GConf 1.2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (343 entries)

en: "%s": %s
zh_TW: "%s"： %s

en: '%c' is not an ASCII character, so isn't allowed in key names
zh_TW: `%c' 不是一個 ASCII 的字元，所以不允許使用在金鑰名稱

en: (no value set)
zh_TW: （沒有設定數值）

en: --recursive-list should not be used with --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, or --all-dirs
zh_TW: --recursive-list 不能與 --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, 或 --all-dirs 一起使用

en: --set_schema should not be used with --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, --all-dirs
zh_TW: --set_schema 不能與 --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, --all-dirs 一起使用

en: A node has unknown "type" attribute `%s', ignoring
zh_TW: 一個節點有未知 "類型" 的屬性 `%s'， 忽視

en: A toplevel node in XML file `%s' is <%s> rather than <entry>, ignoring
zh_TW: 在 XML 檔案 `%s' 的頂端節點是 <%s> 而不是 <entry>， 忽視

en: Access the config database directly, bypassing server. Requires that gconfd is not running.
zh_TW: 繞過伺服器直接存取 config 資料庫。 gconfd 必須不在執行中。

en: Adding client to server's list failed, CORBA error: %s
zh_TW: 新增客戶端到伺服器的名單中失敗，CORBA 錯誤： %s

en: Adding source `%s'
zh_TW: 新增原始檔 `%s'

en: Attached schema `%s' to key `%s'
zh_TW: 連接概要 `%s' 至金鑰 `%s'

en: Bad XML node: %s
zh_TW: 不當的 XML 節點： %s

en: Bad address `%s'
zh_TW: 不當的位址 `%s'

en: Bad key or directory name
zh_TW: 不當的金鑰或目錄名稱

en: CORBA error: %s
zh_TW: CORBA 錯誤： %s

en: Can't add notifications to a local configuration source
zh_TW: 無法增加提示到本機的組態設定原始檔

en: Can't get and set/unset simultaneously
zh_TW: 無法同時作取得和設定/反設定

en: Can't have a period (.) right after a slash (/)
zh_TW: 不能有一個句號 (.) 在短斜線 (/) 之後

en: Can't have two slashes (/) in a row
zh_TW: 不能有兩個短斜線 (/) 在一起

en: Can't overwrite existing read-only value
zh_TW: 無法覆寫既存的只能讀取數值

en: Can't read from or write to the %s root directory in the address `%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取或寫入到 %s 根目錄在 `%s' 的位址

en: Can't remove file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除檔案 %s： %s

en: Can't set and get/unset simultaneously
zh_TW: 無法同時作設定和取得/反設定

en: Can't use --all-dirs with --get or --set
zh_TW: 無法使用 --all-dirs 加上 --get 或 --set

en: Can't use --all-entries with --get or --set
zh_TW: 無法使用 --all-entries 加上 --get 或 --set

en: Can't write to file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 `%s'： %s

en: Cannot set schema as value
zh_TW: 無法設定概要為數值

en: Car Type: %s
zh_TW: Car 類型： %s

en: Cdr Type: %s
zh_TW: Cdr 類型： %s

en: Configuration server couldn't be contacted
zh_TW: 聯繫不到組態設定程式

en: Corrupt data in configuration source database
zh_TW: 毀損設定原始檔資料庫中的資料

en: Could not create file '%s', probably because it already exists
zh_TW: 無法建立 '%s' 檔案，也許因為它已經存在

en: Could not lock temporary file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖定暫存檔 '%s'： %s

en: Could not make directory `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 `%s'： %s

en: Could not move aside old saved state file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法移開之前儲存的狀態檔 '%s'： %s

en: Could not open saved state file '%s' for writing: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟已儲存的狀態檔 '%s' 以用來寫入： %s

en: Could not stat `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat `%s'： %s

en: Could not write saved state file '%s' fd: %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入已儲存的狀態檔 '%s' fd： %d： %s

en: Couldn't find the %s root directory in the address `%s'
zh_TW: 無法在 `%s' 位址找到 %s 的根目錄

en: Couldn't find the XML root directory in the address `%s'
zh_TW: 無法找到在 `%s' 位址的 XML 根目錄

en: Couldn't interpret CORBA value for list element
zh_TW: 無法編譯 CORBA 數值給名單要素

en: Couldn't locate backend module for `%s'
zh_TW: 找不到 `%s' 的後端模組

en: Couldn't make sense of CORBA value received in set request for key `%s'
zh_TW: 設定請求給金鑰 `%s' 時，不了解接收到的 CORBA 數值

en: Couldn't open path file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟路徑檔 `%s'： %s

en: Couldn't resolve address for configuration source
zh_TW: 無法辨析設定原始檔的位址

en: DESCRIPTION
zh_TW: 說明

en: Default Value: %s
zh_TW: 預設值： %s

en: Didn't find car and cdr for XML pair node
zh_TW: 找不到 XML 一對節點的 car 與 cdr

en: Didn't understand XML node <%s> inside an XML list node
zh_TW: 不了解 XML 名單節點中的 XML 節點 <%s>

en: Didn't understand XML node <%s> inside an XML pair node
zh_TW: 不了解在 XML 一對節點中的 XML 節點 <%s>

en: Didn't understand `%s' (expected integer)
zh_TW: 無法了解 `%s' (預期是整數)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (expected real number)
zh_TW: 無法了解 `%s' (預期是實數)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (expected true or false)
zh_TW: 無法了解 `%s' (預期是真或假)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (extra trailing characters)
zh_TW: 無法了解 `%s' (多餘的衍生字元)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (extra unescaped ')' found inside pair)
zh_TW: 無法了解 `%s' (在一對中找到多餘的 ')')

en: Didn't understand `%s' (extra unescaped ']' found inside list)
zh_TW: 無法了解 `%s' (在名單中發現多餘的 'l')

en: Didn't understand `%s' (list must end with a ']')
zh_TW: 無法了解 `%s' (名單應該以 'l' 結尾)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (list must start with a '[')
zh_TW: 無法了解 `%s' (名單應該以 'l' 為首)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (pair must end with a ')')
zh_TW: 無法了解 `%s' (一對應該以 ')' 結尾)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (pair must start with a '(')
zh_TW: 無法了解 `%s' (一對應該以 '(' 為首)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (wrong number of elements)
zh_TW: 無法了解 `%s' (基本要素數量錯誤)

en: Directory operation on key
zh_TW: 金鑰上的目錄操作

en: Directory/file permissions for XML source at root %s are: %o/%o
zh_TW: 在 %s 的 XML 原始檔之 目錄/檔案 權限設定為： %o/%o

en: Document `%s' is empty?
zh_TW: 文件 `%s' 是空白的嗎？

en: Don't understand type `%s'
zh_TW: 不了解類型 `%s'

en: Duplicate entry `%s' in `%s', ignoring
zh_TW: 在 `%s' 有重複的 `%s' 紀錄， 忽視

en: Encoded value is not valid UTF-8
zh_TW: 編碼的數值不是有效的 UTF-8

en: Entry with no name in XML file `%s', ignoring
zh_TW: 紀錄中沒有 XML 檔案名稱 `%s'， 忽視

en: Error associating schema name '%s' with key name '%s': %s
zh_TW: 要使概要名稱 '%s' 與金鑰名稱 '%s' 產生關聯發生錯誤： %s

en: Error checking existence of `%s': %s
zh_TW: 檢查 `%s' 的存在發生錯誤： %s

en: Error finding metainfo: %s
zh_TW: 尋找 metainfo 發生錯誤： %s

en: Error getting default value for `%s': %s
zh_TW: 取得 `%s' 的預設值發生錯誤： %s

en: Error getting metainfo: %s
zh_TW: 取得 metainfo 發生錯誤： %s

en: Error getting new value for "%s": %s
zh_TW: 取得 "%s" 的新數值發生錯誤： %s

en: Error getting schema at '%s': %s
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 取得概要發生錯誤： %s

en: Error getting value for `%s': %s
zh_TW: 取得 `%s' 的數值發生錯誤： %s

en: Error listing dirs in `%s': %s
zh_TW: 列出在 `%s' 中的目錄發生錯誤： %s

en: Error listing dirs: %s
zh_TW: 列出目錄發生錯誤： %s

en: Error loading some config sources: %s
zh_TW: 載入一些設定原始檔發生錯誤： %s

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 選項 %s 有錯誤發生： %s。
    執行 '%s' --help 可看到一連串完整的命令列選項。

en: Error opening module `%s': %s
zh_TW: 開啟 `%s' 模組錯誤： %s

en: Error reading saved state file: %s
zh_TW: 讀取儲存的狀態檔發生錯誤： %s

en: Error reading the file:
zh_TW: 讀取檔案發生錯誤：

en: Error releasing lockfile: %s
zh_TW: 釋放鎖定檔發生錯誤： %s

en: Error removing schema name from '%s': %s
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 移除概要名稱發生錯誤： %s

en: Error setting schema for `%s': %s
zh_TW: 為 `%s' 設定概要時發生錯誤： %s

en: Error setting value for `%s': %s
zh_TW: 設定 `%s' 的數值發生錯誤： %s

en: Error setting value: %s
zh_TW: 設定數值發生錯誤： %s

en: Error setting value: %s
zh_TW: 設定數值發生錯誤： %s

en: Error syncing config data: %s
zh_TW: 同步化 config 資料發生錯誤： %s

en: Error syncing the XML backend directory cache: %s
zh_TW: 同步化 XML 後端目錄的快取發生錯誤： %s

en: Error syncing: %s
zh_TW: 同步化發生錯誤： %s

en: Error syncing: %s
zh_TW: 同步化發生錯誤： %s

en: Error unsetting "%s": %s
zh_TW: 解除設定 "%s" 發生錯誤： %s

en: Error unsetting `%s': %s
zh_TW: 解除設定 `%s' 發生錯誤： %s

en: Error unsetting `%s': %s
zh_TW: 反設定時發生錯誤 `%s'： %s

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤： %s

en: Exiting
zh_TW: 離開中

en: Expected (%s,%s) pair, got a pair with one or both values missing
zh_TW: 可預期的一對 (%s,%s)， 一對中的一個或兩個數值遺失

en: Expected `%s' got `%s' for key %s
zh_TW: 預期的 `%s' 有 `%s' 給金鑰 %s

en: Expected bool, got %s
zh_TW: 預期是 bool，卻得到 %s

en: Expected float, got %s
zh_TW: 預期是浮點數，卻得到 %s

en: Expected int, got %s
zh_TW: 預期是整數，卻得到 %s

en: Expected list of %s, got list of %s
zh_TW: 可預期的名單 %s， 有 %s 名單

en: Expected list, got %s
zh_TW: 可預期的名單， 有 %s

en: Expected pair of type (%s,%s) got type (%s,%s)
zh_TW: 可預期的一對類型為 (%s,%s) 有 (%s,%s) 類型

en: Expected pair, got %s
zh_TW: 可預期的一對， 有 %s

en: Expected schema, got %s
zh_TW: 預期是概要，卻得到 %s

en: Expected string, got %s
zh_TW: 預期是字串，卻得到 %s

en: FILENAME
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed reading default value for schema: %s
zh_TW: 讀取概要的預設值失敗： %s

en: Failed to access configuration source(s): %s
zh_TW: 存取設定原始檔失敗： %s

en: Failed to clean up file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 清理檔案 `%s' 失敗： %s

en: Failed to close file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案 `%s'： %s

en: Failed to close gconfd logfile; data may not have been properly saved (%s)
zh_TW: 無法關閉 gconfd 紀錄檔; 資料也許沒有適當的儲存 (%s)

en: Failed to close new saved state file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉新儲存的狀態檔 '%s'： %s

en: Failed to contact configuration server; some possible causes are that you need to enable TCP/IP networking for ORBit, or you have stale NFS locks due to a system crash. See http://www.gnome.org/projects/gconf/ for information. (Details - %s)
zh_TW: 無法聯繫組態設定程式； 有些可能的原因是您必須啟用 ORBit 的 TCP/IP 網路連線， 或由於系統當機使您有老舊的 NFS 鎖定。 請參考 http://www.gnome.org/projects/gconf/ 以取得更多資訊。 (Details - %s)

en: Failed to convert IOR '%s' to an object reference
zh_TW: 轉換 IOR '%s' 為物件索引時失敗

en: Failed to convert object to IOR
zh_TW: 轉換物件為 IOR 失敗

en: Failed to create %s: %s
zh_TW: 建立 `%s' 失敗： %s

en: Failed to create file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 `%s'： %s

en: Failed to create or open '%s'
zh_TW: 建立或開啟 '%s' 失敗

en: Failed to create pipe for communicating with spawned gconf daemon: %s
zh_TW: 建立 pipe 以聯繫 spawned gconf 程式失敗： %s

en: Failed to delete "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 "%s"： %s

en: Failed to delete old file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除舊檔案 `%s'： %s

en: Failed to flush client add to saved state file: %s
zh_TW: 無法清除客戶端的增加至已儲存的狀態檔： %s

en: Failed to get IOR for client: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 IOR 給客戶端： %s

en: Failed to get a lock
zh_TW: 取得一個鎖失敗

en: Failed to get all entries in `%s': %s
zh_TW: 取得在 `%s' 中的所有紀錄失敗： %s

en: Failed to get lock for daemon, exiting: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得程式的鎖，離開中： %s

en: Failed to get object reference for ConfigServer
zh_TW: 無法取得 ConfigServer 的物件參考

en: Failed to get value for `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法取得數值給 `%s'： %s

en: Failed to init GConf: %s
zh_TW: 初始化 GConf 失敗： %s

en: Failed to launch configuration server: %s
zh_TW: 啟動組態設定程式失敗： %s

en: Failed to link '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 連結 '%s' 到 '%s' 失敗： %s

en: Failed to load source "%s": %s
zh_TW: 載入原始檔 "%s" 失敗： %s

en: Failed to lock '%s': probably another process has the lock, or your operating system has NFS file locking misconfigured (%s)
zh_TW: 鎖定 '%s' 失敗： 也許另一個程序有這個鎖，或您作業系統的 NFS 檔案鎖定設定錯誤 (%s)

en: Failed to log addition of listener %s (%s);will not be able to restore this listener on gconfd restart, resulting in unreliable notification of configuration changes.
zh_TW: 紀錄 listener %s (%s) 的增加失敗;這將導致無法在 gconfd 重新啟動後回復這個listener，以及影響提示組態設定更改的可靠性。

en: Failed to log addition of listener to gconfd logfile; won't be able to re-add the listener if gconfd exits or shuts down (%s)
zh_TW: 無法紀錄 listener 的增加至 gconfd 紀錄檔; 將無法重新加入 此 listener 如果 gconfd 存在或關閉 (%s)

en: Failed to log removal of listener to gconfd logfile; might erroneously re-add the listener if gconfd exits or shuts down (%s)
zh_TW: 無法紀錄 listener 的移除至 gconfd 紀錄檔; 也許錯誤地重新加入 此 listener 當 gconfd 存在或關閉時 (%s)

en: Failed to log removal of listener to logfile (most likely harmless, may result in a notification weirdly reappearing): %s
zh_TW: 紀錄移除 listener 至紀錄檔失敗 (這是無傷大雅的，但也許 會導致奇怪的提示再度出現)： %s

en: Failed to move new save state file into place: %s
zh_TW: 無法移動新儲存的狀態檔到指定地方： %s

en: Failed to open `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 `%s'： %s

en: Failed to open gconfd logfile; won't be able to restore listeners after gconfd shutdown (%s)
zh_TW: 無法開啟 gconfd 紀錄檔; 在 gconfd 關閉後，將無法回復 listeners (%s)

en: Failed to open saved state file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟已儲存的狀態檔： %s

en: Failed to parse XML file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解析 XML 檔案 "%s"

en: Failed to remove lock directory `%s': %s
zh_TW: 移除鎖定目錄 `%s' 失敗： %s

en: Failed to remove lock file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 移除鎖定檔 `%s' 失敗： %s

en: Failed to rename `%s' to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法重新命名 `%s' 為 `%s'： %s

en: Failed to restore `%s' from `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法從 `%s' 回復 `%s'： %s

en: Failed to restore original saved state file that had been moved to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法回復原先儲存的狀態檔，該檔已被移至 '%s'： %s

en: Failed to set mode on `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法在 `%s' 設定模式： %s

en: Failed to shut down backend
zh_TW: 關閉後端失敗

en: Failed to spawn the config server (gconfd): %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 config 伺服器 (gconfd)： %s

en: Failed to stat `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat `%s'： %s

en: Failed to sync XML cache contents to disk
zh_TW: 同步 XML 快取內容到磁碟失敗

en: Failed to sync one or more sources: %s
zh_TW: 同步化一個或更多的原始資料失敗： %s

en: Failed to unset breakage key %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法反設定損壞的金鑰 %s： %s

en: Failed to write XML data to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 XML 檔案至 `%s'： %s

en: Failed to write byte to pipe fd %d so client program may hang: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入位元組到 pipe fd %d，所以客戶端程式也許會當機： %s

en: Failed to write client add to saved state file: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入客戶端的增加至已儲存的狀態檔： %s

en: Failed to write file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 `%s' 檔案： %s

en: Failure during recursive unset of "%s": %s
zh_TW: 遞迴的解除設定 "%s" 時失敗： %s

en: Failure listing entries in `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法列出在 `%s' 的紀錄： %s

en: Failure shutting down config server: %s
zh_TW: 關閉組態設定程式失敗： %s

en: Fatal error: failed to get object reference for ConfigDatabase
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤： 取得 ConfigDatabase 的物件參考失敗

en: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL is set, not installing schemas
zh_TW: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL 已設定，並非安裝概要

en: GConf Error: %s
zh_TW: GConf 發生錯誤： %s

en: GConf server is not in use, shutting down.
zh_TW: GConf 伺服器不在運作，關閉中。

en: GConf warning: failure listing pairs in `%s': %s
zh_TW: GConf 警告： 列出在 `%s' 中的 pair 失敗： %s

en: GConf won't work without dynamic module support (gmodule)
zh_TW: GConf 在缺少動態模組支援 (gmodule) 的情況下無法執行

en: Get the long doc string for a key
zh_TW: 為此金鑰取得長的 doc 字串

en: Get the name of the default source
zh_TW: 取得預設原始檔的名稱

en: Get the name of the schema applied to this key
zh_TW: 取得套用在此金鑰的概要名稱

en: Get the short doc string for a key
zh_TW: 為此金鑰取得短的 doc 字串

en: Help options
zh_TW: 求助選項

en: IOR file '%s' not opened successfully, no gconfd located: %s
zh_TW: IOR 檔案 '%s' 開啟失敗， 找不到 gconfd： %s

en: Ignoring XML node `%s': %s
zh_TW: 忽視 XML 節點 `%s'： %s

en: Ignoring XML node with name `%s': %s
zh_TW: 忽視名稱為 `%s' 的 XML 節點： %s

en: Ignoring bad car from XML pair: %s
zh_TW: 忽視 XML pair 裡不當的 car： %s

en: Ignoring bad cdr from XML pair: %s
zh_TW: 忽視 XML pair 裡不當的 cdr： %s

en: Ignoring schema name `%s', invalid: %s
zh_TW: 忽視概要名稱 `%s', 無效： %s

en: Incorrect type for list element in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中的名單要素有錯誤的類型

en: Initializing XML backend module
zh_TW: 初始化 XML 後端模組

en: Installed schema `%s' for locale `%s'
zh_TW: 安裝概要 `%s' 給地域 `%s'

en: Integer `%s' is too large or small
zh_TW: 整數 `%s' 太大或太小

en: Invalid UTF-8 in locale for schema
zh_TW: 在概要的地域性中無效的 UTF-8

en: Invalid UTF-8 in long description for schema
zh_TW: 在概要的長說明中無效的 UTF-8

en: Invalid UTF-8 in owner for schema
zh_TW: 在概要的擁有者中無效的 UTF-8

en: Invalid UTF-8 in short description for schema
zh_TW: 在概要的簡短說明中無效的 UTF-8

en: Invalid UTF-8 in string value in '%s'
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 的字串值中有無效的 UTF-8

en: Invalid type (list, pair, or unknown) in a list node
zh_TW: 一個名單節點中無效的類型 (名單, 一對或未知)

en: Key "%s" is NULL
zh_TW: 金鑰 "%s" 的值為 NULL

en: Key `%s' listed as schema for key `%s' actually stores type `%s'
zh_TW: `%s' 金鑰列出為 `%s' 金鑰的概要，實際上儲存 `%s' 類型

en: Key operation on directory
zh_TW: 目錄上的金鑰操作

en: Key/directory may not end with a slash (/)
zh_TW: 金鑰/目錄 不能以短斜線 (/) 結尾

en: Launch the config server (gconfd). (Normally happens automatically when needed.)
zh_TW: 啟動 config 伺服器 (gconfd)。 （通常在需要時會自動啟動。）

en: List Type: %s
zh_TW: 名單類型： %s

en: List contains a badly-typed node (%s, should be %s)
zh_TW: 名單中含有一個不當鍵入的節點 (%s, 應該是 %s)

en: List type must be a primitive type: string, int, float or bool
zh_TW: 名單類型必須是原始的類型： string, int, float 或 bool

en: Listener ID %lu doesn't exist
zh_TW: Listener ID %lu 不存在

en: Long Desc: %s
zh_TW: 長說明： %s

en: Missing both car and cdr values from pair in XML file
zh_TW: 在 XML 檔案的一對數值中遺失 car 與 cdr

en: Missing car from pair of values in XML file
zh_TW: 在 XML 檔案的一對數值中遺失 car

en: Missing cdr from pair of values in XML file
zh_TW: 在 XML 檔案的一對數值中遺失 cdr

en: Must begin with a slash (/)
zh_TW: 必須以短斜線 (/) 為首

en: Must set the GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable
zh_TW: 必須設定環境變數 GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE

en: Must specify a key or keys on the command line
zh_TW: 必須在命令列指定金鑰

en: Must specify a key or keys to get
zh_TW: 必須指定要取得的金鑰

en: Must specify a schema name followed by the key name to apply it to
zh_TW: 必須指定一個概要名稱以及要套用於其上的金鑰名稱

en: Must specify a type when setting a value
zh_TW: 當設定數值時必須指定一種類型

en: Must specify alternating keys/values as arguments
zh_TW: 必須指定另一對 金鑰/數值 當作引數

en: Must specify key (schema name) as the only argument
zh_TW: 必須指定金鑰（概要名稱）為唯一的引數

en: Must specify one or more keys to recursively unset.
zh_TW: 必須指定一個或多個金鑰給遞迴地解除設定。

en: Must specify one or more keys to unset.
zh_TW: 必須指定要反設定的一個或多個金鑰。

en: Must specify some directories to break
zh_TW: 必須指定一些要毀損的目錄

en: Must specify some keys to break
zh_TW: 必須指定一些要毀損的金鑰

en: Must specify some schema files to install
zh_TW: 必須指定一些要安裝的概要檔

en: No "type" attribute for <%s> node
zh_TW: <%s> 節點沒有 "類型" 的屬性

en: No "value" attribute for node
zh_TW: 節點沒有 "數值" 的屬性

en: No '/' in key "%s"
zh_TW: 在金鑰 "%s" 沒有 '/'

en: No config source addresses successfully resolved, can't load or store config data
zh_TW: 沒有成功的辨析設定原始檔的位址， 無法載入或儲存設定資料

en: No configuration files found, trying to use the default config source `%s'
zh_TW: 找不到組態設定檔，嘗試使用預設的設定原始檔 `%s'

en: No database available to save your configuration
zh_TW: 沒有可使用的資料庫來儲存您的組態設定

en: No doc string stored in schema at '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有 doc 字串儲存在 '%s' 的概要中

en: No schema known for `%s'
zh_TW: 沒有已知的概要給 `%s'

en: No schema stored at '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有概要儲存在 '%s' 中

en: No such file `%s'
zh_TW: 沒有 `%s' 檔案

en: No value set for `%s'
zh_TW: 沒有設定數值給 `%s'

en: No value to set for key: `%s'
zh_TW: 沒有數值要設定給金鑰： `%s'

en: No writable config sources successfully resolved, may not be able to save some configuration changes
zh_TW: 沒有成功的辨析可寫入的設定原始檔， 也許無法儲存一些設定的變更

en: None of the resolved addresses are writable; saving configuration settings will not be possible
zh_TW: 所有已解析的位址都無法被讀取； 導致將無法儲存組態設定

en: OWNER
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Object Activation Framework error
zh_TW: 物件啟動結構錯誤

en: Operation not allowed without configuration server
zh_TW: 缺少組態設定程式的情況下操作不被允許

en: Owner: %s
zh_TW: 擁有者： %s

en: Pair car type must be a primitive type: string, int, float or bool
zh_TW: 一對的 car 類型必須是原始的類型： string, int, float 或 bool

en: Pair cdr type must be a primitive type: string, int, float or bool
zh_TW: 一對的 cdr 類型必須是原始的類型： string, int, float 或 bool

en: Parse error
zh_TW: 解析錯誤

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限拒絕

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    Could not lock the file "%s"; this indicates that there may be a problem with your operating system configuration. If you have an NFS-mounted home directory, either the client or the server may be set up incorrectly. See the rpc.statd and rpc.lockd documentation. A common cause of this error is that the "nfslock" service has been disabled.The error was "%s" (errno = %d).
zh_TW: 請聯繫您的系統管理員以解決下列的問題：
    無法鎖定 "%s" 檔案； 這表示也許您的作業系統組態設定 有問題。 假如您有一個 NFS 掛載的家目錄， 也許用戶端或 伺服端設定不正確。 請參考 rpc.statd 與 rpc.lockd 的說明文件。 導致這個錯誤的常見因素是 "nfslock" 服務已停用。 錯誤是 "%s" (errno = %d)。

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    Could not open or create the file "%s"; this indicates that there may be a problem with your configuration, as many programs will need to create files in your home directory. The error was "%s" (errno = %d).
zh_TW: 請聯繫您的系統管理員以解決下列的問題：
    無法開啟或建立 "%s" 檔案； 這表示您的組態設定 有問題，因為許多程式都需要在您的家目錄建立檔案。 這個錯誤是 "%s" (errno = %d)。

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    Could not resolve the address "%s" in the configuration file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 請聯繫您的系統管理員以解決下列的問題：
    無法解析 "%s" 位址在 "%s" 設定檔中： %s

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    No configuration sources in the configuration file "%s"; this means that preferences and other settings can't be saved. %s%s
zh_TW: 請聯繫您的系統管理員以解決下列的問題：
    在組態設定檔 "%s" 中沒有設定原始檔； 這表示 選項與其他設定無法被儲存。 %s%s

en: Print all key/value pairs in a directory.
zh_TW: 列出在這個目錄下所有成對的 金鑰/值。

en: Print all subdirectories and entries under a dir, recursively.
zh_TW: 循環地列出在這個目錄下的所有子目錄與紀錄檔。

en: Print all subdirectories in a directory.
zh_TW: 列出在這個目錄下的所有子目錄。

en: Print the value of a key to standard output.
zh_TW: 以標準輸出的方式列出這個金鑰的值。

en: Print version
zh_TW: 列出版本資訊

en: Properly installs schema files on the command line into the database. GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable should be set to a non-default config source or set to the empty string to use the default.
zh_TW: 在命令列下適當地安裝概要檔到資料庫中。 環境變數 GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 必須設定為非預設的 config 原始檔或設定空白的字串以使用預設值。

en: Quoted string doesn't begin with a quotation mark
zh_TW: 引用的字串並不以引號起始

en: Quoted string doesn't end with a quotation mark
zh_TW: 引用的字串並不以引號結束

en: Read error on file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取 `%s' 檔案錯誤： %s

en: Received invalid value in set request
zh_TW: 設定請求時接收到無效的數值

en: Received list from gconfd with a bad list type
zh_TW: 從 gconfd 接收的名單有一個不當的名單類型

en: Received request to drop all cached data
zh_TW: 接收到刪除所有快取資料的請求

en: Received request to sync synchronously
zh_TW: 接收到同步化處理的請求

en: Received signal %d, dumping core. Please report a GConf bug.
zh_TW: 接收到訊號 %d，傾銷核心。請回報一個 GConf 的程式錯誤。

en: Received signal %d, shutting down abnormally. Please file a GConf bug report.
zh_TW: 接收到訊號 %d，不正常關機。請回報一個 GConf 的程式錯誤。

en: Received signal %d, shutting down cleanly
zh_TW: 接收到訊號 %d，正常關機

en: Recursively unset all keys at or below the key/directory names on the command line
zh_TW: 在命令列遞迴地解除設定在金鑰/目錄名稱中的所有金鑰

en: Remove any schema name applied to the given keys
zh_TW: 移除套用在此金鑰的任何概要名稱

en: Resolved address "%s" to a partially writable config source at position %d
zh_TW: 解析 "%s" 位址到 %d 位置的一個可部份寫入的設定原始檔

en: Resolved address "%s" to a read-only config source at position %d
zh_TW: 解析 "%s" 位址到 %d 位置的一個只能讀取的設定原始檔

en: Resolved address "%s" to a writable config source at position %d
zh_TW: 解析 "%s" 位址到 %d 位置的一個可寫入的設定原始檔

en: Return 0 if gconfd is running, 2 if not.
zh_TW: 如果 gconfd 正在執行，傳回 0; 如果沒有，傳回 2。

en: Return 0 if the directory exists, 2 if it does not.
zh_TW: 如果這個目錄存在，傳回 0; 如果不存在，傳回 2。

en: Returning exception: %s
zh_TW: 傳回例外： %s

en: SOURCE
zh_TW: 原始檔

en: Schema `%s' specified for `%s' stores a non-schema value
zh_TW: `%s' 概要指定給 `%s'，儲存了一個非概要的數值

en: Schema contains invalid UTF-8
zh_TW: 概要包含無效的 UTF-8

en: Server couldn't resolve the address `%s'
zh_TW: 伺服器無法辨析 `%s' 位址

en: Server ping error: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器 ping 時發生錯誤： %s

en: Set a key to a value and sync. Use with --type.
zh_TW: 設定一個金鑰給這個值然後同步化。 使用 --type。

en: Set a schema and sync. Use with --short-desc, --long-desc, --owner, and --type.
zh_TW: 設定一個概要然後同步化。 使用 --short-desc, --long-desc, --owner, 與 --type。

en: Short Desc: %s
zh_TW: 短說明： %s

en: Shut down gconfd. DON'T USE THIS OPTION WITHOUT GOOD REASON.
zh_TW: 關閉 gconfd。 不要輕易使用這個選項！

en: Shutdown error: %s
zh_TW: 關閉發生錯誤： %s

en: Shutdown request received
zh_TW: 接收到關機請求

en: Some client removed itself from the GConf server when it hadn't been added.
zh_TW: 有些客戶在他們還沒有被加入前，將自己從 GConf 伺服器移除。

en: Specify a configuration source to use rather than the default path
zh_TW: 指定要使用的設定原始檔而不是預設路徑

en: Specify a schema file to be installed
zh_TW: 指定要安裝的概要檔

en: Specify a several-line description to go in a schema.
zh_TW: 指定要加入概要的多行說明。

en: Specify a short half-line description to go in a schema.
zh_TW: 指定要加入概要的一行短說明。

en: Specify the owner of a schema
zh_TW: 指定此概要的擁有者

en: Specify the schema name followed by the key to apply the schema name to
zh_TW: 指定概要名稱以及要套用於其上的金鑰

en: Specify the type of the car pair value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
zh_TW: 指定已設定的 car pair 的數值類型，或概要所描述的數值類型。 獨特的縮寫式即可。

en: Specify the type of the cdr pair value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
zh_TW: 指定已設定的 cdr pair 的數值類型，或概要所描述的數值類型。 獨特的縮寫式即可。

en: Specify the type of the list value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
zh_TW: 指定已設定的數值類型，或概要所描述的數值類型。 獨特的縮寫式即可。

en: Specify the type of the value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
zh_TW: 指定已設定的數值類型，或概要所描述的數值類型。 獨特的縮寫式即可。

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Text contains invalid UTF-8
zh_TW: 文字包含無效的 UTF-8

en: The '/' name can only be a directory, not a key
zh_TW: '/' 名稱只能當作是一個目錄而不是一支金鑰

en: Torture-test an application by setting and unsetting a bunch of keys inside the directories on the command line.
zh_TW: Torture-test 是一種在命令列下設定與反設定目錄中的一連串金鑰的應用程式。

en: Torture-test an application by setting and unsetting a bunch of values of different types for keys on the command line.
zh_TW: Torture-test 是一種在命令列下為金鑰設定與反設定一連串不同類型 數值的應用程式。

en: Trying to break your application by setting bad values for key:
      %s
zh_TW: 嘗試要毀損您的應用系統，藉由設定不當數值給金鑰：
      %s

en: Trying to break your application by setting bad values for keys in directory:
      %s
zh_TW: 嘗試要毀損您的應用系統，藉由設定不當數值給目錄中的 金鑰：
      %s

en: Type mismatch
zh_TW: 不相符的類型

en: Type: %s
zh_TW: 類型： %s

en: Unable to open saved state file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟儲存的狀態檔 '%s'： %s

en: Unable to remove directory `%s' from the XML backend cache, because it has not been successfully synced to disk
zh_TW: 無法從 XML 的後端快取移除 `%s' 目錄， 因為它沒有成功的被同步到磁碟上

en: Unable to restore a listener on address '%s', couldn't resolve the database
zh_TW: 無法回復在 '%s' 位址上的 listener，無法辨析資料庫

en: Unable to store a value at key '%s', as the configuration server has no writable databases. There are some common causes of this problem: 1) your configuration path file %s/path doesn't contain any databases or wasn't found 2) somehow we mistakenly created two gconfd processes 3) your operating system is misconfigured so NFS file locking doesn't work in your home directory or 4) your NFS client machine crashed and didn't properly notify the server on reboot that file locks should be dropped. If you have two gconfd processes (or had two at the time the second was launched), logging out, killing all copies of gconfd, and logging back in may help. If you have stale locks, remove ~/.gconf*/*lock. Perhaps the problem is that you attempted to use GConf from two machines at once, and ORBit still has its default configuration that prevents remote CORBA connections - put "ORBIIOPIPv4=1" in /etc/orbitrc. As always, check the user.* syslog for details on problems gconfd encountered. There can only be one gconfd per home directory, and it must own a lockfile in ~/.gconfd and also lockfiles in individual storage locations such as ~/.gconf
zh_TW: 無法儲存數值在金鑰 '%s'，因為組態設定程式沒有 可寫入的資料庫。 這個問題的起因有幾種可能： 1) 您的 組態設定路徑檔案 %s/path 沒有包含任何的資料庫或找不到 2) 因某種因素我們不小心建立了兩個 gconfd 程序 3) 您的作業系統組態設定錯誤， 導致 NFS 檔案鎖定無法在您的家目錄使用，或 4) 您的 NFS 用戶端機器已當機，而且並沒有 在重新開機後通知伺服器應該停止檔案鎖定。 假如您有兩個 gconfd 程序 (或在第二個啟動後有兩個)，請登出後，終止所有的 gconfd 程序並重新登入。 假如您有老舊的鎖定，請移除 ~/.gconf*/*lock。 或許問題是由於您想在兩部機器上同時使用 GConf， 而 ORBit 仍有預設 的組態設定以防止遠端的 CORBA 連線 - 將 "ORBIIOPIPv4=1" 放入 /etc/orbitrc 檔案中。 在 gconfd 發生問題時，通常都檢查 user.* syslog 的詳細情況。 每一個家目錄只能有一個 gconfd，而且它必須擁有一個鎖定檔在 ~/.gconfd，以及在每一個存放位置（例如 ~/.gconf） 都有鎖定檔

en: Unloading XML backend module.
zh_TW: 卸載 XML 後端模組。

en: Unset
zh_TW: 反設定

en: Unset the keys on the command line
zh_TW: 在命令列取消設定這個金鑰

en: Value at '%s' is not a schema
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 的數值不是一個概要

en: Value for `%s' set in a read-only source at the front of your configuration path
zh_TW: `%s' 的數值設定在您的組態設定路徑之前的一個只能讀取的原始檔

en: Value type is only relevant when setting a value
zh_TW: 數值類型只有在設定數值時是相關的

en: WARNING: <locale> node has no `name="locale"' attribute, ignoring
zh_TW: 警告： <locale> 節點沒有 `name="locale"' 屬性，忽略中

en: WARNING: Failed to parse default value `%s' for schema (%s)
zh_TW: 警告： 無法解析預設數值 `%s' 給概要 (%s)

en: WARNING: Invalid node <%s> in a <locale> node
zh_TW: 警告： 在 <locale> 節點中有無效的節點 <%s>

en: WARNING: You cannot set a default value for a schema
zh_TW: 警告： 您不能設一個預設數值給概要

en: WARNING: car_type can only be int, float, string or bool and not `%s'
zh_TW: 警告： car 類型只能是 int, float, string 或 bool 而不是 `%s'

en: WARNING: cdr_type can only be int, float, string or bool and not `%s'
zh_TW: 警告： cdr 類型只能是 int, float, string 或 bool 而不是 `%s'

en: WARNING: empty <applyto> node
zh_TW: 警告： 空白的 <applyto> 節點

en: WARNING: failed to associate schema `%s' with key `%s': %s
zh_TW: 警告： 無法使概要 `%s' 與金鑰 `%s' 產生關聯： %s

en: WARNING: failed to install schema `%s' locale `%s': %s
zh_TW: 警告： 無法安裝概要 `%s' 地域 `%s'： %s

en: WARNING: failed to parse type name `%s'
zh_TW: 警告： 無法解析類型名稱 `%s'

en: WARNING: gconftool internal error, unknown GConfValueType
zh_TW: 警告： gconftool 內部發生錯誤，有未知的 GConfValueType

en: WARNING: invalid or missing car_type or cdr_type for schema (%s)
zh_TW: 警告： 概要 (%s) 有無效或遺失的 car 類型或 cdr 類型

en: WARNING: invalid or missing list_type for schema (%s)
zh_TW: 警告： 概要 (%s) 有無效或遺失的名單類型

en: WARNING: invalid or missing type for schema (%s)
zh_TW: 警告： 概要 (%s) 有無效或遺失的類型

en: WARNING: list_type can only be int, float, string or bool and not `%s'
zh_TW: 警告： 名單類型 (list_type ) 只能是 int, float, string 或 bool 而不是 `%s'

en: WARNING: multiple <locale> nodes for locale `%s', ignoring all past first
zh_TW: 警告： 多重的 <locale> 節點給地域 `%s'，先忽略所有之前的

en: WARNING: no key specified for schema
zh_TW: 警告： 沒有指定金鑰給概要

en: WARNING: node <%s> not understood below <schema>
zh_TW: 警告： 節點 <%s> 不了解以下的 <schema>

en: We didn't have the lock on file `%s', but we should have
zh_TW: 我們沒有 `%s' 檔案的鎖，但應該要有

en: When setting a list you must specify a primitive list-type
zh_TW: 當設定名單時，您必須指定一個原始的名單類型 (list-type)

en: When setting a pair you must specify a primitive car-type and cdr-type
zh_TW: 當設定一對 (pair) 時，您必須指定一個原始的 car-type 與 cdr-type

en: XML filename `%s' is a directory
zh_TW: XML 檔名 `%s' 是一個目錄

en: You must have at least one <locale> entry in a <schema>
zh_TW: 您必須至少有一個 <locale> 紀錄在 <schema> 中

en: You must specify a config source with --config-source when using --direct
zh_TW: 當您使用 --direct 時，您必須指定一個 config 原始檔並加上 --config-source

en: You should use --direct when using a non-default configuration source
zh_TW: 當您使用一個非預設的設定原始檔時，您必須使用 --direct

en: `%c' is an invalid character in key/directory names
zh_TW: `%c' 是一個在 金鑰/目錄 名稱中無效的字元

en: couldn't contact ORB to resolve existing gconfd object reference
zh_TW: 無法聯繫 ORB 以辨析既存的 gconfd 物件參考

en: couldn't create directory `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 `%s' 目錄： %s

en: gconfd compiled with debugging; trying to load gconf.path from the source directory
zh_TW: 以除錯程式編譯 gconfd; 嘗試從原始檔目錄中載入 gconf.path

en: gconftool or other non-gconfd process has the lock file '%s'
zh_TW: gconftool  或其他非 gconfd 的程序有鎖定檔 '%s'

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

en: parsing XML file: lists and pairs may not be placed inside a pair
zh_TW: 分析 XML 檔案： 名單與一對並沒有放在一個 pair 中

en: starting (version %s), pid %u user '%s'
zh_TW: 啟動 （版本 %s）， pid %u 使用者 '%s'
