gnome-vfs - en to zh translation catalogue (305 entries)

en: %s:%d contains NUL characters.
zh: %s：%d 具有 NUL 空字元。

en: %s:%d contains no method name.
zh: %s：%d 沒有包含方法名稱。

en: %s:%d contains no module name.
zh: %s：%d 沒有包含模組名稱。

en: %u bytes
zh: %u 個位元

en: 1 byte
zh: 1 個位元

en: 3D Studio image
zh: 3D Studio 影像

en: AIFC audio
zh: AIFC 音效檔

en: AIFF audio
zh: AIFF 音效檔

en: ANIM animation
zh: ANIM 動畫檔

en: AVI video
zh: AVI 影音檔

en: AbiWord document
zh: AbiWord 文件

en: Access denied
zh: 存取被拒絕

en: Adobe FrameMaker font
zh: Adobe FrameMaker 字型檔

en: Adobe font metrics
zh: Adobe metrics 字型檔

en: Andrew Toolkit inset
zh: Andrew Toolkit inset 檔

en: ApplixWare Graphics image
zh: ApplixWare Graphics 影像

en: Applixware Words document
zh: Applixware Words 文件

en: Applixware spreadsheet
zh: Applixware 試算表

en: AutoCAD image
zh: AutoCAD 影像

en: BCPIO document
zh: BCPIO 文件

en: BDF font
zh: BDF 字型檔

en: Bad file handle
zh: 錯誤的檔案控制碼

en: C shell script
zh: C shell 描述語言檔

en: C source code
zh: C 原始碼

en: C++ source code
zh: C++ 原始碼

en: CGI program
zh: CGI 程式

en: CGM image
zh: CGM 影像

en: CMU raster image
zh: CMU raster 影像

en: CPIO archive
zh: CPIO 檔

en: CPIO archive (gzip-compressed)
zh: CPIO 檔 (gzip 壓縮檔)

en: Cannot create pipe for open GIOChannel: %s
zh: 無法建立導管用以開啟 GIOChannel：%s

en: Configuration file `%s' was not found: %s
zh: 找不到設定檔案 `%s'：%s

en: Could not parse: %s
zh: 不能解析：%s

en: DCL script
zh: DCL 描述語言檔

en: DOS font
zh: DOS 字型檔

en: DOS/Windows program
zh: DOS/Windows 程式

en: DSSSL document
zh: DSSSL 文件

en: DXF vector graphic
zh: DXF 向量影像

en: Data corrupted
zh: 資料已損壞

en: Debian package
zh: Debian 套件檔

en: Dia diagram
zh: Dia 製圖檔

en: Directory busy
zh: 目錄正在忙碌處理資料

en: Directory not empty
zh: 目錄內仍有檔案存在

en: Dolby Digital audio
zh: 杜比數碼音效檔

en: Emacs Lisp source code
zh: Emacs Lisp 原始碼

en: End of file
zh: 已到達檔案的結尾

en: Enlightenment theme
zh: Enlightenment 佈景檔

en: FLC animation
zh: FLC 動畫檔

en: FLI animation
zh: FLI 動畫檔

en: FastTracker II audio
zh: FastTracker II 音效檔

en: File exists
zh: 檔案已存在

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: File not open
zh: 檔案沒有開啟

en: File too big
zh: 檔案過大

en: Format not valid
zh: 不合法的格式

en: Fortran source code
zh: Fortran 原始碼

en: FrameMaker interchange document
zh: FrameMaker 交換文件

en: G3 fax image
zh: G3 傳真影像

en: GIF image
zh: GIF 影像

en: GIMP document
zh: GIMP 檔

en: GMC link
zh: GMC 連結

en: GNOME VFS already initialized.
zh: GNOME VFS 已經完成初始化。

en: GNOME application details
zh: GNOME 程式資訊

en: GNU Oleo Spreadsheet
zh: GNU Oleo 試算表

en: GNU mail message
zh: GNU mail 郵件

en: GTK configuration
zh: GTK 設定檔

en: Generic error
zh: 一般的錯誤

en: Glade project
zh: Glade 專案

en: GnuCash Workbook
zh: GnuCash 工作簿

en: Gnumeric spreadsheet
zh: Gnumeric 試算表

en: HDF document
zh: HDF 文件

en: HTML page
zh: HTML 檔

en: Host has no address
zh: 主機沒有地址

en: Host name not valid
zh: 不正確的主機名稱

en: Host not found
zh: 找不到主機

en: I/O error
zh: 輸出/入錯誤

en: IDL document
zh: IDL 文件

en: IEF image
zh: IEF 影像

en: IFF image
zh: IFF 影像

en: ILBM image
zh: ILBM 影像

en: ISI video
zh: ISI 影音檔

en: Impulse Tracker audio
zh: Impulse Tracker 音效檔

en: Internal error
zh: 內部錯誤

en: Invalid URI
zh: 無效的 URI

en: Invalid parameters
zh: 無效的參數

en: Is a directory
zh: 是一個目錄

en: JBuilder Project
zh: JBuilder 專案

en: JPEG image
zh: JPEG 影像

en: Java byte code
zh: Java 位元碼

en: Java source code
zh: Java 原始碼

en: KDE application details
zh: KDE 程式資訊

en: KIllustrator document
zh: KIllustrator 文件

en: KPresenter presentation
zh: KPresenter 簡報檔

en: KSpread spreadsheet
zh: KSpread 試算表

en: KWord document
zh: KWord 文件

en: Korn shell script
zh: Korn shell 描述語言檔

en: LHA archive
zh: LHA 檔

en: LHARC archive
zh: LHARC 檔

en: LIBGRX font
zh: LIBGRX 字型檔

en: LightWave object
zh: LightWave 物件

en: LightWave scene
zh: LightWave 場景

en: Linux PSF console font
zh: Linux PSF console 字型檔

en: Login failed
zh: 登入失敗

en: Looping links encountered
zh: 遇上循環的連結

en: Lotus 1-2-3 spreadsheet
zh: Lotus 1-2-3 試算表

en: M3 audio URL
zh: M3 音效檔 URL

en: MIDI audio
zh: MIDI 音效檔

en: MOD audio
zh: MOD 音效檔

en: MP3 audio
zh: MP3 音效檔

en: MP3 audio playlist
zh: MP3 播放清單

en: MPEG video
zh: MPEG 影音檔

en: MS ASF video
zh: MS ASF 影音檔

en: MS video
zh: MS 影音檔

en: Macintosh AppleDouble-encoded file
zh: Macintosh AppleDouble 編碼檔

en: Macintosh BinHex-encoded file
zh: Macintosh BinHex 編碼檔

en: Macintosh StuffIt archive
zh: Macintosh StuffIt 檔

en: Macromedia Flash file
zh: Macromedia Flash 檔

en: MathML document
zh: MathML 文件

en: Microsoft Excel spreadsheet
zh: 微軟 Excel 試算表

en: Microsoft PowerPoint document
zh: 微軟 PowerPoint 文件

en: Microsoft Word document
zh: Microsoft Word 文件

en: Microsoft video
zh: 微軟影音檔

en: More parsing errors will be ignored.
zh: 更多的解析錯誤將會被忽略。

en: Name too long
zh: 名稱過長

en: Nautilus link
zh: Nautilus 連結

en: No error
zh: 沒有錯誤

en: No space left on device
zh: 設備已沒有剩餘空間

en: Not a directory
zh: 不是一個目錄

en: Not enough memory
zh: 沒有足夠的記憶體

en: Not on the same file system
zh: 不是在相同的檔案系統

en: ODA document
zh: ODA 文件

en: Open mode not valid
zh: 無效的開啟模式

en: Operation cancelled
zh: 動作已被取消

en: Operation in progress
zh: 正在處理中

en: Operation interrupted
zh: 動作已被中斷

en: Operation not permitted
zh: 不許可的動作

en: Operation stopped
zh: 動作已停止

en: PBM image
zh: PBM 影像

en: PCF font
zh: PCF 字型檔

en: PDF document
zh: PDF 文件

en: PEF program
zh: PEF 程式

en: PGM image
zh: PGM 影像

en: PGN chess game
zh: PGN 象棋檔

en: PGP keys
zh: PGP 鑰匙

en: PGP message
zh: PGP 訊息

en: PGP signature
zh: PGP 簽名檔

en: PGP-encrypted file
zh: PGP 加密檔

en: PHP script
zh: PHP 描述語言檔

en: PN RealAudio document
zh: PN RealAudio 文件

en: PNG image
zh: PNG 影像

en: PNM image
zh: PNM 影像

en: PPM image
zh: PPM 影像

en: Palm OS database
zh: Palm OS 資料庫

en: Perl script
zh: Perl 描述語言檔

en: Photoshop document
zh: Photoshop 文件

en: PostScript Type 1 font
zh: PostScript Type 1 字型檔

en: PostScript document
zh: PostScript 文件

en: Protocol error
zh: 協定錯誤

en: Python source code
zh: Python 原始碼

en: QuickTime movie
zh: QuickTime 影音檔

en: Quicken document
zh: Quicken 文件

en: Quicken for Windows document
zh: Quicken for Windows 文件

en: RAR archive
zh: RAR 檔

en: README document
zh: 讀我文件

en: RGB image
zh: RGB 影像

en: RIFF audio
zh: RIFF 音效檔

en: RPM package
zh: RPM 套件檔

en: Read only file system
zh: 唯讀的檔案系統

en: Read-only file system
zh: 唯讀的檔案系統

en: RealAudio/Video document
zh: RealAudio/Video 文件

en: RealVideo video
zh: RealVideo 影音檔

en: Request obsoletes service's data
zh: 要求某些已過時服務的資料

en: S/MIME file
zh: S/MIME 檔

en: S/MIME signature
zh: S/MIME 數位簽名檔

en: SGI video
zh: SGI 影音檔

en: SGML document
zh: SGML 文件

en: SMIL script
zh: SMIL 描述語言檔

en: SQL code
zh: SQL 碼

en: SV4 CPIO archive
zh: SV4 CPIO 檔

en: SV4 CPIP archive (with CRC)
zh: SV4 CPIP 檔 (具有 CRC)

en: SVG art
zh: SVG 影像

en: Scheme source code
zh: Scheme 原始碼

en: Scream Tracker 3 audio
zh: Scream Tracker 3 音效檔

en: Scream Tracker audio
zh: Scream Tracker 音效檔

en: Scream Tracker instrument
zh: Scream Tracker 樂器檔

en: Service not available
zh: 不支援的服務

en: Setext document
zh: Setext 文件

en: Speech document
zh: Speech 文件

en: Speedo font
zh: Speedo 字型檔

en: Spreadsheet Interchange document
zh: Spreadsheet 交換文件

en: Stampede package
zh: Stampede 套件檔

en: StarOffice Writer document
zh: StarOffice Writer 文件

en: StarOffice presentation
zh: StarOffice 簡報檔

en: StarOffice spreadsheet
zh: StarOffice 試算表

en: Sun mu-law audio
zh: Sun mu-law 音效檔

en: SunOS News font
zh: SunOS News 字型檔

en: TIFF image
zh: TIFF 影像

en: TarGA image
zh: TarGA 影像

en: Tcl script
zh: Tcl 描述語言檔

en: TeX document
zh: TeX 文件

en: TeX dvi document
zh: TeX dvi 文件

en: TeX font
zh: TeX 字型檔

en: TeX font metrics
zh: TeX metrics 字型檔

en: TeXInfo document
zh: TeXInfo 文件

en: Too many links
zh: 過多的連結

en: Too many open files
zh: 過多已開啟的檔案

en: ToutDoux document
zh: ToutDoux 文件

en: TrueType font
zh: TrueType 字型檔

en: USENET news message
zh: USENET 新聞訊息

en: Unidata netCDF document
zh: Unidata netCDF 文件

en: Unknown GnomeVFSSeekPosition %d
zh: 不詳的 GnomeVFSSeekPosition (搜尋位置) %d

en: Unknown error
zh: 不詳的錯誤

en: Unknown job kind %u
zh: 不詳的工作種類 %u

en: Unknown op type %u
zh: 不詳的 op 種類 %u

en: Unsupported operation
zh: 不支援的動作

en: V font
zh: V 字型檔

en: VOC audio
zh: VOC 音效檔

en: VRML document
zh: VRML 文件

en: Vivo video
zh: Vivo 影音檔

en: WAIS source code
zh: WAIS 原始碼

en: Wavelet video
zh: Wavelet 影音檔

en: Windows bitmap image
zh: Windows 點陣圖

en: Windows icon image
zh: Windows 圖示

en: Windows metafile graphics
zh: Windows metafile 影像

en: WordPerfect document
zh: WordPerfect 文件

en: X bitmap image
zh: X 點陣圖

en: X window image
zh: X window 影像

en: XML document
zh: XML 文件

en: XPM image
zh: XPM 影像

en: Xbase database
zh: Xbase 資料庫

en: active server page
zh: ASP 檔

en: address card
zh: 名片檔

en: ar archive
zh: ar 檔

en: arj archive
zh: arj 檔

en: authors list
zh: 作者清單

en: backup file
zh: 備份檔

en: basic audio
zh: 基本音效檔

en: bibliography record
zh: 參考書目記錄

en: binary program
zh: 二元碼程式

en: block device
zh: 區塊裝置

en: bzip-compressed file
zh: bzip 壓縮檔

en: calendar file
zh: 行事曆檔

en: calendar or event document
zh: 行事曆/事情 文件

en: character device
zh: 字元裝置

en: comma-separated text document
zh: 逗號字元分隔文件

en: compound document
zh: 複合文件

en: compress-compressed file
zh: 壓縮檔

en: compressed GIMP document
zh: 壓縮的 GIMP 文件

en: directory information file
zh: 目錄資訊檔

en: document type definition
zh: DTD 文件類別定義

en: email headers
zh: 郵件檔頭

en: email message
zh: 郵件訊息

en: encrypted message
zh: 加密的訊息

en: enriched text document
zh: enriched 文字檔

en: folder
zh: 資料夾

en: gtar archive
zh: gtar 檔

en: gzip-compressed file
zh: gzip 壓縮檔

en: help page
zh: 求助說明檔

en: mail delivery report
zh: 郵件傳送報告

en: mail disposition report
zh: 郵件處理報告

en: mail system report
zh: 郵件系統報告

en: makefile
zh: makefile 檔

en: manual page
zh: manual page 說明檔

en: manual page (compressed)
zh: manual page 說明檔(已壓縮)

en: memory dump
zh: 記憶體傾印檔

en: message digest
zh: 訊息摘要

en: message in several formats
zh: 多種格式郵件

en: multi-part message
zh: 多重部份訊息

en: named pipe
zh: 具名導管(named pipe)

en: object code
zh: 目的檔

en: ogg audio
zh: ogg 音效檔

en: partial email message
zh: 部份郵件訊息

en: plain text document
zh: 純文字檔

en: profiler results
zh: 程式優化報告

en: reference to remote file
zh: 遠端檔案連結

en: rejected patch file
zh: 被拒絕的修補檔

en: rich text document
zh: RTF 文件

en: search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: shared library
zh: 分享程式庫

en: shell archive
zh: shell 檔

en: shell script
zh: shell 描述語言檔

en: signed message
zh: 數位簽名訊息

en: socket
zh: 套介面

en: software author credits
zh: 程式作者榮譽

en: software installation instructions
zh: 程式安裝指引

en: software license terms
zh: 程式許可證條款

en: source code patch
zh: 原始碼修補檔

en: style sheet
zh: 樣式表

en: symbolic link
zh: 符號連結

en: tab-separated text document
zh: 定位字元分隔文件

en: tar archive
zh: tar 檔

en: tar archive (bzip2-compressed)
zh: tar 檔 (bzip2 壓縮)

en: tar archive (gzip-compressed)
zh: tar 檔 (gzip 壓縮)

en: theme
zh: 佈景

en: troff document
zh: troff 文件

en: troff me input document
zh: troff me 輸入文件

en: troff mm input document
zh: troff mm 輸入文件

en: troff ms input document
zh: troff ms 輸入文件

en: unknown type
zh: 不詳的類別

en: ustar archive
zh: ustar 檔

en: wave audio
zh: wave 音效檔

en: web folder
zh: 互聯網資料夾

en: xfig vector graphic
zh: xfig 向量影像

en: zip archive
zh: zip 檔

en: zoo archive
zh: zoo 檔
