates coral growth.
zh_TW: 模擬珊瑚的生長。

en: Simulates various television problems such as static, loss of vertical hold, and test patterns.
zh_TW: 模擬許多的電視機問題，如靜電，失去垂直支撐 與測試圖案。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size of burst.
zh_TW: 爆炸的大小。

en: Size of object.
zh_TW: 物件的大小。

en: Size of pixels
zh_TW: 像素大小

en: Size of point.
zh_TW: 點的大小。

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skip Color
zh_TW: 略過顏色

en: Slim
zh_TW: 纖幼

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Slower
zh_TW: 較慢

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 較小

en: Solid
zh_TW: 單色

en: Sonar
zh_TW: 聲納

en: Sorry, no help is available for these settings.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這些設定沒有說明。

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Sound Events
zh_TW: 音效事件

en: Sounds for events
zh_TW: 事件的音效

en: Specifies end background color for gradient
zh_TW: 指定漸層背景中的終止點顏色

en: Specifies the background color
zh_TW: 指定背景顏色

en: Specify which programs are used to open or view each file type
zh_TW: 指定開啟或檢視每種檔案類型所用的程式

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Speed Delay
zh_TW: 延遲速率

en: Speed of Motion
zh_TW: 移動速度

en: Speed of Motion.
zh_TW: 移動速度。

en: Speed of animation.
zh_TW: 動畫的速度。

en: Speed of rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉速度

en: Speed of the 90 degree rotation.
zh_TW: 90 度旋轉時的速度。

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Sphere
zh_TW: 球體

en: Spiral
zh_TW: 螺旋

en: Spotlight
zh_TW: 投射燈

en: Spotlights a bump map of your desktop.
zh_TW: 取得畫面的 bump map 圖案。

en: Spread
zh_TW: 擴散

en: Spread buttons out
zh_TW: 伸展拉長按鈕

en: Stairs
zh_TW: 樓梯

en: Starfish
zh_TW: 海星

en: Starfish bounces a series of arcs around its window in a star like formation. It uses multiple colors and multiple patterns.
zh_TW: Starfish 在它的視窗周圍彈回一系列的弧光，就像星星的形狀。 它使用了多樣的顏色與樣式。

en: Start After
zh_TW: 在

en: Starting %s
    (%d seconds left before operation times out)
zh_TW: 正在啟動 %s
    （%d 秒後定為逾時）

en: Static
zh_TW: 靜電

en: Static.
zh_TW: 靜電。

en: Statusbar Options
zh_TW: 狀態列選項

en: Statusbar is interactive when possible
zh_TW: 狀態列盡可能不會獲得焦點

en: Statusbar progress meter is on the right
zh_TW: 狀態列中的進度尺在右邊

en: Stephen Linhart, Ozymandias Desiderata, Jamie Zawinski
zh_TW: Stephen Linhart、Ozymandias Desiderata 和 Jamie Zawinski

en: Steps
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Stir
zh_TW: 攪拌

en: Stir it up.
zh_TW: 攪拌它。

en: Stir.
zh_TW: 攪拌。

en: Strange
zh_TW: 奇怪

en: Submenu
zh_TW: 副選單

en: Submenus can be torn off
zh_TW: 副選單可被撕開

en: Surround Color
zh_TW: 圍繞的顏色

en: Swirl
zh_TW: 旋渦

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test settings
zh_TW: 測試設定值

en: The  xroger  program displays a replacement for the X logo with a more accurate Look and Feel.
zh_TW: xroger 程式顯示一個 X 商標的替代物，並有較佳的外觀與感覺。

en: The  xroger  program displays a replacement for the X logo.
zh_TW: xroger 程式顯示一個 X 商標的替代物。

en: The 3d mesa demo, of gears
zh_TW: 3D Mesa 示範程式的齒輪

en: The GNOME configuration tool
zh_TW: 各種 GNOME 設定工具

en: The MIME type entered contained upper case characters. Upper case characters were changed to lower case for you.
zh_TW: 輸入的 MIME 類型含有大寫字母。所有大寫字母都會轉換為小寫。

en: The braid program draws random color-cycling braids around a circle.
zh_TW: 「辮子」程式可繪畫隨機改變顏色而且交織在一起的同心圓。

en: The color of a failed path (stippled with a 50% pattern)
zh_TW: 一個失敗路徑的顏色 （使用 50% 的樣式點畫出來的）

en: The color of the path.
zh_TW: 路徑的顏色。

en: The command "%s" cannot be found.
    You must use a command that can work from any command line.
zh_TW: 找不到指令「%s」。
    必須使用一個可在任何指令列上執行的指令。

en: The delay (in microseconds) after solving a maze and before generating a new one.
zh_TW: 找到迷宮出口後和建立新的迷宮前的延遲時間(毫秒)。

en: The delay (in microseconds) between each step of the solution path.
zh_TW: 走每步迷宮之間的延遲時間(毫秒)。

en: The delay (in microseconds) between generating a maze and starting to solve it.
zh_TW: 建立新的迷宮後和開始找出迷宮出口前的延遲時間(毫秒)。

en: The famous, M.C. Escher, impossible cage
zh_TW: 由 M.C. Escher 繪畫，著名的“impossible cage”

en: The famous, M.C. Escher, impossible stairs
zh_TW: 著名的  M.C. Escher，不可能的樓梯。

en: The following modules have had changes made, but not committed.  If you would like to edit them, please double click on the appropriate entry.
zh_TW: 以下的模組的設定已經更改但尚未實行。若你
    想繼續修改，請在適當的項目上按滑鼠鍵兩下。

en: The maze program creates a random maze and then solves it with graphical feedback.
zh_TW: 「迷宮」程式會隨機建立迷宮並以圖像方式找出迷宮出口。

en: The pyro program simulates fireworks.
zh_TW: 此程式模擬煙花匯演。

en: The sierpinski program draws Sierpinski triangle fractals.
zh_TW: Sierpinski 程式繪製 Sierpinski 三角形的不規則碎片。

en: The sound file for this event does not exist.
zh_TW: 這個事件所用的音效檔不存在。

en: The sound file for this event does not exist.
    You may want to install the gnome-audio package
    for a set of default sounds.
zh_TW: 這個事件所用的音效檔不存在。
    你可以安裝 gnome-audio 套件
    來取得一些預設音效。

en: The spiral program draws moving circular spiral patterns.
zh_TW: 「螺旋」程式會繪畫會移動的螺旋狀圖案。

en: The vines program is yet another geometric pattern generator, this one's claim to fame being a pseudo-fractal looking vine like pattern that creates nifty whirls and loops.
zh_TW: vines 程式還不是另一個幾何樣式的產生器，這個程式 建立漂亮的迴旋與迴圈，並以產生類似 vine 樣式的擬似不規則片狀聞名。

en: Theme Selector
zh_TW: 佈景主題選擇程式

en: Theme does not exist
zh_TW: 佈景主題不存在

en: Thickness
zh_TW: 厚度

en: Thinner
zh_TW: 較稀疏

en: This copy of the GNOME control center was not compiled with sound support
zh_TW: 這個 GNOME 控制中心在編譯時沒有加入音效支援

en: This draws a working analog clock composed of floating, throbbing bubbles.
zh_TW: 它可繪畫一個由很多搖晃不定的泡沫組成的舊式時鐘。

en: This one produces loop-shaped colonies that spawn, age, and eventually die.
zh_TW: 這個產生迴路狀的群體，它們會產卵，變老然後死掉。

en: This screensaver does distortions of some areas of the screen, as if some object was moving under the image
zh_TW: 這個螢幕保護程式會扭曲一部份螢幕，就好像有東西在畫面下移動一樣。

en: This will cause the panes to flash.
zh_TW: 這會造成方格閃動。

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 臨界值

en: Tiled
zh_TW: 鋪排

en: Time 3D is a clock.  It uses flying balls to display the time.  The balls move and wobble around to give you the impression your graphic workstation with its many XStone is doing something.
zh_TW: Time 3D 是一種時鐘。 它使用會飛的球來顯示時間。 這些球 到處移動與擺動以給您帶來圖形化工作站的深刻印象， 並表示它許多的 XStone 正在做某些事。

en: Time between redraws.
zh_TW: 重新繪製間的時間。

en: Time between redraws:
zh_TW: 重新繪製間的時間：

en: Time finished product is shown.
zh_TW: 畫面完成後停頓的時間。

en: Time to fade away.
zh_TW: 淡出的時間。

en: Time to show each picture.
zh_TW: 每幅圖顯示的時間。

en: Toolbar Options
zh_TW: 工具列選項

en: Toolbar buttons have relieved border
zh_TW: 工具列按鈕有明顯的邊緣

en: Toolbars have line separators
zh_TW: 工具列有分隔線

en: Toolbars have relieved border
zh_TW: 工具列具有明顯的邊緣

en: Toolbars have text labels
zh_TW: 工具列具有文字標籤

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Toplevel
zh_TW: 最上層

en: Trail
zh_TW: 軌跡

en: Trails
zh_TW: 軌跡

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Try
zh_TW: 嘗試

en: Twist
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Twist speed:
zh_TW: 旋轉速度：

en: Twist:
zh_TW: 旋轉程度：

en: Two
zh_TW: 二

en: Type in the extensions for this mime-type (without dot).
    You can enter several extensions seperated by a space,
    for example: html htm
zh_TW: 請輸入此 MIME 類型的延伸檔名（不包括一點 "."）。
    你可以以空格隔開多個延伸檔名，例如： html htm

en: URL Handlers
zh_TW: URL 處理器

en: Uhm.. *poing*
zh_TW: 嗯.. *poing*

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown file format
zh_TW: 未知的檔案格式

en: Use GNOME to set background
zh_TW: 用 GNOME 來設定背景

en: Use Viewer
zh_TW: 使用檢視程式

en: Use XOR drawing function.
zh_TW: 使用 XOR 繪圖功能。

en: Use a gradient fill for the background
zh_TW: 以漸層來填滿背景

en: Use a gradient of colors between circles.
zh_TW: 使用漸層來繪畫圓形。

en: Use a solid fill for the background
zh_TW: 以單色來填滿背景

en: Use additive color model.
zh_TW: 使用加色法的顏色模型。

en: Use color when drawing.
zh_TW: 使用色彩繪製。

en: Use custom font.
zh_TW: 使用自訂字形。

en: Use lissajous figures to get points.
zh_TW: 使用 lissajous 圖形來獲取分數。

en: Use power management.
zh_TW: 啟用電源管理。

en: Use raw shapes
zh_TW: 使用未處理過的形狀

en: Use red/blue 3d seperation.
zh_TW: 使用紅/藍 3D 的分隔。

en: Use statusbar instead of dialog when possible
zh_TW: 若有可能，以狀態列代替對話窗

en: User Font
zh_TW: 使用者字形

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面選項

en: User Name:
zh_TW: 用戶名稱：

en: Vertical Gradient
zh_TW: 垂直漸層

en: Vertical roll.
zh_TW: 垂直滾動。

en: View as %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 方式檢視

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Wallpaper Selection
zh_TW: 桌布選擇

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Whales, dolphins and sharks swimming around, in 3D
zh_TW: 鯨魚、海豚和鯊魚在 3D 的環境中游來游去

en: When the figure is complete, epicycle pauses this number of seconds.
zh_TW: 當這個圖形完成，本輪暫停此秒數。

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬闊

en: Width of segment:
zh_TW: 線條的寬度：

en: Window Manager
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式

en: Window manager is session managed
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式接受作業階段管理

en: Wobble
zh_TW: 搖晃

en: Wobble:
zh_TW: 搖晃程度：

en: Worm
zh_TW: 蟲蟲

en: X ID of the socket it's plugged into
zh_TW: 它連接到插座的 X ID

en: Xflame
zh_TW: X 火欿

en: You cannot delete the current Window Manager
zh_TW: 你不能刪除正在使用的視窗管理程式

en: You must enter a command.
zh_TW: 必須輸入一個指令。

en: You must enter a name.
zh_TW: 必須輸入一個名稱。

en: Your current window manager has been changed. In order for
    this change to be saved, you will need to save your current
    session. This can be done by either selecting "Save Current Session"
    under "Settings" in the main menu, or by turning on
    "Save Current Setup" when you log out.
zh_TW: 現在的視窗管理程式已經改變了。你必須儲存現在的作業階段來
    儲存你所作的變更。可以在主選單的「設定」副選單中選「現在
    儲存作業階段」，或是在登出時選取「儲存目前設定」的按鈕。

en: Your current window manager has been changed. In order for
    this change to be saved, you will need to save your current
    session. You can do so immediately by selecting the "Save session
    now" below, or you can save your session later.  This can be
    done either selecting "Save Current Session" under "Settings"
    in the main menu, or by turning on "Save Current Setup" when
    you log out.
zh_TW: 現在的視窗管理程式已經改變了。你必須儲存現在的作業階段來
    儲存你所作的變更。你可以選擇下方的「儲存作業階段」按鈕或
    之後自行儲存。要自行儲存，可以在主選單的「設定」副選單中
    選「現在儲存作業階段」，或是在登出時選取「儲存目前設定」。

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'background-properties-capplet'.
    aborting...
zh_TW: 當啟動 'background-properties-capplet' 時發生初始化錯誤。
    程式異常終止...

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'keyboard-properties-capplet'.
    aborting...
zh_TW: 當啟動 'keyboard-properties-capplet' 時發生初始化錯誤。
    程式異常終止...

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'mouse-properties-capplet'.
    aborting...
zh_TW: 當啟動 'mouse-properties-capplet' 時發生初始化錯誤。
    程式異常終止...

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'sound-properties-capplet'.
zh_TW: 當啟動 'sound-properties-capplet' 時發生初始化錯誤。

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'wm-properties-capplet'.
    aborting...
zh_TW: 啟動 'wm-properties-capplet' 時發生初始化錯誤。
    程式異常終止...

en: capplet-command to be run.
zh_TW: 要執行的控制程式

en: color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: color-cycle
zh_TW: 顏色的輪換

en: delay
zh_TW: 延遲時間

en: draws pseudo-fractal geometric patterns
zh_TW: 繪製擬似不規則片狀的幾何樣式

en: handler:
zh_TW: 處理器：

en: id of the capplet -- assigned by the control-center
zh_TW: 這個控制程式的識別碼(id) ─ 由控制中心指定

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: simulates fireworks
zh_TW: 模擬煙花

en: squishy transparent oil and bubbles
zh_TW: 黏糊糊且透明的油與泡沫

en: wm-properties-capplet: Unable to initialize window manager.
    	'%s' didn't start
zh_TW: wm-properties-capplet: 無法初始化視窗管理程式。
    	'%s' 無法啟動

en: wm-properties-capplet: Unable to initialize window manager.
    	Another window manager is already running and could not be killed
zh_TW: wm-properties-capplet: 無法初始化視窗管理程式。
    	另一個視窗管理程式已經在執行並且無法停止
