gnome-utils 2.3.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (303 entries)

en: 
    ... Too many errors to display ...
zh_TW: 
    ... 錯誤過多，無法顯示 ...

en: %m/%-d/%y, %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y-%m-%d %p %-I:%M

en: %s could not be opened.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s。

en: %s is not a regular file.
zh_TW: %s 不是正常的檔案。

en: %s is not user readable. Either run the program as root or ask the sysadmin to change the permissions on the file.
zh_TW: 用戶不能讀取 %s。您可以使用 root 的身份來執行程式，或是要求系統管理員更改檔案的權限。

en: %s not a log file.
zh_TW: %s 不是日誌檔案。

en: (stopped)
zh_TW: (已停止)

en: *
zh_TW: ×

en: 0 for the quick format, 1 for a standard one (adds a low-level format) and finally 2 for a thorough format (adds a bad blocks scan).
zh_TW: 0 表示快速格式化，1 表示標準格式化 (加上低階格式化)，而 2 表示較徹底的格式化 (加上壞磁區掃描)。

en: <No log loaded>
zh_TW: <未載入任何日誌>

en: <empty>
zh_TW: <空白>

en: <small><i><b>Note</b>: The mbadblocks utility isn't installed on this system.  It must be installed in order to perform a thorough DOS (fat) formatting.</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i><b>注意</b>：系統中並沒有 mbadblocks 公用程式。如果要進行徹底的 DOS (fat) 格式化，就必須安裝該程式。</i></small>

en: <span weight="bold">Filesystem Settings</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">檔案系統設定</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Formatting Mode</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">格式化模式</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Physical Settings</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">硬體設定</span>

en: A client for the MIT dictionary server.
zh_TW: 使用 MIT 字典伺服器的客戶端程式。

en: A serious error occured. Please check that your server and port are correct. For reference the default server is dict.org and the port 2628
zh_TW: 出現嚴重錯誤。請檢查伺服器和連接埠是否正確。作為參考值，預設的伺服器是 dict.org，而預設的連接埠是 2628。

en: A system log viewer for GNOME.
zh_TW: 適用於 GNOME 的系統日誌顯示程式。

en: ADVANCED USERS ONLY - Default backend for FAT formatting
zh_TW: ※只適合進階使用者※ ─ 格式化 FAT 所使用的預設背景程序

en: A_vailable options:
zh_TW: 目前提供的選項(_V)：

en: Abnormal child process termination.
zh_TW: 副進程不正常地中止了。

en: Abnormal mbadblocks child process termination.
zh_TW: mbadblocks 副進程不正常地中止了。

en: Ac_tions...
zh_TW: 行動(_T)...

en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

en: Action Database
zh_TW: 行動資料庫

en: Actions
zh_TW: 行動

en: Add logs to monitor
zh_TW: 加入會監察的日誌

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Automatically start a search
zh_TW: 自動開始搜尋

en: Bad data in cyl %d.  Continuing...
zh_TW: 第 %d 個磁區有壞磁軌。繼續格式化...

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Can't write to actions database!
zh_TW: 無法寫入紀錄行動的資料庫！

en: Cannot connect to server
zh_TW: 無法連接伺服器

en: Cannot initialize bonobo.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 bonobo。

en: Cannot open action data base <%s>! Open failed.
zh_TW: 無法開啟紀錄行動的資料庫 <%s>！開啟失敗。

en: Cannot open description data base <%s>! Open failed.
zh_TW: 無法開啟說明文字資料庫 <%s>！開啟失敗。

en: Cannot open regexp data base <%s>! Open failed.
zh_TW: 無法開啟正規表示式資料庫 <%s>！開啟失敗。

en: Cesar Miquel (miquel@df.uba.ar)
zh_TW: César Miquel (miquel@df.uba.ar)

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字

en: Check _Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查(_S)

en: Check word spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Checking for bad blocks...
zh_TW: 檢查壞磁區...

en: Checking for bad blocks... (this might take a while)
zh_TW: 正在檢查壞磁區...（可能需要一段時間）

en: Checking for bad blocks... Done
zh_TW: 檢查壞磁區...完成

en: Click to Remove the '%s' Rule
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕後會移除‘%s’條件

en: Click to Start the search
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕後會開始搜尋

en: Click to Stop the search
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕後會停止搜尋

en: Click to do the spell check
zh_TW: 按下該按鈕後可檢查拼字

en: Clos_e All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(_E)

en: Close all Log files
zh_TW: 關閉所有日誌

en: Collapse all the rows
zh_TW: 將展開的紀錄內容全部摺疊

en: Contains the _text
zh_TW: 包含指定的文字(_T)

en: Could not determine current floppy geometry.
zh_TW: 無法決定目前碟片的大小。

en: Could not display help for the floppy formatter.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示軟碟格式化程式的說明文件。
    %s

en: Currently _monitored logs:
zh_TW: 目前正在監察的日誌(_M)：

en: DEVICE
zh_TW: 裝置

en: D_efault strategy:
zh_TW: 預設搜尋方式(_E)：

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database Name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改時間

en: Date modified more than (da_ys)
zh_TW: 最後修改時間多於指定日數(_Y)

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: De_fault Server
zh_TW: 預設伺服器(_F)

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Def_ault Port
zh_TW: 預設連接埠(_A)

en: Default Strategy
zh_TW: 預設搜尋方式

en: Default filesystem type
zh_TW: 預設檔案系統類型

en: Default formatting mode
zh_TW: 預設格式化方式

en: Description of this entry.
zh_TW: 本項目的說明文字。

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: Dictionary Lookup
zh_TW: 查字典

en: Dictionary Preferences
zh_TW: 字典偏好設定

en: Dictionary server
zh_TW: 字典伺服器

en: Double Density 3.5" (720KB)
zh_TW: 倍密度 3.5" (720 KB)

en: Double Density 5.25" (360KB)
zh_TW: 倍密度 5.25" (360 KB)

en: Enter a Word or select one from the list below
zh_TW: 請輸入字詞或在下列的清單中選擇

en: Enter a value for search rule
zh_TW: 請輸入有關該搜尋條件的值

en: Enter a word to know the spelling
zh_TW: 請輸入字詞來尋找該字詞的正確拼字方式

en: Enter the Port Number
zh_TW: 請輸入連接埠號碼

en: Enter the Server Name
zh_TW: 請輸入伺服器名稱

en: Enter the file name you want to search
zh_TW: 請輸入想搜尋的檔案名稱

en: Enter the folder name where you want to start the search
zh_TW: 請輸入準備搜尋的資料夾

en: Entry Detail
zh_TW: 項目細節

en: Entry changed called for a non entry option!
zh_TW: 已更改的欄位使用了無效的欄位選項！

en: Error closing device %s
zh_TW: 關閉裝置 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error during completion of formatting
zh_TW: 進行格式化最後程序時發生錯誤

en: Error formatting track #%d
zh_TW: 格式化第 %d 個磁軌時發生錯誤

en: Error invoking query: %s
zh_TW: 詢問時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error parsing actions data base
zh_TW: 讀入紀錄行動的資料庫時發生錯誤

en: Error while checking the bad blocks.
zh_TW: 檢查壞磁區時出現錯誤。

en: Error while creating a unique filename for the bad blocks list file.
zh_TW: 當為壞磁區清單檔命名時出現錯誤。

en: Error while executing specified action
zh_TW: 當進行指定的行動時出現錯誤

en: Error while filling the bad blocks list file.
zh_TW: 當填上壞磁區清單檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error while spawning the (%s) command: %s.
zh_TW: 執行 (%s) 指令時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error while spawning the mbadblocks command: %s.
zh_TW: 當啟動 mbadblocks 指令時出錯：%s。

en: Error: [%s]
zh_TW: 錯誤：[%s]

en: Failed to open device %s for badblock checking
zh_TW: 開啟裝置 %s 失敗，無法檢查壞磁區

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: File already opened
zh_TW: 已經開啟該檔案

en: File is empty
zh_TW: 檔案是空白的

en: File system _type:
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型(_T)：

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Floppy Formatter
zh_TW: 軟碟格式化程式

en: Floppy _density:
zh_TW: 軟碟密度(_D)：

en: Floppy de_vice:
zh_TW: 軟碟裝置(_V)：

en: Floppy formatted successfully.
zh_TW: 軟碟格式化成功。

en: Floppy formatting cancelled.
zh_TW: 取消格式化軟碟的動作。

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Follow symbolic links
zh_TW: 跟隨符號連結

en: Format Floppy Disks
zh_TW: 將軟碟格式化

en: Format Progress
zh_TW: 格式化進度

en: Formatting the disk...
zh_TW: 格式化碟片...

en: Formatting the disk... Done
zh_TW: 格式化碟片...完成

en: GConf error:
      %s
zh_TW: GConf 錯誤：
      %s

en: Generic error accessing floppy device %s.
    
    Error code %s
zh_TW: 存取軟碟裝置 %s 時發生一般性錯誤。
    
    錯誤代碼 %s

en: Generic error accessing floppy device %s.
    
    Error code %s:%d
zh_TW: 在存取軟碟裝置 %s 時發生一般性錯誤。
    
    錯誤碼為 %s:%d

en: High Density 3.5" (1.44MB)
zh_TW: 高密度 3.5" (1.44 MB)

en: High Density 5.25" (1.2MB)
zh_TW: 高密度 5.25" (1.2 MB)

en: Host Name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: I don't know what this is, but it's very wrong.
zh_TW: 仍未清楚實際情況，不過肯定是出了問題。

en: Include other filesystems
zh_TW: 包括其它檔案系統

en: Insufficient permissions to open floppy device %s.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠權限開啟軟碟裝置 %s。

en: Internal Error: Unable to seek to the correct location.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：無法搜尋正確的位置。

en: Internal Error: Weird value (%ld) in do_test
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：do_test 中的值 (%ld) 有誤

en: Invalid option passed to sortby command line argument.
zh_TW: sortby 參數中的選項無效。

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Last Date:
zh_TW: 結束時間：

en: Last Modified:
zh_TW: 最後修改時間：

en: Log Information
zh_TW: 日誌資料

en: Log Line Details
zh_TW: 該行日誌的細節

en: Log file to open up on startup
zh_TW: 啟動程式時開啟的日誌

en: Look Up for a Word
zh_TW: 查字

en: Look in Folder Entry
zh_TW: 這個欄位指定在哪個資料夾開始搜尋

en: Looking up word...
zh_TW: 正在檢索字詞...

en: Lookup done
zh_TW: 完成檢索

en: Lookup word in dictionary
zh_TW: 在字典中查字

en: Lookup words in an online dictionary
zh_TW: 在線上字典中查字

en: Making filesystem on disk...
zh_TW: 在碟片中建立檔案系統...

en: Making filesystem on disk... Done
zh_TW: 在碟片中建立檔案系統...完成

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 最後修改時間：

en: Monitor Logs
zh_TW: 監察日誌

en: Monitor Options
zh_TW: 有關監察的選項

en: Monitoring Logs...
zh_TW: 正在監察日誌...

en: Na_me does not contain
zh_TW: 名稱中沒有(_M)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name Contains Entry
zh_TW: 這個欄位指定檔名中含有甚麼

en: Name matches regular e_xpression
zh_TW: 檔名符合正規表示式(_X)

en: Neither the mke2fs nor the mkdosfs/mformat applications are installed. You can't format a floppy without one of them.
zh_TW: mke2fs 及 mkdosfs/mformat 程式都沒有安裝。將磁片格式化至少需要其中一個程式。

en: No Files Found
zh_TW: 找不到任何檔案

en: No files found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的檔案

en: No log files to open
zh_TW: 沒有已開啟的日誌

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的結果

en: Not enough memory!
zh_TW: 記憶體不足！

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number of Lines:
zh_TW: 行數：

en: O_pen Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾(_P)

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Open new logfile
zh_TW: 開啟新的日誌

en: Owned by _group
zh_TW: 屬於指定群組(_G)

en: Owned by _user
zh_TW: 由指定帳戶擁有(_U)

en: Owner is unrecognized
zh_TW: 擁有者無法識別

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port Entry
zh_TW: 連接埠輸入欄

en: Port used to connect to server
zh_TW: 連接至伺服器所用的連接埠

en: Problem reading cylinder %d, expected %d, read %d
zh_TW: 問題發生在第 %d 個磁區，預計資料為 %d，實際讀取資料為 %d

en: Process
zh_TW: 進程

en: Process:
zh_TW: 進程：

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Read Error:
    Problem reading cylinder %d, expected %d, read %d
zh_TW: 讀取資料發生錯誤：
    問題發生在第 %d 個磁區，預計資料為 %d，實際讀取資料為 %d

en: ReadLogStats: out of memory
zh_TW: ReadLogStats：記憶體不足

en: Remove logs from monitor
zh_TW: 移除不會繼續監察的日誌

en: Reset port to default
zh_TW: 將連接埠號碼恢復成預設值

en: Reset server to default
zh_TW: 將伺服器恢復成預設值

en: S_earch results:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果(_E)：

en: S_ize at least (kilobytes)
zh_TW: 檔案大小下限[KB] (_I)

en: S_witch Log
zh_TW: 切換日誌(_W)

en: Save Search Results As...
zh_TW: 將搜尋結果另存為...

en: Search Rule Value Entry
zh_TW: 搜尋條件輸入欄

en: Search Rules Menu
zh_TW: 搜尋條件選單

en: Search Strategy
zh_TW: 搜尋方法

en: Search _results:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果(_R)：

en: Search all databases
zh_TW: 搜尋所有資料庫

en: Search for Files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: Search s_trategy:
zh_TW: 搜尋方法(_T)：

en: Search your disk for files
zh_TW: 在磁碟中搜尋檔案

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: Select a search rule from the menu
zh_TW: 在選單中選擇搜尋條件

en: Select the '%s' constraint
zh_TW: 指定「%s」條件

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server Entry
zh_TW: 伺服器輸入欄

en: Set sort order to descending, the default is ascending
zh_TW: 設定為相反次序排列 (預設為順序排列)

en: Set the text of 'Look in folder'
zh_TW: 預先填上會搜尋的資料夾

en: Set the text of 'Name contains'
zh_TW: 預先填上準備搜尋的檔案名稱

en: Show Calendar Log
zh_TW: 顯示日曆紀錄

en: Show Entry Detail
zh_TW: 顯示該項目的細節

en: Show Log Properties
zh_TW: 顯示日誌屬性

en: Show more _options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項(_O)

en: Si_ze at most (kilobytes)
zh_TW: 檔案大小上限[KB] (_Z)

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Smart _lookup
zh_TW: 智慧型檢索(_L)

en: Sort files by one of the following: name, folder, size, type, or date
zh_TW: 根據以下其中一種屬性排列檔案：名稱、資料夾、大小、類型或日期

en: Specifies the log file to open up at startup. The default is either /var/adm/messages or /var/log/messages, depending on your operating system.
zh_TW: 指定啟動時預設開啟的日誌。預設值可能是 /var/adm/messages 或 /var/log/messages，取決於所使用的作業系統。

en: Specify whether to use smart lookup. This key is dependant on whether the dictionary server supports this option. The default is TRUE
zh_TW: 是否使用智慧型檢索。本設定鍵會否生效取決於字典伺服器是否支援這個選項。預設為 TRUE

en: Spell check done
zh_TW: 拼字檢查完成

en: Spell-checking...
zh_TW: 正在進行拼字檢查...

en: Start Date:
zh_TW: 開始時間：

en: String not found
zh_TW: 找不到字串

en: Switch between already opened logs
zh_TW: 切換至其它已開啟的日誌

en: System Log
zh_TW: 系統日誌

en: System Log Viewer
zh_TW: 系統日誌顯示程式

en: TOUCHED!!
zh_TW: 被更改了！！

en: TRUE to set mkdosfs as the preferred FAT formatting backend or FALSE to set mtools as the preferred FAT formatting backend.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，表示優先選用 mkdosfs 作為格式化 FAT 檔案系統的背景程序，否則表示優先選用 mtools。

en: The bad blocks checking utility (mbadblocks) reported the following errors:
    %s.
zh_TW: 壞磁區檢查公用程式 (mbadblocks) 回報了以下的錯誤：
    %s。

en: The database to use in the dictionary server.
zh_TW: 字典伺服器所使用的資料庫。

en: The device %s is disconnected.
    Please attach device to continue.
zh_TW: %s 裝置並未連接至電腦。
    請接上裝置再繼續。

en: The device to format
zh_TW: 準備格式化的裝置

en: The dictionary server to connect to. The default server is dict.org. See http://www.dict.org for details on other servers
zh_TW: 要連接的字典伺服碞。預設的伺服器為 dict.org。請瀏覽 http://www.dict.org 獲取有關其它伺服器的詳情。

en: The filesystem creation utility (%s) reported the following errors:
    
    %s (%d)
zh_TW: 檔案系統製作程式 (%s) 回報了以下的錯誤：
    
    %s (%d)

en: The name of the individual database to use in the dictionary server. ! specifies that gnome-dictionary should search all databases in a given server
zh_TW: 指定使用字典伺服器中的哪一個資料庫。“!”表示 gnome-dictionary 會搜尋指定伺服器的所有資料庫

en: The nautilus file manager is not running.
zh_TW: nautilus 檔案總管並未執行。

en: The port number to connect to. The default port is 2628.
zh_TW: 連線至指定的連接埠。預設連接埠為 2628。

en: The search strategy to use
zh_TW: 使用的搜尋方法

en: The search strategy to use. This is dependant on the search strategy that the dictionary server supports. The default strategy is 'lev' - Match words within Levenshtein distance one
zh_TW: 使用的搜尋方式。它取決於字典伺服器能夠支援的搜尋方式。預設方式為‘lev’─ 符合所有 Levenshtein distance 為 1 的字 (即是只差一個字母)

en: The volume name can't contain any blank space.
zh_TW: 檔案系統標記名稱內不可含有任何空格。

en: There is no installed viewer capable of displaying the document.
zh_TW: 沒有任何已安裝的顯示模式可以顯示該檔案。

en: Thorou_gh (adds a bad blocks check to the standard mode)
zh_TW: 徹底[在標準模式上加上壞磁區檢查](_G)

en: Too many logs to monitor. Remove one and try again
zh_TW: 太多需要監察的日誌了，請關閉一部份並再嘗試

en: Too many open logs. Close one and try again
zh_TW: 開啟太多日誌了，請關閉一部份並再嘗試

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unable to access the floppy disk.
    
    Please confirm that it is in the drive
    with the drive door shut.
zh_TW: 無法存取磁軟碟。
    
    請確保軟碟已放進軟碟機中
    而且活門已經關閉。

en: Unable to create filesystem correctly.
zh_TW: 無法正確地建立檔案系統。

en: Unable to open logfile!
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌！

en: Unable to open the device %s, formatting cannot continue.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 裝置，不能繼續格式化。

en: Unable to perform requested operation. 
    Either the server you are using is not available 
    or you are not connected to the Internet.
zh_TW: 無法進行所要求的操作程序。
    原因是無法連接所使用的伺服器，
    或是根本未連接至網際網路。

en: Unable to write to device %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入裝置 %s

en: Unable to write to the floppy.
    
    Please confirm that it is not write-protected.
zh_TW: 無法寫入軟碟。
    
    請確保軟碟沒有加上防寫保護。

en: Unknown mke2fs starting signature, cancelling.
zh_TW: 不明的 mke2fs 輸出結果，取消操作程序。

en: Use smart lookup
zh_TW: 使用智慧型檢索

en: Verifying the format...
zh_TW: 正在檢驗格式...

en: Verifying the format... Done
zh_TW: 檢驗格式...完成

en: View the system log file
zh_TW: 顯示系統日誌檔案

en: Volume _name:
zh_TW: 檔案系統標記名稱(_N)：

en: While searching the following errors were reported.
zh_TW: 當搜尋時發生以下的錯誤。

en: Word
zh_TW: 字詞

en: Word Entry
zh_TW: 字詞輸入欄

en: You do not have the proper permissions to write to %s, formatting will not be possible.
    Contact your system administrator about getting write permissions.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的權限寫入 %s，不可能格式化。
    若要獲得寫入的權限，請聯絡系統管理員。

en: _About...
zh_TW: 關於(_A)...

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆(_C)

en: _Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部摺疊(_C)

en: _Database:
zh_TW: 資料庫(_D)：

en: _Date modified less than (days)
zh_TW: 最後修改時間少於指定日數(_D)

en: _Description:
zh_TW: 說明(_D)：

en: _Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 修改(_E)

en: _Entry Detail
zh_TW: 項目細節(_E)：

en: _Execute actions
zh_TW: 執行行動(_E)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 搜尋(_F)

en: _Format
zh_TW: 格式化(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Hide application
zh_TW: 隱藏程式(_H)

en: _Look Up Selected Text
zh_TW: 檢索選定的字詞(_L)

en: _Look Up Word
zh_TW: 查字(_L)

en: _Look in folder:
zh_TW: 在指定資料夾開始搜尋(_L)：

en: _Lookup
zh_TW: 檢索(_L)

en: _Monitor...
zh_TW: 監察(_M)...

en: _Name contains:
zh_TW: 檔名中含有(_N)：

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(_P)：

en: _Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)...

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Quick (only creates the filesystem)
zh_TW: 快速[只建立檔案系統](_Q)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Save Results As...
zh_TW: 將結果儲存為(_S)...

en: _Select logs to monitor:
zh_TW: 選取準備監察的日誌(_S)：

en: _Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S)：

en: _Show Dictionary
zh_TW: 顯示字典(_S)

en: _Standard (adds a low-level format to the quick mode)
zh_TW: 標準[在快速模式上加上低階格式化](_S)

en: _Word:
zh_TW: 字詞(_W)：

en: action to execute when regexps are TRUE
zh_TW: 當符合正規表示式時所執行的行動

en: description
zh_TW: 說明

en: ext2 for the linux native filesystem or fat for the DOS filesystem.
zh_TW: ext2 表示 linux 沿用的檔案系統，或是 fat 表示 DOS 的檔案系統。

en: link (broken)
zh_TW: 鏈結 (目標不存在)

en: link to %s
zh_TW: %s 的鏈結

en: log name regexp
zh_TW: 日誌名稱的正規表示式

en: message regexp
zh_TW: 訊息的正規表示式

en: process regexp
zh_TW: 進程名稱的正規表示式

en: tag: [%s]
    log_name: [%s]
    process: [%s]
    message: [%s]
    description: [%s]
    action: [%s]
zh_TW: 標籤：[%s]
    日誌名稱：[%s]
    進程：[%s]
    訊息：[%s]
    說明：[%s]
    行動：[%s]

en: tmp_list is NULL
zh_TW: tmp_list 是 NULL

en: today at %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 今天%p %-I:%M

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天%p %-I:%M
