bug-buddy 2.5.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: 
    Welcome to Bug Buddy, a bug reporting tool for GNOME. It will step you through the process of submitting a bug report.
    
    Please, select the kind of problem you want to report and press the "Next" button:
zh_TW: 
    歡迎使用 Bug Buddy，一個 GNOME 的錯誤匯報工具。它會引導您逐步完成匯報錯誤的程序。
    現在請您選取您想匯報的問題的種類，然後按「下一頁」：

en: $GNOME_CRASHED_APPNAME is deprecated.
    Please use the --appname command lineargument instead.
zh_TW: $GNOME_CRASHED_APPNAME 已過時。
    請使用 --appname 選項代替。

en: $GNOME_CRASHED_PID is deprecated.
    Please use the --pid command lineargument instead.
zh_TW: $GNOME_CRASHED_PID 已過時。
    請使用 --pid 選項代替。

en: %d of %d
zh_TW: %2$d 之 %1$d

en: %s
    
    Notice that the software you are running (%s) is older than six months.
    You may want to consider upgrading to a newer version of %s system
zh_TW: %s
    
    請注意：您所使用的軟體 %s 已經六個月沒有更新。
    您可能需要考慮將 %s 系統更新到一個新的版本

en: '%s' doesn't seem to exist.
    
    Please check the path to sendmail again.
zh_TW: ‘%s’應該不存在。
    
    請確定 sendmail 的路徑位置是否正確。

en: '%s' is a %s file.
    
    Bug Buddy can only submit plaintext (text/*) files.
zh_TW: ‘%s’是一個 %s 類型的檔案。
    
    Bug Buddy 只可以傳送純文字檔案 (text/*)。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Bug Buddy update</span>
    
    The bug information that is stored on your system is outdated. Choosing "Update" will update it. Choosing "Don't update" will force the bug reporting to use old data.
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Bug Buddy 更新</span>
    
    儲存在系統中的資料已經過時。選取「更新」會更新資料。選取「不更新」會強制使用舊的資料來報告錯誤。

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Assbarn Phenomenon
zh_TW: 這裡出了問題

en: Binary file:
zh_TW: 二元碼檔：

en: Bug Buddy can send debugging information with your bug report.
    The correct options should have been selected for you automatically.
zh_TW: Bug Buddy 能夠將偵錯資訊連同錯誤報告一起送出。
    它應該已經自動為您選定了正確的選項。

en: Bug Buddy could not find any information on where to submit bugs.
    
    Please make sure Bug Buddy was installed correctly.
    
    Bug Buddy will now quit.
zh_TW: Bug Buddy 無法決定錯誤報告將要傳送的目的地。
    
    請確定 Bug Buddy 已正確安裝。
    
    Bug Buddy 會立即離開。

en: Bug Buddy could not load its user interface file (%s).
    Please make sure Bug Buddy was installed correctly.
zh_TW: Bug Buddy 無法載入用戶界面檔案 (%s)。
    請確定 Bug Buddy 已正確安裝。

en: Bug Buddy could not open '%s'.
    Please make sure Bug Buddy was installed correctly.
    
    Bug Buddy will now quit.
zh_TW: Bug Buddy 無法開啟‘%s’。
    請確定 Bug Buddy 已正確安裝。

en: Bug Buddy could not update its bug information.
    The old one will be used.
zh_TW: Bug Buddy 無法更新錯誤資訊。
    將會使用舊的資料代替。

en: Bug Buddy is now collecting information on your crash to submit to a bug tracking system. This is an automated process, and may take a few minutes. When it is done, you can press 'Show Debugging Details' to see the information or press 'Forward' to move to the next step in the process.
zh_TW: Bug Buddy 現正準備收集有關程式不正常結束的資訊，用來提交至錯誤報告跟進系統。這個程序是自動進行的，可能需要幾分鐘的時間。完成後，請按「顯示詳細偵錯資訊」顯示有關資訊，或者按「下一頁」進入程序的下一個步驟。

en: Bug Buddy uses email to submit the bug reports.
    Please choose how you would like Bug Buddy to send email.
zh_TW: Bug Buddy 會使用電郵來提交錯誤報告。
    請選擇傳送電郵的方式。

en: Bug Description
zh_TW: 錯誤說明

en: Bug Report Tool
zh_TW: 錯誤匯報工具

en: Bug reporter name
zh_TW: 錯誤匯報者的姓名

en: Cc:
zh_TW: 副本：

en: Collecting debug info
zh_TW: 收集偵錯資訊

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確定

en: Core file
zh_TW: Core 檔

en: Core file from program
zh_TW: 由程式所產生的 core 檔

en: Could not create a backup file.
zh_TW: 無法製作備份檔。

en: Could not find the gdb-cmd file.
    Please try reinstalling Bug Buddy.
zh_TW: 找不到 gdb-cmd 檔。
    請嘗試重新安裝 Bug Buddy。

en: Could not find widget named %s at %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %2$s 中找到具有名稱 %1$s 的視窗元件

en: Could not read symbolic link information for %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 的符號鏈結資訊

en: Couldn't load icon for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 的圖示：%s

en: D_ebug a crashed or running application (experts only)
zh_TW: 將已掛掉或正在運行的程式進行偵錯程序，只適用於資深用戶(_E)

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Downloading files
zh_TW: 正在下載檔案

en: EMAIL
zh_TW: 電郵

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Address for submiting bug reports to GNOME Bugzilla. This email will be used for tracking the bug you are submitting. If you already have a GNOME Bugzilla account, please use it as your Email Address.
zh_TW: 提交錯誤報告給 GNOME Bugzilla 時使用的電郵地址。這電郵是用來跟進您所提交的錯誤報告。如果您已經有 GNOME Bugzilla 的帳號，請使用該帳號為您的電郵地址。

en: Email address of contact
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電郵地址：

en: Error on read... aborting
zh_TW: 讀取時發生錯誤... 中止

en: Error setting up sigchld handler: %s
zh_TW: 設定 sigchld 處理程序時出現錯誤：%s

en: FILE
zh_TW: 程式名稱

en: File is of type: %s
zh_TW: 檔案類別：%s

en: File name of crashed program
zh_TW: 發生錯誤的程式的名稱

en: File to save bug reports
zh_TW: 儲存錯誤報告的檔案

en: File where you want to save your bug report in order to submit it later.
zh_TW: 將錯誤報告儲存為檔案，稍後再作提交。

en: Finished!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Frequently Reported Bugs
zh_TW: 常見錯誤

en: GDB could not be found on your system.
    Debugging information will not be obtained.
zh_TW: 找不到 GDB 程式。
    無法擷取偵錯資訊。

en: GDB was unable to determine which binary created
    '%s'
zh_TW: GDB 無法決定哪一個二元碼檔產生了
    ‘%s’

en: Hide Debugging Options
zh_TW: 隱藏偵錯選項

en: If the URI has been visited before.
zh_TW: 較早時是否已瀏覽這個 URI。

en: Include a text file
zh_TW: 附加文字檔

en: Invalid filename.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱無效。

en: Just s_ave to a file so I can submit a bug report manually
zh_TW: 只需要將資料儲存到檔案，使用者會自己提交錯誤報告(_A)

en: Last time Bug Buddy checked for updates
zh_TW: Bug Buddy 最後一次檢查更新的時間

en: Mail Configuration
zh_TW: 電郵設定

en: Main loop isn't running!
zh_TW: 主迴圈(main loop)並沒有執行！

en: NAME
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Name of contact
zh_TW: 聯絡者姓名

en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: Obtaining stack trace... (%d)
zh_TW: 正在擷取堆疊追蹤資料... (%d)

en: Only send report to yourself
zh_TW: 只將報告傳送給自己

en: PACKAGE
zh_TW: 套件

en: PID
zh_TW: PID (行程編號)

en: PID of crashed program
zh_TW: 發生錯誤的程式的 PID (行程編號)

en: Package containing the program
zh_TW: 包含該程式的套件

en: Path in your local filesystem where sendmail or equivalent is located.
zh_TW: sendmail 或其它同類軟體的所在路徑。

en: Path of sendmail:
zh_TW: sendmail 的位置：

en: Path to sendmail like mailer program
zh_TW: 發信軟體(如sendmail)的路徑

en: Please choose a component, version, and severity level for application %s
zh_TW: 請選取應用程式 %s 的元件、版本以及嚴重程度。

en: Please choose a component, version, and severity level for product %s
zh_TW: 請選取產品 %s 的元件、版本以及嚴重程度。

en: Please choose a component, version, and severity level.
zh_TW: 請選取元件、版本以及嚴重程度。

en: Please choose a product for your bug report.
zh_TW: 必須在錯誤報告中指定一種產品。

en: Please choose an application for your bug report.
zh_TW: 必須在錯誤報告中指定一種應用程式。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電郵地址。

en: Please enter a valid email command.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電郵指令。

en: Please enter your name.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名。

en: Please make any final corrections to the bug report.
    Notice that it will be shown at http://bugzilla.gnome.org
    It will include your name, e-mail address, and maybe
    some information about how the application crashed. If the
    document you were working on contained sensitive information,
    you may not want to submit this bug report
zh_TW: 請為錯誤報告進行最後修正。請留意，這份報告會在 http://bugzilla.gnome.org 中顯示，它會包括您的名稱、電郵地址，也可能會包括有關程式如何不正常結束的資訊。如果其中有任何敏感的資訊，您不應該提交這份錯誤報告。

en: Please make your bug report in English, if possible.
zh_TW: 請盡量使用英文匯報錯誤

en: Please select the product or application for the bug you wish to report.
zh_TW: 請選取需要匯報錯誤的產品或應用程式。

en: Please take a minute to see if your bug is one of the most frequently reported bugs.
    If the bug is already reported, please do not report it again.
zh_TW: 請用少許時間檢查這個錯誤是否已出現在「常見錯誤」清單中。
    若在清單中已有這個錯誤報告，就不必再匯報。

en: Please wait while Bug Buddy saves the stack trace...
zh_TW: 請稍候，Bug Buddy 正在儲存堆疊追蹤資料...

en: Please wait while Bug Buddy saves your bug report...
zh_TW: 請稍候，Bug Buddy 正在儲存您的錯誤報告...

en: Please wait while Bug Buddy submits your bug report...
zh_TW: 請稍候，Bug Buddy 正在提交您的錯誤報告...

en: Please wait while Bug Buddy updates its list
    of products for the bug tracking systems.
zh_TW: 請稍候，Bug Buddy 正在更新錯誤跟進系統
    的產品清單。

en: Please, select the core file or running application to debug.
zh_TW: 請選取準備偵錯的 core 檔或者運行中的程式。

en: Process ID:
zh_TW: 進程編號：

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Real name of user reporting the bug.
zh_TW: 錯誤報告者的真實姓名

en: Report a bug in GNOME-based applications
zh_TW: 匯報有關 GNOME 程式的錯誤

en: Save Backtrace
zh_TW: 儲存堆疊追蹤資料

en: Save in:
zh_TW: 儲存於：

en: Save report to file
zh_TW: 將報告存入檔案

en: Save the report to...
zh_TW: 將報告儲存到...

en: Saving:
zh_TW: 儲存中：

en: Select a Component
zh_TW: 選取元件

en: Select a Product or Application
zh_TW: 選取產品或應用程式

en: Sendmail Settings
zh_TW: Sendmail 設定

en: Severity:
zh_TW: 嚴重性：

en: Show Debugging Options
zh_TW: 顯示偵錯選項

en: Show _Applications
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式(_A)

en: Show _Debugging Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細偵錯資訊(_D)

en: Show _Products
zh_TW: 顯示「產品」(_P)

en: Show most frequent bugs in:
zh_TW: 顯示常見錯誤：

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Submit another bug
zh_TW: 匯報另一個錯誤

en: Submit bug report
zh_TW: 提交錯誤報告

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Text file to include in the report
zh_TW: 附加於錯誤報告內的文字檔

en: The _application does not function correctly
zh_TW: 應用程式無法正常運作(_A)

en: The _documentation is wrong
zh_TW: 說明文件錯誤(_D)

en: The _translation is wrong
zh_TW: 翻譯有錯誤(_T)

en: The bug report was not saved in %s:
    
    %s
    
    Please try again, maybe with a different file name.
zh_TW: 錯誤報告並沒有儲存在 %s：
    
    %s
    
    請再嘗試一次，或許可以使用另一個檔案名稱。

en: The file has too many symbolic links.
zh_TW: 該檔案有太多的符號鏈結。

en: The graphical bug reporting tool for GNOME.
zh_TW: 適用於 GNOME 的圖形界面錯誤匯報工具。

en: The lame Bug Buddy web page
zh_TW: Bug Buddy 網頁

en: The specified file does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的檔案不存在。

en: The stack trace was not saved in %s:
    
    %s
    
    Please try again, maybe with a different file name.
zh_TW: 堆疊追蹤資料並未儲存於 %s：
    
    %s
    
    請再嘗試一次，或許可以使用另一個檔案名稱。

en: There already exists a file name '%s'.
    
    Do you wish to overwrite this file?
zh_TW: 名稱為“%s”的檔案已經存在。
    
    是否覆寫此檔案？

en: There was an error running gdb:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 執行 gdb 時發生錯誤：
    
    %s

en: There was an error submitting the bug report:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 提交錯誤報告時發生錯誤：
    
    %s

en: This Application has bug information, but Bug Buddy doesn't know about it. Please choose another application.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式有有關匯報錯誤的資訊，但 Bug Buddy 無法識別。請選擇其它應用程式。

en: This is the last time (UNIX timestamp) when Bug Buddy checked for updates of Bugzilla information.
zh_TW: 這是最後一次 Bug Buddy 檢查 Bugzilla 的資料更新的時間(UNIX timestamp)。

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: URI to show when clicked.
zh_TW: 當按下滑鼠鍵時會顯示的 URI。

en: Unable to process core file with gdb:
    '%s'
zh_TW: 無法以 gdb 處理 core 檔：
    '%s'

en: Use _sendmail directly
zh_TW: 直接使用 _sendmail

en: Use sendmail for submitting bug reports to GNOME Bugzilla. Right now, this is the only supported method.
zh_TW: 使用 sendmail 來提交錯誤報告給 GNOME Bugzilla。 這是現時唯一支援的方法。

en: Use sendmail to send bug reports
zh_TW: 使用 sendmail 報告錯誤

en: VERSION
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version of the package
zh_TW: 套件版本

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Visited
zh_TW: 已瀏覽

en: Welcome to Bug Buddy
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Bug Buddy

en: You must include a comprehensible description in your bug report.
zh_TW: 錯誤報告中的描述
    必須容易理解。

en: You must include a comprehensible subject line in your bug report.
zh_TW: 錯誤報告中的主旨
    必須容易理解。

en: You must specify a component for your bug report.
zh_TW: 必須在錯誤報告中指定一種元件。

en: Your bug report has been submitted to:
    
            <%s>
    
    Bug reporting is an important part of making Free Software. Thank you for helping.
zh_TW: 您的錯誤報告已經提交至：
    
            <%s>
    
    編寫自由軟體時，匯報錯誤是非常重要的。多謝您的協助。

en: Your bug report was saved in %s
zh_TW: 錯誤報告已儲存在 %s

en: _Don't update
zh_TW: 不更新(_D)

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(_O)

en: _Request a missing feature
zh_TW: 要求加入新的功能(_R)

en: _Send Report
zh_TW: 傳送報告(_S)

en: _Start Mailer
zh_TW: 啟動電郵傳送程式(_S)

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: component
zh_TW: 元件

en: core file
zh_TW: core 檔

en: crashed application
zh_TW: 發生錯誤的程式

en: desc
zh_TW: 說明

en: email info
zh_TW: 電郵資訊

en: finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: gdb has already exited
zh_TW: gdb 程式已經結束

en: gdb has not finished getting the debugging information.
    Kill the gdb process (the stack trace will be incomplete)?
zh_TW: gdb 尚未完全取得偵錯資訊。
    是否確定結束 gdb (堆疊追蹤資料將會不完整)？

en: intro
zh_TW: 介紹

en: mail config
zh_TW: 電郵設定

en: mostfreq
zh_TW: 常見錯誤

en: nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: product
zh_TW: 產品

en: translator_credits-PLEASE_ADD_YOURSELF_HERE
zh_TW: i18n 程式中文化計劃
    http://i18n.linux.org.tw/
    
    Woodman Tuen <woodman@culturecom.com.hk>, 2004Abel Cheung <maddog@linux.org.hk>, 2003
    Joe Man <trmetal@yahoo.com.hk>, 2001-2002
    Jing-Jong Shyue <shyue@sonoma.com.tw>, 2000
