gnome-terminal 2.4.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (435 entries)

en: "%s" is not a valid zoom factor
zh_TW: “%s”不是有效的縮放倍率

en: "%s" option given twice
zh_TW: 使用了兩次“%s”選項

en: "%s" option given twice for the same window
zh_TW: 同一個視窗中使用了兩次“%s”選項

en: "%s" option requires an argument
zh_TW: “%s”選項後需要指定參數

en: "%s" specified more than once for the same window or tab
zh_TW: 在同一個視窗或分頁內使用了“%s”多於一次

en: <b>Background</b>
zh_TW: <b>背景</b>

en: <b>Command</b>
zh_TW: <b>指令</b>

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
zh_TW: <b>兼容性</b>

en: <b>Foreground and Background</b>
zh_TW: <b>文字及背景顏色</b>

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

en: <b>Palette</b>
zh_TW: <b>調色盤</b>

en: <b>Scrolling</b>
zh_TW: <b>捲動方式</b>

en: <b>Title</b>
zh_TW: <b>標題</b>

en: <big>S/Key Challenge Response</big>
zh_TW: <big>回應 S/Key Challenge(暗號)</big>

en: <small><i>Maximum</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i>最大值</i></small>

en: <small><i>None</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i>無</i></small>

en: A subset of possible encodings are presented in the Encoding submenu. This is a list of encodings to appear there. The special encoding name "current" means to display the encoding of the current locale.
zh_TW: 編碼選單中會出現一部分可使用的編碼，即是這裡列出的編碼。“current”是特殊的編碼名稱，表示使用目前的地區設定的文字編碼。

en: A value between 0.0 and 1.0 indicating how much to darken the background image. 0.0 means no darkness, 1.0 means fully dark. In the current implementation, there are only two levels of darkness possible, so the setting behaves as a boolean, where 0.0 disables the darkening effect.
zh_TW: 這個是 0.0 至 1.0 之間的數值，表示背景圖片變黑的程度。0.0 表示不會變黑，1.0 表示完全變黑。目前這個數值只有兩種可能，因此它的實際作用等於布林值，0.0 表示不使用變黑的效果。

en: A_vailable encodings:
zh_TW: 可供使用的編碼(_V)：

en: Accelerator Mode
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵模式

en: Accelerator key
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Accelerator modifiers
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵中的特殊按鍵(Alt、Ctrl 等)

en: Add or Remove Terminal Encodings
zh_TW: 新增或移除終端機文字編碼

en: An Pango font name. Examples are "Sans 12" or "Monospace Bold 14".
zh_TW: Pango 字型名稱，例如：“Sans 12”、“Monospace Bold 14”

en: An X font name. See the X man page (type "man X") for more details on the format of X font names.
zh_TW: X 字型名稱。請參考“X”man page (輸入“man X”) 中有關 X 字型名稱格式的說明

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Argument to "%s" is not a valid command: %s
zh_TW: “%s”選項後的參數不是一個有效的指令：%s

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 阿美尼亞文

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖案

en: Background image _scrolls
zh_TW: 可捲動背景圖案(_S)

en: Background type
zh_TW: 背景類型

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: Black on light yellow
zh_TW: 淺黃底黑字

en: Black on white
zh_TW: 白底黑字

en: Built-in foreground and background color schemes:
zh_TW: 內置前景和背景顏色組合：

en: C_lose Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_L)

en: C_urrent Profile...
zh_TW: 目前的設定組合(_U)...

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 凱爾特文

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐

en: Change P_rofile
zh_TW: 更改設定組合(_R)

en: Change _Profile
zh_TW: 更改設定組合(_P)

en: Characters that are considered "part of a word"
zh_TW: 這些字符會看成是字詞的一部分

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 中文(簡體)

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 中文(繁體)

en: Choose a terminal font
zh_TW: 請選取終端機字型

en: Choose base profile
zh_TW: 選取基礎的設定組合

en: Choose terminal background color
zh_TW: 請選取終端機背景顏色

en: Choose terminal text color
zh_TW: 請選取終端機文字顏色

en: Click button to choose profile
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕可選取設定組合

en: Click to choose font size
zh_TW: 按下此處可選取字型大小

en: Click to choose font type
zh_TW: 按下此處可選取字體

en: Click to delete selected profile
zh_TW: 按下此處可刪除選定的設定組合

en: Click to open edit profile dialog
zh_TW: 按下此處可開啟修改設定組合的對話方塊

en: Click to open new profile dialog
zh_TW: 按下此處可開啟新增設定組合的對話方塊

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉終端機分頁

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Color Selector
zh_TW: 顏色選擇方塊

en: Color _palette:
zh_TW: 調色盤(_P)：

en: Color dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh_TW: 拖曳至終端機的顏色格式 (%d) 或長度 (%d) 出現錯誤

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Command line
zh_TW: 指令列

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 兼容性

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Could not execute command %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行指令 %s：%s

en: Could not find a background image called "%s" for terminal profile "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到終端機設定組合“%2$s”所使用的背景圖案“%1$s”

en: Could not find an icon called "%s" for terminal profile "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到終端機設定組合“%2$s”所使用的圖示“%1$s”

en: Could not load font "%s"
zh_TW: 無法載入字型“%s”

en: Could not load icon "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入圖示“%s”：%s

en: Could not open the address "%s":
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟地址“%s”：
    %s

en: Could not parse string "%s" as a color palette
zh_TW: 無法分析表示調色盤的設定字串“%s”

en: Could not set working directory to "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法將工作目錄設定為“%s”：%s

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞文

en: Current Locale
zh_TW: 目前的地區設定

en: Cursor blin_ks
zh_TW: 游標會閃爍(_K)

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自選

en: Custom co_mmand:
zh_TW: 自選指令(_M)：

en: Custom command to use instead of the shell
zh_TW: 啟動時不執行 shell，而是執行這裡指定的自選程式

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾文字

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 西里爾/俄文

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 西里爾/烏克蘭文

en: DIRNAME
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Default color of terminal background
zh_TW: 終端機的預設背景顏色

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red").
zh_TW: 終端機的預設背景顏色 (可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像“red”之類的名稱)

en: Default color of text in the terminal
zh_TW: 終端機的預設文字顏色

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red").
zh_TW: 終端機的預設文字顏色 (可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像“red”之類的名稱)

en: Delete Profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定組合

en: Delete profile "%s"?
zh_TW: 是否刪除設定組合“%s”？

en: Delete this profile?
     | Delete these %d profiles?
zh_TW[0]: 是否刪除這個設定組合？
zh_TW[1]: 是否刪除這 %d 個設定組合？

en: Disable all me_nu access keys (such as Alt+f to open File menu)
zh_TW: 關閉所有使用選單時的按鍵[例如 _Alt+F 可開啟「檔案」選單]

en: Disable m_enu shortcut key (F10 by default)
zh_TW: 關閉選單捷徑鍵[預設為 _F10]

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 暫停使用

en: Do not register with the activation nameserver, do not re-use an active terminal
zh_TW: 不向 activation nameserver 登記，因此不會使用現有終端機的資源

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示的編碼(_N)：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Editing Profile "%s"
zh_TW: 修改設定組合“%s”

en: Effect of the Backspace key
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵的實際效果

en: Effect of the Delete key
zh_TW: 刪除鍵的實際效果

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Enter profile name
zh_TW: 請輸入設定組合名稱

en: Error converting URI "%s" into filename: %s
zh_TW: 將 URI“%s”轉換為檔案名稱時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error getting default value of %s: %s
zh_TW: 擷取 %s 的預設值時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error propagating accelerator change to configuration database: %s
zh_TW: 當將已更改的捷徑鍵寫入組態資料庫時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error registering terminal with the activation service; factory mode disabled.
zh_TW: 當向 activation 服務登記終端機時發生錯誤；關閉工廠模式。

en: Error setting key %s back to default: %s
zh_TW: 將設定鍵 %s 的值重設為預設值時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error setting new accelerator in configuration database: %s
zh_TW: 當將新的捷徑鍵寫入組態資料庫時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error setting use_menu_accelerators key: %s
zh_TW: 設定 use_menu_accelerators 設定鍵時出現錯誤：%s

en: Escape sequence
zh_TW: 「跳出字元」序列

en: Execute the argument to this option inside the terminal.
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行這個參數後的指令字串。

en: Execute the remainder of the command line inside the terminal.
zh_TW: 隨後的所有參數都是要在終端機中執行的指令。

en: Exit the terminal
zh_TW: 離開終端機

en: Failed to load background image "%s" for terminal profile "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入終端機設定組合“%2$s”所使用的背景圖案“%1$s”：%3$s

en: Failed to load icon "%s" for terminal profile "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入終端機設定組合“%2$s”所使用的圖示“%1$s”：%3$s

en: Failed to retrieve terminal server from activation server
zh_TW: activation 伺服程式無法產生終端機伺服程式

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filename of a background image.
zh_TW: 背景圖案的檔案名稱

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 位置尺寸

en: GNOME Terminal
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機

en: GNOME Terminal: font name "%s" set in configuration database is not valid
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機：組態資料庫中的字型名稱“%s”無效

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞文

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Goes after initial title
zh_TW: 放在啟動時的標題後

en: Goes before initial title
zh_TW: 放在啟動時的標題前

en: Gray on black
zh_TW: 黑底灰字

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Green on black
zh_TW: 黑底綠字

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文(印度)

en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 古爾穆希文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文 [左至右]

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Hide and Show menubar
zh_TW: 隱藏及顯示選單列

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 北印度文

en: How much to darken the background image
zh_TW: 將背景圖案變黑的程度

en: Human-readable name of the profile
zh_TW: 容易辨認的設定組合名稱

en: Human-readable name of the profile.
zh_TW: 容易辨認的設定組合名稱。

en: ID for startup notification protocol.
zh_TW: 啟動通知協定所使用的識別碼。

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

en: Icon for terminal window
zh_TW: 終端機視窗所用的圖示

en: Icon to use for tabs/windows containing this profile.
zh_TW: 使用這個設定組合的分頁/視窗圖示。

en: If the application in the terminal sets the title (most typically people have their shell set up to do this), the dynamically-set title can erase the configured title, go before it, go after it, or replace it. The possible values are "replace", "before", "after", and "ignore".
zh_TW: 如果終端機中執行的程式設定了終端機視窗的標題 (一般上指令解譯器都會這樣做)，這個標題可以取代您自行設定的視窗標題，附加在前面或後面，或者完全無效。可接受的值為“replace”、“before”、“after”和“ignore”。

en: If true, allow applications in the terminal to make text boldface.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則允許其它程式在終端機中顯示粗體字型

en: If true, don't make a noise when applications send the escape sequence for the terminal bell.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，當程式產生終端機鈴聲字符時不要發出聲響。

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，按任何一個鍵都會自動將終端機內容捲動至底部

en: If true, scroll the background image with the foreground text; if false, keep the image in a fixed position and scroll the text above it.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，捲動文字內容時會令背景圖案同時捲動；否則只會捲動文字，圖案則保留在固定位置。

en: If true, the command inside the terminal will be launched as a login shell. (argv[0] will have a hyphen in front of it.)
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，在終端機中執行指令時會先載入登入所需的設定檔。(即是說 argv[0] 前會加上減號。)

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it's monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，終端機會採用桌面整體指定的字型 (如果它是固定寬度字型；否則會使用最接近的字型)。

en: If true, the theme color scheme used for text entry boxes will be used for the terminal, instead of colors provided by the user.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，終端機會使用佈景主題提供的色彩，而不是使用者自選的色彩。

en: If true, the value of the custom_command setting will be used in place of running a shell.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，啟動終端機時會執行 custom_command 設定所指定的指令，而不會執行 shell。

en: If true, utmp/wtmp will be updated when the command inside the terminal is launched.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，開啟新的終端機視窗或分頁時都會更新 utmp/wtmp。

en: If true, whenever there's new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，當終端機有任何新的內容輸出時都會將內容捲動至底部。

en: Image filename dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh_TW: 拖曳至終端機的圖像檔名稱格式 (%d) 或長度 (%d) 出現錯誤

en: Initial _title:
zh_TW: 啟動時的標題(_T)：

en: Invalid argument: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的參數：“%s”

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
zh_TW: 指定位置及尺寸的字串“%s”無效

en: Isn't displayed
zh_TW: 不會顯示

en: It appears that you do not have gnome-terminal.server installed in a valid location. Factory mode disabled.
zh_TW: 似乎 gnome-terminal.server 檔案沒有安裝在正確的位置。停止使用工廠模式。

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a tab
zh_TW: 用來關閉分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a window
zh_TW: 用來關閉視窗的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to copy text
zh_TW: 用來複製文字的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to create a new profile
zh_TW: 用來產生新的設定組合的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to launch help
zh_TW: 用來顯示說明文件的捷徑鍵

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Linux console
zh_TW: Linux 文字模式

en: List of available encodings
zh_TW: 可供使用的編碼的清單

en: List of profiles
zh_TW: 設定組合清單

en: List of profiles known to gnome-terminal. The list contains strings naming subdirectories relative to /apps/gnome-terminal/profiles.
zh_TW: 一系列 gnome-terminal 可接受的設定組合。該清單會列出 /apps/gnome-terminal/profiles 下的副目錄。

en: MAX_FONTS exceeded. Some fonts may be missing.
zh_TW: 已超過 MAX_FONTS 上限。可能有一部分字型無法選用。

en: Mozilla url dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh_TW: 拖曳至終端機的 Mozilla URL 的格式 (%d) 或長度 (%d) 出現錯誤

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定組合

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增終端機分頁

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗

en: New _Profile...
zh_TW: 新增設定組合(_P)...

en: No argument given to "%s" option
zh_TW: “%s”選項後沒有指定參數

en: No such profile '%s', using default profile
zh_TW: 指定的設定組合‘%s’不存在，改為使用預設的設定組合

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 原來大小

en: Normally you can access the menubar with F10. This can also be customized via gtkrc (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever"). This option allows the standard menubar accelerator to be disabled.
zh_TW: 在正常情況下按 F10 可使用選單列。該設定也可以通過 gtkrc 更改 (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever")。本選項可以令正常的選單列捷徑鍵失效。

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
zh_TW: 終端機保留的行數

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don't fit in the scrollback are discarded. Be careful with this setting; it's the primary factor in determining how much memory the terminal will use.
zh_TW: 終端機捲動時所保留的行數。您可以回捲指定的行數；其它的輸出資料將會被捨棄。請小心選擇這個設定；它大致上決定了終端機會使用多少記憶體。

en: On the left side
zh_TW: 在左邊

en: On the right side
zh_TW: 在右邊

en: Open Ta_b
zh_TW: 開啟分頁(_B)

en: Open _Terminal
zh_TW: 開啟視窗(_T)

en: Open a dialog to specify the color
zh_TW: 開啟對話方塊來選定顏色

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the default profile. More than one of these options can be provided.
zh_TW: 在最後開啟的視窗中，使用預設的設定組合開啟新的終端機分頁。本選項可以使用多於一次。

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the given profile ID. Used internally to save sessions.
zh_TW: 在最後開啟的視窗中，使用指定的設定組合識別碼開啟新的終端機分頁。程式內部會使用本選項來儲存作業階段。

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the given profile. More than one of these options can be provided.
zh_TW: 在最後開啟的視窗中，使用指定的設定組合開啟新的終端機分頁。本選項可以使用多於一次。

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the default profile. More than one of these options can be provided.
zh_TW: 開啟新的終端機視窗，當中含有預設的設定組合的分頁。本選項可以使用多於一次。

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the given profile ID. Used internally to save sessions.
zh_TW: 開啟一個新的視窗，當中使用指定的設定組合識別碼。程式內部會使用本選項來儲存作業階段。

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the given profile. More than one of these options can be provided.
zh_TW: 開啟新的終端機視窗，當中含有指定的設定組合的分頁。本選項可以使用多於一次。

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the directory
zh_TW: 選項“%s”後需要指定目錄作為參數

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the geometry
zh_TW: “%s”選項後需要指定視窗位置及尺寸作為參數

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the role
zh_TW: 選項“%s”後需要指定視窗識別碼作為參數

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the title
zh_TW: “%s”選項後需要指定一個視窗標題作為參數

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the zoom factor
zh_TW: “%s”選項後需要指定縮放倍率作為參數

en: Option "%s" requires an argument specifying what profile to use
zh_TW: 選項“%s”後需要指定準備使用的設定組合作為參數

en: Option "%s" requires specifying the command to run
zh_TW: “%s”選項後需要指定準備執行的指令

en: Option "%s" requires specifying the command to run on the rest of the command line
zh_TW: “%s”選項後需要指定準備執行的指令

en: Option --%s is no longer supported in this version of gnome-terminal; you might want to create a profile with the desired setting, and use the new --window-with-profile option
zh_TW: 這個版本的 gnome-terminal 不再支援“--%s”選項；請建立您需要的設定組合，然後使用新的 --window-with-profile 選項

en: Option --default-working-directory requires an argument giving the directory
zh_TW: --default--working-directory 選項後需要指定一個目錄作為參數

en: PROFILEID
zh_TW: 設定組合識別碼

en: PROFILENAME
zh_TW: 設定組合名稱

en: P_rofiles...
zh_TW: 設定組合(_R)...

en: Palette entry 1
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 1

en: Palette entry 10
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 10

en: Palette entry 11
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 11

en: Palette entry 12
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 12

en: Palette entry 13
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 13

en: Palette entry 14
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 14

en: Palette entry 15
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 15

en: Palette entry 16
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 16

en: Palette entry 2
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 2

en: Palette entry 3
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 3

en: Palette entry 4
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 4

en: Palette entry 5
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 5

en: Palette entry 6
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 6

en: Palette entry 7
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 7

en: Palette entry 8
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 8

en: Palette entry 9
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 9

en: Palette for terminal applications
zh_TW: 終端機的色盤

en: Palette had %d entry instead of %d
     | Palette had %d entries instead of %d
zh_TW[0]: 調色盤有 %d 種顏色，但應該是 %d 種
zh_TW[1]: 調色盤有 %d 種顏色，但應該是 %d 種

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Popup a dialog when an s/key challenge response query is detected and clicked on. Typing a password into the dialog will send it to the terminal.
zh_TW: 當偵測到終端機出現 s/key challenge(暗號) 而且用戶點選這個暗號後，顯示對話方塊，要求用戶輸入密碼。然後這個密碼會被送出至終端機。

en: Position of the scrollbar
zh_TW: 捲動列位置

en: Possible values are "close" to close the terminal, and "restart" to restart the command.
zh_TW: 可接受的值為：
    “close”關閉終端機
    “restart”重新執行指令

en: Profile Editor
zh_TW: 設定組合編輯器

en: Profile _icon:
zh_TW: 代表本設定組合的圖示(_I)：

en: Profile _name:
zh_TW: 設定組合名稱(_N)：

en: Profile _used when launching a new terminal:
zh_TW: 當開啟新的終端機時使用的設定組合(_U)：

en: Profile list
zh_TW: 設定組合清單

en: Profile to be used when opening a new window or tab. Must be in profile_list.
zh_TW: 開啟新的視窗或分頁時使用哪個設定組合。必須在 profile_list 之內。

en: Profile to use for new terminals
zh_TW: 當開啟新的終端機時使用的設定組合

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定組合

en: ROLE
zh_TW: 視窗識別碼

en: Replaces initial title
zh_TW: 替換啟動時的標題

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset and C_lear
zh_TW: 重設並清除畫面(_L)

en: Reset and Clear
zh_TW: 重設及清除畫面

en: Restart the command
zh_TW: 重新執行該指令

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Ru_n a custom command instead of my shell
zh_TW: 啟動時執行自選的程式而不是 shell(_N)

en: Run this command in place of the shell, if use_custom_command is true.
zh_TW: 如果使用了 use_custom_command 選項，則會執行這個指令來代替命令殼。

en: Sc_roll on output
zh_TW: 輸出時還原至原來位置(_R)

en: Scr_ollback:
zh_TW: 可回捲行數(_O)：

en: Scroll on _keystroke
zh_TW: 按鍵時還原至原來位置(_K)

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動方式

en: Secure _Keyboard
zh_TW: 安全鍵盤(_K)

en: Select-by-_word characters:
zh_TW: 選取字詞時會選取以下的字元(_W)：

en: Set Title
zh_TW: 設定標題

en: Set _Character Encoding
zh_TW: 設定文字編碼(_C)

en: Set the default terminal's working directory. Used internally
zh_TW: 設定終端機的工作目錄，只給程式內部使用

en: Set the last specified tab as the active one in its window
zh_TW: 在終端機視窗中，以最後一個分頁作為使用中的分頁

en: Set the role for the last-specified window; applies to only one window; can be specified once for each window you create from the command line.
zh_TW: 設定最後指定的視窗的識別碼；僅適用於一個視窗；在指令列中每個視窗都可以使用這個選項一次。

en: Set the terminal's title
zh_TW: 設定終端機標題列

en: Set the terminal's working directory
zh_TW: 設定終端機的工作目錄

en: Set the terminal's zoom factor (1.0 = normal size)
zh_TW: 設定終端機的縮放倍率 (1.0 = 原來尺寸)

en: Sets what code the backspace key generates. Possible values are "ascii-del" for the ASCII DEL character, "control-h" for Control-H (AKA the ASCII BS character), "escape-sequence" for the escape sequence typically bound to backspace or delete. "ascii-del" is normally considered the correct setting for the Backspace key.
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵會產生哪個字符。可接受的值為：
    “ascii-del”產生 ASCII 的 DEL 字符
    “control-h”產生 ASCII 的 BS 字符
    “escape-sequence”產生代表 backspace 或 delete 的「溢出字元序列」
    正常來說，Backspace 鍵應該使用“ascii-del”。

en: Sets what code the delete key generates. Possible values are "ascii-del" for the ASCII DEL character, "control-h" for Control-H (AKA the ASCII BS character), "escape-sequence" for the escape sequence typically bound to backspace or delete. "escape-sequence" is normally considered the correct setting for the Delete key.
zh_TW: Delete 鍵會產生哪個字符。可接受的值為：
    “ascii-del”產生 ASCII 的 DEL 字符
    “control-h”產生 ASCII 的 BS 字符
    “escape-sequence”產生代表 backspace 或 delete 的「溢出字元序列」
    正常來說，Delete 鍵應該使用“escape-sequence”。

en: Shortcut _Key
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵(_K)

en: Show Menu_bar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列(_B)

en: Show _Menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列(_M)

en: Show _menubar by default in new terminals
zh_TW: 新的終端機視窗預設會顯示選單(_M)

en: Si_ze:
zh_TW: 大小(_Z)：

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐

en: Support skey dingus clicking
zh_TW: 可點選 s/key 暗號

en: Switch to Next Tab
zh_TW: 切換至下一個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Previous Tab
zh_TW: 切換至上一個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 1
zh_TW: 切換至第 1 個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 10
zh_TW: 切換至第 10 個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 11
zh_TW: 切換至第 11 個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 12
zh_TW: 切換至第 12 個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 2
zh_TW: 切換至第 2 個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 3
zh_TW: 切換至第 3 個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 4
zh_TW: 切換至第 4 個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 5
zh_TW: 切換至第 5 個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 6
zh_TW: 切換至第 6 個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 7
zh_TW: 切換至第 7 個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 8
zh_TW: 切換至第 8 個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 9
zh_TW: 切換至第 9 個終端機分頁

en: TITLE
zh_TW: 標題

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Terminal _bell
zh_TW: 終端機響聲(_B)

en: Terminal applications have these colors available to them.
zh_TW: 終端機可使用以下的顏色。

en: Terminals have a 16-color palette that applications inside the terminal can use. This is that palette, in the form of a colon-separated list of color names. Color names should be in hex format e.g. "#FF00FF"
zh_TW: 終端機可以使用一個 16 色的色盤，即是本設定中指定的色盤，格式是將一系列的顏色以冒號分隔起來。個別顏色是以 16 進制格式表示，例如“#FF00FF”

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: The command running inside the terminal may dynamically set a new title.
zh_TW: 在終端機內執行的指令可即時設定新的視窗標題。

en: The file "%s" is missing. This indicates that the application is installed incorrectly.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案“%s”。這表示本程式並未正確地安裝。

en: The profile you selected as a base for your new profile no longer exists
zh_TW: 當新增設定組合時，已選定作為基礎的設定組合不存在

en: The text you clicked doesn't seem to be an S/Key challenge.
zh_TW: 您點選的文字不像是 S/Key challenge。

en: The type of accelerator.
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵類型。

en: The value of configuration key %s is not valid; value is "%s"
zh_TW: 設定鍵 %s 的值無效；設定值為“%s”

en: There was a problem with the command for this terminal: %s
zh_TW: 本終端機執行的指令出現問題：%s

en: There was an error creating the child process for this terminal
zh_TW: 產生該終端機的副進程時出現錯誤

en: There was an error creating the child process for this terminal: %s
zh_TW: 產生該終端機的副進程時出現錯誤：%s

en: There was an error creating the profile "%s"
zh_TW: 建立設定組合“%s”時出現錯誤

en: There was an error deleting the profiles
zh_TW: 刪除設定組合時出現錯誤

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤：%s

en: There was an error getting the list of terminal profiles. (%s)
zh_TW: 嘗試獲取終端機設定組合的清單時出現錯誤。(%s)

en: There was an error loading a terminal keybinding. (%s)
zh_TW: 載入終端機按鍵組合設定時出現錯誤。(%s)

en: There was an error loading config from %s. (%s)
zh_TW: 從 %s 載入設定時出現錯誤。(%s)

en: There was an error loading config value for whether to use image in menus. (%s)
zh_TW: 載入組態時出現錯誤；該組態決定是否在選單中顯示圖示。(%s)

en: There was an error loading config value for whether to use menu accelerators. (%s)
zh_TW: 當載入有關是否使用選單捷徑鍵的設定時出現錯誤。(%s)

en: There was an error loading config value for whether to use mnemonics. (%s)
zh_TW: 當載入是否使用助鍵憶(mnemonics)的設定值時發生錯誤。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification for use_menu_accelerators (%s)
zh_TW: 當嘗試接受 gconf 發出更改組態的通知時發生錯誤。該組態是 use_menu_accelerators。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of changes to default profile. (%s)
zh_TW: 當嘗試接受 gconf 發出更改組態的通知時發生錯誤。該組態和預設設定組合有關。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of menu icon visibility changes. (%s)
zh_TW: 當嘗試接受 gconf 發出更改組態的通知時發生錯誤。該組態決定是否在選單中顯示圖示。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of monospace font changes. (%s)
zh_TW: 當嘗試接受 gconf 發出更改組態的通知時發生錯誤。該組態和終端機使用的固定寬度字型有關。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal encoding list changes. (%s)
zh_TW: 當嘗試接受 gconf 發出更改組態的通知時發生錯誤。該組態列出了所有終端機編碼。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal keybinding changes. (%s)
zh_TW: 當嘗試接受 gconf 發出更改組態的通知時發生錯誤。該組態和終端機按鍵組合有關。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal profile changes. (%s)
zh_TW: 當嘗試接受 gconf 發出更改組態的通知時發生錯誤。該組態和終端機設定組合有關。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal profile list changes. (%s)
zh_TW: 當嘗試接受 gconf 發出更改組態的通知時發生錯誤。該組態列出了所有終端機設定組合。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal window configuration changes. (%s)
zh_TW: 當嘗試接受 gconf 發出更改組態的通知時發生錯誤。該組態和終端機視窗組態有關。(%s)

en: There was an error while removing the configuration directory %s. (%s)
zh_TW: 移除載有組態的目錄 %s 時出現錯誤。(%s)

en: There wasn't a default value for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的預設值

en: These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.
    They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications
    and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.
zh_TW: 以下的選項可能令某部分應用程式無法正常運作。
    它們只是在某些應用程式及作業系統需要不同的
    終端機運作方式時，提供暫時的解決方法。

en: Title and Command
zh_TW: 標題及指令

en: Title for terminal
zh_TW: 終端機標題

en: Title to display for the terminal window or tab. This title may be replaced by or combined with the title set by the application inside the terminal, depending on the title_mode setting.
zh_TW: 這個是在終端機視窗或分頁中顯示的標題。由執行中程式所設定的視窗標題可以取代這個標題或者和它合併，取決於 title_mode 設定。

en: True if the cursor should blink when the terminal has focus, for windows/tabs with this profile.
zh_TW: 在使用這個設定組合的視窗/分頁之中，當輸入焦點在終端機時，如果游標應該閃爍，則選用本選項。

en: True if the menubar should be shown in new windows, for windows/tabs with this profile.
zh_TW: 如果新的視窗應該顯示選單列，則選用本選項。

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Turn off the menubar for the last-specified window; applies to only one window; can be specified once for each window you create from the command line.
zh_TW: 在最後指定的視窗中不顯示選單；僅適用於一個視窗；在指令列中每個視窗都可次使用這個選項一次。

en: Turn on the menubar for the last-specified window; applies to only one window; can be specified once for each window you create from the command line.
zh_TW: 在最後指定的視窗中顯示選單；僅適用於一個視窗；在指令列中每個視窗都可次使用這個選項一次。

en: Two "%s" options given for one tab
zh_TW: 同一個終端機分頁中使用了兩次“%s”選項

en: Two "%s" options given for one window
zh_TW: 同一個視窗使用了兩次“%s”選項

en: Two --default-working-directories given
zh_TW: 使用了兩次 --default-working-directories 選項

en: Two geometries given for one window
zh_TW: 同一個視窗指定了兩次位置及尺寸

en: Two roles given for one window
zh_TW: 同一個視窗指定了兩次視窗識別碼

en: Type a new accelerator
zh_TW: 請輸入新的捷徑鍵

en: Type a new accelerator, or press Backspace to clear
zh_TW: 請輸入新的捷徑鍵，或是按 Backspace 清除

en: Type of terminal background. May be "solid" for a solid color, "image" for an image, or "transparent" for pseudo-transparency.
zh_TW: 終端機背景的類型。可以是“solid”表示淨色，“image”表示圖片，或“transparent”表示虛擬透明。

en: URI list dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh_TW: 拖曳至終端機的 URI 清單的格式 (%d) 或長度 (%d) 出現錯誤

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 統一碼

en: Use colors from s_ystem theme
zh_TW: 使用系統佈景主題指定的色彩(_Y)

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 自行定義

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: View
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐

en: What to do with dynamic title
zh_TW: 如何處理動態的終端機標題

en: What to do with the terminal when the child command exits
zh_TW: 當指令結束時如何處理終端機進程

en: When command _exits:
zh_TW: 當完成執行指令後(_E)：

en: When selecting text by word, sequences of these characters are considered single words. Ranges can be given as "A-Z". Literal hyphen (not expressing a range) should be the first character given.
zh_TW: 當以字詞方式選取文字時，這些字符會被看成是構成字詞的一部分。字符範圍可以表示成像“A-Z”那樣。減號本身，當不表示範圍的時候，必須是本設定中的第一個字符。

en: Where to put the terminal scrollbar. Possibilities are "left", "right", and "disabled".
zh_TW: 在甚麼位置顯示終端機捲動列。可接受的值為“left”、“right”及“disabled”。

en: Whether the standard GTK shortcut for menubar access is enabled
zh_TW: 選單列可否通過標準的 GTK 捷徑鍵來使用

en: Whether to allow bold text
zh_TW: 可否使用粗體文字

en: Whether to blink the cursor
zh_TW: 游標可否閃爍

en: Whether to launch the command in the terminal as a login shell
zh_TW: 在終端機中啟動指令時是否讀入所有登入時的組態檔案

en: Whether to run a custom command instead of the shell
zh_TW: 啟動時是否執行自選的程式而不是 shell

en: Whether to scroll background image
zh_TW: 背景圖案可否捲動

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
zh_TW: 按下任何鍵後，是否將終端機內容捲至底部

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there's new output
zh_TW: 有新的輸出內容時，是否將終端機內容捲至底部

en: Whether to show menubar in new windows/tabs
zh_TW: 新的視窗/分頁中是否顯示選單列

en: Whether to silence terminal bell
zh_TW: 終端機鈴聲是否不發出聲音

en: Whether to update utmp/wtmp when launching terminal command
zh_TW: 啟動終端機時是否更新 utmp/wtmp

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
zh_TW: 在終端機元件是否使用佈景主題提供的色彩

en: Whether to use the system font
zh_TW: 是否使用系統提供的字型設定

en: White on black
zh_TW: 黑底白字

en: X geometry specification (see "X" man page), can be specified once per window to be opened.
zh_TW: 指定 X 視窗位置及尺寸的規格 (請參考“X”man page)，每個開啟的視窗都可以指定一次。

en: You already have a profile called "%s"
zh_TW: 名稱為“%s”的設定組合已經存在

en: You must have at least one profile; you can't delete all of them.
zh_TW: 您必須留下至少一個設定組合；不可以全部刪除。

en: You must select one or more profiles to delete.
zh_TW: 您必須選取至少一個準備刪除的設定組合。

en: ZOOMFACTOR
zh_TW: 縮放倍率

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom factor "%g" is too large, using %g
zh_TW: 縮放倍率“%g”太大，改為使用 %g

en: Zoom factor "%g" is too small, using %g
zh_TW: 縮放倍率“%g”太小，改為使用 %g

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Action
zh_TW: 行動(_A)

en: _Add or Remove...
zh_TW: 新增或移除(_A)...

en: _Allow bold text
zh_TW: 可使用粗體文字(_A)

en: _Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_B)：

en: _Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖案(_B)

en: _Backspace key generates:
zh_TW: _Backspace 鍵會產生：

en: _Base on:
zh_TW: 根據(_B)：

en: _Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製鏈結地址(_C)

en: _Create
zh_TW: 完成(_C)

en: _Delete key generates:
zh_TW: 刪除鍵會產生(_D)：

en: _Description
zh_TW: 說明(_D)

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(_D)

en: _Dynamically-set title:
zh_TW: 即時設定的標題(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit Current Profile...
zh_TW: 修改目前的設定組合(_E)...

en: _Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Font:
zh_TW: 字型(_F)：

en: _Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Image file:
zh_TW: 圖像檔案(_I)：

en: _Input Methods
zh_TW: 輸入法(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts...
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵(_K)...

en: _Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個終端機分頁(_N)

en: _None (use solid color)
zh_TW: 無 [使用淨色] (_N)

en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 原來尺寸(_N)

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟鏈結(_O)

en: _Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一個終端機分頁(_P)

en: _Profile name:
zh_TW: 設定組合名稱(_P)：

en: _Profiles:
zh_TW: 設定組合(_P)：

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: _Reset compatibility options to defaults
zh_TW: 將有關兼容性的選項重設為預設值(_R)

en: _Run command as a login shell
zh_TW: 執行指令或登入時讀取所有登入所需的設定/指令稿(_R)

en: _Scrollbar is:
zh_TW: 捲動列(_S)：

en: _Set Title...
zh_TW: 設定標題(_S)...

en: _Shade transparent or image background:
zh_TW: 透明背景或背景圖案變暗的程度(_S)：

en: _Shortcut Keys:
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵(_S)：

en: _Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機(_T)

en: _Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色(_T)：

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題(_T)：

en: _Transparent background
zh_TW: 透明背景(_T)

en: _Update utmp/wtmp records when command is launched
zh_TW: 當啟動指令時更新 utmp/wtmp 紀錄檔(_U)

en: _Use bold version of font
zh_TW: 使用粗體字(_U)

en: _Use the system terminal font
zh_TW: 使用系統指定的終端機字型(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: _kilobytes
zh_TW: 千位元組(_K)

en: _lines
zh_TW: 行(_L)

en: char cell
zh_TW: 方塊字

en: italic
zh_TW: 義大利斜體

en: kilobytes
zh_TW: 千位元組

en: monospaced
zh_TW: 固定寬度

en: oblique
zh_TW: 斜體

en: other
zh_TW: 其它

en: proportional
zh_TW: 比例字型

en: reverse italic
zh_TW: 反向義大利斜體

en: reverse oblique
zh_TW: 反向斜體

en: roman
zh_TW: 羅馬體

en: text/plain dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh_TW: 拖曳至終端機的文字格式 (%d) 或長度 (%d) 出現錯誤
