file-roller 2.5.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (251 entries)

en: %d %B %Y, %H:%M
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日 %H:%M

en: %d file (%s) | %d files (%s)
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案 (%s)

en: %d file selected (%s) | %d files selected (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 個檔案 (%s)

en: %s Properties
zh_TW: %s 的屬性

en: <i><b>Note:</b> the password will be used to encrypt files you add to the current archive, and to decrypt files you extract from the current archive. When the archive is closed the password will be deleted.</i>
zh_TW: <i><b>請注意:</b> 密碼將被使用來加密您增加至目前壓縮檔的檔案，並且解密您從目前壓縮檔解開的檔案。當這個壓縮檔被關閉時，這個密碼將會被刪除。</i>

en: A_vailable application:
zh_TW: 可使用的應用程式(_V)：

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add files and folders to the archive
zh_TW: 新增檔案及資料夾到壓縮檔中

en: Add files asking the name of the archive and quit the program
zh_TW: 加入檔案並詢問壓縮檔的名稱，然後離開程式

en: Add files to an archive
zh_TW: 加入檔案到一個壓縮檔

en: Add files to the archive
zh_TW: 加入檔案到壓縮檔

en: Add files to the specified archive and quit the program
zh_TW: 加入檔案到指定的壓縮檔，然後離開程式

en: Adding file:
zh_TW: 正在加入檔案：

en: Adding files to archive
zh_TW: 新增檔案到壓縮檔中

en: All archives
zh_TW: 所有壓縮檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: An archive manager for GNOME.
zh_TW: GNOME 中的一個壓縮檔管理員。

en: An error occurred while adding files to the archive.
zh_TW: 新增檔案到壓縮檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting files from the archive.
zh_TW: 在壓縮檔中刪除檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while extracting files.
zh_TW: 解開檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the archive.
zh_TW: 載入壓縮檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while testing archive.
zh_TW: 測試壓縮檔時發生錯誤。

en: Archive Manager
zh_TW: 壓縮檔管理員

en: Archive not created
zh_TW: 不會製作壓縮檔

en: Archive type not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援此種壓縮類型。

en: Archive type:
zh_TW: 壓縮檔類型：

en: Arj (.arj)
zh_TW: Arj 格式 (.arj)

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
zh_TW: 找不到終端機，將使用 xterm，即使它可能無法運作

en: Command _Line Output
zh_TW: 命令列輸出(_L)

en: Command exited abnormally.
zh_TW: 指令異常地結束。

en: Command not found.
zh_TW: 找不到指令。

en: Compression _level:
zh_TW: 壓縮等級(_L)：

en: Cop_y...
zh_TW: 複製(_Y)

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy current archive to another folder
zh_TW: 複製目前的壓縮檔到另一個資料夾

en: Could not add the files to the archive
zh_TW: 無法加入檔案到壓縮檔中

en: Could not copy the archive
zh_TW: 無法複製壓縮檔

en: Could not create the archive
zh_TW: 無法建立壓縮檔

en: Could not create the destination folder: %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立目的資料夾： %s。

en: Could not delete the old archive.
zh_TW: 無法刪除舊的壓縮檔。

en: Could not display help
zh_TW: 無法顯示輔助說明

en: Could not display the folder "%s"
zh_TW: 資料夾無法顯示“%s”

en: Could not move the archive
zh_TW: 無法移動壓縮檔

en: Could not open "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟“%s”

en: Could not perform the operation
zh_TW: 操作不能執行

en: Could not rename the file
zh_TW: 檔案無法重新命名

en: Could not rename the folder
zh_TW: 資料夾無法重新命名

en: Could not save the archive
zh_TW: 無法儲存壓縮檔

en: Could not save the archive "%s"
zh_TW: 無法儲存壓縮檔“%s”

en: Create Archive
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔

en: Create Archive...
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔...

en: Create _Archive
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔(_A)

en: Create _Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾(_F)

en: Create a new archive
zh_TW: 建立一個新的壓縮檔

en: Create and modify an archive
zh_TW: 建立或更改壓縮檔

en: Create destination folder without asking confirmation
zh_TW: 無需確認便建立目的資料夾

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Date _modified
zh_TW: 修改日期(_M)

en: Decompressing archive
zh_TW: 解壓檔案

en: Default folder to use for the '--add' and '--extract' commands
zh_TW: '--add' 與 '--extract' 指令將使用的預設資料夾

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete selection from the archive
zh_TW: 從壓縮檔中刪除已選擇的檔案

en: Deleting files from archive
zh_TW: 從壓縮檔中刪除檔案

en: Dese_lect All
zh_TW: 取消選取全部(_L)

en: Deselect all files
zh_TW: 取消選取所有檔案

en: Destination folder does not exist.  Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 目的資料夾並不存在，您想要建立它嗎？

en: Display the File Roller Manual
zh_TW: 顯示 File Roller 的說明文件

en: Do not e_xtract older files
zh_TW: 不解開較舊的檔案(_X)

en: Do you want to add this file to the current archive or open it as a new archive?
zh_TW: 您想要增加這個檔案到目前的壓縮檔，或是開啟一個新的壓縮檔？

en: Do you want to create a new archive with these files?
zh_TW: 您想要為這些檔案建立一個新的壓縮檔嗎？

en: E_xclude files:
zh_TW: 排除在外的檔案(_X)：

en: Ear (.ear)
zh_TW: Ear 格式 (.ear)

en: Exclude folders that are symbolic lin_ks
zh_TW: 將是符號連結的資料夾排除在外(_K)

en: Extract
zh_TW: 解開

en: Extract Here
zh_TW: 在此解壓縮

en: Extract archive
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔

en: Extract archives asking the destination folder and quit the program
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔並詢問目的資料夾，然後離開程式

en: Extract archives to the specified folder and quit the program
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔到指定的資料夾，然後離開程式

en: Extract files from the archive
zh_TW: 從壓縮檔中解開檔案

en: Extracting file:
zh_TW: 正在解開檔案：

en: Extracting files from archive
zh_TW: 正在從壓縮檔中解開檔案

en: Extraction not performed
zh_TW: 未執行解壓縮

en: FOLDER
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: File Roller Component add operations
zh_TW: File Roller 的元件新增操作

en: File Roller Component extract operations
zh_TW: File Roller 的元件解壓縮操作

en: File Roller Preferences
zh_TW: File Roller 偏好設定

en: File roller component
zh_TW: File roller 的元件

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Getting the file list
zh_TW: 取得檔案清單

en: Go to the home location
zh_TW: 回到個人目錄

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_TW: 前住下一個曾經瀏覽的位置

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_TW: 回到上一個曾經瀏覽的位置

en: Go up one level
zh_TW: 上一層

en: Information about the program
zh_TW: 關於這個程式的資訊

en: Jar (.jar)
zh_TW: Jar 格式 (.jar)

en: Last Output
zh_TW: 上一個輸出訊息

en: Lha (.lzh)
zh_TW: Lha 格式 (.lzh)

en: Load Options
zh_TW: 載入選項

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Low
zh_TW: 低壓縮

en: Maximum (slow)
zh_TW: 最大壓縮（較慢）

en: Minimum (fast)
zh_TW: 最小壓縮（較快）

en: Modified on:
zh_TW: 修改日期：

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move current archive to another folder
zh_TW: 移動目前的壓縮檔到另一個資料夾

en: Move current archive to trash
zh_TW: 移動目前的壓縮檔到回收筒

en: Move to _Trash
zh_TW: 移至回收筒(_T)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New archive name (without extension)
zh_TW: 新的壓縮檔名稱（不含副檔名）

en: New file name
zh_TW: 新的檔案名稱

en: New folder name
zh_TW: 新的資料夾名稱

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通壓縮

en: Number of files:
zh_TW: 檔案數目：

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Fi_les...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(_L)...

en: Open Files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open R_ecent
zh_TW: 最近開啟的(_E)

en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

en: Open archive
zh_TW: 開啟壓縮檔

en: Open selected files with an application
zh_TW: 使用應用程式開啟選取的檔案

en: Open selected files with the standard application
zh_TW: 使用應用程式開啟已選取的檔案

en: Open with an _application
zh_TW: 使用其它程式開啟(_A)

en: Operation stopped
zh_TW: 操作停止

en: Options Name:
zh_TW: 選項名稱：

en: Over_write existing files
zh_TW: 覆寫既有的檔案(_W)

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Pass_word...
zh_TW: 密碼(_W)...

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 請使用其它的名字。

en: R_e-create folders
zh_TW: 重新建立資料夾(_E)

en: R_ecent applications:
zh_TW: 常用的應用程式(_E)：

en: Rar (.rar)
zh_TW: Rar 格式 (.rar)

en: Reading archive
zh_TW: 正在讀取壓縮檔

en: Recompressing archive
zh_TW: 重新壓縮檔案

en: Reload current archive
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的壓縮檔

en: Removing file:
zh_TW: 正在移除檔案：

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename current archive
zh_TW: 重新命名目前的壓縮檔

en: Rename selection
zh_TW: 重新命名己選擇的檔案/資料夾

en: Reverse the list order
zh_TW: 相反清單的次序

en: Sa_ve Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項(_V)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select all files
zh_TW: 選取所有檔案

en: Show archive properties
zh_TW: 顯示壓縮檔的屬性

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Sort file list by file size
zh_TW: 根據檔案大小排序檔案清單

en: Sort file list by location
zh_TW: 根據路徑排序檔案清單

en: Sort file list by modification time
zh_TW: 根據修改時間排序檔案清單

en: Sort file list by name
zh_TW: 根據名稱排序檔案清單

en: Sort file list by type
zh_TW: 根據類型排序檔案清單

en: Stat_usbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_U)

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop current operation
zh_TW: 停止目前的操作

en: Symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Tar compressed with bzip (.tar.bz)
zh_TW: 使用 bzip 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.bz)

en: Tar compressed with bzip2 (.tar.bz2)
zh_TW: 使用 bzip2 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.bz2)

en: Tar compressed with compress (.tar.Z)
zh_TW: 使用 compress 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.Z)

en: Tar compressed with gzip (.tar.gz)
zh_TW: 使用 gzip 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.gz)

en: Tar compressed with lzop (.tar.lzo)
zh_TW: 使用 lzop 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.lzo)

en: Tar uncompressed (.tar)
zh_TW: 未壓縮的 Tar 格式 (.tar)

en: Test Result
zh_TW: 測試結果

en: Test whether the archive contains errors
zh_TW: 測試壓縮檔是否含有錯誤

en: Testing archive
zh_TW: 正在測試壓縮檔

en: The archive already exists.  Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 壓縮檔已經存在，您想要覆寫它嗎？

en: The archive cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete it permanently?
zh_TW: 這個壓縮檔不能移到回收筒。你要將它永久刪除嗎？

en: The file does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在。

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it cannot contain the characters: %s
    
    %s
zh_TW: 名稱“%s”無效，因為包含了字符： %s
    
    %s

en: The new name is equal to the old one.
zh_TW: 新檔名與舊檔名相同。

en: The new name is void.
zh_TW: 新檔名是空的。

en: The specified password is not valid, please specify a new password with the command: Edit->Password
zh_TW: 所指定的密碼無效，請在選單中選“編輯->密碼”，然後輸入密碼

en: This archive is password protected.
    Please specify a password with the command: Edit->Password
zh_TW: 這壓縮檔受密碼保護。
    請在選單中選“編輯->密碼”，然後輸入密碼。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 未知的類型

en: View
zh_TW: 顯示

en: View All _Files
zh_TW: 檢視所有檔案(_F)

en: View File
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

en: View as a F_older
zh_TW: 以資料夾方式顯示(_O)

en: View file with internal viewer
zh_TW: 使用內部的檢視器檢視檔案

en: View selected file
zh_TW: 顯示已選取的檔案

en: View the main toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示主要工具列

en: View the output produced by the last executed command
zh_TW: 顯示上一個已執行命令所產生的輸出訊息

en: View the statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: View with internal _viewer
zh_TW: 使用內部檢視器檢視(_V)

en: War (.war)
zh_TW: War 格式 (.war)

en: You can't add an archive to itself.
zh_TW: 您無法將壓縮檔加入壓縮檔本身。

en: You don't have permission to create an archive in this folder
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限在這個資料夾建立一個壓縮檔

en: You don't have the right permissions to extract archives in the folder "%s"
zh_TW: 您並沒有足夠的權限在資料夾“%s”中進行解壓

en: You don't have the right permissions to read files from folder "%s"
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限讀取資料夾“%s”中的檔案

en: You don't have the right permissions.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限。

en: You have to specify an archive name.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個壓縮檔名稱。

en: Zip (.zip)
zh_TW: Zip 格式 (.zip)

en: Zoo (.zoo)
zh_TW: Zoo 格式 (.zoo)

en: [read only]
zh_TW: [唯讀]

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Add only if newer
zh_TW: 只增加較新的(_A)

en: _Add...
zh_TW: 加入(_A)...

en: _All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案(_A)

en: _Application:
zh_TW: 應用程式(_A)：

en: _Archive
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Archive:
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)：

en: _Arrange Files
zh_TW: 排列檔案(_A)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)...

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Extract
zh_TW: 解開(_E)

en: _Extract...
zh_TW: 解壓至(_E)...

en: _Files:
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)：

en: _Include files:
zh_TW: 包含的檔案(_I)：

en: _Include subfolders
zh_TW: 包含子目錄(_I)

en: _Last Output
zh_TW: 上一個輸出訊息(_L)

en: _Load Options
zh_TW: 載入選項(_L)

en: _Location
zh_TW: 位置(_L)

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: _Move...
zh_TW: 移動(_M)...

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Open destination folder after extraction
zh_TW: 在解開後開啟目的資料夾(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)...

en: _Reversed Order
zh_TW: 相反次序(_R)

en: _Selected files
zh_TW: 選取的檔案(_S)

en: _Size
zh_TW: 大小(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _Test Integrity
zh_TW: 測試完整性(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Type
zh_TW: 類型(_T)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: _View File
zh_TW: 檢視檔案(_V)

en: by T_ype
zh_TW: 根據類型(_Y)

en: by _Date modified
zh_TW: 根據修改日期(_D)

en: by _Location
zh_TW: 根據位置(_L)

en: by _Name
zh_TW: 根據名稱(_N)

en: by _Size
zh_TW: 根據大小(_S)

en: example: *.o; *.bak
zh_TW: 例如： *.o; *.bak

en: example: *.txt; *.doc
zh_TW: 例如: *.txt; *.doc

en: wait please...
zh_TW: 請稍候...
