gnome-games 2.3.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (787 entries)

en: "Four in a row" for GNOME, with a computer player driven by Giuliano Bertoletti's Velena Engine.
zh_TW: GNOME 的「四子連環棋」，配有使用 Giuliano Bertoletti 編寫的 Velena 引擎的電腦對手。

en: %d stone selected | %d stones selected
zh_TW[0]: 選取了 %d 粒波子
zh_TW[1]: 選取了 %d 粒波子

en: %s wins the game with %d point | %s wins the game with %d points
zh_TW[0]: %s 以 %d 分勝出

en: %s wins!
zh_TW:  %s 贏了！

en: %s! -- You're up.
zh_TW: %s！ ─ 輪到您了。

en: '%s' with safe moves
zh_TW: ‘%s’使用安全移動

en: '%s' with super-safe moves
zh_TW: ‘%s’使用超級安全移動

en: ... Game paused ...
zh_TW: ... 遊戲暫停 ...

en: 1s [total of 1s]
zh_TW: 1 的總和

en: 2s [total of 2s]
zh_TW: 2 的總和

en: 3 of a Kind [total]
zh_TW: 三條 [總和]

en: 3s [total of 3s]
zh_TW: 3 的總和

en: 4 of a Kind [total]
zh_TW: 四條 [總和]

en: 4s [total of 4s]
zh_TW: 4 的總和

en: 5s [total of 5s]
zh_TW: 5 的總和

en: 6s [total of 6s]
zh_TW: 6 的總和

en: A Klotski clone
zh_TW: 仿華容道遊戲

en: A Minesweeper clone.
zh_TW: 仿拆地雷遊戲。

en: A Tetravex clone.
zh_TW: 仿數字拼圖遊戲

en: A counter drops
zh_TW: 放下棋子

en: A sort of poker with dice and less money.
zh_TW: 類似撲克紙牌遊戲，但改用骰子，而且不需要用錢。

en: A worm game for GNOME.
zh_TW: GNOME 版本貪食蛇遊戲。

en: Aim to place the suits in the order which fits the current layout most naturally.
zh_TW: 務求盡量將各張牌順序排列，但要小心目前各張牌的位置。

en: AisleRiot provides a rule-based solitaire card engine that allows many different games to be played.
zh_TW: AisleRiot 是以規則為基礎的接龍紙牌遊戲，可提供很多種不同的玩法。

en: AisleRiot: %s (%d)
zh_TW: AisleRiot：%s (%d)

en: Aisleriot can't load the file: 
    %s
    
    Please check your Aisleriot installation
zh_TW: Aisleriot 無法載入檔案：
    %s
    
    請檢查是否已正確安裝 Aisleriot

en: Already used! Where do you want to put that?
zh_TW: 這個不能再用了！您要把它放在哪裡？

en: Always in the center
zh_TW: 玩者永遠在畫面中央

en: An error occured while loading the image file "%s".
    Please make sure, that GNOME Stones is correctly installed!
zh_TW: 當載入圖片“%s”時發生錯誤。
    請確定 GNOME 寶石遊戲已正確安裝！

en: Animate
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Atari like scrolling
zh_TW: Atari 捲動模式

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background image:
zh_TW: 背景圖案：

en: Bad Move
zh_TW: 不能走這一步

en: Balance:
zh_TW: 戶口：

en: Ball image
zh_TW: 波子圖案

en: Ball style
zh_TW: 波子款式

en: Ball style. The filename of the images to use for the balls.
zh_TW: 波子款式。使用作為波子的圖像檔名稱。

en: Base Card:
zh_TW: 底牌：

en: Base Card:
zh_TW: 底牌：

en: Base Card: Ace
zh_TW: 底牌： A

en: Base Card: Jack
zh_TW: 底牌： J

en: Base Card: King
zh_TW: 底牌： K

en: Base Card: Queen
zh_TW: 底牌： Q

en: Blackjack
zh_TW: 21 點

en: Blackjack Preferences
zh_TW: 21 點偏好設定

en: Blackjack can't load the requested file
zh_TW: 「21 點」無法載入所要求的檔案

en: Blackjack provides a casino-style blackjack card game.
zh_TW: 「21 點」是一個類似賭場常見的 21 點紙牌遊戲

en: Blackjack: %s (%d)
zh_TW: 21 點：%s (%d)

en: Block image:
zh_TW: 方塊圖案：

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Board size
zh_TW: 範圍大小

en: Bonus
zh_TW: 獎勵

en: Bonus Appears
zh_TW: 獎勵出現

en: Bonus if >62
zh_TW: 獎勵 (如果 > 62)

en: Bust
zh_TW: 爆牌

en: Calculate random die throws (debug)
zh_TW: 計算隨機丟骰子的數值 (偵錯)

en: Can't load the image: 
    %s
    
    Please check your gnome-games installation
zh_TW: 無法載入圖像：
    %s
    
    請檢查 gnome-games 是否已正確安裝

en: Can't move there!
zh_TW: 不能移動到那裡！

en: Card Style
zh_TW: 紙牌款式

en: Card back:
zh_TW: 牌背：

en: Card games:
zh_TW: 紙牌遊戲：

en: Cards left:
zh_TW: 剩餘紙牌：

en: Cave number to start
zh_TW: 遊戲開始時的洞穴版圖編號

en: Cave number to start.
zh_TW: 遊戲開始時的洞穴版圖編號

en: Cave:
zh_TW: 洞穴：

en: Caves
zh_TW: 洞穴

en: Chance [total]
zh_TW: 機會 [總和]

en: Cheater! Any high scores will not be recorded.
zh_TW: 作弊！任何高分都不予紀錄。

en: Cleaning up connection
zh_TW: 正在清理未中斷的連線

en: Click to deal a new hand
zh_TW: 按下這裡來派另一手牌

en: Click to deal another card
zh_TW: 按下這裡來派另一張牌

en: Click to deal another card; drag card to split pair
zh_TW: 按下這裡來派另一張牌；拖曳紙牌則可以分開押注

en: Click to double your wager
zh_TW: 按下這裡來加倍押注

en: Click to finish adding cards to your hand
zh_TW: 按下這裡來停牌

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Collect all diamonds and find exit
zh_TW: 收集所有寶石並尋找出口

en: Color to use for worm
zh_TW: 蟲蟲的顏色

en: Color to use for worm.
zh_TW: 蟲蟲的顏色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完整

en: Computer Opponents
zh_TW: 電腦對手

en: Computer playing for %s
zh_TW: 電腦代替玩者 %s

en: Computing basic strategy...
zh_TW: 正在計算基本策略...

en: Congratulations!!! You have won!
zh_TW: 恭喜！您贏了！

en: Congratulations, You Have Defeated the Robots!! 
    But Can You do it Again?
zh_TW: 恭喜，您打敗機械人了！
    但是，您有辦法再贏一次嗎？

en: Congratulations, you win!
zh_TW: 恭喜，您贏了！

en: Congratulations.
zh_TW: 恭喜。

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Connection in progress...
zh_TW: 連線進行中...

en: Connection succeeded, waiting for opponent
zh_TW: 連線成功，正在等待對手出現

en: Consider moving something into an empty slot
zh_TW: 可考慮將一些牌移至任何空位

en: Consistency is key
zh_TW: 一致性就是關鍵

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: Could not find '%s' image file for GNOME Robots
zh_TW: 找不到 GNOME 機械人用的圖形檔‘%s’

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file
zh_TW: 找不到 pixmap 檔‘%s’

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file for Iagno
zh_TW: 找不到 Iagno 黑白棋用的 pixmap 檔‘%s’

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file for gataxx
zh_TW: 找不到 gataxx 使用的‘%s’pixmap 圖形檔

en: Could not find the theme:
    %s
    
    Please check your Same GNOME installation.
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題：
    %s
    
    請檢查 Same GNOME 是否已正確安裝。

en: Could not find the theme: 
    %s
    
    Please check your gnome-games installation
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題：
    %s
    
    請檢查 gnome-games 是否已正確安裝

en: Current game will complete with original number of players.
zh_TW: 目前的遊戲將以原來的遊戲人數來完成

en: Curses version (1992):
zh_TW: Curses 版本 © 1992

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自選

en: Custom size
zh_TW: 自選尺寸

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 氰藍

en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑

en: Dark must pass, Light's move
zh_TW: 黑子無棋可走，白子下

en: Dark player wins!
zh_TW: 黑子贏！

en: Dark's move
zh_TW: 輪到黑子移動

en: Dark:
zh_TW: 黑：

en: Deal a card
zh_TW: 發一張牌

en: Deal a card from the deck
zh_TW: 由牌堆發一張牌

en: Deal a new card from the deck
zh_TW: 由牌堆發一張新牌

en: Deal a new game
zh_TW: 重新發牌

en: Deal another card
zh_TW: 發一張牌

en: Deal another hand
zh_TW: 發另一次牌

en: Deal another round
zh_TW: 發另一輪牌

en: Deal more cards
zh_TW: 繼續發牌

en: Deal the cards
zh_TW: 發牌

en: Dealer Speed
zh_TW: 莊家派牌速度

en: Default caves
zh_TW: 標準洞穴

en: Delay between rolls
zh_TW: 每次丟骰子之間會稍為延遲

en: Delay computer moves
zh_TW: 延遲電腦的動作

en: Density of blocks in a pre-filled row:
zh_TW: 預先填充時每行的密度：

en: Device
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Device to use for joystick control.
zh_TW: 這個是代表搖桿的裝置檔案

en: Diamonds:
zh_TW: 鑽石：

en: Digital joystick emulation
zh_TW: 模擬數碼搖桿

en: Display computer thoughts
zh_TW: 顯示電腦在想甚麼

en: Display hand probabilities
zh_TW: 顯示牌底的所有可能性

en: Display probabilities
zh_TW: 顯示所有可能性

en: Double
zh_TW: 加倍

en: Double After Hit
zh_TW: 要牌後加倍押注

en: Double After Split
zh_TW: 分牌後加倍押注

en: Double click to decrease your wager by %.2f
zh_TW: 雙擊這裡來將押注減少 %.2f

en: Double click to increase your wager by %.2f
zh_TW: 雙擊這裡來將押注增加 %.2f

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Drawn
zh_TW: 平手

en: Drawn game!
zh_TW: 平手！

en: Drop marble
zh_TW: 放下棋子

en: Eagle wing
zh_TW: 鷹翼

en: Eat Bonus
zh_TW: 獲得獎勵

en: Enable _sound
zh_TW: 開啟音效(_S)

en: Enable fake bonuses
zh_TW: 可出現假的獎勵

en: Enable fake bonuses.
zh_TW: 可出現假的獎勵

en: Enable game sounds
zh_TW: 開啟音效

en: Enable game sounds. Play sounds for various events throughout the game.
zh_TW: 開啟音效。在遊戲進行時播放不同的音效

en: Enable or disable sound
zh_TW: 開啟或停用音效

en: Enable sound
zh_TW: 開啟音效

en: Enable sound support
zh_TW: 開啟音效

en: Enable sound support.
zh_TW: 開啟音效

en: Enable sounds
zh_TW: 開啟音效

en: Enable sounds.
zh_TW: 開啟音效

en: Enable splats
zh_TW: 機械人可留下殘骸

en: Enable splats. Play a sound and show a "Splat!" on the screen.
zh_TW: 機械人可留下殘骸。會播放音效，並顯示訊息，通知機械人已撞壞。

en: Error occurred during connect attempt.
zh_TW: 連線時出現錯誤。

en: Error occurred during write.
zh_TW: 寫入資料時發生錯誤。

en: Extra Life
zh_TW: 額外生命

en: Extra large  (920 x 660)
zh_TW: 特大 (920×660)

en: FILENAME
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Field size
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Fill Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Filling game widget...
zh_TW: 正在填上遊戲視窗元件...

en: Finger-twitching good
zh_TW: 十分靈活

en: First law
zh_TW: 永恆運動

en: Fishing wire makes bad dental floss
zh_TW: 魚線勉強可以用來當牙線

en: Flags:
zh_TW: 旗幟：

en: Flip final results
zh_TW: 結束後分開黑白兩方棋子

en: Fourteen
zh_TW: 14 點

en: Full House [25]
zh_TW: 葫蘆 [25 分]

en: GNOME Mahjongg
zh_TW: GNOME 上海麻將

en: GNOME Mines
zh_TW: GNOME 拆地雷

en: GNOME Mines Preferences
zh_TW: GNOME 拆地雷遊戲偏好設定

en: GNOME Robots
zh_TW: GNOME 機械人

en: GNOME Robots Game
zh_TW: GNOME 機械人遊戲

en: GNOME Robots II
zh_TW: GNOME 機械人二代

en: GNOME Robots Preferences
zh_TW: GNOME 機械人偏好設定

en: GNOME Stones
zh_TW: GNOME 寶石

en: GNOME Stones Preferences
zh_TW: GNOME 寶石遊戲偏好設定

en: GNOME port of the once-popular Color Lines game
zh_TW: 將以往很流行的 Color Lines 遊戲移植到 GNOME 上

en: GNOME version of the Eastern tile game, Mahjongg.
zh_TW: GNOME 版本的上海麻將。

en: GNOME version of the popular Othello disk flipping game.
zh_TW: GNOME 版本的黑白棋。

en: GTali Preferences
zh_TW: GTali 偏好設定

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Game Number:
zh_TW: 遊戲編號：

en: Game Over
zh_TW: 玩完了

en: Game Over!
zh_TW: 玩完了！

en: Game Type
zh_TW: 遊戲形式

en: Game _options...
zh_TW: 遊戲選項(_O)...

en: Game level to start on
zh_TW: 開始時的級數

en: Game level to start on.
zh_TW: 開始時的級數

en: Game name
zh_TW: 遊戲名稱

en: Game over
zh_TW: 玩完了

en: Game over!
zh_TW: 玩完了！

en: Game over.
zh_TW: 玩完了

en: Game paused
zh_TW: 遊戲暫停

en: Game score
zh_TW: 遊戲分數

en: Game score from last saved session.
zh_TW: 上次遊戲的分數。

en: Game speed
zh_TW: 遊戲速度

en: Game speed (1=fast, 4=slow).
zh_TW: 遊戲速度 (1 表示快，4 表示慢)

en: Game title
zh_TW: 遊戲標題

en: Game to play
zh_TW: 遊戲標題

en: Game type
zh_TW: 遊戲形式

en: Game type. The name of the game variation to use.
zh_TW: 遊戲形式，即是使用不同的遊戲規則

en: Gataxx Preferences
zh_TW: Gataxx 偏好設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Get a hint
zh_TW: 獲取提示

en: Get a hint for your next move
zh_TW: 給下一步的提示

en: Glines Preferences
zh_TW: Glines 偏好設定

en: Glines couldn't find image file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Glines installation
zh_TW: Glines 找不到圖像檔案：
    %s
    
    請檢查是否已正確安裝 Glines

en: Gnibbles
zh_TW: GNOME 貪食蛇

en: Gnibbles Couldn't find pixmap file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Gnibbles instalation
zh_TW: GNOME 貪食蛇找不到 pixmap 檔案：
    %s
    
    請檢查是否已正確安裝 GNOME 貪食蛇

en: Gnibbles Preferences
zh_TW: GNOME 貪食蛇偏好設定

en: Gnibbles couldn't find pixmap file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Gnibbles installation
zh_TW: GNOME 貪食蛇找不到 pixmap 檔案：
    %s
    
    請檢查是否已正確安裝 GNOME 貪食蛇

en: Gnibbles couldn't load level file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Gnibbles installation
zh_TW: GNOME 貪食蛇無法載入版圖檔案：
    %s
    
    請檢查是否已正確安裝 GNOME 貪食蛇

en: Gnomekoban
zh_TW: GNOME 倉庫番

en: Gnometris
zh_TW: GNOME 俄羅斯方塊

en: Gnometris preferences
zh_TW: GNOME 俄羅斯方塊偏好設定

en: Golf
zh_TW: 高爾夫

en: Grand Total
zh_TW: 總和

en: Graphics Theme
zh_TW: 圖案佈景

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Have you read the help file?
zh_TW: 有沒有看過說明文件？

en: Height of grid
zh_TW: 格子的高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

en: Hint: Column %d
zh_TW: 提示：第 %d 欄

en: Hit
zh_TW: 要牌

en: Honor pictures:
zh_TW: JQK 的圖案：

en: Hopscotch
zh_TW: 計算

en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

en: How many times do you wish to roll?
zh_TW: 想丟多少次骰子？

en: Huge  (1840 x 1320)
zh_TW: 巨型 (1840×1320)

en: Human
zh_TW: 人類

en: Human Players
zh_TW: 人類玩者

en: I could sure use a backrub right about now...
zh_TW: 現在就來背部按摩吧...

en: I win!
zh_TW: 我贏了！

en: I'm not sure
zh_TW: 我不知道

en: Iagno
zh_TW: Iagno 黑白棋

en: Iagno Preferences
zh_TW: Iagno 偏好設定

en: Iagno server to use
zh_TW: 使用的 Iagno 伺服器

en: If you're ever lost and alone in the woods, hug a tree
zh_TW: 如果獨個兒在森林裡迷路，找棵樹來抱一抱

en: Image theme:
zh_TW: 選擇圖案佈景：

en: Image to use as background
zh_TW: 作為背景使用的圖案

en: Image to use as background.
zh_TW: 作為背景使用的圖案

en: Image to use for drawing blocks
zh_TW: 繪畫方塊所使用的圖案

en: Image to use for drawing blocks.
zh_TW: 繪畫方塊所使用的圖案

en: Increasing Number of Robots per Level
zh_TW: 每一關增加的機械人數量

en: Increasing Number of Type 1 Robots per Level
zh_TW: 每一關增加的第一類機械人數量

en: Increasing Number of Type 2 Robots per Level
zh_TW: 每一關增加的第二類機械人數量

en: Initial Number of Robots
zh_TW: 機械人開始的數量

en: Initial Number of Safe Teleports
zh_TW: 最初可使用安全空間轉移的數目

en: Initial Number of Type 1 Robots
zh_TW: 第一類機械人開始的數量

en: Initial Number of Type 2 Robots
zh_TW: 第二類機械人開始的數量

en: Invalid game data (move)
zh_TW: 傳送的遊戲資料無效(步法)

en: Invalid game data (set_peer)
zh_TW: 傳送的遊戲資料不正確(set_peer)

en: Invalid move attempted
zh_TW: 嘗試走錯誤的步法

en: It's a draw!
zh_TW: 平手！

en: Joker icon:
zh_TW: Joker 圖示：

en: Joystick device
zh_TW: 搖桿裝置

en: Joystick device:
zh_TW: 搖桿裝置：

en: Joystick switch level
zh_TW: 搖桿敏感度

en: Just because a crosswalk looks like a hopscotch board doesn't mean it is one
zh_TW: 車輛交匯處看來像跳飛機並不表示它就是跳飛機

en: Key press to drop a marble.
zh_TW: 放下棋子所使用的按鍵。

en: Key press to move left.
zh_TW: 向左移所使用的按鍵。

en: Key press to move right.
zh_TW: 向右移所使用的按鍵。

en: Key to use for motion down
zh_TW: 表示向下所用的按鍵

en: Key to use for motion down.
zh_TW: 表示向下所用的按鍵

en: Key to use for motion left
zh_TW: 表示向左所用的按鍵

en: Key to use for motion left.
zh_TW: 表示向左所用的按鍵

en: Key to use for motion right
zh_TW: 表示向右所用的按鍵

en: Key to use for motion right.
zh_TW: 表示向右所用的按鍵

en: Key to use for motion up
zh_TW: 表示向上所用的按鍵

en: Key to use for motion up.
zh_TW: 表示向上所用的按鍵

en: Keyboard Controls
zh_TW: 鍵盤控制

en: Keyboard controls
zh_TW: 鍵盤控制

en: Kills Required While Waiting to Get A Safe Teleport
zh_TW: 等待結束時，獲得每個安全空間轉移所需的機械人破壞數目

en: Klondike
zh_TW: 接龍

en: LEVEL
zh_TW: 級數

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Large  (736 x 528)
zh_TW: 大 (736×528)

en: Large Straight [40]
zh_TW: 五連順子 [40 分]

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Level Complete
zh_TW: 過關

en: Level completed. Well done.
zh_TW: 過了這關。做得好。

en: Level of Player One
zh_TW: 第一個玩者的棋力

en: Level of Player Two
zh_TW: 第二個玩者的棋力

en: Level of black player
zh_TW: 黑棋棋力

en: Level of white player
zh_TW: 白棋棋力

en: Level one
zh_TW: 第一級

en: Level three
zh_TW: 第三級

en: Level to start with
zh_TW: 開始時的級數

en: Level to start with.
zh_TW: 開始時的級數

en: Level two
zh_TW: 第二級

en: Level:
zh_TW: 級數：

en: Light
zh_TW: 白

en: Light must pass, Dark's move
zh_TW: 白子無棋可走，黑子下

en: Light player wins!
zh_TW: 白子贏！

en: Light's move
zh_TW: 輪到白子移動

en: Light:
zh_TW: 白：

en: Lines:
zh_TW: 行數：

en: Lives:
zh_TW: 生命：

en: Look both ways before you cross the street
zh_TW: 過馬路要小心

en: Lose
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Lower Total
zh_TW: 下半部份總和

en: Mahjongg
zh_TW: 上海麻將

en: Maps
zh_TW: 排列

en: Match five balls of the same color in a row to score!
zh_TW: 將五個相同顏色的球連成一直線就可以取得分數！

en: Maximum Number of Robots
zh_TW: 機械人的最大數量

en: Maximum Number of Safe Teleports
zh_TW: 安全空間轉移的最大數目

en: Maximum Number of Type 1 Robots
zh_TW: 第一類機械人的最大數量

en: Maximum Number of Type 2 Robots
zh_TW: 第二類機械人的最大數量

en: Me
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Medium  (460 x 330)
zh_TW: 中 (460×330)

en: Mine through dirt and collect gems.
zh_TW: 在周圍骯髒的環境中盡量挖掘寶石。

en: Modify the options for this game
zh_TW: 更改有關本遊戲的選項

en: Monitors won't give you Vitamin D -- but sunlight will...
zh_TW: 螢幕不能提供維他命 D ── 但陽光可以……

en: Monte carlo
zh_TW: 蒙特卡羅

en: Move %s %s.
zh_TW: 將%s 移至%s。

en: Move %s onto %s.
zh_TW: 將%s 移至%s 上面。

en: Move a King on to the empty Tableau slot
zh_TW: 將一張 K 移至排列區空位

en: Move a card from the reserve on to the empty tableau slot
zh_TW: 從備用位置移一張牌至收牌區空位

en: Move a card or build of cards on to the empty slot
zh_TW: 將一張牌或一疊牌移至其它空位

en: Move a card to an empty temporary slot
zh_TW: 將一張牌移至暫時放牌的空位

en: Move a card to the Foundation
zh_TW: 將一張牌移至基礎牌堆

en: Move card from Waste
zh_TW: 將牌移到廢牌堆

en: Move left
zh_TW: 向左移動

en: Move right
zh_TW: 向右移動

en: Move something into the empty Tableau slot
zh_TW: 將一些牌移至排列區中的空位

en: Move something on to an empty reserve
zh_TW: 將一些牌移至備用位置

en: Move the pieces down
zh_TW: 向下移動指定的數字方塊

en: Move the pieces left
zh_TW: 向左移動指定的數字方塊

en: Move the pieces right
zh_TW: 向右移動指定的數字方塊

en: Move the pieces up
zh_TW: 向上移動指定的數字方塊

en: Move waste back to stock
zh_TW: 將廢牌堆的牌移回發牌區

en: Move waste on to a reserve slot
zh_TW: 將已捨棄的牌移至備用區域

en: Move waste to stock
zh_TW: 將廢牌堆的牌移回發牌區

en: Move ~a off the board
zh_TW: 將~a 移離桌面

en: Move ~a to an empty field
zh_TW: 將~a 移至空位

en: Move ~a to an empty foundation
zh_TW: 將~a 移至基礎牌堆空位

en: Moveable Junkheaps
zh_TW: 可移動廢鐵堆

en: Moves Left:
zh_TW: 剩餘步數：

en: Moves:
zh_TW: 步數：

en: My second day
zh_TW: 初玩不久

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 數量

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Neither your chosen game nor the default game could be loaded.
zh_TW: 您沒有選取任何版圖，而且無法載入預設的版圖。

en: Network initialization complete.
zh_TW: 網路初始設定已完成。

en: Network shutdown in progress.
zh_TW: 正在關閉網路。

en: Never blow in a dog's ear
zh_TW: 絕不要向狗的耳朵吹氣

en: New
zh_TW: 開新局

en: New Game
zh_TW: 開新局

en: New game
zh_TW: 開新遊戲

en: New game started
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

en: New game with _seed...
zh_TW: 根據隨機數產生新遊戲(_S)...

en: New net_work game
zh_TW: 重新開始網路遊戲(_W)

en: Nibbles newbie
zh_TW: 貪食蛇遊戲新手

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No game server defined
zh_TW: 未指定遊戲伺服器

en: No hint available
zh_TW: 無法給予提示

en: No hint available right now
zh_TW: 目前無法給予提示

en: No stones selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何波子

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Not too shabby
zh_TW: 不太差

en: Num Rolls
zh_TW: 丟骰次數

en: Number of Free Safe Teleports per Level
zh_TW: 每關可自由獲得的安全空間轉移數目

en: Number of computer opponents
zh_TW: 電腦對手的數目

en: Number of human opponents
zh_TW: 人類對手的數目

en: Number of mines
zh_TW: 地雷數量

en: Number of mines:
zh_TW: 地雷數量：

en: Number of opponents:
zh_TW: 對手數目：

en: Number of players
zh_TW: 玩者數目

en: Number of players.
zh_TW: 玩者數目

en: Number of players:
zh_TW: 玩者數目：

en: Number of pre-filled rows:
zh_TW: 預先填充的行數：

en: Odessa is a better game.  Really.
zh_TW: Odessa 是個更好的遊戲。真的。

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙

en: Original Atari caves
zh_TW: 原創 Atari 洞穴

en: Original idea from KDE's same game program.
zh_TW: 來自 KDE 原創的同類遊戲。

en: Partial
zh_TW: 部分

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause game
zh_TW: 暫停遊戲

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Peer introduction complete
zh_TW: 連線完成

en: Piece flipping
zh_TW: 翻轉棋子

en: Place something on empty slot
zh_TW: 將一些牌移至任何空位

en: Place something on to the empty Tableau slot
zh_TW: 將一些牌移至排列區空位

en: Place your wager or deal a hand
zh_TW: 指定押注或者派一手牌

en: Play levels in random order
zh_TW: 隨機選擇級數

en: Play levels in random order.
zh_TW: 隨機選擇級數

en: Player Dead
zh_TW: 玩者死亡

en: Player Names
zh_TW: 玩者名稱

en: Player Teleport
zh_TW: 玩者進行空間轉移

en: Player wins!
zh_TW: 玩者贏了！

en: Playing level %s
zh_TW: 正在玩第 %s 級

en: Please check your Blackjack installation
zh_TW: 請檢查是否已正確安裝 21 點

en: Please check your GConf configuration, specifically that the schemas have been installed correctly.
zh_TW: 請檢查 GConf 組態，特別要檢查是否已正確安裝 schemas 檔案。

en: Please fill in empty pile first.
zh_TW: 請先將牌移進空位。

en: Please make sure that GNOME Stones is correctly installed.
zh_TW: 請確定 GNOME 寶石遊戲已正確安裝。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preview next block
zh_TW: 預覽下個方塊

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫

en: Push
zh_TW: 平手

en: Puzzle solved!
zh_TW: 解決了！

en: Puzzle solved! Well done!
zh_TW: 解決了！做得好！

en: Quick Moves (cut computer delay in half)
zh_TW: 快速動作（電腦延遲時間減半）

en: Quick deals (no delay between each card)
zh_TW: 快速派牌 (派每張牌都不會拖延時間)

en: Quick moves
zh_TW: 快速動作

en: Rank font:
zh_TW: 牌面大小的字體：

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Redeals left:
zh_TW: 剩餘重新發牌次數：

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Redo the undone move
zh_TW: 重新進行剛才還原的一步

en: Remaining:
zh_TW: 剩下：

en: Remove the aces
zh_TW: 移走所有 A

en: Remove the eights
zh_TW: 移走所有 8

en: Remove the fives
zh_TW: 移走所有 5

en: Remove the fours
zh_TW: 移走所有 4

en: Remove the jacks
zh_TW: 移走所有 J

en: Remove the kings
zh_TW: 移走所有 K

en: Remove the nines
zh_TW: 移走所有 9

en: Remove the queens
zh_TW: 移走所有 Q

en: Remove the sevens
zh_TW: 移走所有 7

en: Remove the sixes
zh_TW: 移走所有 6

en: Remove the tens
zh_TW: 移走所有 10

en: Remove the threes
zh_TW: 移走所有 3

en: Remove the twos
zh_TW: 移走所有 2

en: Reserve left:
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數：

en: Reshuffle cards
zh_TW: 洗牌

en: Resplit
zh_TW: 結果

en: Resplit Aces
zh_TW: 再分開 A

en: Restart
zh_TW: 再玩

en: Restart game
zh_TW: 再玩此局

en: Restart the current level
zh_TW: 重新再玩目前的版圖

en: Restart the game
zh_TW: 再玩這一局

en: Restoring preferences...
zh_TW: 還原偏好設定...

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Return cards to Stock
zh_TW: 將牌放回發牌區

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Robot Score
zh_TW: 機械人得分

en: Robot Score When Splatted
zh_TW: 撞壞機械人的得分

en: Robot Score When Waiting
zh_TW: 等待結束時的機械人得分

en: Robot has been Splatted!
zh_TW: 機械人撞壞了！

en: Robot image theme
zh_TW: 機械人圖案佈景

en: Robot image theme. The theme of the images to use for the robots.
zh_TW: 機械人圖案佈景，即是使用不同的圖案代表機械人。

en: Roll!
zh_TW: 丟骰子！

en: Rotate blocks counterclockwise
zh_TW: 方塊以逆時針方向旋轉

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: SIZE
zh_TW: 大小

en: Safe Teleports:
zh_TW: 安全空間轉移：

en: Same GNOME Preferences
zh_TW: Same GNOME 偏好設定

en: Same GNOME can't load the image file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Same GNOME installation
zh_TW: Same GNOME 無法載入圖像檔：
    %s
    
    請檢查 Same GNOME 是否已正確安裝

en: Scanning private game directory...
zh_TW: 正在掃描內部遊戲目錄...

en: Scanning private object directory...
zh_TW: 正在掃描內部物件目錄...

en: Scanning public game directory...
zh_TW: 正在掃描公共遊戲目錄...

en: Scanning public object directory...
zh_TW: 正在掃描公共物件目錄...

en: Score Required To Get A Safe Teleport
zh_TW: 獲得安全空間轉移前所需的分數

en: Score:
zh_TW: 得分：

en: Scroll method
zh_TW: 捲動模式

en: Scuffle
zh_TW: 友誼地久天長

en: Seconds left: %d
zh_TW: 剩餘秒數：%d

en: Seed
zh_TW: 隨機數種子

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Game
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲

en: Select Map
zh_TW: 排列難度

en: Select a different game
zh_TW: 選擇另一種遊戲

en: Select dice to re-roll, press Roll!, or select score slot.
zh_TW: 選擇準備再丟的骰子，並按下「丟骰子！」，或者可以選擇填上積分表。

en: Set game configuration
zh_TW: 修改遊戲的設定

en: Set game scenario
zh_TW: 設定遊戲模式

en: Set starting level (1-10)
zh_TW: 設定開始的級數 (1-10)

en: Set to true to be able to mark squares as unknown.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，表示可以將方格標記為「不知道」的狀態

en: Set your wager and click in the white outline to deal a new hand.
zh_TW: 請您指定押注，然後點選白色框線來派一手牌。

en: Set your wager or click on the cards to deal a new hand.
zh_TW: 您可以指定押注，或者點選紙牌來派另一手牌。

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: Show high scores and exit
zh_TW: 顯示積分排行榜並結束

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏工具列

en: Show tool bar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Shu_ffle tiles
zh_TW: 重新分配牌面(_F)

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 重新分配

en: Shuffle tiles
zh_TW: 重新分配牌面

en: Sir tommy
zh_TW: 湯米爵士

en: Size of board (2-6)
zh_TW: 版面的大小(2-6)

en: Size of game tiles
zh_TW: 遊戲區域大小

en: Size of game tiles.
zh_TW: 遊戲區域大小

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Small  (368 x 264)
zh_TW: 小 (368×264)

en: Small Straight [30]
zh_TW: 四連順子 [30 分]

en: Smooth scrolling
zh_TW: 平滑捲動模式

en: Sokoban levels:
zh_TW: 倉庫番版圖：

en: Sol_ve
zh_TW: 由電腦解決(_V)

en: Solve the game
zh_TW: 由電腦完成這局遊戲

en: Sorry, I was unable to find a playable configuration.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到正確的遊戲設定。

en: Sorry, full column
zh_TW: 抱歉，此欄已經滿了

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Split
zh_TW: 分開

en: Stagger flips
zh_TW: 棋子會逐個反轉

en: Stand
zh_TW: 停牌

en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始另一局

en: Start a new game giving a seed number...
zh_TW: 指定用作產生新遊戲的隨機數...

en: Start cave
zh_TW: 開始的洞穴

en: Start this game over
zh_TW: 重新再玩這一局

en: Starting Level:
zh_TW: 開始的級數：

en: Starting level:
zh_TW: 開始的級數：

en: Stock left:
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數：

en: Stock left: 0
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數： 0

en: Suggest a move
zh_TW: 建議下一步

en: Suit font (large):
zh_TW: 花色字體(大)：

en: Suit font (medium):
zh_TW: 花色字體(中)：

en: Suit font (small):
zh_TW: 花色字體(小)：

en: Surrender
zh_TW: 投降

en: Switch level:
zh_TW: 切換版圖：

en: The amount of money in your bank
zh_TW: 您在銀行中的積蓄

en: The amount of money in your bank.
zh_TW: 您在銀行中的積蓄

en: The best option is to double down
zh_TW: 最好選擇加倍押注

en: The best option is to hit
zh_TW: 最好選擇要牌

en: The best option is to split
zh_TW: 最好選擇分牌

en: The best option is to stand
zh_TW: 最好選擇停牌

en: The best option is to surrender
zh_TW: 最好選擇投降

en: The cave is corrupted: %s is missing.
zh_TW: 版圖資料已損毀：缺少了 %s。

en: The cave you are trying to load includes an object, that wasn't declared.
zh_TW: 準備載入的洞穴版圖含有未定義的物件。

en: The cave you are trying to load it to big for this game.
zh_TW: 準備載入的洞穴版圖太大了。

en: The default configuration values could not be retrieved correctly.
zh_TW: 無法正確讀取預設的組態。

en: The density of blocks in rows filled at the start of the game. The value is between 0 (for no blocks) and 10 (for a completely filled row).
zh_TW: 遊戲開始時，預先填充的每一行的密度。可接受的值介乎 0 (表示完全不填充) 至 10 (完全填滿) 之間。

en: The density of filled rows
zh_TW: 進行填充時每一行的密度

en: The full path and filename of game to load.
zh_TW: 遊戲會載入的檔案完整路徑

en: The game is over.
    No hints are available
zh_TW: 遊戲已結束。
    無法提供任何提示

en: The game was a draw.
zh_TW: 此局平手。

en: The level an analog joystick must reach to be considered "on" when emulating a digital joystick. This takes a value between 0.0 and 1.0.
zh_TW: 當使用類比搖桿模擬數位搖桿時，控制桿的訊號必須達到指定數值 (0.0 至 1.0 之間) 才會被視為有反應。

en: The number of rows that are filled with random blocks at the start of the game.
zh_TW: 遊戲開始時，預先填充指定的行數

en: The number of rows to fill
zh_TW: 預先填充的行數

en: The remote player disconnected
zh_TW: 遠端的玩者已離線

en: The scroll method, valid values are "atari_scroll", "smooth_scroll" and "center_scroll".
zh_TW: 捲動模式，可接受的值為“atari_scroll”、“smooth_scroll”、“center_scroll”

en: The size of the playing grid
zh_TW: 遊戲方格陣列大小

en: The value of this key is used to decide the size of the playing grid. The valid values are 2 to 8, anything else gets set to 3.
zh_TW: 本數值決定方格陣列的尺寸。有效的值介乎 2 至 8 之間，其它的數值都會更改為 3。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: There are no more moves.
zh_TW: 沒有任何可移走的牌了。

en: There are no safe locations to teleport to!!
zh_TW: 已經沒有安全位置可讓您進行空間轉移了！！

en: There are no teleport locations left!!
zh_TW: 已經沒有位置可讓您進行空間轉移了！！

en: There was an error accessing GConf: %s
zh_TW: 使用 GConf 存取設定時出現錯誤：%s

en: These tiles don't match.
zh_TW: 牌面圖案不配合

en: Thinking...
zh_TW: 考慮中...

en: Thirteen
zh_TW: 金字塔之迷

en: This game does not have hint support yet.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲仍未可以顯示提示訊息。

en: This game is unable to provide a hint.
zh_TW: 在此遊戲中無法提供任何提示。

en: This game uses a deprecated hint method (case 3).
    Please file a bug at http://bugzilla.gnome.org including this message and
    the name of the game you where playing (look in the title bar if you 
    aren't sure).
zh_TW: 本遊戲使用了已過時的提示方式 (第 3 種)。
    請在 http://bugzilla.gnome.org/ 匯報錯誤，當中包括這個訊息及您正在玩的遊戲名稱 (如果無法確定，請看看標題列)。

en: This is GNOME Stones
zh_TW: 這是 GNOME 寶石遊戲

en: This new mapset will take effect when you start a new game, or when Mahjongg is restarted.
zh_TW: 新的牌面圖案會在下一局開始時或是重新啟動上海麻將後生效。

en: Three card deals
zh_TW: 每次發三張牌

en: Tile Set
zh_TW: 牌面圖案

en: Tile set:
zh_TW: 圖形集：

en: Tiles
zh_TW: 牌面

en: Tiles Left:
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數：

en: Tiles:
zh_TW: 牌面

en: Tileset
zh_TW: 圖形集：

en: Tileset to use.
zh_TW: 棋子使用的圖形集。

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Tiny  (184 x 132)
zh_TW: 微型 (184×132)

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Tourniquets are not recommended unless in the direst emergency
zh_TW: 除了最緊急情況外不適宜使用止血帶

en: Try a new game
zh_TW: 開始另一局

en: Try moving card piles around
zh_TW: 嘗試移動一些牌

en: Try moving cards down from the foundation
zh_TW: 試試從基礎牌堆移一些牌出來

en: Try rearranging the cards
zh_TW: 嘗試重新發牌

en: Tutorial caves
zh_TW: 練習洞穴

en: Type 1 Robot Score
zh_TW: 第一類機械人得分

en: Type 1 Robot Score When Splatted
zh_TW: 撞壞第一類機械人的得分

en: Type 1 Robot Score When Waiting
zh_TW: 等待結束時的第一類機械人得分

en: Type 2 Robot Score
zh_TW: 第二類機械人得分

en: Type 2 Robot Score When Splatted
zh_TW: 撞壞第二類機械人的得分

en: Type 2 Robot Score When Waiting
zh_TW: 等待結束時的第二類機械人得分

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo previous move
zh_TW: 還原上一步

en: Undo the last move
zh_TW: 還原上一步

en: Unknown color
zh_TW: 不明的顏色

en: Unknown suit
zh_TW: 不明的花色

en: Unknown value
zh_TW: 未知的值

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Upper total
zh_TW: 上半部份總和

en: Use "I'm not sure" flags.
zh_TW: 可將方格標記為「不知道」

en: Use a quick deal
zh_TW: 快速派牌

en: Use a quick deal with no delay between each card.
zh_TW: 快速派牌，派每張牌都不會拖延時間

en: Use fast moves
zh_TW: 快速移動

en: Use quick moves
zh_TW: 快速動作

en: Use random block colors
zh_TW: 方塊的顏色會隨機出現

en: Use relative movement
zh_TW: 蛇的方向改變會根據當時的蛇頭方向計算

en: Use relative movement (ie. left or right only).
zh_TW: 蛇的方向改變會根據當時的蛇頭方向計算 (即是只可以向左或者向右轉)

en: Use safe moves
zh_TW: 可使用安全移動

en: Use safe moves. The safe moves option will help you to avoid being killed due to a mistake. If you try to make a move that would lead to your death when there is a safe move available you will not be allowed to proceed.
zh_TW: 可使用「安全移動」。「安全移動」選項可防止您因為疏忽而輸掉。如果您選擇的一步可損失生命，但另有一步可以防止這種情況出現，則不可以走會輸的那一步。

en: Use super safe moves
zh_TW: 可使用超級安全移動

en: Use super safe moves. The player is alerted when there is no safe move and the only option is to teleport out.
zh_TW: 可使用「超級安全移動」。當沒有任何一步安全，而且唯一可行的選擇是使用空間轉移時，會提示玩者。

en: Use the unknown flag
zh_TW: 可標記為「不知道」

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Variation on game rules
zh_TW: 遊戲規則的變化

en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

en: Victory!!
zh_TW: 成功了!!

en: Wager:
zh_TW: 押注：

en: Warn when tiles don't match
zh_TW: 當圖案不配合時發出警告

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告訊息

en: Welcome to GNOME Klotski
zh_TW: 歡迎來玩 GNOME 華容道

en: Welcome to GNOME Mahjongg!
zh_TW: 歡迎來玩 GNOME 上海麻將！

en: Welcome to Glines!
zh_TW: 歡迎來玩 Glines！

en: Welcome to Gnect!
zh_TW: 歡迎來玩 Gnect！

en: Welcome to Iagno!
zh_TW: 歡迎來玩 Iagno 黑白棋！

en: Welcome to Same GNOME!
zh_TW: 歡迎來玩 Same GNOME！

en: Welcome to gataxx!
zh_TW: 歡迎來玩 gataxx！

en: What card style to use
zh_TW: 使用哪一種紙牌款式

en: When without a stapler, a staple and a ruler will work
zh_TW: 如果沒有釘書機，用釘書機的釘和間尺也是可行的

en: Whether or not to flip final results.
zh_TW: 對局後是否分開黑白雙方棋子。

en: Whether or not to play event sounds.
zh_TW: 是否以音效代表不同事件發生。

en: Whether or not to show the tool bar.
zh_TW: 是否顯示工具列。

en: Whether or not to show the toolbar
zh_TW: 是否顯示工具列

en: Whether or not to show the toolbar.
zh_TW: 是否顯示工具列。

en: Whether or not to use animation.
zh_TW: 是否使用動畫。

en: Whether or not to use quick moves.
zh_TW: 是否使用快速動作下棋。

en: Whether to give blocks random colors
zh_TW: 是否將各方塊隨機分配顏色

en: Whether to give blocks random colors.
zh_TW: 是否將各方塊隨機分配顏色

en: Whether to preview the next block
zh_TW: 是否預覽下一個方塊

en: Whether to preview the next block.
zh_TW: 是否預覽下一個方塊

en: Whether to rotate counter clock wise
zh_TW: 是否逆時針方向旋轉方塊

en: Whether to rotate counter clock wise.
zh_TW: 是否逆時針方向旋轉方塊

en: Width of grid
zh_TW: 格子的寬度

en: Win
zh_TW: 勝利

en: Worm
zh_TW: 蟲蟲

en: Worm %d:
zh_TW: 第 %d 條蟲：

en: Worm Death
zh_TW: 蟲蟲被消滅

en: Worm Reverse
zh_TW: 蟲蟲向相反方向前進

en: Worm Teleport
zh_TW: 蟲蟲進行空間轉移

en: Worm color:
zh_TW: 蟲蟲的顏色：

en: Would you like insurance?
zh_TW: 買不買保險？

en: Written for my wife, Matylda
    Send comments and bug reports to: janusz.gorycki@intel.com
zh_TW: 獻給我的妻子 Matylda
    請把建議及問題回報寄給：janusz.gorycki@intel.com

en: X
zh_TW: X 軸

en: Y
zh_TW: Y 軸

en: Yahtzee [50]
zh_TW: Yahtzee [50 分]

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You
zh_TW: 人類

en: You Cannot Change the Game Type When Playing
zh_TW: 遊戲進行中不能改變形式

en: You are searching for a %s.
zh_TW: 您正在找%s。

en: You gained an extra life!
zh_TW: 獲獎額外的生命！

en: You may be able to select a different game from the preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 您可以在偏好設定對話方塊中選取不同的版圖。

en: You win!
zh_TW: 您贏了！

en: You won!!!
zh_TW: 您贏了！

en: You're only allowed three rolls! Select a score box.
zh_TW: 只允許丟三次骰子！請選擇積分表格。

en: Your move...
zh_TW: 到您了...

en: Zero corresponds to no animations, one is partial animations, two is complete animations.
zh_TW: 0 表示不使用動畫，1 表示部份使用動畫，2 表示完整動畫。

en: Zero is human; one through three correspond to the level of the computer player.
zh_TW: 0 是人類玩者；1 至 3 表示電腦玩者的棋力。

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 高級(_A)

en: _Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀(_A)

en: _Down
zh_TW: 下(_D)

en: _Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(_G)

en: _Joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿(_J)

en: _Left
zh_TW: 左(_L)

en: _Medium
zh_TW: 中級(_M)

en: _Misc.
zh_TW: 其它(_M)

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: _Novice
zh_TW: 初級(_N)

en: _Restart level
zh_TW: 再玩這個版圖(_R)

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右(_R)

en: _Rules
zh_TW: 規則(_R)

en: _Select...
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)...

en: _Sound
zh_TW: 音效(_S)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Up
zh_TW: 上(_U)

en: ace
zh_TW: A

en: an empty Foundation
zh_TW: 基礎牌堆空位

en: an empty Foundation pile
zh_TW: 基礎牌堆空位

en: an empty Tableau
zh_TW: 排列區空位

en: an empty Tableau pile
zh_TW: 空的排列區牌堆

en: an empty Tableau slot
zh_TW: 排列區的空位

en: an empty bottom slot
zh_TW: 下方任何空位

en: an empty corner slot
zh_TW: 角落的任何空位

en: an empty foundation
zh_TW: 基礎牌堆空位

en: an empty foundation pile
zh_TW: 基礎牌堆空位

en: an empty left slot
zh_TW: 左方任何空位

en: an empty right slot
zh_TW: 右方任何空位

en: an empty slot
zh_TW: 任何空位

en: an empty slot on tableau
zh_TW: 排列區的空位

en: an empty tableau slot
zh_TW: 排列區的空位

en: an empty top slot
zh_TW: 上方任何空位

en: appropriate Foundation pile
zh_TW: 適當的基礎牌堆

en: black joker
zh_TW: 黑色 joker

en: classic robots
zh_TW: 普通機械人

en: clubs
zh_TW: 梅花

en: cows
zh_TW: 牛牛

en: diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚

en: disabled
zh_TW: 不使用

en: eggs
zh_TW: 雞蛋

en: eight
zh_TW: 8

en: empty foundation
zh_TW: 基礎牌堆空位

en: empty slot on foundation
zh_TW: 基礎牌堆空位

en: empty slot(s)
zh_TW: 空位

en: empty space on tableau
zh_TW: 排列區的空位

en: five
zh_TW: 5

en: four
zh_TW: 4

en: gataxx is a GNOME port of the old game ataxx. It is derived from Ian Peters' iagno code.
zh_TW: gataxx 是將以往的 ataxx 遊戲移植到 GNOME 之上。它是建基於 Ian Peters 的 iagno 黑白棋的程式碼繼續發展的。

en: gnome-stones:empty
zh_TW: xxxxxxxxxxxx

en: gnomekoban:empty,0
zh_TW: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

en: gnomes
zh_TW: 小精靈

en: hearts
zh_TW: 紅心

en: itself
zh_TW: 自己

en: jack
zh_TW: J

en: king
zh_TW: K

en: mice
zh_TW: 老鼠

en: nightmare
zh_TW: 恐怖

en: nine
zh_TW: 9

en: on to the empty tableau slot
zh_TW: 至排列區空位

en: queen
zh_TW: Q

en: red joker
zh_TW: 紅色 joker

en: robots
zh_TW: 機械人

en: robots with safe teleport
zh_TW: 可使用安全空間轉移的機械人

en: robots2
zh_TW: 二代機械人

en: robots2 easy
zh_TW: 二代機械人(容易)

en: seven
zh_TW: 7

en: six
zh_TW: 6

en: something
zh_TW: 一些牌

en: spades
zh_TW: 葵扇

en: ten
zh_TW: 10

en: the ace of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 A

en: the ace of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 A

en: the ace of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 A

en: the ace of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 A

en: the appropriate Foundation pile
zh_TW: 適當的基礎牌堆

en: the eight of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 8

en: the eight of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 8

en: the eight of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 8

en: the eight of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 8

en: the five of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 5

en: the five of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 5

en: the five of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 5

en: the five of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 5

en: the foundation pile
zh_TW: 基礎牌堆

en: the four of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 4

en: the four of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 4

en: the four of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 4

en: the four of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 4

en: the jack of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 J

en: the jack of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 J

en: the jack of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 J

en: the jack of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 J

en: the king of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 K

en: the king of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 K

en: the king of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 K

en: the king of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 K

en: the nine of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 9

en: the nine of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 9

en: the nine of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 9

en: the nine of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 9

en: the queen of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 Q

en: the queen of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 Q

en: the queen of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 Q

en: the queen of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 Q

en: the seven of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 7

en: the seven of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 7

en: the seven of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 7

en: the seven of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 7

en: the six of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 6

en: the six of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 6

en: the six of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 6

en: the six of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 6

en: the ten of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 10

en: the ten of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 10

en: the ten of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 10

en: the ten of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 10

en: the three of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 3

en: the three of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 3

en: the three of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 3

en: the three of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 3

en: the two of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 2

en: the two of diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚 2

en: the two of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 2

en: the two of spades
zh_TW: 葵扇 2

en: the unknown card
zh_TW: 未知牌面的牌

en: three
zh_TW: 3

en: two
zh_TW: 2

en: windows
zh_TW: 視窗
