xcdroast 0.98alpha11 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (368 entries)

en: 
    No ATIP-Information available.
    
    (Possible reasons: No CD-R/RW loaded or your device
     does not support reading ATIP info)
zh_TW: 
    沒有任何 ATIP 資訊
    
    (可能原因: 沒有 CD-R/RW 片子在機器內
    或是你的裝置不支援讀取 ATIP)

en:  [Simulation]
zh_TW: [模擬燒錄]

en: ATIP (absolute Time in Pregroove)-Information:
zh_TW: ATIP(Absolute Time In Pregroove)-資訊:

en: ATIP-Info
zh_TW: ATIP - 資訊

en: Abort Verifying when one mismatch was found. Otherwise X-CD-Roast does continue to verify the other tracks anyway.
zh_TW: 當比對時發現錯誤就立刻跳出，不然 X-CD 烤麵包機會一直持續的比對完所有的軌

en: Abort after verify fail
zh_TW: 比對錯誤後跳出

en: Accept the current configuration and return to main menu.
zh_TW: 接受目前的設定並且回到主視窗

en: Accept track layout
zh_TW: 接受軌 layout

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add all selected images to the left list - the tracks that should be written to a CD-R/RW.
zh_TW: 加入所有選擇的映像檔到左邊的清單, 這些軌會全部用來燒錄到 CD-R/RW 上

en: Adds a new image directory.
zh_TW: 加入一個新的映像檔目錄

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Are you sure you want to abort the writing?
    Aborting may damage the CD-RW and may require that you have
    to power-cycle the burner to get working again.
zh_TW: 你確定要取消燒錄嗎?
    貿然取消燒錄可能弄壞 CD-RW 片, 而且你需要關機重開才能重新開始燒錄!

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d tracks?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 %d 軌?

en: Are you sure you want to delete one track?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個軌?

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Audio Read Interface:
zh_TW: 音源讀取裝置:

en: Audio Read Speed:
zh_TW: 音源讀取速度:

en: Audio-CD
zh_TW: 音樂 CD

en: Auto-raise/lower windows
zh_TW: 自動升起/下降視窗

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatically delete images after burn
zh_TW: 自動在燒錄完刪除映像檔（只燒錄一張 CD 時）

en: Back to main menu
zh_TW: 回到主選單

en: Begin to playback the next track.
zh_TW: 開始撥放下一軌

en: Begin to playback the previous track.
zh_TW: 開始撥放前一軌

en: Blank CD-RW
zh_TW: 清除 CD-RW

en: Blank-Mode:
zh_TW: 清除模式:

en: Blanking aborted after %2d:%02d min.
zh_TW: 清除不全, 在 %2d:%02d 時跳出

en: Blanking in progress for %2d:%02d min.
zh_TW: 清除進度 %2d:%02d 分鐘

en: Blanking successful. Time: %2d:%02d min.
zh_TW: 清除完畢, 使用時間: %2d:%02d 分鐘

en: Blanks a CD-RW in the Write-Device.
zh_TW: 在覆寫燒錄器中格式化一片 CD-RW

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: CD Settings
zh_TW: CD 設定

en: CD Writer Device:
zh_TW: 燒錄器裝置:

en: CD Writer FIFO-Buffer-Size:
zh_TW: 燒錄時 Buffer 大小:

en: CD Writer Mode:
zh_TW: CD 燒錄模式:

en: CD Writer Speed:
zh_TW: CD 燒錄速度:

en: CD contains only audio tracks and you set that
    audio tracks should not be verified. Verifying is therefore impossible.
zh_TW: 光碟中有音軌而且你設定不比對音軌
    所以比對是不可能的(喂!大哥...)

en: CD to write
zh_TW: 燒錄 CD

en: CD-Extra
zh_TW: CD 延伸模式 (音樂軌在前, 資料軌在後)

en: CD-Information
zh_TW: 光碟 - 資訊

en: CD-ROM
zh_TW: 光碟機

en: CD/Image Info
zh_TW: 光碟/映像檔資訊

en: CDDB-Server:
zh_TW: CD 標籤伺服器

en: Calculates all currently free space in the image directories.
zh_TW: 計算目前的映像檔目錄尚有多少剩餘空間

en: Can't verify audio track "%s"
    because you choose not to verify audio tracks.
    Unselecting this track...
zh_TW: 無法比對音軌 "%s"
    因為你選擇不要比對音軌
    請不要選這些軌

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel all changes and return to main menu.
zh_TW: 取消所有設定並且回到主視窗

en: Change the volume of playback.
zh_TW: 調整目前撥放的音量

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Communication
zh_TW: 通訊裝置

en: Configuration saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Connect ok: Sending handshake
zh_TW: 連結沒問題: 正在與伺服器交談中(handshake)

en: Connecting to %s:%d
zh_TW: 正在連接至 %s:%d

en: Continue anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何請繼續

en: Copy on the fly
zh_TW: 快速拷貝, 請確定來源必須完美

en: Create CD
zh_TW: 製作光碟

en: Create and arrange your own CD (data and audio)
zh_TW: 建立並排列你自己的 CD 片 (資料及音樂片)

en: DSP-Device
zh_TW: 音效裝置

en: DSP-Device:
zh_TW: 音效裝置:

en: Data-CD
zh_TW: 資料 CD

en: Delete Tracks
zh_TW: 刪除音軌

en: Delete aborted...
zh_TW: 刪除取消...

en: Delete selected tracks
zh_TW: 刪除所選軌

en: Deletes all selected Tracks. Hint: A doubleclick on a TOC-file in the list will select all tracks specified in it.
zh_TW: 刪除所有的軌。密技：在 TOC 檔案上點兩下就會點選這個檔案裡面所指定的所有軌

en: Deletes saved Tracks from the harddrive to free up space.
zh_TW: 刪除硬碟中儲存的軌並且釋放硬碟空間

en: Deleting tracks...
zh_TW: 正在刪除軌...

en: Deselects all displayed images.
zh_TW: 反選擇所有的映像檔

en: Deselects all displayed tracks.
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有顯示出來的軌

en: Deselects all tracks of the currently inserted CD.
zh_TW: 反選擇所有目前放入 CD 的軌

en: Deselects all tracks.
zh_TW: 反選擇所有的軌

en: Detailed Device Information:
zh_TW: 裝置詳細資訊:

en: Device-Scan
zh_TW: 掃描裝置

en: Devices-Setup
zh_TW: 裝置 - 設定

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Disk-At-Once (DAO)
zh_TW: 一次寫入模式(DAO: 先寫入 TOC, 封軌, 然後一氣呵成, 要換片者請勿使用此模式)

en: Display CD-Text if available
zh_TW: 如果有的話，顯示 CD-TEXT

en: Display CD-Text in Info-Screen when available by CD-ROM and CD.
zh_TW: 如果 CD-OM 以及 CD 都支援的話，在訊息視窗中顯示 CD-Text

en: Display help when pausing the mouse pointer over a button.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標停留在按鍵上時，顯示小密技

en: Displays a directory selector to pick a new image directory.
zh_TW: 顯示一個目錄選擇器來選擇一個新的映像檔目錄

en: Displays information about the currently inserted CD and tracks stored on the harddrive.
zh_TW: 顯示目前放入的 CD 及硬碟中儲存的軌資訊

en: Do index scan
zh_TW: 做 Index 掃描

en: Do not fixate after write
zh_TW: 你要在燒錄完封軌嗎?

en: Don't verify audio tracks
zh_TW: 不要比對音軌

en: Download the track titles for current CD. Requires a connection to the Internet.
zh_TW: 下載音軌名稱, 需要有網際網路連線

en: Duplicate CD
zh_TW: 複製光碟

en: Eject CD after blank
zh_TW: 在清除完畢後退出光碟

en: Eject after write
zh_TW: 在燒錄完成時退出光碟

en: Eject the CD after the burning was completed.
zh_TW: 在燒錄完成後跳出光碟片

en: Ejects a CD from this device.
zh_TW: 從光碟裝置中退出光碟

en: Empty CD-R/RW
zh_TW: 空白 CD-R/RW

en: Enables jitter-correction for audio tracks. The higher this setting the slower can the read process be. Set this to 0 for full speed.
zh_TW: 開啟音軌的爆音修正, 這個設定值愈高, 速度會愈慢, 如果設 0 的話會用全速抓音軌

en: Ends the playback completely.
zh_TW: 在撥放完以後結束

en: Error accessing DSP-device.
    Busy by another program?
zh_TW: 無法使用音效裝置 
    是否有別的程式正在用?

en: Error deleting tracks
zh_TW: 刪除軌發生錯誤

en: Error reading audio track %d/%d
zh_TW: 讀取音軌錯誤 %d%d

en: Error reading data track %d/%d
zh_TW: 讀取資料軌錯誤 %d%d

en: Error while blanking.
zh_TW: 清除中發生錯誤(換一片吧)

en: Error writing tracks
zh_TW: 軌道燒錄錯誤

en: Error: CDDB read error on socket
zh_TW: 錯誤: CDDB 埠讀取錯誤

en: Error: CDDB write error on socket
zh_TW: 錯誤: CDDB 埠寫入錯誤

en: Error: CDDB-query failed
zh_TW: 錯誤: CDDB 查詢失敗

en: Error: CDDB-read failed
zh_TW: 錯誤: CDDB 讀取錯誤

en: Error: Can't open stream socket
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法開啟串流埠 (埠號錯誤?)

en: Error: Connection refused
zh_TW: 錯誤: 連結失效

en: Error: Hostname lookup failure
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法找到 host 名稱(DNS 錯誤?)

en: Error: No answer within timeout
zh_TW: 錯誤: 回應時間太慢

en: Error: No response from server
zh_TW: 錯誤: 伺服器沒有回應

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Extended
zh_TW: 加大

en: Failed to save configuration file: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定檔: %s

en: Fifo:
zh_TW: 緩衝區:

en: File prefix:
zh_TW: 檔案大小修飾:

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Fixate CD-R/RW only
zh_TW: 只做 CD-R/RW 封軌動作

en: Fixating...
zh_TW: 最後修飾中

en: Force blanking
zh_TW: 強迫清除

en: Found %d close matches - Please select
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個都很像 - 請選擇其中之一

en: Found %d exact matches - Please select
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個完全符合 - 請選擇其中之一

en: Found one close match
zh_TW: 找到一筆很接近的記錄

en: Found one exact match
zh_TW: 找到一筆完全符合的記錄

en: Free space (MB/min.)
zh_TW: 尚餘空間 (MB/min.)

en: Free space:
zh_TW: 尚餘空間:

en: HD Settings
zh_TW: 硬碟設定

en: Handshake failed - No valid CDDB-server?
zh_TW: 與伺服器交談失敗 - 不是正確的 CDDB 伺服器?

en: Here you can test if X-CD-Roast is able to access your sound
    hardware to play audio tracks in CD quality.
    When you press the "Play demo sample" button, you should be
    able to hear a chime from your soundcard. Otherwise your
    DSP-Device is either not supported, or turned off or busy by
    another program.
zh_TW: 你無法測試音效，如果 X-CD-Roast 無法使用音效
    硬體播放 CD 音質音效，請關閉其他正使用
    音效的裝置或取消這個選項

en: How many audio sectors are read per request. Higher Settings result in better quality but require more scsi-buffer-memory.
zh_TW: 每次讀取多少音軌區段, 這個數值愈高, 音質會愈好但也會需要更多的 SCSI 緩衝記憶體

en: How much information is logged into the logfile.
zh_TW: 有多少資訊記錄在記錄檔內

en: If the images do match the currently inserted CD, start to read the images again and compare them with their copies on the harddrive.
zh_TW: 如果映像檔和目前裝填的 CD 並不符合，再次開始讀取那個映像檔存入硬碟並和 CD 比對

en: Illegal chars found in entry field.
    Substituted them by "_" chars
zh_TW: 在輸入區域找到不合法的字元
    請改成 "_"的字元

en: Image Directory:
zh_TW: 映像檔目錄

en: Image-Information
zh_TW: 映像檔 - 資訊

en: Images
zh_TW: 映像檔

en: Initializing CD-Reader...
zh_TW: 燒錄器起始中...

en: Initializing CD-Writer...
zh_TW: 正在起始燒錄器...

en: Internationalization
zh_TW: 國際化設定

en: Invalid path to add because it is on the same
    filesystem as the already added path:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法正確加入目錄位址，因為此目錄已經加入過
    %s

en: Juke Box
zh_TW: 光碟換片機

en: Just fixate (close) the CD, if for some reason the CD has been written but not fixated.
zh_TW: 只是封軌這張 CD (fixate/close) ，如果這張 CD 因為某種理由燒完了並沒有封軌

en: Just simulate the write-process. Please be aware that aborting a simulation-write is generally a bad idea, because you can hang the SCSI-bus.
zh_TW: 只模擬燒錄，請，不要，耍白痴的在中途跳出，你這樣會把 SCSI BUS 掛住!

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Language:
zh_TW: 使用語言:

en: Layout tracks
zh_TW: Layout 軌

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Loads a CD in this device.
zh_TW: 裝填入光碟

en: Logfile:
zh_TW: 記錄檔案:

en: Logging
zh_TW: 過程記錄

en: Loglevel:
zh_TW: 記錄層級:

en: Make an exact copy of a CD (data and audio)
zh_TW: 複製 CD 片 (資料及音樂片)

en: Master Tracks
zh_TW: 製造軌

en: Matching database entries
zh_TW: 符合資料庫

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Mixed-Mode-CD
zh_TW: 混合模式 CD (資料軌在前, 音樂軌在後)

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Multisession-CD
zh_TW: 多軌 CD

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No CD loaded
zh_TW: 沒有 CD 在光碟機裡(你拐我?)

en: No CD loaded in read device
zh_TW: 在來源裝置中沒有 CD

en: No CD-Reader defined in Setup
zh_TW: 沒有設定來源裝置

en: No CD-Writer defined in Setup
zh_TW: 沒有設定燒錄器

en: No CD-Writer or CD-ROM device detected.
    For ATAPI/IDE devices under Linux you have to enable
    SCSI-Emulation in the kernel in order to activate them.
    Please see the X-CD-Roast manual how to do that.
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到燒錄器或是光碟機
    如果是 ATAPI/IDE 界面裝置, 在 Linux 下你必須在 kernel 中開啟 IDE-SCSI 模擬選項, 請開啟, 如有疑問
    請見 X-CD-Roast 的說明檔來作這件事情

en: No Info-file found for track "%s".
    Therefore verification is impossible.
    Unselecting this track...
zh_TW: 這個軌沒有可用的資訊檔案"%s", 所以無法比對, 請不要選這些軌...

en: No TOC file selected which specifies
    which tracks are to verify.
zh_TW: 沒有用來比對軌的
    TOC 檔案

en: No Tracks layouted for writing
zh_TW: 沒有可供燒錄的已 layout 軌

en: No configuration file found!
    Please enter Setup.
zh_TW: 沒有找到設定檔
    請進入設定

en: No disk or wrong disk loaded.
zh_TW: 沒有光碟或您放了錯誤的碟片在裝置內

en: No image-directories defined. You have to define at
    least one directory for saving image data in order to continue.
zh_TW: 沒有指定映像檔目錄. 你必須指定
    至少一個目錄

en: No matches found - unknown CD
zh_TW: 沒有符合的查詢結果 - 這是未知的 CD

en: No path selected to remove
zh_TW: 您還沒有選定要刪除的目錄

en: No tracks selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇軌:

en: No tracks selected to delete
zh_TW: 您並未選擇要刪除的軌

en: No valid path specified
zh_TW: 您並未選擇正確目錄

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Not enough diskspace available
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的硬碟空間

en: Not enough diskspace available!
    Do you want to continue anyway or to abort?
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的硬碟空間啊!
    你一定要繼續還是想要取消?

en: Note: Full blanking an entire disk takes about 74 min at single speed and about 37 min on double speed CD-RW-Writers. Minimally Blanking is done in a few minutes.
zh_TW: Note: 完全清除整張光碟要粉久！如果是單倍速要 74 分鐘, 雙倍速要 37 分鐘, 但快速清除只要 1 - 1.5 分鐘

en: Notify-Beeps via:
zh_TW: 訊息警示由:

en: Nr.
zh_TW: 數字

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Optical Storage
zh_TW: 光學儲存設備

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Pad Tracks
zh_TW: 修補軌道大小

en: Path
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Path:
zh_TW: 目錄位址:

en: Pauses or continue playing.
zh_TW: 暫停或是繼續撥放

en: Personalize image filenames
zh_TW: 個人映像檔檔名

en: Play Audio-Tracks
zh_TW: 播放音軌

en: Play demo sample
zh_TW: 播放測試音效

en: Play first or currently selected Track.
zh_TW: 撥放第一首或是目前所選擇的軌

en: Plays a demo sample on the soundcard to verify if its working correctly.
zh_TW: 利用音效卡播放一個測試用的音效, 用來確定他可以正確作業

en: Plays audio tracks (.wav files) from the harddrive via soundcard.
zh_TW: 透過音效卡播放硬碟中的音樂軌 (.wav 檔案)

en: Please insert a CD-R/RW in the CD-Writer.
zh_TW: 請放一片 CD-R/RW 進燒錄器內

en: Please press "Update" once before adding new paths.
zh_TW: 在您加入新的目錄前請按一次 "更新" 一次

en: Please reload the CD-R in the writer
zh_TW: 請將 CD-R 重新放入燒錄器中

en: Port:
zh_TW: Port(埠號):

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Processor/Scanner
zh_TW: 處理器/掃描器

en: Progress-indicator in window-title
zh_TW: 進度指標放在視窗抬頭上

en: Query CDDB
zh_TW: 查詢資料庫 CDDB

en: Quit X-CD-Roast
zh_TW: 離開 X-CD 烤麵包機

en: Quits the create menu and returns to the main menu.
zh_TW: 跳出製作選單並回到主選單

en: Quits the duplicate menu and returns to the main menu.
zh_TW: 離開對拷選單並且回到主選單

en: Read CD
zh_TW: 讀取光碟

en: Read Device:
zh_TW: 讀取裝置:

en: Read Tracks
zh_TW: 讀取軌

en: Read aborted...
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤...

en: Read all tracks
zh_TW: 讀取所有音軌

en: Read detailed information from a (empty) CD-R/RW.
zh_TW: 從一片 (空白)的 CD-R/RW 中讀取詳細的資訊

en: Read device is the same as the write device!
    On the fly copy is only possible with different devices
zh_TW: 來源裝置和寫入裝置相同
    大哥, DAO 模式一定要將這兩者分開才行

en: Read options
zh_TW: 讀取的選項

en: Read selected tracks
zh_TW: 讀取選擇的軌

en: Read-Error:
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤:

en: Reading %d/%d:
zh_TW: 正在讀取 %d/%d:

en: Reading audio track %d/%d [%s]
zh_TW: 正在讀取音軌 %d %d [%s]

en: Reading data track %d/%d [%s]
zh_TW: 正在讀取資料軌 %d %d [%s]

en: Reads all selected tracks from the CD and saves them in the Image Directory.
zh_TW: 讀取 CD 中所有選擇的軌，並且存入硬碟中

en: Reads all tracks from the current CD again and does compare them with the tracks on the harddrive as specified in the selected TOC file.
zh_TW: 將所有的軌讀進硬碟中，並與你所指定的 TOC(Table Of Content) 檔案比對

en: Reads all tracks from the current CD and saves them in the image directories on the harddrive.
zh_TW: 將所有的軌讀取到硬碟裡你指定的目錄中

en: Reads all tracks of a CD again and compares them with the tracks saved on the harddrive.
zh_TW: 再次讀取 CD 中的軌並且和之前存入的比較

en: Reads all tracks of a CD and copy them to the harddrive.
zh_TW: 讀取所有 CD 中的軌並且將其存入硬碟

en: Reads selected tracks again from CD and compares them with the saved tracks on the harddrive.
zh_TW: 讀取 CD 中選取的軌並和硬碟中先前儲存的相比對

en: Reads selected tracks from a CD and stores them on the harddrive.
zh_TW: 讀取 CD 中選取的軌並存入硬碟

en: Really quit X-CD-Roast?
zh_TW: 確定的離開 X-CD-Roast?

en: Refreshes the content of the information windows. (e.g. after a CD change)
zh_TW: 重新載入資訊視窗裡的內容（例如在 CD 換過之後）

en: Removable Disk
zh_TW: 可攜式裝置

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove the selected tracks from this list.
zh_TW: 從清單中移除你選擇的軌

en: Removed a conflicting path.
    Please "Update" again.
zh_TW: 在您移除相衝突的目錄時 
     請再 "更新"一次

en: Removes the selected image directory from the list.
zh_TW: 從清單上移除選擇的映像檔目錄

en: Requesting data - Please wait
zh_TW: 正在請求資料 - 請稍後

en: Rev.
zh_TW: 版本.

en: Save Output
zh_TW: 儲存輸出

en: Save configuration
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save window positions
zh_TW: 儲存視窗位置

en: Saves your current configuration.
zh_TW: 儲存你目前的設定

en: Scan the CD for indexes. If this option is enabled the copy will contain the same track indexes as the original CD. Please note that some drives may need a little time to scan.
zh_TW: 掃描 CD 中的索引。如果這個選項開啟，複製的 CD 就會有和原本 CD 中一模一樣的軌索引，不過有些光碟機可能會讀的有點久。

en: Scanner
zh_TW: 掃描器

en: Scanning for MCN (Media Catalog Number)...
zh_TW: 掃描 MCN (Media Catalog Number)...

en: Scanning track %d for ISRC...
zh_TW: 掃描軌 %d 的 ISRC...

en: Scanning track %d for indices...
zh_TW: 掃描軌 %d 的 indices...

en: Select Directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select Logfile
zh_TW: 選擇記錄檔案

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select none
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Select the device you want use for all read-operations on CDs.
zh_TW: 請選擇一台你將用來作任何讀取動作的光碟機

en: Select the speed which should be used for audio-extraction.
zh_TW: 請選擇抓音軌的速度

en: Select which tracks should be verified against the current CD. The TOC file must match the CD, of course.
zh_TW: 選擇那些軌要和目前的 CD 比對，如果一切正確的話， TOC 檔案必須和 CD 吻合 (當然啦...)

en: Selected:
zh_TW: 已選擇:

en: Selects all displayed images on the harddrive for verifying.
zh_TW: 選擇所有要比對的映像檔

en: Selects all displayed tracks so that you can add them to the selection you want to write with a single click.
zh_TW: 一次選擇全部顯示出來的軌, 這樣你就可以將他們全部加入你要燒錄的清單中

en: Selects all displayed tracks so that you can remove them from the list with a single click.
zh_TW: 選擇所有顯示出來的軌, 這樣你就可以一次從清單中清除掉

en: Selects all displayed tracks.
zh_TW: 選擇所有看到的軌

en: Selects all tracks of the currently inserted CD for reading.
zh_TW: 選擇將要讀取的目前放入 CD 中的軌

en: Sending CDDB-query
zh_TW: 正在查詢 CDDB

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setup your hardware and system defaults
zh_TW: 設定你的硬體以及系統預設值

en: Simulation write
zh_TW: 木乃伊式寫入(開啟燒錄頭模擬燒錄)

en: Size of selected tracks:
zh_TW: 選擇的軌道大小:

en: Size:
zh_TW: 長度:

en: Skips verification of audio tracks, because a lot of CD readers are not able to read audio data reliably.
zh_TW: 跳過音軌的比對程序，不過啊，有很多光碟機在讀取音軌的時候不大穩定!(請三思而後行)

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Some of the image files you want to write are missing.
    Please update the image directory.
zh_TW: 部份你要燒錄的映像檔不存在
    請更新映像檔目錄

en: Some tracks belonging to the CD you want to write are missing.
    Perhaps the TOC file is outdated and the tracks
    were already removed from the hard drive.
zh_TW: 有些你要燒錄的軌不見了
    , 會不會是 TOC檔案過期或是
    這個軌已經刪除

en: Some tracks do have a different file-size as expected.
    Perhaps the tracks are outdated or belong to another CD.
    Do you want to continue anyway or to abort?
zh_TW: 有些軌的檔案大小怪怪的
    可能是這個軌過期了或者是屬於別張光碟
    你要繼續還是取消?

en: Something on the SCSI-Bus has changed. Please check
    your writer and reader configuration in Setup.
zh_TW: SCSI 裝置有異動, 請檢查
    設定檔中你的燒錄器及光碟機是否設定正確

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度:

en: Stops playback.
zh_TW: 停止撥放

en: Successful:
zh_TW: 完成:

en: Swap Audio byte order
zh_TW: 修補音軌大小

en: Swaps the byte-order of audio-tracks. This is needed when you end up with an audio-CD which only contains static noise.
zh_TW: 交換音軌的位元，如果你燒出來的音樂光碟一直有固定的雜音

en: TAO with zero pregap
zh_TW: TAO 模式燒錄並不預留 pregap(軌間空白區)

en: TOC file does not match the CD in the drive.
    Verifying is therefore impossible.
zh_TW: TOC 檔案並不符合光碟中的 CD內容
    所以無法比對(你又拐我?)

en: TOC-File:
zh_TW: 內容表格檔(Table of Content)

en: Tape
zh_TW: 磁帶機

en: Temporary Image Storage Directories
zh_TW: 映像檔暫存目錄

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試模式燒錄

en: Test DSP-Device
zh_TW: 測試音效裝置

en: The CDDB-Server to connect to in order to download track-titles from the internet.
zh_TW: 連結 CDDB 伺服器的目的是為了要從網路上取得音軌的名稱

en: The capacity of the currently used CD-R/RW.
zh_TW: 目前正在使用的空白 CD-R/RW 的容量大小

en: The default speed to be used for writing.
zh_TW: 預設燒錄速度

en: The device you want to use to read data or audio from CDs.
zh_TW: 用來讀取資料或音軌的 CD-ROM

en: The directory on the harddrive you want to store/read tracks from. The setting "Automatic" selects all available directories at once.
zh_TW: 這是你打算儲存/讀取軌的目錄, "Automatic"這個選項會自動選擇所有可能的目錄

en: The image-directories do not match the current system.
    Please check their configuration in Setup.
zh_TW: 找不到映像檔暫存目錄
    請確認設定檔中的設定正確

en: The name of the file that logs all actions of X-CD-Roast.
zh_TW: 用來記錄所有 X-CD 烤麵包機 動作的檔案名稱

en: The soundcard device. Used to play warning sounds or audio tracks.
zh_TW: 音效卡裝置, 用來發出警告音或是播放音軌

en: The speed X-CD-Roast tries to set on reader when reading audio tracks. This setting will be silently ignored by some devices.
zh_TW: X-CD 烤麵包機 會試著用你設定的速率來讀取音軌, 有些 CD-ROM 不吃這一套, 會自動忽略這個設定

en: The speed you want to burn CDs with. (Depends on your current Writer)
zh_TW: 你打算燒錄的速度 (要看你的燒錄器能用幾倍速燒錄)

en: The write-mode: Leave that at "autodetect" unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 燒錄模式: 使用 "autodetect" 除非你知道你在幹什麼.

en: There may be not enough space on the CD-R available.
    You can continue at own risk, but the resulting CD
    might not be readable.
zh_TW: 這張 CD-R 的空間不足
    你可以自顧自的燒下去
    但這張 CD 可能不能讀取

en: This is the prefix of the filenames of the tracks saved to the harddrive.
zh_TW: 這是你的軌打算存到硬碟時的前置碼

en: This test release does currently not
    support copying of CD-Extra.
zh_TW: 這個測試版本並不
    支援拷貝 CD-Extra

en: Tooltips help
zh_TW: 小幫手

en: Total Size:
zh_TW: 總長度:

en: Total space available:
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Total:
zh_TW: 共:

en: Track "%s" does
    not fit to the currently inserted CD. Therefore verification
    is impossible. Unselecting this track...
zh_TW: 軌 "%s" does
    並不符合目前你放進來的這張 CD
    所以不可能比對, 請不要選這些軌...

en: Track title
zh_TW: 音軌抬頭

en: Track-At-Once (TAO)
zh_TW: 軌寫入模式(TAO: 先將每軌分別寫入後再寫入 TOC, 用於混合模式或遊戲)

en: Track:
zh_TW: 音軌:

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Tracks successfully read
zh_TW: 音軌/資料軌讀取完畢

en: Tracks successfully verified
zh_TW: 軌比對正確

en: Tracks successfully written
zh_TW: 軌道燒錄錯誤

en: Tracks to verify
zh_TW: 要拿來比對的軌

en: Tracks to write
zh_TW: 要燒錄的軌

en: Tracks:
zh_TW: 音軌:

en: Type
zh_TW: 形式

en: Type:
zh_TW: 形式:

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Verbose
zh_TW: 顯示訊息

en: Verify CD
zh_TW: 比對光碟

en: Verify Tracks
zh_TW: 比對軌

en: Verify aborted...
zh_TW: 比對取消...

en: Verify options
zh_TW: 比對選項

en: Verify selected tracks
zh_TW: 比對選擇的軌:

en: Verify tracks
zh_TW: 比對軌

en: Verify-Error:
zh_TW: 比對錯誤:

en: Verifying %d/%d:
zh_TW: 比對中 %d/%d:

en: Verifying audio track %d/%d [%s]
zh_TW: 比對音軌 %d/%d [%s]

en: Verifying audio track %d/%d failed
zh_TW: 比對音軌 %d/%d 錯誤

en: Verifying data track %d/%d [%s]
zh_TW: 比對資料軌 %d/%d [%s]

en: Verifying data track %d/%d failed
zh_TW: 比對資料軌 %d/%d 錯誤

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: View:
zh_TW: 觀看:

en: WORM
zh_TW: 溫暖

en: Warn before overwriting images
zh_TW: 在燒錄前預熱

en: Warning: CDDB-logout failed
zh_TW: 警示: CDDB 登出錯誤

en: Warning: No DSP-device configured.
zh_TW: 警示: 並沒有設定音效裝置

en: When you are satisfied with the tracks and the order you set for writing (use drag'n'drop to reorder them), click here to transfer the selection to the write menu.
zh_TW: 如果對你選擇的軌及順序覺得滿意了(使用拖放來改變順序)，按下這裡將你的選擇傳入寫入選單中

en: Write CD
zh_TW: 寫入光碟

en: Write CD in Disk-At-Once mode. This will create an exact copy without any pauses between tracks. Currently doesn't work with all supported writers.
zh_TW: 用 DAO(Disk At Once) 模式燒錄 CD，這個選項可以讓你燒錄時不會在軌與軌間停頓。不過呢，在目前支援的燒錄器中好像都還不能用

en: Write Device:
zh_TW: 寫入裝置:

en: Write Mode:
zh_TW: 寫入模式:

en: Write Tracks
zh_TW: 燒入軌

en: Write all selected track to a CD-R/RW.
zh_TW: 燒入所有選擇的軌到 CD-R/RW 中

en: Write parameters
zh_TW: 燒錄指令

en: Write the CD in such a way, that it is possible to append further data (in a new session) at a later time. Please note that for the first session you need 22 MB extra space on the CD-R/RW and all additional sessions take 13 MB extra each.
zh_TW: 用這種方式燒錄 CD，可能會在將來增加一些資料(在新的區段內)，在第一個區段內你會浪費掉 22Mb ，之後的每個新增的區段將會額外浪費 13Mb 的空間

en: Write tracks
zh_TW: 燒錄軌

en: Write-Error:
zh_TW: 燒錄錯誤:

en: Writes all tracks specified by the TOC file to a CD.
zh_TW: 將目前 TOC 檔案內所指定的軌寫入 CD

en: Writes any tracks from your harddrive in an arbitrary order to a CD-R/RW.
zh_TW: 用任意的順序燒錄硬碟中的軌

en: Writes tracks to a CD-R/RW. Will read the tracks from the harddrive or copies them on-the-fly from a CD in a CD-Reader.
zh_TW: 從硬碟中讀取或是從 CD 中拷貝到 CD-R/RW 上

en: Writing %d/%d:
zh_TW: 燒入中 %d/%d:

en: Writing aborted...
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤...

en: Writing audio track %d/%d [%s]
zh_TW: 正在燒錄音軌 %d/%d [%s]

en: Writing data track %d/%d [%s]
zh_TW: 正在燒錄資料軌 %d/%d [%s]

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You don't have permission to read all the track-files or
    the tracks are not regular files on the hard drive.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限讀取所有軌或是
    這個軌並不屬於這棵硬碟

en: Your CD-Writer did not accept the CUE sheet needed for
    DAO writing. This could mean that cdrecord does not support DAO
    with your writer. Select TAO mode and try again.
zh_TW: 你的燒錄器不支援 DAO 模式(由於不能接受 CUE sheet)
    請用 TAO 模式或者換台新一點的燒錄器吧!

en: always
zh_TW: 所有的訊息皆提示

en: at events:
zh_TW: 在什麼時候發聲:

en: audio track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: cooked_ioctl
zh_TW: 修改過的 I/O control

en: data track
zh_TW: 資料軌

en: generic_scsi
zh_TW: 標準 SCSI

en: internal speaker
zh_TW: PC 內部喇叭

en: never
zh_TW: 從不提示

en: on completion
zh_TW: 在燒錄完成時提示

en: on warnings
zh_TW: 在有警示訊息時提示
