gnome-libs 1.2.13 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (340 entries)

en:   - OK? (yes or no)
zh_TW:  - 確定？（是或否）

en:  (press return)
zh_TW: （請按 return 鍵）

en:  (yes or no)
zh_TW: （是或否）

en: %a %b %d %T %Y
zh_TW: %Y-%m-%d(%a) %T

en: %s options
zh_TW: %s 選項

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_TW: %s：不合法的選項 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_TW: %s：無效的選項 -- %c

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 `%c%s' 不可有任何參數

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項 `%s' 意義不明

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 `%s' 需要有一個參數

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 `--%s' 不可有任何參數

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 `-W %s' 不可有參數存在

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項 `-W %s' 的意義不明

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_TW: %s：此選項需要有一個參數 -- %c

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別的選項 `%c%s'

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別的選項 `--%s'

en: (Internal use only) GOAD file descriptor
zh_TW: (僅供內部使用) GOAD 此伺服程式的代號為活化

en: (Internal use only) GOAD server ID to activate
zh_TW: （僅供內部使用）要啟用的 GOAD 伺服程式代號

en: *
zh_TW: ×

en: +
zh_TW: ＋

en: +/-
zh_TW: ±

en: -
zh_TW: －

en: =
zh_TW: ＝

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於本程式

en: Above Dock
zh_TW: 於 Dock 之上

en: Accelerator
zh_TW: 加速

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Accept run-together words
zh_TW: 接受在一起的單字

en: Accept the word for
    this session only
zh_TW: 只在此一作業階段
    接受這個單字

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Add/Set
zh_TW: 增加/設定

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Alternatives:
zh_TW: 次選：

en: Application "%s" (process %d) has crashed
    due to a fatal error.
    (%s)
zh_TW: 應用程式 "%s"（程序 %d）
    因致命錯誤而突然終止。
    (%s)

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Authors:
zh_TW: 作者群：

en: Authors:
zh_TW: 作者群：

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Below
zh_TW: 下方

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Bulleted List
zh_TW: 符號列表

en: CLASS
zh_TW: 類別

en: CONFIG-PATH
zh_TW: 設定檔路徑

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除(_l)

en: C_ut
zh_TW: 剪下(_u)

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Calculator...
zh_TW: 計算機...

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Can't find an hbox, using a normal file selection
zh_TW: 找不到 hbox, 使用一般的檔案選取

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Logout
zh_TW: 取消登出

en: Check words longer than:
zh_TW: 檢查單字的最小長度：

en: Choose an icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear the selection
zh_TW: 清除選擇區

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close the current file
zh_TW: 關閉目前的檔案

en: Close the current window
zh_TW: 關閉目前的視窗

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註釋：

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure the application
zh_TW: 設定目前的應用程式

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確定

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選擇區

en: Copyright (C) 1998
zh_TW: 版權 (C) 1998

en: Could not get name service!
zh_TW: 無法取得名稱服務！

en: Create New _Window
zh_TW: 建立新視窗(_W)

en: Create a new window
zh_TW: 建立新視窗

en: Creating '/GNOME' context %s %d
zh_TW: 建立 '/GNOME' 文本 %s %d

en: Creating '/GNOME/Servers' context %s %d
zh_TW: 建立 '/GNOME/Servers' 文本 %s %d

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_t)

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 剪下選擇區

en: DISPLAY
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Default Pixmap
zh_TW: 預設的 Pixmap

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_TW: 不連結到作業階段管理程式

en: Disable sound server usage
zh_TW: 不啟用音效伺服器

en: Discard accepted words on kill
zh_TW: 終止程式時忽略被接受的單字

en: Display brief usage message
zh_TW: 顯示簡短的使用說明

en: Documentation:
zh_TW: 文件：

en: Don't use X shared memory extension
zh_TW: 不使用 X 的共用記憶體延伸

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: E_xit
zh_TW: 結束(_x)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit/
zh_TW: 編輯/

en: Enable sound server usage
zh_TW: 啟用音效伺服器

en: Enable tooltips
zh_TW: 使用工具提示

en: End the current game
zh_TW: 結束目前的遊戲

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 選項 %s 發生錯誤：%s。
    執行 '%s --help' 查看完整的命令列選項。

en: Exit the program
zh_TW: 結束程式

en: FLAGS
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Failed to get user details for UID %d (%s)
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者（UID 為 %d）的詳細資料（%s）

en: Failed to obtain CORBA authentication cookie, exiting
zh_TW: 無法取得 CORBA 認証 cookie，離開程式

en: Failed to open CORBA cookie file (%s) for writing: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 CORBA cookie 檔（%s）來寫入：%s

en: Failed to open CORBA cookie file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 CORBA cookie 檔 `%s'：%s

en: Failed to read CORBA cookie file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法讀入 CORBA cookie 檔 `%s'：%s

en: Failed to write CORBA cookie file (%s): %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 CORBA cookie 檔（%s）：%s

en: Failed to write CORBA cookie to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法將 CORBA cookie 檔寫入 `%s'：%s

en: Fi_les
zh_TW: 檔案(_l)

en: Fi_les/
zh_TW: 檔案(_l)/

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File/
zh_TW: 檔案/

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files/
zh_TW: 檔案/

en: Find _Again
zh_TW: 重覆尋找(_A)

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Fixed Position
zh_TW: 固定位置

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Info
zh_TW: 字型資訊

en: GNOME GUI options
zh_TW: GNOME 用戶介面選項

en: GNOME options
zh_TW: GNOME 選項

en: GOAD ID of the server to activate
zh_TW: 要啟用的 GOAD 伺服程式代號

en: GTK options
zh_TW: GTK 選項

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Gdk debugging flags to set
zh_TW: 設定的 Gdk 偵錯旗標

en: Gdk debugging flags to unset
zh_TW: 去除的 Gdk 偵錯旗標

en: Get a hint for your next move
zh_TW: 取得下一步的提示

en: Get config entry
zh_TW: 取得設定項目

en: Global
zh_TW: 整體

en: Gnome Object Activation Directory
zh_TW: Gnome 物件啟用目錄（GOAD）

en: Gtk+ debugging flags to set
zh_TW: 設定的 Gtk+ 偵錯旗標

en: Gtk+ debugging flags to unset
zh_TW: 去除的 Gtk+ 偵錯旗標

en: HOST
zh_TW: 主機

en: HOSTNAME:PORT
zh_TW: 主機名稱:埠號

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 完全隱藏

en: Host:port on which the sound server to use is running
zh_TW: 執行中的音效伺服器的「主機:埠號」

en: I couldn't find any installed services.  Either you don't have
    any services installed or I don't know the path to find them.
    In either case, please check your GNOME installation.
zh_TW: 找不到任何已安裝的服務程式。你可能沒有安裝
    這些服務，或程式路徑不正確。無論是哪一種
    情形，都請檢查 GNOME 套件是否安裝妥當。

en: ID
zh_TW: 代號

en: ID under which GOAD knows this server
zh_TW: GOAD 用來識別此伺服程式的識別碼

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: If you choose a font it will appear here
zh_TW: 顯示你選取的字型

en: Ignore on Arrange
zh_TW: 重排時會忽略

en: Ignore this word
    this time only
zh_TW: 只在這次忽略
    這個單字

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert the word
    in your personal dictionary
zh_TW: 在你的個人字典中
    插入這個單字

en: Insert the word
    in your personal dictionary
    (if mixed-case preserve
    case-sensitivity)
zh_TW: 在你的個人字典中
    插入這個單字
    (若大小寫的字母混合
    使用則保留大小寫)

en: Insert with case
zh_TW: 插入時注意大小寫

en: Ispell command:
zh_TW: 拼字檢查指令：

en: Kill ispell process
zh_TW: 終止拼字檢查程序

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Layer:
zh_TW: 層次：

en: Load an additional Gtk module
zh_TW: 載入外加的 Gtk 模組

en: Loading Icons...
zh_TW: 載入圖示...

en: MODULE
zh_TW: 模組

en: Main dictionary:
zh_TW: 主要字典：

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh_TW: 同步進行 X 呼叫

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh_TW: 把所有的警告訊息都當成嚴重錯誤

en: Maximized Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平方向最大化

en: Maximized Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直方向最大化

en: Menu Accelerator Keys
zh_TW: 選單快速鍵

en: Menu Item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Minimized
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Modify the file's properties
zh_TW: 更改檔案屬性

en: Multiple segmentation faults occurred; can't display error dialog
zh_TW: 發生多個記憶體區段錯誤；無法顯示錯誤訊息對話窗

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name/Comment translations:
zh_TW: 名稱/註釋 翻譯：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: New/
zh_TW: 新增/

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Icon
zh_TW: 無圖示

en: No Image
zh_TW: 沒有圖像

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Numbered List
zh_TW: 編號列表

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: On Top
zh_TW: 最上層

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: PI
zh_TW: π

en: PORT
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: PREFIX
zh_TW: 字首

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內容

en: Pause the game
zh_TW: 暫停遊戲

en: Personal dictionary:
zh_TW: 個人字典：

en: Pick a Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Pick a color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Please visit the GNOME Application Crash page for more information
zh_TW: 請瀏覽「GNOME 應用程式不正常結束」網頁獲得更多資料

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Print S_etup...
zh_TW: 設定列印格式(_e)

en: Print the current file
zh_TW: 列印目前的檔案

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Program class as used by the window manager
zh_TW: 程式分類與視窗管理程式所用的相同

en: Program name as used by the window manager
zh_TW: 程式名稱與視窗管理程式所用的相同

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 內容...

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo the undone action
zh_TW: 重做上一次被復原的動作

en: Redo the undone move
zh_TW: 重做上一個被復原的動作

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Replace a string
zh_TW: 取代特定字串

en: Replace the word
zh_TW: 替換單字

en: Repository ID of the server to activate
zh_TW: 要啟用的 Repository 伺服程式代號

en: Repository ID under which GOAD knows this server
zh_TW: GOAD 用來識別此伺服程式的 Repository 識別碼

en: Restart the game
zh_TW: 重新開始遊戲

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
zh_TW: 將檔案復原到先前儲存過的版本

en: Run in Terminal
zh_TW: 於視窗中執行

en: SQRT
zh_TW: √

en: STYLE
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Save
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)...

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前的檔案

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_TW: 將目前的檔案以新名字儲存

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Scores...
zh_TW: 分數...

en: Search again for the same string
zh_TW: 再次搜尋特定的字串

en: Search for a string
zh_TW: 搜尋特定的字串

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Select dictionary
zh_TW: 選擇字典

en: Select everything
zh_TW: 全部選擇

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Session management options
zh_TW: 作業階段管理所用的選項

en: Set Layer
zh_TW: 設定層次

en: Set Skip
zh_TW: 設定略過狀態

en: Set State
zh_TW: 設定狀態

en: Set Workspace
zh_TW: 設定工作區

en: Set config entry
zh_TW: 設定項目

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings/
zh_TW: 設定/

en: Setup Page...
zh_TW: 設定頁...

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh_TW: 為目前的印表機設定列印格式

en: Shaded
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show font size
zh_TW: 顯示字型大小

en: Show this help message
zh_TW: 顯示此一說明訊息

en: Simple test app to check how the WIN_HINTS work.
    And to test the gnome_win_hints_* functions for errors. :)
zh_TW: 關於 WIN_HINTS 工作情形的簡單測試程式。
    並測試 gnome_win_hints_* 函式的錯誤。:)

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Skip Focus
zh_TW: 不會獲得焦點

en: Skip Taskbar / WinList
zh_TW: 不在工作列表選單中顯示

en: Skip Toggles:
zh_TW: 切換忽略狀態：

en: Skip Window Menu
zh_TW: 不在視窗選單中顯示

en: Sort by correctness
zh_TW: 依正確性排序

en: Specify prefix of saved configuration
zh_TW: 指定儲存設定組態所用的字首

en: Specify session management ID
zh_TW: 指定作業階段管理使用的代號

en: Spell
zh_TW: 拼法

en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

en: State Toggles:
zh_TW: 切換狀態：

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 固定

en: Submit a bug report
zh_TW: 回報錯誤報告

en: Table Borders
zh_TW: 表格邊框

en: Table Fill
zh_TW: 表格填滿

en: The GNOME Session Manager (process %d) has crashed
    due to a fatal error (%s).
    When you close this dialog, all applications will close and your session will exit.
    Please save all your files before closing this dialog.
zh_TW: GNOME 作業階段管理程式（程序 %d）因致命
    錯誤（%s）而突然終止。
    當你關閉此對話窗時，所有應用程式
    都會離開，作業階段也會終止。
    請在關閉此對話窗前儲存所有檔案。

en: The GNOME Session Manager (process %ld) has crashed
    due to a fatal error (%s).
    When you close this dialog, all applications will close and your session will exit.
    Please save all your files before closing this dialog.
zh_TW: GNOME 作業階段管理程式（程序 %ld）因嚴重
    錯誤（%s）而終止。
    當你關閉此對話窗時，所有應用程式
    都會離開，作業階段也會終止。
    請在關閉此對話窗前儲存所有檔案。

en: The user chose No/Cancel with data:
zh_TW: 使用者選擇 否/取消 的資料：

en: The user chose Yes/OK with data:
zh_TW: 使用者選擇 是/確定 的資料：

en: The word `%s'
    is not in the dictionary.
    Proceed anyway?
zh_TW: 單字 `%s'
    並不在字典內。
    仍然要繼續？

en: This is an hbox with pixmap and text
zh_TW: 這是一個有 pixmap 和文字的 hbox

en: Top Ten
zh_TW: 頭十名排行榜

en: Try this before using:
zh_TW: 先試這一個：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Un-Indent
zh_TW: 去除縮排

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 復原最後的動作

en: Undo the last move
zh_TW: 復原上個動作

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 不明的系統錯誤

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Usage: gnome_segv appname signum
zh_TW: 用法：gnome_segv 程式名稱 訊號數字

en: Use Font in button with size
zh_TW: 在按鈕中使用的字型大小

en: User
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Valid chars in words:
zh_TW: 單字中有效的字元：

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View the scores
zh_TW: 觀看分數

en: View/
zh_TW: 檢視/

en: WIN_HINTS Test
zh_TW: WIN_HINTS 測試

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Weird number in reply callback
zh_TW: 回饋的數字不正常

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Windows/
zh_TW: 視窗/

en: Word:
zh_TW: 單字：

en: Workspaces:
zh_TW: 工作區域：

en: X display to use
zh_TW: 使用的 X 顯示

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: _About...
zh_TW: 關於(_A)...

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Close This Window
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit/
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)/

en: _End game
zh_TW: 結束(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _File/
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)/

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)...

en: _Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Help with this
zh_TW: 這裡的說明(_H)

en: _Hint
zh_TW: 提示(_H)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _New game
zh_TW: 新遊戲(_N)

en: _New/
zh_TW: 新增(_N)/

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Pause game
zh_TW: 暫停遊戲(_P)

en: _Preferences...
zh_TW: 設定偏好(_P)...

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: _Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

en: _Redo move
zh_TW: 重做動作(_R)

en: _Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(_R)...

en: _Restart game
zh_TW: 重新開始遊戲(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 復原(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Scores...
zh_TW: 分數(_S)...

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 全選(_S)

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: _Settings/
zh_TW: 設定(_S)/

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Undo move
zh_TW: 復原動作(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _View/
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)/

en: _Windows
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: _Windows/
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)/

en: get
zh_TW: 取得

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: set
zh_TW: 設定

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
