ggv 2.5.99.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (243 entries)

en: A Ghostscript frontend to visualize PostScript files
zh_TW: 瀏覽 PostScript 文件的 Ghostscript 圖形化界面

en: A file with this name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 該名稱的檔案已經存在。
    是否要覆寫該檔案？

en: A_ntialiasing
zh_TW: 平滑化(_N)

en: A_ntialiasing:
zh_TW: 平滑化(_N)：

en: A_uto-fit mode:
zh_TW: 自動調整尺寸模式(_U)：

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於本程式的資訊

en: Amount of _visible area to scroll
zh_TW: 每次捲動頁面的面積百分比(_V)

en: And many more...
zh_TW: 等等...

en: Antialiased rendering
zh_TW: 平滑化顯示

en: Antialiasing
zh_TW: 平滑化

en: Antialiasing arguments
zh_TW: 平滑化參數

en: Autojump
zh_TW: 自動換頁

en: Automatically _flip pages
zh_TW: 自動掀至下一頁(_F)

en: Broken pipe.
zh_TW: 無法連結有關程式進行資料傳送。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot open file %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s。

en: Change zoom factor to default
zh_TW: 使用預設的縮放倍率

en: Clear marked state of all pages
zh_TW: 清除所有頁面的標記狀態

en: Clear marked state of all pages: all pages will be unmarked.
zh_TW: 清除所有頁面的標記狀態：所有頁面都會成為未標記的狀態。

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉本視窗

en: Command line arguments for antialiasing.
zh_TW: 平滑化所使用的指令參數。

en: Command line used to execute the PostScript interpreter.
zh_TW: 這裡指定要執行的 PostScript 解譯器。

en: Convert _PDF to DSC file:
zh_TW: 將 _PDF 轉換為 DSC：

en: Convert _PDF to PS:
zh_TW: 將 _PDF 轉換為 PS：

en: Coordinate units
zh_TW: 座標單位

en: Could not initialize Bonobo!
zh_TW: 無法初始化 Bonobo！

en: Current page number
zh_TW: 目前頁數

en: Decrease zoom factor
zh_TW: 減低縮放倍率

en: Default document orientation
zh_TW: 預設文件方向

en: Default orientation
zh_TW: 預設方向

en: Default page size
zh_TW: 預設頁面尺寸。

en: Default size
zh_TW: 預設紙張尺寸

en: Default zoom factor
zh_TW: 預設縮放倍率

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Document height
zh_TW: 文件高度

en: Document loaded.
zh_TW: 已載入文件。

en: Document orientation
zh_TW: 文件方向

en: Document title
zh_TW: 文件標題

en: Document width
zh_TW: 文件寬度

en: Error while converting pdf file %s:
zh_TW: 當轉換 pdf 檔 %s 時發生錯誤：

en: Error while decompressing file %s:
zh_TW: 當解壓縮 %s 檔案時發生錯誤：

en: Error while scanning file %s
zh_TW: 當掃描檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Fallback _media orientation:
zh_TW: 預設文件方向(_M)：

en: File is not a valid PostScript document.
zh_TW: 該檔案不是有效的 PostScript 文件。

en: File is not readable.
zh_TW: 無法讀入檔案。

en: First
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Fit
zh_TW: 符合

en: Fit Width
zh_TW: 符合寬度

en: Fit _Width
zh_TW: 符合寬度(_W)

en: Fit to Page _Size
zh_TW: 符合頁面尺寸(_S)

en: Fit to Page _Width
zh_TW: 符合頁面寬度(_W)

en: Fit to page size
zh_TW: 符合頁面尺寸

en: Fit to page width
zh_TW: 符合頁面寬度

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 尺寸及位置

en: GGV PostScript Document Control
zh_TW: GGV PostScript 文件元件

en: GGV PostScript View
zh_TW: GGV PostScript 顯示模式

en: GGV PostScript Viewer
zh_TW: GGV PostScript 文件瀏覽程式

en: GGV PostScript viewer factory
zh_TW: GGV PostScript 顯示模式元件工廠

en: GGV Preferences
zh_TW: GGV 偏好設定

en: GGV control status
zh_TW: GGV 控制狀況

en: GGV:
zh_TW: GGV：

en: GGV: no document loaded
zh_TW: GGV：沒有載入任何文件

en: GhostScript output
zh_TW: GhostScript 輸出

en: Gnome Ghostview
zh_TW: GNOME Ghostview

en: Go to first page
zh_TW: 前往第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh_TW: 前往最後一頁

en: Go to next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: Go to previous page
zh_TW: 前往上一頁

en: Help for this application
zh_TW: 有關本程式的說明文件

en: If true, the orientation specified by the document will be overriden with the default orientation.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，文件所指定的頁面方向會被程式預設的頁面方向取代。

en: In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Increase zoom factor
zh_TW: 增加縮放倍率

en: Interpreter failed.
zh_TW: 執行解譯器失敗。

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
zh_TW: 指定尺寸及位置的字串“%s”無效

en: Jaka Mocnik (current maintainer)
zh_TW: Jaka Mocnik (目前的維護者)

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 右至左橫向

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Layout
zh_TW: 視窗配置

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No document loaded.
zh_TW: 沒有載入任何文件。

en: No pages have been marked.
    Do you want to print the whole document?
zh_TW: 尚未選定頁數。
    是否要列印整份文件？

en: No pages have been marked.
    Do you want to save the whole document?
zh_TW: 尚未選定頁數。
    是否要儲存整份文件？

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Number of empty windows
zh_TW: 空白視窗數目

en: Number of pages
zh_TW: 頁數

en: O_verride document orientation
zh_TW: 自選文件方向(_V)

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open a file.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案。

en: Open a new PostScript document
zh_TW: 開啟新的 PostScript 文件

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Open in this window
zh_TW: 在這個視窗中開啟

en: Open the preferences dialog
zh_TW: 開啟「偏好設定」對話方塊

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Outline _last visible part when scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動時顯示舊頁面的邊框(_L)

en: Override _document size
zh_TW: 自選頁面尺寸(_D)

en: Override document orientation
zh_TW: 自選文件方向

en: Override document size
zh_TW: 自選頁面尺寸

en: Override document specified orientation
zh_TW: 以自選的頁面方向代替文件指定的方向

en: Override document specified page size
zh_TW: 以自選的頁面尺寸代替文件指定的尺寸

en: PDF to DSC conversion command
zh_TW: 將 PDF 轉換至 DSC 的指令

en: PDF to PS conversion command
zh_TW: 將 PDF 轉換至 PS 的指令

en: Page flip
zh_TW: 自動換頁

en: Page names
zh_TW: 頁面名稱

en: Panel on right-hand side
zh_TW: 將側面窗格放在右邊顯示

en: Percentage of the viewable area to move when scrolling.
zh_TW: 捲動時會移動顯示中的面積的指定百分比。

en: Percentage of the viewable area to scroll
zh_TW: 每次捲動的面積百分比

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: PostScript interpreter command
zh_TW: PostScript 解譯器指令

en: Post_Script Viewer Preferences
zh_TW: Post_Script 文件瀏覽程式偏好設定

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Print marked pages
zh_TW: 列印選定的頁數

en: Print the whole document
zh_TW: 列印整份文件

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printing command
zh_TW: 列印指令

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reload current document
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的文件

en: Respect EOF comment
zh_TW: 接受 EOF 備註

en: Save _geometry
zh_TW: 儲存視窗位置及尺寸(_G)

en: Save marked pages to a file
zh_TW: 將選定頁數另存至新的檔案

en: Save window geometry
zh_TW: 儲存視窗位置及尺寸

en: Seascape
zh_TW: 左至右橫向

en: Select a PostScript document
zh_TW: 選取 PostScript 文件

en: Select a file to save pages as
zh_TW: 為準備儲存的頁面指定檔案名稱

en: Show Side_bar
zh_TW: 顯示側面窗格(_B)

en: Show _Menus
zh_TW: 顯示選單(_M)

en: Show _Statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(_S)

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_T)

en: Show _both icons and text
zh_TW: 同時顯示圖示及文字(_B)

en: Show _menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列(_M)

en: Show _toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_T)

en: Show menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

en: Show only _icons
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示(_I)

en: Show only t_ext
zh_TW: 只顯示文字(_E)

en: Show previous visible area when scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動時顯示原來的顯示面積的邊框

en: Show side panel
zh_TW: 顯示側面窗格

en: Show statusba_r
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(_R)

en: Show statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Show toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Show/hide the menus
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏選單

en: Show/hide the sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏側面窗格

en: Show/hide the statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏狀態列

en: Show/hide the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏工具列

en: Specify the number of empty windows to open.
zh_TW: 指定準備開啟的空白視窗的數目。

en: The GNOME PostScript document previewer
zh_TW: 適用於 GNOME 的 PostScript 文件預覽程式

en: The command line used to convert PDF files to PostScript.
zh_TW: 用來將 PDF 檔案轉換至 PostScript 檔案的指令。

en: The command line used to create PostScript DSC files from PDF files.
zh_TW: 用來從 PDF 文件產生 PostScript DSC 檔案的指令。

en: The command used to unpack files compressed with bzip2.
zh_TW: 用來將 bzip2 檔解壓的指令

en: The command used to unpack files compressed with gzip.
zh_TW: 用來將 gzip 檔解壓的指令

en: The default page size to use when no page size is specified by the document or when the user wishes to override the size specified in the document.
zh_TW: 當文件沒有指定頁面尺寸，或用戶想自行選擇頁面尺寸時，本設定即是會使用的頁面尺寸。

en: The default zoom factor for the document. The value should belong to the interval [0.05, 30.0].
zh_TW: 文件的預設縮放倍率。應該在 [0.05, 30.0] 之間。

en: The file is not a PostScript document.
zh_TW: 該檔案不是 PostScript 文件。

en: The height of the viewer's window.
zh_TW: 文件視窗的高度。

en: The orientation to use when the document defines no orientation or when the user wishes to override the document specified orientation.
zh_TW: 當文件沒有指定頁面方向，或用戶想自行選擇頁面方向時，本設定即是會使用的頁面方向。

en: The shell command used to print files.
zh_TW: 用來列印檔案的指令

en: The width of the viewer's window.
zh_TW: 文件視窗的寬度。

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Toggle marked state of all pages
zh_TW: 切換所有頁面的標記狀態

en: Toggle marked state of all pages: previously marked pages will be unmarked and unmarked ones will become marked.
zh_TW: 切換所有頁面的標記狀態：已標記的頁面會變為未標記的狀態，而未標記的則會加上標記。

en: Toggle marked state of even pages
zh_TW: 切換偶數頁的標記狀態

en: Toggle marked state of even pages: previously marked even pages will be unmarked and unmarked ones will become marked.
zh_TW: 切換偶數頁的標記狀態：已標記的偶數頁會變為未標記的狀態，而未標記的則會加上標記。

en: Toggle marked state of odd pages
zh_TW: 切換奇數頁的標記狀態

en: Toggle marked state of odd pages: previously marked odd pages will be unmarked and unmarked ones will become marked.
zh_TW: 切換奇數頁的標記狀態：已標記的奇數頁會變為未標記的狀態，而未標記的則會加上標記。

en: Toolbar style
zh_TW: 工具列樣式

en: Unable to execute print command:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法執行列印指令：
    %s

en: Unable to load file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案：
    %s

en: Unable to load ggv stock icon '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入 ggv 內置圖示‘%s’

en: Unbzip2 command
zh_TW: bzip2 解壓指令

en: Ungzip command
zh_TW: gzip 解壓指令

en: Units for the coordinate display.
zh_TW: 顯示座標時的單位。

en: Upside Down
zh_TW: 上下倒置

en: Viewer window height
zh_TW: 文件視窗高度

en: Viewer window width
zh_TW: 文件視窗寬度

en: Watch document for changes
zh_TW: 文件更改後自動更新頁面

en: Whether GGV should automatically flip pages when you scroll to the edge.
zh_TW: 當捲動至頁面邊緣時 GGV 會否自動換頁

en: Whether the PostScript display widget should poll the viewed file for changes and reload it if it changes.
zh_TW: PostScript 顯示元件應否定時檢查文件內容有沒有更新，而且在內容更新後重新載入文件。

en: Whether the PostScript display widget should use its default page size instead of the one specified in the document.
zh_TW: PostScript 顯示元件應否使用預設的頁面尺寸代替文件指定的尺寸。

en: Whether the PostScript display widget will respect the End Of File comment. If true, the widget will only parse the document until EOF comment.
zh_TW: 決定 PostScript 顯示元件會否接受 EOF (檔案結束) 備註。如選用本選項，元件會讀取文件，直至 EOF 備註為止。

en: Whether the control should jump to next page when using keyboard to scroll.
zh_TW: 當使用鍵盤來捲動頁面至邊緣時，會否自動跳至下一頁。

en: Whether the document should be rendered in an antialiased mode.
zh_TW: 文件會否以平滑化方式顯示。

en: Whether the menubar should be visible by default.
zh_TW: 預設應否顯示選單列。

en: Whether the side panel should appear on the right of the display area.
zh_TW: 側面窗格應否放在視窗右邊顯示。

en: Whether the side panel should be visible by default.
zh_TW: 預設應否顯示側面窗格。

en: Whether the statusbar should be visible by default.
zh_TW: 預設應否顯示狀態列。

en: Whether the toolbar buttons show icons, text, both or use the GNOME-wide default.
zh_TW: 工具列按鈕應該顯示圖示、文字、兩者皆顯示、還是使用 GNOME 系統設定。

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible by default.
zh_TW: 預設應否顯示工具列。

en: Whether the user wants to see a rectangle outlining the previously visible area when scrolling.
zh_TW: 捲動時會否加上矩形框線來表示未捲動前顯示的頁面部份。

en: Whether the viewer should save and restore the window geometry.
zh_TW: 應否記憶主視窗的位置及尺寸。

en: X geometry specification (see "X" man page).
zh_TW: 指定視窗尺寸/位置的規格 (請參考“X”的 manpage)

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 縮小(_O)

en: Zoom the page to be as wide as the window
zh_TW: 縮放頁面至符合視窗寬度

en: Zoom the page to fit in the window
zh_TW: 縮放頁面至完全符合視窗尺寸

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Auto-fit
zh_TW: 自動調整尺寸(_A)

en: _Bzip2:
zh_TW: _Bzip2：

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Coordinate units:
zh_TW: 座標單位(_C)：

en: _Default Zoom
zh_TW: 預設縮放比例(_D)

en: _Default Zoom:
zh_TW: 預設縮放倍率(_D)：

en: _Document Orientation
zh_TW: 文件方向(_D)

en: _Document Size
zh_TW: 文件尺寸(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Fallback page size:
zh_TW: 預設頁面尺寸(_F)：

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _First page
zh_TW: 首頁(_F)

en: _Fit Window
zh_TW: 符合視窗尺寸(_F)

en: _Fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式(_F)

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Gzip:
zh_TW: _Gzip：

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Interpreter:
zh_TW: 解譯器(_I)：

en: _Jump to beginning of page
zh_TW: 自動前往頁面開始部份(_J)

en: _Landscape
zh_TW: 右至左橫向(_L)

en: _Last page
zh_TW: 尾頁(_L)

en: _Layout
zh_TW: 視窗配置(_L)

en: _Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁(_N)

en: _No Auto-fit
zh_TW: 不自動調整尺寸(_N)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Orientation
zh_TW: 文件方向(_O)

en: _Portrait
zh_TW: 直向(_P)

en: _Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁(_P)

en: _Print command:
zh_TW: 列印指令(_P)：

en: _Print document
zh_TW: 列印文件(_P)

en: _Print marked pages
zh_TW: 列印加上標記的頁數(_P)

en: _Put side panel on the right-hand side
zh_TW: 將側面窗格放在右邊顯示(_P)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Respect EOF comments
zh_TW: 接受 EOF 備註(_R)

en: _Save marked pages
zh_TW: 儲存加上標記的頁數(_S)

en: _Seascape
zh_TW: 左至右橫向(_S)

en: _Show side panel
zh_TW: 顯示側面窗格(_S)

en: _Size
zh_TW: 尺寸(_S)

en: _Upside down
zh_TW: 上下倒置(_U)

en: _Use GNOME defaults
zh_TW: 使用 GNOME 預設值(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: _Watch file
zh_TW: 檔案內容更改時重新載入檔案(_W)

en: _Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(_Z)

en: cm
zh_TW: 厘米

en: inch
zh_TW: 英吋

en: mm
zh_TW: 毫米

en: point
zh_TW: 點
