gnome-panel 2.5.92 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (531 entries)

en: 
    
    (If you choose not to reload it at this time you can always add it by right clicking on the panel and clicking on the "Add to Panel" submenu)
zh_TW: 
    
    （如果不選擇現在重新啟動，可以在日後按滑鼠右按鈕並選取「加入至面板」選單來重新加入面板程式）

en: 
    
    Do you want to delete the applet from your configuration?
zh_TW: 
    
    您想不想在設定中刪除面板程式？

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s

en: %A %B %d
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日(%A)

en: %A, %B %d %Y
zh_TW: %x(%A)

en: %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M

en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M:%S

en: %a %b %e
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日(%a)

en: %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %l:%M

en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %p %l:%M:%S

en: %s has no use what-so-ever. It only takes up disk space and compilation time, and if loaded it also takes up precious panel space and memory. If anyone is found using it, he should be promptly sent for a psychiatric evaluation.
zh_TW: %s 一點用處也沒有；它只會佔硬碟空間，編譯時又要佔用時間，啟動時還得佔去面板空間和記憶體空間。使用這個面板程式的人應該要送去檢查一下精神狀況呢。

en: %s the Fish
zh_TW: 小魚 %s

en: %s the Fish Says:
zh_TW: GNOME 小魚 %s 說：

en: %s the Fish, a contemporary oracle
zh_TW: GNOME 小魚 %s ─ 當代聖人

en: %s the Fish, the fortune teller
zh_TW: GNOME 小魚 %s ─ 預言家

en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: (with minor help from George)
zh_TW: (還有 George 的幫忙)

en: 12 hour
zh_TW: 12 小時制

en: 24 hour
zh_TW: 24 小時制

en: 24-hour
zh_TW: 24 小時制

en: <b>Animation</b>
zh_TW: <b>動畫</b>

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般設定</b>

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>選項</b>

en: <b>Preview</b>
zh_TW: <b>預覽</b>

en: <b>Restoring Minimized Windows</b>
zh_TW: <b>還原最小化狀態中的視窗</b>

en: <b>Switcher</b>
zh_TW: <b>預覽</b>

en: <b>Window Grouping</b>
zh_TW: <b>視窗合併顯示</b>

en: <b>Window List Content</b>
zh_TW: <b>「視窗清單」內容</b>

en: <b>Window List Size</b>
zh_TW: <b>「視窗清單」大小</b>

en: <b>Workspaces</b>
zh_TW: <b>工作區</b>

en: <small>Opaque</small>
zh_TW: <small>不透明</small>

en: <small>Transparent</small>
zh_TW: <small>透明</small>

en: A fish without a name is a pretty dull fish. Bring your fish to life by naming him.
zh_TW: 沒有名稱的魚兒是比較呆滯的。請為魚兒命名，為它帶來一點生氣。

en: A list of applet IIDs that the panel will ignore. This way you can disable certain applets from loading or showing up in the menu. For example to disable the mini-commander applet add 'OAFIID:GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet' to this list. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh_TW: 這裡列出了面板會忽略不理的面板程式 IID。您可以在此設定不載入或不在選單中顯示的面板程式。例如，要停用 mini-commander 面板程式，只需在此清單加入 'OAFIID:GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet' 即可。任何更改在面板重新啟動後才會生效。

en: A list of panel IDs. Each ID identifies an individual toplevel panel. The settings for each of these panels are stored in /apps/panel/general/$(profile)/toplevels/$(id).
zh_TW: 一系列的面板識別碼。每個識別碼都代表一個面板。而這些面板的設定都存放在 /apps/panel/general/$(profile)/toplevels/($id)

en: A list of panel applet IDs. Each ID identifies an individual panel applet. The settings for each of these applets are stored in /apps/panel/general/$(profiles)/applets/$(id).
zh_TW: 一系列的面板程式識別碼。每個識別碼都代表一個面板程式。而這些面板程式的設定都存放在 /apps/panel/general/$(profile)/applets/($id)

en: A list of panel object IDs. Each ID identifies an individual panel object (e.g. a launcher, action button or menu button/bar). The settings for each of these objects are stored in /apps/panel/general/$(profiles)/objects/$(id).
zh_TW: 一系列的面板物件識別碼。每個識別碼都代表一個面板物件 (例如啟動圖示、行動按鈕或選單按鈕/選單列)。而這些面板物件的設定都存放在 /apps/panel/general/$(profile)/objects/($id)

en: A simple applet for testing the GNOME-2.0 panel
zh_TW: 用來測試 GNOME-2.0 面板的簡單面板程式

en: About GNOME
zh_TW: 關於 GNOME

en: About _GNOME
zh_TW: 關於 _GNOME

en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

en: Action button type
zh_TW: 行動按鈕的類型

en: Actions
zh_TW: 行動

en: Ad_just Date & Time...
zh_TW: 調整日期及時間(_J)...

en: Add new item to this menu
zh_TW: 在這個選單中新增項目

en: Add this as drawer to panel
zh_TW: 以抽屜方式加入面板

en: Add this as menu to panel
zh_TW: 以選單方式加入面板

en: Add this launcher to panel
zh_TW: 將這個啟動圖示加入面板

en: All Day
zh_TW: 整天

en: Amusements
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to open %s
zh_TW: 當嘗試開啟 %s 時出現不明的錯誤

en: And many, many others...
zh_TW: 還有很多人...

en: Animation _speed:
zh_TW: 平滑移動速度(_S)：

en: Animation speed
zh_TW: 平滑移動速度

en: Applet Bonobo IID
zh_TW: 面板程式的 Bonobo IID

en: Applet IIDs to disable from loading
zh_TW: 不被載入的面板程式 IID

en: Applet:
zh_TW: 面板程式：

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Appointments
zh_TW: 約會

en: Area where notification icons appear
zh_TW: 顯示程式狀態通知圖示的區域

en: Arro_ws on hide buttons
zh_TW: 在隱藏按鈕中顯示箭頭(_W)

en: Autoclose drawer
zh_TW: 自動關閉抽屉

en: Automatically hide panel into corner
zh_TW: 自動將面板隱藏至角落

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background _image:
zh_TW: 背景圖片(_I)：

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background color opacity
zh_TW: 背景顏色的透明度

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background type
zh_TW: 背景類型

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 運作方式

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom Centered Panel
zh_TW: 底部置中面板

en: Bottom Edge Panel
zh_TW: 底部邊界面板

en: Bottom Expanded Edge Panel
zh_TW: 底部擴大邊界面板

en: Bottom Floating Panel
zh_TW: 底部浮動面板

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: CDE Menu
zh_TW: CDE 選單

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Can't find an empty spot
zh_TW: 沒有空位

en: Cannot add to run box
zh_TW: 無法加入至「執行」對話方塊

en: Cannot convert '%s' from UTF-8
zh_TW: 無法由 UTF-8 轉換‘%s’

en: Cannot create launcher
zh_TW: 無法製作啟動圖示

en: Cannot display help document
zh_TW: 無法顯示說明文件

en: Cannot display location '%s'
zh_TW: 無法顯示‘%s’位置

en: Cannot execute '%s'
zh_TW: 無法執行 '%s'

en: Cannot launch command '%s'
zh_TW: 無法啟動‘%s’指令

en: Cannot launch entry
zh_TW: 無法啟動該項目

en: Cannot launch icon
zh_TW: 無法啟動圖示所表示的位置或程式

en: Cannot load entry
zh_TW: 無法載入該項目

en: Cannot open recently used document
zh_TW: 無法開啟最近使用的文件

en: Cannot remove menu item %s
zh_TW: 無法移除選單項目 %s

en: Cannot save changes to launcher
zh_TW: 無法儲存已更改的啟動圖示

en: Cannot save launcher to disk
zh_TW: 無法將啟動圖示儲存至磁碟中

en: Cannot save menu item to disk
zh_TW: 無法儲存已更改的選單項目

en: Cannot show %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示 %s

en: Center panel on x-axis
zh_TW: 面板會在水平方向置中

en: Center panel on y-axis
zh_TW: 面板會在垂直方向置中

en: Choose a file to append to the command...
zh_TW: 在指令後附加檔案名稱...

en: Click here to hide all windows and show the desktop.
zh_TW: 按下這裡可以隱藏所有視窗並顯示桌面。

en: Click here to restore hidden windows.
zh_TW: 按下這裡可以將所有已經隱藏的視窗回復原狀。

en: Click on a window to force the application to quit. To cancel press <ESC>.
zh_TW: 點選任何一個視窗都可以強制該程式結束。如果想取消，請按 <ESC>。

en: Click this button to browse for a file whose name to append to the command string.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕後可以選取檔案，將該檔案的名稱附加在指令之後。

en: Click this button to run the selected application or the command in the command entry field.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕可以執行輸入欄位中的指令。

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Clock Applet Factory
zh_TW: 時鐘面板程式工廠

en: Clock Preferences
zh_TW: 時鐘偏好設定

en: Clock _type:
zh_TW: 時鐘類型(_T)：

en: Close _drawer when launcher is clicked
zh_TW: 按下抽屜內的啟動圖示後會關閉抽屜(_D)

en: Co_lor:
zh_TW: 顏色(_L)：

en: Co_mmand to run when clicked:
zh_TW: 當按下的時候執行的指令(_M)：

en: Command entry
zh_TW: 指令輸入欄位

en: Command icon
zh_TW: 指令圖示

en: Command to execute on click
zh_TW: 按下小魚時執行的指令

en: Complete panel lockdown
zh_TW: 鎖定所有面板

en: Computer Clock
zh_TW: 電腦時鐘

en: Confirm panel removal
zh_TW: 移除面板要先得到確認

en: Copy _Date
zh_TW: 將日期複製至剪貼簿(_D)

en: Copy _Time
zh_TW: 將時間複製至剪貼簿(_T)

en: Could not get directory name from path: %s
zh_TW: 無法從路徑決定目錄名稱：%s

en: Could not get file name from path: %s
zh_TW: 無法從路徑決定檔案名稱：%s

en: Couldn't find a suitable application
zh_TW: 找不到適合的程式

en: Create Launcher
zh_TW: 建立啟動圖示

en: Create new file in the given directory
zh_TW: 在指定的目錄中新增檔案

en: Custom _format:
zh_TW: 自選格式(_F)：

en: Custom format
zh_TW: 自選格式

en: Custom format of the clock
zh_TW: 自選的時鐘格式

en: D_on't Delete
zh_TW: 不要刪除(_O)

en: Debian Menu
zh_TW: Debian 選單

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are "never", "auto" and "always".
zh_TW: 決定是否在「視窗清單」中合併同類應用程式的視窗。有效的值為“never”、“auto”及 “always”。

en: Delete Panel
zh_TW: 刪除面板

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Details: %s
zh_TW: 詳細資料：%s

en: Disable Force Quit
zh_TW: 不使用「強行結束」

en: Disable Lock Screen
zh_TW: 不使用「鎖定畫面」

en: Disable Logging Out
zh_TW: 不使用「登出」

en: Display "Run Application" dialog keybinding
zh_TW: 顯示「執行程式」對話方塊所用的捷徑鍵

en: Display a swimming fish or another animated creature
zh_TW: 顯示游泳中的魚兒或其它生物

en: Display all workspaces
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作區

en: Display workspace names
zh_TW: 顯示工作區名稱

en: Drawer
zh_TW: 抽屜

en: Drawer and panel _animation
zh_TW: 抽屜及面板可平滑移動(_A)

en: E_xpand
zh_TW: 擴大(_X)

en: Enable animations
zh_TW: 可平滑移動

en: Enable arrows on hide buttons
zh_TW: 在隱藏按鈕中顯示箭頭

en: Enable hide buttons
zh_TW: 啟用隱藏按鈕

en: Enable keybindings
zh_TW: 啟用面板捷徑鍵

en: Enable program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh_TW: 在「執行程式」對話方塊中允許顯示程式清單

en: Enable tooltips
zh_TW: 會顯示工具提示

en: Enter a command string here to run it.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入指令。

en: Entire menu
zh_TW: 整個選單

en: Error getting value for '%s': %s
zh_TW: 擷取‘%s’的值時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error loading display_all_workspaces value for Workspace Switcher: %s
zh_TW: 載入「工作區切換程式」中的 display_all_workspaces 數值時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error loading display_workspace_names value for Workspace Switcher: %s
zh_TW: 載入「工作區切換程式」中的 display_workspace_names 數值時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error loading gconf directory '%s': %s
zh_TW: 載入 gconf 目錄‘%s’時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error loading glade file %s
zh_TW: 載入 glade 檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error loading num_rows value for Workspace Switcher: %s
zh_TW: 載入「工作區切換程式」中的 num_rows 數值時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error reading GConf boolean value '%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取 GConf 布林值‘%s’時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading GConf integer value '%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取 GConf 整數值‘%s’時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading GConf list value '%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取 GConf 清單值‘%s’時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading GConf string value '%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取 GConf 字串值‘%s’時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error watching gconf key '%s': %s
zh_TW: 監視 gconf 設定鍵‘%s’時出現錯誤：%s

en: Exception from popup_menu '%s'
zh_TW: popup_menu‘%s’出現例外情況

en: Expand program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh_TW: 在「執行程式」對話方塊中顯示並展開完整的程式清單

en: Expand to occupy entire screen width
zh_TW: 擴展至佔用整個螢幕的寬度

en: Factory for creating clock applets.
zh_TW: 產生時鐘面板程式的工廠

en: Factory for the window navigation related applets
zh_TW: 用來產生和視窗瀏覽有關的面板程式的工廠

en: Failed to get pixmap %s
zh_TW: 無法獲取 pixmap %s

en: Failed to launch time configuration tool: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動時間設定工具：%s

en: Failed to load %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s：%s

en: Failed to load image %s
zh_TW: 無法載入圖片 %s

en: Failed to locate a program for configuring the date and time. Perhaps none is installed?
zh_TW: 找不到任何可以設定日期及時間的程式。或許根本沒有安裝到？

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: File %s already exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在。是否覆寫？

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Find files, folders, and documents on your computer
zh_TW: 在電腦中搜尋檔案、資料夾及文件

en: Fish
zh_TW: 小魚

en: Fish Preferences
zh_TW: 小魚偏好設定

en: Fit image to panel
zh_TW: 令圖片符合面板大小

en: Force Quit
zh_TW: 強行結束

en: Force a misbehaving application to quit
zh_TW: 強行結束無效的應用程式

en: Force this application to exit?
    (Any open documents will be lost.)
zh_TW: 是否強行結束這個程式？
    (將會失去所有未儲存的資料)

en: Frames in fish's animation
zh_TW: 小魚的動畫格數

en: From Whence That Stupid Fish Came
zh_TW: 那條蠢魚是從哪裡來的

en: GNOME Panel Shell
zh_TW: GNOME 面板指令解譯器

en: General
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Get the current time and date
zh_TW: 獲取目前的時間及日期

en: Glade file for the screenshot program is missing.
    Please check your installation of gnome-panel
zh_TW: 找不到擷取畫面的程式所需的 glade 檔案。
    請檢查 gnome-panel 是否已正確安裝

en: Grab a window instead of the entire screen
zh_TW: 只擷取一個視窗而非整個螢幕

en: Group windows when _space is limited
zh_TW: 當面板空間有限時，將同類視窗合併成群組(_S)

en: Hide Panel
zh_TW: 隱藏本面板

en: Hide application windows and show the desktop
zh_TW: 隱藏所有程式視窗並顯示桌面

en: Highlight launchers on mouseover
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動至啟動圖示上面時，加強顯示啟動圖示

en: Hour format
zh_TW: 小時格式

en: I've detected a panel already running,
    and will now exit.
zh_TW: 偵測到已經有面板正在執行，
    因此會立刻中止執行。

en: Icon used for object's button
zh_TW: 按鈕所用的圖示

en: If true, a dialog is shown asking for confirmation if the user wants to remove a panel.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，當用戶準備移除面板時，會顯示對話方塊要求用戶確認。

en: If true, a drawer will automatically be closed when the user clicks a launcher in it.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，當用戶點選抽屉中的啟動圖示後，抽屉會自動關閉。

en: If true, a launcher is highlighted when the user moves the pointer over it.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，滑鼠移動至啟動圖示上面時，會加強顯示啟動圖示

en: If true, arrows will be placed on the hide buttons. This key is only relevant if the enable_buttons key is true.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，會在隱藏按鈕中顯示箭頭。只有選用了 enable_buttons 選項後本選項才會生效。

en: If true, buttons will be placed on each side of the panel which may be used to move the panel to edge of the screen, leaving only a button showing.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，會在面板兩邊顯示按鈕，而這些按鈕可以用來隱藏面板。

en: If true, display date in the clock, in addition to time.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，除了在時鐘內顯示時間外還顯示日期

en: If true, display seconds in time.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，在時間中顯示秒數

en: If true, display time in Universal Coordinated Time zone.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則顯示格林威治時間

en: If true, hiding and un-hiding of this panel will be animated rather than happening instantly.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，隱藏或取消隱藏面板不會即時發生，而是以平滑移動的方式進行。

en: If true, panel-specific keybindings are enabled.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則可指定面板專用的捷徑鍵。

en: If true, show date in a tooltip when the pointer is over the clock.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，將滑鼠鼠標移至時鐘後，以工具提示的形式顯示日期

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is expanded when the dialog is opened. This key is only relevant if the enable_program_list key is true.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，顯示「執行程式」對話方塊時，會展開「已知的應用程式」清單中的內容。只有在啟用了 enable_program_list 選項時，本選項方會生效。

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is made available. Whether or not the listing is expanded when the dialog is shown is controlled by the show_program_list key.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，「執行程式」對話方塊中會顯示「已知的應用程式」清單。至於顯示對話方塊時會否展開清單中的內容，則是由 show_program_list 選項決定。

en: If true, the background image will be rotated when the panel is oriented vertically.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，在垂直面板中背景圖案會旋轉 90 度顯示。

en: If true, the custom_icon key is used as a custom icon for the button. If false, the custom_icon key is ignored. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "menu-object" or "drawer-object".
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則會使用 custom_icon 設定中指定的圖示作為按鈕圖示，否則不會理會 custom_icon 設定。只有 object_type 是“menu-object”或“drawer-object”時，本設定方會生效。

en: If true, the fish's animation will be displayed rotated on vertical panels.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，在垂直面板中，動畫會以垂直方向顯示。

en: If true, the image will be scaled (retaining the aspect ratio of the image) to the panel height (if horizontal).
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，圖像會縮放至符合面板高度 (如果是水平面板)，同時保留長寬比。

en: If true, the image will be scaled to the panel dimensions. The aspect ratio of the image will not be maintained.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，會將圖片縮放至符合面板的尺寸，而且不會理會圖片的長寬比。

en: If true, the menu_path key is used as the path from which the menu contents should be constructed. If false, the menu_path key is ignored. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "menu-object".
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則會使用 menu_path 設定中指定的路徑作為基礎來產生選單，否則不會理會 menu_path 設定。只有 object_type 是“menu-object”時，本設定方會生效。

en: If true, the panel is automatically hidden into a corner of the screen when the pointer leaves the panel area. Moving the pointer to that corner again will cause the panel to re-appear.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，當鼠標離開面板後，面板就會自動隱藏在畫面的角落裡。當鼠標移至該角落，面板就會重新顯示。

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to force an application to quit by removing access to the force quit button.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，面板將隱藏「強行結束」按鈕以防止使用者強行結束執行中的程式。

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to lock their screen, by removing access to the lock screen menu entries.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，面板將隱藏選單中的「鎖定畫面」項以防止使用者鎖定畫面。

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to log out, by removing access to the log out menu entries.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，面板將隱藏選單中的「登出」項以防止使用者登出。

en: If true, the panel will not allow any changes to the configuration of the panel. Individual applets may need to be locked down separately however. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，面板將不允許任何對其設定的更改。然而，個別面板程式的鎖定則要分開執行。任何更改在面板重新啟動後才會生效。

en: If true, the panel will occupy the entire screen width (height if this is a vertical panel). In this mode the panel can only be placed at a screen edge. If false, the panel will only be large enough to accommodate the applets, launchers and buttons on the panel.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，面板會佔用整個螢幕的寬度(垂直面板則佔用整個高度)。在這種模式下，面板只能放在螢幕邊緣。否則，面板的尺寸只會足夠容納所有面板程式、啟動圖示及按鈕。

en: If true, the position of the object is interpreted relative to the right (or bottom if vertical) edge of the panel.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，面板物件的位置會從面板的右邊(或者垂直面板的底部)開始計算。

en: If true, the user may not move the applet without first unlocking the object using the "Unlock" menuitem.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，使用者必須在選單中選取「不鎖定位置」，才可以移動面板程式。

en: If true, the window list will show windows from all workspaces. Otherwise it will only display windows from the current workspace.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，「視窗清單」會顯示所有工作區中的視窗，否則只會顯示目前工作區中的視窗。

en: If true, the workspace switcher will show all workspaces. Otherwise it will only show the current workspace.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，就會在「工作區切換程式」中顯示所有工作區，否則只會顯示目前的工作區。

en: If true, the workspaces in the workspace switcher will display the names of the workspaces. Otherwise they will display the windows on the workspace.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，就會在「工作區切換程式」中顯示各工作區的名稱，否則會顯示它們的畫面內容。

en: If true, the x key is ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the x-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the x key specifies the location of the panel.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，將會忽略 x 設定值，而面板會放置在畫面水平方向的中央位置。如果面板尺寸有改動，它會保持在中央位置，即是說面板會向左右兩邊加長。如果不選用本選項，則由 x 設定值來決定面板的位置。

en: If true, the y key is ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the y-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the y key specifies the location of the panel.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，將會忽略 y 設定值，而面板會放置在畫面垂直方向的中央位置。如果面板尺寸有改動，它會保持在中央位置，即是說面板會向上下兩個方向加長。如果不選用本選項，則由 y 設定值來決定面板的位置。

en: If true, then when unminimizing a window, move it to the current workspace. Otherwise, switch to the workspace of the window.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，當視窗由最小化還原時，會在目前的工作區顯示。否則，會切換至視窗原來的工作區來顯示。

en: If true, tooltips are shown for objects in panels.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，面板上的物件會顯示工具提示。

en: Image Background Details
zh_TW: 圖片背景詳細設定

en: In a Xinerama setup, you may have panels on each individual monitor. This key identifies the current monitor the panel is displayed on.
zh_TW: 在 Xinerama 設定中，每個螢幕都可以有獨立的面板。這個設定鍵指定了面板會在哪一個螢幕顯示。

en: Incomplete '%s' background type received
zh_TW: 接收到不完整的背景圖案類型‘%s’

en: Incomplete '%s' background type received: %s
zh_TW: 接收到不完整的背景圖案類型‘%s’：%s

en: Insufficient memory to save the screenshot.
    Please free up some resources and try again.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以儲存畫面快照。
    請釋放一些資源並再嘗試。

en: Internet time
zh_TW: Internet 時間

en: Interpret position relative to bottom/right edge
zh_TW: 從右邊/底部開始計算面板物件的位置

en: Key %s is not set, can't load launcher
zh_TW: 設定鍵 %s 並未設定好，無法載入啟動圖示

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

en: Launcher Properties
zh_TW: 啟動圖示屬性

en: Launcher from menu
zh_TW: 選單中的啟動圖示

en: Launcher location
zh_TW: 啟動圖示的位置

en: Launcher...
zh_TW: 啟動圖示...

en: Left
zh_TW: 左方

en: Left Centered Panel
zh_TW: 左邊置中面板

en: Left Edge Panel
zh_TW: 左邊邊界面板

en: Left Expanded Edge Panel
zh_TW: 左邊擴大邊界面板

en: Left Floating Panel
zh_TW: 左邊浮動面板

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面

en: Lock the object to the panel
zh_TW: 將面板中的物件鎖定位置

en: Lock the screen so that you can temporarily leave your computer
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面，讓使用者可暫時離開電腦

en: Lock the screen so you can temporarily leave your computer
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面，讓使用者可暫時離開電腦

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log out of GNOME
zh_TW: 離開 GNOME 環境

en: Log out of this session to log in as a different user or to shut down the computer
zh_TW: 結束這個作業階段，之後以其它身分登入或關掉電腦

en: M_inimum size:
zh_TW: 下限(_I)：

en: Ma_ximum size:
zh_TW: 上限(_X)：

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Maximum window list size
zh_TW: 視窗清單數目上限

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Bar
zh_TW: 選單列

en: Menu content path
zh_TW: 選單內容的路徑

en: Minimum window list size
zh_TW: 視窗清單數目下限

en: Move windows to current workspace when unminimized
zh_TW: 視窗由最小化狀態還原時，會在目前的工作區顯示

en: Name to identify panel
zh_TW: 用來識別本面板的名稱

en: No 'Exec' or 'URL' field in entry
zh_TW: 原因：項目中沒有‘Exec’或‘URL’欄位

en: No URI provided for panel launcher desktop file
zh_TW: 代表面板啟動圖示的 .desktop 檔案中沒有提供任何 URI

en: No Windows Open
zh_TW: 沒有開啟的視窗

en: Not enough room to write file %s
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不夠寫入檔案 %s

en: Notification Area
zh_TW: 程式狀態通知區

en: Notification Area Factory
zh_TW: 「程式狀態通知區」工廠

en: Number of _workspaces:
zh_TW: 工作區數目(_W)：

en: Object's position on the panel
zh_TW: 物件在面板中的位置

en: Open URL: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 URL：%s

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Panel '%s' is set to be displayed on screen %d which is not currently available. Not loading this panel.
zh_TW: 面板‘%s’被指定在第 %d 個螢幕中顯示，但該螢幕不存在，因此不會載入面板。

en: Panel ID list
zh_TW: 面板識別碼清單

en: Panel Notification Area
zh_TW: 面板程式狀態通知區

en: Panel Preferences
zh_TW: 面板偏好設定

en: Panel Properties
zh_TW: 面板屬性

en: Panel applet ID list
zh_TW: 面板程式識別碼清單

en: Panel attached to drawer
zh_TW: 本抽屉所連接的面板

en: Panel autohide delay
zh_TW: 隱藏面板的延遲時間

en: Panel autounhide delay
zh_TW: 取消隱藏面板的延遲時間

en: Panel object ID list
zh_TW: 面板物件識別碼清單

en: Panel object type
zh_TW: 面板物件類型

en: Panel orientation
zh_TW: 面板方向

en: Panel size
zh_TW: 面板大小

en: Pause per frame
zh_TW: 每格的暫停時間

en: Pick a color
zh_TW: 選取顏色

en: Popup panel menu keybinding
zh_TW: 用來顯示面板選單的捷徑鍵

en: Prefs Dir:
zh_TW: 偏好設定目錄：

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Protect your computer from unauthorized use
zh_TW: 保護電腦，避免別人在未經授權的情況下使用

en: Put into run dialog
zh_TW: 放進執行對話方塊

en: Ranges that hint what sizes are acceptable for the applet
zh_TW: 提示該面板程式可接受的尺寸範圍

en: Recent Documents
zh_TW: 最近存取的文件

en: Remove this item
zh_TW: 移除這個項目

en: Restart _Screensaver Daemon
zh_TW: 重新啟動螢幕保護伺服程式(_S)

en: Restore to current _workspace
zh_TW: 在目前的工作區還原視窗(_W)

en: Restore to na_tive workspace
zh_TW: 在原來的工作區還原視窗(_T)

en: Right
zh_TW: 右方

en: Right Centered Panel
zh_TW: 右邊置中面板

en: Right Edge Panel
zh_TW: 右邊邊界面板

en: Right Expanded Edge Panel
zh_TW: 右邊擴大邊界面板

en: Right Floating Panel
zh_TW: 右邊浮動面板

en: Rotate image on vertical panels
zh_TW: 在垂直面板中旋轉圖片

en: Rotate image when panel is _vertical
zh_TW: 使用垂直面板時要旋轉顯示(_V)

en: Rotate on vertical panels
zh_TW: 使用垂直面板時會旋轉程式顯示

en: Rows in workspace switcher
zh_TW: 工作區切換程式的列數

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run Application
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Run Application...
zh_TW: 執行程式...

en: Run a command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Run an Application by entering a command
zh_TW: 透過輸入指令來執行程式

en: Run in _terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行(_T)

en: Run with _file...
zh_TW: 執行時開啟指定檔案(_F)...

en: S_tyle:
zh_TW: 方式(_T)：

en: Save Screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存畫面快照

en: Save screenshot to _desktop
zh_TW: 將畫面快照儲存到桌面(_D)

en: Save screenshot to _file:
zh_TW: 將畫面快照儲存為檔案(_F)：

en: Save screenshot to _web page (save in ~/public__html)
zh_TW: 將畫面快照儲存到網頁 (在 ~/_public__html 目錄)

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 畫面快照

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search for Files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: Search for Files...
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案...

en: Select an application to view its description.
zh_TW: 選取應用程式後可以顯示有關該程式的說明。

en: Select preferences for all your panels
zh_TW: 修改所有面板的偏好設定

en: Select this box to run the command in a terminal window.
zh_TW: 選取本選項後，指令會在終端機中執行。

en: Sh_ow windows from current workspace
zh_TW: 顯示目前工作區中的視窗(_O)

en: Show Desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: Show Desktop Button
zh_TW: 顯示桌面按鈕

en: Show _all workspaces in:
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作區的方式(_A)：分成

en: Show _date
zh_TW: 顯示日期(_D)

en: Show _only the current workspace
zh_TW: 只顯示目前的工作區(_O)

en: Show _seconds
zh_TW: 顯示秒數(_S)

en: Show date in clock
zh_TW: 在時鐘內顯示日期

en: Show date in tooltip
zh_TW: 以工具提示的形式顯示日期

en: Show hide _buttons
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏按鈕(_B)

en: Show list of known _applications
zh_TW: 顯示已知的應用程式的清單(_A)

en: Show time with seconds
zh_TW: 顯示秒數

en: Show windows from a_ll workspaces
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作區中的視窗(_L)

en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作區中的視窗

en: Show workspace _names in switcher
zh_TW: 在切換程式中顯示工作區的名稱(_N)

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

en: Solid c_olor
zh_TW: 純色(_O)：

en: Some of these properties are locked down
zh_TW: 一部分的屬性已被鎖定

en: Specifies the background color for the panel in #RGB format.
zh_TW: 以 #RGB 格式指定面板的底色。

en: Specifies the file to be used for the background image. If the image contains an alpha channel it will be composited onto the desktop background image.
zh_TW: 指定作為面板背景圖案的檔案名稱。如果該圖案有透明色版，顯示該圖案時，會將它和桌面背景組合在一起計算。

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer enters the panel area before the panel is automatically re-shown. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_TW: 指定當鼠標移動至面板，相隔多少毫秒後面板才會完全顯示。只有啟用了 auto_hide 選項的時候，本選項方會生效。

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer leaves the panel area before the panel is automatically hidden. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_TW: 指定當鼠標離開面板後，相隔多少毫秒後面板才會完全隱藏。只有啟用了 auto_hide 選項的時候，本選項方會生效。

en: Specifies the number of pixels visible when the panel is automatically hidden into a corner. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_TW: 當面板隱藏在角落裡時，顯示多少個像素。只有啟用了 auto_hide 選項的時候，本選項方會生效。

en: Specifies the opacity of the background color format. If the color is not completely opaque (a value of less than 65535), the color will be composited onto the desktop background image.
zh_TW: 指定背景顏色的透明度。如果顏色不是絕對不透明 (數值小於 65535)，該顏色會和桌面背景的圖案組合在一起來計算。

en: Specify a gconf location in which the applet preferences should be stored
zh_TW: 面板程式的偏好設定應該儲存在指定的 gconf 位置

en: Specify a profile name to load
zh_TW: 指定準備載入的設定組合名稱

en: Specify an applet IID to load
zh_TW: 指定準備載入的面板程式的 IID

en: Specify the initial orientation of the applet (top, bottom, left or right)
zh_TW: 指定面板程式開始顯示時的方向 (頂部、底部、左邊、右邊)

en: Specify the initial size of the applet (xx-small, medium, large etc.)
zh_TW: 指定面板程式開始時的大小 (xx-small、medium、large 等等)

en: St_retch
zh_TW: 不依比例伸展(_R)

en: Stretch image to panel
zh_TW: 將圖像伸展至符合面板尺寸

en: SuSE Menu
zh_TW: SuSE 選單

en: Switch between open windows
zh_TW: 在已開啟的視窗之間切換

en: Switch between workspaces
zh_TW: 切換工作區

en: Take Screenshot...
zh_TW: 擷取畫面快照...

en: Take a screenshot of your desktop
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕畫面

en: Take screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取畫面

en: Take screenshot after specified delay [in seconds]
zh_TW: 在指定秒數之後擷取畫面

en: Take window screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取視窗畫面

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Test Bonobo Applet
zh_TW: Bonobo 面板測試程式

en: Test Bonobo Applet Factory
zh_TW: Bonobo 面板測試程式工廠

en: The "%s" applet appears to have died unexpectedly.
    
    Do you want to reload this applet?
zh_TW: “%s”面板程式意外地結束了。
    
    您要重新啟動它嗎？

en: The Applet's containing Panel is locked down
zh_TW: 含有該面板程式的面板已被鎖定

en: The Applet's containing Panel's background color or pixmap
zh_TW: 含有該面板程式的面板的底色或 pixmap

en: The Applet's containing Panel's orientation
zh_TW: 含有該面板程式的面板的方向

en: The Applet's containing Panel's size in pixels
zh_TW: 含有該面板程式的面板的大小，以像素為單位

en: The Applet's flags
zh_TW: 面板程式的旗標

en: The Bonobo implementation ID of the applet - e.g. "OAFIID:GNOME_ClockApplet". This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "bonobo-applet".
zh_TW: 面板程式的 Bonobo implementation ID - 例如“OAFIID:GNOME_ClockApplet”。只有 object_type 是“bonobo-applet”時本設定方會生效。

en: The Clock displays the current time and date
zh_TW: 時鐘程式可顯示目前的時間及日期

en: The GNOME Panel
zh_TW: GNOME 面板

en: The Window List shows a list of all windows and lets you browse them.
zh_TW: 「視窗清單」列出所有可供瀏覽的視窗。

en: The Window Selector shows a list of all windows and lets you browse them.
zh_TW: 「視窗選擇器」列出所有可供瀏覽的視窗。

en: The Workspace Switcher shows you a small version of your workspaces that lets you manage your windows.
zh_TW: 「工作區切換程式」可在較小的空間中顯示工作區的情況，方便管理視窗。

en: The action type this button represents. Possible values are "lock", "logout", "run", "search" and "screenshot". This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "action-applet".
zh_TW: 該按鈕所代表的特殊操作程序。可接受的值為“lock”、“logout”、“run”、“search”及“screenshot”。只有在 object_type 是“action-applet”時，本設定方會生效。

en: The default application for this type of file cannot handle remote files
zh_TW: 此類檔案的預設應用程式無法處理遠端檔案

en: The fish's animation pixmap
zh_TW: 小魚的動畫 pixmap

en: The fish's name
zh_TW: 小魚的名稱

en: The height (width for a vertical panel) of the panel. The panel will determine at runtime a minimum size based on the font size and other indicators. The maximum size is fixed at one quarter of the screen height (or width).
zh_TW: 面板高度 (或者垂直面板的寬度)。面板會根據字型大小及其它因素來決定面板本身的尺寸下限。面板尺寸上限則固定在畫面的四分之一高度 (或寬度)。

en: The icon of the command to be run.
zh_TW: 執行指令時使用的視窗圖示。

en: The identifier of the panel attached to this drawer. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object".
zh_TW: 本抽屉物件所連接的面板的識別碼。只有在 object_type 是“drawer-object”的時候，這個設定方會生效。

en: The identifier of the toplevel panel which contains this object.
zh_TW: 存取這個物件的面板的識別碼。

en: The location of the .desktop file describing the launcher. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "launcher-object".
zh_TW: 該啟動圖示的 .desktop 檔案位置。只有在 object_type 是“launcher-object”時，本設定方會生效。

en: The location of the image file used as the icon for the object's button. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object" or "menu-object" and the use_custom_icon key is true.
zh_TW: 圖像檔位置，作為代表該物件的圖示。只有 object_type 是“drawer-object”或者“menu-object”，而且選用了 use_custom_icon 設定後，本設定方會生效。

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_TW: 面板的水平位置。只有在不是擴大模式的面板中，本數值才會適用。在擴大模式中，本數值將不予理會，而面板會放在 orientation 設定鍵中指定的畫面邊緣。

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_TW: 面板的垂直位置。只有在不是擴大模式的面板中，本數值才會適用。在擴大模式中，本數值將不予理會，而面板會放在 orientation 設定鍵中指定的畫面邊緣。

en: The orientation of the panel. Possible values are "top", "bottom", "left", "right". In expanded mode the key specifies which screen edge the panel is on. In un-expanded mode the difference between "top" and "bottom" is less important - both indicate that this is a horizontal panel - but still give a useful hint as to how some panel objects should behave. For example, on a "top" panel a menu button will pop up its menu below the panel, whereas on a "bottom" panel the menu will be popped up above the panel.
zh_TW: 面板的方向。可接受的值有四個：“top”、“bottom”、“left”及“right”。在完全擴展的面板中，本選項指定面板位於螢幕的哪一邊。在沒有擴展的面板中，“top”與“bottom”的分別不大(兩者都表示面板是水平放置的)，但仍然提供了提示給某些面板物件，讓它們知道怎樣運作。例如，在“top”面板中，按下選單按鈕後，選單會在面板下方顯示；而在“bottom”面板中，則會在面板上方顯示選單。

en: The panel encountered a problem while loading "%s".
zh_TW: 載入“%s”時面板出現問題。

en: The path from which the menu contents is contructed. This key is only relevant if the use_menu_path key is true and the object_type key is "menu-object".
zh_TW: 使用哪個路徑作為根目錄來產生選單。只有選用了 use_menu_path 設定及 object_type 是“menu-object”時，本設定方會生效。

en: The position of this panel object. The position is specified by the number of pixels from the left (or top if vertical) panel edge.
zh_TW: 該面板物件的位置。位置是從面板的左邊(或者垂直面板的頂部)開始計算。

en: The speed in which panel animations should occur. Possible values are "slow", "medium" and "fast". This key is only relevant if the enable_animations key is true.
zh_TW: 面板平滑移動的速度。可接受的值有三個：“slow”、“medium”及“fast”。只有啟用了 enable_animation 的時候，本選項方會生效。

en: The system administrator has disallowed
    modification of the panel configuration
zh_TW: 系統管理員禁止任何人修改面板設定

en: The text to display in a tooltip for this drawer or this menu. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object" or "menu-object".
zh_TW: 這個抽屉物件或選單中顯示的工具提示文字。只有在 object_type 是“drawer-object”或者“menu-object”時，本設定方會生效。

en: The type of this panel object. Possible values are "drawer-object", "menu-object", "launcher-object", "bonobo-applet", "action-applet" and "menu-bar".
zh_TW: 這個面板物件的類型。可接受的值為：“drawer-object”、“menu-object”、“launcher-object”、“bonobo-applet”、“action-applet”及“menu-bar”。

en: The use of this key was deprecated in GNOME 2.6 in favour of the 'format' key. The schema is retained for compatibility with older versions.
zh_TW: 此設定鍵在 GNOME 2.6 中已被‘format’設定鍵取代。它的存在純粹是為了和舊版本相容。

en: The user's directory in which screenshots should be saved so as to appear on the web.
zh_TW: 用戶的目錄，用來儲存畫面快照，使得可以在網頁上顯示。

en: The water needs changing!
    (Look at today's date)
zh_TW: 該換水了！
    (看一下今天的日期)

en: There was a problem registering the panel with the bonobo-activation server.
    The error code is: %d
    The panel will now exit.
zh_TW: 將面板註冊到 bonobo-activation 伺服程式時出現問題。
    錯誤代碼為：%d
    面板會立刻中止執行。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時出現錯誤：
    %s

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時出現錯誤：%s

en: This button lets you hide all windows and show the desktop
zh_TW: 本按鈕可以隱藏所有視窗並顯示桌面

en: This is a human readable name which you can use to identify a panel. Its main purpose is to serve as the panel's window title which is useful when navigating between panels.
zh_TW: 您可以為每個面板命名，以資識別。它的用途主要是作為視窗標題使用，當在不同面板之間切換時會有用。

en: This key specifies how many rows (for horizontal layout) or columns (for vertical layout) the workspace switcher shows the workspaces in. This key is only relevant if the display_all_workspaces key is true.
zh_TW: 當顯示所有工作區時，本選項會決定「工作區切換程式」使用多少列（水平排列）或多少行（垂直排列）來顯示工作區。

en: This key specifies the command that will be tried to execute when the fish is clicked.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵指定按下小魚時執行的指令

en: This key specifies the filename of the pixmap which will be used for the animation displayed in the fish applet relative to the pixmap directory.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵指定準備顯示動畫 pixmap 的檔案名稱。它應該是 pixmap 目錄下的相對路徑。

en: This key specifies the format used by the clock applet when the format key is set to "custom". You can use conversion specifiers understood by strftime() to obtain a specific format.
zh_TW: 此設定鍵在時鐘面板程式的格式被設為“自選”時指定其所使用的格式。您可以用可被 strftime() 理解的轉換規範來取得所指定的格式。

en: This key specifies the hour format used by the clock applet. Possible values are "12-hour", "24-hour", "internet", "unix" and "custom". If set to "internet", the clock will display internet time. The internet time system divides the day into 1000 ".beats". There are no time zones in this system, so time is the same all over the world. If set to "unix", the clock will display time in seconds since Epoch, i.e. 1970-01-01. If set to "custom", the clock will display time according to the format specified in the custom_format key.
zh_TW: 此設定鍵指明時鐘面板程式所使用的小時格式。可用的值包括“12-hour”，“24-hour”，“internet”，“unix”和“custom”。若設成“internet”，時鐘將會顯示 Internet 時間。Internet 時間系統將一天分成 1000 個“節拍”(beat)。由於它並沒有時區的概念，所以全世界的時間是一樣的。若使用 “unix”，時鐘將會顯示自 1970 年 1 月 1 日起至今的秒數 (Epoch)。若設為“custom”，時鐘則顯示 custom_format 設定鍵中的時間格式。

en: This key specifies the maximum width that the window list requests. The maximum width setting is useful to limit the size of the window list in large panels, where the window list could fill the entire space available.
zh_TW: 本數值是「視窗清單」要求的寬度上限。本數值適用於在大型面板中限制面板程式的尺寸，因為如果沒有設定本數值，面板程式可能會填滿所有可用的空間。

en: This key specifies the minimum width that the window list requests.
zh_TW: 「視窗清單」要求的寬度下限

en: This key specifies the number of frames that will be displayed in the fish's animation.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵指定了小魚的動畫格數

en: This key specifies the number of seconds each frame will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵指定了每格動畫顯示的時間

en: This key specifies the program to run in order to configure the time.
zh_TW: 這個設定值指定了設定系統時鐘的程式。

en: This launch icon does not specify a url to show.
zh_TW: 該啟動圖示並未指定任何會顯示的 URL。

en: This program is responsible for launching other applications and embedding small applets within itself.
zh_TW: 本程式負責啟動其它程式和啟動內嵌式面板程式。

en: Time configuration tool
zh_TW: 時間設定工具

en: Tool to switch between windows
zh_TW: 用來切換至不同視窗的工具

en: Tooltip displayed for drawer or menu
zh_TW: 抽屉或選單中顯示的工具提示

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top Centered Panel
zh_TW: 頂部置中面板

en: Top Edge Panel
zh_TW: 頂部邊界面板

en: Top Expanded Edge Panel
zh_TW: 頂部擴大邊界面板

en: Top Floating Panel
zh_TW: 頂部浮動面板

en: Toplevel panel containing object
zh_TW: 載有該物件的面板

en: UNIX time
zh_TW: UNIX 時間

en: Un_lock
zh_TW: 不鎖定位置(_L)

en: Unable to create png info.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
zh_TW: 無法建立 png 資料結構。
    系統裡的 libpng 版本可能不適合使用

en: Unable to create the file:
    "%s"
    Please check your permissions of the parent directory
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案：
    “%s”
    請檢查該目錄的存取權限

en: Unable to execute '%s'
    
    Details: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行‘%s’
    
    原因：%s

en: Unable to get the name of the command to execute
zh_TW: 無法讀取要執行的指令名稱

en: Unable to initialize png structure.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
zh_TW: 無法初始化 png 結構。
    系統裡的 libpng 版本可能不適合使用

en: Unable to load panel stock icon '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入面板的內置圖示‘%s’

en: Unable to locate the command to execute
zh_TW: 找不到要執行的指令

en: Unable to obtain AppletShell interface from control
zh_TW: 無法從 control 取得 AppletShell 介面

en: Unable to open desktop file %s for panel launcher%s%s
zh_TW: 無法開啟面板啟動圖示中指定的 .desktop 檔案 %s%s%s

en: Unable to set png info.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
zh_TW: 無法設定 png 資料結構。
    系統裡的 libpng 版本可能不適合使用

en: Unable to take a screenshot of the current desktop.
zh_TW: 無法擷取目前桌面的畫面快照。

en: Unknown Window
zh_TW: 不明的視窗

en: Unknown background type received
zh_TW: 接收到不明的背景圖案類型

en: Use UNIX time
zh_TW: 使用 UNIX 時間

en: Use UTC
zh_TW: 使用 UTC 時間

en: Use _UTC
zh_TW: 使用 _UTC 時間

en: Use custom icon for object's button
zh_TW: 在按鈕中使用自選圖示

en: Use custom path for menu contents
zh_TW: 使用自選的路徑作為選單內容

en: Use internet time
zh_TW: 使用 internet 時間

en: Utility
zh_TW: 公用程式

en: Visible pixels when hidden
zh_TW: 面板隱藏後仍然顯示的像素數目

en: Wanda Factory
zh_TW: Wanda 工廠

en: Warning:  The command appears to be something actually useful.
    Since this is a useless applet, you may not want to do this.
    We strongly advise you against using %s for anything
    which would make the applet "practical" or useful.
zh_TW: 警告：該指令像是有用的指令。因為這是個沒用的
    面板程式，您或者應該避免這樣做。強烈建議不要
    用任何方法用 %s 來進行任何「實際」或有用的事。

en: Web directory
zh_TW: 存放網頁的目錄

en: When a panel is deleted, the panel and its
     settings are lost. Delete this panel?
zh_TW: 當刪除面板後，面板及其設定都會
    消失。是否要刪除這個面板？

en: When to group windows
zh_TW: 何時合併同類的視窗

en: Which type of background should be used for this panel. Possible values are "gtk" - the default GTK+ widget background will be used, "color" - the color key will be used as background color or "image" - the image specified by the image key will be used as background.
zh_TW: 本面板使用哪一種背景。可接受的 3 個值為：
    “gtk”：使用預設 GTK+ 視窗元件背景
    “color”：使用自選的顏色作為背景顏色
    “image”：使用自選的圖片作為背景圖片

en: Will run command: '%s'
zh_TW: 將會執行指令：‘%s’

en: Window List
zh_TW: 視窗清單

en: Window List Preferences
zh_TW: 「視窗清單」偏好設定

en: Window Navigation Applet Factory
zh_TW: 視窗瀏覽面板程式工廠

en: Window Selector
zh_TW: 視窗選擇器

en: With a multi-screen setup, you may have panels on each individual screen. This key identifies the current screen the panel is displayed on.
zh_TW: 在一個多螢幕的硬體設定中，每個螢幕可以有不同的面板。本選項表示面板應該在哪個螢幕顯示。

en: Workspace Names
zh_TW: 工作區名稱

en: Workspace Switcher
zh_TW: 工作區切換程式

en: Workspace Switcher Preferences
zh_TW: 「工作區切換程式」偏好設定

en: Workspace na_mes:
zh_TW: 工作區名稱(_M)：

en: X Large
zh_TW: 巨型

en: X Small
zh_TW: 微型

en: X co-ordinate of panel
zh_TW: 面板的水平座標

en: X screen where the panel is displayed
zh_TW: 面板所在的 X 畫面

en: XX Large
zh_TW: 極巨型

en: XX Small
zh_TW: 極微型

en: Xinerama monitor where the panel is displayed
zh_TW: 面板所在的 Xinerama 螢幕

en: Y co-ordinate of panel
zh_TW: 面板的垂直座標

en: You can not create a new launcher at this location since the location is not writable.
zh_TW: 無法在這個位置建立啟動圖示，因為沒有寫入這個位置的權限。

en: You cannot remove your last panel.
zh_TW: 不可以移除最後一個面板。

en: You do not have fortune installed or you have not specified a program to run.
    
    Please refer to fish properties dialog.
zh_TW: 您沒有安裝 fortune 或是未指定要執行的程式。
    
    請回到小魚屬性對話方塊。

en: You have to specify a name.
zh_TW: 您必須指定啟動圖示的名稱。

en: You have to specify a valid URL or command.
zh_TW: 您必須指定有效的 URL 或指令。

en: Your window manager does not support the show desktop button, or you are not running a window manager.
zh_TW: 您使用的視窗總管不支援「顯示桌面」按鈕，或是您根本沒有執行任何視窗總管。

en: _About Panels
zh_TW: 關於面板(_A)

en: _About...
zh_TW: 關於(_A)...

en: _Activate Screensaver
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕保護程式(_A)

en: _Add to Panel
zh_TW: 加入至面板(_A)

en: _Always group windows
zh_TW: 一定合併同類的視窗(_A)

en: _Autohide
zh_TW: 自動隱藏(_A)

en: _Delete This Panel
zh_TW: 刪除本面板(_D)

en: _Delete This Panel...
zh_TW: 刪除本面板(_D)...

en: _File:
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)：

en: _Force quit
zh_TW: 強行結束(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(_I)：

en: _Kill Screensaver Daemon
zh_TW: 強行終止螢幕保護伺服程式(_K)

en: _Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定位置(_L)

en: _Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面(_L)

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: _Name of fish:
zh_TW: 小魚的名稱(_N)：

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Never group windows
zh_TW: 永不合併同類的視窗(_N)

en: _New Panel
zh_TW: 新增面板(_N)

en: _None (use system theme)
zh_TW: 無，使用系統佈景(_N)

en: _Orientation:
zh_TW: 定位(_O)：

en: _Pause per frame:
zh_TW: 每格的暫停時間(_P)：

en: _Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)...

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Remove From Panel
zh_TW: 從面板中移除(_R)

en: _Rotate on vertical panels
zh_TW: 使用垂直面板時會旋轉程式顯示(_R)

en: _Run
zh_TW: 執行(_R)

en: _Scale
zh_TW: 依比例縮放(_S)

en: _Size:
zh_TW: 大小(_S)：

en: _Tile
zh_TW: 鋪排(_T)

en: _Total frames in animation:
zh_TW: 動畫格數(_T)：

en: columns
zh_TW: 行

en: file not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: frames
zh_TW: 格數

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: query returned exception %s
zh_TW: 詢問時回傳了例外情況 %s

en: rows
zh_TW: 列

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒
