gdm2 2.4.4.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (641 entries)

en: 
    ... File too long to display ...
zh_TW: 
    ... 檔案名稱過長 ...

en: 
    Authentication failed.  Letters must be typed in the correct case.
zh_TW: 
    認證失敗。字母大小寫必須正確。

en: 
    Cannot set your user group, you will not be able to log in, please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 
    無法指定您所屬的群組，您將會無法登入。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: 
    Incorrect username or password.  Letters must be typed in the correct case.
zh_TW: 
    用戶名稱或密碼不正確。大小寫必須正確。

en: 
    The change of the authentication token failed. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh_TW: 
    更改認證 token 失敗。請稍後再嘗試，或是聯絡系統管理員。

en: 
    The system administrator has disabled access to the system temporarily.
zh_TW: 
    系統管理員暫時禁止用戶進入系統。

en: 
    The system administrator has disabled your access to the system temporary.
zh_TW: 
    系統管理員暫時禁止您進入系統。

en: 
    The system administrator has disabled your account.
zh_TW: 
    系統管理員已暫時封閉您的戶口。

en: 
    The system administrator is not allowed to login from this screen
zh_TW: 
    不允許系統管理員在本畫面登入

en:   (You can change consoles by pressing Ctrl-Alt plus a function key, such as Ctrl-Alt-F7 to go to console 7.  X servers usually run on consoles 7 and higher.)
zh_TW: (請按 Ctrl-Alt 加一個功能鍵來轉換 console，例如 Ctrl-Alt-F7 會轉換至第 7 個 console。X 伺服程式通常會在第 7 個或更後的 console 中執行。)

en: %a %b %d, %H:%M
zh_TW: %m月%d日(%a) %H:%M

en: %s could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: %s language selected
zh_TW: 選定 %s 語言

en: %s not a regular file!
zh_TW: %s 不是普通的檔案！

en: %s session selected
zh_TW: 已選取「%s」作業階段

en: %s: %s does not exist but must exist.
zh_TW: %s：%s 不存在，但必須存在。

en: %s: %s is bigger than sysadmin specified maximum file size.
zh_TW: %s：%s 比系統管理者指定的檔案大小上限還要大。

en: %s: %s is not a regular file.
zh_TW: %s：%s 不是一個普通檔案。

en: %s: %s is not owned by uid %d.
zh_TW: %s：%s 的擁有者 uid 不是 %d。

en: %s: %s is writable by group.
zh_TW: %s：屬於同一個群組的用戶都可以寫入 %s。

en: %s: %s is writable by group/other.
zh_TW: %s：同群組的用戶或任何人都可寫入 %s。

en: %s: %s is writable by other.
zh_TW: %s：任何人都可寫入 %s。

en: %s: Aborting display %s
zh_TW: %s：放棄顯示畫面 %s

en: %s: Authdir %s does not exist. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s：認證目錄 %s 不存在。必須放棄。

en: %s: Authdir %s has wrong permissions %o. Should be %o. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s：認證目錄 %s 的權限 %o 不正確，應該為 %o。必須放棄。

en: %s: Authdir %s is not a directory. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s：認證目錄 %s 並非目錄。必須放棄。

en: %s: Authdir %s is not owned by user %s, group %s. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s：認證目錄 %s 不屬於用戶 %s 及群組 %s。必須放棄。

en: %s: Bad address
zh_TW: %s：位址錯誤

en: %s: BaseXsession empty, using %s/gdm/Xsession
zh_TW: %s：沒有指定 BaseXsession 設定，改用 %s/gdm/Xsession

en: %s: Can't find the gdm group (%s). Aborting!
zh_TW: %s：找不到 gdm 群組 (%s)。必須放棄！

en: %s: Can't find the gdm user (%s). Aborting!
zh_TW: %s：找不到 gdm 使用者 (%s)。必須放棄！

en: %s: Can't fork Xserver process!
zh_TW: %s: 無法衍生 X 伺服程式進程！

en: %s: Can't fork gdmchooser process
zh_TW: %s: 無法衍生 gdmchooser 進程

en: %s: Can't fork gdmgreeter process
zh_TW: %s: 無法衍生 gdmgreeter 進程

en: %s: Can't fork script process!
zh_TW: %s: 無法衍生進程執行命令稿！

en: %s: Can't init pipe to gdmchooser
zh_TW: %s：無法初始化連接至 gdmchooser 的 pipe

en: %s: Can't init pipe to gdmgreeter
zh_TW: %s：無法初始化連接至 gdmgreeter 的管道

en: %s: Can't open fifo!
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟 fifo！

en: %s: Cannot create pipe
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 pipe

en: %s: Cannot find a free display number
zh_TW: %s：無法找出空置的顯示畫面號碼

en: %s: Cannot find or run the base Xsession script, will try GNOME failsafe
zh_TW: %s：找不到或無法執行基本的 Xsession 命令稿，現在會改用 GNOME 安全模式。

en: %s: Cannot fork to display error/info box
zh_TW: %s：無法衍生進程，來顯示錯誤或訊息視窗

en: %s: Cannot get local addresses!
zh_TW: %s：無法獲取本地地址！

en: %s: Cannot safely open %s
zh_TW: %s：無法安全地開啟 %s

en: %s: Cannot start greeter trying default: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法啟動歡迎程式，改用預設值：%s

en: %s: Cannot start greeter with gtk modules: %s. Trying without modules
zh_TW: %s：無法在載入 gtk 模組的時候啟動歡迎程式：%s。嘗試不載入模組

en: %s: Chooser not found or it can't be executed by the gdm user
zh_TW: %s：找不到選擇程式，或者無法由 gdm 使用者執行

en: %s: Could not become %s. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s：無法成為 %s。必須放棄。

en: %s: Could not bind socket
zh_TW: %s：無法 bind socket

en: %s: Could not bind to XDMCP socket!
zh_TW: %s：無法連接 XDMCP socket！

en: %s: Could not create XDMCP buffer!
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 XDMCP 緩衝區！

en: %s: Could not create socket!
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 socket

en: %s: Could not exec %s %s %s
zh_TW: %s：無法執行 %s %s %s

en: %s: Could not extract authlist from packet
zh_TW: %s：無法從封包中讀取 authlist

en: %s: Could not get server hostname: %s!
zh_TW: %s：無法獲取伺服程式主機名稱：%s！

en: %s: Could not lock cookie file %s
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定 cookie 檔 %s

en: %s: Could not make FIFO
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 FIFO

en: %s: Could not make new cookie file in %s
zh_TW: %s：無法在 %s 建立新的 cookie 檔

en: %s: Could not make socket
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 socket

en: %s: Could not open FIFO
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟 FIFO

en: %s: Could not open cookie file %s
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟 cookie 檔 %s

en: %s: Could not open logfile for display %s!
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟顯示畫面 %s 的紀錄檔！

en: %s: Could not open ~/.xsession-errors
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟 ~/.xsession-errors

en: %s: Could not read Authentication Data
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取認證資料

en: %s: Could not read Authentication Names
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取認證名稱

en: %s: Could not read Authorization List
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取授權清單

en: %s: Could not read Client Address
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取客戶端位址

en: %s: Could not read Connection Type
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取連線方式

en: %s: Could not read Display Class
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取顯示畫面的類別

en: %s: Could not read Display Number
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取顯示畫面編號

en: %s: Could not read Manufacturer ID
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取廠商識別碼

en: %s: Could not read Session ID
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取作業階段識別碼

en: %s: Could not read XDMCP header!
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取 XDMCP 標頭！

en: %s: Could not read address
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取位址

en: %s: Could not read display address
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取畫面位址

en: %s: Could not read display port number
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取畫面所用的連接埠號碼

en: %s: Could not setup environment for %s. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s：無法設定 %s 的環境變數。必須放棄。

en: %s: Could not write cookie
zh_TW: %s：無法寫入 cookie

en: %s: Could not write new authorization entry.  Possibly out of diskspace
zh_TW: %s：無法寫入新的授權紀錄。可能是磁碟空間不足

en: %s: Could not write new authorization entry: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法寫入新的授權紀錄：%s

en: %s: Couldn't set groupid to %d
zh_TW: %s：無法設定群組代碼為 %d

en: %s: Couldn't set groupid to 0
zh_TW: %s：無法設定群組代碼為 0

en: %s: Couldn't set userid to %d
zh_TW: %s：無法設定使用者代碼為 %d

en: %s: Directory %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s：目錄 %s 不存在。

en: %s: Display %s busy.  Trying another display number.
zh_TW: %s：顯示畫面 %s 在使用中。會嘗試其它顯示畫面號碼。

en: %s: Display number %d in use!  I will use %d
zh_TW: %s：已經使用了顯示畫面編號 %d！將會使用 %d

en: %s: Empty server command for display %s
zh_TW: %s：顯示畫面 %s 的伺服程式指令是空白的

en: %s: Empty server command, using standard one.
zh_TW: %s：伺服程式指令是空白的，會使用標準的指令代替。

en: %s: Error forking user session
zh_TW: %s：衍生使用者的作業階段時發生錯誤

en: %s: Error in checksum
zh_TW: %s：檢查碼出現錯誤

en: %s: Error opening a pipe: %s
zh_TW: %s：開啟管道時出現錯誤：%s

en: %s: Error setting %s to %s
zh_TW: %s：將 %s 設定為 %s 時出現錯誤

en: %s: Error setting signal %d to %s
zh_TW: %s：將訊號 %d 設定為 %s 時出現錯誤

en: %s: Error setting up %s signal handler: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s 訊號處理設定錯誤：%s

en: %s: Error setting up CHLD signal handler
zh_TW: %s：CHLD 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: %s: Error starting chooser on display %s
zh_TW: %s：於顯示畫面 %s 啟動選擇程式時發生錯誤

en: %s: Error starting greeter on display %s
zh_TW: %s：在顯示畫面 %s 啟動歡迎程式時發生錯誤

en: %s: Execution of PostLogin script returned > 0. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s：執行 PreSession 命令稿的傳回值大於 0。必須放棄。

en: %s: Execution of PreSession script returned > 0. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s：執行 PreSession 命令稿的傳回值大於 0。必須放棄。

en: %s: Failed checksum from %s
zh_TW: %s：從 %s 得到錯誤的檢查碼

en: %s: Failed creating pipe
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 pipe

en: %s: Failed executing: %s
zh_TW: %s：執行失敗：%s

en: %s: Failed forking gdm slave process for %s
zh_TW: %s：無法衍生 %s 的 gdm 副進程

en: %s: Failed starting: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法啟動：%s

en: %s: Fatal X error - Restarting %s
zh_TW: %s：X 發生嚴重錯誤 ─ 重新啟動 %s

en: %s: Got KEEPALIVE from banned host %s
zh_TW: %s：已被拒絕的主機 %s 發出 KEEPALIVE 訊息

en: %s: Got Manage from banned host %s
zh_TW: %s：已被拒絕的主機 %s 發出管理訊息

en: %s: Got REQUEST from banned host %s
zh_TW: %s：已被拒絕的主機 %s 發出要求

en: %s: Greeter not found or can't be executed by the gdm user
zh_TW: %s：找不到歡迎程式，或者無法由 gdm 使用者執行

en: %s: Halt failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法停止電腦運作：%s

en: %s: Home directory for %s: '%s' does not exist!
zh_TW: %s：%s 的個人目錄：‘%s’不存在！

en: %s: Ignoring suspiciously looking cookie file %s
zh_TW: %s：忽略可疑的 cookie 檔案 %s

en: %s: Incorrect XDMCP version!
zh_TW: %s：XDMCP 版本不正確！

en: %s: Invalid server line in config file. Ignoring!
zh_TW: %s：組態檔中伺服程式的設定不正確。忽略此項設定！

en: %s: Logdir %s does not exist or isn't a directory.  Using ServAuthDir %s.
zh_TW: %s：Logdir %s 不存在或者根本不是目錄。會改用 ServAuthDir %s。

en: %s: No Exec line in the session file: %s, starting failsafe GNOME
zh_TW: %s：在 %s 檔案找不到 Exec 設定。使用「GNOME 安全模式」作業階段

en: %s: No XDMCP support
zh_TW: %s：不支援 XDMCP

en: %s: No configuration file: %s. Using defaults.
zh_TW: %s：找不到組態檔：%s。使用預設值。

en: %s: No daemon/ServAuthDir specified.
zh_TW: %s：未指定 daemon/ServAuthDir 目錄。

en: %s: No greeter specified.
zh_TW: %s：未指定歡迎程式。

en: %s: No remote greeter specified.
zh_TW: %s：未指定遠端的歡迎程式。

en: %s: No sessions directory specified.
zh_TW: %s：未指定作業階段目錄。

en: %s: Reboot failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法重新啟動電腦：%s

en: %s: Remote greeter not found or can't be executed by the gdm user
zh_TW: %s：找不到遠端的歡迎程式，或者無法由 gdm 使用者執行

en: %s: Root cannot be autologged in, turing off automatic login
zh_TW: %s：Root 不可自動登入，關閉自動登入功能

en: %s: Root cannot be autologged in, turing off timed login
zh_TW: %s：Root 不可自動登入，關閉計時登入功能

en: %s: Running the XKeepsCrashing script
zh_TW: %s：正在執行 XKeepsCrashing 命令稿

en: %s: Server was to be spawned by uid %d but that user doesn't exist
zh_TW: %s：伺服程式應以使用者 uid %d 的身分衍生，但該使用者不存在

en: %s: Session directory %s not found!
zh_TW: %s：找不到作業階段目錄 %s！

en: %s: Standard X server not found, trying alternatives
zh_TW: %s：找不到標準 X 伺服程式，嘗試使用後備的伺服程式

en: %s: String too long!
zh_TW: %s：字串過長！

en: %s: The gdm group should not be root. Aborting!
zh_TW: %s：gdm 群組不應該是 root。必須放棄！

en: %s: The gdm user should not be root. Aborting!
zh_TW: %s：gdm 使用者不應該是 root。必須放棄！

en: %s: TimedLoginDelay less than 5, so I will just use 5.
zh_TW: %s：TimedLoginDelay 的值小於 5，會改為使用 5。

en: %s: Trying failsafe X server %s
zh_TW: %s：嘗試安全模式的 X 伺服程式 %s

en: %s: Unknown opcode from host %s
zh_TW: %s：主機 %s 發出不明操作碼

en: %s: User not allowed to log in
zh_TW: %s：不允許用戶登入

en: %s: User passed auth but getpwnam(%s) failed!
zh_TW: %s：用戶通過認證，但 getpwnam(%s) 失敗！

en: %s: XDMCP disabled and no local servers defined. Aborting!
zh_TW: %s：沒有啟用 XDMCP 功能而且未定義本地伺服程式。必須放棄！

en: %s: XDMCP disabled and no local servers defined. Adding %s on :%d to allow configuration!
zh_TW: %s：沒有啟用 XDMCP 功能而且未定義本地的伺服程式。會將 %s 加到 :%d 使得可以設定該項目！

en: %s: XDMCP was enabled while there is no XDMCP support, turning it off
zh_TW: %s：已啟用 XDMCP 功能但此版本根本不支援 XDMCP，因此關閉此功能

en: %s: Xserver not found: %s
zh_TW: %s：找不到 X 伺服程式：%s

en: %s: cannot fork
zh_TW: %s：無法衍生進程

en: %s: cannot open display %s
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟顯示畫面 %s

en: %s: fork() failed!
zh_TW: %s：fork() 失敗！

en: %s: gnome-session not found for a failsafe GNOME session, trying xterm
zh_TW: %s：執行 GNOME 安全模式作業階段時找不到 gnome-session，會改為執行 xterm

en: %s: initgroups() failed for %s
zh_TW: %s：%s 的 initgroups() 失敗。

en: %s: setsid() failed: %s!
zh_TW: %s：setsid() 失敗：%s！

en: %s: setusercontext() failed for %s. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s：%s 的 setusercontext() 失敗。必須放棄。

en: %sWelcome to %s%s
zh_TW: %s歡迎進入 %s%s

en: (c) 2002 Bond, James Bond
zh_TW: © 2002 Bond, James Bond

en: (c) 2002 GNOME
zh_TW: © 2002 GNOME

en: (current) UNIX password:
zh_TW: (目前的) UNIX 密碼：

en: (memory buffer
zh_TW: (記憶緩衝區

en: (memory buffer)
zh_TW: (記憶緩衝區)

en: A graphical application for configuring the GNOME Display Manager (GDM)
zh_TW: 設定 GNOME 登入總管 (GDM) 的圖型介面程式

en: A-M
zh_TW: A 至 M

en: A-M|Albanian
zh_TW: A 至 M|亞爾巴尼亞語

en: A-M|Amharic
zh_TW: A 至 M|阿姆哈拉語

en: A-M|Arabic (Egypt)
zh_TW: A 至 M|阿拉伯文 (埃及)

en: A-M|Arabic (Lebanon)
zh_TW: A 至 M|阿拉伯文 (黎巴嫩)

en: A-M|Azerbaijani
zh_TW: A 至 M|亞賽拜然語

en: A-M|Basque
zh_TW: A 至 M|巴斯克語

en: A-M|Belarusian
zh_TW: A 至 M|白俄羅斯語

en: A-M|Bengali
zh_TW: A 至 M|孟加拉語

en: A-M|Bengali (India)
zh_TW: A 至 M|孟加拉語 (印度)

en: A-M|Bosnian
zh_TW: A 至 M|波斯尼亞語

en: A-M|Bulgarian
zh_TW: A 至 M|保加利亞語

en: A-M|Catalan
zh_TW: A 至 M|加泰羅尼亞語

en: A-M|Chinese (simplified)
zh_TW: A 至 M|中文 (簡體)

en: A-M|Chinese (traditional)
zh_TW: A 至 M|中文 (繁體)

en: A-M|Croatian
zh_TW: A 至 M|克羅地亞語

en: A-M|Czech
zh_TW: A 至 M|捷克語

en: A-M|Danish
zh_TW: A 至 M|丹麥語

en: A-M|Dutch
zh_TW: A 至 M|荷蘭文

en: A-M|English
zh_TW: A 至 M|英文

en: A-M|English (American)
zh_TW: A 至 M|英文 (美國)

en: A-M|English (Australian)
zh_TW: A 至 M|英文 (澳洲)

en: A-M|English (British)
zh_TW: A 至 M|英文 (英國)

en: A-M|English (Ireland)
zh_TW: A 至 M|英文 (愛爾蘭)

en: A-M|Estonian
zh_TW: A 至 M|愛沙尼亞語

en: A-M|Finnish
zh_TW: A 至 M|芬蘭文

en: A-M|French
zh_TW: A 至 M|法文

en: A-M|Galician
zh_TW: A 至 M|加利西亞語

en: A-M|German
zh_TW: A 至 M|德文

en: A-M|Greek
zh_TW: A 至 M|希臘文

en: A-M|Gujarati
zh_TW: A 至 M|古吉拉特語

en: A-M|Hebrew
zh_TW: A 至 M|希伯來文

en: A-M|Hindi
zh_TW: A 至 M|北印度文

en: A-M|Hungarian
zh_TW: A 至 M|匈牙利文

en: A-M|Icelandic
zh_TW: A 至 M|冰島語

en: A-M|Indonesian
zh_TW: A 至 M|印尼語

en: A-M|Interlingua
zh_TW: A 至 M|世界語

en: A-M|Irish
zh_TW: A 至 M|愛爾蘭語

en: A-M|Italian
zh_TW: A 至 M|意大利文

en: A-M|Japanese
zh_TW: A 至 M|日文

en: A-M|Kannada
zh_TW: A 至 M|卡納達語

en: A-M|Korean
zh_TW: A 至 M|韓文

en: A-M|Latvian
zh_TW: A 至 M|拉脫維亞語

en: A-M|Lithuanian
zh_TW: A 至 M|立陶宛文

en: A-M|Macedonian
zh_TW: A 至 M|馬其頓語

en: A-M|Malay
zh_TW: A 至 M|馬來語

en: A-M|Malayalam
zh_TW: A 至 M|馬拉雅拉姆語

en: A-M|Marathi
zh_TW: A 至 M|馬拉地語

en: A-M|Mongolian
zh_TW: A 至 M|蒙古文

en: ADDRESS
zh_TW: 地址

en: A_dd host:
zh_TW: 加入主機(_D)：

en: Abort login
zh_TW: 停止登入

en: Allo_w running XDMCP chooser from the login screen
zh_TW: 允許用戶在登入畫面中執行 XDMCP 選擇程式(_W)

en: Allow _root to login with GDM
zh_TW: 允許 root 透過 GDM 登入(_R)

en: Allow c_onfiguration from the login screen
zh_TW: 允許用戶在系統選單中執行設定程式(_O)

en: Allow remote _timed logins
zh_TW: 允許遠端使用計時登入功能(_T)

en: Allow root to login r_emotely with GDM
zh_TW: 允許 root 透過遠端登入(_E)

en: Always disallow TCP connections to _X server (disables all remote connections)
zh_TW: 永遠不允許透過 TCP 連接至 _X 伺服程式 (關閉遠端登入功能)

en: Always use 24 hour cloc_k format
zh_TW: 永遠使用 24 小時的時間格式(_K)

en: An error occured while loading the user interface element %s%s from file %s.  CList type widget should have %d columns.  Possibly the glade interface description was corrupted.  %s cannot continue and will exit now.  You should check your installation of %s or reinstall %s.
zh_TW: 從檔案 %3$s 載入視窗元件定義 %1$s%2$s 時出現錯誤。CList 類型的視窗元件應該有 %4$d 欄。可能是 glade 介面描述檔已經損壞。%5$s 無法繼續，而且會立即結束。請您檢查是否已正確安裝 %6$s，或者選擇重新安裝 %7$s。

en: An error occured while loading the user interface element %s%s from file %s.  Possibly the glade interface description was corrupted.  %s cannot continue and will exit now.  You should check your installation of %s or reinstall %s.
zh_TW: 當檔案 %3$s 載入圖形介面的視窗元件 %1$s%2$s 時出現錯誤。可能是 glade 介面描述檔已經損壞。%4$s 無法繼續，而且會立刻退出。請您檢查是否已正確安裝 %5$s 或者選擇重新安裝 %6$s。

en: An error occured while loading the user interface from file %s.  Possibly the glade interface description was not found.  %s cannot continue and will exit now.  You should check your installation of %s or reinstall %s.
zh_TW: 由檔案 %s 載入用戶介面時發生錯誤。可能是找不到 glade 介面描述檔。%s 無法繼續執行，而且會立即結束。請檢查是否已正確安裝 %s，或者選擇重新安裝 %s。

en: An error occured while trying to contact the login screens.  Not all updates may have taken effect.
zh_TW: 當嘗試連接登入畫面時出現錯誤。某部分已更新的設定可能不會生效。

en: Answer questions here and press Enter when done.  For a menu press F10.
zh_TW: 請在這裡回答問題，完成後按 Enter。按 F10 顯示選單。

en: Archive does not include a GdmGreeterTheme.info file
zh_TW: 保存檔沒有包括 GdmGreeterTheme.info 檔案

en: Archive is not of a single subdirectory
zh_TW: 保存檔中包含的副目錄不止一個

en: Archive is not of a subdirectory
zh_TW: 保存檔中沒有包含任何副目錄

en: Are you sure you want to reboot the machine?
zh_TW: 確定要重新啟動電腦嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to shut down the machine?
zh_TW: 確定要關閉電腦嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to suspend the machine?
zh_TW: 確定要暫停電腦嗎？

en: Authenticate before running --command
zh_TW: 執行 --command 前先進行認證

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Authentication failure!
zh_TW: 認證錯誤！

en: Authentication token change failed for user %s
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 的認證 token 更改要求已經失敗

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Automatic Login
zh_TW: 自動登入

en: Automatic login
zh_TW: 自動登入

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景圖案

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 指令

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連線(_O)

en: Can not get username
zh_TW: 無法讀取用戶名稱

en: Can not start fallback console
zh_TW: 無法啟動後備的文字模式視窗

en: Can't disable xscreensaver display hacks
zh_TW: 無法停止使用 xscreensaver 螢幕保護程式

en: Can't find PAM configuration for gdm.
zh_TW: 找不到 gdm 使用的 PAM 組態檔。

en: Can't lock screen
zh_TW: 無法鎖定畫面

en: Can't open DefaultImage: %s!
zh_TW: 無法開啟預設圖片：%s！

en: Can't open DefaultImage: %s. Suspending face browser!
zh_TW: 無法開啟預設圖片：%s。停止使用樣貌瀏覽程式！

en: Can't open default host icon: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟預設主機圖示：%s

en: Can't set PAM_RHOST=%s
zh_TW: 無法設定 PAM_RHOST=%s

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
zh_TW: 無法設定 PAM_TTY=%s

en: Cannot communicate with GDM (The GNOME Display Manager)
zh_TW: 無法與 GDM (GNOME 登入總管) 溝通

en: Cannot communicate with gdm, perhaps you have an old version running.
zh_TW: 無法與 GDM 溝通，可能是正在使用的 GDM 版本比較舊。

en: Cannot connect to remote server
zh_TW: 無法連接遠端伺服器

en: Cannot find "xterm" to start a failsafe session.
zh_TW: 找不到“xterm”，無法開始安全模式的作業階段。

en: Cannot find host
zh_TW: 找不到主機

en: Cannot find or run the base session script, will try the GNOME failsafe session for you.
zh_TW: 找不到或無法執行基本的作業階段命令稿，現在會改用 GNOME 安全模式。

en: Cannot get passwd structure for %s
zh_TW: 無法獲取 %s 的密碼結構

en: Cannot load user interface
zh_TW: 無法載入用戶介面

en: Cannot open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Cannot run chooser
zh_TW: 無法執行選擇程式

en: Cannot set user group for %s
zh_TW: 無法指定用戶 %s 的群組

en: Cannot setup pam handle with null display
zh_TW: 顯示畫面為 null，無法建立 pam handle

en: Cannot start new display
zh_TW: 無法啟動新的顯示畫面

en: Cannot start the chooser program, you will probably not be able to log in.  Please contact the system administrator.
zh_TW: 無法啟動選擇程式，現在您不可能登入。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: Cannot start the greeter
zh_TW: 無法啟動歡迎程式

en: Cannot start the greeter program, you will not be able to log in.  This display will be disabled.  Try logging in by other means and editing the configuration file
zh_TW: 無法啟動歡迎程式，現在您不可能登入。本顯示畫面已無法使用。請嘗試以其它方法登入並修改組態檔。

en: Cannot start the session due to some internal error.
zh_TW: 因為內部錯誤而無法執行作業階段。

en: Change the picture that will show in the GDM (login manager) face browser
zh_TW: 更改在 GDM (登入總管) 樣貌瀏覽程式中顯示的樣貌

en: Choose a Session
zh_TW: 選取作業階段

en: Choose a ho_st to connect to:
zh_TW: 選擇準備連接的主機(_S)：

en: Choose an Action
zh_TW: 選擇行動

en: Choose server
zh_TW: 選擇伺服程式

en: Choose the X server to start
zh_TW: 選擇準備啟動的 X 伺服程式

en: Circles
zh_TW: 圓圈

en: Client address to return in response to xdm
zh_TW: 回應 xdm 所用的客戶端地址

en: Co_lor
zh_TW: 顏色(_L)

en: Configuration is not correct
zh_TW: 組態不正確

en: Configure GDM (this login manager). This will require the root password.
zh_TW: 設定 GDM (即是登入總管)。這樣需要 root 的密碼。

en: Connection type to return in response to xdm
zh_TW: 回應 xdm 所用的連線方式

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權：

en: Could not execute the configuration program.  Make sure it's path is set correctly in the configuration file.
zh_TW: 無法執行設定程式。請確定組態檔內的路徑已設定好。

en: Could not execute the configuration program.  Make sure it's path is set correctly in the configuration file.  I will attempt to start it from the default location.
zh_TW: 無法執行設定程式。請確定組態檔內的路徑已設定好。現在將會嘗試在預設的位置搜尋設定程式。

en: Could not find a free display number
zh_TW: 找不到任何未用的顯示畫面編號

en: Could not find the GNOME installation, will try running the "Failsafe xterm" session.
zh_TW: 系統裡找不到 GNOME，會嘗試執行「xterm 安全模式」作業階段。

en: Could not fork a new process!
zh_TW: 無法衍生新的進程！

en: Could not set signal mask!
zh_TW: 無法設定 signal mask！

en: Could not setgid %d. Aborting.
zh_TW: setgid %d 失敗。必須放棄。

en: Couldn't authenticate user
zh_TW: 無法認證用戶

en: Couldn't authenticate user "%s"
zh_TW: 無法認證用戶“%s”

en: Couldn't open session for %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 的作業階段

en: Couldn't set acct. mgmt for %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 的戶口管理

en: Couldn't set credentials for %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 的 credential

en: D_isconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線(_I)

en: Debugging output
zh_TW: 偵錯輸出

en: Default System Session
zh_TW: 預設系統作業階段

en: Denied XDMCP query from host %s
zh_TW: 拒絕由主機 %s 發出的 XDMCP 查詢

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Details: %s
zh_TW: 詳細情況：%s

en: Did not receive any response from host "%s" in %d seconds.  Perhaps the host is not turned on, or is not willing to support a login session right now.  Please try again later.
zh_TW: 在 %2$d 秒內得不到“%1$s”主機的目應。可能主機沒有啟動，或者暫時不接受登入。請稍後再試。

en: Did not receive response from server
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器沒有回應

en: Display %s is busy. There is another X server running already.
zh_TW: 顯示畫面 %s 正在使用中。已經另有 X 伺服程式正在執行。

en: Display '%s' cannot be opened by Xnest
zh_TW: Xnest 無法開啟顯示畫面‘%s’

en: Displays per _host:
zh_TW: 主機的連線數目上限(_H)：

en: Do direct query instead of indirect (chooser)
zh_TW: 進行直接查詢而非間接查詢 (使用選擇程式)

en: Do not fork into the background
zh_TW: 不退至背景執行

en: Do not lock current screen
zh_TW: 不鎖定目前的畫面

en: Do you really wish to remove theme '%s' from the system?
zh_TW: 是否確定從系統中移除‘%s’佈景主題？

en: Don't check for running gdm
zh_TW: 不檢查是否有運行中的 gdm

en: Doubleclick on the user
    to log in
zh_TW: 在使用者的圖示上雙擊滑鼠即可登入

en: Doubleclick on the user to log in
zh_TW: 在使用者的圖示上雙擊滑鼠即可登入

en: Enable _XDMCP
zh_TW: 啟用 _XDMCP

en: Enter new UNIX password:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的 UNIX 密碼：

en: Enter the root password
    to run the configuration.
zh_TW: 輸入 root 的密碼以進行設定。

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 選項 %s 出現錯誤：%s。
    請執行‘%s --help’列出所有可以使用的選項。

en: Error while changing NIS password.
zh_TW: 更改 NIS 密碼時發生錯誤。

en: Error while trying to run (%s)
    which is linked to (%s)
zh_TW: 嘗試執行 (%s) 時發生錯誤
    它和 (%s) 有關

en: Exit the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: Extra options for Xnest
zh_TW: Xnest 的額外選項

en: Failed to restart self
zh_TW: 無法自行重新啟動

en: Failed to start X server several times in a short time period; disabling display %s
zh_TW: 短時間內執行數次 X 伺服程式都失敗；停止使用顯示畫面 %s

en: Failsafe Gnome
zh_TW: GNOME 安全模式

en: Failsafe _Gnome
zh_TW: _GNOME 安全模式

en: Failsafe _Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機安全模式(_T)

en: Failsafe xterm
zh_TW: xterm 安全模式

en: File %s cannot be open for reading
    Error: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀入檔案 %s
    錯誤：%s

en: File %s cannot be open for writing
    Error: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %s
    錯誤：%s

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在。

en: File not a tar.gz or tar archive
zh_TW: 檔案不是 tar.gz 或 tar 保存檔

en: Flexible server request denied: Not authenticated
zh_TW: 拒絕使用靈活模式伺服器的要求：仍然未進行認證

en: GDM (The GNOME Display Manager) is not running.
zh_TW: GDM (GNOME 登入總管) 並未執行。

en: GDM Host Chooser
zh_TW: GDM 主機選擇程式

en: GDM Login
zh_TW: GDM 登入

en: GDM could not write a new authorization entry to disk.  Possibly out of diskspace.%s%s
zh_TW: GDM 無法將新的授權紀錄寫入磁碟。可能是磁碟空間不足。%s%s

en: GDM could not write to your authorization file.  This could mean that you are out of disk space or that your home directory could not be opened for writing.  In any case, it is not possible to log in.  Please contact your system administrator
zh_TW: GDM 無法寫入您的認證檔案。原因可能是磁碟空間不足，或是無法進入您的個人目錄。無論任何情況，目前是無法登入的。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: GDM detected a shutdown or reboot in progress.
zh_TW: GDM 偵測到電腦已經準備關閉或者重新啟動。

en: GDM is not running
zh_TW: GDM 並未執行

en: GDM restarting ...
zh_TW: 正在重新啟動 GDM...

en: GNOME Art variation of Circles
zh_TW: GNOME 版本的「圓圈」佈景主題

en: GNOME Art variation of Circles with a Face Browser
zh_TW: GNOME 版本的「圓圈」佈景主題，加上樣貌瀏覽程式

en: GNOME Artists
zh_TW: 各位 GNOME 美術人員

en: GNOME Desktop Manager
zh_TW: GNOME 登入總管

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Glade file is on crack! Make sure the correct file is installed!
    file: %s widget: %s
zh_TW: Glade 檔案有錯誤！請確定是否已安裝正確的檔案！
    檔案：%s  視窗元件：%s

en: Glade file is on crack! Make sure the correct file is installed!
    file: %s widget: %s expected clist columns: %d
zh_TW: Glade 檔案有錯誤！請確定是否已安裝正確的檔案！
    檔案：%s  視窗元件：%s  clist 欄數應該是：%d

en: Graphical greeter
zh_TW: 圖形介面歡迎程式

en: Greeter
zh_TW: 歡迎程式

en: Happy GNOME with Browser
zh_TW: Happy GNOME 加上樣貌

en: Honour _indirect requests
zh_TW: 接受間接的登入要求(_I)

en: How to use this application
zh_TW: 如何使用此應用程式

en: I cannot find the host "%s", perhaps you have mistyped it.
zh_TW: 找不到“%s”主機，可能是打錯字。

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It is likely that it is not set up correctly.  Would you like to view the X server output to diagnose the problem?
zh_TW: X 伺服程式 (圖形介面) 無法啟動。這可能是因為它並未設定好。您想不想檢查 X 伺服程式的輸出結果，藉此分析問題所在？

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It is likely that it is not set up correctly.  You will need to log in on a console and rerun the X configuration program.  Then restart GDM.
zh_TW: X 伺服程式 (圖形介面) 無法啟動。這可能是因為它並未設定好。您需要在 console 登入並執行 X 設定程式。然後重新啟動 GDM。

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It is likely that it is not set up correctly. You will need to log in on a console and rerun the X configuration program.  Then restart GDM.
zh_TW: X 伺服程式 (圖形介面) 無法啟動。這可能是因為它並未設定好。請在 console 登入並執行 X 設定程式，然後重新啟動 GDM。

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It seems that the pointer device (your mouse) is not set up correctly.  Would you like to view the X server output to diagnose the problem?
zh_TW: X 伺服程式 (圖形介面) 無法啟動。這可能是因為滑鼠並未設定好。您想不想檢查 X 伺服程式的輸出結果，藉此分析問題所在？

en: I could not start the X
    server (your graphical environment)
    due to some internal error.
    Please contact your system administrator
    or check your syslog to diagnose.
    In the meantime this display will be
    disabled.  Please restart gdm when
    the problem is corrected.
zh_TW: 因為某些內部錯誤，目前無法啟動
    X 伺服程式 (即圖形介面)。
    請聯絡系統管理員或是檢查系統紀錄檔。
    目前會停止使用這個顯示畫面。
    請在修正問題後重新啟動 gdm。

en: I could not start the regular X server (your graphical environment) and so this is a failsafe X server.  You should log in and properly configure the X server.
zh_TW: 無法啟動平常的 X 伺服程式(即圖形介面)，現在這個是安全模式的 X 伺服程式。請您立即登入及正確地設定 X 伺服程式。

en: I could not start the standard greeter.  This display will abort and you may have to login another way and fix the installation of gdm
zh_TW: 無法啟動標準的歡迎程式。本顯示畫面會終止，您可能需要使用其它方式登入並修正此問題。

en: I could not start your session and so I have started the failsafe xterm session.  Windows now have focus only if you have your cursor above them.  To get out of this mode type 'exit' in the window in the upper left corner
zh_TW: 無法啟動您指定的作業階段，因此改為啟動 xterm 安全模式作業階段。如果想令某個視窗獲得輸入焦點，您必須將鼠標移動至該視窗之上。要離開這個模式，在左上角的視窗之上輸入‘exit’。

en: I will disable this X server for now.  Restart GDM when it is configured correctly.
zh_TW: 現在會停止使用此 X 伺服程式。請在設定好後才重新啟動 GDM。

en: I will now try to restart the X server again.
zh_TW: 現在會嘗試重新啟動 X 伺服程式。

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: If you still wish to use this feature, either start GDM yourself or ask your system administrator to start GDM.
zh_TW: 如果您想使用此項功能，請自行啟動 GDM 或要求系統管理員啟動 GDM。

en: Indirect XDMCP is not enabled
zh_TW: 沒有啟用間接方式 XDMCP 服務

en: Invalid server command '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的伺服程式指令‘%s’

en: Just For _This Session
zh_TW: 只適用於今次作業階段(_T)

en: Just _Log In
zh_TW: 只進行登入(_L)

en: Just run Xnest, no query (no chooser)
zh_TW: 只執行 Xnext 而不查詢本地網路 (不使用選擇程式)

en: L_ocal:
zh_TW: 本地(_O)：

en: Language %s does not exist, using %s
zh_TW: 語言 %s 不存在，改為使用 %s

en: Last
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Listen on _UDP port:
zh_TW: 開啟 _UDP 連接埠：

en: Log in anyway
zh_TW: 強行登入

en: Log in as another user inside a nested window
zh_TW: 在 Xnest 視窗重新登入成為另一位用戶

en: Log in as another user without logging out
zh_TW: 在不登出的情況下以另一位用戶的身分登入

en: Log in using the default system language
zh_TW: 使用系統預設的語言作為登入的介面

en: Log in using the language that you have used last time you logged in
zh_TW: 使用上次的語言作為登入的介面

en: Log in using the session that you have used last time you logged in
zh_TW: 沿用上次的作業階段來登入

en: Login Photo
zh_TW: 登入樣貌

en: Login Screen Setup
zh_TW: 登入畫面設定

en: Login a user automa_tically after a specified number of seconds
zh_TW: 於指定的秒數後自動登入成為某位用戶(_T)

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Make _Default
zh_TW: 成為預設值(_D)

en: Master halting...
zh_TW: 準備關閉主電腦...

en: Master rebooting...
zh_TW: 準備重新啟動主電腦...

en: Master suspending...
zh_TW: 準備暫停主電腦...

en: Max p_ending indirect requests:
zh_TW: 可處理的間接查詢數目上限(_E)：

en: Maximum _pending requests:
zh_TW: 可處理的直接查詢數目上限(_P)：

en: Maximum _remote sessions:
zh_TW: 遠端作業階段數目上限(_R)：

en: Maximum _wait time:
zh_TW: 等待時間上限(_W)：

en: Maximum indirect w_ait time:
zh_TW: 間接要求等待時間上限(_A)：

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: N-Z
zh_TW: N 至 Z

en: N-Z|Norwegian (bokmal)
zh_TW: N 至 Z|挪威語 (bokmål)

en: N-Z|Norwegian (nynorsk)
zh_TW: N 至 Z|挪威語 (nynorsk)

en: N-Z|Oriya
zh_TW: N 至 Z|奧里雅語

en: N-Z|Panjabi
zh_TW: N 至 Z|旁遮普語

en: N-Z|Persian
zh_TW: N 至 Z|波斯語

en: N-Z|Polish
zh_TW: N 至 Z|波蘭文

en: N-Z|Portuguese
zh_TW: N 至 Z|葡萄牙文

en: N-Z|Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_TW: N 至 Z|葡萄牙文 (巴西)

en: N-Z|Romanian
zh_TW: N 至 Z|羅馬尼亞語

en: N-Z|Russian
zh_TW: N 至 Z|俄文

en: N-Z|Serbian
zh_TW: N 至 Z|塞爾維亞語

en: N-Z|Slovak
zh_TW: N 至 Z|斯洛伐克語

en: N-Z|Slovenian
zh_TW: N 至 Z|斯洛文尼亞語

en: N-Z|Spanish
zh_TW: N 至 Z|西班牙文

en: N-Z|Spanish (Mexico)
zh_TW: N 至 Z|西班牙文 (墨西哥)

en: N-Z|Swedish
zh_TW: N 至 Z|瑞典語

en: N-Z|Swedish (Finland)
zh_TW: N 至 Z|瑞典語 (芬蘭)

en: N-Z|Tamil
zh_TW: N 至 Z|塔米爾語

en: N-Z|Telugu
zh_TW: N 至 Z|泰盧固語

en: N-Z|Thai
zh_TW: N 至 Z|泰文

en: N-Z|Turkish
zh_TW: N 至 Z|土耳其文

en: N-Z|Ukrainian
zh_TW: N 至 Z|烏克蘭語

en: N-Z|Vietnamese
zh_TW: N 至 Z|越南文

en: N-Z|Walloon
zh_TW: N 至 Z|華隆語

en: N-Z|Welsh
zh_TW: N 至 Z|威爾斯語

en: N-Z|Yiddish
zh_TW: N 至 Z|依地語

en: New Login
zh_TW: 以新身分登入

en: New Login in a Nested Window
zh_TW: 在 Xnest 視窗以另一個身分登入

en: No XDMCP support in the binary.  To enable XDMCP support you must recompile GDM with the XDMCP libraries.
zh_TW: 程式不支援 XDMCP。如果要啟用 XDMCP 支援，必須安裝 XDMCP 函式庫並重新編譯 GDM。

en: No configuration was found
zh_TW: 找不到組態

en: No console (local) servers to be run
zh_TW: 沒有指定執行任何本機的伺服程式

en: No daemon/ServAuthDir specified in the configuration file
zh_TW: 組態檔沒有指定 daemon/ServAuthDir

en: No default session link found. Using Failsafe GNOME.
zh_TW: 找不到預設的作業階段鏈結。使用「GNOME 安全模式」作業階段。

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 未選取任何檔案。

en: No interface could be loaded, BAD! (file: %s)
zh_TW: 無法載入任何介面！(檔案：%s)

en: No password supplied
zh_TW: 未提供密碼

en: No picture selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇任何圖片。

en: No screenshot available
zh_TW: 無法提供畫面快照

en: No servers were defined in the configuration file and XDMCP was disabled.  This can only be a configuration error.  So I have started a single server for you.  You should log in and fix the configuration.  Note that automatic and timed logins are disabled now.
zh_TW: 組態檔裡沒有指定任何伺服程式，而且 XDMCP 功能沒有啟用。這種情況只可能是因為設定錯誤才會出現的。因此，現在已開啟一個單人的伺服程式。您應該登入及修正設定。請注意，自動登入及計時登入功能會暫停使用。

en: No serving hosts were found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何提供服務的主機。

en: Not a theme archive
zh_TW: 不是佈景主題檔

en: OPTIONS
zh_TW: 選項

en: Only root wants to run gdm
zh_TW: 只有 root 可以執行 gdm

en: Open a session to the selected host
zh_TW: 連接所選取的主機並開始作業階段

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Other|POSIX/C English
zh_TW: 其它|POSIX/C 英文

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
zh_TW: 密碼已經正在使用了。請選另一個。

en: Password unchanged
zh_TW: 未更改密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Perhaps you have an old version of GDM running.
zh_TW: 可能是正在使用的 GDM 版本比較舊。

en: Perhaps your .Xauthority file is not set up correctly.
zh_TW: 可能是沒有正確設定 .Xauthority 檔案。

en: Pick a color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Picture is too large
zh_TW: 圖片過大

en: Pin_g interval (seconds):
zh_TW: Pin_g 時間間隔(秒)：

en: Ping interval (seconds):
zh_TW: Ping 時間間隔(秒)：

en: Ping to %s failed, whacking display!
zh_TW: 無法 ping %s 主機，終止此顯示畫面！

en: Please ask your system administrator to enable it in the GDM configurator program.
zh_TW: 請要求系統管理員在 GDM 設定程式中啟用該功能。

en: Please ask your system administrator to install it.
zh_TW: 請要求系統管理員安裝該程式。

en: Please ask your system administrator to start it.
zh_TW: 請要求系統管理員執行該程式。

en: Please enter your username
zh_TW: 請輸入用戶名稱

en: Please insert 25 cents to log in.
zh_TW: 請投入一元硬幣登入。

en: Please make sure the Caps Lock key is not enabled.
zh_TW: 請確定沒有按下 Caps Lock 鍵。

en: Please type in the root (privileged user) password.
zh_TW: 請輸入 root (最高權限用者) 的密碼。

en: Please wait: scanning local network...
zh_TW: 請稍等：正在掃描內部網路...

en: Preserve LD_* variables
zh_TW: 保留 LD_* 環境變數

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Probe the network
zh_TW: 偵測網路

en: Query and add this host to the above list
zh_TW: 查詢主機，並將該主機加入至以上的清單內

en: Re_mote welcome string:
zh_TW: 遠端的歡迎字句(_M)：

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦

en: Reboot or Halt request when there is no system menu from display %s
zh_TW: 當顯示畫面 %s 沒有系統選單時接收到重新啟動電腦或停機的要求

en: Reboot your computer
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦

en: Requested server %s not allowed to be used for flexible servers, using standard server.
zh_TW: 要求使用的伺服器 %s 不允許作為靈活模式伺服器使用，因此改用標準伺服程式。

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restart, Reboot or Halt request from a non-local display %s
zh_TW: 非本地的顯示畫面 %s 送出重新啟動程式、重新啟動電腦或停機的要求

en: Retry _delay (seconds) :
zh_TW: 重新登入延遲時間[秒] (_D)：

en: Return to previous login
zh_TW: 回到上次登入時的情況

en: Retype new UNIX password:
zh_TW: 請再輸入新的 UNIX 密碼：

en: Root login disallowed on display '%s'
zh_TW: 不允許 root 在顯示畫面‘%s’登入

en: Run _XDMCP chooser
zh_TW: 執行 _XDMCP 選擇程式

en: Run an XDMCP chooser which will allow you to log into available remote machines, if there are any.
zh_TW: 如果您執行 XDMCP 選擇程式而且找到任何遠端主機，就可以登入那些主機。

en: Run broadcast instead of indirect (chooser)
zh_TW: 進行廣播查詢而非間接查詢 (使用選擇程式)

en: Run in background
zh_TW: 在背景執行

en: STRING
zh_TW: 字串

en: Security
zh_TW: 保安

en: Select _Language...
zh_TW: 選取語言(_L)...

en: Select _Session...
zh_TW: 選擇作業階段(_S)...

en: Select a language
zh_TW: 請選取語言

en: Select a language for your session to use:
zh_TW: 請選取今次作業階段所使用的語言：

en: Select a photograph to show in the facebrowser:
zh_TW: 請選擇想在樣貌瀏覽程式中出現的樣貌：

en: Select new theme archive to install
zh_TW: 請選取準備安裝的新佈景主題檔

en: Send the specified protocol command to gdm
zh_TW: 將指定的協定指令送至 GDM

en: Server Authorization directory (daemon/ServAuthDir) is set to %s but has the wrong permissions, it should have permissions of %o. Please correct the permissions or the gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh_TW: 伺服程式認證目錄 (daemon/ServAuthDir) 設定為 %s，但它的存取權限不正確，權限應該是 %o。請修正目錄的權限或是修正 gdm 組態 %s，並重新啟動 gdm。

en: Server Authorization directory (daemon/ServAuthDir) is set to %s but is not owned by user %s and group %s. Please correct the ownership or gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh_TW: 伺服程式認證目錄 (daemon/ServAuthDir) 設定為 %s，但它的擁有者/所屬群組不是 %s/%s。請修正目錄的擁有者/群組或是修正 gdm 組態 %s，並重新啟動 gdm。

en: Server Authorization directory (daemon/ServAuthDir) is set to %s but this does not exist. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh_TW: 伺服程式認證目錄 (daemon/ServAuthDir) 設定為 %s 但它不存在。請修正 gdm 設定 %s 並重新啟動 gdm。

en: Server Authorization directory (daemon/ServAuthDir) is set to %s but this is not a directory. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh_TW: 伺服程式認證目錄 (daemon/ServAuthDir) 設定為 %s，但它不是目錄。請修正 gdm 組態 %s 並重新啟動 gdm。

en: Server name '%s' not found, using standard server
zh_TW: 找不到伺服程式名稱‘%s’，會使用標準的伺服程式代替

en: Session directory is missing
zh_TW: 作業階段目錄不存在

en: Show _actions menu
zh_TW: 顯示行動選單(_A)

en: Show choosable user images (_face browser)
zh_TW: 可自行選擇圖片[啟用樣貌瀏覽程式] (_F)

en: Show the "Actions" menu (formerly known as the "System" menu).  If not set, none of the system commands will be available (this includes reboot, shutdown, configure, chooser)
zh_TW: 顯示「行動」選單 (即以往的「系統」選單)。如果不顯示，將不會提供任何系統指令(包括重新啟動電腦、關閉電腦、設定、選擇程式)

en: Shut _Down
zh_TW: 關閉電腦(_D)

en: Shut _down the computer
zh_TW: 關閉電腦(_D)

en: Shut down the system so that you may safely turn off the computer.
zh_TW: 關閉作業系統，以便關閉電源。

en: Shut down your computer so that you may turn it off.
zh_TW: 關閉電腦以便用戶關閉電源。

en: Shut_down
zh_TW: 關機(_D)

en: Socket for xdm communication
zh_TW: xdm 連線所用的 socket

en: Some error occured when installing the theme
zh_TW: 當安裝佈景主題時出現某些錯誤

en: Sorry, passwords do not match
zh_TW: 抱歉，密碼不符

en: Standard greeter
zh_TW: 標準歡迎程式

en: Standard server
zh_TW: 標準伺服程式

en: Starting a new login only works correctly on the console.
zh_TW: 以另一個身分重新登入只能在 console 登入時使用。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: String to be shown in the greeter as welcome.  You can insert %n in here and it will be replaced by the name of your computer.
zh_TW: 在歡迎程式中顯示的歡迎字句。您可以在這裡使用 %n，它代表您的電腦的名稱。

en: String to be shown in the greeter for people logging in remotely with XDMCP.  You can insert %n in here and it will be replaced by the name of your computer.
zh_TW: 當別人在遠端透過 XDMCP 登入時，在歡迎程式中顯示的歡迎字句。您可以在這裡使用 %n，它代表您的電腦的名稱。

en: Sus_pend
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: Sus_pend the computer
zh_TW: 暫停電腦(_P)

en: Suspend your computer
zh_TW: 暫停電腦

en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

en: System is rebooting, please wait ...
zh_TW: 準備開新啟動電腦，請稍等...

en: System is shutting down, please wait ...
zh_TW: 準備關閉電腦，請稍等...

en: TYPE
zh_TW: 方式

en: The X server failed.  Perhaps it is not configured well.
zh_TW: X 伺服程式發生錯誤。可能是未設定好。

en: The X server is not available, it is likely that gdm is badly configured.
zh_TW: 無法提供 X 伺服程式服務，可能是設定出錯。

en: The allowed limit of flexible X servers reached.
zh_TW: 已達到可開啟的靈活模式伺服器數目上限

en: The chooser version (%s) does not match the daemon version (%s).  You have probably just upgraded gdm.  Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
zh_TW: 選擇程式的版本 (%s) 和伺服程式的版本 (%s) 不配合。可能是因為剛才更新了 gdm。請重新啟動 gdm 伺服程式或者重新啟動電腦。

en: The configuration file contains an invalid command line for the login dialog, and thus I ran the default command.  Please fix your configuration.
zh_TW: 在組態檔中，和登入對話方塊有關的指令無效，因此會改為執行預設的指令。請修正組態檔案。

en: The configuration was not found.  GDM is using defaults to run this session.  You should log in and create a configuration file with the GDM configuration program.
zh_TW: 找不到任何組態。執行這個作業階段時 GDM 會改用預設值。請您登入並使用 GDM 設定程式來產生組態檔。

en: The display server has been shut down about 6 times in the last 90 seconds, it is likely that something bad is going on.  I will wait for 2 minutes before trying again on display %s.
zh_TW: 畫面伺服程式在最近 90 秒來被關閉差不多 6 次，可能是出現比較壞的情況。在重新啟用 %s 畫面之前會暫停 2 分鐘。

en: The face browser is not configured
zh_TW: 仍未設定樣貌瀏覽程式

en: The face browser is not configured in the GDM configuration.  Please ask your system administrator to enable it in the GDM configurator program.
zh_TW: 樣貌瀏覽程式並未設定好，請通知系統管理員在 GDM 設定程式中啟用該功能。

en: The gdm group does not exist. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh_TW: gdm 群組不存在。請修正 gdm 組態檔 %s 並重新啟動 gdm。

en: The gdm group is set to be root, but this is not allowed since it can pose a security risk. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh_TW: gdm 群組設定為 root，但這是不允許的，因為這樣會造成保安上的危險。請修正 gdm 組態檔 %s 並重新啟動 gdm。

en: The gdm user does not exist. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh_TW: gdm 使用者不存在。請修正 gdm 組態檔 %s 並重新啟動 gdm。

en: The gdm user is set to be root, but this is not allowed since it can pose a security risk.  Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh_TW: gdm 使用者設定為 root，但這是不允許的，因為這樣會造成保安上的危險。請修正 gdm 組態檔 %s 並重新啟動 gdm。

en: The greeter program appears to be crashing.
    I will attempt to use a different one.
zh_TW: 歡迎程式不正常地中止。現在會嘗試使用另一個程式代替。

en: The greeter version (%s) does not match the daemon version (%s).
    You have probably just upgraded gdm.
    Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
zh_TW: 歡迎程式的版本 (%s) 和伺服程式的版本 (%s) 不配合。
    可能是因為剛才更新了 gdm。
    請重新啟動 gdm 伺服程式或是重新啟動電腦。

en: The greeter version (%s) does not match the daemon version (%s).  You have probably just upgraded gdm.  Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
zh_TW: 歡迎程式的版本 (%s) 和伺服程式的版本 (%s) 不配合。可能是因為剛才更新了 gdm。請重新啟動 gdm 伺服程式或者重新啟動電腦。

en: The greeter version (%s) does not match the daemon version.
    You have probably just upgraded gdm.
    Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
zh_TW: 歡迎程式的版本 (%s) 和伺服程式的版本不配合。
    可能是因為剛才更新了 gdm。
    請重新啟動 gdm 伺服程式或是重新啟動電腦。

en: The greeter version (%s) does not match the daemon version.  You have probably just upgraded gdm.  Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
zh_TW: 歡迎程式的版本 (%s) 和伺服程式的版本不配合。可能是因為剛才更新了 gdm。請重新啟動 gdm 伺服程式或者重新啟動電腦。

en: The host "%s" is not willing to support a login session right now.  Please try again later.
zh_TW: 主機“%s”暫時不接受登入。請稍後再試。

en: The main area of this application shows the hosts on the local network that have "XDMCP" enabled. This allows users to login remotely to other machines as if they were logged on using the console.
    
    You can rescan the network for new hosts by clicking "Refresh".  When you have selected a host click "Connect" to open a session to that machine.
zh_TW: 此應用程式畫面的主要部分顯示啟用了“XDMCP”功能的本地網路主機。用戶可以登入這些遠端的電腦，就好像登入自己的電腦一樣。
    
    如果要重新掃描網路是否新增了啟用此功能的主機，可按「重新整理」。當選取主機後，按「連線」可以開始連接至該主機的作業階段。

en: The nested X server (Xnest) cannot connect to your current X server.  You may be missing an X authorization file.
zh_TW: Xnest 無法連接至目前的 X 伺服程式。可能是缺少了 X 認證資料檔。

en: The nested X server (Xnest) is not available, or gdm is badly configured.
    Please install the Xnest package in order to use the nested login.
zh_TW: Xnest 無法提供服務，或是 GDM 設定出錯。
    請重新安裝 Xnest 套件，使得以視窗模式重新登入的功能可以繼續使用。

en: The session you selected does not look valid.  I will run the GNOME failsafe session for you.
zh_TW: 您選取的作業階段無效。現在會改用 GNOME 安全模式。

en: The specified display number was busy, so this server was started on display %s.
zh_TW: 指定的顯示代號正在使用，所以此伺服程式會改在顯示畫面 %s 啟動。

en: The system administrator disallowed pictures larger than %d bytes to show in the face browser
zh_TW: 提供的圖片太大，系統管理員禁止在樣貌瀏覽程式中顯示大於 %d 位元組的圖片

en: The system administrator has disabled your account.
zh_TW: 系統管理員已暫時封閉您的戶口。

en: The system administrator is not allowed to login from this screen
zh_TW: 不允許系統管理員在本畫面登入

en: The theme does not contain definition for the username/password entry element.
zh_TW: 該佈景主題沒有任何用戶名稱/密碼輸入欄位。

en: The theme for the graphical greeter is corrupt
zh_TW: 作為歡迎畫面的佈景主題已經損壞

en: Theme directory '%s' seems to be already installed, install again anyway?
zh_TW: 佈景主題目錄‘%s’似乎已經存在，是否再安裝一次？

en: Theme with blue circles
zh_TW: 以藍色圓圈組成的佈景主題

en: There already appears to be an X server running on display %s.  Should I try another display number?  If you answer no, I will attempt to start the server on %s again.%s
zh_TW: 似乎顯示畫面 %s 已有 X 伺服程式正在執行。應否嘗試其它顯示畫面？如果您答「否」，就會嘗試在 %s 再啟動伺服程式。%s

en: There was an error loading the theme %s
zh_TW: 載入佈景主題 %s 時出現錯誤

en: There was an error loading the theme, and the default theme also could not have been loaded, I will attempt to start the standard greeter
zh_TW: 載入佈景主題時出現錯誤，而且預設的佈景主題也無法載入；將會啟動標準歡迎程式。

en: There were errors trying to start the X server.
zh_TW: 嘗試啟動 X 伺服程式時發生錯誤。

en: This configuration window changes settings for the GDM daemon, which is the graphical login screen for GNOME.  Changes that you make will take effect immediately.
    
    Note that not all configuration options are listed here.  You may want to edit %s if you cannot find what you are looking for.
    
    For complete documentation see the GNOME help browser Under the category GNOME/System.
zh_TW: 本視窗可更改 GDM 伺服程式 (GNOME 圖形登入畫面) 的設定。任何更改過的設定都會立即生效。
    
    請注意，不是所有選項都會在這裡列出來。如果找不到的話，請修改 %s。
    
    如果需要完整的說明文件，請啟動 GNOME 說明文字瀏覽器並閱讀「GNOME/系統」部分。

en: This is a failsafe session that will log you into GNOME.  No startup scripts will be read and it is only to be used when you can't log in otherwise.  GNOME will use the 'Default' session.
zh_TW: 選取本安全模式作業階段會進入 GNOME 環境，而且不會讀入任何啟動時的命令稿。這是當無法使用其它方式登入時才會使用的。GNOME 會使用「預設」作業階段。

en: This is a failsafe session that will log you into a terminal.  No startup scripts will be read and it is only to be used when you can't log in otherwise.  To exit the terminal, type 'exit'.
zh_TW: 選取本安全模式作業階段會開啟一個終端機視窗，而且不會讀入任何啟動時的命令稿。這是當無法使用其它方式登入時才會使用的。GNOME 會使用「預設」作業階段。

en: This is the Failsafe Gnome session.  You will be logged into the 'Default' session of Gnome with no startup scripts run.  This is only to fix problems in your installation.
zh_TW: 這是「GNOME 安全模式」作業階段。您將會進入 GNOME 的「預設」作業階段，任何正常啟動系統時應該執行的命令稿都不會執行。這只是為修正安裝時出現的問題而設。

en: This is the Failsafe xterm session.  You will be logged into a terminal console so that you may fix your system if you cannot log in any other way.  To exit the terminal emulator, type 'exit' and an enter into the window.
zh_TW: 這是「xterm 安全模式」作業階段。如果無法以其它方式登入，可以登入終端機來修正系統設定。如果要離開終端機模擬程式，可以在視窗裡輸入‘exit’及按下 enter 鍵。

en: This is the default system session
zh_TW: 使用系統預設的作業階段

en: This is the failsafe xterm session.  Windows now have focus only if you have your cursor above them.  To get out of this mode type 'exit' in the window in the upper left corner
zh_TW: 這個是 xterm 安全模式作業階段。如果想令某個視窗獲得輸入焦點，您必須將鼠標移動至該視窗之上。要離開這個模式，在左上角的視窗之上輸入‘exit’。

en: This session logs you into CDE
zh_TW: 選取這個作業階段後會進入 CDE 環境

en: This session logs you into GNOME
zh_TW: 選取這個作業階段後會進入 GNOME 環境

en: Timed Login
zh_TW: 計時登入

en: Timed login us_ername:
zh_TW: 計時登入的用戶名稱(_E)：

en: TimedLoginDelay was less than 5.  I'll just use 5.
zh_TW: TimedLoginDelay 的值少於 5。會使用 5 代替。

en: Too many X sessions running.
zh_TW: 正在執行的 X 作業階段太多了。

en: Too many alias levels for a locale, may indicate a loop
zh_TW: 決定某個地區設定的正確名稱時出現太多的別稱，可能是出現循環

en: Too many users to list here...
zh_TW: 使用者太多，無法全部列出...

en: Trying to update an unsupported configuration key.
zh_TW: 嘗試更新不支援的設定鍵。

en: Unable to establish service %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動 %s 服務：%s

en: Unknown error occured.
zh_TW: 出現不明的錯誤。

en: Unknown server type requested, using standard server.
zh_TW: 要求不明的伺服程式類型，會使用標準的伺服程式代替。

en: User %s no longer permitted to access the system
zh_TW: 永久不允許用戶 %s 進入系統

en: User %s not allowed to log in
zh_TW: 不允許用戶 %s 登入

en: User %s not permitted to gain access at this time
zh_TW: 今次不允許用戶 %s 進入系統

en: User %s will login in %d seconds
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 將會在 %d 秒內登入

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: Username:
zh_TW: 用戶名稱：

en: View details (~/.xsession-errors file)
zh_TW: 檢查詳細資料 (~/.xsession-errors 檔案)

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome to %n
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %n

en: Would you like me to try to run the X configuration program?  Note that you will need the root password for this.
zh_TW: 是否執行 X 設定程式？請注意此項操作程序需要 root 的密碼。

en: Would you like me to try to run the mouse configuration program?  Note that you will need the root password for this.
zh_TW: 是否執行滑鼠設定程式？請注意此項操作程序需要 root 的密碼。

en: Would you like to view the detailed X server output as well?
zh_TW: 要不要顯示詳細的 X 伺服程式訊息？

en: XDMCP is disabled and gdm cannot find any local server to start.  Aborting!  Please correct the configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh_TW: 沒有啟用 XDMCP 功能而且 gdm 無法啟動任何本地的伺服程式。必須終止！請修正設定 %s 並重新啟動 gdm。

en: XDMCP is not enabled
zh_TW: 沒有啟用 XDMCP 功能

en: Xnest command line
zh_TW: Xnest 指令列

en: Xnest doesn't exist.
zh_TW: Xnest 不存在。

en: Xnest mode
zh_TW: Xnest 模式

en: Yaikes, nothing found in the session directory.
zh_TW: 哎，作業階段目錄中沒有任何檔案。

en: You are already logged in.  You can log in anyway or abort this login
zh_TW: 您已經登入過了。您仍可以強行登入，或者停止登入

en: You are already logged in.  You can log in anyway, return to your previous login session, or abort this login
zh_TW: 您已經登入過了。您仍可以強行登入並回到上次登入時的情況，或者停止登入

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password aged)
zh_TW: 您需要立刻更新密碼 (密碼已過時)

en: You are required to change your password immediately (root enforced)
zh_TW: 您需要立刻更新密碼 (系統管理員強制執行)

en: You do not seem to be logged in on the console
zh_TW: 您似乎並非在 console 中登入

en: You do not seem to have authentication needed be for this operation.  Perhaps your .Xauthority file is not set up correctly.
zh_TW: 您沒有此項操作程序所需的認證資料。可能是沒有正確設定 .Xauthority 檔案。

en: You do not seem to have the authentication needed for this operation
zh_TW: 您沒有該項操作程序所需的認證資料

en: You have chosen %s for this session, but your default setting is %s.
    Do you wish to make %s the default for future sessions?
zh_TW: 已經決定使用 %s 作為今次的作業階段，但預設值是 %s。
    是否將 %s 設定為將來的作業階段預設值？

en: You have chosen %s for this session.
    If you wish to make %s the default for future sessions,
    run the 'switchdesk' utility
    (System->Desktop Switching Tool from the panel menu).
zh_TW: 已經選擇 %s 作為今次的作業階段。
    如果要使用 %s 作為將來的預設作業階段，
    請執行‘switchdesk’公用程式
    （在面板選單上選取「系統→切換桌面」）。

en: You likely won't be able to log in either.
zh_TW: 您很可能無法登入。

en: You might in fact be using a different display manager, such as KDM (KDE Display Manager) or xdm.
zh_TW: 您可能是正在使用另一個登入總管，例如 KDM (KDE 登入總管) 或者 xdm。

en: You must be the superuser (root) to configure GDM.
zh_TW: 您必須使用 root 的身分來設定 GDM。

en: You must choose a longer password
zh_TW: 請您選用較長的密碼

en: You must wait longer to change your password
zh_TW: 更改密碼是需要一點時間的，請稍等

en: You've got capslock on!
zh_TW: 請留意不要按下 capslock！

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator
zh_TW: 您的戶口已過期；請聯絡系統管理員。

en: Your home directory is listed as:
    '%s'
    but it does not appear to exist.  Do you want to log in with the / (root) directory as your home directory?
    
    It is unlikely anything will work unless you use a failsafe session.
zh_TW: 您的個人目錄應該是：
    ‘%s’
    但它似乎不存在。是否改為使用根目錄作為個人目錄？
    
    除非使用安全模式的作業階段，否則很可能無法正常運作。

en: Your preferred session type %s is not installed on this machine.
    Do you wish to make %s the default for future sessions?
zh_TW: 這台電腦上並沒有安裝您優先選用的作業階段類型 %s。
    是否將 %s 設定為將來的作業階段預設值？

en: Your session directory is missing or empty!  There are two available sessions you can use, but you should log in and correct the gdm configuration.
zh_TW: 作業階段目錄不存在或者沒有任何東西！目前仍有兩種作業階段以供選擇，但您必須登入並修正 gdm 設定。

en: Your session only lasted less than 10 seconds.  If you have not logged out yourself, this could mean that there is some installation problem or that you may be out of diskspace.  Try logging in with one of the failsafe sessions to see if you can fix this problem.
zh_TW: 您的作業階段維持了不足 10 秒。如果您不是自行登出，就表示安裝時出現了問題，或者磁碟空間不足。請嘗試使用其中一種安全模式登入，看看能否修正問題。

en: _Actions
zh_TW: 行動(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Automatic login username:
zh_TW: 自動登入的用戶名稱(_A)：

en: _Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_B)：

en: _Configure
zh_TW: 設定(_C)

en: _Configure Login Manager...
zh_TW: 設定登入總管(_C)...

en: _Configure the login manager
zh_TW: 設定登入總管(_C)

en: _Delete theme
zh_TW: 刪除佈景主題(_D)

en: _Image
zh_TW: 圖片(_I)

en: _Install new theme
zh_TW: 安裝新的佈景主題(_I)

en: _Language
zh_TW: 語言(_L)

en: _Last
zh_TW: 上一個(_L)

en: _Login a user automatically on first bootup
zh_TW: 啟動後自動登入成為某位用戶(_L)

en: _No background
zh_TW: 沒有背景圖案(_N)

en: _Only color on remote displays
zh_TW: 在遠端畫面只顯示顏色(_O)

en: _Other
zh_TW: 其它(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Reboot
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦(_R)

en: _Reboot the computer
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦(_R)

en: _Remote:
zh_TW: 遠端(_R)：

en: _Scale background image to fit
zh_TW: 縮放背景圖片來符合畫面尺寸(_S)

en: _Seconds before login:
zh_TW: 登入前等待的秒數(_S)：

en: _Session
zh_TW: 作業階段(_S)

en: _Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停(_S)

en: _System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設值(_S)

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 用戶名稱(_U)：

en: _Welcome string:
zh_TW: 歡迎字句(_W)：

en: _XDMCP Chooser
zh_TW: _XDMCP 選擇程式

en: _XDMCP Chooser...
zh_TW: _XDMCP 選擇程式...

en: author
zh_TW: 作者

en: copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: description
    widget
zh_TW: 描述

en: gdm already running. Aborting!
zh_TW: gdm 已經執行。必須放棄！

en: gdmaskpass only runs as root
zh_TW: gdmaskpass 只能以 root 身分執行

en: initgroups() failed for %s. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s 的 initgroups() 失敗。必須放棄。

en: y = Yes or n = No? >
zh_TW: y = 是，n = 否 >
