gnome-applets 2.3.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (983 entries)

en:  mounted
zh_TW:  已掛載

en:  not mounted
zh_TW:  未掛載

en: " reported:
zh_TW: ”回傳錯誤訊息：

en: %#.1fMb received / %#.1fMb sent / time: %.1d:%.2d
zh_TW: 收到 %#.1fMb / 送出 %#.1fMb / 時間: %.1d:%.2d

en: %a, %b %d / %H:%M
zh_TW: %b %d(%a)/ %H:%M

en: %s
    %d note | %s
    %d notes
zh_TW[0]: %s
    %d 張便條錄

en: %s does not seem to be a CD player
zh_TW: %s 不像是光碟機

en: %s:
    %d%% in use
zh_TW: %s：
    已使用 %d%%

en: (C) 1997 The Free Software Foundation
    (C) 2001 Chris Phelps (GNOME 2 Port)
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 1997 The Free Software Foundation
    版權所有 © 2001 Chris Phelps (GNOME 2 移植版本)

en: (C) 1998-2000 Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 1998-2000 Free Software Foundation

en: (C) 1999-2001 The GNOME Hackers
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 1999-2001 GNOME 開發人員

en: (C) 2000 The Gnulix Society, (C) 2002 Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: © 2000 The Gnulix Society, © 2002 Free Software Foundation

en: (C) 2001 Richard Hult
zh_TW: 版權所有 ©2001 Richard Hult

en: (C) 2001, 2002 Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2001, 2002 Free Software Foundation

en: (No
zh_TW: (沒有

en: (c) 2002-2003 Loban A Rahman
zh_TW: © 2002-2003 Loban A Rahman

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_TW: <b>外觀</b>

en: <b>Auto Completion</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動補齊</b>

en: <b>Battery Color Levels (%)</b>
zh_TW: <b>不同電量的電池顏色(%)</b>

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_TW: <b>運作方式</b>

en: <b>Colors</b>
zh_TW: <b>色彩</b>

en: <b>Default Note Properties</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設的便條屬性</b>

en: <b>Delete ALL sticky notes?</b>
    
    Changes will be saved instantly.
zh_TW: <b>是否刪除 *所有* 便條？</b>
    
    這將會立即生效。

en: <b>Delete this sticky note?</b>
    
    Changes will be saved instantly.
zh_TW: <b>是否刪除這條便條？</b>
    
    這將會立即生效。

en: <b>Layout</b>
zh_TW: <b>配置</b>

en: <b>Progress Bar Direction</b>
zh_TW: <b>進度棒的方向</b>

en: <b>Properties</b>
zh_TW: <b>屬性</b>

en: <b>Size</b>
zh_TW: <b>大小</b>

en: <b>Suspend</b>
zh_TW: <b>暫停模式</b>

en: <b>Warnings</b>
zh_TW: <b>警告</b>

en: A goofy little xeyes clone for the GNOME panel.
zh_TW: GNOME 面板上與 xeyes 同類的程式。

en: A set of eyeballs for your panel
zh_TW: 在面板上顯示眼睛

en: A system load indicator
zh_TW: 系統負載指示器

en: A_ddress:
zh_TW: 地址(_D)：

en: AccessX Status
zh_TW: 無障礙環境狀態

en: AccessX Status Applet Factory
zh_TW: AccessX 狀態面板程式工廠

en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

en: Add New Macro
zh_TW: 新增巨集

en: Add Palette
zh_TW: 加入選字盤

en: Add button
zh_TW: 加入按鈕

en: Address Entry
zh_TW: 地址輸入欄

en: Adjust the sound volume
zh_TW: 調校音量

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Alert you when new mail arrives
zh_TW: 通知您收到新郵件

en: Alexandre Muniz <munizao@xprt.net>
zh_TW: Alexandre Muñiz <munizao@xprt.net>

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Amusements
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: An error occured while launching the Suspend command: %s
    Please try to correct this error
zh_TW: 當執行暫停模式指令時出現錯誤：%s
    請先修正此錯誤

en: An error occured.
    
    Keymap `%s' is not supported on this system. Please choose another keymap.
    
    The command was: %s
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。
    
    本系統不支援鍵盤對應表表‘%s’。請另選鍵盤對應表表。
    
    執行的指令為：%s

en: An error occured.
    
    Unable to load keymap `%s', probably because command `xmodmap' could not be located in your PATH.
    
    The command was: %s
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。
    
    找不到鍵盤對應表表‘%s’，可能是因為在 PATH 環境變數中找不到‘xmodmap’指令。
    
    執行的指令為：%s

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Applet for mounting and unmounting block volumes.
zh_TW: 掛載及卸載檔案系統的面板程式。

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯

en: Arabic keymap
zh_TW: 阿拉伯鍵盤對應表

en: Arabic xkb keymap
zh_TW: 阿拉伯 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 阿美尼亞

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 阿美尼亞文

en: Armenian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 阿美尼亞文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Armenian xkb keymap
zh_TW: 阿美尼亞 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Ask for confirmation when connecting/disconnecting
zh_TW: 嘗試連線/斷線前必須先得到用戶確認

en: Audio Channels
zh_TW: 聲道

en: Audio device is busy, or being used by another application
zh_TW: 音效裝置現正處理資料，或是有其它程式正在使用

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Available palettes
zh_TW: 可供選用的字盤

en: B_link connection status when connecting
zh_TW: 當連線時令表示狀態的燈號閃爍(_L)

en: Bac_kground:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_K)：

en: Backg_round:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_R)：

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: Battery Charge Monitor
zh_TW: 電池電量監控

en: Battery Charge Monitor Preferences
zh_TW: 電池電量監控偏好設定

en: Battery Status Utility
zh_TW: 電池狀態公用程式

en: Battery fully re-charged
zh_TW: 電池電量全滿

en: Battery is now fully re-charged!
zh_TW: 電池已完成充電！

en: Battery low (%d%%) and AC is offline
zh_TW: 電池電量為低(%d%%)而且沒有交流電

en: Battery power low
zh_TW: 電池電量過低

en: Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh_TW: 電池︰%d%% (%s)

en: Battery: Not present
zh_TW: 電池︰不存在

en: Battstat Factory
zh_TW: Battstat 工廠

en: Beep for warnings
zh_TW: 顯示訊息時發出聲響

en: Beep when displaying a warning
zh_TW: 顯示訊息時同時發出聲響

en: Before each _update:
zh_TW: 每次更新之前(_U)：

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 運作方式

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belarussian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯文

en: Belarussian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Belarussian xkb keymap
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Belgian
zh_TW: 比利時式

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Blink when connecting
zh_TW: 連線時令燈號閃爍

en: Blowing dust
zh_TW: 灰塵，有風

en: Blowing sand
zh_TW: 大風沙

en: Blowing snowfall
zh_TW: 大風雪

en: Blowing sprays
zh_TW: 浪花

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Brazil Portuguese Sun USB keymap
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: Brazil Portuguese Sun keymap
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Brazil Portuguese keymap
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙文鍵盤對應表

en: Brazil Portuguese xkb keymap
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙文 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Broken clouds
zh_TW: 密雲

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browser
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Bulgarian Cyrillic
zh_TW: 保加利亞式西里爾鍵盤

en: Bulgarian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 保加利亞語 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Bulgarian keymap
zh_TW: 保加利亞鍵盤對應表

en: Bulgarian xkb keymap
zh_TW: 保加利亞 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: CD Player
zh_TW: CD 播放程式

en: CD Player Applet Factory
zh_TW: 播放 CD 面板程式工廠

en: CD Player Preferences
zh_TW: CD 播放程式偏好設定

en: CPU Load
zh_TW: CPU 負載

en: CPU graph background color
zh_TW: CPU 負載量背景顏色

en: C_olor:
zh_TW: 色彩(_O)：

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連線(_O)

en: C_onnecting:
zh_TW: 連線中(_O)：

en: Calm
zh_TW: 平靜

en: Can't open the APM device!
    
    Make sure you have read permission to the
    APM device.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 APM 裝置！
    
    請確定您有讀取 APM 裝置的權限。

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Canadian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 加拿大 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Canadian xkb keymap
zh_TW: 加拿大 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Cannot browse device
zh_TW: 無法瀏覽該裝置的內容

en: Cannot get schema for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 的 schema：%s

en: Cannot mount device
zh_TW: 無法掛載指定的裝置

en: Cannot set schema for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 的 schema：%s

en: Cd Recorder
zh_TW: CD 燒錄機

en: Cdrom
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Change
zh_TW: 改變

en: Change the keyboard layout
zh_TW: 更改鍵盤配置

en: Character Palette
zh_TW: 字元選擇盤

en: Character Palette Preferences
zh_TW: 選字盤偏好設定

en: Characters shown on applet startup
zh_TW: 面板程式啟動時所顯示的字符

en: Charging
zh_TW: 充電中

en: Charpicker Applet Factory
zh_TW: 字元選擇面板程式工廠

en: Check for mail _every:
zh_TW: 檢查郵件的周期(_E)：

en: Choose a base color to use for all sticky notes
zh_TW: 選取所有便條使用的基本顏色

en: Choose a color for the note
zh_TW: 選取便條顏色

en: Choose a font for the note
zh_TW: 選取便條字型

en: Choose a font to use for all sticky notes
zh_TW: 選取所有便條使用的字型

en: Choose if notes are visible on ALL workspaces
zh_TW: 選擇便條會否在所有桌面中出現

en: Choose if the default style is forced on all notes
zh_TW: 指定是否強迫所有便條使用預設的樣式

en: Choose time interval in minutes to check mail
zh_TW: 選擇檢查郵件相隔的分鐘數目

en: Choose time interval in seconds to check mail
zh_TW: 選擇檢查郵件相隔的秒數

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Clear Sky
zh_TW: 天氣晴朗

en: Clic_k:
zh_TW: 按下時(_K)：

en: Click this button for the list of previous commands
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕可顯示之前輸入的指令清單

en: Click this button to Play or Pause the CD
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕可播放或暫停播放 CD

en: Click this button to Play the next track in the CD
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕可播放 CD 的下一個音軌

en: Click this button to Play the previous track in the CD
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕可播放 CD 的上一個音軌

en: Click this button to Stop playing the CD
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕可停止播放 CD

en: Click this button to eject the CD
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕可退出 CD 碟片

en: Click this button to start the browser
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕可啟動瀏覽器

en: Click to Enter Weather.com
zh_TW: 請按這裡進入 Weather.com

en: Click to add a new palette
zh_TW: 按這裡可以加入新的選字盤

en: Click to delete the selected palette
zh_TW: 按這裡可以刪除指定的選字盤

en: Click to edit the selected palette
zh_TW: 按這裡可以修改指定的選字盤

en: Close note
zh_TW: 關閉便條

en: Co_mmand:
zh_TW: 指令(_M)：

en: Co_nnected:
zh_TW: 已連線(_N)：

en: Co_nnection command:
zh_TW: 連線指令(_N)：

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Command Line
zh_TW: 指令列

en: Command Line Preferences
zh_TW: 小型指令列偏好設定

en: Command executed when connecting
zh_TW: 成功連線後執行的指令

en: Command executed when disconnecting
zh_TW: 準備斷線時執行的指令

en: Command line
zh_TW: 指令列

en: Command line _background:
zh_TW: 指令列背景顏色(_B)：

en: Command line _foreground:
zh_TW: 指令列文字顏色(_F)：

en: Command to execute before each update
zh_TW: 每次更新前執行的指令

en: Command to execute when checking mail
zh_TW: 檢查郵件時執行的指令

en: Command to execute when clicked
zh_TW: 當按下的時候執行的指令

en: Command to execute when new mail arrives
zh_TW: 收到新郵件時執行的指令

en: Command to execute when you click on the Inbox Monitor
zh_TW: 當按下「郵箱檢查」時執行的指令

en: Command to run before checking mail
zh_TW: 檢查郵件前執行的指令

en: Command to send to suspend the computer
zh_TW: 可以令電腦進入暫停模式的指令

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 科摩羅

en: Con_firm connection
zh_TW: 確認連線狀態(_F)

en: Conditions:
zh_TW: 情況：

en: Connection Status
zh_TW: 連線狀態

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Copyright (C) 1998
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 1998

en: Copyright (C) 1999 Dave Camp
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 1999 Dave Camp

en: Copyright (C) 2003 Sun Microsystems
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2003 Sun Microsystems

en: Copyright (c)1999 by S. Papadimitriou
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 1999 S. Papadimitriou

en: Could not connect to the Internet.
zh_TW: 無法連線至網際網路。

en: Could not retrieve the stock data.
zh_TW: 無法擷取股市數據。

en: Couldn't open mixer device %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟音量調整裝置 %s

en: Create, view, and manage sticky notes on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面中製作、顯示和管理便條

en: Critical
zh_TW: 極低

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅地亞

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Croatian keymap
zh_TW: 克羅地亞鍵盤對應表

en: Current Conditions
zh_TW: 目前的天氣情況

en: Current _stocks:
zh_TW: 目前的股市情況(_S)：

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自選

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克

en: Czech Sun keymap
zh_TW: 捷克語 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Czech and Slovak xkb keymap
zh_TW: 捷克/斯洛伐克 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Czech keymap
zh_TW: 捷克鍵盤對應表

en: Czech qwertz xkb keymap
zh_TW: 捷克 qwertz xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: DEPRECATED - Characters shown on applet startup
zh_TW: 面板程式啟動時所顯示的字符

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Danish Sun USB keymap
zh_TW: 丹麥語 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: Danish Sun keymap
zh_TW: 丹麥語 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Danish keymap
zh_TW: 丹麥鍵盤對應表

en: Danish xkb keymap
zh_TW: 丹麥 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Date format of note's title
zh_TW: 便條標題的日期格式

en: Default click behavior of the applet
zh_TW: 點選面板程式時預設會進行甚麼程序

en: Default color for new notes
zh_TW: 新便條預設使用的顏色

en: Default color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#30FF50".
zh_TW: 新便條預設使用的顏色。它應該使用像 HTML 中的 16 進制數字來表示，例如“#30FF50”

en: Default font for new notes
zh_TW: 新便條預設使用的字型

en: Default font for new sticky notes. This should be a Pango Font Name, for example "Sans Italic 10"
zh_TW: 新便條預設使用的字型。它應該使用 Pango 格式的字型名稱，例如‘Sans Italic 10”

en: Default height for new notes
zh_TW: 新的便條的預設高度

en: Default height for new sticky notes in pixels.
zh_TW: 新的便條的預設高度，以像素計算。

en: Default width for new notes
zh_TW: 新的便條的預設寬度

en: Default width for new sticky notes in pixels.
zh_TW: 新的便條的預設寬度，以像素計算。

en: Delete button
zh_TW: 刪除按鈕

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Detailed forecast not available for this location.
    Please try the state forecast; note that IWIN forecasts are available only for US cities.
zh_TW: 該地點不存在任何天氣預報。
    請嘗試每州的預報，注意 IWIN 預報只提供美國城市的資訊。

en: Determines whether the applet automatically updates its weather statistics or not.
zh_TW: 決定面板程式會否自動更新天氣資料。

en: Device Path
zh_TW: 裝置的路徑

en: Device _path:
zh_TW: 裝置的路徑(_P)：

en: Dew point:
zh_TW: 露點：

en: Directory in which the theme is located
zh_TW: 佈景主題所在的目錄

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disconnec_ted:
zh_TW: 已斷線(_T)：

en: Disk Mounter
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載程式

en: Disk Mounter Preferences
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載程式偏好設定

en: Displa_y only symbols and price
zh_TW: 只顯示股票代碼及股價(_Y)

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display only symbols and price
zh_TW: 只顯示股票代碼及股價

en: Display radar map
zh_TW: 顯示雷達圖

en: Displays current state of keyboard accessibility features
zh_TW: 顯示目前的無障礙環境鍵盤狀態

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Do we run the exec-command
zh_TW: 是否執行 exec-command

en: Do we run the newmail-command
zh_TW: 是否執行 newmail-command

en: Do you want to connect?
zh_TW: 您要撥接連線嗎？

en: Drain from top
zh_TW: 指示棒從頂部開始縮短

en: Drifting dust
zh_TW: 灰塵，有微風

en: Drifting sand
zh_TW: 風沙

en: Drifting snow
zh_TW: 風雪

en: Drive Mount Applet Factory
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載面板程式工廠

en: Drivemount command failed.
    "
zh_TW: 掛載磁碟的指令發生錯誤。
    “

en: Drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Dust
zh_TW: 灰塵

en: Dust whirls
zh_TW: 塵旋風

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有塵旋風

en: Duststorm
zh_TW: 塵暴

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有塵暴

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Dutch Sun keymap
zh_TW: 荷蘭文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Dutch keymap
zh_TW: 荷蘭鍵盤對應表

en: Dutch xkb keymap
zh_TW: 荷蘭 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Dvorak xkb keymap
zh_TW: Dvorak xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: E_nable history-based auto completion
zh_TW: 根據指令使用紀錄自動補齊(_N)

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: East - NorthEast
zh_TW: 東北偏東

en: East - Southeast
zh_TW: 東南偏東

en: Edit Keyboard
zh_TW: 修改鍵盤

en: Edit Palette
zh_TW: 修改選字盤

en: Edit button
zh_TW: 修改按鈕

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出碟片

en: Elapsed time
zh_TW: 播放時間

en: Empty notes are always deleted without confirmation
zh_TW: 便條如果沒有內容，刪除前不需要確認

en: Enable _radar map
zh_TW: 啟用雷達圖(_R)

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: English Sun USB keymap
zh_TW: 英文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: English Sun keymap
zh_TW: 英文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: English keymap
zh_TW: 英文鍵盤對應表

en: Enter the URL
zh_TW: 請輸入 URL

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error checking mail
zh_TW: 檢查郵件時發生錯誤

en: Error connecting to mail server.
zh_TW: 連接至郵件伺服器時發生錯誤。

en: Error displaying help
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時出現錯誤

en: Error syncing config data: %s
zh_TW: 將組態資料同步時發生錯誤：%s

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Estonian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Estonian keymap
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞鍵盤對應表

en: Estonian xkb keymap
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Every time the specified number of minutes pass, the sticky notes are automatically saved.
zh_TW: 每隔指定時間 (分鐘) 自動儲存便條內容

en: F_ree
zh_TW: 可用(_R)

en: Factory for CD player applet
zh_TW: 播放 CD 的面板程式的工廠

en: Factory for creating the weather applet.
zh_TW: 用來產生天氣面板程式的工廠。

en: Factory for drive mount applet
zh_TW: 可產生檔案系統掛載面板程式的工廠

en: Failed to access configuration source(s): %s
zh_TW: 無法存取組態的來源：%s

en: Failed to get METAR data.
zh_TW: 無法獲取 METAR 資料。

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Fetch a radar map on each update.
zh_TW: 每次更新時都擷取雷達圖。

en: Few clouds
zh_TW: 薄雲

en: Few ice pellets
zh_TW: 少量冰粒

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: Finnish Sun keymap
zh_TW: 芬蘭文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Finnish keymap
zh_TW: 芬蘭鍵盤對應表

en: Finnish xkb keymap
zh_TW: 芬蘭 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Flag
zh_TW: 國旗

en: Flag and Label
zh_TW: 國旗及標籤

en: Flag image for the keyboard layout
zh_TW: 代表這個鍵盤配置的國旗

en: Floppy
zh_TW: 軟碟

en: Fog
zh_TW: 有霧

en: Fog in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有霧

en: Folder Entry box
zh_TW: 資料夾輸入欄位

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font and Colors
zh_TW: 字型及色彩

en: For_eground:
zh_TW: 燈號顏色(_E)：

en: Force _default color and font on notes
zh_TW: 強制便條使用某種預設色彩和字型(_D)

en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預報

en: Forecast Report
zh_TW: 天氣預報

en: Foregroun_d:
zh_TW: 燈號顏色(_D)：

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨，低於冰點

en: Freezing fog
zh_TW: 有霧，低於冰點

en: Freezing rain
zh_TW: 降雨，低於冰點

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: French PC/AT 101 keyboard
zh_TW: 法文 PC/AT 101 鍵盤

en: French Sun USB keymap
zh_TW: 法文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: French Sun keymap
zh_TW: 法文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: French keymap
zh_TW: 法文鍵盤對應表

en: French xkb keymap
zh_TW: 法文 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: French-Canadian 105-key
zh_TW: 加拿大法文 105 鍵鍵盤

en: Funnel cloud
zh_TW: 漏斗雲

en: GB 102-key
zh_TW: 英文 102 鍵鍵盤

en: GB 105-key
zh_TW: 英文 105 鍵鍵盤

en: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL is set, not installing schemas
zh_TW: 設定了 GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL 變數，不會安裝 schemas

en: GKB Factory
zh_TW: GKB 工廠

en: GKB Home Page (http://projects.gnome.hu/gkb)
zh_TW: GKB 網頁（http://projects.gnome.hu/gkb）

en: GNOME Weather
zh_TW: GNOME 天氣預報

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞共和國

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Georgian Latin
zh_TW: 喬治亞拉丁語

en: Georgian Russian layout
zh_TW: 喬治亞俄文鍵盤

en: Georgian keymap
zh_TW: 喬治亞語鍵盤對應表

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: German Sun USB keymap
zh_TW: 德文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: German Sun keymap
zh_TW: 德文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: German keymap
zh_TW: 德文鍵盤對應表

en: German xkb keymap
zh_TW: 德文 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Get continuously updated stock quotes
zh_TW: 獲取不斷更新的股市行情

en: Geyes Applet Factory
zh_TW: Geyes 面板程式工廠

en: Geyes Preferences
zh_TW: Geyes 偏好設定

en: Gnome Keyboard default
zh_TW: GNOME 預設鍵盤

en: Gnome Panel applet for selecting strange characters that are not on my keyboard. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
zh_TW: 這個 GNOME 面板程式可用來選取在鍵盤上找不到的特殊字元。遵照 GNU 通用公共許可證條款 (GPL) 發行。

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Greek keymap
zh_TW: 希臘文鍵盤對應表

en: Greek xkb keymap
zh_TW: 希臘文 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Gtik Applet Factory
zh_TW: Gtik 面板程式工廠

en: Gweather Applet Factory
zh_TW: Gweather 面板程式工廠

en: H_eight:
zh_TW: 高度(_E)：

en: Hail
zh_TW: 冰雹

en: Hail showers
zh_TW: 驟降冰雹

en: Hailstorm
zh_TW: 雹暴

en: Hard Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Haze
zh_TW: 煙霞

en: Heavy duststorm
zh_TW: 強烈塵暴

en: Heavy ice pellets
zh_TW: 大量冰粒

en: Heavy rain
zh_TW: 豪雨

en: Heavy sandstorm
zh_TW: 強烈沙暴

en: Heavy snow
zh_TW: 大量降雪

en: Heavy snow grains
zh_TW: 大量雪粒

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Hebrew Sun keymap
zh_TW: 希伯來文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Hebrew keymap
zh_TW: 希伯來文鍵盤對應表

en: Hebrew xkb keymap
zh_TW: 希伯來文 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: History
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: History list
zh_TW: 指令紀錄清單

en: How often (in milliseconds) we check the mail
zh_TW: 檢查電郵的頻密程度（以亳秒計）

en: Humidity:
zh_TW: 濕度：

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Hungarian 101-key latin 1
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 101 鍵 latin 1 鍵盤

en: Hungarian 101-key latin 2
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 101 鍵 latin 2 鍵盤

en: Hungarian 105-key latin 1
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 105 鍵 latin 1 鍵盤

en: Hungarian 105-key latin 2
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 105 鍵 latin 2 鍵盤

en: Hungarian PC/AT 101 keyboard
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 PC/AT 101 鍵鍵盤

en: Hungarian latin1
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 latin1 鍵盤

en: Hungarian latin2 Sun keymap
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 latin2 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Hungarian latin2 xkb keymap
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 latin2 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: I_dle
zh_TW: 閑置(_D)

en: Ice crystals
zh_TW: 降冰晶

en: Ice pellet storm
zh_TW: 冰暴

en: Ice pellets
zh_TW: 降冰粒

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

en: Icelandic Sun keymap
zh_TW: 冰島文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Icelandic keymap
zh_TW: 冰島文鍵盤對應表

en: Icelandic xkb keymap
zh_TW: 冰島文 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: If mail should be checked automatically
zh_TW: 是否自動檢查郵件

en: If this is set mail will be checked every update-freq milliseconds
zh_TW: 如果設定此選項，則每隔 update-freq 亳秒檢查一次電郵

en: If this is set, we should run the exec-command
zh_TW: 如果設定本選項，則應執行 exec-command

en: If this is set, we should run the newmail-command
zh_TW: 如果設定本選項，則應執行 newmail-command

en: Inbox Monitor
zh_TW: 郵箱檢查

en: Inbox Monitor Preferences
zh_TW: 「郵箱檢查」偏好設定

en: Inbox Monitor notifies you when new mail arrives in your mailbox
zh_TW: 「郵箱檢查」會在收到新電郵的時候發出通知

en: Inbox Settings
zh_TW: 郵箱設定

en: Input Gain
zh_TW: 輸入增益

en: Insert characters
zh_TW: 加入字元

en: Insert special characters
zh_TW: 加入特殊字元

en: International
zh_TW: 國際通用

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Interval for checking mail
zh_TW: 檢查郵件的時間間隔

en: Interval timeout to check mount point status
zh_TW: 每隔指定秒數會更新狀態

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Italian Sun USB keymap
zh_TW: 義大利文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: Italian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 義大利文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Italian keymap
zh_TW: 義大利鍵盤對應表

en: Italian xkb keymap
zh_TW: 義大利 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Japanese Sun keymap
zh_TW: 日文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Japanese keymap
zh_TW: 日文鍵盤對應表

en: Japanese xkb keymap
zh_TW: 日文 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Jaz Drive
zh_TW: Jaz 磁碟機

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Jorgen Pehrson <jp@spektr.eu.org>
zh_TW: Jörgen Pehrson <jp@spektr.eu.org>

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status
zh_TW: 無障礙環境鍵盤狀態

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status Applet Factory
zh_TW: 無障礙環境鍵盤狀態面板程式工廠

en: Keyboard Layout Selector
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置選擇程式

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置切換程式

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher Preferences
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置選擇程式偏好設定

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Keyboards
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboards (select and press add)
zh_TW: 鍵盤 (請在選取後按「新增」)

en: Keymap `%s' for the country %s already exists
zh_TW: %2$s 國家的‘%1$s’鍵盤對應表表已經存在

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Last update:
zh_TW: 最後更新：

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

en: Latvian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Light rain
zh_TW: 微雨

en: Light snow
zh_TW: 少量降雪

en: Light snow grains
zh_TW: 少量雪粒

en: List of available palettes
zh_TW: 可供選用的選字盤

en: List of strings containing the available palettes
zh_TW: 列出所有可供選用的選字盤

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: Lithuanian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 立陶宛文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Lithuanian keymap
zh_TW: 立陶宛文鍵盤對應表

en: Lithuanian qwerty xkb keymap
zh_TW: 立陶宛文 qwerty xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Lithuanian standard xkb keymap
zh_TW: 立陶宛文標準 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Load
zh_TW: 負載

en: Load Average
zh_TW: 平均負載

en: Load graph background color
zh_TW: 系統負載量背景顏色

en: Local maildir
zh_TW: 本機的 maildir 目錄

en: Local mailspool
zh_TW: 本機的郵箱

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location view
zh_TW: 位置檢視模式

en: Lock/Unlock note
zh_TW: 鎖定/不鎖定便條內容

en: Locked note
zh_TW: 鎖定便條內容

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Lowered color
zh_TW: 表示股值升高的顏色

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓文

en: Macedonian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 馬其頓文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Macedonian xkb keymap
zh_TW: 馬其頓 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Macro command list
zh_TW: 指令巨集清單

en: Macros
zh_TW: 巨集

en: Mail Server Entry box
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器輸入欄位

en: Mail _spool file:
zh_TW: 儲存新郵件的檔案(_S)：

en: Mail check
zh_TW: 「郵箱檢查」

en: Mail check notifies you when new mail arrives in your mailbox
zh_TW: 「郵箱檢查」會在收到新電郵的時候通知您

en: Mail s_erver:
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器(_E)：

en: Mailbox _resides on:
zh_TW: 郵箱的位置(_R)：

en: Mailcheck
zh_TW: 郵件檢查

en: Main Volume
zh_TW: 主音量

en: Marocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Memory Load
zh_TW: 記憶體負載

en: Memory graph background color
zh_TW: 記憶體負載量背景顏色

en: Mini-Commander
zh_TW: 小型指令列

en: Mini-Commander applet
zh_TW: 小型指令列面板程式

en: MiniCommander Applet Factory
zh_TW: 小型指令列面板程式工廠

en: Mist
zh_TW: 薄霧

en: Modem Lights
zh_TW: 數據機燈號

en: Modem Lights Preferences
zh_TW: 數據機燈號偏好設定

en: Modem Options
zh_TW: 數據機選項

en: Modem lock file
zh_TW: 數據機鎖定檔的檔案名稱

en: Moderate drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Moderate ice pellets
zh_TW: 降冰粒

en: Moderate rain
zh_TW: 有雨

en: Moderate snow
zh_TW: 降雪

en: Moderate snow grains
zh_TW: 降雪粒

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語

en: Mongolian keymap
zh_TW: 蒙古語鍵盤對應表

en: Mongolian phonetic keymap
zh_TW: 蒙古語拼音鍵盤對應表

en: Monitor a laptop's remaining power
zh_TW: 監控攜帶型電腦的剩餘電量

en: Monitor the current weather conditions, and forecasts
zh_TW: 監控目前的天氣情況及進行天氣預報

en: Monitor the quality of a wireless network link
zh_TW: 監控無線網路連線的訊號品質

en: Monitored Resources
zh_TW: 受監控的資源

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Moun_ted icon:
zh_TW: 圖示[已掛載] (_T)：

en: Mount local disks and devices
zh_TW: 掛載本機磁碟及裝置

en: Moves towards _bottom
zh_TW: 由上至下(_B)

en: Moves towards _top
zh_TW: 由下至上(_T)

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Must set the GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable
zh_TW: 必須設定 GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 環境變數

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: N_ice
zh_TW: 優先值(_I)

en: Net Load
zh_TW: 網路負載

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network graph background color
zh_TW: 網路負載量背景顏色

en: New Mail
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: Next Track
zh_TW: 下一首

en: No Wireless Devices
zh_TW: 沒有任何無線網路裝置

en: No audio device
zh_TW: 沒有音效裝置

en: No longer used
zh_TW: 本設定已不再使用

en: No mail.
zh_TW: 沒有郵件。

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: North - NorthEast
zh_TW: 東北偏北

en: North - Northwest
zh_TW: 西北偏北

en: Northeast
zh_TW: 東北

en: Northwest
zh_TW: 西北

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Norwegian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 挪威語 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Not used anymore
zh_TW: 此項設定已不再使用

en: Notify user when the battery is full
zh_TW: 當充電完成後通知用戶

en: Notify user when the battery is low
zh_TW: 當電量太低時通知用戶

en: O_utline
zh_TW: 輪廓(_U)

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Orange value level
zh_TW: 橙色表示電量

en: Othe_r
zh_TW: 其它(_R)

en: Output Gain
zh_TW: 輸出增益

en: Overcast
zh_TW: 天陰

en: Pal_ettes:
zh_TW: 選字盤(_E)：

en: Palettes list
zh_TW: 選字盤清單

en: Panel applet for playing audio CDs
zh_TW: 播放音樂 CD 的面板程式

en: Partial fog
zh_TW: 部分方向有霧

en: Password Entry box
zh_TW: 密碼輸入欄位

en: Patches of fog
zh_TW: 局部地區性有霧

en: Path to the animation file
zh_TW: 動畫檔的路徑

en: Path to the device
zh_TW: 裝置檔案的路徑

en: Perform history autocompletion
zh_TW: 根據指令紀錄自動補齊指令

en: Pick a color
zh_TW: 請選取顏色

en: Pick a color for the sticky note
zh_TW: 選取便條的顏色

en: Pick a default sticky note color
zh_TW: 選取預設的便條顏色

en: Pick a default sticky note font
zh_TW: 選取預設的便條字型

en: Pick a font for the sticky note
zh_TW: 選取便條的字型

en: Play / Pause
zh_TW: 播放 / 暫停

en: Play a _sound when new mail arrives
zh_TW: 有新郵件的時候播放音效(_S)

en: Play a sound when mail is recieved
zh_TW: 收到新郵件時播放音效

en: Please enter your mailserver's _password:
zh_TW: 請輸入郵件伺服器的密碼(_P)：

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Polish Sun keymap
zh_TW: 波蘭語 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Polish xkb keymap
zh_TW: 波蘭文 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Portuguese Sun keymap
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Portuguese keymap
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文鍵盤對應表

en: Portuguese xkb keymap
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Press a key or press Esc to cancel
zh_TW: 按任何一鍵，或按 Esc 鍵取消

en: Press the hotkey to switch between layouts. The hotkey can be set through Properties dialog
zh_TW: 按下捷徑鍵可切換不同的鍵盤配置。捷徑鍵可在屬性對話方塊中設定。

en: Pressure:
zh_TW: 氣壓：

en: Previous Track
zh_TW: 上一首

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Produces keyboard layout switcher applets.
zh_TW: 可產生鍵盤配置切換面板程式。

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達爾

en: Radar Map
zh_TW: 雷達圖

en: Rain
zh_TW: 有雨

en: Rain showers
zh_TW: 驟雨

en: Raised color
zh_TW: 表示股值下降的顏色

en: Receive Data
zh_TW: 接收資料

en: Receive background color
zh_TW: 表示接收封包的背景顏色

en: Receive foreground color
zh_TW: 表示接收封包的前景顏色

en: Red value level
zh_TW: 紅色表示電量

en: Released under the GNU General Public License.
    
    A system load monitor capable of displaying graphs for CPU, ram, and swap space use, plus network traffic.
zh_TW: 遵照 GNU 通用公共許可證條款 (GPL) 發行。
    
    一個可顯示 CPU、記憶體、交換檔及網路使用量的系統負載監控程式。

en: Released under the GNU General Public License.
    
    An applet for monitoring local weather conditions.
zh_TW: 遵照 GNU 通用公共許可證條款 (GPL) 發行。
    
    監控本地天氣情況的面板程式。

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    A modem status indicator and dialer.
    Lights in order from the top or left are Send data and Receive data.
zh_TW: 遵照 GNU 通用公共許可證條款
    (GNU General Public License) 發行。
    顯示數據機的狀態並可用來撥號，
    燈號依次序為 RX 與 TX (從上至下或左至右)。

en: Remote IMAP-server
zh_TW: 遠端 IMAP 伺服器

en: Remote POP3-server
zh_TW: 遠端 POP3 伺服器

en: Remote folder for mail retrieval
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器中載有電郵的資料夾

en: Remote server to connect to for our mail
zh_TW: 儲存郵件的遠端伺服器

en: Resize note
zh_TW: 更改便條尺寸

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Retrieval failed
zh_TW: 接收失敗

en: Right to left scrolling
zh_TW: 從右至左捲動

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Romanian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Romanian xkb keymap
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Run this command before we check the mail
zh_TW: 檢查郵件前執行的指令

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Russian Cyrillic
zh_TW: 俄文西里爾字母鍵盤

en: Russian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 俄文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Russian keymap
zh_TW: 俄文鍵盤對應表

en: Russian xkb keymap
zh_TW: 俄文 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: S_wap Space
zh_TW: 交換記憶(_W)

en: S_witch layout:
zh_TW: 切換鍵盤配置(_W)：

en: S_ystem
zh_TW: 系統(_Y)

en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙塵

en: Sandstorm
zh_TW: 沙暴

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有沙暴

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Saved volume to restore on startup
zh_TW: 儲存各個音量，待下次啟動時再使用

en: Scattered clouds
zh_TW: 多雲

en: Scroll _left to right
zh_TW: 由左至右捲動(_L)

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動顯示

en: See the ForeCast Details
zh_TW: 收看天氣預報

en: Select Keyboard
zh_TW: 選擇鍵盤

en: Select Location from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中選取位置

en: Select Mount Directory
zh_TW: 選取掛載目錄

en: Select a_nimation:
zh_TW: 選取動畫(_N)

en: Select icon for mounted
zh_TW: 請選取表示已掛載的圖示

en: Select icon for unmounted
zh_TW: 請選取表示未掛載的圖示

en: Send Data
zh_TW: 送出資料

en: Send background color
zh_TW: 表示送出封包的背景顏色

en: Send foreground color
zh_TW: 表示送出封包的前景顏色

en: Serb
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

en: Serb standard xkb keymap
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文標準 xkb 鍵盤對應表

en: Serbian Sun standard keymap
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 Sun 標準鍵盤對應表

en: Serbo-Croatian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞-克羅地亞語

en: Set default list value for %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的預設值

en: Set the device path here
zh_TW: 在這裡設定裝置的路徑

en: Sh_ared
zh_TW: 分享(_A)

en: Shallow fog
zh_TW: 霧層

en: Sho_w battery charge percentages
zh_TW: 顯示電池電量百分比(_W)

en: Sho_w connect time and throughput
zh_TW: 顯示連線時間及流量(_W)

en: Shorter time means the stocks scroll by faster.
zh_TW: 時間較短表示捲動股值的速度較快。

en: Show _power connection status
zh_TW: 顯示電源狀態(_P)

en: Show arrow buttons
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭按鈕

en: Show battery status
zh_TW: 顯示電池狀態

en: Show connect time and throughput
zh_TW: 顯示連線時間及流量

en: Show fram_e
zh_TW: 顯示邊框(_E)

en: Show frame
zh_TW: 顯示邊框

en: Show han_dle
zh_TW: 顯示控制棒(_D)

en: Show handle
zh_TW: 顯示控制棒元件

en: Show percent full label
zh_TW: 顯示電池電量百分比數值

en: Show signal strength in _percentage
zh_TW: 以百分比來顯示訊號強弱(_P)

en: Show the battery
zh_TW: 顯示電池圖樣

en: Show the battery meter draining from the top of the battery
zh_TW: 當電量減少時，電池棒會從電池頂部開始縮短

en: Showers of ice pellets
zh_TW: 驟降冰粒

en: Showers of small hail
zh_TW: 驟降小冰雹

en: Shows the status of keyboard accessibility features
zh_TW: 顯示無障礙環境鍵盤狀態

en: Skip backward
zh_TW: 向後捲動

en: Skip forward
zh_TW: 向前捲動

en: Sky:
zh_TW: 天氣：

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovak Republic
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克共和國

en: Slovak Sun keymap
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Slovenian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Small hail
zh_TW: 小冰雹

en: Small hailstorm
zh_TW: 小雹暴

en: Smoke
zh_TW: 煙塵

en: Snow
zh_TW: 降雪

en: Snow grains
zh_TW: 降雪粒

en: Snow showers
zh_TW: 驟降雪

en: Snowstorm
zh_TW: 暴風雪

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: South - Southeast
zh_TW: 東南偏南

en: South - Southwest
zh_TW: 西南偏南

en: Southeast
zh_TW: 東南

en: Southwest
zh_TW: 西南

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Spanish Sun USB keymap
zh_TW: 西班牙文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: Spanish Sun keymap
zh_TW: 西班牙文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 揚聲器

en: Specify a title for the note
zh_TW: 指定便條的標題

en: Specify the default height (in pixels) of new notes
zh_TW: 指定新的便條的預設高度(像素)

en: Specify the default width (in pixels) of new notes
zh_TW: 指定新的便條的預設寬度(像素)

en: Spinbutton for updating
zh_TW: 更新數值用的按鈕

en: Squall
zh_TW: 狂風

en: Start program
zh_TW: 啟動程式

en: State forecast not available for this location.
    Please try the detailed forecast; note that IWIN forecasts are available only for US cities.
zh_TW: 這個州不存在任何天氣預報。
    請嘗試詳細預報，注意 IWIN 預報只提供美國城市的資訊。

en: Status not connected color
zh_TW: 代表沒有成功連線的顏色

en: Status not updated
zh_TW: 狀態並未更新

en: Status waiting connection color
zh_TW: 代表等待連線的顏色

en: Sticky Note
zh_TW: 便條

en: Sticky Note Properties
zh_TW: 便條屬性

en: Sticky Notes
zh_TW: 便條

en: Sticky Notes Applet Factory
zh_TW: 便條面板程式工廠

en: Sticky Notes Preferences
zh_TW: 便條偏好設定

en: Sto_p animation when double clicked
zh_TW: 雙擊後動畫圖示會停止活動(_P)

en: Stock Ticker
zh_TW: 股市行情

en: Stock Ticker
    Get continuously updated stock quotes
zh_TW: 股市行情
    獲取不斷更新的股市行情

en: Stock Ticker Preferences
zh_TW: 「股市行情」偏好設定

en: Stock _lowered:
zh_TW: 股值下降(_L)：

en: Stock _raised:
zh_TW: 股值上升(_R)：

en: Stock _unchanged:
zh_TW: 股值保持不變(_U)：

en: Stock update fre_quency:
zh_TW: 股市行情更新周期(_Q)：

en: Stocks to monitor - must be seperated by a +
zh_TW: 會留意的股票 ─ 必須以 + 號分隔

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Suspend Command
zh_TW: 暫停電腦的指令

en: Suspend command wasn't setup correctly in the preferences.
    Please change the preferences and try again.
zh_TW: 偏好設定中的暫停模式指令並未設定好。
    請更改偏好設定並再試一次。

en: Swap Load
zh_TW: 交換檔負載

en: Swap Space
zh_TW: 交換記憶

en: Swap graph background color
zh_TW: 交換記憶負載量背景顏色

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Swedish Sun USB keymap
zh_TW: 瑞典語 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: Swedish Sun keymap
zh_TW: 瑞典語 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Swiss German Sun keymap
zh_TW: 瑞士式德文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 股票代碼

en: Synth
zh_TW: 合成

en: Sys_tem monitor update interval:
zh_TW: 系統監控更新間隔(_T)：

en: System Monitor
zh_TW: 系統監控

en: System Monitor Preferences
zh_TW: 系統監控程式偏好設定

en: System is running on AC power
zh_TW: 系統正在使用交流電

en: System is running on AC power
    Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh_TW: 系統正在使用交流電
    電池︰%d%% (%s)

en: System is running on AC power. Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh_TW: 系統正在使用交流電。電池︰%d%% (%s)

en: System is running on AC power. Battery: Not present
zh_TW: 系統正在使用交流電。電池︰不存在

en: System is running on battery power
zh_TW: 系統正在使用電池

en: System is running on battery power
    Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh_TW: 系統正在使用電池
    電池︰%d%% (%s)

en: System is running on battery power. Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh_TW: 系統正在使用電池。電池︰%d%% (%s)

en: System is running on battery power. Battery: Not present
zh_TW: 系統正在使用電池。電池︰不存在

en: System m_onitor height:
zh_TW: 系統監控程式高度(_O)：

en: System m_onitor width:
zh_TW: 系統監控程式寬度(_O)：

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度：

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text background color
zh_TW: 文字背景顏色

en: Text foreground color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text only
zh_TW: 只顯示文字

en: Text outline color
zh_TW: 文字輪廓顏色

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Thai Sun keymap
zh_TW: 泰文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: The APM Management subsystem seems to be disabled.
    Try executing "apm -e 1" (FreeBSD) and see if 
    that helps.
zh_TW: APM 管理系統像是失效了。
    請執行“apm -e 1”(FreeBSD)
    看看有沒有效。

en: The CD Player applet is a simple audio CD player for your panel
zh_TW: 播放 CD 面板程式可在面板上提供簡單的播放音樂 CD 控制界面

en: The applet will not work properly (if at all).
zh_TW: 本面板程式即使可以啟動也不能正常運作。

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as orange.
zh_TW: 如果電池電量低於這個數值時以橙色表示。

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as red.
zh_TW: 如果電池電量低於這個數值時以紅色表示。

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as yellow.
zh_TW: 如果電池電量低於這個數值時以黃色表示。

en: The blue component of the background color.
zh_TW: 背景顏色的藍色部分數值

en: The blue component of the foreground color.
zh_TW: 文字顏色的藍色部分數值

en: The country of the keyboard layout
zh_TW: 使用該鍵盤配置的國家

en: The custom url from where to retrieve a radar map.
zh_TW: 自行指定在哪個 URL 擷取雷達圖

en: The eyes look in the direction of the mouse pointer
zh_TW: 眼睛會望向滑鼠鼠標

en: The green component of the background color.
zh_TW: 背景顏色的綠色部分數值

en: The green component of the foreground color.
zh_TW: 文字顏色的綠色部分數值

en: The interval, in seconds, between automatic updates.
zh_TW: 每隔指定時間 (分鐘) 自動更新。

en: The label of the keyboard layout
zh_TW: 代表該鍵盤配置的標籤

en: The language of the keyboard layout
zh_TW: 使用該鍵盤配置的語言

en: The mail server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器

en: The name of the keyboard layout
zh_TW: 該鍵盤配置的名稱

en: The name of the modem device.
zh_TW: 數據機裝置名稱

en: The red component of the background color.
zh_TW: 背景顏色的紅色部分數值

en: The red component of the foreground color.
zh_TW: 文字顏色的紅色部分數值

en: The server name is incorrect.
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱不正確。

en: The string that the user had selected when the applet was last used. This string will be displayed when the user starts the applet.
zh_TW: 這是使用者在上次啟動面板程式時選擇的字串。使用者下次啟動面板程式時會再顯示這個字串。

en: The user's password
zh_TW: 用戶的密碼

en: The user's password for the remote server
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器中的用戶密碼

en: The username or password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 帳號或密碼不正確。

en: The volume control lets you set the volume level for your desktop
zh_TW: 音量控制可設定系統的音量

en: The volume control lets you set the volume level for your desktop.
zh_TW: 音量控制可設定系統的音量。

en: The width in pixels of the applet.
zh_TW: 面板程式寬度，以像素計算。

en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

en: There doesn't seem to be any wireless devices configured on your system.
    Please verify your configuration if you think this is incorrect.
zh_TW: 似乎系統中並沒有設定任何無線網路裝置。
    如果以上的推斷和事實不符，請確認組態是否出錯。

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時出現錯誤：%s

en: There was an error executing %s: %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s 時出現錯誤：%s

en: There was an error executing '%s': %s
zh_TW: 執行‘%s’時出現錯誤：%s

en: There was an error launching the help viewer : %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件瀏覽程式時出現錯誤：%s

en: There was an error launching the keyboard capplet : %s
zh_TW: 啟動鍵盤 capplet 時出現錯誤：%s

en: This applet adds a command line to the panel
zh_TW: 此面板程式可在面板中加上指令列

en: This applet switches between keyboard maps using setxkbmap or xmodmap.
    Mail me your flag and keyboard layout if you want support for your locale (my email address is shooby@gnome.hu).
    So long, and thanks for all the fish.
    Thanks for Balazs Nagy (Kevin) <julian7@iksz.hu> for his help and Emese Kovacs <emese@gnome.hu> for her solidarity, help from guys like KevinV.
    Shooby Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>
zh_TW: 本面板程式使用 setxkbmap 或 xmodmap 來切換不同的鍵盤排列設定。
    如果希望本程式支援您的語系，請將國旗圖案及鍵盤配置寄給作者
    （我的電郵地址是 shooby@gnome.hu）。
    
    感謝 Balazs Nagy (Kevin) <julian7@kva.hu> 的幫助及
    Emese Kovacs <emese@gnome.hu> 的熱心，還有 KevinV 等人的幫助。
    
    Shooby Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>

en: This is how we check the mail, check the mail, check the mail...
zh_TW: 這裡設定如何檢查電郵...

en: This is how we process the mail, process the mail, process the mail...
zh_TW: 這裡設定如何處理電郵...

en: This is the animation that will be displayed during normal Inbox Monitor usage
zh_TW: 這是平常使用「郵箱檢查」時顯示的動畫

en: This is the full path of the device that will be used to play cd's from this applet
zh_TW: 這個是 CD 裝置檔案的完整路徑，面板程式會開啟這個檔案來播放 CD

en: This program connects to a popular site and downloads current stock quotes.  The GNOME Stock Ticker is a free Internet-based application.  It comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.  Do not use the GNOME Stock Ticker for making investment decisions; it is for informational purposes only.
zh_TW: 本程式會接駁某個著名網站並下載現時的股價。「GNOME 股市行情」是一個可自由使用的軟體。它沒有使用擔保。不要使用它作投資的決定；所有資訊只可作為參考資料。

en: This utility shows the status of a wireless link.
zh_TW: 此公用程式能顯示無線網路的連線狀態。

en: This utility shows the status of your laptop battery.
zh_TW: 本公用程式可以顯示攜帶型電腦的電池狀態。

en: Thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷暴

en: Time in seconds between status updates
zh_TW: 每隔指定秒數會更新狀態

en: Tornado
zh_TW: 龍捲風/水龍捲

en: Track number
zh_TW: 音軌號碼

en: Treble
zh_TW: 高音

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Turkish Sun keymap
zh_TW: 土耳其文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Type a command here and Gnome will execute it for you
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入指令後，GNOME 就會執行該指令

en: URL link Button
zh_TW: 網頁鏈結按鈕

en: US Sun USB keyboard
zh_TW: 美式 Sun USB 鍵盤

en: U_pdate every:
zh_TW: 更新頻率(_P)：

en: U_se ISDN
zh_TW: 使用 I_SDN

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

en: Ukrainian Sun keymap
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Unchanged color
zh_TW: 表示股值沒有變動的顏色

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Unknown observation time
zh_TW: 觀測時間不詳

en: Unknown precipitation
zh_TW: 降水，情況不明

en: Unlocked note
zh_TW: 可以更改便條內容

en: Unmou_nted icon:
zh_TW: 圖示[未掛載] (_N)：

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update interval
zh_TW: 更新周期

en: Update spin button
zh_TW: 數值更新按鈕

en: Update the data automatically
zh_TW: 自動更新資料

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 更新中...

en: Url for the radar map
zh_TW: 雷達圖的 URL

en: Use Up/Down arrow keys to change volume
zh_TW: 使用上/下方向鍵更改音量

en: Use _Default
zh_TW: 使用預設值(_D)

en: Use _automount friendly status test
zh_TW: 使用相容於 _automount 的狀態測試方式

en: Use _default theme font and colors
zh_TW: 使用預設的佈景主題字型及色彩(_D)

en: Use _metric system units
zh_TW: 使用公制單位(_M)

en: Use co_lor from the system theme
zh_TW: 使用系統指定的色彩(_L)

en: Use cus_tom address for radar map
zh_TW: 自行指定雷達圖的地址(_T)

en: Use custom url for the radar map
zh_TW: 使用自行指定的 URL 作為雷達圖位置

en: Use default co_lor
zh_TW: 使用預設色彩(_L)

en: Use default fo_nt
zh_TW: 使用預設字型(_N)

en: Use default theme fonts and colors
zh_TW: 使用預設的佈景主題字型及色彩

en: Use default theme fonts and colors instead of custom ones
zh_TW: 使用預設的佈景主題字型及色彩，而不會自行指定

en: Use fo_nt from the system theme
zh_TW: 使用系統佈景主題所指定的字型(_N)

en: Use isdn
zh_TW: 使用 ISDN

en: Use metric units
zh_TW: 使用公制單位

en: Use metric units instead of english units.
zh_TW: 使用公制單位而不用英制單位。

en: Use the default theme colors
zh_TW: 使用預設佈景主題色彩

en: Use theme colors instead of custom ones.
zh_TW: 使用預設的佈景主題字型及色彩，而不會自行指定

en: Use this command to disconnect the modem.
zh_TW: 令數據機斷線的指令

en: Username Entry box
zh_TW: 帳號名稱輸入欄位

en: Username on the remote server
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器中的帳號名稱

en: Utility
zh_TW: 公用程式

en: Variable
zh_TW: 無定向

en: Verify owner of lock file
zh_TW: 檢查鎖定檔的擁有者

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: Vietnamese Sun keymap
zh_TW: 越南文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 能見度：

en: Volcanic ash
zh_TW: 火山灰

en: Volume Control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Volume Control (muted)
zh_TW: 音量控制 (靜音)

en: Volume Control Preferences
zh_TW: 音量控制偏好設定

en: Volume Controller
zh_TW: 音量控制程式

en: War_n when battery is fully re-charged
zh_TW: 當完全充電後發出通知(_N)

en: We run this command when the user clicks on Inbox Monitor
zh_TW: 當使用者在「郵箱檢查」上按下滑鼠按鈕時執行此項指令

en: Weather Preferences
zh_TW: 天氣程式偏好設定

en: Weather Report
zh_TW: 天氣報告

en: WeatherInfo missing location
zh_TW: WeatherInfo 中沒有指定位置

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: West - Northwest
zh_TW: 西北偏西

en: West - Southwest
zh_TW: 西南偏西

en: When double clicke_d:
zh_TW: 當雙擊的時候(_D)：

en: When new mail _arrives:
zh_TW: 當收到新郵件的時候(_A)：

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting a note
zh_TW: 刪除便條前是否需要確認

en: Whether to force the default color and font on all notes
zh_TW: 是否強迫所有便條使用預設顏色和字型

en: Whether to reset mail status when you click on Inbox Monitor
zh_TW: 在「郵箱檢查」中按下滑鼠按鈕時是否重設郵箱的狀態

en: Whether to use the default system color
zh_TW: 是否使用系統預設的色彩

en: Whether to use the default system font
zh_TW: 是否使用系統預設的字型

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width of the applet
zh_TW: 面板程式寬度

en: Wind:
zh_TW: 風向：

en: Wireless Link Monitor
zh_TW: 無線網路連線監控

en: Wireless Link Monitor Preferences
zh_TW: 無線網路連線監控偏好設定

en: Yellow value level
zh_TW: 黃色表示電量

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 也門

en: You are currently connected.
    Do you want to disconnect?
zh_TW: 目前仍在連線狀態。
    確定要切斷連線嗎？

en: You didn't set a password in the preferences for the Inbox Monitor,
    so you have to enter it each time it starts up.
zh_TW: 您沒有在「郵箱檢查」偏好設定中輸入密碼，
    因此每次啟動時都要自行輸入。

en: You do not have permission to use the CD player.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限使用 CD 播放程式。

en: You have mail.
zh_TW: 您有郵件。

en: You have new mail.
zh_TW: 您有新郵件。

en: You may not specify duplicate patterns
zh_TW: 不可輸入重複的樣式

en: You must specify a command
zh_TW: 必須輸入指令

en: You must specify a pattern
zh_TW: 必須輸入樣式

en: You must specify a pattern and a command
zh_TW: 必須輸入樣式及指令

en: You've got mail!
zh_TW: 您有郵件！

en: Your platform is not supported!
zh_TW: 不支援這個作業平台！

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫

en: Zip Drive
zh_TW: Zip 磁碟機

en: _About...
zh_TW: 關於(_A)...

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: _Add Macro...
zh_TW: 新增巨集(_A)...

en: _Appearance:
zh_TW: 外觀(_A)：

en: _Automatically update every:
zh_TW: 自動更新相隔的時間(_A)：

en: _Average
zh_TW: 平均(_A)

en: _Background
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_B)

en: _Background:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_B)：

en: _Beep when displaying a warning
zh_TW: 顯示訊息時同時發出聲響(_B)

en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)...

en: _Buffers
zh_TW: 緩衝(_B)

en: _Color:
zh_TW: 色彩(_C)：

en: _Delete ALL
zh_TW: 全部刪除(_D)

en: _Delete Macro
zh_TW: 刪除巨集(_D)

en: _Delete Note...
zh_TW: 刪除便條(_D)...

en: _Delete Notes...
zh_TW: 刪除便條(_D)...

en: _Device:
zh_TW: 裝置(_D)：

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線(_D)

en: _Disconnection command:
zh_TW: 斷線指令(_D)：

en: _Eject
zh_TW: 退出碟片(_E)

en: _Eject disk when unmounting
zh_TW: 卸載後退出碟片(_E)

en: _Enable scroll buttons
zh_TW: 顯示捲動按紐(_E)

en: _Flag:
zh_TW: 國旗(_F)：

en: _Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F)：

en: _Font:
zh_TW: 字型(_F)：

en: _Forecast
zh_TW: 預報(_F)

en: _Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景顏色(_F)：

en: _Free
zh_TW: 可用(_F)

en: _Grab keys
zh_TW: 擷取按鍵(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(_I)：

en: _Keyboard Accessibility Preferences
zh_TW: 無障礙環境鍵盤偏好設定(_K)

en: _Keyboards (select and press add):
zh_TW: 鍵盤[請在選取後按「新增」] (_K)：

en: _Keyboards:
zh_TW: 鍵盤(_K)：

en: _Label:
zh_TW: 標籤(_L)：

en: _Load
zh_TW: 負載(_L)

en: _Lock Note
zh_TW: 鎖定便條內容(_L)

en: _Lock Notes
zh_TW: 鎖定便條(_L)

en: _Lock file:
zh_TW: 數據機鎖定檔(_L)：

en: _Macros:
zh_TW: 巨集(_M)：

en: _Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體(_M)

en: _Monitored device:
zh_TW: 受監控的裝置(_M)：

en: _Mount directory:
zh_TW: 掛載目錄(_M)：

en: _Mute
zh_TW: 靜音(_M)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Network
zh_TW: 網路(_N)

en: _New Note
zh_TW: 新增便條(_N)

en: _New symbol:
zh_TW: 新增股票代碼(_N)：

en: _Open CD Player
zh_TW: 啟動 CD 播放程式(_O)

en: _Open System Monitor
zh_TW: 啟動系統監控程式(_O)

en: _Open Volume Control
zh_TW: 啟動音量控制程式(_O)

en: _Orange:
zh_TW: 橙(_O)︰

en: _Palette:
zh_TW: 選字盤(_P)：

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Pattern:
zh_TW: 樣式(_P)：

en: _Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)...

en: _Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)：

en: _Processor
zh_TW: 處理器(_P)

en: _Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)...

en: _Put notes on all workspaces
zh_TW: 在所有工作區中顯示便條(_P)

en: _Red:
zh_TW: 紅(_R)︰

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Save password to disk
zh_TW: 將密碼儲存至磁碟(_S)

en: _Scale size to panel
zh_TW: 縮放至配合面板尺寸(_S)

en: _Scroll speed:
zh_TW: 捲動速度(_S)：

en: _Select a location:
zh_TW: 選取位置(_S)：

en: _Select a theme:
zh_TW: 選取主題(_S)：

en: _Select channel to control:
zh_TW: 請選取準備控制的聲道(_S)：

en: _Show Notes
zh_TW: 顯示便條(_S)

en: _Show battery status
zh_TW: 顯示電池狀態(_S)

en: _Suspend Computer...
zh_TW: 令電腦進入暫停模式(_S)...

en: _Suspend command:
zh_TW: 暫停模式指令(_S)︰

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題(_T)：

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: _Update interval:
zh_TW: 更新周期(_U)：

en: _Use default theme colors
zh_TW: 使用預設佈景主題色彩(_U)

en: _Used
zh_TW: 使用中(_U)

en: _User
zh_TW: 使用者(_U)

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 帳號名稱(_U)：

en: _Verify owner of lock file
zh_TW: 檢查鎖定檔的擁有者(_V)

en: _Visit Weather.com
zh_TW: 瀏覽 _Weather.com

en: _Warn when battery charge is low
zh_TW: 當電量太低時發出警告(_W)

en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)：

en: _Yellow:
zh_TW: 黃(_Y)︰

en: _lock/unlock all notes
zh_TW: 鎖定/不鎖定所有便條內容(_L)

en: _show/hide all notes
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏所有便條(_S)

en: create a _new note
zh_TW: 新增便條(_N)

en: font 2 - No Longer used
zh_TW: 第 2 種字型 ─ 本設定已不再使用

en: kilometers
zh_TW: 千米

en: knots
zh_TW: 海里

en: miles
zh_TW: 英里

en: milliseconds
zh_TW: 亳秒

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: not connected
zh_TW: 沒有連線

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: warning: this version of gmix was compiled with a different version of
    soundcard.h.
zh_TW: 警告：這個版本的 gmix 是用不同
    版本的 soundcard.h 編譯出來的。
