gedit 2.5.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (638 entries)

en:   INS
zh_TW:  插入

en:   Ln %d, Col %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行第 %d 字

en:   OVR
zh_TW:  覆寫

en: "%s" is a directory.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: “%s”是一個目錄。
    
    請檢查所輸入的位置是否正確並再嘗試。

en: "%s" is a directory.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly.
zh_TW: “%s”是一個目錄。
    
    請檢查所輸入的位置是否正確。

en: "%s" is not a valid location.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: “%s” 不是有效的位置。
    
    請檢查所輸入的位置是否正確，並再試一次。

en: (correct spelling)
zh_TW: (拼字正確)

en: (modified)
zh_TW: (已更改)

en: (no suggested words)
zh_TW: (不提供任何建議)

en: (readonly)
zh_TW: (唯讀)

en: <b>Auto Indentation</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動縮排</b>

en: <b>Elements</b>
zh_TW: <b>元件</b>

en: <b>File Saving</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案儲存</b>

en: <b>Font</b>
zh_TW: <b>字型</b>

en: <b>Language</b>
zh_TW: <b>語言</b>

en: <b>Line Numbers</b>
zh_TW: <b>行號</b>

en: <b>Right Margin</b>
zh_TW: <b>右邊邊界</b>

en: <b>Tabs</b>
zh_TW: <b>Tab 字符</b>

en: <b>Text Wrapping</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動換行</b>

en: <b>Undo</b>
zh_TW: <b>復原</b>

en: <b>word</b>
zh_TW: <b>字詞</b>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have X documents with unsaved changes. </span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您有 X 份未儲存的文件。</span>

en: <span weight="bold"> When inserting date/time...</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">當加入現在的日期/時間...</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Colors</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">色彩</span>

en: <span weight="bold">File Name</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">檔案名稱</span>

en: A custom font that will be used for the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Font" option is turned off.
zh_TW: 自選字型，在編輯區域中使用。本選項只有在關閉「使用預設字型」選項後才會生效。

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 檔案“%s”已經存在。

en: A_vailable encodings:
zh_TW: 可使用的編碼(_V)：

en: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMmNnOoPpQqRrSsTtUuVvWwXxYyZz
zh_TW: The following is Chinese: '中文測試'

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於本應用程式

en: Activate %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

en: Add or _Remove...
zh_TW: 加入或移除(_R)...

en: Add w_ord
zh_TW: 加入字詞(_O)

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Text Files
zh_TW: 所有文字檔

en: An error occured while running the selected command.
zh_TW: 執行您指定的指令時出現錯誤。

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 阿美尼亞文

en: Auto Detected
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Auto Detected Encodings
zh_TW: 自動偵測編碼

en: Auto Save
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Auto Save Interval
zh_TW: 自動儲存相隔時間

en: Auto indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Automatically spell-check the current document
zh_TW: 自動為目前文件進行拼字檢查

en: Available Tag Lists
zh_TW: 可用的標記清單

en: Available formats
zh_TW: 可用的格式

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background color for selected text in the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Colors" option is turned off.
zh_TW: 在編輯區域中，被選取的文字的背景顏色。本選項只有在「使用預設色彩」選項關閉後才會生效。

en: Background color for unselected text in the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Colors" option is turned off.
zh_TW: 在編輯區域中，未被選取的文字的背景顏色。本選項只有在「使用預設色彩」選項關閉後才會生效。

en: Backup Copy Extension
zh_TW: 備份檔延伸檔名

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: Body Font for Printing
zh_TW: 列印時使用的內文字型

en: Body font picker
zh_TW: 內容字型選擇對話方塊

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Breton
zh_TW: 不列塔尼文

en: Browse for program location...
zh_TW: 尋找程式位置...

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: C_onfigure Plugin
zh_TW: 設定增效模組(_O)

en: Cannot create the file "%s".
    
    A directory component in the file name does not exist or is a dangling symbolic link.
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 “%s”。
    
    檔案名稱中的部份目錄不存在，或只是錯誤的符號連結。

en: Cannot create the file "%s".
    
    Make sure you have the appropriate write permissions.
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 “%s”。
    
    請確保您有正確的權限寫入資料。

en: Cannot create the file "%s".
    
    The file name is too long.
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 “%s”。
    
    檔案名稱太長。

en: Cannot initialize preferences manager.
zh_TW: 無法初始化偏好設定總管。

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 嘉泰羅尼亞文

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 凱爾特語支

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐

en: Ch_aracter Coding:
zh_TW: 字符編碼(_A)：

en: Ch_aracter coding:
zh_TW: 字符編碼(_A)：

en: Cha_nge
zh_TW: 更改(_N)

en: Change A_ll
zh_TW: 全部更改(_L)

en: Change _to:
zh_TW: 更改為(_T)：

en: Change the visibility of the output window in the current window
zh_TW: 切換目前的視窗中是否顯示輸出視窗

en: Change the visibility of the statusbar in the current window
zh_TW: 切換目前的視窗中是否顯示狀態列

en: Change the visibility of the toolbar in the current window
zh_TW: 切換目前的視窗中是否顯示工具列

en: Changes made to the document in the last %d hour will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %d hours will be definitively lost.
zh_TW[0]: 最後這 %d 小時所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld minute will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld minutes will be definitively lost.
zh_TW[0]: 最後這 %ld 分鐘所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld second will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld seconds will be definitively lost.
zh_TW[0]: 最後這 %ld 秒所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minute will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minutes will be definitively lost.
zh_TW[0]: 最後這 1 小時 %d 分所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour will be definitively lost.
zh_TW: 最後這一小時所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld second will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld seconds will be definitively lost.
zh_TW[0]: 最後這一分鐘 %ld 秒所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute will be definitively lost.
zh_TW: 最後這一分鐘所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: Character codings
zh_TW: 字符編碼

en: Characters (no spaces)
zh_TW: 字符 (不包括空格)

en: Characters (with spaces)
zh_TW: 字符 (包括空格)

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字

en: Check _Word
zh_TW: 檢查字詞(_W)

en: Check spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字

en: Check the current document for incorrect spelling
zh_TW: 為目前的文件檢查拼字

en: Checks the spelling of the current document.
zh_TW: 檢查目前文件中的拼字。

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Clear the output window
zh_TW: 清除輸出視窗的內容

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close all open files
zh_TW: 關閉所有開啟的檔案

en: Close the current file
zh_TW: 關閉目前的檔案

en: Close the output window
zh_TW: 關閉輸出視窗

en: Co_mmand:
zh_TW: 指令(_M)：

en: Completed spell checking
zh_TW: 完成檢查錯字

en: Configure date/time plugin
zh_TW: 設定「加入日期及時間」增效模組

en: Configure insert date/time plugin...
zh_TW: 設定「加入日期及時間」增效模組...

en: Configure the application
zh_TW: 設定應用程式

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy selected lines
zh_TW: 複製選擇區域

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選定的文字複製至剪貼簿

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選擇區域

en: Could not create a backup file.
zh_TW: 無法製作備份檔。

en: Could not create the file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 “%s”。

en: Could not find plugin-manager.glade2, reinstall gedit.
zh_TW: 找不到 plugin-manager.glade2，請重新安裝 gedit。

en: Could not find the file "%s".
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 找不到 “%s” 檔案。
    
    請檢查所輸入的位置是否正確，並再試一次。

en: Could not find the required widgets inside %s.
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 中找到所需的視窗元件。

en: Could not open the file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”

en: Could not open the file "%s" because access was denied.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”，因為您已被拒絕存取該檔案。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because gedit cannot handle %s: locations.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”，因為 gedit 不能處理 %s: 類型的位置。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because gedit has not been able to automatically detect the character coding.
    
    Please, check that you are not trying to open a binary file and try again selecting a character coding in the 'Open File...' (or 'Open Location') dialog.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”，因為 gedit 無法自動偵測字符編碼。
    
    請確定您不是在開啟二元碼檔案。另外，請您在「開啟檔案...」(或者「開啟位置...」)中指定字符編碼。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because it contains corrupted data.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”，因為它含有損壞的資料。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because it contains data in an invalid format.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”，因為它包含的資料的格式無效。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because it contains invalid data.
    
    Probably, you are trying to open a binary file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”，因為它含有無效的資料。
    
    您可能是在嘗試開啟二元碼檔案。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because it is too big.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”，因為檔案太大。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because no host "%s" could be found.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and that your proxy settings are correct and then try again.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”，因為找不到主機 “%s”。
    
    請檢查所輸入的位置和代理伺服器的設定是否正確並再嘗試。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because the attempt to log in failed.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”，因為登入的嘗試已經失敗。
    
    請檢查所輸入的位置是否正確並再嘗試。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because the host name was empty.
    
    Please, check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”，因為主機名稱是空白的。
    
    請檢查代理伺服器的設定是否正確並再嘗試。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because the host name was invalid.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”，因為主機名稱無效。
    
    請檢查所輸入的位置是否正確並再嘗試。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because there are too many open files.
    
    Please, close some open file and try again.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”，因為已開啟的檔案太多。
    
    請先關閉一部份已開啟的檔案並再嘗試。

en: Could not open the file "%s" using the %s character coding.
    
    Please, check that you are not trying to open a binary file and that you selected the right character coding in the 'Open File...' (or 'Open Location') dialog and try again.
zh_TW: 無法以 %2$s 字符編碼開啟檔案“%1$s”。
    
    請確定您不是在開啟二元碼檔案。另外，請您在「開啟檔案...」(或者「開啟位置...」)中指定正確的字符編碼。

en: Could not open the file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”。

en: Could not open the file "%s".
    
    %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”。
    
    %s。

en: Could not read data from stdin.
zh_TW: 無法從標準輸入讀取資料。

en: Could not read symbolic link information for %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 的符號連結資訊

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because access was denied.
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 “%s”，因為您已被拒絕存取該檔案。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because gedit cannot find it.
    
    Perhaps, it has recently been deleted.
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 “%s”，因為 gedit 找不到該檔案。
    
    可能該檔案最近已被刪除。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because gedit cannot handle %s: locations.
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 “%s”，因為 gedit 不能處理 %s: 方式的位置。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because it contains corrupted data.
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 “%s”，因為它含有損壞的資料。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because it contains data in an invalid format.
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 “%s”，因為它包含無效格式的資料。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because it contains invalid UTF-8 data.
    
    Probably, you are trying to revert a binary file.
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 “%s”，因為它含有無效的 UTF-8 資料。
    
    您可能是在嘗試還原二元碼檔案。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because it is too big.
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 “%s”，因為檔案太大。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because no host "%s" could be found.
    
    Please, check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 “%s”，因為找不到主機 “%s”。
    
    請檢查代理伺服器的設定是否正確並再嘗試。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because the attempt to log in failed.
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 “%s”，因為登入的嘗試已經失敗。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because the host name was empty.
    
    Please, check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 “%s”，因為主機名稱是空白的。
    
    請檢查代理伺服器的設定是否正確並再嘗試。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because there are too many open files.
    
    Please, close some open file and try again.
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 “%s”，因為已開啟的檔案太多。
    
    請先關閉一部份已開啟的檔案並再嘗試。

en: Could not revert the file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 “%s”。

en: Could not save the file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 “%s”。

en: Could not save the file "%s".
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 “%s”。
    
    %s

en: Create Backup Copies
zh_TW: 製作備份

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
zh_TW: 儲存前先製作暫存檔(_B)

en: Create a new document
zh_TW: 新增文件

en: Create a new document in an existing instance of gedit
zh_TW: 在執行中的 gedit 開啟新的文件

en: Create a new toplevel window in an existing instance of gedit
zh_TW: 開啟一個屬於執行中的 gedit 進程的新視窗

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Current Locale (%s)
zh_TW: 目前的地區設定 (%s)

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 剪下選擇區域

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾文字

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 西里爾文字/俄羅斯

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 西里爾文字/烏克蘭文

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: D_isplay right margin
zh_TW: 顯示右邊邊界(_I)

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete the selected text
zh_TW: 刪除選定的文字

en: Display Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Display Right Margin
zh_TW: 顯示右邊邊界

en: Do not _split words over two lines
zh_TW: 換行時不將字詞拆開(_S)

en: Do you want to replace it with the one you are saving?
zh_TW: 是否要用準備儲存的版本覆寫該檔案？

en: Do you want to try to replace it with the one you are saving?
zh_TW: 是否要嘗試用準備儲存的版本覆寫該檔案？

en: Do_n't save
zh_TW: 不要儲存(_N)

en: Document Statistics
zh_TW: 文件統計

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Double-click on a tag to insert it in the current document
zh_TW: 在標記上 double-click 可在文件中加入該標記

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
zh_TW: 選單中顯示的編碼(_N)：

en: Edit text files
zh_TW: 編輯文字檔

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Editor Font
zh_TW: 編輯器字型

en: Editor _font:
zh_TW: 編輯器字型(_F)：

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元件

en: Enable Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用語法色彩顯示

en: Enable text _wrapping
zh_TW: 啟用換行功能(_W)

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼:

en: Encodings shown in menu
zh_TW: 選單中顯示的編碼

en: English (American)
zh_TW: 英文(美國)

en: English (British)
zh_TW: 英文(英國)

en: English (Canadian)
zh_TW: 英文(加拿大)

en: Enter the _location (URI) of the file you would like to open:
zh_TW: 輸入準備開啟的檔案的位置[URI](_L)：

en: Error loading file "%s"
zh_TW: 載入檔案“%s“時出現錯誤。

en: Error parsing the shell command.
    
    Please, insert a valid shell command.
zh_TW: 分析指令時出現錯誤。
    
    請輸入有效的指令。

en: Error reverting the document "%s".
zh_TW: 還原檔案“%s”時出現錯誤。

en: Error, impossible to activate plugin '%s'
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法啟用增效模組‘%s’

en: Error, impossible to deactivate plugin '%s'
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法停用增效模組‘%s’

en: Error, impossible to destroy plugin '%s'
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法去除增效模組‘%s’

en: Error, impossible to initialize plugin '%s'
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法初始化增效模組‘%s’

en: Error, impossible to update ui of the plugin '%s'
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法更新增效模組‘%s’的使用者介面

en: Error, plugin '%s' does not contain activate function.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，增效模組‘%s’沒有包含 activate 函式。

en: Error, plugin '%s' does not contain deactivate function.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，增效模組‘%s’沒有包含 deactivate 函式。

en: Error, plugin '%s' does not contain init function.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，增效模組‘%s’沒有包含 init 函式。

en: Error, unable to open module file '%s'
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法開啟模組檔案‘%s’

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Execute an external program and eventually grabs its output in the output window.
zh_TW: 執行外部的程式，並在輸出視窗中顯示結果。

en: Executing command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Expected `%s' got `%s' for key %s
zh_TW: 設定鍵 %3$s 的值應該是‘%1$s’但實際上是‘%2$s’

en: Extension or suffix to use for backup file names. This will only take effect if the "Create Backup Copies" option is turned on.
zh_TW: 備份檔案名稱的延伸檔名或後置字串。本選項只有在「製作備份」選項開啟後才會生效。

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅文

en: File: %s
zh_TW: 檔案： %s

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_TW: 繼續搜尋(_X)

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 繼續搜尋

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 找上一個(_V)

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font & Colors
zh_TW: 字型及顏色

en: Font Selection
zh_TW: 字型選擇

en: Font name
zh_TW: 字型名稱

en: Font size for label
zh_TW: 字型大小反映在名稱內

en: Font size for label in font info mode
zh_TW: 在字型資訊模式中，字型大小直接反映在字型名稱之內

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Foreground color for selected text in the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Colors" option is turned off.
zh_TW: 在編輯區域中，被選取的文字的顏色。本選項只有在「使用預設色彩」選項關閉後才會生效。

en: Foreground color for the unselected text in the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Colors" option is turned off.
zh_TW: 在編輯區域中，未被選取的文字的顏色。本選項只有在「使用預設色彩」選項關閉後才會生效。

en: Found and replaced %d occurrence. | Found and replaced %d occurrences.
zh_TW[0]: 找到並取代了 %d 個字串。

en: French (France)
zh_TW: 法文(法國)

en: French (Swiss)
zh_TW: 法文(瑞士)

en: Gedit View
zh_TW: Gedit 顯示模式

en: Gedit View.
zh_TW: Gedit 顯示模式

en: Gedit viewer factory
zh_TW: Gedit 顯示模式工廠

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞文

en: German (Germany)
zh_TW: 德文(德國)

en: German (Swiss)
zh_TW: 德文(瑞士)

en: Get statistic info on current document
zh_TW: 獲取有關目前文件的統計資訊

en: Go to Line
zh_TW: 前往指定行數

en: Go to _Line...
zh_TW: 前往行數(_L)...

en: Go to a specific line
zh_TW: 前往指定的行數

en: Goto Line
zh_TW: 前往指定行數

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: He_aders and footers:
zh_TW: 頁首和頁尾(_A)：

en: Header Font for Printing
zh_TW: 列印時使用的頁首字型

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文 [左至右]

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Highlight _mode:
zh_TW: 語法顯示模式(_M)：

en: If this value is 0, then no line numbers will be inserted when printing a document. Otherwise, gedit will print line numbers every such number of lines.
zh_TW: 如果數值是 0，當列印文件時不會列印行號。否則，gedit 會每隔指定的行數列印行號。

en: If you don't save your documents, all your changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 如您不儲存文件，所有未儲存的部份將會失掉。

en: If you don't save, all your changes will be definitively lost.
zh_TW: 如您不儲存文件，所有已修改的部份將會失掉。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %d hour will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %d hours will be definitively lost.
zh_TW[0]: 如您不儲存文件，最後 %d 小時所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %ld minute will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %ld minutes will be definitively lost.
zh_TW[0]: 如您不儲存文件，最後 %ld 分鐘所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %ld second will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %ld seconds will be definitively lost.
zh_TW[0]: 如您不儲存文件，最後 %ld 秒所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last hour and %d minute will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last hour and %d minutes will be definitively lost.
zh_TW[0]: 如您不儲存文件，最後一小時 %d 分鐘所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last hour will be definitively lost.
zh_TW: 如您不儲存文件，最後一小時所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last minute and %ld second will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last minute and %ld seconds will be definitively lost.
zh_TW[0]: 如您不儲存文件，最後一分鐘 %ld 秒所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last minute will be definitively lost.
zh_TW: 如您不儲存文件，最後一分鐘所修改的部份將會失掉。

en: Ignore _All
zh_TW: 全部忽略(_A)

en: In_sert Date and Time...
zh_TW: 加入日期及時間(_S)...

en: Indent lines
zh_TW: 將選定行數增加縮排

en: Indent or un-indent selected lines.
zh_TW: 增加或減少選定的行數的縮排程度。

en: Indent selected lines
zh_TW: 增加選定的行數的縮排程度

en: Insert Date and Time
zh_TW: 加入日期及時間

en: Insert Date/Time
zh_TW: 加入日期及時間

en: Insert User Na_me
zh_TW: 加入使用者名稱(_M)

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
zh_TW: 插入空格代替 Tab 字符(_S)

en: Insert current date and time at the cursor position
zh_TW: 在游標目前的位置加入現在的日期及時間

en: Insert spaces
zh_TW: 插入空格

en: Insert the user name at the cursor position
zh_TW: 在游標目前的位置加入使用者名稱

en: Inserts current date and time at the cursor position.
zh_TW: 在游標目前的位置加入現在的日期及時間。

en: Inserts the user name at the cursor position.
zh_TW: 在游標目前的位置加入使用者名稱

en: Invalid UTF-8 data
zh_TW: UTF-8 資料無效

en: Invalid file name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱無效

en: Invalid filename.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱無效。

en: Invalid glade file for plugin manager -- not all widgets found.
zh_TW: 增效模組總管的 glade 檔案無效 ─ 沒法完全找到所有視窗元件。

en: It is not possible to revert an Untitled document.
zh_TW: 不可能還原未命名的文件

en: Italian
zh_TW: 意大利文

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Line Number Font for Printing
zh_TW: 列印行號時使用的字型

en: Line Wrapping Mode
zh_TW: 換行模式

en: Line numbers font picker
zh_TW: 行號字型選擇對話方塊

en: Lines
zh_TW: 行

en: List of encodings shown in Character Coding menu in open/save file selector. Only recognized encodings are used.
zh_TW: 在開啟/儲存檔案對話方塊中的「字符編碼」選單，會顯示這裡列出的編碼。無法識別的編碼將不會使用。

en: Loaded %d file | Loaded %d files
zh_TW[0]: 已載入 %d 個檔案

en: Loaded file "%s"
zh_TW: 已載入檔案 “%s“

en: Loading %d file... | Loading %d files...
zh_TW[0]: 正在載入 %d 個檔案...

en: Loading file "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在載入檔案“%s“...

en: Loading file:
zh_TW: 正在載入檔案：

en: MIME Type:
zh_TW: MIME 類型：

en: Main toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Match _entire word only
zh_TW: 只符合整個字詞(_E)

en: Maximum Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案的數目上限

en: Maximum number of actions that gedit will be able to undo or redo.
zh_TW: gedit 中可復原或取消復原的操作數目上限。

en: Mispelled word:
zh_TW: 錯誤的字詞：

en: Modify preview phrase...
zh_TW: 修改預覽字句...

en: Move the current document to a new window
zh_TW: 將目前的文件移至新的視窗

en: Name of the selected font
zh_TW: 選定的字型名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal _text color:
zh_TW: 一般文字顏色(_T)：

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文

en: Not enough available memory to open the file "%s". Please, close some running application and try again.
zh_TW: 剩下的記憶體不足以開啟檔案 “%s”。請先關閉一部份執行中的應用程式並再嘗試。

en: Not enough available memory to revert the file "%s". Please, close some running application and try again.
zh_TW: 剩下的記憶體不足以還原檔案 “%s”。請先關閉一部份執行中的應用程式並再嘗試。

en: Number of minutes after which gedit will automatically save modified files. This will only take effect if the "Auto Save" option is turned on.
zh_TW: gedit 會在每隔指定的時間[分鐘]後自動儲存檔案。本選項只有在「自動儲存」選項開啟後才會生效。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open '%s'
zh_TW: 開啟“%s“

en: Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Open Location...
zh_TW: 開啟位置...

en: Open _Location...
zh_TW: 開啟位置(_L)...

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open a file from a specified location
zh_TW: 開啟指定位置的檔案

en: Open a recently used file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的檔案

en: Open from URI
zh_TW: 開啟 URI

en: Open the gedit manual
zh_TW: 開啟 gedit 手冊

en: Output Lines
zh_TW: 輸出結果

en: Page %N of %Q
zh_TW: %N / %Q 頁

en: Page Set_up
zh_TW: 頁面設定(_U)

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Page headers font picker
zh_TW: 頁首字型選擇對話方塊

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿的內容

en: Pick a Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Pick a color
zh_TW: 請指定顏色

en: Pick the background color
zh_TW: 請指定背景顏色

en: Pick the editor font
zh_TW: 請指定編輯器字型

en: Pick the normal text color
zh_TW: 請指定一般文字的顏色

en: Pick the selected text color
zh_TW: 請指定選擇區域中文字的顏色

en: Pick the selection color
zh_TW: 請指定選擇區域的顏色

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 增效模組

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 增效模組

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文(巴西)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文(葡萄牙)

en: Pr_eferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_E)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preparing pages...
zh_TW: 準備頁面內容...

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview text
zh_TW: 預覽文字

en: Preview text shown in the dialog
zh_TW: 對話方塊中顯示的預覽文字

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Header
zh_TW: 列印頁首

en: Print Line Numbers
zh_TW: 列印行號

en: Print Previe_w...
zh_TW: 列印預覽(_W)...

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Print Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 列印時顯示語法色彩

en: Print _line numbers
zh_TW: 列印行號(_L)

en: Print preview
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Print s_yntax highlighting
zh_TW: 列印語法色彩(_Y)

en: Print the current file
zh_TW: 列印目前的檔案

en: Printing Line Wrapping Mode
zh_TW: 列印換行模式

en: Printing page %d of %d...
zh_TW: 正在列印 %2$d 頁的第 %1$d 頁...

en: Push this button to configure background color
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕後可設定背景的顏色

en: Push this button to configure text color
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕後可設定文字的顏色

en: Push this button to configure the color in which the selected text should appear
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕後可設定被選取的文字顏色

en: Push this button to configure the color in which the selected text should be marked
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕後可設定選取文字用的區域顏色

en: Push this button to select the font to be used by the editor
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕後可選擇編輯器所用的字型

en: Push this button to select the font to be used to print line numbers
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕後可選擇列印文件行號所用的字型

en: Push this button to select the font to be used to print the body of the document
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕後可選擇列印文件內容所用的字型

en: Push this button to select the font to be used to print the page headers
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕後可選擇列印文件頁首所用的字型

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quit an existing instance of gedit
zh_TW: 關閉所有正在執行的 gedit

en: Quit the program
zh_TW: 離開本程式

en: RO
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: R_emove duplicates
zh_TW: 刪除所有重複的內容(_E)

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Redo the undone action
zh_TW: 重新進行上次被復原的操作程序

en: Rendering page %d of %d...
zh_TW: 正在繪製 %2$d 頁中的第 %1$d 頁內容...

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: Replace _with:
zh_TW: 取代為(_W)：

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
zh_TW: 將檔案還原為已儲存的版本

en: Revert unsaved changes to document "%s"?
zh_TW: 是否要將未儲存的文件”%s”還原？

en: Reverting file:
zh_TW: 正在還原檔案：

en: Reverting the document "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在還原文件“%s“...

en: Right Margin Position
zh_TW: 右邊邊界位置

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Run Command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Run a command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: S_elect the documents you want to save:
zh_TW: 請選擇需要儲存的文件(_E)：

en: S_ort...
zh_TW: 排列(_O)...

en: S_tart at column:
zh_TW: 由指定的字母位置開始排序(_T)：

en: Sans Regular 12
zh_TW: AR PL KaitiM Big5 14

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)...

en: Save _None
zh_TW: 全部不儲存(_N)

en: Save all open files
zh_TW: 儲存所有開啟的檔案

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔 ...

en: Save method not implemented for gedit viewer
zh_TW: gedit 顯示模式中仍未有儲存的功能

en: Save the changes to document "%s" before closing?
zh_TW: 離開前要儲存已修改的文件 ”%s” 嗎？

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前的檔案

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_TW: 以另一個檔案名稱儲存目前的檔案

en: Saving document "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在儲存文件”%s”...

en: Se_lection color:
zh_TW: 選擇區域的顏色(_L)：

en: Search _backwards
zh_TW: 向後搜尋(_B)

en: Search backwards for the same text
zh_TW: 向上搜尋同一個字串

en: Search for and replace text
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代字串

en: Search for text
zh_TW: 搜尋字串

en: Search forwards for the same text
zh_TW: 向下搜尋同一個字串

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select a file to open
zh_TW: 選取準備開啟的檔案

en: Select a filename to save
zh_TW: 請選擇準備儲存的檔案的名稱

en: Select files to open
zh_TW: 選取準備開啟的檔案

en: Select the _language of the current document.
zh_TW: 請選擇目前文件所使的語言(_L)

en: Select the entire document
zh_TW: 選取整份文件

en: Select the group of tags you want to use
zh_TW: 請選擇準備使用哪一組標記

en: Select the working directory...
zh_TW: 請選擇執行指令的目錄...

en: Selecte_d text color:
zh_TW: 選擇區域的文字顏色(_D)：

en: Selected Text Color
zh_TW: 被選取的文字顏色

en: Selection Color
zh_TW: 選擇區域的顏色

en: Set _Language
zh_TW: 設定語言(_L)

en: Set language
zh_TW: 設定語言

en: Set program location...
zh_TW: 指定程式位置...

en: Set the language of the current document
zh_TW: 設定目前文件所用的語言

en: Set toolbar button style according to desktop Menu and Toolbar Preferences
zh_TW: 根據桌面中的「選單及工具列偏好設定」來指定工具列按鈕樣式

en: Setup the page settings
zh_TW: 更改頁面設定

en: Shell command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Show commands debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關指令的偵錯訊息。

en: Show document debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關文件的偵錯訊息。

en: Show file debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關檔案的偵錯訊息。

en: Show mdi debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關 MDI 的偵錯訊息。

en: Show metadata debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關 metadata 的偵錯訊息。

en: Show only icons in the toolbar
zh_TW: 在工具列中只顯示圖示

en: Show plugin debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關增效模組的偵錯訊息。

en: Show prefs debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關偏好設定的偵錯訊息。

en: Show printing debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關列印的偵錯訊息。

en: Show recent debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關最近開啟的檔案的偵錯訊息。

en: Show search debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關搜尋的偵錯訊息。

en: Show session management debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關作業階段管理的偵錯訊息。

en: Show size
zh_TW: 顯示字型大小

en: Show size in font info mode
zh_TW: 在字型資訊模式中顯示字型大小

en: Show text below every icon in the toolbar
zh_TW: 在工具列中每個圖示下方都有文字

en: Show text only beside important icons in the toolbar
zh_TW: 在工具列中較重要的圖示旁邊會顯示文字

en: Show the tag list window
zh_TW: 顯示標記清單

en: Show undo debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關還原操作的偵錯訊息。

en: Show utility debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關公用程式的偵錯訊息。

en: Show view debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示有關文件視窗的偵錯訊息。

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort the current document or selection.
zh_TW: 將目前的文件或選擇區域排序。

en: Sorted list of encodings used by gedit for auto-detecting the encoding of a file. "CURRENT" is the current locale encoding. Only recognized encodings are used.
zh_TW: 這裡是一系列已排序的編碼，gedit 會根據這個清單自動偵測檔案的字符編碼。“CURRENT”表示使用目前地區設定的編碼。所有無法識別的編碼將不會使用。

en: Sorts a document or selected text.
zh_TW: 將整份文件或將已選定的文字排序。

en: Source
zh_TW: 原始內容

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines for printing. Use "GTK_WRAP_NONE" for no wrapping, "GTK_WRAP_WORD" for wrapping at word boundaries, and "GTK_WRAP_CHAR" for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_TW: 指定列印時如何換行。使用“GTK_WRAP_NONE”代表不會換行，“GTK_WRAP_WORD”代表在字詞間換行，及“GTK_WRAP_CHAR”代表在個別字符間換行。請注意，設定值是會分辨大小寫的，所以請確保設定值和上面所列出的完全一致。

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines in the editing area. Use "GTK_WRAP_NONE" for no wrapping, "GTK_WRAP_WORD" for wrapping at word boundaries, and "GTK_WRAP_CHAR" for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_TW: 指定編輯區域如何換行。使用“GTK_WRAP_NONE”代表不會換行，“GTK_WRAP_WORD”代表在字詞間換行，及“GTK_WRAP_CHAR”代表在個別字符間換行。請注意，設定值是會分辨大小寫的，所以請確保設定值和上面所列出的完全一致。

en: Specifies the font to use for a document's body when printing documents.
zh_TW: 指定列印文件時文件內容所用的字型。

en: Specifies the font to use for line numbers when printing. This will only take effect if the "Print Line Numbers" option is non-zero.
zh_TW: 指定列印時行號所用的字型。本選項只有在「列印行號」選項的值不是零的時候生效。

en: Specifies the font to use for page headers when printing a document. This will only take effect if the "Print Header" option is turned on.
zh_TW: 指定列印文件時頁首所用的字型。本選項只有在「列印頁首」選項的值開啟的時候生效。

en: Specifies the maximum number of recently opened files that will be displayed in the "Recent Files" submenu.
zh_TW: 指定在「最近使用的檔案」副選單中，可以顯示多少個最近開啟的檔案。

en: Specifies the number of spaces that should be displayed instead of Tab characters.
zh_TW: 指定顯示 Tab 字符時會以多少個空格代替。

en: Specifies the position of the right margin.
zh_TW: 指定右邊邊界位置。

en: Spell checker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Status Bar is Visible
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 停止

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Style for the toolbar buttons. Possible values are "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_SYSTEM" to use the system's default style, "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS" to display icons only, "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS_AND_TEXT" to display both icons and text, and "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS_BOTH_HORIZ" to display prioritized text beside icons. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_TW: 工具列按鈕的樣式。可接受的值為：
    “GEDIT_TOOLBAR_SYSTEM”表示使用系統預設的樣式，
    “GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS”表示只顯示圖示，
    “GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS_AND_TEXT”表示同時顯示圖示及文字，及
    “GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS_BOTH_HORIZ”表示一部份的圖示旁邊會加上文字。
    請注意，設定值是會分辨大小寫的，所以請確保設定值和上面所列出的完全一致。

en: Suggestions
zh_TW: 建議

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 顯示語法色彩

en: T_ext for Important Icons
zh_TW: 重要圖示旁邊顯示文字(_E)

en: Tab Size
zh_TW: Tab 字符寬度

en: Tag _List
zh_TW: 標記清單(_L)

en: Tag list
zh_TW: 標記清單

en: Tag list plugin
zh_TW: 標記清單增效模組

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標記

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: The %s plugin uses an external program, called <tt>%s</tt>, to perform its task.
    
    Please, specify the location of the <tt>%s</tt> program.
zh_TW: %s 增效模組使用稱為 <tt>%s</tt> 的程式來進行工作。
    
    請指定 <tt>%s</tt> 程式的位置。

en: The Document Statistics plugin analyzes the current document and determines the number of words, lines, characters and non-space characters in it and displays the result.
zh_TW: 「文件統計」增效模組可分析目前的文件並計算字數、行數、字符數目及非空格的字符數目，並顯示結果。

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on file sizes.  Please try saving a smaller file or saving it to a disk that does not have this limitation.
zh_TW: 準備用來儲存檔案的磁碟加上了有關檔案大小的限制。請嘗試儲存較小的檔案，或儲存至另一個沒有檔案大小限制的磁碟。

en: The document "%s" has been reverted.
zh_TW: 文件“%s”已被還原。

en: The document "%s" has been saved.
zh_TW: 文件”%s”已被儲存。

en: The document "%s" has not been reverted.
zh_TW: 文件“%s”並沒有被還原。

en: The document "%s" has not been saved.
zh_TW: 文件”%s”並未儲存。

en: The document does not contain mispelled words.
zh_TW: 文件中並沒有任何錯字。

en: The document is empty.
zh_TW: 文件是空白的。

en: The file "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 檔案 “%s” 已經存在。

en: The file "%s" does not exist. Would you like to create it?
zh_TW: 檔案“%s”不存在。是否要建立該檔案？

en: The file "%s" is read-only.
zh_TW: 檔案“%s”是唯讀檔案。

en: The file has too many symbolic links.
zh_TW: 跟隨符號連結的層數太多。

en: The selected file is not executable.
zh_TW: 選定的檔案是不可執行的。

en: The selected text does not contain mispelled words.
zh_TW: 選定的文字中並沒有任何錯字。

en: The shell command entry is empty.
    
    Please, insert a valid shell command.
zh_TW: 指令一欄是空的。
    
    請輸入有效的指令。

en: The tag list plugin provides a method to easily insert into a document commonly used tags/strings without having to type them.
zh_TW: 「標記清單」增效模組提供一種不需使用鍵盤的簡易方式來在文件中加入常用的標記或字串。

en: The text "%s" was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到字串 “%s”。

en: The title of the selection dialog box
zh_TW: 字型選擇對話方塊的標題

en: There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_TW: 還有 %d 份文件未儲存。離開前要儲存文件嗎？

en: There is not enough disk space to create the file "%s".
    
    Please free some disk space and try again.
zh_TW: 剩餘的磁碟空間不足以儲存檔案 “%s”。
    
    請先騰空一部份磁碟空間並再嘗試。

en: There is not enough disk space to save the file.
    Please free some disk space and try again.
zh_TW: 剩餘的磁碟空間不足以儲存檔案。
    請先騰空一部份磁碟空間並再嘗試。

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤：%s

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Toolbar Buttons Style
zh_TW: 工具列按鈕樣式

en: Toolbar is Visible
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Turn on all debugging messages.
zh_TW: 顯示所有偵錯訊息。

en: U_nindent
zh_TW: 減少縮排(_N)

en: U_se default theme colors
zh_TW: 使用預設的佈景主題色彩(_S)

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

en: Underline
zh_TW: 加底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo Actions Limit
zh_TW: 復原次數上限

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 復原上次的操作程序

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 統一碼

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unindent selected lines
zh_TW: 減少選定的行數的縮排程度

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Use %s highlight mode
zh_TW: 使用 %s 加強顯示模式

en: Use Default Colors
zh_TW: 使用預設色彩

en: Use Default Font
zh_TW: 使用預設字型

en: Use Normal highlight mode
zh_TW: 使用一般加強顯示模式

en: Use font in label
zh_TW: 字型本身反映在字型名稱內

en: Use font in the label in font info mode
zh_TW: 在字型資訊模式中，字型本身的形狀反映在字型名稱之內

en: Use the _selected format
zh_TW: 使用指定的格式(_S)

en: User dictionary:
zh_TW: 個人字典：

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐

en: Whether gedit should automatically save modified files after a time interval. You can set the time interval with the "Auto Save Interval" option.
zh_TW: gedit 應否每隔某段時間自動儲存修改過的檔案。您可以在「自動儲存相隔時間」選項中指定時間。

en: Whether gedit should create backup copies for the files it saves. You can set the backup file extension with the "Backup Copy Extension" option.
zh_TW: gedit 應否在儲存檔案時製作備份。您可以在「備份檔延伸檔名」中指定備份檔的延伸檔名。

en: Whether gedit should display line numbers in the editing area.
zh_TW: gedit 應否在編輯區域中顯示行號。

en: Whether gedit should display the right margin in the editing area.
zh_TW: gedit 應否在編輯區域中顯示右邊邊界。

en: Whether gedit should enable auto indentation.
zh_TW: gedit 應否啟用自動縮排的功能。

en: Whether gedit should enable syntax highlighting.
zh_TW: gedit 應否啟用語法色彩顯示的功能。

en: Whether gedit should include a document header when printing documents.
zh_TW: gedit 應否在列印文件時加上頁首。

en: Whether gedit should insert spaces instead of tabs.
zh_TW: gedit 應否使用空格來代替 Tab 字符。

en: Whether gedit should print syntax highlighting when printing documents.
zh_TW: gedit 應否在列印文件時加上語法色彩處理。

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of editing windows should be visible.
zh_TW: 編輯視窗的底部應否顯示狀態列。

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible in editing windows.
zh_TW: 編輯視窗應否顯示工具列。

en: Whether to use the system's default colors for the editing area. If this option is turned off, then the colors of the editing area will be those specified in the "Background Color", "Text Color", "Selected Text Color", and "Selection Color" options.
zh_TW: 編輯區域是否使用系統預設的色彩。如果關閉本選項，那麼會根據「背景顏色」、「文字顏色」、「被選取的文字顏色」及「選擇區域的顏色」選項來決定編輯區域的顏色。

en: Whether to use the system's default font for editing text instead of a font specific to gedit. If this option is turned off, then the font named in the "Editor Font" option will be used instead of the system font.
zh_TW: gedit 是否使用系統預設的字型作為編輯文字使用，而不用 gedit 本身指定的字型。如果關閉本選項，則會使用「編輯器字型」選項中的字型，而不用系統字型。

en: Words
zh_TW: 字詞

en: You cannot undo a sort operation
zh_TW: 您不可以將排序後的內容復原

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _About Plugin
zh_TW: 關於增效模組(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: _Autocheck Spelling
zh_TW: 自動檢查拼字(_A)

en: _Autosave files every
zh_TW: 每隔指定時間自動儲存檔案(_A)：

en: _Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_B)：

en: _Background:
zh_TW: 背景(_B)：

en: _Body:
zh_TW: 內容(_B)：

en: _Check Spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字(_C)

en: _Customize Toolbar
zh_TW: 自選工具列樣式(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述(_D)

en: _Desktop Default
zh_TW: 桌面預設佈置(_D)

en: _Display line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號(_D)

en: _Document Statistics
zh_TW: 文件統計(_D)

en: _Documents
zh_TW: 文件(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Enable auto indentation
zh_TW: 啟用自動縮排功能(_E)

en: _Enable syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用語法色彩(_E)

en: _Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 搜尋(_F)...

en: _Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景(_F)：

en: _Go to Line
zh_TW: 前往指定行數(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Highlight Mode
zh_TW: 加強顯示模式(_H)

en: _Icons Only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示(_I)

en: _Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(_I)

en: _Ignore All
zh_TW: 全部忽略(_I)

en: _Ignore case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫(_I)

en: _Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排(_I)

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 加入(_I)

en: _Insert a new preview phrase.
zh_TW: 加入新的預覽字句(_I)

en: _Limit to
zh_TW: 限制為(_L)

en: _Line number:
zh_TW: 行號(_L)：

en: _Line numbers:
zh_TW: 行號(_L)：

en: _Location to search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋的位置(_L)：

en: _Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_M)

en: _Modify preview phrase...
zh_TW: 修改預覽所用的字串(_M)...

en: _More...
zh_TW: 還有(_M)...

en: _Move to New Window
zh_TW: 移至新的視窗(_M)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Number every
zh_TW: 每隔指定行數加上行號(_N)：

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

en: _Output Window
zh_TW: 輸出視窗(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)...

en: _Print page headers
zh_TW: 列印頁首(_P)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)...

en: _Prompt for a format
zh_TW: 提示可使用的格式(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: _Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(_R)...

en: _Reset to Default
zh_TW: 還原至預設設定(_R)

en: _Restore Default Fonts
zh_TW: 還原為預設字型(_R)

en: _Reverse order
zh_TW: 相反次序排列(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: _Right margin at column:
zh_TW: 指定右邊邊界於欄位(_R)：

en: _Run
zh_TW: 執行(_R)

en: _Run Command...
zh_TW: 執行指令(_R)...

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存(_S)

en: _Save Selected
zh_TW: 只儲存選定的文件(_S)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

en: _Show results in Output Window
zh_TW: 在輸出視窗中顯示結果(_S)

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排列(_S)

en: _Spelling Suggestions...
zh_TW: 拼字建議(_S)...

en: _Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Suggestions:
zh_TW: 建議(_S)：

en: _Tabs width:
zh_TW: _Tab 字符寬度：

en: _Text for All Icons
zh_TW: 所有圖示都配合文字顯示(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Unlimited undo
zh_TW: 無限次數復原(_U)

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: _Use custom format
zh_TW: 使用自選的格式(_U)

en: _Use default theme font
zh_TW: 使用預設佈景主題所指定的字型(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: _Working directory:
zh_TW: 執行指令的目錄(_W)：

en: _Wrap around
zh_TW: 回到檔案開始部份再搜尋(_W)

en: _minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘(_M)

en: act_ions
zh_TW: 次(_I)

en: gedit application
zh_TW: gedit 應用程式

en: gedit automation factory
zh_TW: gedit 自動化工廠

en: gedit cannot handle %s: locations in write mode.
zh_TW: 在寫入模式中 gedit 無法處理 %s: 位置。

en: gedit cannot handle this kind of location in write mode.
zh_TW: 在寫入模式中 gedit 無法處理這種位置。

en: gedit is a small and lightweight text editor for the GNOME Desktop
zh_TW: gedit 是一個小巧的文字編輯器，適用於 GNOME 桌面

en: gedit: Document Info plugin
zh_TW: gedit：文件資訊增效模組

en: gedit: Shell Output plugin
zh_TW: gedit：指令輸出增效模組

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: lines
zh_TW: 行
