zh_TW - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1432 entries)

en: 	Desktop shell (GNOME)
    	Office suite (OpenOffice.org)
    	Web browser (Mozilla) 
    	Email (Evolution)
    	Instant messaging
    	Sound and video applications
    	Games
zh_TW: 	圖形桌面環境 (GNOME)
    	辦公室套裝軟體 (OpenOffice.org)
    	網頁瀏覽器 (Mozilla)
    	電子郵件 (Evolution)
    	即時傳訊
    	音效與視訊應用程式
    	遊戲

en: 	Desktop shell (GNOME)
    	Office suite (OpenOffice.org)
    	Web browser (Mozilla) 
    	Email (Evolution)
    	Instant messaging
    	Sound and video applications
    	Games
    	Software Development Tools
    	Administration Tools
zh_TW: 	圖形桌面環境 (GNOME)
    	辦公室套裝軟體 (OpenOffice.org)
    	網頁瀏覽器 (Mozilla) 
    	電子郵件 (Evolution)
    	即時傳訊
    	音效與視訊應用程式
    	遊戲
    	軟體開發工具
    	管理工具

en: 
    
    After installation, additional software can be added or removed using the 'system-config-packages' tool.
    
    If you are familiar with %s, you may have specific packages you would like to install or avoid installing. Check the box below to customize your installation.
zh_TW: 
    
    在安裝程式完成後，您可以使用 'system-config-packages' 工具來增加或移除額外的軟體。
    
    假如您對 %s 很熟悉，您也許有想安裝或想避免安裝的特定套件，請勾選以下的選取盒來自訂您的安裝。

en: 
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 
    
    按下『確定』以重新啟動您的系統。

en: 
    
    The following packages were automatically
    selected to be installed:
    %s
zh_TW: 
    
    以下套件已被自動選取安裝: 
    %s

en: 
    
    The following packages were available in this version but NOT installed:
zh_TW: 
    
    以下套件已收入此版本但並沒有安裝:

en: 
    
    The following packages were available in this version but NOT upgraded:
zh_TW: 
    
    以下套件已收入此版本但並沒有升級

en: 
    
    The installer has detected %s MB of RAM.
zh_TW: 
    
    安裝程式偵測到 %s MB 的記憶體。

en: 
    
    WARNING! ALL DATA ON THE TARGET DRIVES WILL BE DESTROYED.
zh_TW: 
    
    警告！ 目的磁碟上的所有資料將會完全被摧毀。

en: 
    
    WARNING!!! VNC server running with NO PASSWORD!
    You can use the vncpassword=<password> boot option
    if you would like to secure the server.
zh_TW: 
    
    警告！！！ VNC 伺服器以無密碼的方式執行！
    假如您想要保護伺服器的安全，您可以
    使用 vncpassword=<password> 的開機選項。

en: 
    
    You can choose a different automatic partitioning option, or click 'Back' to select manual partitioning.
    
    Press 'OK' to continue.
zh_TW: 
    
    您可以選擇不同的自動磁碟分割選項，或點選『上一步』以選取手動磁碟分割。
    
    請按下『確定』以繼續。

en:         Time
zh_TW:         時間

en:       Bytes
zh_TW:       位元組

en:     F1-Help     F2-New      F3-Edit   F4-Delete    F5-Reset    F12-OK
zh_TW:     F1-求助     F2-新增     F3-修改    F4-刪除    F5-重置     F12-確定

en:     Packages
zh_TW:       套件數

en:    <Space>,<+>,<-> selection   |   <F1> help   |   <F2> package description
zh_TW:       <Space>,<+>,<-> 選擇   |   <F1> 輔助訊息   |   <F2> 套件說明

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |  <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
zh_TW:      <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 移動游標  | <Space> 選取  | <F12> 下一個畫面

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh_TW:       <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 移動游標 | <Space> 選取 | <F12> 下一個畫面

en:  <F1> for help | <Tab> between elements | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh_TW:       <F1> 輔助訊息 | <Tab> 移動游標 | <space> 選取 | <F12> 下一個畫面

en:  <Space> selects button | <F2> select default boot entry | <F12> next screen>
zh_TW:       <Space> 選取按鈕 | <F2> 選取預設開機登錄 | <F12> 下一個畫面

en:  Name   :
zh_TW:  套件名稱:

en:  Size   :
zh_TW:  大    小:

en:  Summary:
zh_TW:  說    明:

en: %s %s installation
zh_TW: %s %s 安裝

en: %s %s installation on host %s
zh_TW: %s %s 安裝在主機 %s

en: %s Installer
zh_TW: %s 系統安裝程式

en: %s Installer on %s
zh_TW: %s 系統安裝程式在 %s

en: %s directory:
zh_TW: %s 安裝目錄:

en: %s is not a valid hostname.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的主機名稱。

en: %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s

en: (Max size is %s MB)
zh_TW: （最大空間為 %s MB）

en: (ex. "host.domain.com")
zh_TW: (例如："host.domain.com")

en: /dev/%s has a partition type of 0x82 (Linux swap) but does not appear to be formatted as a Linux swap partition.
    
    Would you like to format this partition as a swap partition?
zh_TW: /dev/%s 的分割區類型為 0x82 (Linux swap)，但尚未格式化。
    
    您想要格式化成 swap 分割區嗎？

en: /dev/ttyS0 (COM1 under DOS)
zh_TW: /dev/ttyS0 (DOS 下的 COM1)

en: /dev/ttyS1 (COM2 under DOS)
zh_TW: /dev/ttyS1 (DOS 下的 COM2)

en: /dev/ttyS2 (COM3 under DOS)
zh_TW: /dev/ttyS2 (DOS 下的 COM3)

en: /dev/ttyS3 (COM4 under DOS)
zh_TW: /dev/ttyS3 (DOS 下的 COM4)

en: 256 Colors (8 Bit)
zh_TW: 256 色 (8 位元)

en: <Enter> to exit
zh_TW: 按 <Enter> 鍵離開

en: <Enter> to reboot
zh_TW: 按下 <Enter> 重新啟動

en: <Not Applicable>
zh_TW: 『不適用』

en: <Space>,<+>,<-> selection   |   <F2> Group Details   |   <F12> next screen
zh_TW:       <Space>,<+>,<-> 選擇   |   <F2> 群組細節   |   <F12> 下一個畫面

en: A RAID device of type %s requires at least %s members.
zh_TW: %s 類型的 RAID 裝置需要至少 %s 的成員。

en: A boot loader password prevents users from changing options passed to the kernel.  For greater system security, it is recommended that you set a password.
zh_TW: 開機管理程式的密碼可以防止使用者更改開機時傳遞給核心的參數。 為求安全起見，我們建議您設定密碼，但您不一定要設定。

en: A boot loader password prevents users from passing arbitrary options to the kernel.  For highest security, we recommend setting a password, but this is not necessary for more casual users.
zh_TW: GRUB 密碼可以防止使用者開機時傳遞參數給核心。 為求安全起見，我們建議您設定密碼，但您不一定要設定。

en: A complete log of the installation can be found in the file '%s' after rebooting your system.
    
    A kickstart file containing the installation options selected can be found in the file '%s' after rebooting the system.
zh_TW: 重新開機後，安裝過程的完整紀錄可以在 '%s' 檔案中找到。
    
    包含您所選擇之安裝選項的一個 kickstart 檔案，在重新開機後，也可在 '%s' 檔案中找到。

en: A complete log of the upgrade can be found in the file '%s' after rebooting your system.
zh_TW: 重新開機後，升級過程的完整紀錄可以在 '%s' 檔案中找到。

en: A complete log of your installation will be in %s after rebooting your system. You may want to keep this file for later reference.
zh_TW: 重新開機後，完整的安裝過程會記錄在 %s。您可以留下這個檔案以供日後參考。

en: A complete log of your upgrade will be in %s after rebooting your system. You may want to keep this file for later reference.
zh_TW: 重新開機後，完整的升級過程會記錄在 %s。您可以留下這個檔案以供日後參考。

en: A few systems will need to pass special options to the kernel at boot time for the system to function properly. If you need to pass boot options to the kernel, enter them now. If you don't need any or aren't sure, leave this blank.
zh_TW: 某些系統需要在開機時傳遞參數給核心程式，才能正常啟動。 如果您的系統必須傳遞這些資訊，請在下面輸入。如果不需要或不確定，請先不要填。

en: A firewall can help prevent unauthorized access to your computer from the outside world.  Would you like to enable a firewall?
zh_TW: 一個防火牆可以防止外來未經授權的存取您的電腦，您想要啟用防火牆嗎？

en: A package group can have both Base and Optional package members.  Base packages are always selected as long as the package group is selected.
    
    Select the optional packages to be installed:
zh_TW: 一個套件群組可以含有基礎與可選的套件成員。  只要有選取該
    套件群組，基礎的套件通常都會被選取。
    
    請選取您要安裝的可選套件:

en: A screenshot named '%s' has been saved.
zh_TW: 名為 '%s' 的一個螢幕縮圖已經儲存了。

en: A software RAID device cannot be created because all of the available RAID minor device numbers have been used.
zh_TW: 無法建立軟體 RAID 裝置，因為所有的 RAID minors 裝置號碼都已經被使用了。

en: A value is required for the field "%s".
zh_TW: 欄位 "%s" 需要一個數值。

en: About to Install
zh_TW: 即將開始安裝

en: About to Upgrade
zh_TW: 即將開始升級

en: Absolute Symlinks
zh_TW: 絕對符號連結

en: Account name:
zh_TW: 帳號名稱:

en: Acre
zh_TW: 阿克里

en: Activate on boot
zh_TW: 開機時立即啟動

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active on Boot
zh_TW: 開機時立即啟動

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Device
zh_TW: 新增裝置

en: Add Partition
zh_TW: 新增分割區

en: Add Swap
zh_TW: 新增 swap 分割區

en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add anyway
zh_TW: 確定繼續

en: Adding this partition would not leave enough disk space for already allocated logical volumes in %s.
zh_TW: 新增這個分割區將不會留下足夠的空間給在 %s 已經分配好的邏輯磁區。

en: Additional Language Support
zh_TW: 其他語系支援

en: Additional Size Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Admin Server:
zh_TW: Admin 伺服器:

en: Advanced Boot Loader Configuration
zh_TW: 進階開機管理程式設定

en: Alagoas, Sergipe
zh_TW: 阿拉戈阿斯、塞爾希培

en: Alaska Time
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加標準時區

en: Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加標準時區 - 阿拉斯加帕瀚德爾

en: Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle neck
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加標準時區 - 阿拉斯加帕瀚德爾 neck

en: Alaska Time - west Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加標準時區 - 阿拉斯加西部

en: Aleutian Islands
zh_TW: 阿留申群島

en: All Packages
zh_TW: 套件總數

en: Allow incoming:
zh_TW: 允許進入:

en: Allowable Drives:
zh_TW: 可使用的磁碟機:

en: Allowable _Drives:
zh_TW: 可使用的磁碟機(_D):

en: Amapa, E Para
zh_TW: 阿馬帕、Para 東部

en: Amundsen-Scott Station, South Pole
zh_TW: 阿蒙森─斯科特南極基地

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new file systems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤 - 找不到可用的磁碟機來建立新的檔案系統。 請檢查您的硬體以找出問題發生的原因。

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new filesystems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem or use dasdfmt.
    
    Back to the fdasd screen?
zh_TW: 發生錯誤 - 找不到可用的磁碟機來建立新的檔案系統。 請檢查您的硬體以找出問題發生的原因或使用 dasdfmt。
    
    要回到 fdasd 的畫面嗎？

en: An error has occurred selecting the video card %s. Please report this error to bugzilla.redhat.com.
zh_TW: 選擇顯示卡 %s 時發生錯誤。 請回報這個錯誤到 bugzilla.redhat.com。

en: An error occured reading the install from the ISO images. Please check your ISO images and try again.
zh_TW: 讀取 ISO 映像檔時發生錯誤。 請檢查您的 ISO 映像檔然後再試一次。

en: An error occurred converting the value entered for "%s":
    %s
zh_TW: 轉換為 "%s" 輸入的數值時發生錯誤:
    %s

en: An error occurred copying the screenshots over.
zh_TW: 複製螢幕縮圖時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred migrating %s to ext3.  It is possible to continue without migrating this file system if desired.
    
    Would you like to continue without migrating %s?
zh_TW: 轉換 %s 至 ext3 時發生錯誤。 若選擇不轉換則可以繼續安裝下去。
    
    您要選擇不轉換 %s 繼續安裝嗎？

en: An error occurred searching for bad blocks on %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 是否有壞軌時發生錯誤。 這個問題很嚴重，安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按 <Enter> 重新啟動您的系統。

en: An error occurred transferring the install image to your hard drive. You are probably out of disk space.
zh_TW: 在轉換安裝映像檔到硬碟時發生了一個錯誤。 你的硬碟空間可能不夠。

en: An error occurred trying to format %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 格式化 %s 時發生錯誤。 這個問題很嚴重，安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按 <Enter> 鍵重新啟動您的系統。

en: An error occurred trying to initialize swap on device %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 初始化裝置 %s 上的 swap 分割區時發生錯誤。 這個問題很嚴重， 安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按 <Enter> 重新啟動您的系統。

en: An error occurred trying to migrate %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 轉換 %s 時發生錯誤。 這個問題很嚴重，安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按 <Enter> 鍵重新啟動您的系統。

en: An error occurred trying to mount some or all of your system. Some of it may be mounted under %s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_TW: 在掛載您的系統時發生錯誤。 有些分割區可能已經掛載於 %s。
    
    請按 <return> 取得 shell。 當您離開 shell 時，系統將會自動重新啟動。

en: An error occurred unmounting the CD.  Please make sure you're not accessing %s from the shell on tty2 and then click OK to retry.
zh_TW: 卸載光碟時發生一個錯誤。  請確定您沒有從 shell 存取 tty2 上的 %s， 然後點選『確定』再試一次。

en: An error occurred when attempting to load an installer interface component.
    
    className = %s
zh_TW: 當試著要載入一個安裝程式的介面元件時發生一個錯誤。 
    className = %s

en: An error occurred when finding the packages to upgrade.
zh_TW: 尋找要升級的套件時發生了一個錯誤。

en: An error occurred when trying to create %s.  Some element of this path is not a directory. This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 試著要建立 %s 時發生錯誤。 這個路徑的一些元素並不是目錄。 這是個嚴重錯誤， 安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按 <Enter> 鍵重新啟動您的系統。

en: An error occurred when trying to create %s: %s.  This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 試著要建立 %s: %s 時發生錯誤。 這是個嚴重錯誤，安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按 <Enter> 鍵重新啟動您的系統。

en: An error occurred while attempting to verify the boot disk.  Please make sure that you have a good floppy in the first floppy drive.
zh_TW: 檢驗開機片時發生錯誤，請確定磁碟機中已經放入一片格式化過的磁片。

en: An error occurred while making the boot disk. Please make sure that there is a floppy in the first floppy drive.
zh_TW: 製作開機片時發生錯誤。 請確定磁碟機中已經放入一片格式化過的磁片。

en: An error occurred while running %s on drive %s.
zh_TW: 執行 %s 在 %s 磁碟上時發生了一個錯誤。

en: An error occurred while saving the screenshot.  If this occurred during package installation, you may need to try several times for it to succeed.
zh_TW: 當儲存螢幕縮圖時發生了一個錯誤，假如這發生在套件安裝階段，您也許需要多試幾次才能成功。

en: An unhandled exception has occurred.  This is most likely a bug.  Please copy the full text of this exception and file a detailed bug report against anaconda at http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/
zh_TW: 發生一個例外狀況。 這極可能是一個程式錯誤。 請複製一份完整的文字敘述，並針對 anaconda 回報給 http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/

en: An unhandled exception has occurred.  This is most likely a bug.  Please copy the full text of this exception or save the crash dump to a floppy then file a detailed bug report against anaconda at http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/
zh_TW: 一個例外狀況發生。 這極可能是一個程式錯誤。 請複製一份完整的文字敘述以及檔案， 並針對 anaconda 回報給 http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/

en: Apple Bootstrap
zh_TW: Apple 啟動載入程式

en: Are you sure you want to Delete the logical volume "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除邏輯磁區 "%s" 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the partition table to its original state?
zh_TW: 您確定要重設磁碟分割表至原設定值?

en: Arrange the drives to be in the same order as used by the BIOS. Changing the drive order may be useful if you have multiple SCSI adapters or both SCSI and IDE adapters and want to boot from the SCSI device.
    
    Changing the drive order will change where the installation program locates the Master Boot Record (MBR).
zh_TW: 請依造您的 BIOS 所處理磁碟的順序來安排您的磁碟。  這通常只在當您有多重的 SCSI 介面卡或 SCSI 與 IDE 介面卡，而且您想要從 SCSI 裝置開機時才有用。
    
    這將會改變安裝程式所放置主要開機紀錄(MBR) 的位置。

en: As you don't have much memory in this machine, we need to turn on swap space immediately. To do this we'll have to write your new partition table to the disk immediately. Is that OK?
zh_TW: 因為您的電腦記憶體空間不足，我們必須建立額外的 swap 空間， 即所謂虛擬記憶體。 而且必須立即修改磁碟分割表，您是否同意？

en: At least one unused physical volume partition is needed to create an LVM Volume Group.
    
    Create a partition or RAID array of type "physical volume (LVM)" and then select the "LVM" option again.
zh_TW: 需要至少一個未使用的實體磁區分割區，以用來建立一個 LVM 磁區群組。
    
    首先，建立一個分割區或 "實體磁區 (LVM)" 類型的 RAID 陣列， 然後再選擇 "LVM" 選項。

en: At least two software RAID partitions are needed.
zh_TW: 需要最少兩個以上的軟體模擬 RAID 分割區。

en: At least two unused software RAID partitions are needed to create a RAID device.
    
    First create at least two partitions of type "software RAID", and then select the "RAID" option again.
zh_TW: 需要至少兩個未使用的軟體 RAID 分割區，以用來建立一個 RAID 裝置。
    
    首先建立至少兩個 "軟體 RAID" 類型的分割區，然後再選擇 "RAID" 選項。

en: Atlantic Time - E Labrador
zh_TW: 大西洋標準時區 - 拉布拉多東部

en: Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia (most places), NB, W Labrador, E Quebec & PEI
zh_TW: 大西洋標準時區 - 諾華史高沙省 (大部分地方)、NB、拉布拉多西部、魁北克東部 & PEI

en: Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia - places that did not observe DST 1966-1971
zh_TW: 大西洋標準時區 - 諾華史高沙省 - 不遵照 DST 1966-1971 的地方

en: Atlantic islands
zh_TW: 大西洋群島

en: Attempting to connect to vnc client on host %s...
zh_TW: 試著要連線在主機 %s 的 vnc 用戶端...

en: Attempting to start %s
zh_TW: 準備要啟動 %s

en: Authentication Configuration
zh_TW: 系統安全認證設定

en: Automatic Partitioning
zh_TW: 自動分割磁碟

en: Automatic Partitioning Errors
zh_TW: 自動分割磁碟發生錯誤

en: Automatic Partitioning sets partitions based on the selected installation type. You also can customize the partitions once they have been created.
    
    The manual disk partitioning tool, Disk Druid, allows you to create partitions in an interactive environment. You can set the file system types, mount points, partition sizes, and more.
zh_TW: 自動分割磁碟可以根據您所選擇的安裝類型來幫您自動分割。 您也可以根據您的需求自行分割。
    
    手動建立分割區的工具程式 - Disk Druid，允許您使用互動式的環境來分割。 您可以設定檔案系統類型、掛載點、分割區大小等等。

en: Autopartition
zh_TW: 自動磁碟分割

en: Azores
zh_TW: 亞速群島

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Bad User Name
zh_TW: 不當的使用者名稱

en: Bad argument to HD kickstart method command %s: %s
zh_TW: 硬碟 kickstart 方式之指令 %s 的引數不正確: %s

en: Bad argument to NFS kickstart method command %s: %s
zh_TW: NFS kickstart 方式之指令 %s 的引數不正確: %s

en: Bad argument to Url kickstart method command %s: %s
zh_TW: Url kickstart 方式之指令 %s 的引數不正確: %s

en: Bad argument to device kickstart method command %s: %s
zh_TW: kickstart 方式之指令 %s 的裝置引數不正確: %s

en: Bad argument to kickstart network command %s: %s
zh_TW: kickstart 網路指令 %s 的引數不正確: %s

en: Bad blocks have been detected on device /dev/%s. We do not recommend you use this device.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system
zh_TW: 在裝置 /dev/%s 上偵測到損壞的磁區。 我們不建議您使用這個裝置。
    
    請按下 <Enter> 鍵重新開機

en: Bad bootproto %s specified in network command
zh_TW: 錯誤的開機通訊協定 %s 設定

en: Bahia
zh_TW: 巴伊亞

en: Base Packages
zh_TW: 基礎套件

en: Before automatic partitioning can be set up by the installation program, you must choose how to use the space on your hard drives.
zh_TW: 在安裝程式幫您自動分割磁碟之前，您必須先選擇如何分配您的硬碟空間。

en: Boot Diskette
zh_TW: 開機片

en: Boot Diskette Creation
zh_TW: 建立開機磁片

en: Boot Loader Configuration
zh_TW: 開機管理程式設定

en: Boot Loader Password:
zh_TW: 開機管理程式密碼:

en: Boot label
zh_TW: 識別標籤

en: Boot label contains illegal characters
zh_TW: 開機識別標籤包含不合語法的字元

en: Boot label contains illegal characters.
zh_TW: 開機識別標籤包含不合語法的字元。

en: Boot label may not be empty.
zh_TW: 開機識別標籤不能空白。

en: Boot loader password is too short
zh_TW: 開機管理程式密碼太短

en: Boot partition %s doesn't belong to a BSD disk label. SRM won't be able to boot from this paritition. Use a partition belonging to a BSD disk label or change this device disk label to BSD.
zh_TW: 開機分割區 %s 並不屬於一個 BSD 的磁碟標籤。 SRM 將無法從這個分割區開機。 請使用一個屬於 BSD 磁碟標籤的分割區或更改這個裝置磁碟標籤為 BSD。

en: Boot partition %s doesn't belong to a disk with enough free space at its beginning for the bootloader to live on. Make sure that there's at least 5MB of free space at the beginning of the disk that contains /boot
zh_TW: 開機分割區 %s 並不屬於一個擁有足夠剩餘空間在欲安裝開機管理程式的磁碟起始處。 請確定在包含 /boot 的磁碟起始處有至少 5MB 的剩餘空間

en: Boot partition %s isn't a VFAT partition.  EFI won't be able to boot from this partition.
zh_TW: Boot 分割區 %s 並不是一個 VFAT 的分割區。 EFI 將無法從這個分割區開機。

en: Boot partition %s may not meet booting constraints for your architecture.  Creation of a boot disk is highly encouraged.
zh_TW: Boot 分割區 %s 可能無法在您的平台上啟動。 強烈建議您建立一個開機片。

en: Boot partition isn't located early enough on the disk.  OpenFirmware won't be able to boot this installation.
zh_TW: Boot 分割區並非放置在磁碟的有效位置。  OpenFirmware 將無法從這個分割區啟動安裝 程式。

en: Bootable partitions can only be on RAID1 devices.
zh_TW: 啟動分割區(/boot)只允許建立在 RAID 1 裝置上。

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on a logical volume.
zh_TW: 開機分割區不能在一個邏輯磁區上。

en: Bootloader
zh_TW: 開機管理程式

en: CD Found
zh_TW: 找到光碟片

en: CD Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到光碟片

en: C_ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(_o)

en: C_ontinue with no boot loader
zh_TW: 不安裝開機管理程式(_o)

en: Can't have a question in command line mode!
zh_TW: 在命令列模式不能輸入問題！

en: Canary Islands
zh_TW: 加瑪利群島

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot Delete
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: Cannot find kickstart file on CDROM.
zh_TW: 在光碟片上找不到 kickstart 檔案。

en: Cannot find kickstart file on hard drive.
zh_TW: 在硬碟上找不到 kickstart 檔案。

en: Cannot find ks.cfg on boot floppy.
zh_TW: 安裝磁片上找不到 ks.cfg 這個檔案。

en: Casey Station, Bailey Peninsula
zh_TW: 凱西基地、Bailey 半島

en: Catamarca (CT)
zh_TW: 卡達馬魯卡 (CT)

en: Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - midwest
zh_TW: 中部標準時間 - 薩克其萬 - 中東

en: Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - most locations
zh_TW: 中部標準時間 - 薩克其萬 - 大部分地區

en: Central Time
zh_TW: 中部標準時間

en: Central Time - Campeche, Yucatan
zh_TW: 中部標準時間 - 千伯徹、Yucatan

en: Central Time - Coahuila, Durango, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas
zh_TW: 中部標準時間 - 柯省、杜蘭哥、Nuevo Leon、Tamaulipas

en: Central Time - Manitoba & west Ontario
zh_TW: 中部標準時間 - 緬尼吐巴省 & 安大略西部

en: Central Time - Michigan - Wisconsin border
zh_TW: 中部標準時間 - 密西根 - 威斯康辛州外圍

en: Central Time - North Dakota - Oliver County
zh_TW: 中部標準時間 - 北達科達州 -  奧立佛郡

en: Central Time - Quintana Roo
zh_TW: 中部標準時間 - 基塔那路省

en: Central Time - Rainy River & Fort Frances, Ontario
zh_TW: 中部標準時間 - 雨河 & 法蘭西斯堡、安大略

en: Central Time - most locations
zh_TW: 中部標準時間 - 大部分地區

en: Central Time - west Nunavut
zh_TW: 中部標準時間 - 肯那域西部

en: Ceuta & Melilla
zh_TW: 休達 & 美利拉

en: Chandev Parameters
zh_TW: Chandev 參數

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change Boot Loader
zh_TW: 變更開機管理程式

en: Change CDROM
zh_TW: 其他類型的光碟機

en: Change _password
zh_TW: 更改密碼(_p)

en: Change the information for this user.
zh_TW: 改變使用者資料。

en: Chatham Islands
zh_TW: 占松群島

en: Check for _bad blocks?
zh_TW: 格式化時順便檢查是否有損壞的磁區(_b)？

en: Check for bad blocks
zh_TW: 格式化時順便檢查是否有損壞的磁區

en: Checking "%s"...
zh_TW: 檢查 "%s"...

en: Checking dependencies in packages selected for installation...
zh_TW: 檢查安裝套件的相依性

en: Checking for Bad Blocks
zh_TW: 格式化時順便檢查是否有損壞的磁區

en: Checking for bad blocks on /dev/%s...
zh_TW: 檢查 /dev/%s 是否有損壞的磁區...

en: Checking media now...
zh_TW: 檢查媒體中...

en: Checksum Test
zh_TW: Checksum 測試

en: Chinese(Simplified)
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese(Traditional)
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Choose "%s" to test the CD currently in the drive, or "%s" to eject the CD and insert another for testing.
zh_TW: 選取 "%s" 來測試光碟機裡的光碟片，或選取 "%s" 退出光碟片並放入另一片以作測試。

en: Choose a Language
zh_TW: 選擇一個語言

en: Choose a disk to run fdasd or dasdfmt on
zh_TW: 選擇要執行 fdasd 或 dasdfmt 的磁碟

en: Choose a disk to run fdisk on
zh_TW: 選擇要執行 fdisk 的磁碟機

en: Choose additional languages that you would like to use on this system:
zh_TW: 請選擇其他您想要使用的語言:

en: Choose monitor type
zh_TW: 選擇螢幕類型

en: Choose the default language for this system:
zh_TW: 請選擇系統預設的語言:

en: Choose this group to get the minimal possible set of packages.  Useful for creating small router/firewall boxes, for example.
zh_TW: 選擇這個群組將會安裝盡可能最小的套件組。  例如， 這在建立小型的路由器/防火牆機器時很有用。

en: Choose this option if you would like to upgrade your existing %s system.  This option will preserve the existing data on your drives.
zh_TW: 假如您想要升級目前的 %s 系統，請選擇這個選項。 這個選項將會保留硬碟上現有的資料。

en: Choose this option to freshly install your system. Existing software and data may be overwritten depending on your configuration choices.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項以完整安裝您的系統，取決於您的設定選項，目前的軟體與資料也許會被覆寫。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Click next to begin installation of %s.
zh_TW: 按『下一步』開始安裝 %s。

en: Click next to begin upgrade of %s.
zh_TW: 按『下一步』開始升級 %s。

en: Clone Drive Tool
    
    This tool allows you to significantly reduce the amount of effort required to setup RAID arrays.  The idea is to take a source drive which has been prepared with the desired partitioning layout, and clone this layout onto other similar sized drives.  Then a RAID device can be created.
    
    NOTE: The source drive must have partitions which are restricted to be on that drive only, and can only contain unused software RAID partitions.  Other partition types are not allowed.
    
    EVERYTHING on the target drive(s) will be destroyed by this process.
zh_TW: Clone 磁碟工具
    
    這個工具使您大大的減少設定 RAID 陣列所需的時間。 它的用途是以 一個已經準備好想要的磁碟分割配置的來源磁碟，然後完整複製這個配置到 其他容量相近的磁碟上。  然後，就可以建立一個 RAID 裝置了。
    
    請注意: 來源磁碟的分割區必須限制存放在該磁碟上，而且只能含有 未使用的軟體 RAID 分割區。 其他分割區類型無法使用。
    
    在目的磁碟上的 "所有" 資料將會完全被摧毀。

en: Clone Drives
zh_TW: Clone 磁碟

en: Clone a _drive to create a RAID device [default=/dev/md%s].
zh_TW: 完整複製一個磁碟以建立一個 RAID 裝置 [預設為 /dev/md%s](_d)。

en: Color Depth
zh_TW: 彩度

en: Color Depth:
zh_TW: 彩度:

en: Complete
zh_TW: 安裝完成

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Completed:
zh_TW: 已完成:

en: Con_firm:
zh_TW: 密碼確認(_f):

en: Configure %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s

en: Configure TCP/IP
zh_TW: TCP/IP 設定

en: Configure advanced boot loader _options
zh_TW: 設定進階開機管理程式選項(_o)

en: Configure using DHCP
zh_TW: 使用動態 IP 配置

en: Configure using _DHCP
zh_TW: 使用動態 IP 配置(_DHCP)

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm Physical Extent Change
zh_TW: 確認變更實體容量

en: Confirm Reset
zh_TW: 確認還原

en: Confirm:
zh_TW: 密碼確認:

en: Congratulations
zh_TW: 恭喜您

en: Congratulations, the installation is complete.
    
    %s%s
zh_TW: 恭喜您，安裝已完成。
    
    %s%s

en: Congratulations, your %s installation is complete.
    
    %s%s
zh_TW: 恭喜您，您的 %s 安裝已完成。
    
    %s%s

en: Connected!
zh_TW: 已連線！

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Copying File
zh_TW: 複製檔案中

en: Could not allocate cylinder-based partitions
zh_TW: 無法配置磁柱為主分割區

en: Could not allocate cylinder-based partitions as primary partitions
zh_TW: 無法配置磁柱為主的分割區為主要分割區

en: Could not allocate partitions
zh_TW: 無法配置分割區

en: Could not allocate partitions as primary partitions
zh_TW: 無法配置分割區為主要分割區

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: 
    
    %s.%s
zh_TW: 無法配置要求的分割區: 
    
    %s.%s

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: %s.
zh_TW: 無法配置分割區: %s。

en: Couldn't Create Drive Clone Editor
zh_TW: 無法建立磁碟 Clone 編輯器

en: Create PROM alias
zh_TW: 建立 PROM 別名

en: Create PROM alias `linux'
zh_TW: 建立 linux 作為 PROM 的別名

en: Create a RAID _device [default=/dev/md%s].
zh_TW: 建立一個 RAID 裝置 [預設為 /dev/md%s]。

en: Create a software RAID _partition.
zh_TW: 建立一個軟體模擬 RAID 分割區(_p)。

en: Create boot disk
zh_TW: 建立開機磁片

en: Create new boot loader configuration
zh_TW: 建立新的開機管理程式設定

en: Creating
zh_TW: 建立中

en: Creating boot disk...
zh_TW: 建立開機磁片中...

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize Graphical Configuration
zh_TW: 自訂 X 視窗的設定

en: Customize Packages to Upgrade
zh_TW: 自訂升級套件

en: Customize software selection
zh_TW: 自訂軟體選擇

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: DDC Probed Monitor
zh_TW: 用 DDC 偵測螢幕

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Davis Station, Vestfold Hills
zh_TW: 戴維斯基地、維斯特福爾得嶺

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯程式

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Boot _Target
zh_TW: 設成預設開機(_T)

en: Default Desktop:
zh_TW: 預設桌面:

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Default Login:
zh_TW: 預設登入:

en: Default boot image
zh_TW: 設成預設

en: Default gateway (IP):
zh_TW: 預設閘道器的 IP 位址:

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Dependency Check
zh_TW: 套件相依性檢查

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description: %s
zh_TW: 說明: %s

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Details for '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的細節

en: Detected mouse type: %s
zh_TW: 偵測到的滑鼠類型: %s

en: Determining host name and domain...
zh_TW: 正在取得主機及網域名稱...

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device %s does not appear to contain %s CDROM images.
zh_TW: 裝置 %s 並不含有 %s CDROM 的映像檔。

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Directory holding images:
zh_TW: 存放映像檔的目錄:

en: Dirty File Systems
zh_TW: 不完整的檔案系統

en: Disable SELinux
zh_TW: 停用 SELinux

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disk Partitioning Setup
zh_TW: 磁碟分割設定

en: Disk Setup
zh_TW: 磁碟分割設定

en: Disk Space
zh_TW: 磁碟空間

en: Do _Not Format
zh_TW: 不格式化(_N)

en: Do not install SILO
zh_TW: 不要安裝 SILO

en: Do not install packages that have dependencies
zh_TW: 不安裝具有相依性的套件

en: Do you have a driver disk?
zh_TW: 你有額外驅動程式的磁片嗎？

en: Do you want to start the network interfaces on this system?
zh_TW: 您是否想要啟動這部系統上的網路介面卡？

en: Do you wish to load any more driver disks?
zh_TW: 您想要載入其他驅動程式磁片嗎？

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Done [%d/%d]
zh_TW: 已完成 [%d/%d]

en: Dornod, Sukhbaatar
zh_TW: Dornod、沙克巴達

en: Downloading %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s 中

en: Downloading - %s
zh_TW: 下載中 - %s

en: Drive
zh_TW: 磁碟機

en: Drive:
zh_TW: 磁碟機:

en: Driver Disk Source
zh_TW: 驅動程式磁片來源

en: Driver disk
zh_TW: 驅動程式磁片

en: Drives
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Dump Written
zh_TW: Dump 寫入

en: Duplicate Device
zh_TW: 複製裝置

en: Duplicate Label
zh_TW: 複製標籤

en: Duplicate Labels
zh_TW: 複製標籤

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Dynamic IP
zh_TW: 動態 IP

en: E Amazonas
zh_TW: 亞馬遜河流域東部

en: E Argentina (BA, DF, SC, TF)
zh_TW: 阿根廷東部 (BA, DF, SC, TF)

en: Easter Island & Sala y Gomez
zh_TW: 復活島 & Sala y Gomez

en: Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - Crawford County
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 - 印地安納 - 克勞馥郡

en: Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - Starke County
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 - 印地安納 - 史達克郡

en: Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - Switzerland County
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 - 印地安納 - 瑞士郡

en: Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - most locations
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 - 印地安納 - 大部分地區

en: Eastern Standard Time - Pangnirtung, Nunavut
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 - 潘尼爾頓、肯那域

en: Eastern Standard Time - central Nunavut
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 - 肯那域中部

en: Eastern Standard Time - east Nunavut
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 - 肯那域東部

en: Eastern Time
zh_TW: 東部標準時間

en: Eastern Time - Kentucky - Louisville area
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 - 肯塔基州 - 路易斯維爾地區

en: Eastern Time - Kentucky - Wayne County
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 - 肯塔基州 - 維恩郡

en: Eastern Time - Michigan - most locations
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 - 密西根 - 大部分地方

en: Eastern Time - Ontario & Quebec - places that did not observe DST 1967-1973
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 - 安大略省 & 魁北克 - 不遵照 DST 1967-1973 的地方

en: Eastern Time - Ontario - most locations
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 -  安大略省 - 大部分地方

en: Eastern Time - Quebec - most locations
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 -  魁北克 - 大部分地方

en: Eastern Time - Thunder Bay, Ontario
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 - 桑德灣、安大略省

en: Edit
zh_TW: 修改

en: Edit Boot Label
zh_TW: 編輯開機識別標籤

en: Edit Drive Order
zh_TW: 編輯磁碟順序

en: Edit Interface %s
zh_TW: 編輯介面 %s

en: Edit LVM Volume Group
zh_TW: 編輯 LVM 磁區群組

en: Edit LVM Volume Group: %s
zh_TW: 編輯 LVM 磁區群組: %s

en: Edit Logical Volume
zh_TW: 編輯邏輯磁區

en: Edit Logical Volume: %s
zh_TW: 編輯邏輯磁區: %s

en: Edit Partition
zh_TW: 編輯分割區

en: Edit Partition: /dev/%s
zh_TW: 編輯分割區: /dev/%s

en: Edit Partitions
zh_TW: 編輯分割區

en: Edit RAID Device
zh_TW: 編輯 RAID 裝置

en: Edit RAID Device: /dev/md%s
zh_TW: 編輯 RAID 裝置: /dev/md%s

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 修改使用者資料

en: Eject CD
zh_TW: 退出光碟片

en: Emulate 3 Buttons?
zh_TW: 模擬三鍵式滑鼠？

en: Enable Kerberos
zh_TW: 啟動 Kerberos

en: Enable LDAP
zh_TW: 啟動 LDAP

en: Enable MD5 Passwords
zh_TW: 使用 MD5 編碼

en: Enable NIS
zh_TW: 啟動 NIS

en: Enable N_IS
zh_TW: 啟動 N_IS

en: Enable SMB _Authentication
zh_TW: 啟用 SMB 認證(_A)

en: Enable _Kerberos
zh_TW: 啟動 _Kerberos

en: Enable _LDAP
zh_TW: 啟動 _LDAP

en: Enable _MD5 passwords
zh_TW: 使用 _MD5 編碼

en: Enable firewall
zh_TW: 啟用防火牆

en: Enable shado_w passwords
zh_TW: 使用 shado_w 密碼

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End Cylinder:
zh_TW: 結束磁柱:

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Enter Boot Loader Password
zh_TW: 輸入開機管理程式密碼

en: Enter Module Parameters
zh_TW: 請輸入模組參數

en: Enter a boot loader password and then confirm it.  (Note that your BIOS keymap may be different than the actual keymap you are used to.)
zh_TW: 請輸入開機管理程式的密碼，然後再輸入一次以作確認。（請注意您的 BIOS 鍵盤配置 也許與您平時使用的實際鍵盤配置不一樣。）

en: Enter a label to be displayed in the boot loader menu. The device (or hard drive and partition number) is the device from which it boots.
zh_TW: 請輸入要顯示在開機管理程式中的標籤。 這裡的裝置（或硬碟與分割區號碼） 就是要用來開機的裝置。

en: Enter the information for the user.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者資料。

en: Enter the root (administrator) password for the system.
zh_TW: 輸入 root 的密碼。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error - the logical volume name %s is not valid.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 邏輯磁區名稱 %s 無效。

en: Error - the logical volume name contains illegal characters or spaces.  Acceptable characters are letters, digits, '.' or '_'.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 邏輯磁區名稱包含不合語法的字元或空白。  可使用的字元是字母、數字、'.' 或 '_'。

en: Error - the volume group name %s is not valid.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 磁區群組名稱 %s 無效。

en: Error - the volume group name contains illegal characters or spaces.  Acceptable characters are letters, digits, '.' or '_'.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 磁區群組名稱包含不合語法的字元或空白。  可使用的字元是字母、數字、'.' 或 '_'。

en: Error Installing Package
zh_TW: 安裝套件發生錯誤

en: Error Partitioning
zh_TW: 設定分割區錯誤

en: Error Saving Screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕縮圖時發生錯誤

en: Error With Data
zh_TW: 資料錯誤

en: Error With Request
zh_TW: 請求錯誤

en: Error enabling swap device %s: %s
    
    This most likely means this swap partition has not been initialized.
    
    Press OK to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 啟動 swap 裝置 %s 發生錯誤: %s
    
    可能是您的 swap 分割區尚未初始化。
    
    請按『確定』重新啟動您的系統。

en: Error in %s on line %d of kickstart file %s.
zh_TW: 在 %s 位於第 %d 行在 kickstart 檔案 %s 有錯誤發生。

en: Error mounting device %s as %s: %s
    
    This most likely means this partition has not been formatted.
    
    Press OK to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 掛載裝置 %s 成 %s: %s 發生錯誤
    
    這有可能是因為此分割區並未格式化。
    
    請按『確定』重新啟動您的系統。

en: Error mounting file system on %s: %s
zh_TW: 掛載檔案系統在 %s 發生錯誤: %s

en: Error opening kickstart file %s: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 kickstart 檔案 %s 發生錯誤: %s

en: Error pulling second part of kickstart config: %s!
zh_TW: 讀取 kickstart 設定檔案的第二部份時發生錯誤: %s！

en: Error reading contents of kickstart file %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 kickstart 檔案 %s 內容時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error with Partitioning
zh_TW: 磁碟分割錯誤

en: Error with Password
zh_TW: 密碼發生錯誤

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Everything
zh_TW: 全部安裝

en: Exception Occurred
zh_TW: 發生例外狀況

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸

en: FAIL.
    
    The image which was just tested has errors. This could be due to a corrupt download or a bad disc.  If applicable, please clean the disc and try again.  If this test continues to fail you should not continue the install.
zh_TW: 失敗！
    
    剛剛測試的映像檔的有錯誤，這有可能是下載檔毀損或損壞的磁碟片。 如果是的話， 請清潔您的磁片，然後再試一次。 假如這個測試不斷地失敗，您不應該繼續安裝。

en: FTP Setup
zh_TW: FTP 設定

en: FTP site name:
zh_TW: FTP 站台名稱:

en: Failed to log into %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法登入到 %s: %s

en: Failed to mount driver disk.
zh_TW: 無法掛載驅動程式磁片。

en: Failed to mount updates disk
zh_TW: 掛載更新磁片失敗

en: Failed to read directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄 %s: %s

en: Failed to retrieve %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法傳回 %s: %s

en: File System Label:
zh_TW: 檔案系統標籤:

en: File System Option:
zh_TW: 檔案系統選項:

en: File System Options
zh_TW: 檔案系統選項

en: File System Type:
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型:

en: File System _Type:
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型(_T):

en: File System type:
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型:

en: Fill all available space:
zh_TW: 填滿至最大的可獲得空間:

en: Fill all space _up to (MB):
zh_TW: 填滿分割區直到 (MB)(_u):

en: Fill maximum size of (MB):
zh_TW: 填滿至最大空間 (MB):

en: Fill to maximum _allowable size
zh_TW: 填滿分割區至可獲得的最大值(_a)

en: Final Warning
zh_TW: 最後警告

en: Finding
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: Finding packages to upgrade...
zh_TW: 尋找要升級的套件

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: Firewall Configuration - Customize
zh_TW: 防火牆設定 - 自訂

en: First sector of boot partition
zh_TW: boot 分割區的第一個磁區

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修護

en: Fixed Size:
zh_TW: 固定大小:

en: Following warnings occurred during automatic partitioning:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 自動分割時發生下列錯誤:
    
    %s

en: For information on Errata (updates and bug fixes), visit:
    	http://www.redhat.com/errata/
    
    For information on automatic updates through Red Hat Network, visit:
    	http://rhn.redhat.com/
    
    For information on using and configuring the system, visit:
    	http://www.redhat.com/docs/
    	http://www.redhat.com/apps/support/
    
    To register the product for support, visit:
    	http://www.redhat.com/apps/activate/
zh_TW: %s%s如需要關於 Errata（更新與程式修正）的資訊，請拜訪:
    	http://www.redhat.com/errata/
    
    如需關於透過 Red Hat Network 自動更新程式的資訊，請拜訪:
    	http://rhn.redhat.com/
    
    如需關於使用與設定您系統的資訊，請拜訪:
    	http://www.redhat.com/docs/
    	http://www.redhat.com/apps/support/
    
    如要註冊您的產品以取得支援，請拜訪:
    	http://www.redhat.com/apps/activate/

en: For information on errata (updates and bug fixes), visit http://www.redhat.com/errata/.
    
    Information on using your system is available in the %s manuals at http://www.redhat.com/docs/.
zh_TW: 想了解關於這一版已知的問題及相關修正，請拜訪 http://www.redhat.com/errata。
    
    關於系統使用及設定的相關資訊，您可以在 http://www.redhat.com/docs/ 取得 %s 手冊。

en: Force LBA32
zh_TW: 強制使用 LBA32

en: Force to be a _primary partition
zh_TW: 強制成為主要分割區(_p)

en: Force to be a primary partition
zh_TW: 使強制成為主要分割區

en: Force use of LBA32 (not normally required)
zh_TW: 強制使用 LBA32 （通常不使用）

en: Forcing the use of LBA32 for your bootloader when not supported by the BIOS can cause your machine to be unable to boot.  We highly recommend you create a boot disk when asked later in the install process.
    
    Would you like to continue and force LBA32 mode?
zh_TW: 若您的 BIOS 不支援而強制使用 LBA32 將會導致您的機器無法開機。 建議您在稍候的安裝過程中建立一張開機磁片。
    
    您確定要強制使用 LBA32 嗎?

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Format DASD
zh_TW: 格式化 DASD

en: Format Warning
zh_TW: 格式化警告

en: Format Warnings
zh_TW: 格式化警告

en: Format as %s
zh_TW: 格式化成 %s

en: Format as Swap?
zh_TW: 格式化成 swap 分割區?

en: Format as:
zh_TW: 格式化成:

en: Format partition?
zh_TW: 格式化分割區？

en: Format?
zh_TW: 格式化?

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 正在格式化

en: Formatting %s file system...
zh_TW: 格式化 %s 檔案系統...

en: Formatting the selected DASD device will destroy all contents of the device. Do you really want to format the selected DASD device?
zh_TW: 格式化選取的 DASD 裝置將會摧毀裝置上的所有內容，您真的想要格式化選取的 DASD 裝置嗎？

en: Free
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Free Space
zh_TW: 剩餘磁碟空間

en: Free Space (MB)
zh_TW: 剩餘空間 (MB)

en: Free Space:
zh_TW: 剩餘磁碟空間:

en: Free space
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面

en: GNO_ME
zh_TW: GNO_ME 桌面

en: Galapagos Islands
zh_TW: 哥拉柏哥斯群島

en: Gambier Islands
zh_TW: Gambier 群島

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道器(Gateway)

en: Gateway:
zh_TW: 閘道器:

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Gilbert Islands
zh_TW: 吉爾伯特群島

en: Giving up attempting to connect after 50 tries!
zh_TW: 在嘗試 50 次後，將放棄嘗試連線！

en: Graphical
zh_TW: 圖形模式

en: Graphical Interface (X) Configuration
zh_TW: 圖形介面 (X) 設定

en: Graphical installation not available...  Starting text mode.
zh_TW: 無法使用圖形模式安裝...  開始文字模式安裝。

en: Great Britain
zh_TW: 大不列顛

en: HSync Rate:
zh_TW: 水平掃描頻率:

en: HSync Rate:
zh_TW: 水平掃描頻率:

en: HTTP Setup
zh_TW: HTTP 設定

en: Hard Drives
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Hard drive
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷

en: Heilongjiang
zh_TW: 黑龍江

en: Help not available
zh_TW: 找不到輔助訊息

en: Hide RAID device/LVM Volume _Group members
zh_TW: 隱藏 RAID 裝置/LVM 磁區群組成員(_G)

en: Hide _Help
zh_TW: 隱藏輔助訊息(_H)

en: High Color (16 Bit)
zh_TW: 高彩 (16 位元)

en: Hori_zontal Sync:
zh_TW: 水平掃瞄頻率(_z):

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Hostname Configuration
zh_TW: 主機名稱設定

en: Hostname must be 64 or less characters in length.
zh_TW: 主機名稱不可大於 64 個字元的長度。

en: Hostname must start with a valid character in the range 'a-z' or 'A-Z'
zh_TW: 主機名稱必須以 'a-z' 或 'A-Z' 的有效字元開頭

en: Hostnames can only contain the characters 'a-z', 'A-Z', '-', or '.'
zh_TW: 主機名稱只能包含 'a-z'、'A-Z'、'-' 或 '.' 等字元

en: How would you like to prepare the file system on this partition?
zh_TW: 您想要如何處理這個分割區上的檔案系統？

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: I _don't want to create a swap file
zh_TW: 我不想要建立 swap 檔案(_d)

en: I _want to create a swap file
zh_TW: 我想要建立一個 swap 檔案(_w)

en: I can't go to the previous step from here. You will have to try again.
zh_TW: 現在無法回到上一層安裝步驟。您必須再試一次。

en: I want to have automatic partitioning:
zh_TW: 我想要自動分割磁碟:

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP Address is missing
zh_TW: 未輸入 IP 位址

en: IP Addresses must contain numbers between 0 and 255
zh_TW: IP 位址中的號碼應介於 0 到 255 之間

en: IP Addresses must contain numbers between 1 and 255
zh_TW: IP 位址中的號碼應介於 1 到 255 之間

en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址:

en: IP/Netmask
zh_TW: IP/網路遮罩

en: I_gnore package dependencies
zh_TW: 忽略套件相依性(_g)

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: If this system is attached directly to the Internet or is on a large public network, it is recommended that a firewall be configured to help prevent unauthorized access.  However, you have selected not to configure a firewall.  Choose "Proceed" to continue without a firewall.
zh_TW: 假如這部系統直接連線到網際網路，或者是位於一個大型的公眾網路中，建議您設定一個防火牆來防止 未經授權的存取。 然而，您已經選擇不要設定一個防火牆，請選擇 "繼續" 以不設定防火牆來繼續安裝程式。

en: If you are using a HTTP proxy server enter the name of the HTTP proxy server to use.
zh_TW: 如果您正使用 HTTP 代理伺服器，請輸入 HTTP 代理伺服器的名稱。

en: If you are using non anonymous ftp, enter the account name and password you wish to use below.
zh_TW: 如果您使用非匿名的 ftp 站台，請在下面輸入你的帳號以及密碼。

en: If you wish to add default options to the boot command, enter them into the 'General kernel parameters' field.
zh_TW: 假如您想要新增預設的開機選項，請在『一般核心參數』欄位中輸入它們。

en: If you would like to allow all traffic from a device, select it below.
zh_TW: 假如您想要允許來自一個裝置的所有流量，請於以下選取。

en: If you would like to change the default package set to be installed you can choose to customize this below.
zh_TW: 假如您想要更改欲安裝的預設套件組，您可以在以下選取要自訂套件選擇。

en: If you would like to test additional media, insert the next CD and press "%s". You do not have to test all CDs, although it is recommended you do so at least once.
    
    To begin the installation process insert CD #1 into the drive and press "%s".
zh_TW: 假如您想測試其他的媒體，放入下一片光碟片然後按下 "%s"。 您並不需要測試所有的光碟片，不過建議您至少做一次。
    
    欲開始安裝程序，放入第一片光碟然後按下 "%s"。

en: If your system is part of a larger network where hostnames are assigned by DHCP, select automatically via DHCP. Otherwise, select manually and enter in a hostname for your system. If you do not, your system will be known as 'localhost.'
zh_TW: 假如您的系統位處於一個大型的網路環境中，主機名稱是由 DHCP 伺服器所指派， 請選擇自動由 DHCP 取得。 否則請選擇手動設定，並且為您的系統輸入一個主機名稱， 假如您沒有指定的話，您的系統將會被稱為 'localhost'。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore package dependencies
zh_TW: 忽略套件相依性

en: Illegal Logical Volume Name
zh_TW: 無效的邏輯磁區名稱

en: Illegal logical volume name
zh_TW: 無效的邏輯磁區名稱

en: Illegal size
zh_TW: 無效的大小

en: Image
zh_TW: 映像

en: In most cases, the monitor can be automatically detected. If the detected settings are not correct for the monitor, select the right settings.
zh_TW: 大部分情況下，可以自動偵測到螢幕。 假如偵測到的值不是螢幕的 正確設定，請選擇正確的設定。

en: In most cases, the video hardware can be automatically detected. If the detected settings are not correct for the hardware, select the right settings.
zh_TW: 大部份的情況下，您顯示卡的最佳設定都可以自動偵測出來。 假如偵測出來 的設定不正確，請選擇正確的設定。

en: In progress...
zh_TW: 安裝進度...

en: Individual Package Selection
zh_TW: 選擇個別套件

en: Initializing
zh_TW: 正在初始化磁碟

en: Insert Driver Disk
zh_TW: 放入驅動程式磁片

en: Insert a floppy disk
zh_TW: 請放入一軟碟片

en: Insert your driver disk into /dev/%s and press "OK" to continue.
zh_TW: 請放入驅動程式磁片到 /dev/%s，並按 『確定』 繼續。

en: Insert your updates disk into /dev/%s and press "OK" to continue.
zh_TW: 請放入您的更新磁片到 /dev/%s 並按 "OK" 繼續。

en: Install Boot Loader record on:
zh_TW: 安裝開機管理程式於:

en: Install SILO boot record on:
zh_TW: SILO 的安裝位置:

en: Install Starting
zh_TW: 安裝開始

en: Install Window
zh_TW: 安裝視窗

en: Install class forcing text mode installation
zh_TW: 強制進入文字模式安裝方式

en: Install on System
zh_TW: 完整安裝

en: Install packages to satisfy dependencies
zh_TW: 安裝相關套件以滿足相依性

en: Installation Method
zh_TW: 安裝方式

en: Installation Type
zh_TW: 安裝類型

en: Installation cannot continue.
zh_TW: 無法繼續安裝。

en: Installation to begin
zh_TW: 開始安裝

en: Installing %s packages
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s 套件

en: Installing %s-%s-%s.%s
zh_TW: 正在安裝套件 %s-%s-%s.%s

en: Installing %s-%s-%s.%s (%s)
zh_TW: 正在安裝套件 %s-%s-%s.%s (%s)

en: Installing %s-%s-%s.%s.
zh_TW: 正在安裝套件 %s-%s-%s.%s.

en: Installing %s-%s-%s...
zh_TW: 正在安裝套件 %s-%s-%s...

en: Installing Packages
zh_TW: 正在安裝套件

en: Installing bootloader...
zh_TW: 安裝開機管理程式...

en: Installing...
zh_TW: 安裝中...

en: Invalid Boot Label
zh_TW: 無效的開機識別標籤

en: Invalid Choice
zh_TW: 無效的選擇

en: Invalid Directories
zh_TW: 無效的目錄

en: Invalid Entry for End Cylinder
zh_TW: 輸入的結束磁柱值無效

en: Invalid Entry for Maximum Size
zh_TW: 輸入的最大值無效

en: Invalid Entry for Partition Size
zh_TW: 輸入的分割區大小無效

en: Invalid Entry for RAID Spares
zh_TW: 輸入的 RAID Spares 無效

en: Invalid Entry for Starting Cylinder
zh_TW: 輸入的啟始磁柱值無效

en: Invalid Hostname
zh_TW: 無效的主機名稱

en: Invalid IP Information
zh_TW: 輸入資料無效

en: Invalid IP string
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 字串

en: Invalid Sync Rates
zh_TW: 無效的掃描頻率

en: Invalid Volume Group Name
zh_TW: 無效的磁區群組名稱

en: Invalid information
zh_TW: 輸入資料無效

en: Invalid mount point
zh_TW: 錯誤的掛載點

en: Invalid port given: %s.  The proper format is 'port:protocol', where port is between 1 and 65535, and protocol is either 'tcp' or 'udp'.
    
    For example, '1234:udp'
zh_TW: 無效的連接埠: %s。  正確的格式是 'port:protocol'，這裡的 port 應介於 1 到 65535 之間，而 protocol 可以是 'tcp' 或 'udp'。
    
    例如，'1234:udp'

en: Irian Jaya & the Moluccas
zh_TW: 伊里安查亞 & 摩祿加群島

en: It is recommended that your swap file be at least %d MB.  Please enter a size for the swap file:
zh_TW: 建議您的 swap 檔案至少要 %d MB。 請輸入 swap 檔案的大小:

en: It is stongly recommended that you create a swap file.  Failure to do so could cause the installer to abort abnormally.  Are you sure that you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 強烈建議您建立一個 swap 檔案。 若不建立將可能會造成安裝程式不正常中止。 您確定要繼續？

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Jan Mayen
zh_TW: 央麥恩群島

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Java & Sumatra
zh_TW: 爪哇 & 蘇門答臘

en: Johnston Atoll
zh_TW: 約翰斯頓島

en: Jujuy (JY)
zh_TW: 胡胡伊 (JY)

en: KDE
zh_TW: KDE 桌面

en: Keep all partitions and use existing free space
zh_TW: 保留所有分割區並使用現有的可用空間

en: Kernel Parameters
zh_TW: 核心參數

en: Kernel parameters
zh_TW: 核心參數

en: Keyboard Selection
zh_TW: 選擇鍵盤

en: Keyboard Type
zh_TW: 鍵盤類型

en: Kickstart Error
zh_TW: Kickstart 錯誤

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Kosrae
zh_TW: 科斯瑞

en: Kwajalein
zh_TW: 瓜加林島

en: LDAP Server:
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器:

en: LDAP _Server:
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器(_S):

en: LVM Volume Groups
zh_TW: LVM 磁區群組

en: LVM Volume Groups can only be edited in the graphical installer.
zh_TW: LVM 磁區群組只可在圖形安裝程式中編輯。

en: LVM is NOT supported on this platform.
zh_TW: 這個平台不支援 LVM。

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language Selection
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Language Support
zh_TW: 語系支援

en: Leave _unchanged (preserve data)
zh_TW: 不變動(_u)（保留資料）

en: Leave unchanged
zh_TW: 不變更設定

en: Leave unchanged (preserve data)
zh_TW: 不變動 （保留資料）

en: Line Islands
zh_TW: 列島群島

en: Load another disk
zh_TW: 載入另一片磁片

en: Load driver disk
zh_TW: 放入驅動程式磁片

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Loading %s driver...
zh_TW: 載入 %s 的驅動程式...

en: Loading SCSI driver
zh_TW: 載入 SCSI 驅動程式

en: Local CDROM
zh_TW: 本機光碟機

en: Local installation media detected...
zh_TW: 偵測到本機的安裝媒體...

en: Logical Volume Name
zh_TW: 邏輯磁區名稱

en: Logical Volume Name:
zh_TW: 邏輯磁區名稱:

en: Logical Volume Names must be less than 128 characters
zh_TW: 邏輯磁區名稱必須小於 128 個字元

en: Logical Volumes
zh_TW: 邏輯磁區

en: Lord Howe Island
zh_TW: 豪勛爵島

en: Low Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體空間不足

en: Madeira Islands
zh_TW: 馬德拉群島

en: Make LVM Volume Group
zh_TW: 建立 LVM 磁區群組

en: Make Logical Volume
zh_TW: 建立邏輯磁區

en: Make RAID Device
zh_TW: 建立 RAID 裝置

en: Make sure your password is at least 6 characters in length.
zh_TW: 請確定您的密碼不得少於六個字元。

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來文

en: Manually choose
zh_TW: 手動選取

en: Manually partition with _Disk Druid
zh_TW: 使用 _Disk Druid 分割磁碟

en: Marquesas Islands
zh_TW: 馬克薩斯群島

en: Master Boot Record (MBR)
zh_TW: 主要開機磁區(MBR)

en: Mato Grosso
zh_TW: 馬托格羅索

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_TW: 庫亞巴南馬托格羅索

en: Mawson Station, Holme Bay
zh_TW: Mawson 科學研究站、Holme Bay

en: McMurdo Station, Ross Island
zh_TW: 麥克默多站、羅斯島

en: Media Check
zh_TW: 媒體測試

en: Media Check Result
zh_TW: 媒體檢查結果

en: Media Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到媒體

en: Mendoza (MZ)
zh_TW: 門多薩 (MZ)

en: Mi_grate partition to:
zh_TW: 轉換分割區為(_g):

en: Midway Islands
zh_TW: 中途島

en: Migrate File Systems
zh_TW: 轉換檔案系統

en: Migrate to %s
zh_TW: 轉換成 %s

en: Migrate to:
zh_TW: 轉換成:

en: Minimal
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Miscellaneous Network Settings
zh_TW: 其他網路設定

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Missing Group
zh_TW: 群組遺失

en: Missing Information
zh_TW: 資訊不足

en: Missing Package
zh_TW: 套件遺失

en: Missing User Name
zh_TW: 未填使用者名稱

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Modify Partition
zh_TW: 調整分割區

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Monitor Configuration
zh_TW: 螢幕設定

en: Monitor Sync Rates
zh_TW: 螢幕的掃描頻率

en: Monitor Unspecified
zh_TW: 沒有指定螢幕

en: Monitor:
zh_TW: 螢幕:

en: More Driver Disks?
zh_TW: 還有其他的驅動程式磁片嗎？

en: Moscow+00 - west Russia
zh_TW: 莫斯科+00 - 俄羅斯西部

en: Moscow+01 - Caspian Sea
zh_TW: 莫斯科+01 - 裹海

en: Moscow+02 - Urals
zh_TW: 莫斯科+02 - 烏拉山

en: Moscow+03 - Novosibirsk
zh_TW: 莫斯科+03 - 新西伯利亞

en: Moscow+03 - west Siberia
zh_TW: 莫斯科+03 - 西伯利亞西部

en: Moscow+04 - Yenisei River
zh_TW: 莫斯科+04 - 葉尼塞河

en: Moscow+05 - Lake Baikal
zh_TW: 莫斯科+05 - 貝加爾湖

en: Moscow+06 - Lena River
zh_TW: 莫斯科+06 - 勒拿河

en: Moscow+07 - Amur River
zh_TW: 莫斯科+07 - 阿穆爾河

en: Moscow+07 - Sakhalin Island
zh_TW: 莫斯科+07 - 庫頁島

en: Moscow+08 - Magadan
zh_TW: 莫斯科+08 - 馬加丹

en: Moscow+09 - Kamchatka
zh_TW: 莫斯科+09 - 康察加半島

en: Moscow+10 - Bering Sea
zh_TW: 莫斯科+10 - 白令海

en: Moscow-01 - Kaliningrad
zh_TW: 莫斯科-01 - 加里寧格勒

en: Mount Point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Mount Point/
    RAID/Volume
zh_TW: 掛載點/
    RAID/磁區

en: Mount Point:
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載點:

en: Mount failed
zh_TW: 掛載失敗

en: Mount point in use
zh_TW: 掛載點已被使用

en: Mountain Standard Time - Arizona
zh_TW: 山岳部標準時間 - 亞利桑那

en: Mountain Standard Time - Dawson Creek & Fort Saint John, British Columbia
zh_TW: 山岳部標準時間 - 道森河 & 福聖約翰、英屬哥倫比亞

en: Mountain Standard Time - Sonora
zh_TW: 山岳部標準時間 - 索諾蘭

en: Mountain Time
zh_TW: 山岳部時間

en: Mountain Time - Alberta, east British Columbia & west Saskatchewan
zh_TW: 山岳部時間 - 亞伯達、英屬哥倫比亞東部 & 薩克其萬西部

en: Mountain Time - Chihuahua
zh_TW: 山岳部時間 - Chihuahua

en: Mountain Time - Navajo
zh_TW: 山岳部時間 - 納瓦約

en: Mountain Time - S Baja, Nayarit, Sinaloa
zh_TW: 山岳部時間 - S Baja, Nayarit, Sinaloa

en: Mountain Time - central Northwest Territories
zh_TW: 山岳部時間 - 西北領地中部

en: Mountain Time - south Idaho & east Oregon
zh_TW: 山岳部時間 - 南愛達荷 & 東奧勒岡州

en: Mountain Time - west Northwest Territories
zh_TW: 山岳部時間 - 西北領地西部

en: Mouse Configuration
zh_TW: 滑鼠設定

en: Mouse Selection
zh_TW: 選擇滑鼠

en: Multiple devices on your system are labelled %s.  Labels across devices must be unique for your system to function properly.
    
    Please fix this problem and restart the installation process.
zh_TW: 您系統上的許多裝置已經標識為 %s，裝置的標識名稱必須是獨特的，您的系統才能運作順利。
    
    請修正這個問題，然後再重新啟動安裝程式。

en: Must have a / partition to install on.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個 / 分割區以便安裝。

en: Must specify a value
zh_TW: 必須指定一個值

en: Must supply a --url argument to Url kickstart method.
zh_TW: 必須提供一個 --url 引數給 Url 的 kickstart 方式。

en: NA.
    
    No checksum information available, unable to verify media.
zh_TW: 無效。
    
    找不到任何數值資訊，無法核對媒體的屬性。

en: NE Brazil (MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)
zh_TW: 巴西東北部 (MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)

en: NFS Setup
zh_TW: NFS 設定

en: NFS image
zh_TW: NFS 映像檔

en: NFS server name:
zh_TW: NFS 伺服器名稱:

en: NIS Domain:
zh_TW: NIS 網域:

en: NIS Server:
zh_TW: NIS 伺服器:

en: NIS _Domain:
zh_TW: NIS 網域(_D):

en: NIS _Server:
zh_TW: NIS 伺服器(_S):

en: N_o firewall
zh_TW: 無防火牆(_o)

en: Name in use
zh_TW: 名稱已被使用

en: Nameserver
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器

en: Nameserver IP
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器的 IP 位址

en: Ne_w
zh_TW: 新增(_w)

en: Net_mask
zh_TW: 網路遮罩(_m)

en: Netmask
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩

en: Netmask:
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩:

en: Network Configuration
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Network Configuration for %s
zh_TW: %s 的網路組態設定

en: Network Device: %s
zh_TW: 網路裝置: %s

en: Network Devices
zh_TW: 網路裝置

en: Networking Device
zh_TW: 網路裝置

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New South Wales - Yancowinna
zh_TW: 新南威爾斯 - Yancowinna

en: New South Wales - most locations
zh_TW: 新南威爾斯 - 大部份地區

en: Newfoundland Island
zh_TW: 紐芬蘭島

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No %s CD was found which matches your boot media.  Please insert the %s CD and press %s to retry.
zh_TW: 在您的光碟機中找不到開機媒體光碟片 %s，請置入 %s 光碟片，並按下 %s 重試。

en: No Boot Loader
zh_TW: 不使用開機管理程式

en: No Drives Found
zh_TW: 找不到磁碟機

en: No RAID minor device numbers available
zh_TW: 找不到 RAID minors 的裝置號碼

en: No RAID partitions
zh_TW: 沒有 RAID 分割區

en: No Root Partition
zh_TW: 沒有 root 分割區

en: No boot loader will be installed.
zh_TW: 將不安裝開機管理程式。

en: No device drivers have been loaded for your system.  Would you like to load any now?
zh_TW: 並沒有為您的系統載入任何的裝置驅動程式，您想要現在載入嗎？

en: No devices of the appropriate type were found on this driver disk.  Would you like to manually select the driver, continue anyway, or load another driver disk?
zh_TW: 在這片驅動程式磁片上找不到適當的裝置類型。 您想要手動選取驅動程式或繼續進行，或者要放入另一片驅動程式磁片？

en: No driver found
zh_TW: 找不到驅動程式

en: No drivers found
zh_TW: 找不到驅動程式

en: No drivers were found to manually insert.  Would you like to use a driver disk?
zh_TW: 找不到驅動程式，您想要使用一片驅動程式磁片嗎？

en: No firewall
zh_TW: 無防火牆

en: No free slots
zh_TW: 沒有可用的位置

en: No free space
zh_TW: 沒有剩餘空間

en: No hard drives have been found.  You probably need to manually choose device drivers for the installation to succeed.  Would you like to select drivers now?
zh_TW: 找不到硬碟裝置，為使安裝順利進行，或許您需要手動選取該裝置的驅動程式。 現在您想要選取驅動程式嗎？

en: No help is available for this step of the install.
zh_TW: 找不到這個安裝階段的輔助訊息。

en: No kernel packages were installed on your system.  Your boot loader configuration will not be changed.
zh_TW: 您的系統沒有安裝核心套件。 您的開機管理程式 設定將不會變動。

en: No members in RAID request, or not RAID level specified.
zh_TW: 沒有磁碟陣列成員,或不是磁碟陣列等級所指定的。

en: No mouse was detected.  A mouse is required for graphical installation.  Starting text mode.
zh_TW: 偵測不到滑鼠。 圖形模式安裝需要滑鼠。 開始文字模式安裝。

en: No video hardware found, assuming headless
zh_TW: 找不到視訊的硬體，進入 headless 安裝模式

en: No, I _do not want to create a boot diskette
zh_TW: 不，我不想要建立開機磁片(_d)

en: Nodes Needed
zh_TW: 需求節點

en: Northern Ireland
zh_TW: 北愛爾蘭

en: Northern Territory
zh_TW: 北領地

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Not enough physical volumes
zh_TW: 實體磁區不足

en: Not enough space
zh_TW: 空間不足

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Notice
zh_TW: 提示

en: Number of _spares:
zh_TW: 備援裝置的數量(_s):

en: Number of spares?
zh_TW: spares 的數量？

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: One or more existing Linux installations have been found on your system.
    
    Please choose one to upgrade, or select 'Reinstall System' to freshly install your system.
zh_TW: 在您的系統上找到一個或更多舊有的 Linux 安裝。
    
    請選擇一個來做升級，或選擇『重新安裝系統』來完整安裝您的系統。

en: One or more of the file systems listed in the /etc/fstab of your Linux system are inconsistent and cannot be mounted.  Please fix this problem and try to upgrade again.
zh_TW: 無法掛載一個或多個列在 /etc/fstab  中的檔案系統到您的 Linux 系統上。 請檢查這個問題並試著再升級一次。

en: One or more of the file systems listed in the /etc/fstab on your Linux system cannot be mounted. Please fix this problem and try to upgrade again.
zh_TW: 無法掛載一個或多個列在 /etc/fstab 中的檔案系統到您的 Linux 系統上。 請檢查這個問題並試著再升級一次。

en: Optional Packages
zh_TW: 可選的套件

en: Original File System Label:
zh_TW: 原本的檔案系統標籤:

en: Original File System Type:
zh_TW: 原本的檔案系統類型:

en: Other _ports:
zh_TW: 其他埠(_p):

en: Other ports
zh_TW: 其他連接埠

en: PASS.
    
    It is OK to install from this media.
zh_TW: 測試通過。
    
    可以使用這個媒體來安裝。

en: PPC PReP Boot
zh_TW: PPC PReP 開機

en: Pacific Time
zh_TW: 太平洋標準時間

en: Pacific Time - north Yukon
zh_TW: 太平洋標準時間 - 育空北部

en: Pacific Time - south Yukon
zh_TW: 太平洋標準時間 - 育空南部

en: Pacific Time - west British Columbia
zh_TW: 太平洋標準時間 - 英屬哥倫比亞西部

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Package :
zh_TW: 套件:

en: Package Defaults
zh_TW: 預設套件

en: Package Dependencies
zh_TW: 套件相依性

en: Package Group Details
zh_TW: 套件群組細節

en: Package Group Selection
zh_TW: 選擇套件群組

en: Package Installation
zh_TW: 安裝套件

en: Package Progress:
zh_TW: 套件安裝進度:

en: Package: %s
    Version: %s
zh_TW: 套件名稱: %s
    版本資訊: %s

en: Packages
zh_TW: 套件數

en: Palmer Station, Anvers Island
zh_TW: Palmer 科學研究站、Anvers 島

en: Parted exceptions can't be handled in command line mode!
zh_TW: 在命令列模式無法處理 parted 的例外狀況！

en: Partition
zh_TW: 設定分割區

en: Partition type
zh_TW: 分割區類型

en: Partitioning
zh_TW: 設定分割區

en: Partitioning Errors
zh_TW: 磁碟分割錯誤

en: Partitioning Warning
zh_TW: 磁碟分割警告

en: Partitioning Warnings
zh_TW: 磁碟分割警告

en: Partitioning with fdisk
zh_TW: 使用 fdisk 做磁碟分割

en: Partitions can't end on a negative cylinder.
zh_TW: 分割區不能結束在一個負的磁柱值。

en: Partitions can't start below the first cylinder.
zh_TW: 分割區不能啟始低於第一個磁柱。

en: Partitions of type '%s' must be constrained to a single drive.  This is done by selecting the drive in the 'Allowable Drives' checklist.
zh_TW: '%s' 類型的分割區必須容納在一個單一的磁碟。  這可藉由在 『可使用的磁碟』清單中選擇磁碟來做到。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password (confirm)
zh_TW: 密碼確認

en: Password (confirm):
zh_TW: 密碼確認:

en: Password Length
zh_TW: 密碼長度

en: Password Mismatch
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Password Too Short
zh_TW: 密碼太短

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Passwords Do Not Match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Passwords don't match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Perfect for personal computers or laptops, select this installation type to install a graphical desktop environment and create a system ideal for home or desktop use.
zh_TW: 最適用於個人電腦與筆記型電腦，選擇這個安裝類型來安裝圖形桌面環境，以及建立一個系統給家庭或辦公桌使用。

en: Performing post install configuration...
zh_TW: 執行最後階段安裝設定...

en: Pernambuco
zh_TW: 貝南博古

en: Phoenix Islands
zh_TW: 鳳凰島

en: Physical Extent:
zh_TW: 實體容量:

en: Physical Volumes to _Use:
zh_TW: 要使用的實體磁區(_U):

en: Pick a root password. You must type it twice to ensure you know what it is and didn't make a mistake in typing. Remember that the root password is a critical part of system security!
zh_TW: 輸入 root 密碼，您必須輸入兩次以做確認，切記 root 密碼對系統安全是非常重要的！

en: Please choose how you would like to prepare the file system on this partition.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要處理這個分割區上檔案系統的方式。

en: Please choose your default desktop environment:
zh_TW: 請選擇您的預設桌面環境:

en: Please choose your login type:
zh_TW: 請選擇您的登入類型:

en: Please connect to %s to begin the install...
zh_TW: 請連線至 %s 以進行安裝...

en: Please connect to begin the install...
zh_TW: 請連線以進行安裝...

en: Please enter a logical volume name.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個邏輯磁區名稱。

en: Please enter a volume group name.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個磁區群組名稱。

en: Please enter any parameters which you wish to pass to the %s module separated by spaces.  If you don't know what parameters to supply, skip this screen by pressing the "OK" button.  A list of available options can be obtained by pressing the F1 key.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想要傳送到 %s 模組的任何參數（請以空白分隔）。 如果您不知道該加什麼參數， 請按 "OK" 鈕跳過這個畫面。 您可以按下 F1 按鍵以取得一系列可使用的選項。

en: Please enter the IP configuration for this machine. Each item should be entered as an IP address in dotted-decimal notation (for example, 1.2.3.4).
zh_TW: 請輸入這部機器的 IP 資訊，每一項都必須以 IP 位址的形式(十進制數目以小數點符號相隔)(例如 192.168.1.1)。

en: Please enter the following information:
    
        o the name or IP number of your %s server
        o the directory on that server containing
          %s for your architecture
zh_TW: 請輸入下列資訊:
    
        o %s 伺服器的名稱或 IP 位址
        o 伺服器上含有適用於您主機架構
          的 %s 目錄

en: Please enter the sync rates for your monitor. 
    
    NOTE - it is not usually necessary to edit sync rates manually, and care should be taken to make sure the values entered are accurate.
zh_TW: 請輸入您螢幕的掃描頻率。
    
    注意 - 通常您不需要手動編輯掃描頻率，並請小心確定您所輸入的值是正確的。

en: Please insert a floppy now. All contents of the disk will be erased, so please choose your diskette carefully.
zh_TW: 現在請插入一片磁片。 所有磁片上的文件將會被清除,所以請小心的選擇您所插入的磁片

en: Please insert disc %d to continue.
zh_TW: 請插入光碟片 %d 以繼續。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to %s to begin the install.
zh_TW: 請手動將您的 vnc 用戶端連線至 %s 以開始進行安裝。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to begin the install.
zh_TW: 請手動連線您的 vnc 用戶端以開始進行安裝。

en: Please remove any diskettes from the floppy drive, and insert the floppy diskette that is to contain the boot disk.
    
    All data will be ERASED during creation of the boot disk.
zh_TW: 請從軟碟機移除任何磁片，並放入一磁片以用作開機磁片。
    
    在建立開機片時，磁碟片中的所有資料將會被刪除。

en: Please select a source drive.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個來源磁碟。

en: Please select the amount of video RAM present on your video card. Choose '%s' to reset the selection to the amount the installer detected on your card.
zh_TW: 請選擇您顯示卡的顯示記憶體容量。 選擇 '%s' 來重設安裝程式所偵測到的值。

en: Please select the boot loader that the computer will use.  GRUB is the default boot loader. However, if you do not wish to overwrite your current boot loader, select "Do not install a boot loader."
zh_TW: 請選擇您的開機管理程式。 預設為 GRUB。 若您不想覆蓋原先的開機管理程式，請選擇 "不安裝開機管理程式"。

en: Please select the color depth you would like to use:
zh_TW: 請選擇您要的彩度:

en: Please select the driver below which you wish to load.  If it does not appear and you have a driver disk, press F2.
zh_TW: 請在以下選取您想要載入的驅動程式？ 如果在清單中找不到您要的，而且您有一片驅動程式磁片，請按 <F2>。

en: Please select the monitor attached to your system.
zh_TW: 請選擇您的螢幕類型。

en: Please select the nearest city in your timezone:
zh_TW: 請選擇您所位處的時區中最靠近的城市:

en: Please select the resolution you would like to use:
zh_TW: 請選擇您要的解析度:

en: Please select the target drives for the clone operation.
zh_TW: 請選擇 clone 操作的目的磁碟。

en: Please select the video card present in your system.  Choose '%s' to reset the selection to the card the installer detected in your system.
zh_TW: 請選擇您的顯示卡。 選擇 '%s' 來重設安裝程式所偵測到的卡。

en: Please specify a mount point for this partition.
zh_TW: 請為這個分割區指定一個掛載點。

en: Please wait while formatting drive %s...
zh_TW: 格式化磁碟 %s 中，請稍候...

en: Point to Point (IP)
zh_TW: 點對點 (IP)

en: Ponape (Pohnpei)
zh_TW: 波納佩

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese(Brazilian)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語（巴西）

en: Post Install
zh_TW: 最後階段安裝

en: Preparing RPM transaction...
zh_TW: 正在設定 RPM 處理程序...

en: Preparing to install...
zh_TW: 正在準備安裝...

en: Press <Enter> to end the installation process.
zh_TW: 按下 <Enter> 以結束安裝程式。

en: Primary DNS
zh_TW: 主要 DNS

en: Primary DNS:
zh_TW: 主 DNS:

en: Primary nameserver:
zh_TW: 第一個名稱伺服器位址:

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Proceed with upgrade?
zh_TW: 確定系統升級?

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Queensland - Holiday Islands
zh_TW: 昆士蘭 - 假日島

en: Queensland - most locations
zh_TW: 昆士蘭 - 大部分地區

en: RAID Device
zh_TW: RAID 裝置

en: RAID Device %s
zh_TW: RAID 裝置 %s

en: RAID Devices
zh_TW: RAID 裝置

en: RAID Level:
zh_TW: RAID 類型:

en: RAID Members:
zh_TW: RAID 成員:

en: RAID Options
zh_TW: RAID 選項

en: RAID _Device:
zh_TW: RAID 裝置(_D):

en: RAID _Level:
zh_TW: RAID 類型(_L):

en: RAM detected (MB):
zh_TW: 偵測到的記憶體 (MB):

en: Re_set
zh_TW: 重設(_s)

en: Re_view (and modify if needed) the partitions created
zh_TW: 檢視（與修改）所建立的分割區

en: Read-Only
zh_TW: 只可讀取

en: Reading
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Reading anaconda updates...
zh_TW: 讀取 anaconda 更新程式...

en: Reading driver disk...
zh_TW: 讀取驅動程式磁片中...

en: Reading package information...
zh_TW: 正在讀取套件資訊...

en: Reboo_t
zh_TW: 重新開機(_T)

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機

en: Reboot?
zh_TW: 重新開機？

en: Rebooting System
zh_TW: 重新啟動系統

en: Reinstall System
zh_TW: 重新安裝系統

en: Release Notes
zh_TW: 發行公告

en: Release notes are missing.
zh_TW: 遺失發行公告。

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: Remaining time: %s minutes
zh_TW: 剩餘時間: %s 分鐘

en: Remaining:
zh_TW: 剩餘:

en: Remove all Linux partitions on this system
zh_TW: 移除系統上所有的 Linux 分割區

en: Remove all partitions on this system
zh_TW: 移除系統上所有的分割區

en: Remove any installation media (diskettes or CD-ROMs) used during the installation process and press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 請移除安裝過程中您所使用的任何安裝媒體（磁碟片或光碟片），然後再按下 <Enter> 以重新開機。

en: Remove any installation media (diskettes or CD-ROMs) used during the installation process and press the "Reboot" button to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 請移除安裝過程中您所使用的任何安裝媒體（磁碟片或光碟片），然後再按下 "重新開機" 的按鈕以重新啟動您的系統。

en: Request server via broadcast
zh_TW: 以廣播方式搜尋伺服器

en: Requested Logical Volume Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 要求的邏輯磁區不存在

en: Requested Partition Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 要求的分割區不存在

en: Requested Raid Device Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 要求的 Raid 裝置並不存在

en: Requested Volume Group Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 要求的磁區群組不存在

en: Requested password contains non-ascii characters which are not allowed for use in password.
zh_TW: 所要求的密碼含有非 ascii 的字元，這些字元不允許使用在密碼上。

en: Requested value is not an integer
zh_TW: 輸入的值不是整數

en: Requested value is too large
zh_TW: 輸入的值太大

en: Required Install Media
zh_TW: 需要安裝媒體

en: Requirement
zh_TW: 需要下列套件

en: Rescue
zh_TW: 救援

en: Rescue Method
zh_TW: 救援方式

en: Rescue Mode
zh_TW: 救援模式

en: Rese_t
zh_TW: 重設(_t)

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度:

en: Restore _original values
zh_TW: 還原為預設值(_o)

en: Retrieving
zh_TW: 正在取得資訊

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Root Password
zh_TW: Root 密碼

en: Root _Password:
zh_TW: Root 密碼(_P):

en: Roraima
zh_TW: 羅拉尹瑪

en: Rothera Station, Adelaide Island
zh_TW: Rothera 科學研究站、Adelaide 島

en: Running anaconda via telnet...
zh_TW: 使用 telnet 執行 anaconda - 請稍候...

en: Running anaconda, the %s rescue mode - please wait...
zh_TW: 執行 anaconda，%s 系統的緊急救援模式 - 請稍候...

en: Running anaconda, the %s system installer - please wait...
zh_TW: 執行 anaconda，%s 系統安裝程式 - 請稍候...

en: Running dasdfmt means the loss of 
    ALL DATA on drive %s.
    
    Do you really want this?
zh_TW: 執行 dasdfmt 表示會遺失在 %s 
    磁碟上的所有資料。
    
    您真的想要這樣做嗎？

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Ruthenia
zh_TW: 羅塞尼亞

en: S & SE Brazil (GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)
zh_TW: 巴西南部與東南部 (GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)

en: SILO Configuration
zh_TW: SILO 設定

en: SMB Work_group:
zh_TW: SMB 群組(_g):

en: SMB _Server:
zh_TW: SMB 伺服器(_S):

en: Sabah & Sarawak
zh_TW: 沙巴洲 & 砂拉越

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Crash Dump
zh_TW: 儲存當機轉儲

en: Saving Screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕縮圖中

en: Screenshots Copied
zh_TW: 螢幕縮圖已經複製完畢

en: Searching
zh_TW: 尋找中

en: Searching for %s installations...
zh_TW: 正在尋找 %s 安裝程式...

en: Secondary DNS
zh_TW: 次要 DNS

en: Secondary DNS:
zh_TW: 次 DNS:

en: Security Enhanced Linux
zh_TW: 安全強化 Linux

en: Security Enhanced Linux (SELinux) provides stricter access controls to improve the security of your system.  How would you like this support enabled?
zh_TW: 安全強化 Linux (SELinux) 提供更加嚴密的存取控制以增加系統的安全性，您想要啟用這個特色的支援嗎？

en: Select 'Yes' to continue and format these partitions, or 'No' to go back and change these settings.
zh_TW: 選擇 '是' 繼續格式化這些分割區，或 '否' 回到上一步並更改設定。

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Default _Only
zh_TW: 只選擇預設(_O)

en: Select Device Driver to Load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的裝置驅動程式

en: Select Partition
zh_TW: 選擇分割區

en: Select _additional languages to install on the system:
zh_TW: 選擇其他您想要用的語言(_a):

en: Select _all in group
zh_TW: 選取群組中全部(_a)

en: Select a drive to partition with fdisk:
zh_TW: 選擇要執行 fdisk 的磁碟機:

en: Select drive to run fdasd on
zh_TW: 選擇要執行 fdasd 的磁碟

en: Select driver
zh_TW: 選擇驅動程式

en: Select individual packages
zh_TW: 選擇個別套件

en: Select the _default language for the system:
zh_TW: 選擇系統預設語言(_d):

en: Select the _partition to put the swap file on:
zh_TW: 選擇要放置 swap 檔案的分割區(_p):

en: Select the appropriate mouse for the system.
zh_TW: 選擇系統上所使用的滑鼠。

en: Select the color depth and video mode you want to use for your system.
zh_TW: 請為您的系統選擇您要的彩度以及顯示模式。

en: Select the drive(s) to use for this installation:
zh_TW: 選擇您想要安裝的磁碟機:

en: Select the monitor for your system.  Use the '%s' button to reset to the probed values.
zh_TW: 請選擇您的螢幕。 使用 '%s' 鈕來重設偵測值。

en: Select the video card and video RAM for your system.
zh_TW: 選擇您系統的顯示卡及顯示記憶體。

en: Select this installation type if you would like to set up file sharing, print sharing, and Web services. Additional services can also be enabled, and you can choose whether or not to install a graphical environment.
zh_TW: 假如您想要設定檔案分享、列印分享與網頁服務，請選擇這個安裝類型。 至於額外的服務也可以被啟動，並且您可以選擇是否要安裝圖形環境。

en: Select this installation type to gain complete control over the installation process, including software package selection and partitioning.
zh_TW: 選擇這個安裝類型來獲取對安裝過程完全的控制，包括軟體套件的選擇與磁碟分割。

en: Sending request for IP information for %s...
zh_TW: 傳送 %s 之 IP 資訊的要求...

en: Set Root Password
zh_TW: 設定 Root 密碼

en: Set default PROM boot device
zh_TW: 設成預設的 PROM 開機裝置

en: Set default PROM boot device to linux
zh_TW: 設 PROM 為 Linux 預設的開機裝置

en: Set the hostname:
zh_TW: 設定主機名稱:

en: Setup Networking
zh_TW: 設定網路連線

en: Show _Help
zh_TW: 顯示輔助訊息(_H)

en: Silo Configuration
zh_TW: Silo 設定

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size
    (MB)
zh_TW: 大小
    (MB)

en: Size    :
zh_TW: 大小    :

en: Size (MB)
zh_TW: 大小 (MB)

en: Size (MB):
zh_TW: 大小 (MB):

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Skip Boot Loader
zh_TW: 略過開機管理程式

en: Skip X Configuration
zh_TW: 略過 X 視窗設定

en: Skip boot loader updating
zh_TW: 略過更新開機管理程式

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Society Islands
zh_TW: 社會群島

en: Software RAID allows you to combine several disks into a larger RAID device.  A RAID device can be configured to provide additional speed and reliability compared to using an individual drive.  For more information on using RAID devices please consult the %s documentation.
    
    You currently have %s software RAID partition(s) free to use.
zh_TW: 軟體 RAID 讓您可以結合許多磁碟成為一個較大的 RAID 裝置。  比起使用單獨的磁碟，RAID 裝置可以設定為提供額外的速度與可靠性。  如需關於使用 RAID 裝置的更多資訊，請參閱 %s 說明文件。
    
    您目前可以使用 %s 軟體 RAID 分割區。

en: Software RAID is NOT supported on this platform.
zh_TW: 這個平台不支援軟體 RAID。

en: Some of the packages you have selected to install require packages you have not selected. If you just select OK all of those required packages will be installed.
zh_TW: 您選擇的某些套件需要一些相依套件才能正常使用，但您並未選擇安裝其附件。 如果您選擇 『確定』，則這些相依套件也會一併被安裝。

en: Source Drive Error
zh_TW: 來源磁碟錯誤

en: Source Drive:
zh_TW: 來源磁碟:

en: South Australia
zh_TW: 南澳

en: Space Needed
zh_TW: 需求空間

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Specify optional module arguments
zh_TW: 指定額外的模組引數

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Cylinder:
zh_TW: 啟始磁柱:

en: Starting Interface
zh_TW: 啟動介面

en: Starting VNC...
zh_TW: VNC 啟動中...

en: Starting install process, this may take several minutes...
zh_TW: 開始安裝程序，這要花上幾分鐘...

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Suggested size (MB):
zh_TW: 建議大小 (MB):

en: Summary
zh_TW: 說明

en: Svalbard
zh_TW: 史瓦巴群島

en: Swap file _size (MB):
zh_TW: swap 檔案大小 (MB)(_s):

en: Swap file size (MB):
zh_TW: swap 檔案大小 (MB):

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Syowa Station, E Ongul I
zh_TW: Syowa 科學研究站、E Ongul I

en: System clock uses _UTC
zh_TW: 系統時間使用 _UTC

en: System to Rescue
zh_TW: 系統救援

en: System to Upgrade
zh_TW: 欲升級的系統

en: Target Drive Error
zh_TW: 目的磁碟錯誤

en: Target Drive(s):
zh_TW: 目的磁碟:

en: Tasmania
zh_TW: 塔斯馬尼亞

en: Tertiary DNS
zh_TW: 第三個 DNS

en: Tertiary DNS:
zh_TW: 第三個 DNS:

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字模式

en: Thank you for downloading this pre-release of %s.
    
    This is not a final release and is not intended for use on production systems.  The purpose of this release is to collect feedback from testers, and it is not suitable for day to day usage.
    
    To report feedback, please visit:
    
       http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
    
    and file a report against '%s'.
zh_TW: 感謝您下載 %s 測試版的發行。
    
    這不是最後完整的版本，所以不適用在生產的系統上。  這個版本的目的是要從測試者收集回應與使用心得，而且這版也不適合日常的用途。
    
    如要回報程式問題或錯誤，請造訪:
    
       http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
    
    並針對 '%s' 呈送一份報告。

en: That directory could not be mounted from the server.
zh_TW: 無法從該伺服器掛載這個目錄。

en: That directory does not seem to contain a %s installation tree.
zh_TW: 該目錄並沒有 %s 的安裝樹。

en: That's not the correct %s CDROM.
zh_TW: 這不是正確的 %s CD-ROM。

en: The %s CD was not found in any of your CDROM drives. Please insert the %s CD and press %s to retry.
zh_TW: 在您的光碟機中找不到 %s 光碟片。 請置入 %s 光碟片，並按下 %s 重試。

en: The %s boot loader will be installed on /dev/%s.
zh_TW: %s 開機管理程式將會安裝在 /dev/%s。

en: The %s installation tree in that directory does not seem to match your boot media.
zh_TW: 這個目錄中的 %s 安裝樹似乎與您的開機媒體不相符。

en: The %s sync rate is invalid:
    
          %s
    
    A valid sync rate can be of the form:
    
          31.5                   a single number
        50.1-90.2                a range of numbers
    31.5,35.0,39.3-40.0          a list of numbers/ranges
zh_TW: %s 的掃描頻率無效:
    
          %s
    
    有效的掃描頻率如下表:
    
          31.5                   單一的號碼
        50.1-90.2                一組號碼的範圍
    31.5,35.0,39.3-40.0          許多組號碼/範圍

en: The 2.4 kernel needs significantly more swap than older kernels, as much as twice as much swap space as RAM on the system.  You currently have %dMB of swap configured, but you may create additional swap space on one of your file systems now.
zh_TW: 2.4 版核心比舊版本的核心需要更多的 swap 空間，約為您系統記憶體大小的兩倍。 您現在配置了 %d MB 的 swap 空間，您現在可以再新增一個 swap 空間在您的系統上。

en: The 2.4 kernel needs significantly more swap than older kernels, as much as twice as much swap space as RAM on the system. You currently have %dMB of swap configured, but you may create additional swap space on one of your file systems now.
zh_TW: 2.4 版的核心比舊版的核心需要更多的 swap 空間，約是您系統記憶體的兩倍。 您現在配置了 %d MB 的 swap 空間，您現在可以新增另一個 swap 空間於您的系統上。

en: The CDROM could not be mounted.
zh_TW: 這張光碟片無法被掛載

en: The IP information you have entered is invalid.
zh_TW: 您輸入的 IP 資訊無效。

en: The VNC server is now running.
zh_TW: VNC 伺服器現在正在執行中。

en: The arch of the release of %s you are upgrading to appears to be %s which does not match your previously installed arch of %s.  This is likely to not succeed.  Are you sure you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_TW: 您即將進行升級的 %s 發行版本之主機架構為 %s，這與您之前安裝的 %s 主機架構不相符， 這次的升級程序將很難成功，您確定要繼續升級程序嗎？

en: The boot diskette allows you to boot your %s system from a floppy diskette.  A boot diskette allows you to boot your system in the event your bootloader configuration stops working, if you chose not to install a boot loader, or if your third-party boot loader does not support Linux.
    
    It is highly recommended you create a boot diskette.
zh_TW: 開機磁片讓您可以使用來啟動您的 %s 系統。 當您的開機管理程式設定無法使用時，或假如您沒有安裝開機管理程式，或者是當其他協力廠商所開發的開機管理程式不支 援 Linux 時，開機磁片將使您可以用來啟動您的系統。
    
    在此強烈建議您建立一片開機片。

en: The boot diskette allows you to boot your %s system from a floppy diskette.  A boot diskette allows you to boot your system in the event your bootloader configuration stops working.
    
    It is highly recommended you create a boot diskette.
    
    Would you like to create a boot diskette?
zh_TW: 開機磁片讓您可以使用來啟動您的 %s 系統。  當您的開機管理程式設定無法使用時，開機磁片讓您可以啟動您的系統。
    
    強烈建議您建立一片開機片。
    
    您想要建立開機片嗎？

en: The boot manager %s uses can boot other operating systems as well. You need to tell me what partitions you would like to be able to boot and what label you want to use for each of them.
zh_TW: %s 使用的開機管理程式也可以啟動其他作業系統，您必須告訴我這些系統所在的分割區，並分別給予一個開機識別標籤。

en: The boot manager Red Hat uses can boot other operating systems as well. You need to tell me what partitions you would like to be able to boot and what label you want to use for each of them.
zh_TW: Red Hat Linux 使用的開機管理程式也可以啟動其他作業系統，您必須告訴我這些系統所在的分割區，並分別給予一個開機識別標籤。

en: The current requested size (%10.2f MB) is larger than maximum logical volume size (%10.2f MB). To increase this limit you can increase the Physical Extent size for this Volume Group.
zh_TW: 目前要求的大小 (%10.2f MB) 大於邏輯磁區大小的最大值 (%10.2f MB)。 如要增加這個容量限制，您可以為這個磁區群組增加實體容量。

en: The default installation environment includes our recommended package selection, including:
zh_TW: 預設的安裝環境含有我們所建議的套件選擇，包括如下：

en: The default installation environment includes our recommended package selection.  After installation, additional software can be added or removed using the 'system-config-packages' tool.
    
    However %s ships with many more applications, and you may customize the selection of software installed if you want.
zh_TW: 預設的安裝環境包括了我們所建議的套件選擇，在安裝完成後，您可以使用 'system-config-packages' 工具來新增或移除其他的軟體。
    
    然而，在 %s 中提供了許多更多的應用程式，而您可以自訂要安裝的軟體套件。

en: The device %s is LDL formatted instead of CDL formatted.  LDL formatted DASDs are not supported for usage during an install of %s.  If you wish to use this disk for installation, it must be re-initialized causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
    
    Would you like to reformat this DASD using CDL format?
zh_TW: 裝置 %s 為 LDL 格式化的，非為 CDL 格式化的。  在 %s 的安裝過程中，並不支援 使用 LDL 格式化的 DASDs，如要使用這個磁碟來進行安裝，必須先初始化磁碟，這將 會造成磁碟上『所有資料』的流失。
    
    您想要使用 CDL 格式重新格式化這個 DASD 嗎？

en: The drive /dev/%s will now be cloned to the following drives:
zh_TW: 磁碟 /dev/%s 現在將會被完整複製到下列的磁碟:

en: The drive clone editor could not be created for some reason.
zh_TW: 由於某種原因，無法建立磁碟 clone 編輯器。

en: The end cylinder must be greater than the start cylinder.
zh_TW: 結束的磁柱號碼必須大於開始的磁柱號碼。

en: The entered IP '%s' is not a valid IP.
zh_TW: 所輸入的 IP '%s' 不是一個有效的 IP。

en: The file systems of the Linux installation you have chosen to upgrade have already been mounted. You cannot go back past this point.
zh_TW: 您選擇要升級的檔案系統已經掛載了。 在這個安裝階段您無法回到上一步。

en: The following ISO images are missing which are required for the install:
    
    %s
    The system will now reboot.
zh_TW: 找不到安裝所需的下列 ISO 映像檔：
    
    %s
    現在系統將重新開機。

en: The following are directories which should instead be symbolic links, which will cause problems with the upgrade.  Please return them to their original state as symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
zh_TW: 下列的目錄應該改為符號連結，如不是的話將會導致系統升級時發生問題，請將它們改成原本的符號連結狀態後，再重新執行升級。

en: The following critical errors exist with your requested partitioning scheme.
zh_TW: 您的磁碟分割發生下列錯誤。

en: The following critical errors exist with your requested partitioning scheme. These errors must be corrected prior to continuing with your install of %s.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 您的磁碟分割發生下列嚴重錯誤。 這些錯誤必須在您繼續安裝 %s 前先更正。
    
    %s

en: The following devices have been found on your system.
zh_TW: 已經在您的系統上找到下列裝置。

en: The following errors occurred with your partitioning:
    
    %s
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 您的磁碟分割發生下列錯誤:
    
    %s
    
    請按『確定』重新啟動您的系統。

en: The following errors occurred with your partitioning:
    
    %s
    
    This can happen if there is not enough space on your hard drive(s) for the installation.%s
zh_TW: 您的磁碟分割發生下列錯誤:
    
    %s
    
    這有可能是因為您磁碟機上的剩餘空間不足以讓安裝程式使用。%s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Please boot your Linux installation, let the file systems be checked and shut down cleanly to upgrade.
    %s
zh_TW: 在你的 Linux 系統上有下列的檔案系統沒有完整的卸載。 請重新開機繼續安裝程式，並且讓安裝程式自動檢查檔案系統，再來正常關機以進行系統升級。
    %s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Would you like to mount them anyway?
    %s
zh_TW: 在你的 Linux 系統上有下列的檔案系統沒有完整的卸載。 您還是想要掛載它們嗎？
    %s

en: The following files are absolute symbolic links, which we do not support during an upgrade. Please change them to relative symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
zh_TW: 下列檔案為 absolute symbolic links,在升級時並不支援。 請改成 relative symbolic links 後再重新執行升級。

en: The following installed system will be upgraded:
zh_TW: 將會升級下列已安裝的系統：

en: The following invalid argument was specified for the kickstart driver disk command: %s:%s
zh_TW: 下列 kickstart 驅動程式磁片之指令的引數無效: %s:%s

en: The following partitions were not deleted because they are in use:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 以下的分割區無法刪除因為它們正在使用中:
    
    %s

en: The following pre-existing partitions have been selected to be formatted, destroying all data.
zh_TW: 下列已存在的分割區要被格式化,刪除資料中。

en: The following warnings exist with your requested partition scheme.
zh_TW: 您所選擇的磁碟分割有下列警告存在。

en: The following warnings exist with your requested partition scheme.
    
    %s
    
    Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
zh_TW: 您的磁碟分割架構出現底下的警告訊息。
    
    %s
    
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: The hostname "%s" is not valid for the following reason:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 主機名稱 "%s" 無效，由於下列的原因:
    
    %s

en: The installation program is unable to upgrade systems with a pre-rpm 4.x database. Please install the errata rpm packages for your release as described in the release notes and then run the upgrade procedure.
zh_TW: 安裝程式無法使用一個 pre-rpm 4.x 的資料庫來做升級，請依照發行公告中 所描述的事項來安裝適用於此發行的除錯 rpm 套件，然後再執行升級程序。

en: The installer has detected the %s boot loader currently installed on %s.
zh_TW: 安裝程式偵測到 %s 開機管理程式已安裝在 %s。

en: The installer is unable to detect the boot loader currently in use on your system.
zh_TW: 安裝程式偵測不到目前在您系統使用的開機管理程式。

en: The logical volume name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
zh_TW: 邏輯磁區名稱 "%s" 已被使用。 請選擇另外一個。

en: The logical volumes you have configured require %g MB, but the volume group only has %g MB.  Please either make the volume group larger or make the logical volume(s) smaller.
zh_TW: 您所設定的邏輯磁區需要 %g MB，不過磁區群組只有 %g MB。  請加大 磁區群組的大小，或縮小邏輯磁區的空間。

en: The maximum number of spares with a RAID0 array is 0.
zh_TW: RAID0 的最大 spares 值為 0。

en: The media check %sis complete, and the result is: %s
zh_TW: %s 媒體檢查已完成，檢查結果是: %s

en: The mount point "%s" is already in use, please choose a different mount point.
zh_TW: 您所要求的掛載點 "%s" 已被使用，請另外指定一個。

en: The mount point "%s" is in use, please pick another.
zh_TW: 您所要求的掛載點 "%s" 已經被使用，請另外指定一個。

en: The mount point %s cannot be used.  It must be a symbolic link for proper system operation.  Please select a different mount point.
zh_TW: 無法使用掛載點 "%s"，它應該是一個系統正常運作所需的符號連結，請另外指定一個。

en: The mount point is invalid.  Mount points must start with '/' and cannot end with '/', and must contain printable characters and no spaces.
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載點無效,掛載點必須以 '/' 開始且不能以 '/' 結尾,並只能包含可列印字元（不能有空白）。

en: The package %s-%s-%s cannot be opened. This is due to a missing file or perhaps a corrupt package.  If you are installing from CD media this usually means the CD media is corrupt, or the CD drive is unable to read the media.
    
    Press <return> to try again.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s-%s-%s 套件，這個因為檔案遺失或者是套件已毀損。 假如您是從 CD 媒體安裝，通常這表示該 CD 媒體已毀損，或者光碟機無法讀取該媒體。 
    請按 <return> 鍵以重試。

en: The packages you have installed, and any other packages which are needed to satisfy their dependencies, have been selected for installation. Would you like to customize the set of packages that will be upgraded?
zh_TW: 您原來已經安裝的套件及其所需的附屬套件已被選擇要安裝，您想自訂要升級的套件嗎？

en: The partition table on device %s was unreadable. To create new partitions it must be initialized, causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
    
    This operation will override any previous installation choices about which drives to ignore.
    
    Would you like to initialize this drive, erasing ALL DATA?
zh_TW: 磁碟 %s 上的磁碟分割表無法讀取。 要建立新分割區必須先初始化磁碟，這將會造成磁碟上所有的資料流失。
    
    這個操作將會強制覆寫之前任何關於要忽略那一個磁碟的安裝選擇。
    
    您想要初始化磁碟且刪除所有的資料嗎？

en: The partition table on device /dev/%s is of an unexpected type %s for your architecture.  To use this disk for installation of %s, it must be re-initialized causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
    
    Would you like to initialize this drive?
zh_TW: 對於您的硬體結構，裝置 /dev/%s 上的磁碟分割表為非預期的類型 %s。  要使用這個磁碟來安裝 %s，必須先初始化磁碟， 這將會造成磁碟上『所有資料』的流失。
    
    您想要初始化磁碟嗎？

en: The partition you selected will be deleted.
zh_TW: 您所選取的分割區即將被刪除。

en: The partitioning options you have chosen have already been activated. You can no longer return to the disk editing screen. Would you like to continue with the installation process?
zh_TW: 您選擇的磁碟分割選項已經啟動了。 您無法再回到磁碟編輯視窗。 您想要繼續安裝嗎?

en: The password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_TW: 密碼長度不得少於六個字元。

en: The passwords you entered were different.  Please try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼不相符，請重新輸入。

en: The passwords you entered were different. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼不相符，請重新輸入。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because otherwise the space required by the currently defined logical volumes will be increased to more than the available space.
zh_TW: 無法更改實體容量的大小，因為目前定義的邏輯磁區所需的空間將會增大至 超過可使用的空間。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the resulting maximum logical volume size (%10.2f MB) is smaller than one or more of the currently defined logical volumes.
zh_TW: 無法變更實體容量的大小，因為結果最大的邏輯磁區大小 (%10.2f MB) 小於一或多個目前已定義的邏輯磁區。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the value selected (%10.2f MB) is larger than the smallest physical volume (%10.2f MB) in the volume group.
zh_TW: 無法變更實體容量的大小，因為選取的數值(%10.2f MB) 大於磁區群組中 最小的實體磁區(%10.2f MB)。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the value selected (%10.2f MB) is too large compared to the size of the smallest physical volume (%10.2f MB) in the volume group.
zh_TW: 無法變更實體容量的大小，因為選取的數值(%10.2f MB) 大於磁區群組中最小的實體磁區(%10.2f MB)。

en: The release notes are missing.
zh_TW: 找不到發行公告。

en: The requested size as entered is not a valid number greater than 0.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個有效數字。

en: The rescue environment will now attempt to find your Linux installation and mount it under the directory %s.  You can then make any changes required to your system.  If you want to proceed with this step choose 'Continue'.  You can also choose to mount your file systems read-only instead of read-write by choosing 'Read-Only'.
    
    If for some reason this process fails you can choose 'Skip' and this step will be skipped and you will go directly to a command shell.
zh_TW: 緊急救援環境會自動幫您找 Linux 安裝的地方並幫您掛載在 %s 目錄下。 您可以視需求做任何的變更。 若您想要執行這個步驟，請選擇 『繼續』。 您也可以選取『只能讀取』來掛載您的檔案系統為只能讀取而不是可以讀寫。
    
    若有其他原因造成執行失敗，您可以選擇『跳過』，系統將會帶您進入命令列狀態。

en: The root password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_TW: root 密碼不得少於六個字元。

en: The root password must be at least six characters long.
zh_TW: root 密碼不得少於六個字元。

en: The root user is already configured. You don't need to add this user here.
zh_TW: 使用者 root 已經設定完成。你不需要在這裡增加這個使用者。

en: The screenshots have been saved into the directory:
    
    	/root/anaconda-screenshots/
    
    You can access these when you reboot and login as root.
zh_TW: 螢幕縮圖已經儲存到以下的目錄：
    
    	/root/anaconda-screenshots/
    
    在您重新開機並登入為 root 後，您即可存取這些檔案。

en: The size of the %s partition (%10.2f MB) exceeds the maximum size of %10.2f MB.
zh_TW: 這個 %s 分割區的大小 (大小 = %10.2f MB) 超過最大值 %10.2f MB。

en: The size of the kernel modules needed for your machine make it impossible to create a boot disk that will fit on a floppy diskette.
zh_TW: 軟碟片無法容納您的機器所需的核心模組大小，以致於無法建立開機片。

en: The size of the requested partition (size = %s MB) exceeds the maximum size of %s MB.
zh_TW: 您所指定的分割區大小 (大小 = %s MB) 超過最大值 %s MB。

en: The size of the requested partition is negative! (size = %s MB)
zh_TW: 您所指定的分割區大小為負的! (大小 = %s MB)

en: The software you have selected to install will require the following CDs:
    
    %s
    Please have these ready before proceeding with the installation.  If you need to abort the installation and reboot please select "Reboot".
zh_TW: 您所選取要安裝的軟體需要下列的光碟片：
    
    %s
    請在開始安裝之前準備好這些光碟片，假如您需要放棄安裝並且重新開機，請選擇 『重新開機』。

en: The source drive /dev/%s cannot be selected as a target drive as well.
zh_TW: 來源磁碟 /dev/%s 不能被選取為一個目的磁碟。

en: The source drive has no partitions to be cloned.  You must first define partitions of type 'software RAID' on this drive before it can be cloned.
zh_TW: 來源磁碟沒有要複製的分割區。  在做磁碟複製之前，您必須在該磁碟上先定義『軟體 RAID』類型的分割區。

en: The source drive selected has partitions on it which are not of type 'software RAID'.
    
    These partitions will have to be removed before this drive can be cloned.
zh_TW: 選取的來源磁碟含有非『軟體 RAID』類型的分割區。
    在做磁碟複製之前，必須先移除這些分割區。

en: The source drive selected has partitions which are not constrained to the drive /dev/%s.
    
    These partitions will have to be removed or restricted to this drive before this drive can be cloned.
zh_TW: 選取的來源磁碟含有非受限於磁碟 /dev/%s 的分割區。
    
    在做磁碟複製之前，這些分割區必須先移除或受限於這個磁碟。

en: The source drive selected has software RAID partition(s) which are members of an active software RAID device.
    
    These partitions will have to be removed before this drive can be cloned.
zh_TW: 選取的來源磁碟含有使用中的軟體 RAID 裝置成員的軟體 RAID 分割區。
    
    在做磁碟複製之前，必須先移除這些分割區。

en: The swap file must be between 1 and 2000 MB in size.
zh_TW: swap 檔案必須介於 1 至 2000 MB 之間。

en: The system will be rebooted now.
zh_TW: 系統現在將重新開機。

en: The target drive /dev/%s has a partition which cannot be removed for the following reason:
    
    "%s"
    
    This partition must be removed before this drive can be a target.
zh_TW: 目的磁碟 /dev/%s 與一個分割區無法被移除，因為下列的因素:
    
    "%s"
    
    在磁碟複製之前，必須移除這個分割區。

en: The value you entered is not a valid number.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個有效數字。

en: The volume group name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的磁區群組名稱 "%s" 已被使用。 請另外指定一個。

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will be installed on your system after installation is complete. You can now enter any additional kernel and chandev parameters which your machine or your setup may require.
zh_TW: 在完成安裝後，將會安裝 z/IPL 開機管理程式，現在您可以輸入您的機器或設定所需的任何其他的核心或 chandev 參數。

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will now be installed on your system.
    
    The root partition will be the one you selected previously in the partition setup.
    
    The kernel used to start the machine will be the one to be installed by default.
    
    If you wish to make changes later after the installation feel free to change the /etc/zipl.conf configuration file.
    
    You can now enter any additional kernel parameters which your machine or your setup may require.
zh_TW: 現在將要安裝 z/IPL 開機管理程式。
    
    root 分割區將會是您之前在分割區設定中選擇的那個。
    
    使用來啟動機器的核心會是預設安裝的那個。
    
    假如您想要在安裝後作任何的變更，請更改 /etc/zipl.conf 設定檔案。
    
    現在您可以輸入任何您機器或設定所需的額外核心參數。

en: The z/IPL boot loader will be installed on your system.
zh_TW: z/IPL 開機管理程式將會安裝在您的系統中。

en: There is no room left in the volume group to create new logical volumes. To add a logical volume you will need to reduce the size of one or more of the currently existing logical volumes
zh_TW: 這個磁區群組已經沒有剩餘的空間來建立邏輯磁區。 如要新增一個邏輯磁區， 您必須要縮小一或多個目前已有的邏輯磁區空間

en: There is not enough space on the device you selected for the swap partition.
zh_TW: 您所選擇的磁碟機空間不足以建立 swap 分割區。

en: There was an error clearing the target drives.  Cloning failed.
zh_TW: 清除目的磁碟時發生錯誤。 磁碟複製失敗。

en: There was an error installing %s.  This can indicate media failure, lack of disk space, and/or hardware problems.  This is a fatal error and your install will be aborted.  Please verify your media and try your install again.
    
    Press the OK button to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 時發生錯誤。 這可能是由於媒體故障，磁碟空間不足亦或硬體問題。 這是嚴重的錯誤並且安裝程式將會中斷。 請檢查您的媒體然後再試著安裝一次。
    
    請按下『確定』重新啟動您的系統。

en: These errors must be corrected prior to continuing with your install of %s.
zh_TW: 在您繼續安裝 %s 之前必須先更正這些錯誤。

en: This RAID device can have a maximum of %s spares. To have more spares you will need to add members to the RAID device.
zh_TW: 這個磁碟陣列裝置最多能有 %s 個備援裝置(spares)。 想要有更多的備援裝置，您必須新增成員至磁碟陣列裝置中。

en: This boot target cannot be deleted because it is for the %s system you are about to install.
zh_TW: 無法刪除這個開機目標，因為它是用於您將要安裝的 %s 系統。

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will require the sizes of the current logical volume requests to be rounded up in size to an integer multiple of the physical extent.
    
    This change will take affect immediately.
zh_TW: 這個實體容量數值的變更將需要目前的邏輯磁區大小調整為一個整數 乘以實體容量的大小。
    
    這個變更會立即生效。

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will waste substantial space on one or more of the physical volumes in the volume group.
zh_TW: 這個實體容量數值的變更將會浪費在磁區群組中一或更多的實體磁區上相當大的空間。

en: This device is already being used for another boot entry.
zh_TW: 這個裝置已經由另一個開機紀錄所使用。

en: This group includes all the packages available.  Note that there are substantially more packages than just the ones in all the other package groups on this page.
zh_TW: 這個群組包括所有可使用的套件。 請注意，這個群組比起這一頁中所有其他的套件群組實質上含有更多的套件。

en: This is the recommended option.
zh_TW: 這是建議選項。

en: This label is already in use for another boot entry.
zh_TW: 這個識別標籤已經由另一個開機紀錄所使用。

en: This mount point is invalid.  The %s directory must be on the / file system.
zh_TW: 掛載點無效。  %s 目錄必須在 / 檔案系統上。

en: This mount point must be on a linux file system.
zh_TW: 這個掛載點必須在 linux 檔案系統上。

en: This option installs a graphical desktop environment with tools for software development and system administration.
zh_TW: 這個選項將安裝一個圖形桌面環境，並含有用於軟體開發與系統管理的工具。

en: This partition is holding the data for the hard drive install.
zh_TW: 這個分割區包含了硬碟安裝時要用到的資料。

en: This partition is part of a LVM volume group.
zh_TW: 這個分割區是 LVM 磁區群組的一部份。

en: This partition is part of a RAID device.
zh_TW: 這個分割區是 RAID 裝置的一部份。

en: This partition is part of the LVM volume group '%s'.
zh_TW: 這個分割區是 LVM 磁區群組 '%s' 的一部份。

en: This partition is part of the RAID device /dev/md%s.
zh_TW: 這個分割區是 RAID 裝置 /dev/md%s 的一部份。

en: This release of %s supports the ext3 journalling file system.  It has several benefits over the ext2 file system traditionally shipped in %s.  It is possible to migrate the ext2 formatted partitions to ext3 without data loss.
    
    Which of these partitions would you like to migrate?
zh_TW: 這個 %s 版本支援 ext3 日誌式檔案系統。 比之前 %s 所附傳統的 ext2 檔案系統有許多新的功能。 您可以直接從 ext2 轉換到 ext3 檔案系統而不流失資料。
    
    您想要轉換哪些分割區？

en: This system appears to have third party packages installed that overlap with packages included in %s. Because these packages overlap, continuing the upgrade process may cause them to stop functioning properly or may cause other system instability.  Please see the release notes for more information.
    
    Do you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_TW: 這個系統有安裝其他廠商提供的套件，這些套件和 %s 所收錄的套件重覆。 因為套件 重覆，繼續升級可能會造成您的系統不穩定或功能不正常。 請參考發行公告以取得更多資訊。
    
    您想要繼續升級程序嗎?

en: This system does not have an /etc/redhat-release file.  It is possible that this is not a %s system. Continuing with the upgrade process may leave the system in an unusable state.  Do you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_TW: 這個系統沒有 /etc/redhat-release 檔案，因此這可能不是 %s 系統。 繼續升級可能會造成系統的不穩定。 您想要繼續升級程序嗎?

en: This system user is already configured. You don't need to add this user here.
zh_TW: 使用者 root 已經設定好了。你不需要在這裡增加這個使用者。

en: This user id already exists.  Choose another.
zh_TW: 這個使用者 id 已經存在，請使用別的 id。

en: This will let you create a new boot loader configuration.  If you wish to switch boot loaders, you should choose this.
zh_TW: 這將會讓您建立一個新的開機管理程式設定。 如果您希望轉換不同的開機管理程式，您應該選取這個。

en: This will make no changes to boot loader configuration.  If you are using a third party boot loader, you should choose this.
zh_TW: 這將不會改變開機管理程式設定。  如果您使用第三者的開機管理程式，您應該選取這個。

en: This will update your current boot loader.
zh_TW: 這將會更新您目前的開機管理程式。

en: Tibet & most of Xinjiang Uyghur
zh_TW: 西藏與新疆維吾爾地區

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Zone Selection
zh_TW: 選擇時區

en: To begin testing the CD media before installation press %s.
    
    Choose %s to skip the media test and start the installation.
zh_TW: 想在安裝前開始測試光碟媒體，請按下 %s。
    
    選取 %s 略過媒體測試並開始安裝程式。

en: To use RAID you must first create at least two partitions of type 'software RAID'.  Then you can create a RAID device which can be formatted and mounted.
zh_TW: 如要使用 RAID，您必須首先建立至少兩個『軟體 RAID』類型的分割區。 然後您便可以建立可格式化與被掛載的 RAID 裝置。

en: Tocantins
zh_TW: 托坎廷斯

en: Too many spares
zh_TW: 太多備用磁碟機

en: Too small
zh_TW: 太小

en: Total
zh_TW: 套件總數

en: Total    :
zh_TW: 套件總數:

en: Total Progress:
zh_TW: 整體安裝進度:

en: Total Space:
zh_TW: 全部磁碟空間:

en: Total install size: %s
zh_TW: 總安裝大小: %s

en: Total size
zh_TW: 全部大小

en: Total size:
zh_TW: 全部大小:

en: Transferring install image to hard drive...
zh_TW: 轉換安裝映像檔到硬碟...

en: True Color (24 Bit)
zh_TW: 全彩 (24 位元)

en: Truk (Chuuk)
zh_TW: 特魯克

en: Trusted Devices:
zh_TW: 信任裝置:

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Unable To Delete
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: Unable To Edit
zh_TW: 無法編輯

en: Unable to Change Drive Order for LILO
zh_TW: 無法更改 LILO 中的磁碟順序

en: Unable to find any devices of the type needed for this installation type.  Would you like to manually select your driver or use a driver disk?
zh_TW: 找不到這種安裝類型所需的任何裝置類型。
    您想要手動選取您的驅動程式或使用驅動
    程式磁片？

en: Unable to find install image %s
zh_TW: 找不到安裝映像檔 %s

en: Unable to instantiate a X hardware state object.
zh_TW: 無法舉例說明一個 X 硬體狀態的物件。

en: Unable to load file!
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案!

en: Unable to load title bar
zh_TW: 無法載入標題列

en: Unable to locate logical volume %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 無法配置 %s 邏輯磁區以讓 %s 使用。
    
    請按『確定』重新啟動您的系統。

en: Unable to locate partition %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 無法配置 %s 分割區以讓 %s 使用。
    
    請按『確定』重新啟動您的系統。

en: Unable to locate raid device %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 無法配置 %s Raid 裝置以讓 %s 使用。
    
    請按『確定』重新啟動您的系統。

en: Unable to locate volume group %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_TW: 無法配置 %s 磁區群組以讓 %s 使用。
    
    請按『確定』重新啟動您的系統。

en: Unable to make boot floppy
zh_TW: 無法建立開機片

en: Unable to merge header list.  This may be due to a missing file or bad media.  Press <return> to try again.
zh_TW: 無法合併表頭清單。 可能是由於遺失檔案或是媒體損毀。 請按 <return> 重試。

en: Unable to read comps file.  This may be due to a missing file or bad media.  Press <return> to try again.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 comps 檔案。 可能是由於遺失檔案或是媒體損毀。 請按 <return> 重試。

en: Unable to read header list.  This may be due to a missing file or bad media.  Press <return> to try again.
zh_TW: 無法讀取表頭清單。 可能是由於遺失檔案或是媒體損毀。 請按 <return> 重試。

en: Unable to read the disc checksum from the primary volume descriptor.  This probably means the disc was created without adding the checksum.
zh_TW: 無法從主卷冊描述中讀取磁碟數值。 這也許表示在建立此磁碟時沒有加上數值資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve %s://%s/%s/%s.
zh_TW: 無法擷取 %s://%s/%s/%s。

en: Unable to retrieve the install image.
zh_TW: 無法讀取安裝映像檔。

en: Unable to set vnc password - using no password!
zh_TW: 無法設定 vnc 的密碼 - 密碼未設定！

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不知名的類型

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown Host
zh_TW: 未知的主機

en: Unknown Linux system
zh_TW: 未知的 Linux 系統

en: Unknown Url method %s
zh_TW: 未知的 Url 方式 %s

en: Unknown card
zh_TW: 未知的顯示卡

en: Unknown driver disk kickstart source: %s
zh_TW: 未知的 kickstart 驅動程式磁片來源: %s

en: Unknown video card
zh_TW: 未知的顯示卡

en: Unprobed Monitor
zh_TW: 無法偵測的螢幕

en: Unrecoverable Error
zh_TW: 無法復原的錯誤

en: Unresolved Dependencies
zh_TW: 未解決的套件相依性問題

en: Unspecified video card
zh_TW: 未指定的顯示卡

en: Update Disk Source
zh_TW: 更新磁片的來源

en: Update boot loader configuration
zh_TW: 更新開機管理程式設定

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updates Disk
zh_TW: 更新磁片

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgrade Boot Loader Configuration
zh_TW: 升級開機管理程式設定

en: Upgrade Examine
zh_TW: 升級檢視

en: Upgrade Existing System
zh_TW: 升級舊有系統

en: Upgrade Swap Partition
zh_TW: 升級 swap 分割區

en: Upgrade to begin
zh_TW: 開始升級系統

en: Upgrades for this version of %s are only supported from Red Hat Linux 6.2 or higher.  This appears to be an older system.  Do you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_TW: 要升級到 %s 版本只支援從 Red Hat Linux 6.2 或之後的版本。  您的系統似乎是較舊的系統。  您想要繼續此升級程序嗎？

en: Upgrading %s packages
zh_TW: 正在升級 %s 套件

en: Upgrading %s-%s-%s.%s.
zh_TW: 正在升級 %s-%s-%s.%s.

en: Use GRUB Boot Loader
zh_TW: 使用 GRUB 開機管理程式

en: Use LILO Boot Loader
zh_TW: 使用 LILO 開機管理程式

en: Use Shadow Passwords
zh_TW: 使用 Shadow 密碼

en: Use TLS connections
zh_TW: 使用 TLS 連線

en: Use _GRUB as the boot loader
zh_TW: 使用 _GRUB 為開機管理程式

en: Use _LILO as the boot loader
zh_TW: 使用 _LILO 為開機管理程式

en: Use _TLS lookups
zh_TW: 使用 _TLS 搜尋

en: Use _broadcast to find NIS server
zh_TW: 以廣播方式搜尋 NIS 伺服器(_b)

en: Use a GRUB Password
zh_TW: 使用 GRUB 密碼

en: Use a driver disk
zh_TW: 使用驅動程式的磁片

en: Use dynamic IP configuration (BOOTP/DHCP)
zh_TW: 使用動態分配 IP (BOOTP/DHCP)

en: Use non-anonymous ftp
zh_TW: 使用非匿名登入 FTP

en: Used Space:
zh_TW: 已用的空間:

en: User Account Setup
zh_TW: 使用者帳號設定

en: User Exists
zh_TW: 使用者已經存在

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User names must contain only characters A-Z, a-z, and 0-9.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱只能包含 A-Z,a-z,0-9 之間的字元。

en: Using mouse type: %s
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠類型: %s

en: VSync Rate:
zh_TW: 垂直掃描頻率:

en: VSync Rate:
zh_TW: 垂直掃描頻率:

en: Victoria
zh_TW: 維多利亞

en: Video Card
zh_TW: 顯示卡

en: Video Card Configuration
zh_TW: 顯示卡設定

en: Video Card:
zh_TW: 顯示卡:

en: Video RAM
zh_TW: 顯示記憶體

en: Video RAM:
zh_TW: 顯示記憶體:

en: Volume Group Name:
zh_TW: 磁區群組名稱:

en: Volume Group Names must be less than 128 characters
zh_TW: 磁區群組名稱必須少於 128 個字元

en: Vostok Station, S Magnetic Pole
zh_TW: 東方科學研究站、南極

en: W Amazonas
zh_TW: 西亞馬遜河流域

en: W Para, Rondonia
zh_TW: W Para、朗多尼亞州

en: Waiting for telnet connection...
zh_TW: 等候 telnet 連線中...

en: Wake Island
zh_TW: 美屬威克島

en: Warn
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warn on violations
zh_TW: 違反時發出警告

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning - No Firewall
zh_TW: 警告 - 無防火牆

en: Warning! This is pre-release software!
zh_TW: 警告！ 這是測試版的軟體！

en: Warning: %s
zh_TW: 警告: %s

en: Warning: %s is not a valid port.
zh_TW: 警告: %s 不是一個有效的連接埠。

en: Warning: %s.
zh_TW: 警告: %s。

en: Warning: Bad Token
zh_TW: 警告: 不當的記號

en: Warnings During Automatic Partitioning
zh_TW: 警告，自動分割磁碟中

en: We do not support changing the drive order for use with LILO.
zh_TW: 我們不支援更改 LILO 要使用的磁碟順序。

en: Web site name:
zh_TW: 網站名稱:

en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s!

en: West Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 西哈薩克

en: Western Australia
zh_TW: 西澳

en: What device is your mouse located on?
zh_TW: 您的滑鼠接在什麼地方？

en: What do you want to do now?
zh_TW: 現在您想要怎麼做？

en: What language would you like to use during the installation process?
zh_TW: 在安裝的過程中你想使用哪種語言？

en: What other user accounts would you like to have on the system? You should have at least one non-root account for normal work, but multi-user systems can have any number of accounts set up.
zh_TW: 您想建立其他使用者帳號嗎？ 建議您至少建立一個非 root 身份的使用者來從事日常工作，但 Linux 是多人多工系統，可以設定很多使用者帳號。

en: What partition and directory on that partition hold the CD (iso9660) images for %s? If you don't see the disk drive you're using listed here, press F2 to configure additional devices.
zh_TW: 在該分割區上那一個分割區與目錄含有 %s 的 CD (iso9660) 映像檔？ 如果您在這裡沒有看到您使用中的硬碟，按下 F2 來設定其他裝置。

en: What partition holds the root partition of your installation?
zh_TW: 您的 Linux 安裝在那一個分割區呢?

en: What services should be allowed to pass through the firewall?
zh_TW: 要允許那些服務通過防火牆？

en: What time zone are you located in?
zh_TW: 您位於那一個時區？

en: What type of keyboard do you have?
zh_TW: 您使用的是那一種鍵盤呢？

en: What type of media contains the packages to be installed?
zh_TW: 您想安裝的套件是放在那一種儲存媒體上呢？

en: What type of media contains the rescue image?
zh_TW: 您的救援映像檔存放在那一種媒體上呢？

en: What type of system would you like to install?
zh_TW: 您想要安裝哪一種系統？

en: What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 您想要怎麼做？

en: When finished please exit from the shell and your system will reboot.
zh_TW: 完成後請退出 shell,您的系統將會重新啟動。

en: Where do you want to install the boot loader?
zh_TW: 您想把開機管理程式安裝在那裡？

en: Where do you want to install the bootloader?
zh_TW: 您想把開機管理程式裝在那裡？

en: Which boot loader would you like to use?
zh_TW: 您想要使用哪個開機管理程式呢？

en: Which drive(s) do you want to use for this installation?
zh_TW: 您想要安裝在哪一個磁碟機？

en: Which model keyboard is attached to this computer?
zh_TW: 您使用的是那一種鍵盤？

en: Which model mouse is attached to this computer?
zh_TW: 您所用的滑鼠型號？

en: Will try to connect again in 15 seconds...
zh_TW: 將在 15 秒後試著再連線一次...

en: Would you like to continue with the upgrade?
zh_TW: 您想要繼續升級系統嗎?

en: Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
zh_TW: 您想要繼續使用您設定好的磁碟分割嗎？

en: Would you like to perform a checksum test of the ISO image:
    
       %s?
zh_TW: 您想要對 ISO 映像檔執行 Checksum 測試嗎:
    
       %s？

en: Wrong CDROM
zh_TW: 錯誤的光碟

en: X Customization
zh_TW: X 組態設定

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are about to delete a RAID device.
zh_TW: 您將要刪除一個 RAID 裝置。

en: You are about to delete all partitions on the device '/dev/%s'.
zh_TW: 您將要刪除 /dev/%s 裝置上的所有分割區。

en: You are about to delete the /dev/%s partition.
zh_TW: 您將要刪除 /dev/%s 分割區。

en: You are about to delete the logical volume "%s".
zh_TW: 您將要刪除邏輯磁區 "%s"。

en: You are about to delete the volume group "%s".
    
    ALL logical volumes in this volume group will be lost!
zh_TW: 您即將要刪除磁區群組 "%s"。
    
    在這個磁區群組中的所有邏輯磁區將會遺失！

en: You are trying to install on a machine which isn't supported by this release of %s.
zh_TW: 您正試著要在這個 %s 發行沒有支援的機器上執行安裝。

en: You can configure the boot loader to boot other operating systems. It will allow you to select an operating system to boot from the list. To add additional operating systems, which are not automatically detected, click 'Add.' To change the operating system booted by default, select 'Default' by the desired operating system.
zh_TW: 您可以設定開機管理程式來啟動其他的作業系統。 您可以從清單中 選擇您要啟動的作業系統。 如要增加沒有被自動偵測到的作業系統， 請點選『新增』。 如要更改預設開機的作業系統，請在想要的作業 系統上選取『預設開機』。

en: You can customize your firewall in two ways. First, you can select to allow all traffic from certain network interfaces. Second, you can allow certain protocols explicitly through the firewall. In a comma separated list, specify additional ports in the form 'service:protocol' such as 'imap:tcp'.
zh_TW: 您有兩種方式可以自訂您的防火牆。 第一，您可以選擇允許從某張網路卡來的所有的流量。 第二，您可以允許某個通過防火牆的通訊協定。 若要指定其他的連接埠， 可以逗點隔開並以下列的格式 'service:protocol'，例如 'imap:tcp'。

en: You cannot create more than %s logical volumes per volume group.
zh_TW: 您不能在每一個磁區群組建立超過 %s 邏輯磁區。

en: You cannot customize a disabled firewall.
zh_TW: 無法自訂停用的防火牆設定。

en: You cannot delete a partition of a LDL formatted DASD.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除 LDL 格式化 DASD 的這個分割區。

en: You cannot delete free space.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除剩餘空間。

en: You cannot delete this partition, as it is an extended partition which contains %s
zh_TW: 這個分割區是包含 %s 的延伸分割區，您無法刪除它。

en: You cannot delete this partition:
zh_TW: 您無法刪除這個分割區:

en: You cannot edit this partition, as it is an extended partition which contains %s
zh_TW: 這個分割區是延伸分割區，包含 %s，您無法編輯它。

en: You cannot edit this partition:
zh_TW: 您無法編輯這個分割區:

en: You cannot remove this physical volume because otherwise the volume group will be too small to hold the currently defined logical volumes.
zh_TW: 您不能移除這個實體磁區，因為這樣會導致磁區群組將會太小而無法容納 目前已定義的邏輯磁區。

en: You do not have enough RAM to install %s on this machine.
zh_TW: 本機器沒有足夠的記憶體可供安裝 %s。

en: You do not have enough RAM to use the graphical installer.  Starting text mode.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的記憶體可使用圖形安裝模式，進入文字安裝模式。

en: You don't appear to have enough disk space to install the packages you've selected. You need more space on the following file systems:
zh_TW: 您的硬碟空間似乎不足以安裝您所要安裝的套件。 以下的檔案系統需要有更多的空間:

en: You don't appear to have enough file nodes to install the packages you've selected. You need more file nodes on the following file systems:
zh_TW: 您的沒有足夠的檔案節點來安裝您所要安裝的套件。 以下的檔案系統需要有更多的檔案節點:

en: You don't have any Linux partitions. Press return to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_TW: 您沒有任何的 Linux 分割區。按 return 鍵以取得 shell。 當您退出 shell 後,系統將自動重新啟動。

en: You don't seem to have any hard drives on your system! Would you like to configure additional devices?
zh_TW: 您的系統似乎沒有硬碟！ 您想要設定其他裝置嗎？

en: You entered an invalid IP address.
zh_TW: 您輸入無效的 IP 位址。

en: You have allocated less swap space (%dM) than available RAM (%dM) on your system.  This could negatively impact performance.
zh_TW: 您配置了比您系統記憶體 (%dM) 還要少的 swap 空間 (%dM)。 這可能會影響效能。

en: You have chosen to remove all Linux partitions (and ALL DATA on them) on the following drives:%s
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 您選擇了移除以下磁碟機中所有的 Linux 分割區（包含其上的所有資料）:%s
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: You have chosen to remove all partitions (ALL DATA) on the following drives:%s
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 您選擇了移除以下磁碟機上所有的分割區(所有資料):%s
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: You have chosen to use a pre-existing partition for this installation without formatting it. We recommend that you format this partition to make sure files from a previous operating system installation do not cause problems with this installation of Linux. However, if this partition contains files that you need to keep, such as home directories, then  continue without formatting this partition.
zh_TW: 您已經選擇使用一個既有的分割區來用作安裝，且選擇不格式化，我們建議您格式化這個分割區，以確保之前安裝的作業系統檔案不會影響到這次的 Linux 安裝。 然而，假如該分割區含有您想要保留的檔案，例如使用者的家目錄，您可以選擇繼續而不進行格式化。

en: You have elected to not install any boot loader. It is strongly recommended that you install a boot loader unless you have an advanced need.  A boot loader is almost always required in order to reboot your system into Linux directly from the hard drive.
    
    Are you sure you want to skip boot loader installation?
zh_TW: 您選擇不安裝任何開機管理程式。 強烈建議您安裝開機管理程式，除非您有進階需求。 為了從硬碟直接開機，通常是需要開機管理程式的。
    
    您確定您要略過安裝開機管理程式？

en: You have multiple devices which could serve as sources for a driver disk.  Which would you like to use?
zh_TW: 你的系統有多種裝置可當作驅動程式磁片的來源。 您想要使用那一種？

en: You have multiple devices which could serve as sources for an update disk.  Which would you like to use?
zh_TW: 你的系統有多種裝置可以當作更新磁片的來源。 您想要使用那一種？

en: You have multiple network devices on this system. Which would you like to install through?
zh_TW: 你的系統有多種網路設備。 您想要透過那一種安裝？

en: You have no active network devices.  Your system will not be able to communicate over a network by default without at least one device active.
    
    NOTE: If you have a PCMCIA-based network adapter you should leave it inactive at this point. When you reboot your system the adapter will be activated automatically.
zh_TW: 您沒有使用中的網路裝置。  預設下，如沒有至少一個裝置在使用中， 您的系統將無法與網路通訊。
    
    請注意: 假如您有一個 PCMCIA 為主的網路介面卡，在此您應該讓它 保持未啟動的狀態。 當您重新開機後，介面卡將會自動的被啟動。

en: You have not defined a root partition (/), which is required for installation of %s to continue.
zh_TW: 您還沒指定 root 分割區 (/)，為了讓 %s 安裝程式繼續，您必須先指定。

en: You have not selected a monitor type.  It is recommended you choose the closest matching model in order to have the highest possible display quality.
zh_TW: 您並沒有選取一個螢幕類型，為了要擁有最好的顯示品質，建議您選擇最相近的適合規格。

en: You have not specified a hostname.
zh_TW: 您沒有指定一個主機名稱。

en: You have not specified a hostname.  Depending on your network environment this may cause problems later.
zh_TW: 您還未指定一個主機名稱。  取決於您的網路環境，這也許會導致問題的發生。

en: You have not specified a swap partition.  Although not strictly required in all cases, it will significantly improve performance for most installations.
zh_TW: 您尚未指定 swap 分割區。 雖然並沒有強制規定一定要有，但有的話對安裝效率會有很大的改善。

en: You have not specified the field "%s".  Depending on your network environment this may cause problems later.
zh_TW: 您還未指定 "%s" 欄位。  取決於您的網路環境，這樣的設定也許會造成問題。

en: You have selected not to install a boot loader on your system.  You will have to create a boot disk to boot your system with this option.
    
    Would you like to continue and not install a boot loader?
zh_TW: 您已經選擇不要安裝開機管理程式到您的系統。  如此的話，您必須要 建立開機片來啟動您的系統。
    
    您想要繼續而不安裝開機管理程式嗎？

en: You have specified more than 32 swap devices.  The kernel for %s only supports 32 swap devices.
zh_TW: 您指定了超過 32 個 swap 裝置。 %s 的核心只支援到 32 個。

en: You have specified that the group '%s' should be installed.  This group does not exist. Would you like to continue or abort your installation?
zh_TW: 您指定要安裝 '%s' 群組，不過這個群組並不存在，您想要繼續或中斷您的安裝程式？

en: You have specified that the package '%s' should be installed.  This package does not exist. Would you like to continue or abort your installation?
zh_TW: 您已經指定要安裝 '%s' 套件，這個套件並不存在。 您想要繼續或中斷您的安裝？

en: You must create a /boot/efi partition of type FAT and a size of 50 megabytes.
zh_TW: 您必須建立一個 FAT 類型的 /boot/efi 分割區,大小為 50 MB。

en: You must create a PPC PReP Boot partition.
zh_TW: 您必須建立一個 PPC PReP 的開機分割區。

en: You must enter a directory.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個目錄名稱。

en: You must enter a server name.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個伺服器名稱。

en: You must enter both a valid IP address and a netmask.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個有效的 IP 位址及網路遮罩

en: You must enter valid IP information to continue
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的 IP 位址才能繼續

en: You must enter your root password and confirm it by typing it a second time to continue.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入您的 root 密碼，並再輸入一下以作確認，才能繼續安裝過程。

en: You must first select a partition to delete.
zh_TW: 您必須先選擇要刪除的分割區。

en: You must provide a user name
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個使用者名稱

en: You must select a partition to edit
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個分割區來編輯

en: You must select at least one language to install.
zh_TW: 您必須至少選擇一種語言安裝。

en: You must specify a label for the entry
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個標籤給這個紀錄項

en: You need to pick a video card before X configuration can continue.  If you want to skip X configuration entirely choose the 'Skip X Configuration' button.
zh_TW: 在 X 設定繼續前，您必須先選擇您的顯示卡。 若您想要略過設定 X，請選擇 '略過 X 設定' 鈕。

en: You need to select at least one hard drive to have %s installed onto.
zh_TW: 您至少需選擇一台磁碟機以便安裝 %s 系統。

en: You should use a normal user account for most activities on your system. By not using the root account casually, you'll reduce the chance of disrupting your system's configuration.
zh_TW: 請儘量避免經常使用 root 帳號登入，以免不小心誤改系統正確設定，您可以使用一般使用者帳號登入系統工作，有必要時再使用 root 身份。

en: Your %s partition is less than %s megabytes which is lower than recommended for a normal %s install.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 分割區小於 %s MB，比正常安裝 %s 的建議值還要小。

en: Your boot floppy appears to be invalid.  This is likely due to a bad floppy.  Please make sure that you have a good floppy in the first floppy drive.
zh_TW: 您的開機片似乎有問題，有可能是該軟碟片已損壞，請確定磁碟機中已經放入一片良好的磁片。

en: Your boot loader password is less than six characters.  We recommend a longer boot loader password.
    
    Would you like to continue with this password?
zh_TW: 您的開機管理程式密碼少於6個字元。 建議您使用長一點的密碼。
    
    您想要繼續使用這個密碼嗎？

en: Your desktop environment is:
zh_TW: 您的桌面環境是:

en: Your dynamic IP request returned IP configuration information, but it did not include a DNS nameserver. If you know what your nameserver is, please enter it now. If you don't have this information, you can leave this field blank and the install will continue.
zh_TW: 您的動態 IP 組態設定回應不包括 DNS 名稱伺服器。 如果您知道您的名稱伺服器，請現在輸入。否則就留下空白，而安裝過程仍將繼續。

en: Your root partition is less than 250 megabytes which is usually too small to install %s.
zh_TW: 您的 root 分割區小於 250 MB，空間太小不足以安裝 %s。

en: Your system had dirty file systems which you chose not to mount.  Press return to get a shell from which you can fsck and mount your partitions.  The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_TW: 您選擇不要掛載在系統的分割區有問題。 按 return 鍵以取得 shell，您可以執行 fsck 然後掛載分割區。 當您退出 shell 後，系統將自動重新啟動。

en: Your system has been mounted under %s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. If you would like to make your system the root environment, run the command:
    
    	chroot %s
    
    The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_TW: 您的系統被掛載在 %s。
    
    請按 <return> 進入 shell。 若您想使您的系統成為 root 環境，請執行下列指令:
    
    	chroot %s
    
    當您離開 shell 時，系統將會自動重新啟動。

en: Your system is mounted under the %s directory.
zh_TW: 您的系統被掛載在 %s 目錄下。

en: Your system will be setup to use the frame buffer driver for the X Window System.  If you do not want to setup the X Window System, choose 'Skip X Configuration' below.
zh_TW: 您的系統將會設定為在 X 視窗系統上使用 framebuffer 驅動程式，假如您不想要設定 X 視窗系統，請選擇以下的 『略過 X 組態設定』。

en: Your system will now be rebooted.
zh_TW: 您的系統現在將重新開機。

en: Your system will now be rebooted...
zh_TW: 您的系統現在將重新開機...

en: Your system's state has been successfully written to the floppy. Your system will now be reset.
zh_TW: 你的系統設定值已經寫入到軟碟之中。 現在系統 將重新啟動。

en: Your video ram size can not be autodetected.  Choose your video ram size from the choices below:
zh_TW: 您的顯示卡的記憶體無法被自動偵測出來，請由下列清單中選取:

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯語

en: _Abort
zh_TW: 中斷(_A)

en: _Activate on boot
zh_TW: 開機時立即啟動(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: _Admin Server:
zh_TW: _Admin 伺服器:

en: _Allow incoming:
zh_TW: 允許進入(_A):

en: _Automatically partition
zh_TW: 自動分割磁碟(_A)

en: _Back
zh_TW: 上一步(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Change Drive Order
zh_TW: 更改磁碟順序(_C)

en: _Change boot loader
zh_TW: 更改開機管理程式(_C)

en: _Choose monitor type
zh_TW: 選擇螢幕類型(_C)

en: _Color Depth:
zh_TW: 彩度(_C):

en: _Configure Firewall
zh_TW: 設定防火牆(_C)

en: _Confirm:
zh_TW: 密碼確認(_C):

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: _Create new boot loader configuration
zh_TW: 建立新的開機管理程式設定(_C)

en: _Custom
zh_TW: 自訂安裝(_C)

en: _Custom firewall
zh_TW: 自訂防火牆(_C)

en: _Customize software packages to be installed
zh_TW: 自訂要安裝的軟體套件(_C)

en: _Debug
zh_TW: 除錯程式(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Device
zh_TW: 裝置(_D)

en: _Do not install a boot loader
zh_TW: 不安裝開機管理程式(_D)

en: _Do not install packages that have dependencies
zh_TW: 不安裝具有相依性的套件(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Emulate 3 buttons
zh_TW: 模擬三鍵式滑鼠(_E)

en: _Enable firewall
zh_TW: 啟用防火牆(_E)

en: _End Cylinder:
zh_TW: 結束磁柱(_E):

en: _Exit
zh_TW: 離開(_E)

en: _File System Type:
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型(_F):

en: _Fixed size
zh_TW: 固定分割區大小(_F)

en: _Flat View
zh_TW: 平面檢視(_F)

en: _Force LBA32 (not normally required)
zh_TW: 強制使用 LBA32 (_F)（通常不使用）

en: _Format
zh_TW: 格式化(_F)

en: _Format partition as:
zh_TW: 格式化分割區為(_F):

en: _Format partition?
zh_TW: 格式化分割區(_F)？

en: _Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道器(_G)

en: _General kernel parameters
zh_TW: 一般核心參數(_G)

en: _Graphical
zh_TW: 圖形模式(_G)

en: _IP Address
zh_TW: _IP 位址

en: _Install %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s(_I)

en: _Install anyway
zh_TW: 繼續安裝 (_I)

en: _Install default software packages
zh_TW: 安裝預設的軟體套件(_I)

en: _Install packages to satisfy dependencies
zh_TW: 安裝相關套件以滿足相依性(_I)

en: _KDE
zh_TW: _KDE 桌面

en: _Label
zh_TW: 標籤(_L)

en: _Location
zh_TW: 地區(_L)

en: _Logical Volume Name:
zh_TW: 邏輯磁區名稱(_L):

en: _Make boot disk
zh_TW: 建立開機磁片(_M)

en: _Model
zh_TW: 型號(_M)

en: _Modify Partition
zh_TW: 調整分割區(_M)

en: _Mount Point:
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載點(_M):

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一步(_N)

en: _Package
zh_TW: 套件(_P)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: _Personal Desktop
zh_TW: 個人電腦(_P)

en: _Physical Extent:
zh_TW: 實體容量(_P):

en: _Point to Point (IP)
zh_TW: 點對點 (I_P)

en: _Primary DNS
zh_TW: 主 DNS(_P)

en: _Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續(_P)

en: _RAID Members:
zh_TW: _RAID 成員:

en: _Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機(_R)

en: _Release Notes
zh_TW: 發行公告(_R)

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: _Screen Resolution:
zh_TW: 螢幕解析度(_S):

en: _Secondary DNS
zh_TW: 次 DNS(_S)

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 全選(_S)

en: _Select individual packages
zh_TW: 選擇個別套件(_S)

en: _Server
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S)

en: _Size (MB)
zh_TW: 大小 (MB)(_S)

en: _Size (MB):
zh_TW: 大小 (MB)(_S):

en: _Skip X configuration
zh_TW: 略過 X 視窗設定(_S)

en: _Skip boot loader updating
zh_TW: 略過更新開機管理程式(_S)

en: _Start Cylinder:
zh_TW: 啟始磁柱(_S):

en: _Tertiary DNS
zh_TW: 第三個 DNS(_T)

en: _Text
zh_TW: 文字模式(_T)

en: _Tree View
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視(_T)

en: _Trusted devices:
zh_TW: 信任裝置(_T):

en: _Unselect all in group
zh_TW: 群組中的都不選(_U)

en: _Update boot loader configuration
zh_TW: 更新開機管理程式設定(_U)

en: _Upgrade an existing installation
zh_TW: 升級舊有系統(_U)

en: _Use a boot loader password
zh_TW: 使用開機管理程式密碼(_U)

en: _Vertical Sync:
zh_TW: 垂直掃瞄頻率(_V):

en: _Video card RAM:
zh_TW: 顯示卡記憶體(_V):

en: _Volume Group Name:
zh_TW: 磁區群組名稱(_V):

en: _Workstation
zh_TW: 工作站(_W)

en: _Yes, I would like to create a boot diskette
zh_TW: 當然，我想要建立開機片(_Y)

en: _automatically via DHCP
zh_TW: 自動由 DHCP 取得(_a)

en: _manually
zh_TW: 手動設定(_m)

en: a partition which is a member of a LVM Volume Group.
zh_TW: LVM 磁區群組成員的一個分割區。

en: a partition which is a member of a RAID array.
zh_TW: 為磁碟陣列成員之一的分割區。

en: automatically via DHCP
zh_TW: 自動由 DHCP 取得

en: central China - Gansu, Guizhou, Sichuan, Yunnan, etc.
zh_TW: 中國中部 - 甘肅、貴州、四川、雲南等等

en: central Crimea
zh_TW: 克里米亞中部

en: east & south Borneo, Celebes, Bali, Nusa Tengarra, west Timor
zh_TW: 婆羅州東部與南部、西里伯斯島、巴里島、Nusa Tengarra、東帝汶群島

en: east China - Beijing, Guangdong, Shanghai, etc.
zh_TW: 中國東部 - 北京、廣東、上海等等。

en: east Dem. Rep. of Congo
zh_TW: 剛果共和國東部

en: east Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克東部

en: east coast, north of Scoresbysund
zh_TW: 東岸、Scoresbysund 北部

en: horizontal
zh_TW: 水平掃瞄頻率範圍

en: loader has already been run.  Starting shell.
zh_TW: 已經執行載入程式，啟動 shell 中。

en: mainland
zh_TW: 大陸

en: manually
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: most locations
zh_TW: 大部分地區

en: most locations (CB,CC,CH,CN,ER,FM,LP,LR,MN,NQ,RN,SA,SE,SF,SJ,SL,TM)
zh_TW: 大部分的地區 (CB,CC,CH,CN,ER,FM,LP,LR,MN,NQ,RN,SA,SE,SF,SJ,SL,TM)

en: no suggestion
zh_TW: 沒有建議

en: northeast Mali
zh_TW: 馬利東北部

en: of the image:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 映像檔:
    
    %s

en: or use:
zh_TW: 或者使用:

en: peninsular Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞半島

en: software RAID
zh_TW: 軟體模擬磁碟陣列

en: southwest Mali
zh_TW: 馬利西南部

en: southwest Xinjiang Uyghur
zh_TW: 新疆維吾爾西南部

en: the partition in use by the installer.
zh_TW: 此分割區正被安裝程式使用。

en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直掃瞄頻率範圍

en: west & central Borneo
zh_TW: 波羅洲中西部

en: west Dem. Rep. of Congo
zh_TW: 西剛果共和國

en: west Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 西烏茲別克斯坦

en: z/IPL Boot Loader Configuration
zh_TW: z/IPL 開機管理程式設定

en: z/IPL Configuration
zh_TW: z/IPL 設定
