gnome-media 2.5.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (439 entries)

en: %.0f kb/s
zh_TW: 每秒 %.0f kb

en: %d - Unknown
zh_TW: %d ─ 不明

en: %s
    This means that the CD player will not be able to run.
zh_TW: %s
    這表示 CD 播放程式將會無法執行。

en: %s (Has not been saved)
zh_TW: %s (仍未儲存)

en: %s Information
zh_TW: %s 資訊

en: %s Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定 %s

en: %s Mute
zh_TW: %s 靜音

en: %s Record
zh_TW: %s 錄音

en: %s Slider
zh_TW: %s 推桿

en: %s Slider %d
zh_TW: %s 推桿 %d

en: %s does not appear to point to a valid CD device. This may be because:
    a) CD support is not present in your machine
    b) You do not have the correct permissions to access the CD drive
    c) %s is not the CD drive.
zh_TW: %s 似乎不是有效的 CD 裝置。可能的原因包括：
    a) 系統不支援 CD
    b) 沒有正確的權限存取光碟機
    c) %s 不是光碟機

en: %s is not installed in the path.
zh_TW: %s 並未安裝在執行檔路徑中。

en: %s.%s - Sound Recorder
zh_TW: %s %s ─ 錄音程式

en: 1 (mono)
zh_TW: 1 (單聲道)

en: 2 (stereo)
zh_TW: 2 (立體聲)

en: <b>Default Sink</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設的接收器</b>

en: <b>Default Source</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設音源</b>

en: <no description>
zh_TW: <沒有描述>

en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

en: <not described>
zh_TW: <沒有描述>

en: <not named>
zh_TW: <沒有名稱>

en: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">Testing...</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">測試中...</span>

en: A CD player for GNOME
zh_TW: 適用於 GNOME 的 CD 播放程式

en: A Cappella
zh_TW: 阿卡貝拉(A Cappella)

en: A GNOME/GStreamer-based mixer application
zh_TW: 一個以 GNOME/GStreamer 為基礎的混音程式

en: A description for the audio profile
zh_TW: 設定組合的描述

en: A description of the profile, containing more information and describing when to use this profile.
zh_TW: 設定組合的描述。包含更多在甚麼時候使用這設定組合的資料與描述。

en: A filename extension to be used when storing files encoded with this profile.
zh_TW: 使用此設定組合來進行編碼時，儲存檔案所使用的延伸檔名。

en: A partial GStreamer pipeline to use for this profile.
zh_TW: 這設定組合所使用的部份 GStreamer 管線。

en: A short name for the audio profile
zh_TW: 音效設定組合的簡稱

en: A short name for the audio profile, to be used in selections and uniquely identifying the profile.
zh_TW: 音效設定組合的簡稱，在選取及確認該設定組合時使用。

en: A sound recorder for GNOME
zh_TW: 適用於 GNOME 的錄音程式

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Acid
zh_TW: 迷幻音樂(Acid)

en: Acid Jazz
zh_TW: 迷幻爵士(Acid Jazz)

en: Acid Punk
zh_TW: 迷幻龐克(Acid Punk)

en: Acoustic
zh_TW: 原音音樂(Acoustic)

en: Act as recording level meter.
zh_TW: 作為錄音音量計使用。

en: Address of the server to contact for CD queries
zh_TW: 連上指定的伺服器地址來查詢 CD 資訊

en: Adjust the volume level
zh_TW: 調整音量

en: Album Line
zh_TW: 專輯欄位

en: Alt
zh_TW: 另類音樂

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 另類音樂

en: Ambient
zh_TW: 環境音樂(Ambient)

en: Anime
zh_TW: 動漫畫(Anime)

en: Art Rock
zh_TW: 藝術搖滾

en: Artist Line
zh_TW: 藝人欄位

en: Artist and Title
zh_TW: 藝人及標題

en: Attempt to _eject CD when CD Player exits
zh_TW: 當 CD 播放程式結束時嘗試退出 CD 匣(_E)

en: Attempt to eject CD when CD Player exits
zh_TW: 當 CD 播放程式結束時嘗試退出 CD 匣

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: Audio Information
zh_TW: 音效資訊

en: Avantgarde
zh_TW: 前衛爵士(Avantgarde)

en: Ballad
zh_TW: 情歌

en: Bass
zh_TW: 貝斯

en: Beat
zh_TW: 敲擊樂

en: Bebop
zh_TW: 比咆勃爵士(Bebop)

en: Big Band
zh_TW: 大型樂隊

en: Bit rate:
zh_TW: 位元率：

en: Black Metal
zh_TW: 黑金屬(Black Metal)

en: Bluegrass
zh_TW: 草根藍調(Bluegrass)

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調

en: BritPop
zh_TW: 英式搖滾

en: CD Database
zh_TW: CD 資料庫

en: CD Database Preferences
zh_TW: CD 資料庫偏好設定

en: CD Display
zh_TW: CD 顯示畫面

en: CD Player
zh_TW: CD 播放程式

en: CD Player Behaviour:
zh_TW: CD 播放程式運作方式：

en: CD Player De_vice:
zh_TW: CD 播放裝置(_V)：

en: CD Player Preferences
zh_TW: CD 播放程式偏好設定

en: CD device to use
zh_TW: 使用的 CD 裝置

en: CD player theme
zh_TW: CD 播放程式佈景主題

en: CDDB Track Editor
zh_TW: CDDB 音軌編輯器

en: Cabaret
zh_TW: 夜總會音樂(Cabaret)

en: Cannot connect to sound daemon.
    Please run 'esd' at a command prompt.
zh_TW: 無法連接音效伺服器。
    請在指令列執行‘esd’。

en: Cannot create CDDBTrackEditor factory.
    This may be caused by another copy of cddb-track-editor already running.
zh_TW: 無法產生 CDDBTrackEditor 工廠。
    可能是因為已經有另一個 cddb-track-editor 正在執行。

en: Cannot create player
zh_TW: 無法執行播放程式

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 克爾特音樂(Celtic)

en: Chamber Music
zh_TW: 室樂演奏

en: Channel %d of %s Slider
zh_TW: %2$s 推桿的第 %1$d 個頻道

en: Chanson
zh_TW: 法國香頌

en: Chorus
zh_TW: 合唱

en: Christian Rap
zh_TW: 基督饒舌樂

en: Christian Rock
zh_TW: 基督搖滾

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典音樂

en: Classical Rock
zh_TW: 古典搖滾

en: Click Ok to finish.
zh_TW: 請按「確定」終止測試

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉本視窗

en: Club
zh_TW: 俱樂部音樂

en: Comedy
zh_TW: 喜劇音樂

en: Configure defaults for GStreamer applications
zh_TW: 修改 GStreamer 應用程式的預設設定

en: Connect to the esd server on this host.
zh_TW: 連接指定主機的 esd 伺服程式。

en: Contemporary Christian
zh_TW: 現代基督教主題音樂

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Could not load UI resource %s
zh_TW: 無法載入界面資源檔 %s

en: Country
zh_TW: 鄉村音樂

en: Create a new sample
zh_TW: 製作新的音效樣本

en: Crossover
zh_TW: 跨界音樂(Crossover)

en: Cult
zh_TW: 偶像崇拜音樂(Cult)

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自選

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞曲

en: Dance Hall
zh_TW: 舞廳音樂

en: Darkwave
zh_TW: 黑潮音樂(Darkwave)

en: Data CD
zh_TW: 數據光碟

en: Death Metal
zh_TW: 死亡金屬(Death Metal)

en: Delete Profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定組合

en: Delete profile "%s"?
zh_TW: 刪除設定組合 "%s"?

en: Delete these %d profiles?
zh_TW: 刪除這 %d 個設定組合?

en: Delete these two profiles?
zh_TW: 刪除這兩個設定組合?

en: Device path
zh_TW: 裝置的路徑

en: Disc ID
zh_TW: 碟片識別碼

en: Disc _Title:
zh_TW: 光碟標題(_T)：

en: Disc error
zh_TW: 光碟出現錯誤

en: Display help for Sound Recorder
zh_TW: 顯示錄音程式的說明文件

en: Displays information about the currently playing album, artist and time elapsed
zh_TW: 顯示有關目前播放的音樂專輯資訊、藝人名稱及播放的時間

en: Dream
zh_TW: 夢幻音樂(Dream)

en: Drive Error
zh_TW: 光碟機出現錯誤

en: Drive open
zh_TW: 光碟匣已開啟

en: Drum & Bass
zh_TW: 鼓及貝斯

en: Drum Solo
zh_TW: 鼓手獨奏

en: Duet
zh_TW: 二重奏

en: Dummy option
zh_TW: 虛設選項

en: ESD Server Host
zh_TW: ESD 伺服程式主機

en: Easy Listening
zh_TW: 輕音樂

en: Edit Audio Profile
zh_TW: 編輯音效設定組合

en: Edit GMAudio Profiles
zh_TW: 編輯 GMAudio 的設定組合

en: Editing Disc ID:
zh_TW: 修改光碟的識別碼：

en: Editing Disc ID: %s
zh_TW: 修改光碟的識別碼：%s

en: Editing profile "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯設定組合 "%s"

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退片

en: Eject CD
zh_TW: 退出 CD

en: Eject the CD when CD player quits?
zh_TW: 當 CD 播放程式結束時是否退出 CD？

en: Electronic
zh_TW: 電子音樂

en: Error setting device
zh_TW: 設定裝置時發生錯誤

en: Ethnic
zh_TW: 少數民族音樂

en: Euro-Techno
zh_TW: 歐陸電子舞曲(Euro-Techno)

en: Eurodance
zh_TW: 歐陸舞曲(Eurodance)

en: Expander Size
zh_TW: 箭頭大小

en: Failed to construct test pipeline for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法產生‘%s’的管線測試

en: Failure instantiating main window
zh_TW: 開啟主視窗出現錯誤

en: Fast forward
zh_TW: 快轉

en: File Information
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: File _Extension:
zh_TW: 延伸檔名(_E)：

en: File _Information
zh_TW: 檔案資訊(_I)

en: File information
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

en: Folk
zh_TW: 民謠

en: Folk/Rock
zh_TW: 民謠搖滾

en: Folklore
zh_TW: 民俗音樂

en: FreeDB _round robin server
zh_TW: 輪流使用 F_reeDB 伺服器

en: Freestyle
zh_TW: 自由形式音樂

en: Funk
zh_TW: 放客(Funk)

en: Fusion
zh_TW: 融合爵士樂(Fusion)

en: GConf Error (FIXME): %s
zh_TW: GConf 錯誤(FIXME): %s

en: GStreamer Preferences
zh_TW: GStreamer 偏好設定

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲音樂

en: Gangsta Rap
zh_TW: 幫派饒舌樂(Gangsta Rap)

en: Gospel
zh_TW: 福音音樂

en: Gothic
zh_TW: 歌德搖滾(Gothic)

en: Gothic Rock
zh_TW: 歌德搖滾(Gothic Rock)

en: Grunge
zh_TW: 車庫搖滾(Grunge)

en: Hard Rock
zh_TW: 硬式搖滾(Hard Rock)

en: Hardcore
zh_TW: 硬蕊(Hardcore)

en: Heavy Metal
zh_TW: 重金屬(Heavy Metal)

en: Hide advanced disc options
zh_TW: 隱藏進階光碟選項

en: Hide advanced track options
zh_TW: 隱藏進階音軌選項

en: Hos_tname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(_T)：

en: Host is %s
zh_TW: 主機為 %s

en: Hostna_me:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(_M)：

en: Humour
zh_TW: 詼諧樂

en: Indie
zh_TW: 獨立製作唱片(Indie)

en: Industrial
zh_TW: 工業搖滾(Industrial)

en: Info Line
zh_TW: 資訊欄位

en: Information to send to server
zh_TW: 傳送至伺服器的資訊

en: Instrumental
zh_TW: 樂器演奏

en: Instrumental Pop
zh_TW: 流行樂演奏

en: Instrumental Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾樂演奏

en: Invalid CD device
zh_TW: 無效的 CD 裝置

en: JPop
zh_TW: 日本流行曲

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士樂

en: Jazz+Funk
zh_TW: 爵士+放客(Jazz+Funk)

en: Jungle
zh_TW: 叢林音樂(Jungle)

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁音樂

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Line for displaying information
zh_TW: 顯示資訊的欄位

en: Line for displaying the name of the album
zh_TW: 顯示專輯名稱的欄位

en: Line for displaying the name of the artist
zh_TW: 顯示藝人名稱的欄位

en: Line for displaying the time elapsed for the current track
zh_TW: 顯示目前音軌中已經播放的時間

en: List of audio recording profiles. The list contains strings naming subdirectories relative to /system/gstreamer/audio/profiles.
zh_TW: 錄音設定組合的清單。這清單列出了 /system/gstreamer/audio/profiles 以下的子目錄。

en: List of profiles
zh_TW: 設定組合清單

en: Lo-Fi
zh_TW: 低傳真(Lo-Fi)

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Login Information
zh_TW: 登入資料

en: Main toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Meditative
zh_TW: 冥想音樂

en: Merengue
zh_TW: 美倫格舞曲(Merengue)

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: Modify your CD database preferences
zh_TW: 修改您的 CD 資料庫偏好設定

en: Monitor the recording input volume
zh_TW: 監控錄音音量

en: Monitor the sound output volume
zh_TW: 監控輸出音量

en: Multimedia Systems Selector
zh_TW: 多媒體系統選擇器

en: Multiple matches...
zh_TW: 符合多個項目...

en: Musical
zh_TW: 音樂劇

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: National Folk
zh_TW: 國家民謠

en: Native American
zh_TW: 美國本土音樂

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Age
zh_TW: 新世紀音樂(New Age)

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定組合

en: New Wave
zh_TW: 新浪潮音樂(New Wave)

en: Next track
zh_TW: 下一個音軌

en: No CD device
zh_TW: 沒有 CD 裝置

en: No Cdrom
zh_TW: 沒有光碟

en: No disc
zh_TW: 沒有光碟

en: Noise
zh_TW: 噪音音樂

en: Number of channels:
zh_TW: 聲道數目：

en: Oldies
zh_TW: 懷舊音樂

en: Only start if there isn't already a CD player application running
zh_TW: 只有當沒有任何 CD 播放程式正在執行時才會啟動

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open a vertical version of the meter.
zh_TW: 採用直式音量計。

en: Open preferences
zh_TW: 進行設定

en: Open track editor
zh_TW: 開啟音軌編輯器

en: Opera
zh_TW: 歌劇

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other _FreeDB server:
zh_TW: 其它 _FreeDB 伺服器：

en: Other _server:
zh_TW: 其它伺服器(_S)：

en: P_revious track
zh_TW: 上一個音軌(_R)

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pipe_line:
zh_TW: 管線(_L)：

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play / Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Play audio CDs
zh_TW: 播放音樂 CD

en: Play sound
zh_TW: 播放音效

en: Play the CD on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時立刻播放 CD

en: Play when the CD player starts?
zh_TW: 當啟動 CD 播放程式時是否播放 CD？

en: Playing
zh_TW: 播放中

en: Playing %s - %s
zh_TW: 正在播放 %s ─ %s

en: Playing...
zh_TW: 播放中...

en: Polka
zh_TW: 波爾卡舞曲(Polka)

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行曲

en: Pop-Folk
zh_TW: 流行民歌

en: Pop/Funk
zh_TW: 流行樂/放客

en: Porn Groove
zh_TW: 情色音樂

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Power Ballad
zh_TW: 強力情歌(Power Ballad)

en: Pranks
zh_TW: 惡作劇

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上個音軌

en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上一個音軌

en: Profile Description:
zh_TW: 設定組合的描述：

en: Profile _Description:
zh_TW: 設定組合描述(_D)

en: Profile _name:
zh_TW: 設定組合名稱(_N)：

en: Progressive Rock
zh_TW: 前衛搖滾(Progressive Rock)

en: Psychedelic
zh_TW: 迷幻音樂

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh_TW: 迷幻搖滾

en: Punk
zh_TW: 龐克音樂(Punk)

en: Punk Rock
zh_TW: 龐克搖滾(Punk Rock)

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: R&B
zh_TW: 節奏藍調(R&B)

en: Rap
zh_TW: 饒舌樂(Rap)

en: Rave
zh_TW: 銳舞音樂(Rave)

en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

en: Rec.
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Recent _Files
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案(_F)

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Record as
zh_TW: 記錄為

en: Record sound
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Record sound clips
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Recording level
zh_TW: 錄音音量

en: Recording level monitor
zh_TW: 錄音音量計

en: Recording...
zh_TW: 錄音中...

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼樂(Reggae)

en: Retro
zh_TW: 復古音樂(Retro)

en: Revival
zh_TW: 復興音樂

en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒捲

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh_TW: 節奏靈魂樂

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾樂

en: Rock & Roll
zh_TW: 搖滾樂

en: Run Mixer
zh_TW: 執行混音程式

en: Run _Mixer
zh_TW: 執行混音程式(_M)...

en: Run the audio mixer
zh_TW: 執行混音程式

en: Salsa
zh_TW: 騷沙舞曲(Salsa)

en: Samba
zh_TW: 森巴

en: Sample rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率：

en: Satire
zh_TW: 諷刺曲

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存檔案

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存檔案(_A)...

en: Save file as
zh_TW: 將檔案另存為

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前的檔案

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_TW: 以另一個名稱儲存目前的檔案

en: Sen_d no information
zh_TW: 不送出資訊(_D)

en: Send _other information:
zh_TW: 送出其它資訊(_O)...

en: Send real _information
zh_TW: 送出真實的個人資訊(_I)

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server name
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Server type
zh_TW: 伺服器類型

en: Set device
zh_TW: 設定裝置

en: Should the CD be ejected when the CD player quits?
zh_TW: 當 CD 播放程式結束時是否退出 CD？

en: Show advanced disc options
zh_TW: 顯示進階光碟選項

en: Show advanced track options
zh_TW: 顯示進階音軌選項

en: Show information about the current file
zh_TW: 顯示有關目前檔案的資訊

en: Show information for Sound Recorder
zh_TW: 顯示有關錄音程式的資訊

en: Showtunes
zh_TW: 歌舞劇音樂(Showtunes)

en: Size of the expander arrow
zh_TW: 用作展開資料的箭頭的大小

en: Slow Rock
zh_TW: 慢搖滾(Slow Rock)

en: Sonata
zh_TW: 奏鳴曲

en: Song length:
zh_TW: 歌曲長度：

en: Sorry, no mixer elements and/or devices found
zh_TW: 對不起，找不到混音元件或裝置

en: Soul
zh_TW: 靈魂樂(Soul)

en: Sound Clip
zh_TW: 音樂選輯

en: Sound Recorder
zh_TW: 錄音程式

en: Soundtrack
zh_TW: 電影原聲大碟

en: Southern Rock
zh_TW: 南方搖滾(Southern Rock)

en: Space
zh_TW: 太空搖滾

en: Specify the X position of the meter.
zh_TW: 指定音量計的水平位置。

en: Specify the Y position of the meter.
zh_TW: 指定音量計的垂直位置。

en: Speech
zh_TW: 演說

en: Start _playing CD when CD Player starts
zh_TW: 當啟動 CD 播放程式時立刻開始播放 CD (_P)

en: Start playing CD when CD Player starts
zh_TW: 當啟動 CD 播放程式時立刻開始播放 CD

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop sound
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Swing
zh_TW: 搖擺樂(Swing)

en: Symphonic Rock
zh_TW: 交響搖滾

en: Symphony
zh_TW: 交響曲

en: Tango
zh_TW: 探戈

en: Te_st
zh_TW: 測試(_S)

en: Techno
zh_TW: 電子舞曲(Techno)

en: Techno-Industrial
zh_TW: 電子工業搖滾

en: Terror
zh_TW: 驚悚音樂

en: Testing Pipeline
zh_TW: 正在測試管線

en: The CD player is unable to run correctly.
    
    Press 'Details' for more details on reasons for the failure.
    
    Press 'Set device' to go to a dialog where you can set the device, or press 'Quit' to quit the CD player
zh_TW: CD 播放程式無法正常執行。
    
    請按「詳細資料」獲取有關錯誤的詳細原因。
    
    請按「設定裝置」跳至設定 CD 裝置的對話方塊，或按「離開」退出 GnomeCD。

en: The default file extension for this profile
zh_TW: 這設定組合的預設延伸檔名

en: The file "%s" is missing. This indicates that the application is installed incorrectly, so the dialog can't be displayed.
zh_TW: 檔案“%s”不存在。這表示該應用程式沒有正確地安裝。所以對話盒不能顯示。

en: The hostname that will be sent with all queries
zh_TW: 進行查詢時使用的主機名稱

en: The partial GStreamer pipeline used
zh_TW: 所使用的部份 GStreamer 管線

en: The path to the CD drive that the CD player should use to play CDs
zh_TW: 表示光碟機的裝置檔路徑

en: The port that the server is running the database on
zh_TW: 伺服器的資料庫所使用的連接埠

en: The type of the server to contact for CD queries. Possible values are 0 (FreeDB round robin server), 1 (other freedb server) and 2 (other server).
zh_TW: 使用作為查詢 CD 的伺服器的類型。可接受的值為：
    0 (FreeDB round robin 伺服器)
    1 (其它類型 freedb 伺服器)
    2 (其它伺服器)

en: The username
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: The username that will be sent with all queries
zh_TW: 進行查詢所使用的用戶名稱

en: There is no CD device set. This means that the CD player
    will be unable to run. Click 'Set device' to go to a dialog
    where you can set the device, or click 'Quit' to quit the CD player.
zh_TW: 目前未有設定任何 CD 裝置。這表示 CD 播放程式
    無法執行。請按「設定裝置」來顯示設定 CD 裝置
    的對話方塊，或按「離開」退出 CD 播放程式。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時出現錯誤：
    %s

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時出現錯誤：%s

en: There was an error forgetting profile dir %s. (%s)
zh_TW: 捨棄設定組合目錄 %s 時發生錯誤。(%s)

en: There was an error getting the list of gm_audio profiles. (%s)
zh_TW: 讀取 gm_audio 設定組合的清單時發生錯誤。(%s)

en: There was an error starting %s: %s
zh_TW: 啟動 %s 時出現錯誤：%s

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal profile list changes. (%s)
zh_TW: 通知音效設定組合清單已改變時發生錯誤。(%s)

en: There were multiple matches found in the database.
    Below is a list of possible matches, please choose the best match
zh_TW: 在資料庫中找到多個符合條件的項目。
    以下是所有可能的項目，請在其中揀選最適當的一個

en: This key specifies which user information will be sent to the server to contact for CD queries. Possible values are 0 (no information), 1 (real information) and 3 (other information).
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵指定進行 CD 查詢時會送出哪些用戶資訊至伺服器。可接受的值為：
    0 (不送出資訊)
    1 (送出真實的個人資訊)
    2 (送出其它資訊)

en: Thrash Metal
zh_TW: 鞭擊金屬(Thrash Metal)

en: Time Line
zh_TW: 時間欄位

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Top 40
zh_TW: 流行歌曲排行榜頭 40 位

en: Track List
zh_TW: 音軌清單

en: Track editor
zh_TW: 音軌編輯器

en: Trailer
zh_TW: 電影預告片音樂

en: Trance
zh_TW: 迷幻電子(Trance)

en: Tribal
zh_TW: 部落音樂

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown / Unknown
zh_TW: 不明 / 不明

en: Unknown Album
zh_TW: 專輯標題不詳

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 藝人身分不詳

en: Unknown artist
zh_TW: 藝人身分不詳

en: Unknown disc
zh_TW: 光碟內容不詳

en: Unknown size
zh_TW: 大小不詳

en: Unknown track
zh_TW: 不明的音軌

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Vocal
zh_TW: 聲樂

en: Volume Control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Volume Meter
zh_TW: 音量計

en: Volume control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Volume monitor
zh_TW: 音量計

en: What theme should the CD player use for it's appearance
zh_TW: CD 播放程式應選用哪個佈景主題作為外觀

en: When the CD player is started, should it start playing the CD?
zh_TW: 當啟動 CD 播放程式時是否播放 CD？

en: Whether or not this profile is to be used
zh_TW: 是否使用此設定組合

en: Whether or not to use and display this profile.
zh_TW: 是否使用及顯示此設定組合

en: X-Position
zh_TW: 水平位置

en: Y-Position
zh_TW: 垂直位置

en: You already have a profile called "%s"
zh_TW: 您已經有一個設定組合稱為 "%s"

en: You do not seem to have permission to access %s.
zh_TW: 您似乎沒有存取 %s 的權限。

en: You must select one or more profiles to delete.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一個設定組合來刪除

en: Your hostname
zh_TW: 您的主機名稱

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _About CD player
zh_TW: 關於 CD 播放程式(_A)

en: _Active ?
zh_TW: 啟動(_A)

en: _Apply change
zh_TW: 套用設定(_A)

en: _Artist:
zh_TW: 藝人(_A)：

en: _Available Themes:
zh_TW: 可選用的佈景主題(_A)：

en: _Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Control
zh_TW: 控制(_C)

en: _Create
zh_TW: 新增(_C)

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(_D)

en: _Disc comments:
zh_TW: 光碟備註(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Eject disc
zh_TW: 退片(_E)

en: _Extra track data:
zh_TW: 額外的音軌資料(_E)：

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _GStreamer Pipeline:
zh_TW: _GStreamer 管線：

en: _Genre:
zh_TW: 樂曲類型(_G)：

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Input:
zh_TW: 輸入(_I)：

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Next track
zh_TW: 下一個音軌(_N)

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

en: _Output:
zh_TW: 輸出(_O)：

en: _Pipeline:
zh_TW: 管線(_P)：

en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: _Play / Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停(_P)

en: _Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(_P)：

en: _Profile name:
zh_TW: 設定組合名稱(_P)

en: _Profiles:
zh_TW: 設定組合(_P)：

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Record
zh_TW: 錄音(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Set device
zh_TW: 設定裝置(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _Test
zh_TW: 測試(_T)

en: _Update Server List
zh_TW: 更新伺服器清單(_U)

en: _Year:
zh_TW: 年份(_Y)：

en: hour
zh_TW: 時

en: hours
zh_TW: 時

en: minute
zh_TW: 分

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: second
zh_TW: 秒

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒
