gnome-control-center 2.5.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (674 entries)

en: %d minute until the next break | %d minutes until the next break
zh_TW[0]: 距離休息時間還有 %d 分鐘

en: %i of %i
zh_TW: %2$i 之 %1$i

en: %s is the path where the theme files will be installed. This can not be selected as the source location
zh_TW: 佈景主題檔案會安裝在 %s 中。不能將其選成是原始檔的位置

en: /_About
zh_TW: /關於(_A)

en: /_Preferences
zh_TW: /偏好設定(_P)

en: /_Take a Break
zh_TW: /立刻休息(_T)

en: <Unknown Action>
zh_TW: <行動設定不詳>

en: <b>Applications</b>
zh_TW: <b>應用程式</b>

en: <b>Behavior and Appearance</b>
zh_TW: <b>運作方式及外觀</b>

en: <b>Cannot start the preferences application for your window manager</b>
    
    %s
zh_TW: <b>無法啟動屬於目前視窗總管的偏好設定</b>
    
    %s

en: <b>Cursor Blinking</b>
zh_TW: <b>令游標閃爍</b>

en: <b>Desktop _Wallpaper</b>
zh_TW: <b>桌布</b>(_W)

en: <b>Double-Click Timeout </b>
zh_TW: <b>雙擊分辨時間</b>

en: <b>Drag and Drop</b>
zh_TW: <b>拖曳</b>

en: <b>Enable Bo_unce Keys</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟用篩選鍵</b>(_U)

en: <b>Enable Slo_w Keys</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟用遲緩按鍵</b>(_W)

en: <b>Enable _Mouse Keys</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟用滑鼠控制鍵</b>(_M)

en: <b>Enable _Repeat Keys</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟用自動重複按鍵</b>(_R)

en: <b>Enable _Sticky Keys</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟用黏性特殊鍵</b>(_S)

en: <b>Features</b>
zh_TW: <b>功能</b>

en: <b>Font Rendering</b>
zh_TW: <b>描繪字型</b>

en: <b>Hinting</b>:
zh_TW: <b>Hinting</b>：

en: <b>Locate Pointer</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示鼠標位置</b>

en: <b>Mouse Orientation</b>
zh_TW: <b>左右手模式</b>

en: <b>Preview</b>
zh_TW: <b>預覽</b>

en: <b>Repeat Keys</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動重複按鍵</b>

en: <b>Smoothing</b>:
zh_TW: <b>平滑化方式</b>

en: <b>Speed</b>
zh_TW: <b>速度</b>

en: <b>Subpixel order</b>:
zh_TW: <b>次像素 (subpixel) 排列次序</b>

en: <b>Support</b>
zh_TW: <b>支援</b>

en: <b>Toggle Keys</b>
zh_TW: <b>切換鍵</b>

en: <b>_Automatic proxy configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動設定代理伺服器</b>(_A)

en: <b>_Desktop Colors</b>
zh_TW: <b>桌面色彩</b>(_D)

en: <b>_Direct internet connection</b>
zh_TW: <b>直接連線至網際網路</b>(_D)

en: <b>_Lock screen to enforce typing break</b>
zh_TW: <b>透過鎖定畫面來強制休息</b>(_L)

en: <b>_Manual proxy configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>自選代理伺服器</b>(_M)

en: <b>_Use authentication</b>
zh_TW: <b>需要認證</b>(_U)

en: <i><small><b>Note:</b> Changes to this setting will not take effect until you next log in.</small></i>
zh_TW: <i><small><b>注意：</b>更改本設定後，需要等下次登入方會生效。</small></i>

en: <i>Fast</i>
zh_TW: <i>快</i>

en: <i>High</i>
zh_TW: <i>高</i>

en: <i>Large</i>
zh_TW: <i>大</i>

en: <i>Low</i>
zh_TW: <i>低</i>

en: <i>Slow</i>
zh_TW: <i>慢</i>

en: <i>Small</i>
zh_TW: <i>小</i>

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> Changes to this setting will not take effect until you next log in.</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i><b>注意：</b>更改本設定後，需要等下次登入才會生效。</i></small>

en: <small><i>Fast</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i>快</i></small>

en: <small><i>Long</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i>長</i></small>

en: <small><i>Short</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i>短</i></small>

en: <small><i>Slow</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i>慢</i></small>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">Install a Theme</span>
zh_TW: <span size="larger" weight="bold">安裝佈景主題</span>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">Save Theme to Disk</span>
zh_TW: <span size="larger" weight="bold">儲存佈景主題</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Apply new font?</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">是否套用新的字型？</span>

en: A MIME type with that name already exists, overwrite?
zh_TW: 該名稱的 MIME 類型已經存在，是否覆寫？

en: A computer break reminder.
zh_TW: 在使用電腦時發出休息提示的小工具。

en: ABCDEFG
zh_TW: ABC 中文測試

en: A_vailable layouts:
zh_TW: 可用的配置(_V)：

en: A_vailable options:
zh_TW: 可用的選項(_V)：

en: About GNOME Typing Monitor
zh_TW: 關於 GNOME 休息提示小程式

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於本應用程式

en: Accel Mode
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵模式

en: Accelerator key
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Accelerator keycode
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵碼

en: Accelerator modifiers
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵的特殊按鍵 (例如 Alt、Ctrl)

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙環境

en: Accessibility Settings
zh_TW: 無障礙環境設定

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Actions
zh_TW: 處理方式

en: Add File Type
zh_TW: 新增檔案類型

en: Add Service
zh_TW: 新增網路服務

en: Add Wallpapers
zh_TW: 加入桌布

en: Add _File Type...
zh_TW: 新增檔案類型(_F)...

en: Add _Service...
zh_TW: 新增網路服務(_S)...

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: All_ow postponing of breaks
zh_TW: 可以暫時放棄休息(_O)

en: Antialiasing
zh_TW: 平滑字型

en: Apply _Background
zh_TW: 套用背景圖案(_B)

en: Apply _Font
zh_TW: 套用字型(_F)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this entry?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久地刪除這項記錄嗎？

en: Assign shortcut keys to commands
zh_TW: 為不同的指令分配捷徑鍵

en: Assistive Technology Preferences
zh_TW: 輔助技術偏好設定

en: Assistive Technology Support
zh_TW: 輔助技術支援

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: Autoconfiguration _URL:
zh_TW: 自動設定所需的 _URL：

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Beep if key is re_jected
zh_TW: 如果拒絕按鍵動作則發出聲響(_J)

en: Beep when _features turned on or off from keyboard
zh_TW: 當開啟或關閉功能時發出聲響(_F)

en: Beep when _modifier is pressed
zh_TW: 當按下特殊按鍵[例如 Alt、Ctrl]時發出聲響(_M)

en: Beep when an LED is turned on and two beeps when one is turned off.
zh_TW: 當某一顆 LED 亮起時響一下，而 LED 熄滅時響兩下。

en: Beep when key is:
zh_TW: 在以下情況發出聲響：

en: Best _shapes
zh_TW: 最佳形狀(_S)

en: Best co_ntrast
zh_TW: 最佳對比(_N)

en: Break reminder
zh_TW: 休息提示

en: Brightness down
zh_TW: 調低亮度

en: Brightness down's shortcut.
zh_TW: 調低亮度的捷徑。

en: Brightness up
zh_TW: 調高亮度

en: Brightness up's shortcut.
zh_TW: 調高亮度的捷徑。

en: Browse icons
zh_TW: 瀏覽圖示

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: C_hoose...
zh_TW: 選擇(_H)...

en: C_ustom Editor
zh_TW: 自選編輯器(_U)

en: C_ustom Mail Reader:
zh_TW: 自選電子郵件處理程式(_U)：

en: C_ustom Terminal:
zh_TW: 自選終端機(_U)：

en: C_ustom Web Browser:
zh_TW: 自選網頁瀏覽器(_U)：

en: C_ut
zh_TW: 剪下(_U)

en: Callback to be issued when data are to be converted from GConf to the widget
zh_TW: 需要將更改後的 GConf 資料轉化為視窗元件的改變時，所發出的 callback

en: Callback to be issued when data are to be converted to GConf from the widget
zh_TW: 需要將視窗元件的改變轉化為更改後的 GConf 資料時，所發出的 callback

en: Callback to be issued when property editor object data is to be freed
zh_TW: 當屬性修改程式釋放物件資料時，發出 callback

en: Cannot create the directory "%s".
    This is needed to allow changing cursors.
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄“%s”。
    更改鼠標時需要建立該目錄。

en: Cannot determine user's home directory
zh_TW: 無法決定用戶的個人目錄所在

en: Capplet directory object
zh_TW: Capplet 目錄物件

en: Capplet directory that this view is viewing
zh_TW: 這個顯示模式正在顯示的 capplet 目錄

en: Cate_gory:
zh_TW: 類別(_G)：

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Centered
zh_TW: 中央

en: Change screen resolution
zh_TW: 更改螢幕解析度

en: Change your Desktop Background settings
zh_TW: 更改您的桌面背景設定

en: Check if breaks are allowed to be postponed
zh_TW: 選用這個設定可以讓您暫時放棄休息

en: Choose a file category
zh_TW: 請選取檔案類別

en: Click for a list of keyboard navigation schemes.
zh_TW: 按下這裡可顯示所有鍵盤使用模式的清單。

en: Close and _Log Out
zh_TW: 關閉及登出(_L)

en: Co_mmand:
zh_TW: 指令(_M)：

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: Control theme
zh_TW: 界面主題

en: Controls
zh_TW: 界面控制

en: Conversion from widget callback
zh_TW: 由視窗元件的改變所需的 callback 轉化

en: Conversion to widget callback
zh_TW: 轉化為視窗元件的改變所需的 callback

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權：

en: Could not initialize Bonobo
zh_TW: 無法初始化 Bonobo

en: Couldn't execute command: %s
    Verify that this command exists.
zh_TW: 不能執行命令 %s
    請檢查該命令是否存在。

en: Couldn't find the file '%s'.
    
    Please make sure it exists and try again, or choose a different background picture.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案‘%s’。
    
    請確定檔案已經存在並再試一次，或是選擇其它背景圖案。

en: Couldn't load sound file %s as sample %s
zh_TW: 無法載入音效檔 %s 作為音效樣本 %s

en: Couldn't load the Glade file.
    Make sure that this daemon is properly installed.
zh_TW: 不能載入 Glade 檔案。
    請確定該守護進程已經安裝妥當。

en: Couldn't put the machine to sleep.
    Verify that the machine is correctly configured.
zh_TW: 不能進入睡眠模式，請檢查是否已經設置妥當。

en: Current URI index
zh_TW: 目前的 URI 編號

en: Current URI index - starts from 1
zh_TW: 目前的 URI 編號 ─ 由 1 開始

en: Cursor Size
zh_TW: 鼠標大小

en: Cursor Theme
zh_TW: 鼠標主題

en: Cursor _blinks in text boxes and fields
zh_TW: 文字輸入欄或者方塊中的游標可以閃爍(_B)

en: Cursors
zh_TW: 鼠標

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自選

en: Custom Editor Properties
zh_TW: 自選編輯器的屬性

en: Custom data required by the specific property editor
zh_TW: 特定的屬性修改程式需要自定的資料

en: Custom theme
zh_TW: 自選佈景主題

en: Customize the appearance of toolbars and menubars in applications
zh_TW: 自行指定應用程式中工具列及選單列的外觀

en: D_efault action:
zh_TW: 預設行動(_E)：

en: De_tails...
zh_TW: 詳細設定(_T)...

en: Default Cursor
zh_TW: 預設的鼠標

en: Default Cursor - Current
zh_TW: 預設的鼠標 - 使用中

en: Default Mail Reader
zh_TW: 預設的電子郵件處理程式

en: Default Settings
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: Default Terminal
zh_TW: 預設的終端機

en: Default Text Editor
zh_TW: 預設的文字編輯器

en: Default Web Browser
zh_TW: 預設的網頁瀏覽器

en: Default Window Manager
zh_TW: 預設的視窗總管

en: Default _action:
zh_TW: 預設行動(_A)：

en: Del_ay:
zh_TW: 延遲(_A)：

en: Delay between keypress and pointer mo_vement:
zh_TW: 按鍵後延遲指定的時間才移動鼠標(_V)：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop Background
zh_TW: 桌面背景圖案

en: Desktop Background Preferences
zh_TW: 桌面背景偏好設定

en: Desktop properties manager.
zh_TW: 桌面屬性總管。

en: Detailed documentation
zh_TW: 詳細說明文件

en: Disa_ble if two keys pressed together
zh_TW: 如果同時按下任何兩鍵則關閉本功能(_B)

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 暫停使用

en: Display a dialog when there are errors running XScreenSaver
zh_TW: 如果執行 XScreenSaver 時出現錯誤則顯示對話方塊

en: Do _not apply font
zh_TW: 不套用字型(_N)

en: Do you want to activate Slow Keys?
zh_TW: 您是否要啟用遲緩按鍵？

en: Do you want to activate Sticky Keys?
zh_TW: 您是否要啟用黏性特殊鍵？

en: Do you want to deactivate Slow Keys?
zh_TW: 您是否要停用遲緩按鍵？

en: Do you want to deactivate Sticky Keys?
zh_TW: 您是否要停用黏性特殊鍵？

en: Do you want to keep this resolution?
zh_TW: 是否保留這個解析度？

en: Downloading...
zh_TW: 下載中...

en: Duration of the break when typing is disallowed
zh_TW: 指定休息時間長度，這段期間內不允許使用鍵盤

en: Duration of work before forcing a break
zh_TW: 強制休息前可以工作的時間

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: E-mail's shortcut.
zh_TW: 電子郵件的捷徑。

en: E_nable Toggle Keys
zh_TW: 啟用切換鍵(_N)

en: E_nable sound server startup
zh_TW: 啟動 GNOME 時啟用音效伺服程式(_N)

en: E_xec Flag:
zh_TW: 執行時的參數(_X)：

en: Edit file category
zh_TW: 修改檔案類別

en: Edit file type
zh_TW: 修改檔案類型

en: Edit service information
zh_TW: 修改服務資訊

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 修改...

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Eject's shortcut.
zh_TW: 退出的捷徑。

en: Electronic mail transmission
zh_TW: 電子郵件傳送

en: Enable sound and associate sounds with events
zh_TW: 啟用音效並將音效及不同的事件建立聯繫

en: Enable support for GNOME assistive technologies at login
zh_TW: 登入時啟用 GNOME 輔助技術支援

en: Error activating XKB configuration.
    Probably internal X server problem.
    
    X server version data:
    %s
    %d
    %s
    If you report this situation as a bug, please include:
    - The result of <b>xprop -root | grep XKB</b>
    - The result of <b>gconftool-2 -R /desktop/gnome/peripherals/keyboard/xkb</b>
zh_TW: 啟用 XKB 設定時發生錯誤。
    可能是 X 伺服器的內部問題。
    
    X 伺服器版本資料：
    %s
    %d
    %s
    如果您將這場合回報為錯誤，請包括：
    -·<b>xprop·-root·|·grep·XKB</b> 的結果
    -·<b>gconftool-2·-R·/desktop/gnome/peripherals/keyboard/xkb</b> 的結果

en: Error creating signal pipe.
zh_TW: 建立 signal pipe 發生錯誤。

en: Error setting new accelerator in configuration database: %s
zh_TW: 在組態資料庫中設定新的捷徑鍵時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error unsetting accelerator in configuration database: %s
zh_TW: 在組態資料庫中取消設定捷徑鍵時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error while trying to run (%s)
    which is linked to the key (%s)
zh_TW: 執行 (%s) 時發生錯誤；
    有關的按鍵組合是 (%s)

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Evolution Mail Reader
zh_TW: Evolution 郵件處理程式

en: Extension
zh_TW: 延伸檔名

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 延伸檔名

en: Eye candy added by Anders Carlsson
zh_TW: 由 Anders Carlsson 加入視覺效果

en: Factory for the fontilus context menu
zh_TW: 產生 Fontilus 快顯選單的工廠

en: File Types and Programs
zh_TW: 檔案類型及程式

en: File transfer protocol
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸協定(FTP)

en: File types and programs
zh_TW: 檔案類型及程式

en: Filename extensions:
zh_TW: 延伸檔名：

en: Fill Screen
zh_TW: 放大至全螢幕

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾按鍵

en: Flash _entire screen
zh_TW: 閃動整個畫面(_E)

en: Flash _window titlebar
zh_TW: 閃動視窗標題列(_W)

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Preferences
zh_TW: 字型偏好設定

en: Font Rendering Details
zh_TW: 描繪字型的設定細節

en: Font context menu items
zh_TW: 字型快顯選單項目

en: Font may be too large
zh_TW: 字型可能過大

en: Fontilus context menu
zh_TW: Fontilus 快顯選單

en: Fontilus context menu factory
zh_TW: Fontilus 快顯選單工廠

en: Fraction completed
zh_TW: 完成比例

en: Fraction of transfer currently completed
zh_TW: 檔案傳送程序的完成比例

en: From URI
zh_TW: URI 來源地

en: From: %s
zh_TW: 從：%s

en: GConf change set containing data to be forwarded to the gconf client on apply
zh_TW: 在套用時將 Gconf change set 中包含的資料會傳送給 gconf 客戶端

en: GConf key %s set to type %s but its expected type was %s
zh_TW: GConf 設定鍵 %s 的類型目前是 %s，但應該是 %s

en: GConf key to which this property editor is attached
zh_TW: 該屬性修改程式所修改的 GConf 設定鍵

en: GNOME Control Center
zh_TW: GNOME 控制中心

en: GNOME Control Center: %s
zh_TW: GNOME 控制中心：%s

en: GNOME Default
zh_TW: GNOME 預設設定

en: G_rayscale
zh_TW: 灰階(_R)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Gnome Control Center : %s
zh_TW: GNOME 控制中心：%s

en: Gnome Terminal
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機

en: Gnome documentation
zh_TW: GNOME 說明文件

en: Go _to font folder
zh_TW: 前往字型資料夾(_T)

en: GtkTreeModel that contains the category data
zh_TW: 含有該類別資料的 GtkTreeModel

en: HTTP Proxy Details
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器設定

en: H_TTP proxy:
zh_TW: H_TTP 代理伺服器：

en: Height if applier is a preview: Defaults to 48.
zh_TW: 套用的背景圖案是預覽圖時圖像的高度：預設值為 64。

en: Highlight the _pointer when you press Ctrl
zh_TW: 當按下 Ctrl 時加強顯示鼠標(_P)

en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 個人目錄

en: Horizontal Gradient
zh_TW: 水平漸層

en: I don't know how to open the file '%s'.
    Perhaps it's a kind of picture that is not yet supported.
    
    Please select a different picture instead.
zh_TW: 無法決定如何開啟檔案‘%s’。
    可能目前仍未支援該種圖像格式。
    
    請選擇其它圖案。

en: I_gnore duplicate keypresses within:
zh_TW: 忽略以下時間內的重複按鍵(_G)：

en: Icon theme
zh_TW: 圖示主題

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icons only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示

en: If set to true, then OpenType fonts will be thumbnailed.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則會顯示 OpenType 字型的縮圖。

en: If set to true, then PCF fonts will be thumbnailed.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則會顯示 PCF 字型的縮圖。

en: If set to true, then TrueType fonts will be thumbnailed.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則會顯示 TrueType 字型的縮圖。

en: If set to true, then Type1 fonts will be thumbnailed.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則會顯示 Type1 字型的縮圖。

en: If set to true, then installed themes will be thumbnailed.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則會為已安裝的佈景主題製作縮圖。

en: If set to true, then themes will be thumbnailed.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則會為佈景主題製作縮圖。

en: If true, the mime handlers for text/plain and text/* will be kept in sync
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，text/plain 及 text/* 的 mime 處理方式會保持一致

en: Ignore all subsequent presses of the SAME key if they happen within a user selectable period of time.
zh_TW: 在指定的時間內，如果重複按下同一個鍵，則忽略第一次以後的所有按鍵。

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Import Feature Settings File
zh_TW: 匯入無障礙環境組態

en: Internet Services
zh_TW: 網路服務

en: Invalid protocol name. Please enter a protocol name without any spaces or punctuation.
zh_TW: 協定名稱無效。請輸入沒有任何空格或標點符號的協定名稱。

en: Is add
zh_TW: 是新增對話方塊

en: Is add dialog
zh_TW: 是新增對話方塊

en: Issue this callback when the value associated with key gets changed
zh_TW: 當設定鍵的值有改變時，發出這個 callback

en: It seems that another application already has access to key '%d'.
zh_TW: 可能另一個應用程式已經使用了按鍵‘%d’。

en: Just apply settings and quit
zh_TW: 套用設定並離開

en: Just apply settings and quit (compatibility only; now handled by daemon)
zh_TW: 套用設定並離開（現在已經由伺服程式處理，此選擇只為提供兼容性而設）

en: Key
zh_TW: 設定鍵

en: Key Binding (%s) has its action defined multiple times
zh_TW: 按鍵組合 (%s) 所代表的行動已經在其它按鍵組合中定義了

en: Key Binding (%s) has its binding defined multiple times
zh_TW: 出現了多次同樣的按鍵組合 (%s)

en: Key Binding (%s) is already in use
zh_TW: 按鍵組合 (%s) 已經正在使用

en: Key Binding (%s) is incomplete
zh_TW: 按鍵組合 (%s) 不完整

en: Key Binding (%s) is invalid
zh_TW: 按鍵組合 (%s) 無效

en: Key presses _repeat when key is held down
zh_TW: 當按下某鍵不放時重複輸出該字元(_R)

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard Accessibility Preferences (AccessX)
zh_TW: 無障礙鍵盤功能設定 (AccessX)

en: Keyboard Preferences
zh_TW: 鍵盤偏好設定

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard _model:
zh_TW: 鍵盤模式(_M)

en: Large Cursor
zh_TW: 大型鼠標

en: Large Cursor - Current
zh_TW: 大型鼠標 - 使用中

en: Large White Cursor
zh_TW: 大型白色鼠標

en: Large White Cursor - Current
zh_TW: 大型白色鼠標 - 使用中

en: Large version of normal cursor
zh_TW: 普通鼠標的大型版本

en: Large version of white cursor
zh_TW: 白色鼠標的大型版本

en: Launch Help Browser
zh_TW: 執行說明文件瀏覽器

en: Launch Help Browser's shortcut.
zh_TW: 執行說明文件瀏覽器的捷徑。

en: Launch Web Browser
zh_TW: 執行網頁瀏覽器

en: Launch Web Browser's shortcut.
zh_TW: 執行網頁瀏覽器的捷徑。

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Layout Options
zh_TW: 配置選項

en: Layout to use for this view of the capplets
zh_TW: 這個 capplet 顯示模式使用的配置方式

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 配置

en: Less than one minute until the next break
zh_TW: 距離休息時間少於 1 分鐘

en: Links Text Browser
zh_TW: Links 文字模式網頁瀏覽器

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面

en: Lock Screen's shortcut.
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕的捷徑。

en: Lock screen after a certain duration to help prevent repetitive keyboard use injuries
zh_TW: 每隔某段時間鎖定畫面，避免因為不斷使用鍵盤導致手部受損

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log Out's shortcut.
zh_TW: 登出的捷徑。

en: Look at content
zh_TW: 檢查檔案內容

en: Lynx Text Browser
zh_TW: Lynx 文字模式網頁瀏覽器

en: MIME category info
zh_TW: MIME 類別資訊

en: MIME type information
zh_TW: MIME 類型資訊

en: Ma_ximum pointer speed:
zh_TW: 鼠標速度上限(_X)：

en: Mail Reader
zh_TW: 電子郵件處理程式

en: Manual pages
zh_TW: 手冊頁(manpage)

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Menu and Toolbar Preferences
zh_TW: 選單及工具列偏好設定

en: Menus & Toolbars
zh_TW: 選單及工具列

en: Meta
zh_TW: 總體

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其它

en: Model
zh_TW: 模式

en: Model for categories only
zh_TW: 僅供類別使用的模式

en: Motion
zh_TW: 移動

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Mouse Keys
zh_TW: 滑鼠控制鍵

en: Mouse Preferences
zh_TW: 滑鼠偏好設定

en: Mouse _Preferences...
zh_TW: 滑鼠偏好設定(_P)...

en: My Home Folder's shortcut.
zh_TW: 我的個人目錄的捷徑。

en: N_one
zh_TW: 無(_O)

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Nautilus context menu entries for fonts
zh_TW: 每個字型在 Nautilus 中的快顯選單項目

en: Network Proxy
zh_TW: 網路代理伺服器

en: Network Proxy Configuration
zh_TW: 網路代理伺服器偏好設定

en: Network proxy preferences
zh_TW: 網路代理伺服器偏好設定

en: New File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: New themes can also be installed by dragging them into the window.
zh_TW: 可以將佈景主題檔案拖曳至本視窗來安裝佈景主題。

en: Next track key's shortcut.
zh_TW: 下一首按鍵的捷徑。

en: No Assistive Technology is available on your system.  The 'gok' package must be installed in order to get on-screen keyboard support, and the 'gnopernicus' package must be installed for screenreading and magnifying capabilities.
zh_TW: 您的系統中沒有安裝任何輔助技術。您必須安裝‘gok’套件方可使用畫面鍵盤，和‘gnopernicus’套件來加入螢幕讀字及放大功能。

en: No Wallpaper
zh_TW: 沒有桌布

en: No theme file location specified to install
zh_TW: 沒有指定安裝佈景主題檔案的位置

en: No themes could be found on your system.  This probably means that your "Theme Preferences" dialog was improperly installed, or you haven't installed the "gnome-themes" package.
zh_TW: 系統中找不到任何佈景主題。這可能表示「佈景主題偏好設定」並未完全安裝好，或是您並未安裝“gnome-themes”套件。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not all available assistive technologies are installed on your system.  The 'gnopernicus' package must be installed for screenreading and magnifying capabilities.
zh_TW: 您的系統中沒有安裝任何輔助技術。您必須安裝‘gnopernicus’套件來加入螢幕讀字及放大功能。

en: Not all available assistive technologies are installed on your system.  The 'gok' package must be installed in order to get on-screen keyboard support.
zh_TW: 您的系統中未完全安裝所有輔助技術。您必須安裝‘gok’套件方可使用畫面鍵盤。

en: Object that controls the property (normally a widget)
zh_TW: 控制該屬性的物件 (通常是視窗元件)

en: Only accept keys after they have been pressed and held for a user adjustable amount of time.
zh_TW: 在使用者指定的時間內按下某鍵不放，方會接受該次按鍵。

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Overview of the control center
zh_TW: 控制中心總覽

en: P_rogram:
zh_TW: 程式(_R)：

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause key's shortcut.
zh_TW: 暫停鍵的捷徑

en: Perform multiple simultaneous key press operations by pressing modifier keys in sequence.
zh_TW: 順序按下個別的特殊按鍵 (例如 Alt、Ctrl) 的效果等於同時按下多個特殊按鍵。

en: Permissions on the file %s are broken
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 的權限已經破損

en: Pick a color
zh_TW: 請選取顏色

en: Play (or Play/Pause)
zh_TW: 播放（或播放/暫停）

en: Play (or Play/Pause) key's shortcut.
zh_TW: 播放（或播放/暫停）鍵的捷徑。

en: Please enter a protocol name.
zh_TW: 請輸入協定名稱。

en: Please enter a valid MIME type.  It should be of the form class/type and may not contain any spaces.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的 MIME 類型。它的格式應該類似「分類/格式」那樣而且沒有任何空格。

en: Please select an image.
zh_TW: 請選取圖像。

en: Please specify a name and a command for this editor.
zh_TW: 請指定該編輯器的名稱及執行時的指令。

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Preferred Applications
zh_TW: 首選應用程式

en: Preview Height
zh_TW: 預覽圖高度

en: Preview Width
zh_TW: 預覽圖寬度

en: Previous track key's shortcut.
zh_TW: 上一首按鍵的捷徑。

en: Program to Run
zh_TW: 執行的程式

en: Property editor data freeing callback
zh_TW: 屬性修改程式釋放資料的·callback

en: Property editor object data
zh_TW: 屬性修改程式的物件資料

en: RGBA Order
zh_TW: RGBA 次序

en: R_esolution:
zh_TW: 解析度(_E)：

en: Re_fresh rate:
zh_TW: 更新頻率(_F)：

en: Reset to de_faults
zh_TW: 重置為預設值(_F)

en: Resolution used for converting font sizes to pixel sizes, in dots per inch
zh_TW: 將字型大小轉換至像素大小時，使用的解析度，單位為每英吋多少點

en: Retrieve and store legacy settings
zh_TW: 讀入舊版本的設定

en: Roll up
zh_TW: 捲起

en: Run XScreenSaver at login
zh_TW: 登入時執行 XScreenSaver

en: Run a program
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Run in _Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行(_T)

en: S_ocks host:
zh_TW: S_ocks 主機：

en: S_peed:
zh_TW: 速度(_P)：

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save Theme
zh_TW: 儲存佈景主題

en: Scaled
zh_TW: 依比例縮放

en: Screen
zh_TW: 畫面

en: Screen %d Settings
zh_TW: 第 %d 個畫面的設定

en: Screen Resolution
zh_TW: 螢幕解析度

en: Screen Resolution Preferences
zh_TW: 畫面解析度偏好設定

en: Screen on which BGApplier is to draw
zh_TW: BGApplier 準備繪畫的畫面

en: Search
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Search's shortcut.
zh_TW: 尋找的捷徑。

en: Select Sound File
zh_TW: 選取音效檔

en: Select fonts for the desktop
zh_TW: 指定桌面所使用的字型

en: Select the window manager you want.  You will need to hit apply, wave the magic wand, and do a magic dance for it to work.
zh_TW: 請選取希望使用的視窗總管。然後按「套用」，稍等一下，希望途中不會出現問題。

en: Select theme for the desktop
zh_TW: 選擇桌面所使用的佈景主題

en: Select themes for various parts of the desktop
zh_TW: 選取佈景主題，供桌面不同的部份使用

en: Select your default applications
zh_TW: 選取預設使用的應用程式

en: Service info
zh_TW: 服務資訊

en: Set as Application Font
zh_TW: 指定為應用程式字型

en: Set the font for applications
zh_TW: 設定應用程式預設使用的字型

en: Set the font for the icons on the desktop
zh_TW: 設定桌面圖示使用的字型

en: Set the monospace font for terminals and similar applications
zh_TW: 設定終端機及類似程式所使用的固定寬度字型

en: Set this key to the command used to create thumbnails for OpenType fonts.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵指定了用來製作 OpenType 字型縮圖的指令。

en: Set this key to the command used to create thumbnails for PCF fonts.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵指定了用來製作 PCF 字型縮圖的指令。

en: Set this key to the command used to create thumbnails for TrueType fonts.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵指定了用來製作 TrueType 字型縮圖的指令。

en: Set this key to the command used to create thumbnails for Type1 fonts.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵指定了用來製作 Type1 字型縮圖的指令。

en: Set this key to the command used to create thumbnails for installed themes.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵的內容是為已安裝的佈景主題製作縮圖所用的指令。

en: Set this key to the command used to create thumbnails for themes.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵的內容是為佈景主題製作縮圖所用的指令。

en: Set your keyboard accessibility preferences
zh_TW: 修改無障礙鍵盤功能設定

en: Set your keyboard preferences
zh_TW: 修改鍵盤偏好設定

en: Set your mouse preferences
zh_TW: 修改滑鼠偏好設定

en: Short _description:
zh_TW: 簡短說明(_D)：

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Show Startup Errors
zh_TW: 顯示啟動時發生的錯誤

en: Show _icons in menus
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示圖示(_I)

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skip to Next track
zh_TW: 跳到下一首

en: Skip to Previous track
zh_TW: 跳回上一首

en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

en: Sleep's shortcut.
zh_TW: 睡眠的捷徑。

en: Slow Keys Alert
zh_TW: 遲緩按鍵警告

en: Solid Color
zh_TW: 純色

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sound Events
zh_TW: 事件音效

en: Sound File
zh_TW: 音效檔

en: Sound Preferences
zh_TW: 音效偏好設定

en: Sound _file:
zh_TW: 音效檔(_F)：

en: Sound preferences
zh_TW: 音效偏好設定

en: Specify which programs are used to open or view each file type
zh_TW: 指定開啟或觀看每種檔案類型所用的程式

en: Specify which programs are used to open or view each type of file
zh_TW: 指定開啟或觀看每種檔案類型所用的程式

en: Standard XTerminal
zh_TW: 標準的 X 終端機

en: Start XScreenSaver
zh_TW: 啟動 XScreenSaver

en: Start in T_erminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行(_E)

en: Start the page with the typing break settings showing
zh_TW: 啟動頁面時顯示鍵盤輸入間隔設定

en: Start these assistive technologies every time you log in:
zh_TW: 每次登入時都啟動以下的輔助技術：

en: Sticky Keys Alert
zh_TW: 黏性特殊鍵警告

en: Stop playback key
zh_TW: 停止播放鍵

en: Stop playback key's shortcut.
zh_TW: 停止播放鍵的捷徑。

en: Structure containing information on the MIME category
zh_TW: 描述 MIME 分類的資料結構

en: Structure containing service information
zh_TW: 描述有關服務的數據結構

en: Structure with data on the MIME type
zh_TW: 描述 MIME 類型的資料結構

en: Style:
zh_TW: 字款：

en: Sub_pixel (LCDs)
zh_TW: 次像素(sub_pixel) [LCD]

en: Sub_pixel smoothing (LCDs)
zh_TW: 次像素(sub_pixel)平滑方式 [LCD]

en: Super (or "Windows logo")
zh_TW: Super (或者「視窗標誌」)

en: Sync text/plain and text/* handlers
zh_TW: text/plain 及 text/* 處理方式保持一致

en: System Bell
zh_TW: 系統鈴聲

en: TRUE if this is an add service dialog
zh_TW: 如果是用來加入網路服務的對話方塊，則為 TRUE

en: Take a break!
zh_TW: 請休息一下！

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Testing the new settings. If you don't respond in %d second the previous settings will be restored. | Testing the new settings. If you don't respond in %d seconds the previous settings will be restored.
zh_TW[0]: 正在測試新的設定。如果在 %d 秒內沒有回應，則會回復舊的設定。

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Text below icons
zh_TW: 圖示下顯示文字

en: Text beside icons
zh_TW: 圖示旁顯示文字

en: Text only
zh_TW: 只顯示文字

en: The GNOME configuration tool
zh_TW: GNOME 設定工具

en: The XServer does not support the XRandR extension.  Runtime resolution changes to the display size are not available.
zh_TW: 這個 X 伺服器不支援 XRandR 擴展功能，因此無法即時更改畫面解析度。

en: The default cursor inverted
zh_TW: 和預設鼠標顏色相反的鼠標

en: The default cursor that ships with X
zh_TW: X Window 預設使用的鼠標

en: The default theme schemas could not be found on your system.  This means that you probably don't have metacity installed, or that your gconf is configured incorrectly.
zh_TW: 在系統中找不到預設定佈景主題 schemas。這即是表示 metacity 可能仍未安裝，或是gconf 設定有錯誤。

en: The file %s is not a valid wav file
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不是有效的 wav 檔案

en: The font selected is %d point large, and may make it difficult to effectively use the computer.  It is recommended that you select a size smaller than %d. | The font selected is %d points large, and may make it difficult to effectively use the computer.  It is recommended that you select a size smaller than %d.
zh_TW[0]: 您選取的字型大小為 %d 點，可能會在使用電腦時造成不便。建議您選取小於 %d 點的字型。

en: The font selected is %d point large, and may make it difficult to effectively use the computer.  It is recommended that you select a smaller sized font. | The font selected is %d points large, and may make it difficult to effectively use the computer.  It is recommended that you select a smaller sized font.
zh_TW[0]: 您選取的字型大小為 %d 點，可能會在使用電腦時造成不便。建議您選取較小的字型。

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to "rgba". Possible values are: "rgb" - red on left, most common. "bgr" - blue on left. "vrgb" - red on top. "vbgr" - red on bottom.
zh_TW: LCD 螢幕上，次像素(subpixel)的次序；只有當平滑字型模式設定為“rgba”時使用。可以使用的值為：
    “rgb”─ 左邊是紅色，這是最常見的情形。
    “bgr”─ 左邊是藍色。
    “vrgb”─ 頂端是紅色。
    “vbgr”─ 頂端是藍色。

en: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. 0123456789
zh_TW: 0123456789 The following is Chinese: '中文測試'

en: The shortcut "%s" is already used for:
     "%s"
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵“%s”己經使用於：
    “%s”

en: The sound file for this event does not exist.
zh_TW: 代表該事件的音效檔不存在。

en: The sound file for this event does not exist.
    You may want to install the gnome-audio package
    for a set of default sounds.
zh_TW: 代表該事件的音效檔不存在。
    安裝 gnome-audio 套件可
    獲得一套預設的音效。

en: The theme file location specified to install is invalid
zh_TW: 所指定的佈景主題安裝路徑無效

en: The theme you have selected suggests a new font. A preview of the font is shown below.
zh_TW: 您選取的佈景主題建議使用一款新的字型。您可以在下面的地方預覽該字型。

en: The type of accelerator.
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵的類型。

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" - no antialiasing. "grayscale" - standard grayscale antialiasing. "rgba" - subpixel antialiasing. (LCD screens only).
zh_TW: 描繪字型時將字型平滑化的方式。可接受的值為：
    “none”─ 不進行平滑化。
    “grayscale”─ 標準的平滑化方式 (使用灰階顏色)。
    “rgba”─ 次像素 (subpixel) 平滑化方式，只適用於 LCD 螢幕。

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" - no hinting, "slight", "medium", and "full" - as much hinting as possible; may cause distortion of letter forms.
zh_TW: 描繪字型時使用的 hinting 方式。可接受的值為：
    “none”(不使用 hinting)、“slight”、“medium”及“full”(完整 hinting；可能會令字體變型)。

en: The typing monitor is already running.
zh_TW: 休息提示小程式已經在執行中。

en: The typing monitor uses the notification area to display information. You don't seem to have a notification area on your panel. You can add it by right-clicking on your panel and choose 'Add to panel -> Utilities -> Notification area'.
zh_TW: 休息提示小程式需要透過程式狀態通知區來顯示資訊，可是面板中並沒有該區域。您可以在面板上按滑鼠右邊按鈕，然後選取「加入至面板→公用程式→程式狀態通知區」。

en: The version of the XRandR extension is incompatible with this program. Runtime changes to the display size are not available.
zh_TW: 系統中的 XRandR 擴展功能和本程式的不兼容，因此無法即時更改畫面解析度。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme Details
zh_TW: 佈景主題詳細設定

en: Theme Installation
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題

en: Theme Preferences
zh_TW: 佈景主題偏好設定

en: Theme Properties content view component
zh_TW: Themus 屬性內容顯示模式元件

en: Theme _Details
zh_TW: 佈景主題詳細設定(_D)

en: Theme name must be present
zh_TW: 必須指定佈景主題名稱

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Themus Theme Properties view
zh_TW: Themus 佈景屬性顯示模式

en: There is already a protocol by that name.
zh_TW: 此協定名稱已經存在。

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤：%s

en: There was an error launching the keyboard capplet : %s
zh_TW: 啟動鍵盤 capplet 時發生錯誤：%s

en: There was an error launching the mouse preferences dialog: %s
zh_TW: 顯示滑鼠偏好設定對話方塊時發生錯誤：%s

en: There was an error starting up the screensaver:
    
    %s
    
    Screensaver functionality will not work in this session.
zh_TW: 啟動螢幕保護程式時出現錯誤：
    
    %s
    
    今次作業階段不會有螢幕保護桯式的功能。

en: This application can open _URIs
zh_TW: 本程式可開啟 _URI

en: This application can open _multiple files
zh_TW: 本程式可同時開啟多個檔案(_M)

en: This application needs to be run in a _shell
zh_TW: 本程式需要指令解譯器 (_shell) 方可運行

en: This system does not seem to have the XKB extension.  The keyboard accessibility features will not operate without it.
zh_TW: 本系統似乎沒有 XKB 擴展功能。沒有了該功能，無障礙鍵盤功能將無法使用。

en: This theme does not suggest any particular font or background.
zh_TW: 本佈景主題不建議使用任何特定的字型及背景。

en: This theme suggests a background:
zh_TW: 本佈景主題建議使用指定的背景：

en: This theme suggests a font and a background:
zh_TW: 本佈景主題建議使用指定的字型及背景：

en: This theme suggests a font:
zh_TW: 本佈景主題建議使用指定的字型：

en: Thumbnail command for OpenType fonts
zh_TW: 製作 OpenType 字型縮圖的指令

en: Thumbnail command for PCF fonts
zh_TW: 製作 PCF 字型縮圖的指令

en: Thumbnail command for TrueType fonts
zh_TW: 製作 TrueType 字型縮圖的指令

en: Thumbnail command for Type1 fonts
zh_TW: 製作 Type1 字型縮圖的指令

en: Thumbnail command for installed themes
zh_TW: 為已安裝的佈景主題製作縮圖所用的指令

en: Thumbnail command for themes
zh_TW: 為佈景主題製作縮圖所用的指令

en: Tiled
zh_TW: 鋪排

en: Time to acce_lerate to maximum speed:
zh_TW: 加速至最高速度所需時間(_L)：

en: To URI
zh_TW: URI 目的地

en: To _move a window, press-and-hold this key then grab the window:
zh_TW: 如果想移動視窗，請按下此鍵後再用滑鼠抓取視窗(_M)：

en: To: %s
zh_TW: 至：%s

en: Toolbar _button labels:
zh_TW: 工具列按鈕文字(_B)：

en: Total URIs
zh_TW: URI 總數

en: Total number of URIs
zh_TW: URI 的總數

en: Transferring: %s
zh_TW: 正在傳送：%s

en: True if this dialog is for adding a MIME type
zh_TW: 如果這個對話方塊是用來加入 MIME 類型，則為 True

en: Turn the numeric keypad into a mouse control pad.
zh_TW: 使用數字鍵盤控制滑鼠。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type of bg_applier: BG_APPLIER_ROOT for root window or BG_APPLIER_PREVIEW for preview
zh_TW: bg_applier 可使用的值：BG_APPLIER_ROOT 表示根視窗，或是 BG_APPLIER_PREVIEW 表示預覽

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Typing Break
zh_TW: 休息提示

en: UI Control
zh_TW: 界面控制

en: URI currently displayed
zh_TW: 目前顯示的 URI

en: URI currently transferring from
zh_TW: 檔案傳送程序的來源地 URI

en: URI currently transferring to
zh_TW: 檔案傳送程序的目的地 URI

en: Unable to bring up the typing break properties dialog with the following error: %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示「休息提示」偏好設定對話方塊，因為出現以下的錯誤：%s

en: Unable to find any keyboard themes.  This means your GTK+ installation has been incompletely installed.
zh_TW: 找不到任何鍵盤使用模式。這表示 GTK+ 並未完整安裝。

en: Unable to import AccessX settings from file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從‘%s’檔案匯入 AccessX 設定

en: Unable to load capplet stock icon '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入 capplet 的內置圖示‘%s’

en: Unable to start the settings manager 'gnome-settings-daemon'.
    Without the GNOME settings manager running, some preferences may not take effect. This could indicate a problem with Bonobo, or a non-GNOME (e.g. KDE) settings manager may already be active and conflicting with the GNOME settings manager.
zh_TW: 無法啟動設定總管‘gnome-settings-daemon’。
    如果 GNOME 設定總管沒有執行，某部份偏好設定可能不會生效。這可能表示 Bonobo 出了問題；或是另一個 GNOME 以外 (例如 KDE) 的設定總管正在執行，和 GNOME 設定總管出現衝突。

en: Underlying model to notify when Ok is clicked
zh_TW: 按下「確定」後要通知底層模型

en: Understands _Netscape Remote Control
zh_TW: 支援 _Netscape/Mozilla 的遠端控制

en: Unknown Cursor
zh_TW: 不明的鼠標

en: Unknown service types
zh_TW: 不明的服務名稱

en: Use _previous resolution
zh_TW: 使用以前的解析度(_P)

en: Use parent category _defaults
zh_TW: 使用上層類別的預設值(_D)

en: Use shell even if nautilus is running.
zh_TW: 即使 nautilus 正在運行仍然使用舊式介面。

en: Use this _editor to open text files in the file manager
zh_TW: 使用該編輯器開啟檔案總管中的文字檔(_E)

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Vertical Gradient
zh_TW: 垂直漸層

en: Very soon, XKB settings in gconf will be overridden (from the system configuration)
zh_TW: XKB 設定將會立即被取締（由系統設定所取締）

en: Video
zh_TW: 視像

en: View as %s
zh_TW: 以%s方式顯示

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Volume down
zh_TW: 調低音量

en: Volume down's shortcut.
zh_TW: 調低音量的捷徑。

en: Volume mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Volume mute's shortcut
zh_TW: 靜音鍵的捷徑

en: Volume step
zh_TW: 音度

en: Volume step as percentage of volume.
zh_TW: 音度是音量的百分比。

en: Volume up
zh_TW: 調高音量

en: Volume up's shortcut.
zh_TW: 調高音量的捷徑。

en: W3M Text Browser
zh_TW: W3M 文字模式網頁瀏覽器

en: Web Browser
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Whether to thumbnail OpenType fonts
zh_TW: 是否為 OpenType 字型製作縮圖

en: Whether to thumbnail PCF fonts
zh_TW: 是否為 PCF 字型製作縮圖

en: Whether to thumbnail TrueType fonts
zh_TW: 是否為 TrueType 字型製作縮圖

en: Whether to thumbnail Type1 fonts
zh_TW: 是否為 Type1 字型製作縮圖

en: Whether to thumbnail installed themes
zh_TW: 是否為已安裝的佈景主題製作縮圖

en: Whether to thumbnail themes
zh_TW: 是否為佈景主題製作縮圖

en: White Cursor
zh_TW: 白色鼠標

en: White Cursor - Current
zh_TW: 白色鼠標 - 使用中

en: Width if applier is a preview: Defaults to 64.
zh_TW: 套用的背景圖案是預覽圖時圖像的寬度：預設值為 64。

en: Window Border
zh_TW: 視窗邊框

en: Window Management
zh_TW: 視窗管理

en: Window Manager
zh_TW: 視窗總管

en: Window Preferences
zh_TW: 視窗偏好設定

en: Window Properties
zh_TW: 視窗屬性

en: Window border theme
zh_TW: 視窗邊框主題

en: Window manager "%s" has not registered a configuration tool
zh_TW: 視窗總管“%s”沒有登記任何設定工具

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: World wide web
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Written by Richard Hult &lt;richard@imendio.com&gt;
zh_TW: 由 Richard Hult &lt;richard@imendio.com&gt; 編寫

en: XKB keyboard layout
zh_TW: XKB 鍵盤配置

en: XKB keyboard model
zh_TW: XKB 鍵盤模式

en: XKB options
zh_TW: XKB 選項

en: XKB settings in gconf will be overridden from the system ASAP
zh_TW: 在 gconf 中的 XKB 設定，將會立即被系統取締

en: You are using XFree 4.3.0.
    There are known problems with complex XKB configurations.
    Try using simpler configuration or taking more fresh version of XFree software.
zh_TW: 您正在使用 XFree 4.3.0。
    已知在 XFree 4.3.0 使用複雜的 XKB 設定時會發生問題。
    嘗試用較簡單的設定，或是取得新版的 XFree 軟體。

en: You can save this theme by pressing the Save Theme button.
zh_TW: 您可按下「儲存佈景主題」按鈕來儲存這個佈景主題。

en: You have a keyboard remapping file (%s) in your home directory whose contents will now be ignored. You can use the keyboard preferences to restore them.
zh_TW: 在您的個人目錄中有一個鍵盤配置檔 (%s)，其內容將會被忽略。您可以使用鍵盤偏好設定來恢復它們。

en: You just held down the Shift key for 8 seconds.  This is the shortcut for the Slow Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_TW: 您按往了 Shift 鍵達8秒。這是使用遲緩鍵功能的捷徑，那會影響您的鍵盤的操作方式。

en: You just pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This is the shortcut for the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_TW: 您連續按下了5次 Shift·鍵。這是使用黏性特殊鍵功能的捷徑，那會影響您的鍵盤的操作方式。

en: You just pressed two keys at once, or pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This turns off the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_TW: 您同時按下兩個鍵，或是連續按下5次 Shift 鍵。這會停用黏性特殊鍵功能，那會影響您的鍵盤的操作方式。

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Acceleration:
zh_TW: 加速度(_A)：

en: _Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙環境(_A)

en: _Accessibility...
zh_TW: 無障礙環境(_A)...

en: _Add Wallpaper
zh_TW: 加入桌布(_A)

en: _Add:
zh_TW: 新增(_A)：

en: _Application font:
zh_TW: 應用程式字型(_A)：

en: _Apply font
zh_TW: 套用字型(_A)

en: _Break interval lasts:
zh_TW: 休息時間為(_B)：

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲(_D)：

en: _Description:
zh_TW: 說明(_D)：

en: _Desktop font:
zh_TW: 桌面字型(_D)：

en: _Desktop shortcuts:
zh_TW: 桌面捷徑鍵(_D)：

en: _Detachable toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列可卸離主視窗(_D)

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細設定(_D)

en: _Disable if unused for:
zh_TW: 指定時間內沒有使用本功能則停止功能(_D)：

en: _Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不再顯示此訊息(_D)

en: _Double-click titlebar to perform this action:
zh_TW: 在視窗標題中連按兩下滑鼠按鈕後會進行指定的動作(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)...

en: _Enable assistive technologies
zh_TW: 啟用輔助技術(_E)

en: _Enable keyboard accessibility features
zh_TW: 啟用無障礙鍵盤功能(_E)

en: _FTP proxy:
zh_TW: _FTP 代理伺服器：

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Full
zh_TW: 完整(_F)

en: _Go To Theme Folder
zh_TW: 前往佈景主題資料夾(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: _Import Feature Settings...
zh_TW: 匯入無障礙環境設定(_I)...

en: _Install
zh_TW: 安裝(_I)

en: _Install Theme...
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題(_I)...

en: _Interval before raising:
zh_TW: 這個時間後提升視窗(_I)：

en: _Keep resolution
zh_TW: 保留解析度(_K)

en: _Large
zh_TW: 大(_L)

en: _Left-handed mouse
zh_TW: 左手操作滑鼠(_L)

en: _Location:
zh_TW: 位置(_L)：

en: _MIME type:
zh_TW: _MIME 類型

en: _Magnifier
zh_TW: 放大鏡(_M)

en: _Make default for this computer (%s) only
zh_TW: 只在這部電腦 (%s) 中成為預設值(_M)

en: _Medium
zh_TW: 中(_M)

en: _Monochrome
zh_TW: 不平滑化(_M)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _New
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: _None
zh_TW: 無(_N)

en: _On-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 畫面鍵盤(_O)

en: _Only accept keys held for:
zh_TW: 按下某鍵不放，達到指定時間後方會生效(_O)：

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: _Postpone break
zh_TW: 放棄休息(_P)

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: _Program to run:
zh_TW: 執行的程式(_P)：

en: _Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)...

en: _Protocol:
zh_TW: 協定(_P)：

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Raise selected windows after an interval
zh_TW: 相隔某段時間後將已選取的視窗提升至最表面來顯示(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度(_R)：

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save Theme...
zh_TW: 儲存佈景主題(_S)...

en: _Screenreader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器(_S)

en: _Secure HTTP proxy:
zh_TW: 安全 HTTP 代理伺服器(_S)：

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: _Select a Mail Reader:
zh_TW: 請選取電子郵件處理程式(_S)：

en: _Select a Terminal:
zh_TW: 請選取終端機(_S)：

en: _Select a Web Browser:
zh_TW: 請選取網頁瀏覽器(_S)：

en: _Select an Editor:
zh_TW: 請選取編輯器(_S)：

en: _Select windows when the mouse moves over them
zh_TW: 當滑鼠移動至視窗時選取該視窗(_S)

en: _Selected layouts:
zh_TW: 已選的配置(_S)：

en: _Selected options:
zh_TW: 已選的選項(_S)：

en: _Sensitivity:
zh_TW: 敏感度(_S)：

en: _Slight
zh_TW: 輕微(_S)

en: _Small
zh_TW: 小(_S)

en: _Sound an audible bell
zh_TW: 發出可聽見的聲響(_S)

en: _Sounds for events
zh_TW: 使用音效代表事件(_S)

en: _Sounds:
zh_TW: 音效(_S)

en: _Speed:
zh_TW: 速度(_S)：

en: _Style:
zh_TW: 風格(_S)：

en: _Terminal font:
zh_TW: 終端機字型(_T)：

en: _Text editing shortcuts:
zh_TW: 編輯文字使用的捷徑鍵組合(_T)：

en: _Theme name:
zh_TW: 儲存佈景名稱(_T)：

en: _Threshold:
zh_TW: 分辨距離(_T)：

en: _Timeout:
zh_TW: 時限(_T)：

en: _Type to test settings:
zh_TW: 請輸入文字來測試設定(_T)：

en: _Use Font
zh_TW: 使用字型(_U)

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 用戶名稱(_U)：

en: _Viewer component:
zh_TW: 瀏覽方式(_V)：

en: _Visual feedback:
zh_TW: 視覺方式回饋(_V)：

en: _Window title font:
zh_TW: 視窗標題字型(_W)：

en: _Work interval lasts:
zh_TW: 工作時間為(_W)：

en: _accepted
zh_TW: 接受按鍵(_A)

en: _pressed
zh_TW: 按下鍵盤(_P)

en: _rejected
zh_TW: 拒絕按鍵(_R)

en: characters/second
zh_TW: 字元(每秒)

en: dots per inch
zh_TW: 解析度[每英吋的點數]

en: milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: pixels/second
zh_TW: 像素(每秒)

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: theme selection tree
zh_TW: 佈景主題選擇樹
