gnumeric 1.1.19 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1743 entries)

en: % of _normal size
zh_TW: %(_N)

en: %d of %d lines to import
zh_TW: 準備匯入 %2$d 之中的 %1$d 行

en: %dR x %dC
zh_TW: %d行 × %d列

en: %s
    is a directory name
zh_TW: %s
    是一個目錄

en: %s is locked. Unprotect the sheet to enable editing.
zh_TW: %s 目前在鎖定狀態。如果想修改內容，請將工作表解除保護。

en: %s is locked. Unprotect the workbook to enable editing.
zh_TW: %s 目前在鎖定狀態。如果想修改內容，請將活頁簿解除保護。

en: %s version %s
zh_TW: %s 版本 %s

en: %s!%s : unable to parse '%s'
         %s
zh_TW: %s!%s：無法分析‘%s’
         %s

en: %s!%s is locked
zh_TW: %s!%s 已被鎖定

en: '%s' is not a number
zh_TW: ‘%s’不是數字

en: '%s' is not a valid date
zh_TW: ‘%s’不是有效的日期

en: '%s' is not a valid time
zh_TW: ‘%s’不是有效的時間

en: '%s' is not an integer
zh_TW: ‘%s’不是整數

en: () is an invalid expression
zh_TW: () 是一個無效的算式

en: (All)
zh_TW: (全部)

en: (Ma_ximum):
zh_TW: [最大值](_X)：

en: (_Minimum):
zh_TW: [最小值](_M)：

en: *** Interpreter: %s
zh_TW: *** 解譯器：%s

en: *Apr
zh_TW: 4月

en: *Aug
zh_TW: 8月

en: *Dec
zh_TW: 12月

en: *Feb
zh_TW: 2月

en: *Fri
zh_TW: 五

en: *Jan
zh_TW: 1月

en: *Jul
zh_TW: 7月

en: *Jun
zh_TW: 6月

en: *Mar
zh_TW: 3月

en: *May
zh_TW: 5月

en: *Mon
zh_TW: 一

en: *Nov
zh_TW: 11月

en: *Oct
zh_TW: 10月

en: *Sat
zh_TW: 六

en: *Sep
zh_TW: 9月

en: *Sun
zh_TW: 日

en: *Thu
zh_TW: 四

en: *Tue
zh_TW: 二

en: *Wed
zh_TW: 三

en: /Mean/Standard Error/Median/Mode/Standard Deviation/Sample Variance/Kurtosis/Skewness/Range/Minimum/Maximum/Sum/Count
zh_TW: /平均值/標準誤差/中位數/眾數/標準差/樣本變異數/峰態/偏斜度/值域/最小值/最大值/總和/個數

en: 12.5% Grey
zh_TW: 12.5% 灰度

en: 25% Grey
zh_TW: 25% 灰度

en: 3D Percentage Bars
zh_TW: 立體百分比條狀圖

en: 50% Grey
zh_TW: 50% 灰度

en: 6.25% Grey
zh_TW: 6.25% 灰度

en: 75% Grey
zh_TW: 75% 灰度

en: <- Remove
zh_TW: ← 移除

en: <- Remove all
zh_TW: ← 全部移除

en: <small>Optional</small>
zh_TW: <small>並非必要</small>

en: <span weight="bold">Document Summary Information</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">文件摘要資訊</span>

en: @FUNCTION=ABS
    @SYNTAX=ABS(b1)
    @DESCRIPTION=ABS implements the Absolute Value function:  the result is to drop the negative sign (if present).  This can be done for integers and floating point numbers.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ABS(7) equals 7.
    ABS(-3.14) equals 3.14.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, FLOOR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ABS
    @SYNTAX=ABS(b1)
    @DESCRIPTION=ABS 是絕對值函數：如果參數含有負號，則捨棄其負號。本函數適用於整數及浮點數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ABS(7) 等於 7
    ABS(-3.14) 等於 3.14
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, FLOOR

en: @FUNCTION=ACOS
    @SYNTAX=ACOS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOS function calculates the arc cosine of @x; that is the value whose cosine is @x.
    
    * The value it returns is in radians.
    * If @x falls outside the range -1 to 1, ACOS returns the #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOS(0.1) equals 1.470629.
    ACOS(-0.1) equals 1.670964.
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ACOS
    @SYNTAX=ACOS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOS 函數會計算 @x 的反餘弦值；即找出一個餘弦值為 @x 的數值。
    
    * 回傳值以弧度方式表示。
    * 如果 @x 在 -1 至 1 的範圍之外，ACOS 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOS(0.1) 等於 1.470629
    ACOS(-0.1) 等於 1.670964
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ACOSH
    @SYNTAX=ACOSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOSH  function  calculates  the inverse hyperbolic cosine of @x; that is the value whose hyperbolic cosine is @x.
    
    * If @x is less than 1.0, ACOSH() returns the #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOSH(2) equals 1.31696.
    ACOSH(5.3) equals 2.35183.
    
    @SEEALSO=ACOS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ACOSH
    @SYNTAX=ACOSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOSH 函數會計算 @x 的反雙曲餘弦值，即找出一個雙曲餘弦值為 @x 的數值。
    
    * 如果 @x 小於 1.0，ACOSH 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOSH(2) 等於 1.31696
    ACOSH(5.3) 等於 2.35183
    
    @SEEALSO=ACOS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ASIN
    @SYNTAX=ASIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASIN function calculates the arc sine of @x; that is the value whose sine is @x.
    
    * If @x falls outside the range -1 to 1, ASIN returns the #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASIN(0.5) equals 0.523599.
    ASIN(1) equals 1.570797.
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ASIN
    @SYNTAX=ASIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASIN 函數會計算 @x 的反正弦值；即找出一個正弦值為 @x 的數值。
    
    * 如果 @x 在 -1 至 1 的範圍之外，ASIN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASIN(0.5) 等於 0.523599
    ASIN(1) 等於 1.570797
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ASINH
    @SYNTAX=ASINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASINH function calculates the inverse hyperbolic sine of @x; that is the value whose hyperbolic sine is @x.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASINH(0.5) equals 0.481212.
    ASINH(1.0) equals 0.881374.
    
    @SEEALSO=ASIN, ACOSH, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ASINH
    @SYNTAX=ASINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASINH 函數會計算 @x 的反雙曲正弦值，即找出一個雙曲正弦值為 @x 的數值。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASINH(0.5) 等於 0.481212
    ASINH(1.0) 等於 0.881374
    
    @SEEALSO=ASIN, ACOSH, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ATAN
    @SYNTAX=ATAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN function calculates the arc tangent of @x; that is the value whose tangent is @x.
    
    * Return value is in radians.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN(0.5) equals 0,463648.
    ATAN(1) equals 0,785398.
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ATAN
    @SYNTAX=ATAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN 函數會計算 @x 的反正切值；即找出一個正切值為 @x 的數值。
    
    * 回傳值以弧度方式表示。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN(0.5) 等於 0,463648
    ATAN(1) 等於 0,785398
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ATAN2
    @SYNTAX=ATAN2(b1,b2)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN2 function calculates the arc tangent of the two variables @b1 and @b2.  It is similar to calculating the arc tangent of @b2 / @b1, except that the signs of both arguments are used to determine the quadrant of the result.
    
    * The result is in radians.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN2(0.5,1.0) equals 1.107149.
    ATAN2(-0.5,2.0) equals 1.815775.
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, ATANH, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ATAN2
    @SYNTAX=ATAN2(b1,b2)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN2 函數計算兩個變數 @b1 和 @b2 的反正切值。它的作用類似計算 @b2 / @b1 的反正切值，只是兩個參數的正負號會用來決定結果所屬的象限。
    
    * 結果會以弧度方式表示。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN2(0.5,1.0) 等於 1.107149
    ATAN2(-0.5,2.0) 等於 1.815775
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, ATANH, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ATANH
    @SYNTAX=ATANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATANH function calculates the inverse hyperbolic tangent of @x; that is the value whose hyperbolic tangent is @x.
    
    * If the absolute value of @x is greater than 1.0, ATANH returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATANH(0.5) equals 0.549306.
    ATANH(0.8) equals 1.098612.
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, TAN, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ATANH
    @SYNTAX=ATANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATANH 函數會計算 @x 的反雙曲正切值，即找出一個雙曲正切值為 @x 的數值。
    
    * 如果 @x 的絕對值大於 1.0，ATANH 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATANH(0.5) 等於 0.549306
    ATANH(0.8) 等於 1.098612
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, TAN, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=AVERAGE
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGE(value1, value2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGE computes the average of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.  This is equivalent to the sum of the arguments divided by the count of the arguments.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    AVERAGE(A1:A5) equals 23.2.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=AVERAGE
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGE(數值1, 數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGE 會取參數中所有的數值及參數所代表的儲存格的數值，計算它們的平均值。這即是將參數的總和除以參數的個數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    AVERAGE(A1:A5) 等於 23.2
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=AVERAGEA
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGEA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGEA returns the average of the given arguments.  Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    AVERAGEA(A1:A5) equals 18.94.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=AVERAGEA
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGEA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGEA 會回傳各參數的平均值。數字、文字及邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格含有文字或者它的邏輯值是 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    AVERAGEA(A1:A5) 等於 18.94
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=BIN2DEC
    @SYNTAX=BIN2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2DEC function converts a binary number in string or number to its decimal equivalent.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2DEC(101) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=BIN2DEC
    @SYNTAX=BIN2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2DEC 函數可將以字串或數字表示的的二進位數字轉換為十進位。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2DEC(101) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=BIN2HEX
    @SYNTAX=BIN2HEX(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2HEX function converts a binary number to a hexadecimal number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2HEX(100111) equals 27.
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2DEC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=BIN2HEX
    @SYNTAX=BIN2HEX(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2HEX 函數會將二進位數字轉換為十六進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2HEX(110111) 等於 27
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2DEC

en: @FUNCTION=BIN2OCT
    @SYNTAX=BIN2OCT(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2OCT function converts a binary number to an octal number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2OCT(110111) equals 67.
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2BIN, BIN2DEC, BIN2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=BIN2OCT
    @SYNTAX=BIN2OCT(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2OCT 函數會將二進位數字轉換為八進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2OCT(110111) 等於 67
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2BIN, BIN2DEC, BIN2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=CEIL
    @SYNTAX=CEIL(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEIL function rounds @x up to the next nearest integer.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEIL(0.4) equals 1.
    CEIL(-1.1) equals -1.
    CEIL(-2.9) equals -2.
    
    @SEEALSO=ABS, FLOOR, INT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CEIL
    @SYNTAX=CEIL(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEIL 函數會將 @x 向上捨入至最接近的整數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEIL(0.4) 等於 1
    CEIL(-1.1) 等於 -1
    CEIL(-2.9) 等於 -2
    
    @SEEALSO=ABS, FLOOR, INT

en: @FUNCTION=CEILING
    @SYNTAX=CEILING(x,significance)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEILING function rounds @x up to the nearest multiple of @significance.
    
    * If @x or @significance is non-numeric CEILING returns #VALUE! error.
    * If @x and @significance have different signs CEILING returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEILING(2.43,1) equals 3.
    CEILING(123.123,3) equals 126.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CEILING
    @SYNTAX=CEILING(x,有效數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEILING 函數會將 @x 向上捨入至最接近 @有效數字 的倍數。
    
    * 如果 @x 或 @有效數字 不是數字，CEILING 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤。
    * 如果 @x 和 @有效數字 的正負號不同，CEILING 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEILING(2.43,1) 等於 3
    CEILING(123.123,3) 等於 126
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL

en: @FUNCTION=CHAR
    @SYNTAX=CHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHAR returns the ASCII character represented by the number @x.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHAR(65) equals A.
    
    @SEEALSO=CODE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CHAR
    @SYNTAX=CHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHAR 會回傳數字 <x> 所代表的 ASCII 字元。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHAR(65) 等於 A
    
    @SEEALSO=CODE

en: @FUNCTION=CHOOSE
    @SYNTAX=CHOOSE(index[,value1][,value2]...)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHOOSE returns the value of index @index. @index is rounded to an integer if it is not.
    
    * If @index < 1 or @index > number of values, CHOOSE returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHOOSE(3,"Apple","Orange","Grape","Perry") equals "Grape".
    
    @SEEALSO=IF
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CHOOSE
    @SYNTAX=CHOOSE(索引值[,參數1][,參數2]...)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHOOSE 會回傳參數列表中由 @索引值 所表示的參數值。@索引值 如果是小數，會截取其整數部份。
    
    * 如果 @索引值 小於 1 或大於參數數目，CHOOSE 會回傳 #VAL! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHOOSE(3,"Apple","Orange","Grape","Perry") 等於 "Grape"
    
    @SEEALSO=IF

en: @FUNCTION=CLEAN
    @SYNTAX=CLEAN(string)
    @DESCRIPTION=CLEAN removes any non-printable characters from @string.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CLEAN("one"\&char(7)) equals "one".
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CLEAN
    @SYNTAX=CLEAN(字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=CLEAN 會清除 <字串> 中所有無法列印的字元。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CLEAN("one"\&char(7)) 等於 "one"
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=CODE
    @SYNTAX=CODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=CODE returns the ASCII number for the character @char.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CODE
    @SYNTAX=CODE(字元)
    @DESCRIPTION=CODE 會回傳代表 <字元> 的 ASCII 代碼。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CODE("A") 等於 65
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR

en: @FUNCTION=COMBIN
    @SYNTAX=COMBIN(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=COMBIN computes the number of combinations.
    
    * Performing this function on a non-integer or a negative number returns #NUM! error.
    * If @n is less than @k COMBIN returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMBIN(8,6) equals 28.
    COMBIN(6,2) equals 15.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COMBIN
    @SYNTAX=COMBIN(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=COMBIN 計算在 @n 個物件內抽取 @k 個物件的可能組合數目。
    
    * 如果 @n 及 @k 是負數或者不是整數，則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 如果 @n < @k，COMBIN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMBIN(8,6) 等於 28
    COMBIN(6,2) 等於 15
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=COMPLEX
    @SYNTAX=COMPLEX(real,im[,suffix])
    @DESCRIPTION=COMPLEX returns a complex number of the form x + yi.
    
    @real is the real and @im is the imaginary part of the complex number.  @suffix is the suffix for the imaginary part.  If it is omitted, COMPLEX uses 'i' by default.
    
    * If @suffix is neither 'i' nor 'j', COMPLEX returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMPLEX(1,-1) equals 1-i.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COMPLEX
    @SYNTAX=COMPLEX(實部,虛部[,符號])
    @DESCRIPTION=COMPLEX 會回傳 x + yi 形式的複數。
    
    @實部 是實數部份而 @虛部 是虛數部份的系數。@符號 是表示虛數的符號。如果沒有指定，COMPLEX 函數會使用‘i’作為預設符號。
    
    * 如果 @符號 不是‘i’或‘j’，COMPLEX 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMPLEX(1,-1) 等於 1-i
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=CORREL
    @SYNTAX=CORREL(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=CORREL returns the correlation coefficient of two data sets.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1, and the cells B1, B2, ... B5 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, and 42.7.  Then
    CORREL(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 0.996124788.
    
    @SEEALSO=COVAR,FISHER,FISHERINV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CORREL
    @SYNTAX=CORREL(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=CORREL 會回傳兩組數據的相關系數。
    
    * 字串及空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1，而 B1、B2、...、B5 為 23.2、25.8、29.9、33.5 和 42.7。這樣
    CORREL(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 0.996124788
    
    @SEEALSO=COVAR,FISHER,FISHERINV

en: @FUNCTION=COS
    @SYNTAX=COS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COS function returns the cosine of @x, where @x is given in radians.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COS(0.5) equals 0.877583.
    COS(1) equals 0.540302.
    
    @SEEALSO=COSH, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COS
    @SYNTAX=COS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COS 函數會回傳 @x 的餘弦值，其中 @x 以弧度方式表示。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COS(0.5) 等於 0.877583
    COS(1) 等於 0.540302
    
    @SEEALSO=COSH, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES

en: @FUNCTION=COSH
    @SYNTAX=COSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COSH function returns the hyperbolic cosine of @x, which is defined mathematically as
    
    	(exp(@x) + exp(-@x)) / 2.
    
    * @x is in radians.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COSH(0.5) equals 1.127626.
    COSH(1) equals 1.543081.
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES, EXP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COSH
    @SYNTAX=COSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COSH 函數會回傳 @x 的雙曲餘弦值，它的數學定義為
    
    	(exp(@x) + exp(-@x)) / 2
    
    * @x 以弧度方式表示。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COSH(0.5) 等於 1.127626
    COSH(1) 等於 1.543081
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES, EXP

en: @FUNCTION=COUNT
    @SYNTAX=COUNT(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNT returns the total number of integer or floating point arguments passed.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    COUNT(A1:A5) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNT
    @SYNTAX=COUNT(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNT 回傳參數中整數或浮點數的個數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    COUNT(A1:A5) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=COUNTA
    @SYNTAX=COUNTA(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTA returns the number of arguments passed not including empty cells.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, "missing", "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    COUNTA(A1:A5) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,COUNT,DCOUNT,DCOUNTA,PRODUCT,SUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNTA
    @SYNTAX=COUNTA(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTA 回傳不包括空白儲存格在內的參數個數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的值為 11.4、"missing"、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1，這樣
    COUNTA(A1:A5) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,COUNT,DCOUNT,DCOUNTA,PRODUCT,SUM

en: @FUNCTION=COUNTBLANK
    @SYNTAX=COUNTBLANK(range)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTBLANK returns the number of blank cells in a @range.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COUNTBLANK(A1:A20) returns the number of blank cell in A1:A20.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNTBLANK
    @SYNTAX=COUNTBLANK(範圍)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTBLANK 回傳指定 @範圍 內空白儲存格的數目。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COUNTBLANK(A1:A20) 回傳 A1:A20 之內的空白儲存格數目
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=COUNTIF
    @SYNTAX=COUNTIF(range,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTIF function counts the number of cells in the given @range that meet the given @criteria.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 23, 27, 28, 33, and 39.  Then
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"<=28") equals 3.
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"<28") equals 2.
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"28") equals 1.
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,">28") equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT,SUMIF
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNTIF
    @SYNTAX=COUNTIF(範圍,條件)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTIF 函數會計算所有在指定 @範圍 內符合 @條件 的儲存格數目。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 含有數字 23、27、28、33 和 39。這樣
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"<=28") 等於 3
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"<28") 等於 2
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"28") 等於 1
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,">28") 等於 2
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT,SUMIF

en: @FUNCTION=COVAR
    @SYNTAX=COVAR(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=COVAR returns the covariance of two data sets.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1, and the cells B1, B2, ... B5 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, and 42.7.  Then
    COVAR(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 65.858.
    
    @SEEALSO=CORREL,FISHER,FISHERINV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COVAR
    @SYNTAX=COVAR(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=COVAR 會回傳兩組數據的協方差。
    
    * 字串及空白的儲存格會完全忽略。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1，而 B1、B2、...、B5 為 23.2、25.8、29.9、33.5 和 42.7。這樣
    COVAR(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 65.858
    
    @SEEALSO=CORREL,FISHER,FISHERINV

en: @FUNCTION=DATEDIF
    @SYNTAX=DATEDIF(date1,date2,interval)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATEDIF returns the difference between two dates.  @interval is one of six possible values:  "y", "m", "d", "ym", "md", and "yd".
    
    The first three options will return the number of complete years, months, or days, respectively, between the two dates specified.
    
      "ym" will return the number of full months between the two dates, not including the difference in years.
      "md" will return the number of full days between the two dates, not including the difference in months.
      "yd" will return the number of full days between the two dates, not including the difference in years.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATEDIF(DATE(2000,4,30),DATE(2003,8,4),"d") equals 1191.
    DATEDIF(DATE(2000,4,30),DATE(2003,8,4),"y") equals 3.
    
    @SEEALSO=DATE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DATEDIF
    @SYNTAX=DATEDIF(日期1,日期2,單位)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATEDIF 回傳兩個日期的時間間隔。@單位 是六個可能值的其中一個︰“y”、“m”、“d”、“ym”、“md”和“yd”。
    使用最初三個選項會分別回傳兩個日期之間的完整年數、月數和日數。
    “ym”會回傳相差的月數，但年份的差異不包括在內。
    “md”會回傳相差的日數，但月份和年份的差異不包括在內。
    “yd”會回傳相差的日數，但年份的差異不包括在內。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATEDIF(DATE(2000,4,30),DATE(2003,8,4),"d") 等於 1191。
    DATEDIF(DATE(2000,4,30),DATE(2003,8,4),"y") 等於 3。
    
    @SEEALSO=DATE

en: @FUNCTION=DAYS360 
    @SYNTAX=DAYS360 (date1,date2,method)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAYS360 returns the number of days from @date1 to @date2 following a 360-day calendar in which all months are assumed to have 30 days.
    
    * If @method is 1, the European method will be used.  In this case, if the day of the month is 31 it will be considered as 30.
    * If @method is 0 or omitted, the XL US method will be used.  This is a somewhat complicated industry standard method where the last day of February is considered to be the 30th day of the month, but only for the first date.
    * If @method is 2, a saner version of the US method is used in which both dates get the same February treatment.
    * Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    * This function is mostly Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAYS360(DATE(2003, 2, 3), DATE(2007, 4, 2)) equals 1499.
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DAYS360
    @SYNTAX=DAYS360 (日期1,日期2,算法)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAYS360 會將一年假設為 360 天 (每個月都是 30 天) ，並以此方式計算由 @日期1 至 @日期2 之間的日數。
    
    * 如果 @算法 = 1，就會採用歐式算法。在這情況下，所有 31 天的月份都以 30 天計算。
    * 如果 @算法 = 0 或沒有指定，則採用 XL 美式算法。這是個較複雜的工業標準：2 月的最後一日會作為第 30 日處理，但只適用於 @日期1。
    * 如果 @算法 = 2，會使用較合理的美式算法，@日期2 中的 2 月會和 @日期1 的以同一方式處理。
    * 請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以您可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAYS360(DATE(2003, 2, 3), DATE(2007, 4, 2)) 等於 1499。
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR

en: @FUNCTION=DEC2BIN
    @SYNTAX=DEC2BIN(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2BIN function converts a decimal number to a binary number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2BIN(42) equals 101010.
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2DEC, DEC2OCT, DEC2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DEC2BIN
    @SYNTAX=DEC2BIN(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2BIN 函數會將十進位數字轉換為二進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2BIN(42) 等於 101010。
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2DEC, DEC2OCT, DEC2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=DEC2HEX
    @SYNTAX=DEC2HEX(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2HEX function converts a decimal number to a hexadecimal number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2HEX(42) equals 2A.
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2OCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DEC2HEX
    @SYNTAX=DEC2HEX(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2HEX 函數會將十進位數字轉換為十六進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2HEX(42) 等於 2A。
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2OCT

en: @FUNCTION=DEC2OCT
    @SYNTAX=DEC2OCT(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2OCT function converts a decimal number to an octal number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2OCT(42) equals 52.
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DEC2OCT
    @SYNTAX=DEC2OCT(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2OCT 函數會將十進位數字轉換為八進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2OCT(42) 等於 52
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=DEGREES
    @SYNTAX=DEGREES(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEGREES computes the number of degrees equivalent to @x radians.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEGREES(2.5) equals 143.2394.
    
    @SEEALSO=RADIANS, PI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DEGREES
    @SYNTAX=DEGREES(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEGREES 計算相等於 @x 弧度的度數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEGREES(2.5) 等於 143.2394
    
    @SEEALSO=RADIANS, PI

en: @FUNCTION=DELTA
    @SYNTAX=DELTA(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=DELTA function tests for numerical equivalence of two arguments, returning 1 in case of equality.
    
    * @y is optional, and defaults to 0.
    * If either argument is non-numeric returns a #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DELTA(42.99,43) equals 0.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT,GESTEP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DELTA
    @SYNTAX=DELTA(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=DELTA 函數會測試兩數值是否相等，若正確則回傳 1。
    
    * @y 是選擇性的參數，它的預設值是 0。
    * 如果任何一個參數不是數值都會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DELTA(42.99,43) 等於 0
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT,GESTEP

en: @FUNCTION=DOLLAR
    @SYNTAX=DOLLAR(num[,decimals])
    @DESCRIPTION=DOLLAR returns @num formatted as currency.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DOLLAR(12345) equals "$12,345.00".
    
    @SEEALSO=FIXED, TEXT, VALUE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DOLLAR
    @SYNTAX=DOLLAR(數字[,小數位])
    @DESCRIPTION=DOLLAR 將 <數字> 以貨幣方式表示。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DOLLAR(12345) 等於 "$12,345.00"
    
    @SEEALSO=FIXED, TEXT, VALUE

en: @FUNCTION=EDATE
    @SYNTAX=EDATE(date,months)
    @DESCRIPTION=EDATE returns the serial number of the date that is the specified number of months before or after a given date.  @date is the serial number of the initial date and @months is the number of months before (negative number) or after (positive number) the initial date.
    
    * If @months is not an integer, it is truncated.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EDATE(DATE(2001,12,30),2) returns 'Feb 28, 2002'.
    
    @SEEALSO=DATE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EDATE
    @SYNTAX=EDATE(日期,月數)
    @DESCRIPTION=EDATE 會回傳某日期相隔指定月數之前或之後的日期。@日期 表示開始的日期，而 @月數 是開始日期之前 (負數) 或之後 (正數) 的月份數目。
    
    如果 @月數 不是整數，則會截取其整數部份。
    本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EDATE(DATE(2001,12,30),2) 回傳 'Feb 28, 2002'
    
    @SEEALSO=DATE

en: @FUNCTION=ERROR
    @SYNTAX=ERROR(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=ERROR return the specified error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ERROR("#OWN ERROR").
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ERROR
    @SYNTAX=ERROR(文字)
    @DESCRIPTION=ERROR 會回傳指定的錯誤訊息。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ERROR("#自選錯誤訊息")
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR

en: @FUNCTION=EVEN
    @SYNTAX=EVEN(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=EVEN function returns the number rounded up to the nearest even integer.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    EVEN(5.4) equals 6.
    
    @SEEALSO=ODD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EVEN
    @SYNTAX=EVEN(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=EVEN 會回傳大於 @數字 的最小偶數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EVEN(5.4) 等於 6
    
    @SEEALSO=ODD

en: @FUNCTION=EXACT
    @SYNTAX=EXACT(string1, string2)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXACT returns true if @string1 is exactly equal to @string2 (this routine is case sensitive).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXACT("key","key") equals TRUE.
    EXACT("key","Key") equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=LEN, SEARCH, DELTA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EXACT
    @SYNTAX=EXACT(字串1, 字串2)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果 <字串1> 和 <字串2> 完全相等，EXACT 會回傳 true (本函數會分辨大小寫)。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXACT("key","key") 等於 TRUE
    EXACT("key","Key") 等於 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=LEN, SEARCH, DELTA

en: @FUNCTION=FACT
    @SYNTAX=FACT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACT computes the factorial of @x. ie, @x!
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACT(3) equals 6.
    FACT(9) equals 362880.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FACT
    @SYNTAX=FACT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACT 計算 @x 的階乘，即 @x!
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACT(3) 等於 6
    FACT(9) 等於 362880
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=FACTDOUBLE
    @SYNTAX=FACTDOUBLE(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACTDOUBLE function returns the double factorial of a @number, i.e., x!!.
    
    * If @number is not an integer, it is truncated.
    * If @number is negative FACTDOUBLE returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACTDOUBLE(5) equals 15.
    
    @SEEALSO=FACT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FACTDOUBLE
    @SYNTAX=FACTDOUBLE(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACTDOUBLE 函數會回傳 @數字 的雙階乘 (x!!)。
    
    * 如果 @數字 不是整數，會截取其整數部份。
    * 如果 @數字 是負數，FACTDOUBLE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACTDOUBLE(5) 等於 15
    
    @SEEALSO=FACT

en: @FUNCTION=FALSE
    @SYNTAX=FALSE()
    @DESCRIPTION=FALSE returns boolean value false.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FALSE() equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=TRUE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FALSE
    @SYNTAX=FALSE()
    @DESCRIPTION=FALSE 會回傳布林值 false。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FALSE() 等於 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=TRUE

en: @FUNCTION=FIB
    @SYNTAX=FIB(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=FIB function computes Fibonacci numbers.
    
    * If @number is not an integer, it is truncated.
    * If @number is negative or zero FIB returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIB(12) equals 144.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FIB
    @SYNTAX=FIB(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=FIB 函數會計算第 @n 個 Fibonacci 數。
    
    * 如果 @n 不是整數，會截取其整數部份。
    * 如果 @n 是負數或是 0，FIB 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIB(12) 等於 144
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=FIND
    @SYNTAX=FIND(string1,string2[,start])
    @DESCRIPTION=FIND returns position of @string1 in @string2 (case-sensitive), searching only from character @start onwards (assuming 1 if omitted).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIND("ac","Jack") equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT, LEN, MID, SEARCH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FIND
    @SYNTAX=FIND(字串1,字串2[,開始位置])
    @DESCRIPTION=FIND 會回傳 <字串2> 中出現 <字串1> 的位置 (會分辨大小寫)，而且只會從 <開始位置> 開始搜尋 (如果沒有指定則假設為 1)。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIND("ac","Jack") 等於 2
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT, LEN, MID, SEARCH

en: @FUNCTION=GEOMEAN
    @SYNTAX=GEOMEAN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=GEOMEAN returns the geometric mean of the given arguments. This is equal to the Nth root of the product of the terms.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    GEOMEAN(A1:A5) equals 21.279182482.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,HARMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE,TRIMMEAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=GEOMEAN
    @SYNTAX=GEOMEAN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=GEOMEAN 回傳所有指定數值的幾何平均值 (即是所有數值的積的 N 次方根)。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    GEOMEAN(A1:A5) 等於 21.279182482
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,HARMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE,TRIMMEAN

en: @FUNCTION=GESTEP
    @SYNTAX=GESTEP(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=GESTEP function test for if @x is >= @y, returning 1 if it is so, and 0 otherwise. @y is optional, and defaults to 0.
    
    * If either argument is non-numeric returns a #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    GESTEP(5,4) equals 1.
    
    @SEEALSO=DELTA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=GESTEP
    @SYNTAX=GESTEP(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=GESTEP 函數會測試算式 @x >= @y，如果正確會回傳 1，否則回傳 0。@y 是選擇性的參數，預設值為 0。
    
    * 如果任何一個參數不是數值都會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GESTEP(5,4) 等於 1
    
    @SEEALSO=DELTA

en: @FUNCTION=G_PRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=G_PRODUCT(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=G_PRODUCT returns the product of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.
    
    * Empty cells are ignored and the empty product is 1.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    G_PRODUCT(2,5,9) equals 90.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=G_PRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=G_PRODUCT(數值1, 數值2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=G_PRODUCT 會取參數中所有的數值及參數所代表的儲存格的數值，回傳它們的乘積。
    
    * 空白的儲存格會作為數值 1 來看待，而且當沒有參數時會回傳數值 1。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    G_PRODUCT(2,5,9) 等於 90
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=HARMEAN
    @SYNTAX=HARMEAN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=HARMEAN returns the harmonic mean of the N data points (that is, N divided by the sum of the inverses of the data points).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    HARMEAN(A1:A5) equals 19.529814427.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,GEOMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE,TRIMMEAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HARMEAN
    @SYNTAX=HARMEAN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=HARMEAN 回傳所有指定數值的調和平均值 (即是 N 除以所有數值的倒數和)。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    HARMEAN(A1:A5) 等於 19.529814427
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,GEOMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE,TRIMMEAN

en: @FUNCTION=HEX2BIN
    @SYNTAX=HEX2BIN(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2BIN function converts a hexadecimal number to a binary number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2BIN("2A") equals 101010.
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2HEX, HEX2OCT, HEX2DEC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HEX2BIN
    @SYNTAX=HEX2BIN(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2BIN 函數會將十六進位數字轉換為二進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2BIN("2A") 等於 101010
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2HEX, HEX2OCT, HEX2DEC

en: @FUNCTION=HEX2DEC
    @SYNTAX=HEX2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2DEC function converts a hexadecimal number to its decimal equivalent.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2DEC("2A") equals 42.
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2OCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HEX2DEC
    @SYNTAX=HEX2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2DEC 函數會將十六進位數字轉換為十進位。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2DEC("2A") 等於 42
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2OCT

en: @FUNCTION=HEX2OCT
    @SYNTAX=HEX2OCT(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2OCT function converts a hexadecimal number to an octal number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2OCT("2A") equals 52.
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2DEC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HEX2OCT
    @SYNTAX=HEX2OCT(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2OCT 函數會將十六進位數字轉換為八進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2OCT("2A") 等於 52。
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2DEC

en: @FUNCTION=IMABS
    @SYNTAX=IMABS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMABS returns the absolute value of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMABS returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMABS("2-j") equals 2.23606798.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMABS
    @SYNTAX=IMABS(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMABS 會回傳一個複數的絕對值。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMABS 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMABS("2-j") 等於 2.23606798
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=IMAGINARY
    @SYNTAX=IMAGINARY(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMAGINARY returns the imaginary part of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMAGINARY returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMAGINARY("132-j") equals -1.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMREAL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMAGINARY
    @SYNTAX=IMAGINARY(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMAGINARY 會回傳一個複數中的虛數部份系數。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMAGINARY 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMAGINARY("132-j") 等於 -1
    
    @SEEALSO=IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOT
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOT returns the complex arccotangent of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arccot(z) = arctan(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCOT returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOT("1+j") equals 0.553574+0.4023595j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSEC,IMARCCSC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOT
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOT(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOT 會回傳 <複數> z 的反餘切值，即
    
    	arccot(z) = arctan(1/z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARCCOT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOT("1+j") 等於 0.553574+0.4023595j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSEC,IMARCCSC

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOTH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOTH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOTH returns the complex hyperbolic arccotangent of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arccoth(z) = arctanh(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCOTH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOTH("1+j") equals 0.40235948-0.5535744j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSECH,IMARCCSCH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOTH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOTH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOTH 會回傳 <複數> z 的反雙曲餘切值，即
    
    	arccoth(z) = arctanh(1/z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARCCOTH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOTH("1+j") 等於 0.40235948-0.5535744j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSECH,IMARCCSCH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCSC
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCSC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCSC returns the complex arccosecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arccsc(z) = arcsin(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCSC returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCSC("1+j") equals 0.45227845-0.5306375j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSEC,IMARCCOT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCCSC
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCSC(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCSC 會回傳 <複數> z 的反餘割值，即
    
    	arccsc(z) = arcsin(1/z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARCCSC 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCSC("1+j") 等於 0.45227845-0.5306375j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSEC,IMARCCOT

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCSCH returns the complex hyperbolic arccosecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arccsch(z) = arcsinh(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCSCH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCSCH("1+j") equals 0.5306375-0.452278j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSECH,IMARCCOTH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCSCH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCSCH 會回傳 <複數> z 的反雙曲餘割值，即
    
    	arccsch(z) = arcsinh(1/z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARCCSCH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCSCH("1+j") 等於 0.5306375-0.452278j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSECH,IMARCCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCSEC
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSEC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSEC returns the complex arcsecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arcsec(z) = arccos(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCSEC returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSEC("1+j") equals 1.1185179+0.5306375j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCSC,IMARCCOT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCSEC
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSEC(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSEC 會回傳 <複數> z 的反正割值，即
    
    	arcsec(z) = arccos(1/z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARCSEC 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSEC("1+j") 等於 1.1185179+0.5306375j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCSC,IMARCCOT

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCSECH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSECH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSECH returns the complex hyperbolic arcsecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arcsech(z) = arccosh(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCSECH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSECH("1+j") equals 0.5306375-1.118518j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCSCH,IMARCCOTH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCSECH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSECH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSECH 會回傳 <複數> z 的反雙曲正割值，即
    
    	arcsech(z) = arccosh(1/z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARCSECH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSECH("1+j") 等於 0.5306375-1.118518j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCSCH,IMARCCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMCONJUGATE
    @SYNTAX=IMCONJUGATE(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCONJUGATE returns the complex conjugate of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCONJUGATE returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCONJUGATE("1-j") equals 1+j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCONJUGATE
    @SYNTAX=IMCONJUGATE(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCONJUGATE 會回傳一個複數的共軛複數。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCONJUGATE 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCONJUGATE("1-j") 等於 1+j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS returns the cosine of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCOS returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j") equals 0.833730-0.988898j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS 會回傳一個複數的餘弦值。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCOS 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j") 等於 0.833730-0.988898j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOSH
    @SYNTAX=IMCOSH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOSH returns the complex hyperbolic cosine of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	cosh(z) = (exp(z) + exp(-z))/2.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCOSH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOSH("1+j") equals 0.83373+0.988898j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMTANH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCOSH
    @SYNTAX=IMCOSH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOSH 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的雙曲餘弦值，即
    
    	cosh(z) = (exp(z) + exp(-z))/2
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCOSH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOSH("1+j") 等於 0.83373+0.988898j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMTANH

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOT
    @SYNTAX=IMCOT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOT returns the complex cotangent of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	cot(z) = 1/tan(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCOT returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOT("2-j") equals -0.171384+0.821330j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCSC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCOT
    @SYNTAX=IMCOT(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOT 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的餘切值，即
    
    	cot(z) = 1/tan(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCOT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOT("2-j") 等於 -0.171384+0.821330j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCSC

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOTH
    @SYNTAX=IMCOTH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOTH returns the complex hyperbolic cotangent of the complex number z (@inumber) where,
    
    	coth(z) = 1/tanh(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCOTH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOTH("1+j") equals 0.868014-0.217622j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCSCH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCOTH
    @SYNTAX=IMCOTH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOTH 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的雙曲餘切值，即
    
    	coth(z) = 1/tanh(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCOTH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOTH("1+j") 等於 0.868014-0.217622j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCSCH

en: @FUNCTION=IMCSC
    @SYNTAX=IMCSC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSC returns the complex cosecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	csc(z) = 1/sin(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCSC returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSC("2-j") equals 0.635494-0.221501j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCOT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCSC
    @SYNTAX=IMCSC(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSC 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的餘割值，即
    
    	csc(z) = 1/sin(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCSC 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSC("1+j") 等於 0.635494-0.221501j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCOT

en: @FUNCTION=IMCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSCH returns the complex hyperbolic cosecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	csch(z) = 1/sinh(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCSCH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSCH("1+j") equals 0.303931-0.621518j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCOTH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMCSCH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSCH 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的雙曲餘割值，即
    
    	csch(z) = 1/sinh(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCSCH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSCH("1+j") 等於 0.303931-0.621518j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV returns the quotient of two complex numbers.
    
    * If @inumber1 or @inumber2 are not valid complex numbers, IMDIV returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j") equals 0.6-0.8j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(複數1 ,複數2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV 會回傳兩個複數相除後的商。
    
    * 如果 <複數1> 或 <複數2> 不是有效的複數，IMDIV 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j") 等於 0.6-0.8j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=IMEXP
    @SYNTAX=IMEXP(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMEXP returns the exponential of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMEXP returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMEXP("2-j") equals 3.992324-6.217676j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMEXP
    @SYNTAX=IMEXP(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMEXP 會回傳某個乘方，以 e 為底數，該 <複數> 為指數。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMEXP 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMEXP("2-j") 等於 3.992324-6.217676j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN

en: @FUNCTION=IMINV
    @SYNTAX=IMINV(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMINV returns the the inverse, or reciprocal, of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	1/z = (x - i y)/(x^2 + y^2).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMINV returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMINV("1-j") equals 0.5+0.5j.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMINV
    @SYNTAX=IMINV(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMINV 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的倒數，即
    
    	1/z = (x - i y)/(x^2 + y^2)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMINV 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMINV("1-j") 等於 0.5+0.5j
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=IMLN
    @SYNTAX=IMLN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLN returns the natural logarithm of a complex number.
    
    The result will have an imaginary part between -pi and +pi.  The natural logarithm is not uniquely defined on complex numbers. You may need to add or subtract an even multiple of pi to the imaginary part.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMLN returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLN("3-j") equals 1.15129-0.32175j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMEXP,IMLOG2,IMLOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMLN
    @SYNTAX=IMLN(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLN 會回傳一個複數的自然對數。
    
    結果中的虛數部份系數在 -π 與 +π 之間。在複數數域中，自然對數並不是一對一的函數。您可能需要在虛數部份的系數中加或減 π 的倍數。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMLN 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLN("3-j") 等於 1.15129-0.32175j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMEXP,IMLOG2,IMLOG10

en: @FUNCTION=IMLOG10
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG10(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG10 returns the logarithm of a complex number in base 10.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMLOG10 returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG10("3-j") equals 0.5-0.13973j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG2
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMLOG10
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG10(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG10 會回傳一個複數的對數，以 10 為底數。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMLOG10 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG10("3-j") 等於 0.5-0.13973j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG2

en: @FUNCTION=IMLOG2
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG2(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG2 returns the logarithm of a complex number in base 2.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMLOG2 returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG2("3-j") equals 1.66096-0.46419j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMLOG2
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG2(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG2 會回傳一個複數的對數，以 2 為底數。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMLOG2 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG2("3-j") 等於 1.66096-0.46419j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG10

en: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG returns the negative of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMNEG returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j") equals -1+j.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的負數值，即
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMNEG 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j") 等於 -1+j
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=IMPOWER
    @SYNTAX=IMPOWER(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPOWER returns a complex number raised to a power.  @inumber1 is the complex number to be raised to a power and @inumber2 is the power to which you want to raise it.
    
    * If @inumber1 or @inumber2 are not valid complex numbers, IMPOWER returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPOWER("4-j",2) equals 15-8j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSQRT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMPOWER
    @SYNTAX=IMPOWER(複數1,複數2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPOWER 會回傳一個複數的某次方的結果。<複數1> 是底數，而 <複數2> 是指數。
    
    * 如果 <複數1> 或 <複數2> 不是有效的複數，IMPOWER 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPOWER("4-j",2) 等於 15-8j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSQRT

en: @FUNCTION=IMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=IMPRODUCT(inumber1[,inumber2,...])
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPRODUCT returns the product of given complex numbers.
    
    * If any of the @inumbers are not valid complex numbers, IMPRODUCT returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPRODUCT("2-j","4-2j") equals 6-8j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMDIV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=IMPRODUCT(複數1[,複數2,...])
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPRODUCT 會回傳所有複數相乘後的積。
    
    * 如果其中任何一個 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMPRODUCT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPRODUCT("2-j","4-2j") 等於 6-8j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMDIV

en: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL returns the real part of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMREAL returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j") equals 132.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL 會回傳一個複數中的實數部份。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMREAL 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j") 等於 132
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=IMSEC
    @SYNTAX=IMSEC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSEC returns the complex secant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	sec(z) = 1/cos(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSEC returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSEC("2-j") equals -0.413149-0.687527j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCSC,IMCOT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSEC
    @SYNTAX=IMSEC(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSEC 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的正割值，即
    
    	sec(z) = 1/cos(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMSEC 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSEC("2-j") 等於 -0.413149-0.687527j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCSC,IMCOT

en: @FUNCTION=IMSECH
    @SYNTAX=IMSECH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSECH returns the complex hyperbolic secant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	sech(z) = 1/cosh(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSECH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSECH("1+j") equals 0.498337-0.5910838j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCSCH,IMCOTH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSECH
    @SYNTAX=IMSECH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSECH 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的雙曲正割值，即
    
    	sech(z) = 1/cosh(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMSECH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSECH("1+j") 等於 0.498337-0.5910838j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCSCH,IMCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN returns the sine of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSIN returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j") equals 1.29846+0.63496j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN 會回傳一個複數的正弦值。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMSIN 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j") 等於 1.29846+0.63496j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=IMSINH
    @SYNTAX=IMSINH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSINH returns the complex hyperbolic sine of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	sinh(z) = (exp(z) - exp(-z))/2.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSINH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSINH("1+j") equals 0.63496+1.29846j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOSH,IMTANH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSINH
    @SYNTAX=IMSINH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSINH 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的雙曲正弦值，即
    
    	sinh(z) = (exp(z) - exp(-z))/2
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMSINH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSINH("1+j") 等於 0.63496+1.29846j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOSH,IMTANH

en: @FUNCTION=IMSQRT
    @SYNTAX=IMSQRT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSQRT returns the square root of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSQRT returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSQRT("1+j") equals 1.09868+0.4550899j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPOWER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSQRT
    @SYNTAX=IMSQRT(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSQRT 會回傳一個複數的平方根。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMSQRT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSQRT("1+j") 等於 1.09868+0.4550899j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPOWER

en: @FUNCTION=IMSUB
    @SYNTAX=IMSUB(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUB returns the difference of two complex numbers.
    
    * If @inumber1 or @inumber2 are not valid complex numbers, IMSUB returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUB("3-j","2+j") equals 1-2j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSUB
    @SYNTAX=IMSUB(複數1,複數2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUB 會回傳兩個複數相減後的差。
    
    * 如果 <複數1> 或 <複數2> 不是有效的複數，IMSUB 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUB("3-j","2+j") 等於 1-2j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUM

en: @FUNCTION=IMSUM
    @SYNTAX=IMSUM(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUM returns the sum of two complex numbers.
    
    * If @inumber1 or @inumber2 are not valid complex numbers, IMSUM returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUM("2-4j","9-j") equals 11-5j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUB
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSUM
    @SYNTAX=IMSUM(複數1,複數2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUM 會回傳兩個複數的總和。
    
    * 如果 <複數1> 或 <複數2> 不是有效的複數，IMSUM 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUM("2-4j","9-j") 等於 11-5j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUB

en: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN returns the tangent of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMTAN returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j") equals -0.2434582-1.1667363j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN 會回傳一個複數的正切值。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMTAN 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j") 等於 -0.2434582-1.1667363j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=IMTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMTANH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTANH returns the complex hyperbolic tangent of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	tanh(z) = sinh(z)/cosh(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMTANH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTANH("1+j") equals 1.083923+0.2717526j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMCOSH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMTANH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTANH 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的雙曲正切值，即
    
    	tanh(z) = sinh(z)/cosh(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMTANH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTANH("1+j") 等於 1.083923+0.2717526j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMCOSH

en: @FUNCTION=INT
    @SYNTAX=INT(a)
    @DESCRIPTION=INT function returns the largest integer that is not bigger than its argument.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    INT(7.2) equals 7.
    INT(-5.5) equals -6.
    
    @SEEALSO=FLOOR, CEIL, ABS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=INT
    @SYNTAX=INT(a)
    @DESCRIPTION=INT 函數回傳不大於指定參數的最大整數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    INT(7.2) 等於 7
    INT(-5.5) 等於 -6
    
    @SEEALSO=FLOOR, CEIL, ABS

en: @FUNCTION=ISBLANK
    @SYNTAX=ISBLANK(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISBLANK returns TRUE if the value is blank.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISBLANK(A1).
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISBLANK
    @SYNTAX=ISBLANK(儲存格)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果儲存格是空白的，ISBLANK 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISBLANK(A1)
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ISERR
    @SYNTAX=ISERR(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISERR returns TRUE if the value is any error value except #N/A.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERR(NA()) return FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISERR
    @SYNTAX=ISERR(錯誤碼)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISERR 會回傳 TRUE，除非該錯誤碼是 #N/A。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERR(NA()) 會回傳 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR

en: @FUNCTION=ISERROR
    @SYNTAX=ISERROR(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISERROR returns a TRUE value if the expression has an error.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERROR(NA()) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ERROR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISERROR
    @SYNTAX=ISERROR(算式)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果算式會回傳錯誤碼，ISERROR 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERROR(NA()) 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=ERROR

en: @FUNCTION=ISEVEN
    @SYNTAX=ISEVEN(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISEVEN returns TRUE if the number is even.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISEVEN(4) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISODD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISEVEN
    @SYNTAX=ISEVEN(數值)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果數值是偶數，ISEVEN 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISEVEN(4) 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=ISODD

en: @FUNCTION=ISLOGICAL
    @SYNTAX=ISLOGICAL(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISLOGICAL returns TRUE if the value is a logical value.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISLOGICAL(A1).
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISLOGICAL
    @SYNTAX=ISLOGICAL(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數是邏輯值，ISLOGICAL 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISLOGICAL(A1)
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ISNA
    @SYNTAX=ISNA(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNA returns TRUE if the value is the #N/A error value.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNA(NA()) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=NA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISNA
    @SYNTAX=ISNA(錯誤碼)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果錯誤碼是 #N/A，ISNA 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNA(NA()) 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=NA

en: @FUNCTION=ISNONTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISNONTEXT(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNONTEXT Returns TRUE if the value is not text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNONTEXT("text") equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISTEXT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISNONTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISNONTEXT(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數不是文字，ISNONTEXT 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNONTEXT("text") 等於 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=ISTEXT

en: @FUNCTION=ISNUMBER
    @SYNTAX=ISNUMBER(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNUMBER returns TRUE if the value is a number.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNUMBER("text") equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISNUMBER
    @SYNTAX=ISNUMBER(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數是數字，ISNUMBER 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNUMBER("text") 等於 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ISODD
    @SYNTAX=ISODD(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISODD returns TRUE if the number is odd.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISODD(3) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISEVEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISODD
    @SYNTAX=ISODD(數值)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果數值是奇數，ISODD 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISODD(3) 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=ISEVEN

en: @FUNCTION=ISPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ISPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISPRIME function returns TRUE if @i is prime and FALSE otherwise.
    
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_D, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ISPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果 <i> 是質數，ISPRIME 函數會回傳 TRUE，否則回傳 FALSE。
    
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=ISTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISTEXT(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISTEXT returns TRUE if the value is text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISTEXT("text") equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNONTEXT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISTEXT(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數是文字，ISTEXT 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISTEXT("text") 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNONTEXT

en: @FUNCTION=ITHPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ITHPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ITHPRIME function returns the @ith prime.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ITHPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ITHPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ITHPRIME 函數會回傳第 <i> 個質數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=LARGE
    @SYNTAX=LARGE(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=LARGE returns the k-th largest value in a data set.
    
    * If data set is empty LARGE returns #NUM! error.
    * If @k <= 0 or @k is greater than the number of data items given LARGE returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    LARGE(A1:A5,2) equals 25.9.
    LARGE(A1:A5,4) equals 17.3.
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,SMALL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LARGE
    @SYNTAX=LARGE(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=LARGE 會回傳一堆數值中第 k 個最大的數值。
    
    * 如果完全沒有指定數值，LARGE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 如果 k <= 0 或 k 大於資料的項數，LARGE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    LARGE(A1:A5,2) 等於 25.9
    LARGE(A1:A5,4) 等於 17.3
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,SMALL

en: @FUNCTION=LEFT
    @SYNTAX=LEFT(text[,num_chars])
    @DESCRIPTION=LEFT returns the leftmost @num_chars characters or the left character if @num_chars is not specified.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LEFT("Directory",3) equals "Dir".
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, RIGHT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LEFT
    @SYNTAX=LEFT(文字[,字元數目])
    @DESCRIPTION=LEFT 會回傳 <文字> 中最左邊指定數目的字元。如果沒有指定 <字元數目>，則回傳最左邊的字元。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LEFT("Directory",3) 等於 "Dir"
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, RIGHT

en: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN returns the natural logarithm of @x.
    
    * If @x <= 0, LN returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7) equals 1.94591.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN 會回傳 @x 的自然對數。
    
    * 如果 @x <= 0，LN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7) 等於 1.94591
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=LOG
    @SYNTAX=LOG(x[,base])
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG computes the logarithm of @x in the given base @base.  If no @base is given LOG returns the logarithm in base 10. @base must be > 0. and cannot equal 1.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG(2) equals 0.30103.
    LOG(8192,2) equals 13.
    
    @SEEALSO=LN, LOG2, LOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOG
    @SYNTAX=LOG(x[,底數])
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG 以指定的 @底數 來計算 @x 的對數值。如果沒有指定 @底數 則使用 10 作為預設值。@底數 必須大於 0 而且不可等於 1。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG(2) 等於 0.30103
    LOG(8192,2) 等於 13
    
    @SEEALSO=LN, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=LOG10
    @SYNTAX=LOG10(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG10 computes the base-10 logarithm of @x.
    
    * If @x <= 0, LOG10 returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG10(7) equals 0.845098.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOG10
    @SYNTAX=LOG10(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG10 會以 10 為底數來計算 @x 的對數。
    
    * 如果 @x <= 0，LOG10 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG10(7) 等於 0.845098
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG

en: @FUNCTION=LOG2
    @SYNTAX=LOG2(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG2 computes the base-2 logarithm of @x.
    
    * If @x <= 0, LOG2 returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG2(1024) equals 10.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG10, LOG
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOG2
    @SYNTAX=LOG2(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG2 會以 2 為底數來計算 @x 的對數。
    
    * 如果 @x <= 0，LOG2 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG2(1024) 等於 10
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG10, LOG

en: @FUNCTION=LOWER
    @SYNTAX=LOWER(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOWER returns a lower-case version of the string in @text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOWER("J. F. Kennedy") equals "j. f. kennedy".
    
    @SEEALSO=UPPER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOWER
    @SYNTAX=LOWER(文字)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOWER 會將 <文字> 中的大寫字母全部轉換為小寫。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOWER("J. F. Kennedy") 等於 "j. f. kennedy"
    
    @SEEALSO=UPPER

en: @FUNCTION=MAXA
    @SYNTAX=MAXA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MAXA returns the largest value of the given arguments.  Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MAXA(A1:A5) equals 40.1.
    
    @SEEALSO=MAX,MINA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MAXA
    @SYNTAX=MAXA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MAXA 會回傳指定參數中的最大值。數字、文字及邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格中含有文字或者它的邏輯值是 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MAXA(A1:A5) 等於 40.1
    
    @SEEALSO=MAX,MINA

en: @FUNCTION=MDETERM
    @SYNTAX=MDETERM(matrix)
    @DESCRIPTION=MDETERM function returns the determinant of a given matrix.
    
    * If the @matrix does not contain equal number of columns and rows, MDETERM returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that A1, ..., A4 contain numbers 2, 3, 7, and 3, B1, ..., B4 4, 2, 4, and 1, C1, ..., C4 9, 4, 3, and 2, and D1, ..., D4 7, 3, 6, and 5. Then
    MDETERM(A1:D4) equals 148.
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT, MINVERSE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MDETERM
    @SYNTAX=MDETERM(矩陣)
    @DESCRIPTION=MDETERM 函數會回傳指定矩陣的行列式。
    
    * 如果 <矩陣> 的行數及列數不一樣，MDETERM 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設 A1、...、A4 的數值為 2、3、7、3；B1、...、B4 為 4、2、4、1；C1、...、C4 為 9、4、3、2；D1、...、D4 為 7、3、6、5。這樣
    MDETERM(A1:D4) 等於 148
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT, MINVERSE

en: @FUNCTION=MID
    @SYNTAX=MID(string, position, length)
    @DESCRIPTION=MID returns a substring from @string starting at @position for @length characters.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MID("testing",2,3) equals "est".
    
    @SEEALSO=LEFT, RIGHT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MID
    @SYNTAX=MID(字串, 位置, 長度)
    @DESCRIPTION=MID 截取 <字串> 中的部份字串；從指定 <位置> 開始，截取指定 <長度> 的字元。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MID("testing",2,3) 等於 "est"
    
    @SEEALSO=LEFT, RIGHT

en: @FUNCTION=MINA
    @SYNTAX=MINA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINA returns the smallest value of the given arguments.  Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MINA(A1:A5) equals 0.
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,MAXA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MINA
    @SYNTAX=MINA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINA 會回傳指定參數中的最小值。數字、文字及邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格中含有文字或者它的邏輯值是 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MINA(A1:A5) 等於 0
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,MAXA

en: @FUNCTION=MMULT
    @SYNTAX=MMULT(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=MMULT function returns the matrix product of two arrays. The result is an array with the same number of rows as @array1 and the same number of columns as @array2.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TRANSPOSE,MINVERSE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MMULT
    @SYNTAX=MMULT(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=MMULT 函數回傳兩個陣列的矩陣乘積。回傳值是一個陣列，它的行數等於 <陣列1> 的行數，而列數等於 <陣列2> 的列數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TRANSPOSE,MINVERSE

en: @FUNCTION=MODE
    @SYNTAX=MODE(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MODE returns the most common number of the data set. If the data set has many most common numbers MODE returns the first one of them.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If the data set does not contain any duplicates MODE returns #N/A error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 11.4, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MODE(A1:A5) equals 11.4.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,MEDIAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MODE
    @SYNTAX=MODE(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MODE 回傳一堆數字中最常出現的數字。如果數據中同時
    有多個最常出現的數字，則回傳第一個。
    
    * 字串和空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 如果數據中沒有任何重複的數值 MODE 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、11.4、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MODE(A1:A5) 等於 11.4
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,MEDIAN

en: @FUNCTION=MROUND
    @SYNTAX=MROUND(number,multiple)
    @DESCRIPTION=MROUND function rounds a given number to the desired multiple.
    
    @number is the number you want rounded and @multiple is the the multiple to which you want to round the number.
    
    * If @number and @multiple have different sign, MROUND returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MROUND(1.7,0.2) equals 1.8.
    MROUND(321.123,0.12) equals 321.12.
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUNDDOWN,ROUND,ROUNDUP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MROUND
    @SYNTAX=MROUND(數字,基數)
    @DESCRIPTION=MROUND 函數會將 @數字 捨入至指定 @基數 的倍數。
    
    * 如果 @數字 及 @基數 的正負號不相同，MROUND 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MROUND(1.7,0.2) 等於 1.8
    MROUND(321.123,0.12) 等於 321.12
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUNDDOWN,ROUND,ROUNDUP

en: @FUNCTION=MULTINOMIAL
    @SYNTAX=MULTINOMIAL(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MULTINOMIAL returns the ratio of the factorial of a sum of values to the product of factorials.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    MULTINOMIAL(2,3,4) equals 1260.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MULTINOMIAL
    @SYNTAX=MULTINOMIAL(數值1, 數值2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MULTINOMIAL 回傳一個商數；被除數是各參數相加後的階乘，而除數是各參數的階乘的積。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MULTINOMIAL(2,3,4) 等於 1260
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM

en: @FUNCTION=N
    @SYNTAX=N(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=N returns a value converted to a number.  Strings containing text are converted to the zero value.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    N("42") equals 42.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=N
    @SYNTAX=N(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=N 會將參數轉換為數字。含有文字的字串會轉換為 0。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    N("42") 等於 42
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=NA
    @SYNTAX=NA()
    @DESCRIPTION=NA returns the error value #N/A.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NA() equals #N/A error.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NA
    @SYNTAX=NA()
    @DESCRIPTION=NA 會回傳錯誤碼 #N/A。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NA() 等於 #N/A 錯誤碼
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNA

en: @FUNCTION=NOT
    @SYNTAX=NOT(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=NOT implements the logical NOT function: the result is TRUE if the @number is zero;  otherwise the result is FALSE.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOT(0) equals TRUE.
    NOT(TRUE) equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=AND, OR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NOT
    @SYNTAX=NOT(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=在 NOT 邏輯函數中，如果 @數字 是 0 則回傳 TRUE，否則回傳 FALSE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOT(0) 等於 TRUE
    NOT(TRUE) 等於 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=AND, OR

en: @FUNCTION=NOW
    @SYNTAX=NOW ()
    @DESCRIPTION=NOW returns the serial number for the date and time at the time it is evaluated.
    
    Serial Numbers in Gnumeric are represented as follows:The integral part is the number of days since the 1st of January of 1900.  The decimal part represent the fraction of the day and is mapped into hour, minutes and seconds.
    
    For example: .0 represents the beginning of the day, and 0.5 represents noon.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOW().
    
    @SEEALSO=TODAY
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NOW
    @SYNTAX=NOW()
    @DESCRIPTION=NOW 會回傳由當時的時間/日期組成的「時間序號」。
    
    Gnumeric 的「時間序號」用以下方式表示：整數部份表示由 1900 年 1 月 1 日開始經過的日數。小數部份表示一日裡的時間，相應於該日的時、分、秒。
    例如 .0 表示一日的開始 (午夜)，而 0.5 表示中午。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOW()
    
    @SEEALSO=TODAY

en: @FUNCTION=NT_D
    @SYNTAX=NT_D(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_D function calculates the number of divisors of @n.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_D
    @SYNTAX=NT_D(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_D 函數會計算 <n> 的因數個數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=NT_MU
    @SYNTAX=NT_MU(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_MU function (Möbius mu function) returns 
    0  if @n is divisible by the square of a prime .
    Otherwise it returns: 
    
      -1 if @n has an odd  number of different prime factors .
       1  if @n has an even number of different prime factors .
    
    * If @n = 1 NT_MU returns 1.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_MU
    @SYNTAX=NT_MU(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_MU 函數 (Möbius μ 函數) 的回傳值是：
    0 ，如果 <n> 可被某質數的平方整除。
    -1，如果 <n> 可分解為奇數個不同的質因數。
    1 ，如果 <n> 可分解為偶數個不同的質因數。
    
    * 如果 n=1 則回傳值是 1。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI

en: @FUNCTION=NT_PHI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PHI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_PHI function calculates the number of integers less than or equal to @n that are relatively prime to @n.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_PHI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PHI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_PHI 函數會計算不大於 <n> 但和 <n> 互質的正整數的個數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=NT_PI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_PI function returns the number of primes less than or equal to @n.
    
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_D, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_PI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_PI 函數會回傳不大於 <n> 的質數個數。
    
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=NT_SIGMA
    @SYNTAX=NT_SIGMA(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_SIGMA function calculates the sum of the divisors of @n.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_SIGMA
    @SYNTAX=NT_SIGMA(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_SIGMA 函數會計算 <n> 的因數的總和。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI

en: @FUNCTION=OCT2BIN
    @SYNTAX=OCT2BIN(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2BIN function converts an octal number to a binary number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2BIN("213") equals 10001011.
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2OCT, OCT2DEC, OCT2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=OCT2BIN
    @SYNTAX=OCT2BIN(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2BIN 函數會將八進位數字轉換為二進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2BIN("213") 等於 10001011
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2OCT, OCT2DEC, OCT2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=OCT2DEC
    @SYNTAX=OCT2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2DEC function converts an octal number in a string or number to its decimal equivalent.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2DEC("124") equals 84.
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=OCT2DEC
    @SYNTAX=OCT2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2DEC 函數會將以字串或數字表示的八進位數字轉換為十進位。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2DEC("124") 等於 84
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=OCT2HEX
    @SYNTAX=OCT2HEX(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2HEX function converts an octal number to a hexadecimal number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2HEX(132) equals 5A.
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2DEC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=OCT2HEX
    @SYNTAX=OCT2HEX(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2HEX 函數會將八進位數字轉換為十六進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2HEX(132) 等於 5A。
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2DEC

en: @FUNCTION=ODD
    @SYNTAX=ODD(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=ODD function returns the @number rounded up to the nearest odd integer.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    ODD(4.4) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=EVEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ODD
    @SYNTAX=ODD(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=ODD 函數會回傳大於指定 @數字 的最小奇數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ODD(4.4) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=EVEN

en: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT function returns the number of permutations. @n is the number of objects, @k is the number of objects in each permutation.
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT returns #NUM! error.
    * If @n < @k PERMUT returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) equals 210.
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=PI
    @SYNTAX=PI()
    @DESCRIPTION=PI functions returns the value of pi.
    
    * This function is called with no arguments.
    * This function is Excel compatible, except that it returns pi with a better precision.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PI() equals about 3.141593.
    
    @SEEALSO=SQRTPI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PI
    @SYNTAX=PI()
    @DESCRIPTION=PI 函數會回傳π的值。
    
    * 本函數不需要參數。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的，只是它回傳的數值精確度較高。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PI() 等於 3.141593
    
    @SEEALSO=SQRTPI

en: @FUNCTION=PRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=PRODUCT(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=PRODUCT returns the product of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.  In particular, this means that if all cells are empty, the result will be 0.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PRODUCT(2,5,9) equals 90.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT, G_PRODUCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=PRODUCT(數值1, 數值2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=PRODUCT 會取參數中所有的數值及參數所代表的儲存格的數值，回傳它們的乘積。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。特別注意一點，如果所有儲存格都沒有內容，結果將會是 0。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PRODUCT(2,5,9) 等於 90
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT, G_PRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=PROPER
    @SYNTAX=PROPER(string)
    @DESCRIPTION=PROPER returns @string with initial of each word capitalised.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PROPER("j. f. kennedy") equals "J. F. Kennedy".
    
    @SEEALSO=LOWER, UPPER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PROPER
    @SYNTAX=PROPER(字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=PROPER 將 <字串> 中每個英文字詞第一個字母轉換為大寫。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PROPER("j. f. kennedy") 等於 "J. F. Kennedy"
    
    @SEEALSO=LOWER, UPPER

en: @FUNCTION=RADIANS
    @SYNTAX=RADIANS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=RADIANS computes the number of radians equivalent to @x degrees.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RADIANS(180) equals 3.14159.
    
    @SEEALSO=PI,DEGREES
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RADIANS
    @SYNTAX=RADIANS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=RADIANS 計算相等於 @x 度的弧度數值。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RADIANS(180) 等於 3.14159
    
    @SEEALSO=PI,DEGREES

en: @FUNCTION=RANDBETWEEN
    @SYNTAX=RANDBETWEEN(bottom,top)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDBETWEEN function returns a random integer number between and including @bottom and @top.
    
    * If @bottom or @top is non-integer, they are truncated.
    * If @bottom > @top, RANDBETWEEN returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDBETWEEN(3,7).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDUNIFORM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDBETWEEN
    @SYNTAX=RANDBETWEEN(下限,上限)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDBETWEEN 函數會回傳一個隨機整數，它是在包括 <下限> 及 <上限> 的範圍之內。
    
    * 如果 <下限> 或 <上限> 不是整數，會截取它們的整數部份計算。
    * 如果 <下限> 大於 <上限>，RANDBETWEEN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDBETWEEN(3,7)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDUNIFORM

en: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP returns a exponentially-distributed random number.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDEXP(0.5).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=REPLACE
    @SYNTAX=REPLACE(old,start,num,new)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPLACE returns @old with @new replacing @num characters from @start.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPLACE("testing",2,3,"*****") equals "t*****ing".
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, SEARCH, SUBSTITUTE, TRIM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=REPLACE
    @SYNTAX=REPLACE(舊字串,開始位置,長度,新字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPLACE 將 <舊字串> 的一部份取代成 <新字串>，取代的部份是從 <開始位置> 起截取指定 <長度> 的字元。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPLACE("testing",2,3,"*****") 等於 "t*****ing"
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, SEARCH, SUBSTITUTE, TRIM

en: @FUNCTION=REPT
    @SYNTAX=REPT(string,num)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPT returns @num repetitions of @string.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPT(".",3) equals "...".
    
    @SEEALSO=CONCATENATE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=REPT
    @SYNTAX=REPT(字串,次數)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPT 會回傳將 <字串> 重複指定 <次數> 後的結果。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPT(".",3) 等於 "..."
    
    @SEEALSO=CONCATENATE

en: @FUNCTION=RIGHT
    @SYNTAX=RIGHT(text[,num_chars])
    @DESCRIPTION=RIGHT returns the rightmost @num_chars characters or the right character if @num_chars is not specified.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RIGHT("end") equals "d".
    RIGHT("end",2) equals "nd".
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, LEFT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RIGHT
    @SYNTAX=RIGHT(文字[,字元數目])
    @DESCRIPTION=RIGHT 會回傳 <文字> 中最右邊指定數目的字元。如果沒有指定 <字元數目>，則回傳最右邊的字元。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RIGHT("end") 等於 "d"
    RIGHT("end",2) 等於 "nd"
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, LEFT

en: @FUNCTION=ROMAN
    @SYNTAX=ROMAN(number[,type])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROMAN function returns an arabic number in the roman numeral style, as text. @number is the number you want to convert and @type is the type of roman numeral you want.
    
    * If @type is 0 or it is omitted, ROMAN returns classic roman numbers.
    * Type 1 is more concise than classic type, type 2 is more concise than type 1, and type 3 is more concise than type 2.  Type 4 is simplified type.
    * If @number is negative or greater than 3999, ROMAN returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROMAN(999) equals CMXCIX.
    ROMAN(999,1) equals LMVLIV.
    ROMAN(999,2) equals XMIX.
    ROMAN(999,3) equals VMIV.
    ROMAN(999,4) equals IM.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ROMAN
    @SYNTAX=ROMAN(數字[,表示方式])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROMAN 函數會將阿拉伯 @數字 轉換為指定 @表示方式 的羅馬數字。
    
    * 如果 @表示方式 是 0 或沒有指定，ROMAN 會回傳一般的羅馬數字。
    * 第 1 種方式比預設方式精簡，第 2 種方式又會比第 1 種方式精簡，如此類推。第 4 種是最簡化的方式。
    * 如果 @數字 是負數或大於 3999，ROMAN 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROMAN(999) 等於 CMXCIX
    ROMAN(999,1) 等於 LMVLIV
    ROMAN(999,2) 等於 XMIX
    ROMAN(999,3) 等於 VMIV
    ROMAN(999,4) 等於 IM
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ROUND
    @SYNTAX=ROUND(number[,digits])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUND function rounds a given number.
    
    @number is the number you want rounded and @digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number.
    
    * If @digits is greater than zero, @number is rounded to the given number of digits.
    * If @digits is zero or omitted, @number is rounded to the nearest integer.
    * If @digits is less than zero, @number is rounded to the left of the decimal point.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUND(5.5) equals 6.
    ROUND(-3.3) equals -3.
    ROUND(1501.15,1) equals 1501.2.
    ROUND(1501.15,-2) equals 1500.0.
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUNDDOWN,ROUNDUP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ROUND
    @SYNTAX=ROUND(數字[,小數位])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUND 函數會將 @數字 捨入至指定 @小數位 。
    
    * 如果 @小數位 大於 0，@數字 會捨入至指定小數位。
    * 如果 @小數位 是 0 或沒有指定，@數字 會捨入至最接近的整數。
    * 如果 @小數位 小於 0，@數字 會捨入至小數點左方的數位。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUND(5.5) 等於 6
    ROUND(-3.3) 等於 -3
    ROUND(1501.15,1) 等於 1501.2
    ROUND(1501.15,-2) 等於 1500.0
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUNDDOWN,ROUNDUP

en: @FUNCTION=ROUNDDOWN
    @SYNTAX=ROUNDDOWN(number[,digits])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUNDDOWN function rounds a given @number down. @number is the number you want rounded down and @digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number.
    
    * If @digits is greater than zero, @number is rounded down to the given number of digits.
    * If @digits is zero or omitted, @number is rounded down to the nearest integer.
    * If @digits is less than zero, @number is rounded down to the left of the decimal point.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUNDDOWN(5.5) equals 5.
    ROUNDDOWN(-3.3) equals -4.
    ROUNDDOWN(1501.15,1) equals 1501.1.
    ROUNDDOWN(1501.15,-2) equals 1500.0.
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUND,ROUNDUP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ROUNDDOWN
    @SYNTAX=ROUNDDOWN(數字[,小數位])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUNDDOWN 函數會將 @數字 向下捨入至指定 @小數位 。
    
    * 如果 @小數位 大於 0，@數字 會向下捨入至指定小數位。
    * 如果 @小數位 是 0 或沒有指定，@數字 會向下捨入至最接近的整數。
    * 如果 @小數位 小於 0，@數字 會向下捨入至小數點左方的數位。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUNDDOWN(5.5) 等於 5
    ROUNDDOWN(-3.3) 等於 -4
    ROUNDDOWN(1501.15,1) 等於 1501.1
    ROUNDDOWN(1501.15,-2) 等於 1500.0
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUND,ROUNDUP

en: @FUNCTION=ROUNDUP
    @SYNTAX=ROUNDUP(number[,digits])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUNDUP function rounds a given number up.
    
    @number is the number you want rounded up and @digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number.
    
    * If @digits is greater than zero, @number is rounded up to the given number of digits.
    * If @digits is zero or omitted, @number is rounded up to the nearest integer.
    * If @digits is less than zero, @number is rounded up to the left of the decimal point.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUNDUP(5.5) equals 6.
    ROUNDUP(-3.3) equals -3.
    ROUNDUP(1501.15,1) equals 1501.2.
    ROUNDUP(1501.15,-2) equals 1600.0.
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUND,ROUNDDOWN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ROUNDUP
    @SYNTAX=ROUNDUP(數字[,小數位])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUNDUP 函數會將 @數字 向上捨入至指定 @小數位 。
    
    * 如果 @小數位 大於 0，@數字 會向上捨入至指定小數位。
    * 如果 @小數位 是 0 或沒有指定，@數字 會向上捨入至最接近的整數。
    * 如果 @小數位 小於 0，@數字 會向上捨入至小數點左方的數位。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUNDUP(5.5) 等於 6
    ROUNDUP(-3.3) 等於 -3
    ROUNDUP(1501.15,1) 等於 1501.2
    ROUNDUP(1501.15,-2) 等於 1600.0
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUND,ROUNDDOWN

en: @FUNCTION=SIGN
    @SYNTAX=SIGN(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=SIGN function returns 1 if the @number is positive, zero if the @number is 0, and -1 if the @number is negative.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIGN(3) equals 1.
    SIGN(-3) equals -1.
    SIGN(0) equals 0.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SIGN
    @SYNTAX=SIGN(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果 @數字 是正數，SIGN 函數會回傳 1，若是 0 則回傳 0，若是負數則回傳 -1。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIGN(3) 等於 1
    SIGN(-3) 等於 -1
    SIGN(0) 等於 0
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=SIN
    @SYNTAX=SIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SIN function returns the sine of @x, where @x is given in radians.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIN(0.5) equals 0.479426.
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, COSH, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SIN
    @SYNTAX=SIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SIN 函數會回傳 @x 的正弦值，其中 @x 以弧度方式表示。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIN(0.5) 等於 0.479426
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, COSH, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES

en: @FUNCTION=SINH
    @SYNTAX=SINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SINH function returns the hyperbolic sine of @x, which is defined mathematically as
    
    	(exp(@x) - exp(-@x)) / 2.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SINH(0.5) equals 0.521095.
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, COSH, TAN, TANH, DEGREES, RADIANS, EXP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SINH
    @SYNTAX=SINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SINH 函數會回傳 @x 的雙曲正弦值，它的數學定義為
    
    	(exp(@x) - exp(-@x)) / 2
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SINH(0.5) 等於 0.521095
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, COSH, TAN, TANH, DEGREES, RADIANS, EXP

en: @FUNCTION=SMALL
    @SYNTAX=SMALL(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=SMALL returns the k-th smallest value in a data set.
    
    * If data set is empty SMALL returns #NUM! error.
    * If @k <= 0 or @k is greater than the number of data items given SMALL returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    SMALL(A1:A5,2) equals 17.3.
    SMALL(A1:A5,4) equals 25.9.
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,LARGE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SMALL
    @SYNTAX=SMALL(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=SMALL 會回傳一堆數值中第 k 個最小的數值。
    
    * 如果完全沒有指定數值，SMALL 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 如果 k <= 0 或 k 大於資料的項數，SMALL 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    SMALL(A1:A5,2) 等於 17.3
    SMALL(A1:A5,4) 等於 25.9
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,LARGE

en: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT function returns the square root of @x.
    
    * If @x is negative, SQRT returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) equals 1.4142136.
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT 函數會回傳 @x 的平方根。
    
    * 如果 @x 是負數，SQRT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) 等於 1.4142136
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER

en: @FUNCTION=SQRTPI
    @SYNTAX=SQRTPI(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRTPI function returns the square root of a @number multiplied by pi.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRTPI(2) equals 2.506628275.
    
    @SEEALSO=PI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRTPI
    @SYNTAX=SQRTPI(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRTPI 函數會回傳 @數字 的平方根乘以π的結果。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRTPI(2) 等於 2.506628275
    
    @SEEALSO=PI

en: @FUNCTION=SUM
    @SYNTAX=SUM(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUM computes the sum of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43.  Then
    SUM(A1:A5) equals 107.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE, COUNT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUM
    @SYNTAX=SUM(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUM 會取參數中所有的數值及參數所代表的儲存格的數值，計算它們的總和。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43。這樣
    SUM(A1:A5) 等於 107
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE, COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=SUMIF
    @SYNTAX=SUMIF(range,criteria[,actual_range])
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMIF function sums the values in the given @range that meet the given @criteria.  If @actual_range is given, SUMIF sums the values in the @actual_range whose corresponding components in @range meet the given @criteria.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 23, 27, 28, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMIF(A1:A5,"<=28") equals 78.
    SUMIF(A1:A5,"<28") equals 50.
    In addition, if the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 5, 3, 2, 6, and 7 then:
    SUMIF(A1:A5,"<=27",B1:B5) equals 8.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNTIF, SUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMIF
    @SYNTAX=SUMIF(範圍,條件[,實際範圍])
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMIF 函數會計算所有在指定 @範圍 內符合 @條件 的儲存格數字總和。如果指定 @實際範圍，SUMIF 則會在指定 @範圍 內的儲存格符合 @條件 時，計算相應的 @實際範圍 的儲存格數字總和。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 含有數字 23、27、28、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMIF(A1:A5,"<=28") 等於 78
    SUMIF(A1:A5,"<28") 等於 50
    另外，如果儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數字是 5、3、2、6 和 7，
    SUMIF(A1:A5,"<=27",B1:B5) 等於 8
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNTIF,SUM

en: @FUNCTION=SUMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=SUMPRODUCT(range1,range2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMPRODUCT function multiplies corresponding data entries in the given arrays or ranges, and then returns the sum of those products.  If an array entry is not numeric, the value zero is used instead.
    
    * If arrays or range arguments do not have the same dimensions, SUMPRODUCT returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43 and the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 13, 22, 31, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMPRODUCT(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 3370.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM,PRODUCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=SUMPRODUCT(範圍1,範圍2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMPRODUCT 函數將數個指定陣列或範圍中相應的儲存格數值相乘，並回傳它們的總和。如果某個陣列元素不是數字，會使用 0 代替。
    
    * 如果各個陣列或範圍的大小不一樣，SUMPRODUCT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43，而儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數值為 13、22、31、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMPRODUCT(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 3370
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM,PRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=SUMSQ
    @SYNTAX=SUMSQ(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMSQ returns the sum of the squares of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43.  Then
    SUMSQ(A1:A5) equals 2925.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMSQ
    @SYNTAX=SUMSQ(數值1, 數值2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMSQ 會取參數中所有的數值及參數所代表的儲存格的數值，回傳它們的平方和。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43。這樣
    SUMSQ(A1:A5) 等於 2925
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=SUMX2MY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMX2MY2(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMX2MY2 function returns the sum of the difference of squares of corresponding values in two arrays. @array1 is the first array or range of data points and @array2 is the second array or range of data points. The equation of SUMX2MY2 is SUM (x^2-y^2).
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If @array1 and @array2 have different number of data points, SUMX2MY2 returns #N/A error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43 and the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 13, 22, 31, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMX2MY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals -1299.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2PY2
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMX2MY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMX2MY2(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMX2MY2 函數會回傳兩個陣列所有相應數值的平方差的總和。<陣列1> 是第一個儲存格陣列或範圍而 <陣列2> 是第二個儲存格陣列或範圍。SUMX2MY2 的公式是 SUM (x^2-y^2)。
    
    * 字串或空白的儲存格會忽略不計。
    * 如果 <陣列1> 和 <陣列2> 的儲存格數目不符，SUMX2MY2 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43，而儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數值為 13、22、31、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMX2MY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 -1299
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2PY2

en: @FUNCTION=SUMX2PY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMX2PY2(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMX2PY2 function returns the sum of the sum of squares of corresponding values in two arrays. @array1 is the first array or range of data points and @array2 is the second array or range of data points. The equation of SUMX2PY2 is SUM (x^2+y^2).
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If @array1 and @array2 have different number of data points, SUMX2PY2 returns #N/A error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43 and the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 13, 22, 31, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMX2PY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 7149.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2MY2
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMX2PY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMX2PY2(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMX2PY2 函數會回傳兩個陣列所有相應數值的平方和的總和。<陣列1> 是第一個儲存格陣列或範圍而 <陣列2> 是第二個儲存格陣列或範圍。SUMX2PY2 的公式是 SUM (x^2+y^2)。
    
    * 字串或空白的儲存格會忽略不計。
    * 如果 <陣列1> 和 <陣列2> 的儲存格數目不符，SUMX2PY2 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43，而儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數值為 13、22、31、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMX2PY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 7149
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2MY2

en: @FUNCTION=SUMXMY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMXMY2(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMXMY2 function returns the sum of squares of differences of corresponding values in two arrays. @array1 is the first array or range of data points and @array2 is the second array or range of data points. The equation of SUMXMY2 is SUM (x-y)^2.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If @array1 and @array2 have different number of data points, SUMXMY2 returns #N/A error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43 and the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 13, 22, 31, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMXMY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 409.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2MY2,SUMX2PY2
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMXMY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMXMY2(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMXMY2 函數會計算兩個陣列所有相應數值的差的平方並回傳它們的總和。<陣列1> 是第一個儲存格陣列或範圍而 <陣列2> 是第二個儲存格陣列或範圍。SUMXMY2 的公式是 SUM (x-y)^2。
    
    * 字串或空白的儲存格會忽略不計。
    * 如果 <陣列1> 和 <陣列2> 的儲存格數目不符，SUMXMY2 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43，而儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數值為 13、22、31、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMXMY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 409
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2MY2,SUMX2PY2

en: @FUNCTION=T
    @SYNTAX=T(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=T returns @value if and only if it is text, otherwise a blank string.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    T("text") equals "text".
    T(64) returns an empty cell.
    
    @SEEALSO=CELL, N, VALUE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=T
    @SYNTAX=T(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=只有當 <參數> 是文字時 T 才會回傳原來的值，否則會回傳空白字串。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    T("text") 等於 "text"
    T(64) 會回傳空白的儲存格
    
    @SEEALSO=CELL, N, VALUE

en: @FUNCTION=TAN
    @SYNTAX=TAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TAN function returns the tangent of @x, where @x is given in radians.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TAN(3) equals -0.1425465.
    
    @SEEALSO=TANH, COS, COSH, SIN, SINH, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TAN
    @SYNTAX=TAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TAN 函數會回傳 @x 的正切值，其中 @x 以弧度方式表示。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TAN(3) 等於 -0.1425465
    
    @SEEALSO=TANH, COS, COSH, SIN, SINH, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=TANH
    @SYNTAX=TANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TANH function returns the hyperbolic tangent of @x, which is defined mathematically as 
    
    	sinh(@x) / cosh(@x).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TANH(2) equals 0.96402758.
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, SIN, SINH, COS, COSH, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TANH
    @SYNTAX=TANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TANH 函數會回傳 @x 的雙曲正切值，它的數學定義為
    
    	sinh(@x) / cosh(@x)
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TANH(2) 等於 0.96402758
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, SIN, SINH, COS, COSH, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=TIME
    @SYNTAX=TIME (hours,minutes,seconds)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIME returns a fraction representing the time of day.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIME(3, 5, 23) equals 3:05AM.
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TIME
    @SYNTAX=TIME (時,分,秒)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIME 會回傳指定的時間。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIME(3, 5, 23) 等於 3:05AM
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR

en: @FUNCTION=TIMEVALUE
    @SYNTAX=TIMEVALUE (timetext)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIMEVALUE returns a fraction representing the time of day, a number between 0 and 1.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIMEVALUE("3:05") equals 0.128472.
    TIMEVALUE("2:24:53 PM") equals 0.600613.
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR,MINUTE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TIMEVALUE
    @SYNTAX=TIMEVALUE (時間表示式)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIMEVALUE 會回傳表示該時間的小數，該小數在 0 至 1 之間。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIMEVALUE("3:05") 等於 0.128472
    TIMEVALUE("2:24:53 PM") 等於 0.600613
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR,MINUTE

en: @FUNCTION=TODAY
    @SYNTAX=TODAY()
    @DESCRIPTION=TODAY returns the serial number for today (the number of days elapsed since the 1st of January of 1900).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TODAY() returns 'Nov 6, 2001' on that particular day.
     
    @SEEALSO=NOW
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TODAY
    @SYNTAX=TODAY()
    @DESCRIPTION=TODAY 回傳當日的日期。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TODAY() 會在 2001 年 11 月 6 日回傳 'Nov 6, 2001'。
    
    @SEEALSO=NOW

en: @FUNCTION=TRANSPOSE
    @SYNTAX=TRANSPOSE(matrix)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRANSPOSE function returns the transpose of the input @matrix.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TRANSPOSE
    @SYNTAX=TRANSPOSE(矩陣)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRANSPOSE 函數會回傳轉置後的 @矩陣。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT

en: @FUNCTION=TRIM
    @SYNTAX=TRIM(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRIM returns @text with only single spaces between words.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRIM("  a bbb  cc") equals "a bbb cc".
    
    @SEEALSO=CLEAN, MID, REPLACE, SUBSTITUTE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TRIM
    @SYNTAX=TRIM(文字)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRIM 會刪去 <文字> 最前面及最後面的所有空格，而且在每個字詞之間最多只留一個空格。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRIM("  a bbb  cc") 等於 "a bbb cc"
    
    @SEEALSO=CLEAN, MID, REPLACE, SUBSTITUTE

en: @FUNCTION=TRUE
    @SYNTAX=TRUE()
    @DESCRIPTION=TRUE returns boolean value true.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRUE() equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=FALSE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TRUE
    @SYNTAX=TRUE()
    @DESCRIPTION=TRUE 會回傳布林值 true。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRUE() 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=FALSE

en: @FUNCTION=TYPE
    @SYNTAX=TYPE(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=TYPE returns a number indicating the data type of a value.
    
    1  == number
    2  == text
    4  == boolean
    16 == error
    64 == array
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TYPE(3) equals 1.
    TYPE("text") equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TYPE
    @SYNTAX=TYPE(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=TYPE 會回傳用來代表指定參數的資料類型編號。
    
    1	數字
    2	文字
    4	布林值
    16	錯誤
    64	陣列
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TYPE(3) 等於 1
    TYPE("text") 等於 2
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=UNIX2DATE
    @SYNTAX=UNIX2DATE(unixtime)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNIX2DATE converts a unix time into a spreadsheet date and time.
    
    A unix time is the number of seconds since midnight January 1, 1970.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=NOW, DATE, DATE2UNIX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=UNIX2DATE
    @SYNTAX=UNIX2DATE(unixtime)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNIX2DATE 會將 unix 時間轉換為試算表可接受的日期及時間。
    
    「Unix 時間」是從 1970 年 1 月 1 日凌晨直至指定時間之間的秒數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=NOW, DATE, DATE2UNIX

en: A production ready spreadsheet
zh_TW: 可作為日常工作使用的試算表

en: A short description of the template
zh_TW: 該格式範例的簡短說明

en: ARRAY
zh_TW: 陣列

en: A_utofit Columns
zh_TW: 列寬自動符合內容(_U)

en: A_utomatic
zh_TW: 自動(_U)

en: About the Gnumeric spreadsheet program
zh_TW: 關於 Gnumeric 試算表程式

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於此應用程式

en: Act_ive sheet
zh_TW: 使用中的工作表(_I)

en: Activate New Plugins
zh_TW: 啟用新的增效模組

en: Activate _new plugins by default
zh_TW: 預設會啟用新的增效模組(_N)

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Actual processing will start at this line, any previous lines will be ignored.
zh_TW: 實際操作會在這一行開始，之前的任何一行都會被忽略。

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Add ->
zh_TW: 相加 →

en: Add Hyperlink
zh_TW: 加入超鏈結

en: Add all ->
zh_TW: 全部加入 →

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Filter
zh_TW: 進階過濾器

en: Advanced _Filter...
zh_TW: 進階過濾器(_F)...

en: Afghanistan, Afghanis
zh_TW: Afghanistan 阿富汗 (阿富汗尼)

en: Albania, Leke
zh_TW: Albania 阿爾巴尼亞 (列克)

en: Algeria, Algeria Dinars
zh_TW: Algeria 阿爾及利亞 (第納爾)

en: Align the contents to the left and decrease the indent
zh_TW: 將內容靠左對齊並減少縮排

en: Align the contents to the left and increase the indent
zh_TW: 將內容靠左對齊並增加縮排

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Borders
zh_TW: 全部邊框

en: Almer S. Tigelaar, Gnumeric hacker.
zh_TW: Almer S. Tigelaar，Gnumeric hacker。

en: Always
zh_TW: 一定

en: An error occurred while reading the category list
zh_TW: 當讀取分類清單時發生錯誤

en: An unexpected error has occurred: %d.
zh_TW: 發生預計之外的錯誤：%d。

en: An unexplained error happened while saving %s
zh_TW: 當儲存 %s 出現無法解釋的錯誤

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何值

en: Any Value     (no validation)
zh_TW: 任何的值 (不進行檢驗)

en: Apply _Alignment
zh_TW: 套用對齊方式(_A)

en: Apply _Borders
zh_TW: 套用邊框(_B)

en: Apply _Fonts
zh_TW: 套用字型(_F)

en: Apply _Number Formats
zh_TW: 套用數字格式(_N)

en: Apply _Patterns
zh_TW: 套用樣式(_P)

en: Apply _to:
zh_TW: 只適用於(_T)：

en: Apply print-setup to all sheets
zh_TW: 將列印設定套用於所有工作表

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (IBM-864)

en: Arabic (IBM-864-I)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (IBM-864-I)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-E)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6-E)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-I)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6-I)

en: Arabic (MacArabic)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (MacArabic)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 是否確定要取消？

en: Area
zh_TW: 區域

en: Area %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 個區域

en: Argentina, Pesos
zh_TW: Argentina 阿根廷 (披索)

en: Ariel Rios, Guile support.
zh_TW: Ariel Rios，Guile 支援。

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文字 (ARMSCII-8)

en: Array version not implemented!
zh_TW: 陣列版本尚未完成！

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Arrow Length:
zh_TW: 箭咀長度：

en: Arrow Tip:
zh_TW: 箭頭：

en: Arrow Width:
zh_TW: 箭咀寬度：

en: Arturo Tena, OLE support.
zh_TW: Arturo Tena，OLE 支援。

en: As Value
zh_TW: 成為變數值

en: Attempt to recognize columns in the text automatically.
zh_TW: 嘗試自動辨認文字裡的欄位。

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Australia, Dollars
zh_TW: Australia 澳洲 (澳元)

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Auto Correct
zh_TW: 自動修正

en: Auto Save
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Auto _Correct...
zh_TW: 自動修正(_C)...

en: AutoFilter
zh_TW: 自動過濾

en: Auto_fill
zh_TW: 自動填充(_F)

en: Autocomplete
zh_TW: 自動完成

en: Autocorrect first letter
zh_TW: 自動修正第一個字母

en: Autocorrect names of days
zh_TW: 自動修正日期名稱

en: Autodiscovery did not find any columns in the text. Try manually
zh_TW: 自動偵測程序無法將文字分開成不同欄位。請自行嘗試。

en: Autofill
zh_TW: 自動填充

en: Autofilling %s
zh_TW: 自動填充 %s

en: Autofitting column %s
zh_TW: 列 %s 自動改變寬度

en: Autofitting columns %s
zh_TW: 列 %s 自動改變寬度

en: Autofitting row %s
zh_TW: 行 %s 自動改變高度

en: Autoformat
zh_TW: 自動格式化

en: Autoformatting %s
zh_TW: 自動格式化 %s

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic (puts quotes where needed)
zh_TW: 自動 (在有需要的地方加上引號)

en: Automatically detected
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Automatically fill the current selection
zh_TW: 自動填滿目前的選擇區域

en: Automatically perform simple spell checking
zh_TW: 自動進行簡單的拼字檢查

en: Automatically save the current document at regular intervals
zh_TW: 自動在固定的時間內儲存目前的文件

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均值

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Bahamas, Dollars
zh_TW: Bahamas 巴哈馬群島 (巴哈馬元)

en: Bahrain, Dinars
zh_TW: Bahrain 巴林 (第納爾)

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (Windows-1257)

en: Ban_g (!)
zh_TW: 感嘆號 [!] (_G)

en: Bang (!)
zh_TW: 嘆號 (!)

en: Bangladesh, Taka
zh_TW: Bangladesh 孟加拉 (塔卡)

en: Belarus, Rubles
zh_TW: Belarus 白俄羅斯 (盧布)

en: Bhutan, Ngultrum
zh_TW: Bhutan 不丹 (Ngultrum)

en: Binomial
zh_TW: 二項式

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold italic
zh_TW: 粗斜體

en: Bolivia, Bolivianos
zh_TW: Bolivia 玻利維亞 (Boliviano)

en: Bool
zh_TW: 布林值

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Border _Width:
zh_TW: 邊框寬度(_W)：

en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Botswana, Pulas
zh_TW: Botswana 波札那 (普拉)

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底

en: Brazil, Brazil Real
zh_TW: Brazil 巴西 (Brazil Real)

en: Bricks
zh_TW: 磚塊

en: Browse to the specified URL
zh_TW: 瀏覽指定的 URL

en: Brunei Darussalam, Dollars
zh_TW: Brunei Darussalam 汶萊 (汶萊元)

en: Bruno Unna, Excel bits.
zh_TW: Bruno Unna，Excel 部份。

en: Bulgaria, Leva
zh_TW: Bulgaria 保加利亞 (列弗)

en: Burundi, Francs
zh_TW: Burundi 蒲隆地 (法郎)

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: CORBA Interface
zh_TW: CORBA 界面

en: C_ancel
zh_TW: 取消(_A)

en: C_ells...
zh_TW: 儲存格(_E)...

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除(_L)

en: C_lear Cells
zh_TW: 清除儲存格(_L)

en: C_olumn
zh_TW: 列(_O)

en: C_ommand:
zh_TW: 指令(_O)：

en: C_omments:
zh_TW: 註解(_M)：

en: C_opy labels
zh_TW: 複製標籤(_O)

en: C_ustom
zh_TW: 自選(_U)

en: Calculation
zh_TW: 計算

en: Cambodia, Riels
zh_TW: Cambodia 柬埔寨 (Riel)

en: Can't read plugin info file ("%s").
zh_TW: 無法讀入增效模組資料檔 (“%s”)。

en: Canada, Dollars
zh_TW: Canada 加拿大 (加元)

en: Cannot create file %s
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 %s

en: Cannot get default sheet.
zh_TW: 無法擷取預設的工作表。

en: Cannot read UI description from XML file %s.
zh_TW: 無法從 XML 檔案 %s 讀入有關用戶介面的描述資料。

en: Cape Verde, Escudos
zh_TW: Cape Verde 維德角群島 (埃斯庫多)

en: Capitalize _first letter of sentence
zh_TW: 每句英文的第一個字母必須為大寫(_F)

en: Capitalize _names of days
zh_TW: 將英文日期改為大寫字母(_N)

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

en: Cell %s is not permitted to be blank
zh_TW: 儲存格 %s 不可留空

en: Cell Comment
zh_TW: 儲存格註解

en: Cell Range
zh_TW: 儲存格範圍

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_TW: 塞爾特語系 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Center
zh_TW: 中

en: Center Across Selection
zh_TW: 根據選擇區域置中

en: Center across the selected cells
zh_TW: 按照選定的儲存格區域置中

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐語系

en: Central European (IBM-852)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (MacCE)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (MacCE)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (Windows-1250)

en: Change Gnumeric Preferences
zh_TW: 更改 Gnumeric 偏好設定

en: Change height of the selected rows
zh_TW: 更改選定的每一行的高度

en: Change the default column width
zh_TW: 更改每列預設的寬度

en: Change the default row height
zh_TW: 更改每行預設的高度

en: Change width of the selected columns
zh_TW: 更改選定的每一列的寬度

en: Changing Format
zh_TW: 更改格式

en: Changing format of %s
zh_TW: 更改 %s 的格式

en: Changing summary info
zh_TW: 更改摘要資訊

en: Character _encoding:
zh_TW: 字符編碼(_E)：

en: Chart%d
zh_TW: 圖表%d

en: Chile, Pesos
zh_TW: Chile 智利 (披索)

en: China, Yuan Renminbi
zh_TW: China 中華人民共和國 (人民幣)

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GBK)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GBK)

en: Chinese Simplified (HZ)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (HZ)

en: Chinese Simplified (Windows-936)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (Windows-936)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (Big5-HKSCS)

en: Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (EUC-TW)

en: Choose export formatting
zh_TW: 選取匯出的格式

en: Choose sheets to export
zh_TW: 選取準備匯出的工作表

en: Chris Lahey, number format engine.
zh_TW: Chris Lahey，數字格式。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Background
zh_TW: 清除背景

en: Clear Borders
zh_TW: 清除邊框

en: Clear Co_ntents
zh_TW: 清除內容(_N)

en: Clear Output Range
zh_TW: 清除輸出範圍中原本的內容

en: Clear the selected cells' comments
zh_TW: 清除已選擇的儲存格的註解

en: Clear the selected cells' contents
zh_TW: 清除已選擇的儲存格的內容

en: Clear the selected cells' formats
zh_TW: 清除已選擇的儲存格的格式

en: Clear the selected cells' formats, comments, and contents
zh_TW: 清除已選擇的儲存格的格式、註解及內容

en: Clearing %s in %s
zh_TW: 清除 %s (在 %s 內)

en: Clearing comment of %s
zh_TW: 清除 %s 的註解

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Clipboard is in unknown format
zh_TW: 剪貼簿的內容格式不詳

en: Close the current file
zh_TW: 關閉目前的檔案

en: Co_mma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號 [,] (_M)

en: Co_mments
zh_TW: 註解(_M)

en: Coefficient
zh_TW: 系數

en: Colombia, Pesos
zh_TW: Colombia 哥倫比亞 (披索)

en: Colon (:)
zh_TW: 冒號 (:)

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Column
zh_TW: 列

en: Column %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列

en: Column %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 列

en: Column Width
zh_TW: 每列的寬度

en: Column _Width...
zh_TW: 每列寬度(_W)...

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列

en: Com_pany:
zh_TW: 公司(_P)：

en: Comma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號 (,)

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Communaute Financiere Africaine BCEAO, Francs
zh_TW: Communaute Financiere Africaine 非洲金融共同體 BCEAO (法郎)

en: Communaute Financiere Africaine BEAC, Francs
zh_TW: Communaute Financiere Africaine 非洲金融共同體 BEAC (法郎)

en: Comoros, Francs
zh_TW: Comoros 科摩羅 (法郎)

en: Complex
zh_TW: 複數

en: Complex Functions
zh_TW: 複變函數

en: Computing Time
zh_TW: 計算時間

en: Confidence Interval for the _Mean
zh_TW: 平均值的信賴區間[Confidence Interval] (_M)

en: Configure toolbars
zh_TW: 設定工具列

en: Consolidate regions using a function
zh_TW: 透過函數合併不同區域的資料

en: Constraints:
zh_TW: 限制：

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Conversion Direction
zh_TW: 轉換方向：

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy _Formats
zh_TW: 複製格式(_F)

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選擇區域

en: Copy the selection to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選擇範圍複製至剪貼簿

en: Correct _TWo INitial CApitals
zh_TW: 修正英文字出現兩個大寫字母的情況(_T)

en: Correlation
zh_TW: 相關系數

en: Correlation (%s)
zh_TW: 相關系數 (%s)

en: Correlations
zh_TW: 相關系數

en: Costa Rica, Colones
zh_TW: Costa Rica 哥斯大黎加 (科郎)

en: Could not create the AutoCorrect dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「自動修正」對話方塊。

en: Could not create the Covariance Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「協方差」工具對話方塊。

en: Could not create the Delete Cell dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「刪除儲存格」對話方塊。

en: Could not create the Descriptive Statistics Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「描述統計」工具對話方塊。

en: Could not create the Fourier Analysis Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「Fourier 分析」工具對話方塊。

en: Could not create the Insert Cell dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「插入儲存格」對話方塊。

en: Could not create the Rank and Percentile Tools dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「等級及百分位數值」工具對話方塊。

en: Could not create the Regression Tool dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「迴歸分析」工具對話方塊。

en: Could not create the autosave dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「自動儲存」對話方塊。

en: Could not create the formula guru.
zh_TW: 無法顯示算式精靈。

en: Could not create the hyperlink dialog.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「超鏈結」對話方塊。

en: Could not find matching closing parenthesis
zh_TW: 找不到對應的閉括號

en: Could not find matching opening parenthesis
zh_TW: 找不到對應的開括號

en: Could not load file: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案：%s

en: Couldn't activate plugin "%s" (ID: %s).
zh_TW: 無法啟用增效模組“%s”(識別碼：%s)。

en: Couldn't activate plugin with id="%s".
zh_TW: 無法啟用識別碼為“%s”的增效模組。

en: Couldn't deactivate plugin "%s" (ID: %s).
zh_TW: 無法停用增效模組“%s”(識別碼：%s)。

en: Couldn't find plugin with id="%s".
zh_TW: 找不到識別碼為“%s”的增效模組。

en: Couldn't load plugin with id="%s".
zh_TW: 無法載入識別碼為“%s”的增效模組。

en: Couldn't read plugin info from file.
zh_TW: 無法從檔案讀入增效模組資訊。

en: Covariance
zh_TW: 協方差

en: Covariance (%s)
zh_TW: 協方差 (%s)

en: Covariances
zh_TW: 協方差

en: Create a button
zh_TW: 加入按鈕

en: Create a frame
zh_TW: 加入框線

en: Create a label
zh_TW: 加入標籤

en: Create a line object
zh_TW: 繪畫直線

en: Create a new workbook
zh_TW: 製作新的活頁簿

en: Create a rectangle object
zh_TW: 繪畫矩形

en: Create a scrollbar
zh_TW: 加入捲動列

en: Create an arrow object
zh_TW: 繪畫箭頭

en: Create an ellipse object
zh_TW: 繪畫橢圓形

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 規限

en: Croatia, Kuna
zh_TW: Croatia 克羅埃西亞 (Kuna)

en: Croatian (MacCroatian)
zh_TW: 克羅地亞文字 (MacCroatian)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Cu_t Cells
zh_TW: 剪下儲存格(_T)

en: Cuba, Pesos
zh_TW: Cuba 古巴 (披索)

en: Current Name
zh_TW: 目前的名稱

en: Current _date
zh_TW: 現在的日期(_D)

en: Current _time
zh_TW: 現在的時間(_T)

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom footer configuration
zh_TW: 自選頁尾設定

en: Custom header configuration
zh_TW: 自選頁首設定

en: Customize footer
zh_TW: 自選頁尾內容

en: Customize header
zh_TW: 自選頁首內容

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 剪下選擇區域

en: Cut the selection to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選擇範圍剪下至剪貼簿

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 氰藍

en: Cyprus, Pounds
zh_TW: Cyprus 賽浦路斯 (鎊)

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾文字

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (MacCyrillic)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (Windows-1251)

en: Czech Republic, Koruny
zh_TW: Czech Republic 捷克共和國 (克郎)

en: DIF file has more than the maximum number of columns %d. Ignoring remaining columns.
zh_TW: DIF 檔的列數大於可接受的最大值 %d。會忽略剩餘的列數。

en: DIF file has more than the maximum number of rows %d. Ignoring remaining rows.
zh_TW: DIF 檔的行數大於可接受的最大值 %d。會忽略剩餘的行數。

en: Daniel Veillard, XML support.
zh_TW: Daniel Veillard，XML 支援。

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data (from %s)
zh_TW: 資料 (來自 %s)

en: Data Interchange Format (*.dif)
zh_TW: 資料交換格式 (*.dif)

en: Data Interchange Format (DIF) module
zh_TW: 資料交換格式 (DIF) 模組

en: Data consolidation
zh_TW: 資料合併

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date and Time Functions
zh_TW: 日期及時間函數

en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Deci_mal places:
zh_TW: 小數位(_M)：

en: Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Decrease Precision
zh_TW: 減低精確度

en: Decrease precision
zh_TW: 減低精確度

en: Decrease the number of decimals displayed
zh_TW: 減少顯示的小數位數目

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Compression Level For Gnumeric Files
zh_TW: Gnumeric 檔案的預設壓縮程度

en: Default Font Size
zh_TW: 預設字型大小

en: Default Horizontal Window Size
zh_TW: 預設視窗水平尺寸

en: Default Number of Sheets
zh_TW: 預設的工作表數目

en: Default To Overwriting Files
zh_TW: 預設為覆寫檔案

en: Default Vertical Window Size
zh_TW: 預設視窗垂直尺寸

en: Default Zoom Factor
zh_TW: 預設縮放倍率

en: Default font name
zh_TW: 預設字型名稱

en: Default interpreter
zh_TW: 預設解譯器

en: Define the width of each column manually.
zh_TW: 自行設定每一列的寬度。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete object
zh_TW: 刪除物件

en: Delete the currently selected source area
zh_TW: 刪除目前選擇的來源區域

en: Denmark, Kroner
zh_TW: Denmark 丹麥 (克郎)

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Descriptive Statistics
zh_TW: 描述統計

en: Descriptive Statistics (%s)
zh_TW: 描述統計 (%s)

en: Detected cyclic plugin dependencies.
zh_TW: 偵測到在增效模組中出現循環的相依性。

en: Diagonal
zh_TW: 對角線

en: Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 對角間條

en: Direction:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄

en: Discard all
zh_TW: 全部捨棄

en: Display Gnumeric's version
zh_TW: 印出 Gnumeric 版本

en: Display _Formulas
zh_TW: 顯示算式(_F)

en: Display the value of a formula or the formula itself
zh_TW: 顯示算式的回傳值或是算式本身

en: Divide
zh_TW: 相除

en: Djibouti, Francs
zh_TW: Djibouti 吉布提 (法郎)

en: Do _not activate this plugin next time I start Gnumeric
zh_TW: 下次啟動 Gnumeric 時不啟用本增效模組(_N)

en: Do _not capitalize after:
zh_TW: 以下文字後的英文不要變為大寫(_N)：

en: Do _not correct:
zh_TW: 不要修正(_N)：

en: Do you want to save the workbook %s ?
zh_TW: 是否確定儲存活頁簿 %s？

en: Dominican Republic, Pesos
zh_TW: Dominican Republic 多明尼加共和國 (披索)

en: Don't close
zh_TW: 不關閉視窗

en: Don't quit
zh_TW: 不結束程式

en: Don't show splash screen
zh_TW: 不顯示啟動畫面

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙

en: Each column in the text is separated by a 'separation' character, e.g. a semicolon.
zh_TW: 文字裡的每一欄都以一個「分隔符號」隔開，例如分號。

en: Edit Hyperlink
zh_TW: 修改超鏈結

en: Edit _Hyperlink
zh_TW: 修改超鏈結(_H)

en: Edit a function in the current cell
zh_TW: 編輯目前的儲存格中的算式。

en: Edit the Gnumeric Preferences
zh_TW: 修改 Gnumeric 偏好設定

en: Edit the selected cell's comment
zh_TW: 編輯選定的儲存格的說明

en: Egypt, Pounds
zh_TW: Egypt 埃及 (鎊)

en: El Salvador, Colones
zh_TW: El Salvador 薩爾瓦多 (科郎)

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓

en: Email _Address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址(_A)：

en: Enables Gnome Basic support
zh_TW: 啟用 GNOME Basic 支援

en: Enables some debugging functions
zh_TW: 啟用某些偵錯功能

en: Enables some dependency related debugging functions
zh_TW: 啟用某些和相依性有關的偵錯功能

en: Enables some print debugging behavior
zh_TW: 啟用某些列印偵錯功能

en: Enables the creation of functions in Perl
zh_TW: 可使用 Perl 來編寫函數

en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程學

en: Engineering Functions
zh_TW: 工程學函數

en: English (ASCII)
zh_TW: 英文 (ASCII)

en: Ensure columns are just wide enough to display content
zh_TW: 確定每列寬度剛好足夠顯示內容

en: Ensure rows are just tall enough to display content
zh_TW: 確定每行高度剛好足夠顯示內容

en: Equal To:
zh_TW: 等於：

en: Error in project '%s'
zh_TW: 計劃 '%s' 中出現錯誤

en: Error initializing gb '%s'
zh_TW: 初始化 gb‘%s’時發生錯誤

en: Error parsing line
zh_TW: 分析檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error while activating plugin "%s".
zh_TW: 啟用增效模組“%s”時發生錯誤。

en: Error while closing file, error : %s
zh_TW: 關閉檔案時發生錯誤，錯誤為：%s

en: Error while deactivating plugin "%s".
zh_TW: 停止使用增效模組“%s”時發生錯誤。

en: Error while loading plugin dependencies.
zh_TW: 載入有關增效模組相依性的資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error while loading plugin service.
zh_TW: 載入增效模組服務時發生錯誤。

en: Error while opening file "%s" for reading.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案“%s”來讀取資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error while opening file "%s" for writing.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案“%s”來寫入資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error while opening xbase file.
zh_TW: 開啟 xbase 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error while parsing psiconv file.
zh_TW: 分析 psiconv 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error while reading DIF file.
zh_TW: 讀取 DIF 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error while reading MPS file.
zh_TW: 讀入 MPS 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error while reading file.
zh_TW: 讀入檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error while reading lotus workbook.
zh_TW: 讀入 lotus 工作簿時發生錯誤。

en: Error while reading psiconv file.
zh_TW: 讀入 psiconv 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error while reading sheet.
zh_TW: 讀入工作表時發生錯誤。

en: Error while saving DIF file.
zh_TW: 儲存 DIF 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error while saving file.
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error while trying to read file
zh_TW: 嘗試讀取檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error while trying to write csv file
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入 csv 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Errors occurred while reading plugin informations from file "%s".
zh_TW: 從檔案“%s”讀取增效模組資訊時發生錯誤。

en: Errors while activating plugins
zh_TW: 啟用增效模組時發生錯誤

en: Errors while activating plugins.
zh_TW: 啟用增效模組時發生錯誤。

en: Errors while deactivating plugins
zh_TW: 停止使用增效模組時發生錯誤

en: Errors while deactivating plugins that are no longer on disk.
zh_TW: 停止使用增效模組時發生錯誤；該增效模組在磁碟中已經不存在。

en: Errors while initializing plugin system.
zh_TW: 初始化增效模組支援時發生錯誤。

en: Errors while reading info about available plugins.
zh_TW: 讀入可用的增效模組資料時發生錯誤。

en: Estonia, Krooni
zh_TW: Estonia 愛沙尼亞 (Kroon)

en: Ethiopia, Birr
zh_TW: Ethiopia 衣索匹亞 (比爾)

en: Euro Member Countries, Euro
zh_TW: Euro Member Countries 歐洲貨幣聯盟 (歐元)

en: Execution of module "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 執行模組“%s”時發生錯誤。

en: Exporting structured text
zh_TW: 匯出結構性文字

en: Expression
zh_TW: 算式

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: F_orecasting
zh_TW: 預測(_O)

en: F_ormat
zh_TW: 格式(_O)

en: Failure parsing name '%s'
zh_TW: 無法分析名稱‘%s’

en: Failure saving file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤

en: Farsi (MacFarsi)
zh_TW: 波斯文字 (MacFarsi)

en: Feasible
zh_TW: 可行

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Federico M. Quintero, canvas support.
zh_TW: Federico M. Quintero，canvas 支援。

en: Fi_rst page number:
zh_TW: 第一頁的頁碼(_R)：

en: Fiji, Dollars
zh_TW: Fiji 斐濟 (斐濟元)

en: File "%s" has unknown format.
zh_TW: 檔案“%s”的格式不詳。

en: File "%s" is not valid plugin info file.
zh_TW: 檔案“%s”不是有效的增效模組資料檔。

en: File _type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型(_T)：

en: File contains plugin info with invalid id (%s), expected %s.
zh_TW: 檔案中的增效模組資訊含有無效的識別碼 (%s)，本來應該是 %s。

en: File doesn't contain "%s" array.
zh_TW: 檔案中沒有“%s”陣列。

en: File doesn't contain "%s" function.
zh_TW: 檔案內沒有“%s”函數。

en: File doesn't contain "plugin_cleanup_general" function.
zh_TW: 檔案中沒有“plugin_cleanup_general”函式。

en: File doesn't contain "plugin_init_general" function.
zh_TW: 檔案中沒有“plugin_init_general”函式。

en: File/
zh_TW: 檔案/

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Filter data with given criteria
zh_TW: 以指定的規限過濾資料

en: Financial Functions
zh_TW: 財務函數

en: Find Max.
zh_TW: 尋找最大值

en: Find Min.
zh_TW: 尋找最小值

en: Find text within cell comments
zh_TW: 在儲存格的註解中搜尋文字

en: Find text within expressions
zh_TW: 在算式中搜尋文字

en: Find text within non-string values
zh_TW: 在非字串的內容中搜尋文字

en: Find text within string values
zh_TW: 在字串中搜尋文字

en: First Letter
zh_TW: 第一個字母

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font selector
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font style:
zh_TW: 字款：

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format Cells
zh_TW: 修改儲存格格式

en: Format Workbook
zh_TW: 將活頁簿格式化

en: Format as Currency
zh_TW: 設為貨幣格式

en: Format as Date
zh_TW: 設為日期格式

en: Format as Money
zh_TW: 設定為貨幣格式

en: Format as Number
zh_TW: 設為數字格式

en: Format as Percentage
zh_TW: 設為百分比格式

en: Format as Scientific
zh_TW: 設為科學記數格式

en: Format as Time
zh_TW: 設為時間格式

en: Format: execSQL(dsn,user,password,sql)
zh_TW: 格式：execSQL(dsn,user,password,sql)

en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: Formula
zh_TW: 算式

en: Formulas
zh_TW: 算式

en: Fourier Analysis
zh_TW: Fourier 分析

en: Fr_om line:
zh_TW: 從行數(_O)：

en: Frank Chiulli, OLE support.
zh_TW: Frank Chiulli，OLE 支援。

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Function
zh_TW: 函數

en: Function does not exist
zh_TW: 函數不存在

en: Function implementation not available.
zh_TW: 尚未加入此函數功能。

en: Function/Argument
zh_TW: 函數/參數

en: Functions for complex numbers
zh_TW: 有關複數的函數

en: Functions for generating random numbers
zh_TW: 用來產生隨機數的函數

en: Functions for manipulating strings
zh_TW: 用來處理字串的函數

en: Functions manipulating dates and time
zh_TW: 處理日期及時間的函數

en: Gambia, Dalasi
zh_TW: Gambia 甘比亞 (達拉西)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: Georgian (GEOSTD8)
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞文字 (GEOSTD8)

en: Gergo Erdi, Gnumeric hacker.
zh_TW: Gergő Érdi，Gnumeric hacker。

en: Ghana, Cedis
zh_TW: Ghana 迦納 (塞地)

en: Gnome Basic
zh_TW: GNOME Basic

en: Gnome Glossary
zh_TW: GNOME 辭彙

en: Gnome Glossary PO file format
zh_TW: GNOME 辭彙 PO 檔格式

en: Gnumeric : AutoFilter
zh_TW: Gnumeric：自動過濾

en: Gnumeric Home Page
zh_TW: Gnumeric 首頁

en: Gnumeric Preferences
zh_TW: Gnumeric 偏好設定

en: Gnumeric Python console
zh_TW: Gnumeric Python 訊息視窗

en: Gnumeric Spreadsheet
zh_TW: Gnumeric 試算表

en: Gnumeric Workbook
zh_TW: Gnumeric 活頁簿

en: Gnumeric Workbook Viewer
zh_TW: Gnumeric 活頁簿顯示模式

en: Gnumeric Workbook viewer factory
zh_TW: Gnumeric 活頁簿顯示模式工廠

en: Gnumeric XML file format
zh_TW: Gnumeric XML 檔案格式

en: Gnumeric: Validation
zh_TW: Gnumeric：檢驗

en: Go To...
zh_TW: 前往...

en: Gold, Ounces
zh_TW: 金 (盎司)

en: Grandma Chema Celorio, Tester and sheet copy.
zh_TW: Grandma Chema Celorio，測試者及複製工作表的部份。

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (MacGreek)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (MacGreek)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (Windows-1253)

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Group
zh_TW: 組成群組

en: Guatemala, Quetzales
zh_TW: Guatemala 瓜地馬拉 (格查爾)

en: Guile Plugin
zh_TW: Guile 增效模組

en: Guile error
zh_TW: Guile 發生錯誤

en: Gujarati (MacGujarati)
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文字 (MacGujarati)

en: Gurmukhi (MacGurmukhi)
zh_TW: 果魯穆奇文字 (MacGurmukhi)

en: Guyana, Dollars
zh_TW: Guyana 蓋亞那 (蓋亞那元)

en: HTML & TeX
zh_TW: HTML 及 TeX

en: HTML (*.html) fragment
zh_TW: HTML (*.html)片段

en: H_eight...
zh_TW: 高度(_E)...

en: H_yphen (-)
zh_TW: 減號 [-] (_Y)

en: Haiti, Gourdes
zh_TW: Haiti 海地 (古德)

en: He_ader:
zh_TW: 頁首(_H)：

en: Headers and footers
zh_TW: 頁首及頁尾

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
zh_TW: 希伯來文[左至右] (IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-E)
zh_TW: 希伯來文[左至右] (ISO-8859-8-E)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh_TW: 希伯來文[左至右] (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (MacHebrew)
zh_TW: 希伯來文[左至右] (MacHebrew)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (Windows-1255)

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height: %.2f pts (%d pixels)
zh_TW: 高度：%.2f 點 (%d 像素)

en: Hello World
zh_TW: 您好

en: Hide Detail
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料

en: Hide _Column Headers
zh_TW: 隱藏每列的標題(_C)

en: Hide _Gridlines
zh_TW: 隱藏格線(_G)

en: Hide _Row Headers
zh_TW: 隱藏每行的標題(_C)

en: Hindi (MacDevanagari)
zh_TW: 梵文 (MacDevanagari)

en: Honduras, Lempiras
zh_TW: Honduras 宏都拉斯 (倫皮拉)

en: Hong Kong, Dollars
zh_TW: Hong Kong 香港 (港元)

en: Horizontal DPI
zh_TW: 水平 DPI

en: Horizontal Stripe
zh_TW: 水平間條

en: Hungary, Forint
zh_TW: Hungary 匈牙利 (福林)

en: HyperLink
zh_TW: 超鏈結

en: Hyper_link...
zh_TW: 超鏈結(_L)...

en: Hyperlink
zh_TW: 超鏈結

en: Hyphen (-)
zh_TW: 減號 (-)

en: ID
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: INitial CApitals
zh_TW: 多個大寫字母

en: Iceland, Kronur
zh_TW: Iceland 冰島 (克郎)

en: Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
zh_TW: 冰島文字 (MacIcelandic)

en: If you close without saving, changes will be discarded.
zh_TW: 如果關閉時不儲存資料，將會失去所有已更改的資料。

en: Ignoring data that claims to be in column %u which is > max column %u
zh_TW: 忽略聲稱為第 %u 列的數據 (最大列數為 %u)

en: Ignoring data that claims to be in row %u which is > max row %u
zh_TW: 忽略聲稱為第 %u 行的數據 (最大行數為 %u)

en: Import _Text File...
zh_TW: 匯入文字檔(_T)...

en: Import the text from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案中匯入文字

en: Import/Export of HTML, TeX, DVI, roff
zh_TW: 可匯入/匯出 HTML、TeX、DVI、roff

en: Imports GNU Oleo documents
zh_TW: 可匯入 GNU Oleo 文件

en: Imports Lotus 123 files
zh_TW: 可載入 Lotus 123 檔案

en: Imports MultiPlan (SYLK) files
zh_TW: 可匯入 MultiPlan (SYLK) 檔案

en: Imports Plan Perfect Formatted Documents
zh_TW: 可匯入 Plan Perfect 格式檔案

en: Imports Psion 5 series Sheet files
zh_TW: 可匯入 Psion 5 系列試算表檔案

en: Imports Quatro Pro (tm) files
zh_TW: 可匯入 Quatro Pro™ 檔案

en: Imports SC/XSpread files
zh_TW: 可匯入 SC/XSpread 檔案

en: Imports XBase files
zh_TW: 可匯入 XBase 檔案

en: Imports version 4.[234] spreadsheets
zh_TW: 可匯入 4.[234] 版本的試算表

en: Imports/Exports MS Excel (tm) files
zh_TW: 可匯入/匯出微軟 Excel™ 檔案

en: Impossible
zh_TW: 不可能

en: In a list
zh_TW: 在指定清單中

en: Increase Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Increase Precision
zh_TW: 增加精確度

en: Increase precision
zh_TW: 增加精確度

en: Increase the number of decimals displayed
zh_TW: 增加顯示的小數位數目

en: India, Rupees
zh_TW: India 印度 (盧比)

en: Indian
zh_TW: 印度語系

en: Indonesia, Rupiahs
zh_TW: Indonesia 印尼 (盾)

en: Infinity
zh_TW: 無限

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information (allow invalid input)
zh_TW: 提示 (仍接納無效的輸入資料)

en: Information Functions
zh_TW: 資訊函數

en: Initializing function inside plugin returned error.
zh_TW: 增效模組內部的初始化函式發生錯誤。

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input Range:
zh_TW: 輸入範圍：

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert Component
zh_TW: 加入元件

en: Insert Shaped Component
zh_TW: 加入不規則元件

en: Insert a Hyperlink
zh_TW: 插入超鏈結

en: Insert a function into the selected cell
zh_TW: 在選定的儲存格中加入函數

en: Insert a new sheet
zh_TW: 插入新的工作表

en: Insert a shaped component into the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 在試算表內加入不規則元件

en: Insert an image
zh_TW: 加入圖片

en: Insert an object into the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 在試算表內加入物件

en: Insert cells
zh_TW: 加入新的儲存格

en: Insert new cells
zh_TW: 插入新的儲存格

en: Insert object
zh_TW: 加入物件

en: Insert the current date into the selected cell(s)
zh_TW: 將現在的日期加入已選擇的儲存格

en: Insert the current time into the selected cell(s)
zh_TW: 將現在的時間加入已選擇的儲存格

en: Inserting %d column before %s
zh_TW: 加入 %d 列 (在 %s 列前)

en: Inserting %d columns before %s
zh_TW: 加入 %d 列 (在 %s 列前)

en: Inserting %d row before %s
zh_TW: 加入 %d 行 (在 %s 行前)

en: Inserting %d rows before %s
zh_TW: 加入 %d 行 (在 %s 行前)

en: Inserts a Bonobo object
zh_TW: 加入 Bonobo 物件

en: Inserts a Shaped Bonobo object
zh_TW: 加入不規則形狀 Bonobo 物件

en: Inside
zh_TW: 內部

en: Inside Horizontal
zh_TW: 內部水平線

en: Inside Vertical
zh_TW: 內部垂直線

en: Int
zh_TW: 整數

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Interest rate calculations
zh_TW: 有關利息的計算

en: Internal ERROR
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Invalid characters for encoding '%c%c'
zh_TW: 編碼‘%c%c’內有無效的字元

en: Invalid expression
zh_TW: 無效的表示式

en: Invalid number of arguments
zh_TW: 參數數目不正確

en: Invalid search pattern.
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋樣式。

en: Iran, Rials
zh_TW: Iran 伊朗 (里亞爾)

en: Iraq, Dinars
zh_TW: Iraq 伊拉克 (第納爾)

en: Irrevocably remove an entire sheet
zh_TW: 永久移除整份工作表

en: Israel, New Shekels
zh_TW: Israel 以色列 (New Shekel)

en: It provides support for saving Gnome Glossary in .po files.
zh_TW: 它提供將 GNOME 辭彙儲存為 .po 檔的支援。

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: J.H.M. Dassen (Ray), debian packaging.
zh_TW: J.H.M. Dassen (Ray)，包裝 debian 套件。

en: Jakub Jelinek, Gnumeric hacker.
zh_TW: Jakub Jelinek，Gnumeric hacker。

en: Jamaica, Dollars
zh_TW: Jamaica 牙買加 (牙買加元)

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japan, Yen
zh_TW: Japan 日本 (日元)

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (Shift_JIS)

en: Jody Goldberg, maintainer.
zh_TW: Jody Goldberg，維護者。

en: John Gotts, rpm packaging.
zh_TW: John Gotts，包裝 rpm 套件。

en: Jordan, Dinars
zh_TW: Jordan 約旦 (第納爾)

en: Jukka-Pekka Iivonen, numerous functions and tools.
zh_TW: Jukka-Pekka Iivonen，不同的函數及工具。

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jump to a specified cell
zh_TW: 前往指定的儲存格

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Kazakstan, Tenge
zh_TW: Kazakstan 哈薩克 (Tenge)

en: Kenneth Christiansen, i18n, misc stuff.
zh_TW: Kenneth Christiansen，國際化，其它事項。

en: Kenya, Shillings
zh_TW: Kenya 肯亞 (先令)

en: Korea (North), Won
zh_TW: Korea (North) 北韓 (圜)

en: Korea (South), Won
zh_TW: Korea (South) 南韓 (圜)

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: Korean (JOHAB)
zh_TW: 韓文 (JOHAB)

en: Korean (UHC)
zh_TW: 韓文 (UHC)

en: Kth Largest
zh_TW: 第 K 個最大數字

en: Kth Smallest
zh_TW: 第 K 個最小數字

en: Kuwait, Dinars
zh_TW: Kuwait 科威特 (第納爾)

en: Kyrgyzstan, Soms
zh_TW: Kyrgyzstan 吉爾吉斯 (Som)

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Laos, Kips
zh_TW: Laos 寮國 (基普)

en: Large Circles
zh_TW: 大圓

en: Largest (%d)
zh_TW: 最大 (%d)

en: Latvia, Lati
zh_TW: Latvia 拉脫維亞 (Lat)

en: Lebanon, Pounds
zh_TW: Lebanon 黎巴嫩 (鎊)

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Align
zh_TW: 向左對齊

en: Left align
zh_TW: 向左對齊

en: Length of File History
zh_TW: 檔案紀錄長度

en: Lesotho, Maloti
zh_TW: Lesotho 賴索托 (Loti)

en: Liberia, Dollars
zh_TW: Liberia 賴比瑞亞 (賴比瑞亞元)

en: Libya, Dinars
zh_TW: Libya 利比亞 (第納爾)

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Line
zh_TW: 直線

en: Line Width:
zh_TW: 線段寬度：

en: Lines to import
zh_TW: 匯入的行數

en: List of Active Plugins.
zh_TW: 使用中的增效模組的清單。

en: List of Extra Plugin Directories.
zh_TW: 額外增效模組目錄的清單。

en: List of Known Plugins.
zh_TW: 已知增效模組的清單。

en: List of Plugin File States.
zh_TW: 增效模組檔案狀態清單。

en: List of recently used files
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案的清單

en: List of recently used functions.
zh_TW: 最近使用函數的清單

en: Lithuania, Litai
zh_TW: Lithuania 立陶宛 (Lita)

en: Load file
zh_TW: 載入檔案

en: Locale:
zh_TW: 地區設定：

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Lutz Muller, SheetObject improvements
zh_TW: Lutz Muller，SheetObject 的改進。

en: MS Excel (tm)
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel™

en: MS Excel (tm) (*.xls)
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel™ (*.xls)

en: MS Excel (tm) 5.0/95
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel™ 5.0/95

en: MS Excel (tm) 97/2000/XP
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel™ 97/2000/XP

en: MS Excel (tm) 97/2000/XP & 5.0/95
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel™ 97/2000/XP 及 5.0/95

en: MS Excel (tm) XML
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel™ XML

en: M_in
zh_TW: 最小值(_I)

en: M_in:
zh_TW: 最小(_I)：

en: Ma_tch whole words only
zh_TW: 只符合整個字詞(_T)

en: Ma_x:
zh_TW: 最大(_X)：

en: Macau, Patacas
zh_TW: Macau 澳門 (澳門元)

en: Macedonia, Denars
zh_TW: Macedonia 馬其頓共和國 (Denar)

en: Macintosh (carriage return)
zh_TW: Macintosh (CR)

en: Macro%d
zh_TW: 巨集%d

en: Madagascar, Malagasy Francs
zh_TW: Madagascar 馬達加斯加 (馬達加斯加法郎)

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: Magnification
zh_TW: 縮放倍率

en: Make a copy of the current sheet
zh_TW: 複製目前的工作表

en: Malawi, Kwachas
zh_TW: Malawi 馬拉威 (Kwacha)

en: Malaysia, Ringgits
zh_TW: Malaysia 馬來西亞 (林吉特)

en: Maldives (Maldive Islands), Rufiyaa
zh_TW: Maldives (Maldive Islands) 馬爾地夫 (Rufiyaa)

en: Malta, Liri
zh_TW: Malta 馬爾他 (里拉)

en: Manage Sheets...
zh_TW: 管理工作表...

en: Manage available plugin modules
zh_TW: 管理現有的增效模組

en: Manage sheets...
zh_TW: 管理工作表...

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Mark Probst, Guile support.
zh_TW: Mark Probst，Guile 支援。

en: Match _whole words only
zh_TW: 只符合整個字詞(_W)

en: Math Functions
zh_TW: 數學函數

en: Mathematical Functions
zh_TW: 數學函數

en: Matrix
zh_TW: 矩陣

en: Mauritania, Ouguiyas
zh_TW: Mauritania 茅利塔尼亞 (烏吉亞)

en: Mauritius, Rupees
zh_TW: Mauritius 模里西斯 (盧比)

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Max :
zh_TW: 最大值：

en: Max Time (sec.):
zh_TW: 時間上限(秒)：

en: Max:
zh_TW: 最大：

en: Maximal Undo Size
zh_TW: 還原次數上限

en: Maximization
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Mean
zh_TW: 平均數

en: Median
zh_TW: 中位數

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge _Range:
zh_TW: 合併範圍(_R)：

en: Merge a range of cells
zh_TW: 合併某範圍的儲存格

en: Merge...
zh_TW: 合併...

en: Merging %s
zh_TW: 合併 %s

en: Merging data into %s
zh_TW: 將資料合併至 %s

en: Mexico, Pesos
zh_TW: Mexico 墨西哥 (披索)

en: Michael Meeks, Excel and OLE2 importing.
zh_TW: Michael Meeks，Excel 及 OLE2 匯入支援。

en: Miguel de Icaza, creator.
zh_TW: Miguel de Icaza，始創者。

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Min :
zh_TW: 最小值：

en: Min:
zh_TW: 最小：

en: Minimization
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: Missing expression
zh_TW: 缺少了算式

en: Missing file name.
zh_TW: 缺少了檔案名稱。

en: Modify the formatting of the selected cells
zh_TW: 修改選定的儲存格的內容格式

en: Module "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 模組“%s”不存在。

en: Module doesn't contain "%s" function.
zh_TW: 模組中沒有“%s”函式。

en: Module file "%s" has invalid format.
zh_TW: 模組檔案“%s”的格式無效。

en: Module file name not given.
zh_TW: 未指定模組檔案名稱。

en: Module%d
zh_TW: 模組%d

en: Moldova, Lei
zh_TW: Moldova 摩多瓦 (列伊)

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Money
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Mongolia, Tugriks
zh_TW: Mongolia 蒙古 (圖格里克)

en: Morocco, Dirhams
zh_TW: Morocco 摩洛哥 (迪拉姆)

en: Morten Welinder, Gnumeric hacker.
zh_TW: Morten Welinder，Gnumeric hacker。

en: Move object
zh_TW: 移動物件

en: Moving %s
zh_TW: 移動 %s

en: Mozambique, Meticais
zh_TW: Mozambique 莫三比克 (梅蒂卡爾)

en: Multiple errors
zh_TW: 多重錯誤

en: Multiple version specifications.  Assuming %d
zh_TW: 多次指定版本編號。假設為 %d

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 相乘

en: Myanmar (Burma), Kyats
zh_TW: Myanmar (Burma) 緬甸 (緬甸元)

en: N_ew Workbook
zh_TW: 新增活頁簿(_E)

en: N_umber of Samples:
zh_TW: 抽樣次數(_U)：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of template
zh_TW: 格式範例的名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Namibia, Dollars
zh_TW: Namibia 那密比亞 (那密比亞元)

en: Negative Number Format
zh_TW: 負數格式

en: Nepal, Nepal Rupees
zh_TW: Nepal 尼泊爾 (尼泊爾盧比)

en: Never
zh_TW: 不會

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Name
zh_TW: 新的名稱

en: New Sheet
zh_TW: 新增工作表

en: New Workbook
zh_TW: 新增活頁簿

en: New Zealand, Dollars
zh_TW: New Zealand 新西蘭 (新西蘭元)

en: Nicaragua, Gold Cordobas
zh_TW: Nicaragua 尼加拉瓜 (科多巴)

en: Nigeria, Nairas
zh_TW: Nigeria 奈及利亞 (奈拉)

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No password supplied
zh_TW: 沒有提供密碼

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None          (silently accept invalid input)
zh_TW: 不會 (接納不正確的輸入資料，不發出警告)

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_TW: 北歐語系 (ISO-8859-10)

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: Norway, Krone
zh_TW: Norway 挪威 (克郎)

en: Not SYLK file
zh_TW: 不是 SYLK 檔

en: Not a Guile boolean
zh_TW: 不是 Guile 可接受的布林值

en: Not a Guile number
zh_TW: 不是 Guile 可接受的數字

en: Not a Guile string
zh_TW: 不是 Guile 可接受的字串

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number Formats
zh_TW: 數字格式

en: Number Theory
zh_TW: 數論

en: Number of Undo Items
zh_TW: 可還原操作的次數

en: Number of _Variables:
zh_TW: 變數數目(_V)：

en: Number of lines to import
zh_TW: 準備匯入的行數

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: OS
zh_TW: 操作系統

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Oman, Rials
zh_TW: Oman 阿曼 (里亞爾)

en: On left side only
zh_TW: 左邊

en: On right side only
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open the Python console
zh_TW: 開啟 Python 訊息視窗

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: Open/Star Office spreadsheet
zh_TW: Open/Star Office 試算表

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Original data type:
zh_TW: 原來的資料類型：

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other value
zh_TW: 其它值

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Outside Borders
zh_TW: 外圍邊框

en: PLN : Spreadsheet is password encrypted
zh_TW: PLN：試算表已使用密碼來加密

en: P_aste Special...
zh_TW: 特別方式貼上(_A)...

en: P_aste special...
zh_TW: 特別方式貼上(_A)...

en: P_ipe (|)
zh_TW: 管道字符 [|] (_I)

en: Pa_ssword:
zh_TW: 密碼(_S)：

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page &[PAGE]
zh_TW: 第 &[PAGE] 頁

en: Page &[PAGE] of &[PAGES]
zh_TW: 第 &[PAGE]/&[PAGES] 頁

en: Page Set_up...
zh_TW: 頁面設定(_U)...

en: Page Setup For All Sheets
zh_TW: 所有工作表的頁面設定

en: Page order
zh_TW: 列印次序

en: Pakistan, Rupees
zh_TW: Pakistan 巴基斯坦 (盧比)

en: Panama, Balboa
zh_TW: Panama 巴拿馬 (巴波亞)

en: Papua New Guinea, Kina
zh_TW: Papua New Guinea 巴布亞紐幾內亞 (基那)

en: Paraguay, Guarani
zh_TW: Paraguay 巴拉圭 (Guarani)

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Parse error while reading Applix file.
zh_TW: 當讀取 Applix 檔案時發生分析錯誤。

en: Password :
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Link
zh_TW: 聯繫原來的儲存格

en: Paste _Special
zh_TW: 特別方式貼上(_S)

en: Paste special
zh_TW: 特別方式貼上

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿的內容

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿的內容

en: Paste type
zh_TW: 貼上的方式

en: Paste with optional filters and transformations
zh_TW: 透過選擇性的過濾器及變換方式貼上

en: Pasting into %s
zh_TW: 貼到 %s

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 圖樣

en: Per column formatting
zh_TW: 每一欄的個別格式

en: Per_iod:
zh_TW: 周期(_I)：

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percentage Bars
zh_TW: 百分比條狀圖

en: Percentile
zh_TW: 百分位數值

en: Peru, Nuevos Soles
zh_TW: Peru 秘魯 (Nuevo Sol)

en: Philippines, Pesos
zh_TW: Philippines 菲律賓 (披索)

en: Plan Perfect Format (PLN) import
zh_TW: 匯入 Plan Perfect 格式 (PLN)

en: Platinum, Ounces
zh_TW: 鉑 (盎司)

en: Please enter a file name,
    not a directory
zh_TW: 請輸入檔案名稱，
    而不是目錄

en: Plugin Details
zh_TW: 增效模組詳細資料

en: Plugin List
zh_TW: 增效模組清單

en: Plugin Manager
zh_TW: 增效模組總管

en: Plugin dependencies
zh_TW: 增效模組相依性

en: Plugin directory:
zh_TW: 增效模組目錄：

en: Plugin has no id.
zh_TW: 增效模組沒有任何識別碼。

en: Plugin id contains invalid characters (%s).
zh_TW: 增效模組識別碼中有無效的字元 (%s)。

en: Plugin name
zh_TW: 增效模組名稱

en: Plugin version "%s" is different from application "%s".
zh_TW: 增效模組版本“%s”和程式版本“%s”不符合。

en: Point
zh_TW: 位置

en: Poland, Zlotys
zh_TW: Poland 波蘭 (茲羅提)

en: Preferen_ces...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_C)...

en: Preparing to save...
zh_TW: 準備儲存...

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Config
zh_TW: 列印設定

en: Print Pre_view...
zh_TW: 列印預覽(_V)...

en: Print Previe_w...
zh_TW: 列印預覽(_W)...

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Print Sheets
zh_TW: 列印工作表

en: Print preview
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Print setup
zh_TW: 列印設定

en: Print the current file
zh_TW: 列印目前的檔案

en: Printing failed
zh_TW: 列印失敗

en: Processing ends at this line, any subsequent lines will be ignored.
zh_TW: 操作到這一行為止，隨後任何一行都會被忽略。

en: Processing file...
zh_TW: 正在處理檔案...

en: Proper_ties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_T)...

en: Protection
zh_TW: 保護

en: Python console
zh_TW: Python 訊息視窗

en: Python file "%s" has invalid format.
zh_TW: Python 檔案“%s”的格式不正確。

en: Python functions
zh_TW: Python 函數

en: Python module name not given.
zh_TW: 沒有提供 Python 模組名稱。

en: Qatar, Rials
zh_TW: Qatar 卡達 (里亞爾)

en: Quatro Pro(tm)
zh_TW: Quatro Pro™

en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 結束本應用程式

en: R.H. Side
zh_TW: 右邊

en: R_ight, then down
zh_TW: 向右，然後向下(_I)

en: Ra_nge
zh_TW: 範圍(_N)

en: Radio Button
zh_TW: 圓形按鈕

en: Random Number Functions
zh_TW: 隨機數函數

en: Random Number Generation
zh_TW: 隨機數產生程序

en: Random Numbers
zh_TW: 隨機數

en: Random Numbers (%s)
zh_TW: 隨機數 (%s)

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Range:
zh_TW: 範圍：

en: Rank
zh_TW: 等級

en: Rank and Percentile
zh_TW: 等級及百分位數值

en: Ranks
zh_TW: 等級

en: Ranks (%s)
zh_TW: 等級 (%s)

en: Ranks, placements and percentiles
zh_TW: 等級、位置及百分位數值

en: Rasca, HTML, troff, LaTeX exporters.
zh_TW: Rasca，HTML、troff、LaTeX 匯出支援。

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比例

en: Re_gular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式(_G)

en: Re_place:
zh_TW: 取代(_P)：

en: Reading file...
zh_TW: 正在讀入檔案...

en: Reads and writes information stored in the Data Interchange Format (*.dif)
zh_TW: 可讀寫以資料交換格式 (*.dif) 儲存的資料

en: Recalculate
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: Recalculate the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 重新計算試算表

en: Recalculation:
zh_TW: 重新計算：

en: Recently Used
zh_TW: 最近使用

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消還原

en: Redo the operation
zh_TW: 重新進行操作程序

en: Redo the undone action
zh_TW: 重新進行剛被還原的操作程序

en: Regression
zh_TW: 迴歸分析

en: Regression (%s)
zh_TW: 迴歸分析 (%s)

en: Regression Analysis
zh_TW: 迴歸分析

en: Remaining Error:
zh_TW: 剩餘的錯誤：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Hyperlink
zh_TW: 移除超鏈結

en: Remove selected cells, shifting others into their place
zh_TW: 刪除已選擇的儲存格，並移入其它儲存格來代替

en: Rename the current sheet
zh_TW: 更改目前的工作表的名稱

en: Renaming Sheets
zh_TW: 更改工作表名稱

en: Reordering Sheets
zh_TW: 重新排列工作表

en: Replacement string must be set.
zh_TW: 必須指定用來取代的字串。

en: Requires more than 1 row
zh_TW: 需要多於 1 行

en: Resize object
zh_TW: 更改物件尺寸

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Retain Output Range Comments
zh_TW: 保留輸出範圍的註解

en: Retain Output Range Formatting
zh_TW: 保留輸出範圍的格式

en: Reverse Diagonal
zh_TW: 反向對角線

en: Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 反向對角間條

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right Align
zh_TW: 向右對齊

en: Right align
zh_TW: 向右對齊

en: Romania, Lei
zh_TW: Romania 羅馬尼亞 (列伊)

en: Romanian (ISO-8859-16)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 (ISO-8859-16)

en: Romanian (MacRomanian)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 (MacRomanian)

en: Ross Ihaka, special functions.
zh_TW: Ross Ihaka，特別函數。

en: Row %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 行

en: Row Height
zh_TW: 每行高度

en: Row/Column
zh_TW: 行/列

en: Russia, Rubles
zh_TW: Russia 俄羅斯 (盧布)

en: Russian (CP-866)
zh_TW: 俄文 (CP-866)

en: Rwanda, Rwanda Francs
zh_TW: Rwanda 盧旺達 (盧旺達法郎)

en: S_ee two separators as one
zh_TW: 將兩個連續的分隔符號變成一個

en: S_heet
zh_TW: 工作表(_H)

en: S_heets
zh_TW: 工作表編號(_H)

en: S_pace
zh_TW: 空格(_P)

en: S_pecial
zh_TW: 特別(_P)

en: S_ummary Statistics
zh_TW: 統計結果摘要(_U)

en: S_ymbol:
zh_TW: 符號(_Y)：

en: Samoa, Tala
zh_TW: Samoa 薩摩亞 (塔拉)

en: Sample
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Sample Python plugin providing some (useless) functions.
zh_TW: Python 增效模組範例，提供一些 (沒用的) 函數。

en: Sampling
zh_TW: 抽樣

en: Sampling (%s)
zh_TW: 抽樣 (%s)

en: Sampling Method:
zh_TW: 抽樣方式：

en: Sans
zh_TW: AR PL KaitiM Big5

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia, Riyals
zh_TW: Saudi Arabia 沙烏地阿拉伯 (里亞爾)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)...

en: Save all
zh_TW: 全部儲存

en: Save changes to workbook '%s' before closing?
zh_TW: 是否在關閉前先儲存已更改的活頁簿‘%s’？

en: Save changes to workbook before closing?
zh_TW: 是否在關閉前先儲存已更改的活頁簿？

en: Save the current workbook
zh_TW: 儲存目前使用的活頁簿

en: Save the current workbook with a different name
zh_TW: 以其它名稱儲存目前的活頁簿

en: Saving file...
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案...

en: Scale
zh_TW: 比例

en: Screen resolution in the horizontal direction.
zh_TW: 水平方向的螢幕解析度。

en: Screen resolution in the vertical direction.
zh_TW: 垂直方向的螢幕解析度。

en: Scrollbar
zh_TW: 捲動列

en: Scrollbar Properties
zh_TW: 捲動列屬性

en: Sean Atkinson, functions and X-Base importing.
zh_TW: Sean Atkinson，函數及 X-Base 匯入支援。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Workbook
zh_TW: 搜尋活頁簿

en: Search and Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋及取代

en: Search and Replace...
zh_TW: 搜尋及取代...

en: Search and replace in all cells in the workbook
zh_TW: 在活頁簿的所有儲存格中進行搜尋及取代

en: Search and replace in current sheet only
zh_TW: 只在目前的工作表中進行搜尋及取代

en: Search and replace in specified range only
zh_TW: 只在指定範圍中進行搜尋及取代

en: Search column by column
zh_TW: 逐列搜尋

en: Search for some text
zh_TW: 搜尋文字

en: Search for some text and replace it with something else
zh_TW: 搜尋文字並以其它內容取代

en: Search in all cells in the workbook
zh_TW: 在活頁簿的所有儲存格中搜尋

en: Search in current sheet only
zh_TW: 只在目前的工作表中搜尋

en: Search in specified range only
zh_TW: 只在特定範圍中搜尋

en: Search line by line
zh_TW: 逐行搜尋

en: Search string must not be empty.
zh_TW: 搜尋的字串不可以留空。

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: See two successive separators as one.
zh_TW: 將兩個連續的分隔符號看成一個來處理。

en: Select Arra_y
zh_TW: 選取陣列(_Y)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select _Column
zh_TW: 選取整列(_C)

en: Select _Row
zh_TW: 選取整行(_R)

en: Select all cells in the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 選取試算表內的所有儲存格

en: Select all the cells that depend on the current edit cell
zh_TW: 選取所有與目前儲存格有關連的儲存格

en: Select an array of cells
zh_TW: 選取一個方陣的儲存格

en: Select an entire column
zh_TW: 選取整列

en: Select an entire row
zh_TW: 選取整行

en: Select an object to add
zh_TW: 選擇準備加上的物件

en: Semi Circles
zh_TW: 半圓

en: Semicolo_n (;)
zh_TW: 分號 [;] (_N)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh_TW: 分號 (;)

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出電郵

en: Send _Email
zh_TW: 送出郵件(_E)

en: Send the current file in email
zh_TW: 將目前的檔案以電郵方式送出

en: Separator:
zh_TW: 分隔符號：

en: Separators
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Set Background Color
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色

en: Set Font
zh_TW: 設定字型

en: Set Font Size
zh_TW: 設定字型大小

en: Set Font Style
zh_TW: 設定字型款式

en: Set Foreground Color
zh_TW: 設定前景顏色

en: Set Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 設定水平對齊模式

en: Set standard/default column width
zh_TW: 設定每列預設的寬度

en: Set standard/default row height
zh_TW: 設定每行預設的高度

en: Set the format of the selected cells to include a thousands separator
zh_TW: 將選定的儲存格內容加上千位數字分隔號

en: Set the format of the selected cells to monetary
zh_TW: 將選定的儲存格格式設定為貨幣

en: Set the format of the selected cells to percentage
zh_TW: 將選定的儲存格格式設定為百分比

en: Setting comment of %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的註解

en: Setting default height of rows to %.2fpts
zh_TW: 設定每行預設高度為 %.2f 點

en: Setting default width of columns to %.2fpts
zh_TW: 設定每列預設寬度為 %.2f 點

en: Setting height of row %s to %d pixels
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的行高為 %d 像素

en: Setting height of row %s to default
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的行高為預設值

en: Setting height of rows %s to %d pixels
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的行高為 %d 像素

en: Setting height of rows %s to default
zh_TW: 將 %s 中每行的高度設定為預設值

en: Setting width of column %s to %d pixels
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的列寬為 %d 像素

en: Setting width of column %s to default
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的列寬為預設值

en: Setting width of columns %s to %d pixels
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的列寬為 %d 像素

en: Setting width of columns %s to default
zh_TW: 將 %s 中每列的寬度設定為預設值

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh_TW: 修改目前印表機的頁面設定

en: Seychelles, Rupees
zh_TW: Seychelles 塞昔耳 (盧比)

en: Sheet
zh_TW: 工作表

en: Sheet name is required
zh_TW: 需要工作表名稱

en: Sheet name must have at least 1 letter
zh_TW: 工作表名稱最少必須有一個字元

en: Sheets
zh_TW: 工作表

en: Sheets to export
zh_TW: 準備匯出的工作表

en: Shift cells _down
zh_TW: 將原來的儲存格向下移(_D)

en: Shift cells _left
zh_TW: 將原來的儲存格向左移(_L)

en: Shift cells _up
zh_TW: 將原來的儲存格向上移(_U)

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show
    Sample
zh_TW: 顯示
    樣本

en: Show Detail
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

en: Show Sheet Name in Undo List
zh_TW: 在還原清單中顯示工作表名稱

en: Show rows where:
zh_TW: 只顯示每行符合以下條件的數據：

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Sierra Leone, Leones
zh_TW: Sierra Leone 獅子山 (利昂)

en: Silver, Ounces
zh_TW: 銀 (盎司)

en: Singapore, Dollars
zh_TW: Singapore 新加坡 (新加坡元)

en: Single
zh_TW: 單

en: Size of Sample:
zh_TW: 每個樣本的大小：

en: Size of _Sample:
zh_TW: 每個樣本的大小(_S)：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skip Blanks
zh_TW: 忽略空格

en: Slas_h (/)
zh_TW: 斜線 [/] (_H)

en: Slash (/)
zh_TW: 斜線 (/)

en: Slovakia, Koruny
zh_TW: Slovakia 斯洛伐克 (克郎)

en: Slovenia, Tolars
zh_TW: Slovenia 斯洛維尼亞 (Tolar)

en: Small Circles
zh_TW: 小圓

en: Smallest (%d)
zh_TW: 最小 (%d)

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實色

en: Solomon Islands, Dollars
zh_TW: Solomon Islands 索羅門群島 (索羅門群島元)

en: Solution:
zh_TW: 解決方法：

en: Somalia, Shillings
zh_TW: Somalia 索馬利亞 (先令)

en: Some file formats can contain only a single sheet. This variable determines whether the user will be warned if only a single sheet of a multi-sheet workbook is being saved.
zh_TW: 某些檔案格式只能容納一張工作表。在一本有多張工作表的活頁簿中，當只能儲存一張工作表時，本變數決定是否向使用者發出警告。

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增排序

en: Sort Descending
zh_TW: 遞減排序

en: Sort is Case-Sensitive
zh_TW: 排序時會區分大小寫

en: Sort the selected region
zh_TW: 將選定的區域排序

en: Sort...
zh_TW: 排序...

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sorting %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 排序

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source region %s overlaps with the destination region
zh_TW: 來源區域 %s 和目的地區域重疊

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: South Africa, Rand
zh_TW: South Africa 南非 (蘭特)

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_TW: 南歐語系 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

en: Split
zh_TW: 分開

en: Split merged ranges of cells
zh_TW: 分開本來已合併的儲存格

en: Sri Lanka, Rupees
zh_TW: Sri Lanka 斯里蘭卡 (盧比)

en: Standard Error
zh_TW: 標準誤差

en: Start search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: Statistical Anal_ysis
zh_TW: 統計分析(_Y)

en: Statistical Functions
zh_TW: 統計函數

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stop            (never allow invalid input)
zh_TW: 停止 (不接受無效的輸入資料)

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: String Functions
zh_TW: 字串函數

en: Style
zh_TW: 款式

en: Subtract
zh_TW: 相減

en: Sudan, Dinars
zh_TW: Sudan 蘇丹 (第納爾)

en: Sum
zh_TW: 總和

en: Sum into the current cell
zh_TW: 將總和放入目前的儲存格

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Suriname, Guilders
zh_TW: Suriname 蘇利南 (盾)

en: Swaziland, Emalangeni
zh_TW: Swaziland 史瓦濟蘭 (Lilageni)

en: Sweden, Kronor
zh_TW: Sweden 瑞典 (克郎)

en: Switzerland, Francs
zh_TW: Switzerland 瑞士 (法郎)

en: Syntax error at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行出現語法錯誤。將會忽略。

en: Syria, Pounds
zh_TW: Syria 敘利亞 (敘利亞鎊)

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Taiwan, New Dollars
zh_TW: Taiwan 臺灣 (新臺幣)

en: Tajikistan, Rubles
zh_TW: Tajikistan 塔吉克 (盧布)

en: Takashi Matsuda, original text plugin.
zh_TW: Takashi Matsuda，原創文字增效模組。

en: Tanzania, Shillings
zh_TW: Tanzania 坦尚尼亞 (先令)

en: Te_xt indicator:
zh_TW: 文字指示符號(_X)：

en: Template Details
zh_TW: 格式範例詳細資料

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text export (configurable)
zh_TW: 匯出文字檔 (自選格式)

en: Text import (configurable)
zh_TW: 匯入文字檔 (自選格式)

en: Text length
zh_TW: 文字長度

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: Thailand, Baht
zh_TW: Thailand 泰國 (銖)

en: The GNOME Spreadsheet
zh_TW: GNOME 試算表

en: The autocorrect engine does not correct the first letter for words in this list.
zh_TW: 自動修正功能不會修正本清單中所有字詞的第一個字母。

en: The category this template belongs to
zh_TW: 本格式範例所屬的類別

en: The configuration of gnome-print. Do not edit this variable.
zh_TW: gnome-print 組態。請勿修改本變數。

en: The default font is bold.
zh_TW: 預設的字型是粗體字。

en: The default font is italic.
zh_TW: 預設的字型是斜體字。

en: The default font name for new workbooks.
zh_TW: 一本新的活頁簿中預設的字型名稱。

en: The default font size for new workbooks.
zh_TW: 一本新的活頁簿中預設的字型大小。

en: The file is not a Gnumeric Workbook file
zh_TW: 該檔案不是 Gnumeric 活頁簿檔案

en: The file menu shows a list of recently used functions. This is that list.
zh_TW: 檔案選單中會顯示最近使用函數的清單。這裡是該清單本身。

en: The following plugins are no longer on disk but are still active:
    %s.
    You should restart Gnumeric now.
zh_TW: 以下的增效模組在磁碟中已經不存在，但仍在使用中：
    %s。
    請立刻重新啟動 Gnumeric。

en: The function selector keeps a list of recently used functions. This is that list.
zh_TW: 函數選擇程序中保留了最近使用的函數紀錄清單。這裡是清單本身的內容。

en: The function selector keeps a list of recently used functions. This is the maximum length of that list.
zh_TW: 函數選擇程序中保留了最近使用的函數紀錄清單。這裡是清單長度上限。

en: The function to use when consolidating
zh_TW: 合併資料時所用的算式

en: The given file extension does not match the chosen file type. Do you want to use this name anyways?
zh_TW: 指定的延伸檔名和選定的檔案格式不相符。是否仍然確定使用這個檔案名稱？

en: The group/individual that made the template
zh_TW: 製作本格式範例的人或群組

en: The initial zoom factor for new workbooks.
zh_TW: 一本新的活頁簿中預設的縮放倍率。

en: The input range is invalid.
zh_TW: 輸入範圍無效。

en: The number is out of range
zh_TW: 數字超出範圍以外

en: The number of sheets initially created in a new workbook.
zh_TW: 一本新的活頁簿中預設的工作表數目。

en: The plugin cannot be deactivated now because it is in use. However, if you use the check button below, the plugin won't be activated after restarting Gnumeric (unless needed by another plugin).
zh_TW: 該增效模組不能停止使用，因為它仍在使用中。可是，如果選取了下面的選項，重新啟動 Gnumeric 後就不會再啟動該增效模組，除非有其它增效模組需要這個增效模組。

en: The search range is invalid.
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍無效。

en: The search text is a regular expression
zh_TW: 準備搜尋的文字是正規表示式

en: The selected input areas must have equal size!
zh_TW: 選定的輸入區域的大小必須相同！

en: The sheet order has changed. Do you want to update the list?
zh_TW: 工作表次序已更改。要不要更新清單中的內容？

en: The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d columns wide
zh_TW: 目標區域太小。區域寬度最小應佔 %d 列

en: The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d rows by %d columns
zh_TW: 目標區域太小。區域最小應佔 %d 行 %d 列

en: The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d rows high
zh_TW: 目標區域太小。區域高度最小應佔 %d 行

en: There is already a sheet named
zh_TW: 已經有一張工作表的名稱是

en: Thin Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 對角幼間條

en: Thin Horizontal Stripe
zh_TW: 水平幼間條

en: Thin Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 反向對角幼間條

en: Thin Vertical Stripe
zh_TW: 垂直幼間條

en: This is an untranslated version of Gnumeric.
zh_TW: i18n 程式中文化計劃
    http://i18n.linux.org.tw/
    
    Abel Cheung <maddog@linux.org.hk>, 2001, 2003
    Pofeng Lee <Pofeng.Lee@ms7.url.com.tw>, 1999

en: This list contains all extra directories containing plugins.
zh_TW: 本清單列出了所有載有增效模組的目錄。

en: This list contains all known plugins.
zh_TW: 本清單列出了所有已知的增效模組。

en: This list contains all plugin file states.
zh_TW: 本清單列出了所有增效模組檔案的狀態。

en: This number (between 0.25 and 1.00) gives the horizontal fraction of the screen size covered by the default window.
zh_TW: 本數字 (介乎 0.25 至 1.00 之間) 是預設開啟視窗時視窗所佔的螢幕水平長度的比例。

en: This number (between 0.25 and 1.00) gives the vertical fraction of the screen size covered by the default window.
zh_TW: 本數字 (介乎 0.25 至 1.00 之間) 是預設開啟視窗時視窗所佔的螢幕垂直長度的比例。

en: This plugin enables Guile(scheme) support in Gnumeric
zh_TW: 本模組為 Gnumeric 加入 Guile(scheme) 支援

en: This plugin provides support for Python plugins
zh_TW: 本增效模組提供 Python 增效模組的支援

en: This value determines whether to show the sheet names in the undo and redo lists.
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否在還原/取消還原清單中顯示工作表名稱。

en: This value determines which iconv test to perform.
zh_TW: 本數值決定 iconv 會進行甚麼測試。

en: This variable determines whether to activate every new encountered plugin.
zh_TW: 本變數決定是否啟用每個新的增效模組。

en: Thousands Separator
zh_TW: 千位數字分隔號

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Toggle whether or not to display column headers
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示每列的標題

en: Toggle whether or not to display gridlines
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示格線

en: Toggle whether or not to display row headers
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示每行的標題

en: Tom Dyas, plugin support.
zh_TW: Tom Dyas，增效模組支援。

en: Tonga, Pa'anga
zh_TW: Tonga 東加 (潘加)

en: Too many arguments for function, MS Excel expects exactly %d and we have more
zh_TW: 該函數有太多參數，而 MS Excel 需要剛好 %d 個參數

en: Toolbar Style
zh_TW: 工具列樣式

en: Toolbar Style. Valid values are both, both_horiz, icon, and text
zh_TW: 工具列樣式。有效的值為 both、both_horiz、icon、text

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂

en: Total
zh_TW: 總共

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Transpose
zh_TW: 轉置矩陣

en: Trim leading and trailing spaces from each column, if you are unsure you should leave this at the default setting.
zh_TW: 可刪除每個欄位前後的空格。如果不確定，應該使用預設值。

en: Trinidad and Tobago, Dollars
zh_TW: Trinidad and Tobago 千里達-托巴哥 (元)

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Tunisia, Dinars
zh_TW: Tunisia 突尼西亞 (第納爾)

en: Turkey, Liras
zh_TW: Turkey 土耳其 (里拉)

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (MacTurkish)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (Windows-1254)

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type Mismatch
zh_TW: 類型不符

en: Type mismatch
zh_TW: 類型不符

en: Typing "%s%s"
zh_TW: 輸入「%s%s」

en: Typing "%s%s" in %s
zh_TW: 輸入「%s%s」 (儲存格 %s)

en: Uganda, Shillings
zh_TW: Uganda 烏干達 (先令)

en: Ukraine, Hryvnia
zh_TW: Ukraine 烏克蘭 (Hryvnia)

en: Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文 (KOI8-U)

en: Ukrainian (MacUkrainian)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文 (MacUkrainian)

en: Unable to close module file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法關閉模組檔案“%s”。

en: Unable to create object of type '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」類型的物件

en: Unable to locate valid MS Excel workbook
zh_TW: 找不到有效的 MS Excel 活頁簿

en: Unable to open '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟‘%s’

en: Unable to open file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案‘%s’

en: Unable to open module file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟模組檔案“%s”。

en: Unable to parse the html.
zh_TW: 無法分析 html 內容。

en: Unable to paste
zh_TW: 無法貼上

en: Unable to paste into selection
zh_TW: 無法貼到選擇區域

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 還原上次操作程序

en: Undo the operation
zh_TW: 還原操作程序

en: Unexpected end of file at line %d while reading data.
zh_TW: 當讀取檔案資料時，檔案突然在第 %d 行結束。

en: Unexpected end of file at line %d while reading header.
zh_TW: 當讀取檔案標頭時，檔案突然在第 %d 行結束。

en: Ungroup
zh_TW: 解散群組

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 統一碼

en: Unicode (UTF-16BE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-16BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-16LE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-16LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32BE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-32BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32LE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-32LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-7)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unimplemented
zh_TW: 功能尚未完成

en: Unimplementented
zh_TW: 功能尚未完成

en: United Arab Emirates, Dirhams
zh_TW: United Arab Emirates 阿拉伯聯合大公國 (迪拉姆)

en: United Kingdom, Pounds
zh_TW: United Kingdom 英國 (英鎊)

en: United States of America, Dollars
zh_TW: USA 美國 (美元)

en: Unix (linefeed)
zh_TW: Unix (LF)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown Function
zh_TW: 不明的函數

en: Unknown GB error
zh_TW: 不明的 GB 錯誤

en: Unknown characters:
zh_TW: 不明字符：

en: Unknown data value "%s" at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 出現不明的資料值“%s”(第 %d 行)。將會忽略。

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤。

en: Unknown name
zh_TW: 名稱不詳

en: Unknown plugin
zh_TW: 不明的增效模組

en: Unknown plugin name.
zh_TW: 增效模組名稱不詳。

en: Unknown sheet '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的工作表‘%s’

en: Unknown system
zh_TW: 系統類型不詳

en: Unknown value type %d at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 出現不明的變數值類型 %d (第 %d 行)。將會忽略。

en: Unknown version
zh_TW: 版本不詳

en: Unknown workbook '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的活頁簿‘%s’

en: Unparsable xml in clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中有無法分析的 xml 內容

en: Unprotect the sheet to enable editing.
zh_TW: 如果想修改內容，請將工作表解除保護。

en: Unprotect the workbook to enable editing.
zh_TW: 如果想修改內容，請將活頁簿解除保護。

en: Unsupported file format.
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案格式

en: Uruguay, Pesos
zh_TW: Uruguay 烏拉圭 (新披索)

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 自選

en: Uzbekistan, Sums
zh_TW: Uzbekistan 烏茲別克 (Sum)

en: Validation
zh_TW: 檢驗

en: Value
zh_TW: 變數值

en: Value :
zh_TW: 指定值：

en: Values
zh_TW: 變數值

en: Vanuatu, Vatu
zh_TW: Vanuatu 萬那杜 (Vatu)

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variable %i
zh_TW: 變數 %i

en: Variable _1 Range:
zh_TW: 變數 _1 的範圍：

en: Variable _2 Range:
zh_TW: 變數 _2 的範圍：

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Venezuela, Bolivares
zh_TW: Venezuela 委內瑞拉 (博利瓦)

en: Vertical DPI
zh_TW: 垂直 DPI

en: Vertical Stripe
zh_TW: 垂直間條

en: Viet Nam, Dong
zh_TW: Vietnam 越南 (越南盾)

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: Vietnamese (TCVN)
zh_TW: 越南文 (TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (VPS)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VPS)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_TW: 越南文 (Windows-1258)

en: Vincent Renardias, original CSV support, French localization.
zh_TW: Vincent Renardias，原創 CSV 支援，法文本地化。

en: Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Vladimir Vuksan, financial functions.
zh_TW: Vladimir Vuksan，有關財務的函數。

en: Warning     (accept/discard invalid input)
zh_TW: 警告 (接受/捨棄不正確的輸入資料)

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐語系

en: Western (IBM-850)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (MacRoman)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (MacRoman)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (Windows-1252)

en: When set, do not distinguish between upper and lower case letters
zh_TW: 選用後，不會區分英文大小寫字母

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Whole numbers
zh_TW: 整數

en: Why would you want to define a name to be #NAME?
zh_TW: 為甚麼偏偏要將名稱定義為 #NAME？

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width: %.2f pts (%d pixels)
zh_TW: 寬度：%.2f 點 (%d 像素)

en: Windows (carriage return + linefeed)
zh_TW: Windows (CR+LF)

en: Workbook
zh_TW: 活頁簿

en: Workbook %s already exists.
    Do you want to save over it?
zh_TW: 活頁簿 %s 已經存在。
    是否要覆寫內容？

en: Worksheet:
zh_TW: 工作表：

en: XML document not well formed!
zh_TW: XML 文件格式不正確！

en: Xbase (*.dbf) file format
zh_TW: Xbase (*.dbf) 檔案格式

en: Y Variable
zh_TW: Y 變數

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Yemen, Rials
zh_TW: Yemen 葉門 (第納爾)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You do not have permission to save to
    %s
zh_TW: 您沒有權限將內容儲存至
    %s

en: You may not delete all sheets in a workbook!
zh_TW: 不可以刪除活頁簿內的所有工作表！

en: You may not use this name twice
zh_TW: 該名稱不可使用多於一次

en: You must specify a range to search.
zh_TW: 必須指定搜尋的範圍。

en: Yugoslavia, New Dinars
zh_TW: Yugoslavia 南斯拉夫 (新第納爾)

en: Zambia, Kwacha
zh_TW: Zambia 尚比亞 (克瓦查)

en: Zbigniew Chyla, plugin system, i18n.
zh_TW: Zbigniew Chyla，增效模組系統，國際化。

en: Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe Dollars
zh_TW: Zimbabwe 辛巴威 (辛巴威元)

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom %s to %.0f%%
zh_TW: 將 %s 的尺寸縮放至 %.0f%%

en: Zoom the spreadsheet in or out
zh_TW: 將試算表放大或縮小

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _About Gnumeric
zh_TW: 關於 Gnumeric(_A)

en: _Accept
zh_TW: 接受(_A)

en: _Activate All
zh_TW: 全部啟用(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 增加(_A)

en: _Add...
zh_TW: 新增(_A)...

en: _Adjust to:
zh_TW: 調整至原來大小的(_A)：

en: _All
zh_TW: 全部(_A)

en: _And
zh_TW: 及(_A)

en: _Answer
zh_TW: 答案(_A)

en: _Areas
zh_TW: 區域(_A)

en: _Author:
zh_TW: 作者(_A)：

en: _Auto Save...
zh_TW: 自動儲存(_A)...

en: _Auto fit selection
zh_TW: 自動符合內容(_A)

en: _Autoformat...
zh_TW: 自動格式化(_A)...

en: _Automatically save every
zh_TW: 每隔指定時間自動儲存(_A)：

en: _Black and white
zh_TW: 黑白(_B)

en: _Bottom
zh_TW: 底(_B)

en: _By Changing Cell:
zh_TW: 透過更改儲存格(_B)：

en: _Category:
zh_TW: 類別(_C)：

en: _Cells...
zh_TW: 儲存格(_C)...

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Colon (:)
zh_TW: 冒號 [:] (_C)

en: _Column
zh_TW: 列(_C)

en: _Column width (pt.):
zh_TW: 每列的寬度，以點數計(_C)：

en: _Columns
zh_TW: 列(_C)

en: _Comments
zh_TW: 註解(_C)

en: _Consolidate...
zh_TW: 合併(_C)...

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Coordinate
zh_TW: 座標(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Copy Cells
zh_TW: 複製儲存格(_C)

en: _Current sheet
zh_TW: 目前的工作表(_C)

en: _Custom
zh_TW: 自選(_C)

en: _Data
zh_TW: 資料(_D)

en: _Date
zh_TW: 日期(_D)

en: _Deactivate All
zh_TW: 全部停止使用(_D)

en: _Define...
zh_TW: 定義(_D)...

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)...

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄(_D)

en: _Distribution:
zh_TW: 分佈(_D)：

en: _Don't change
zh_TW: 不要更改(_D)

en: _Down
zh_TW: 下(_D)

en: _Down, then right
zh_TW: 向下，然後向右(_D)

en: _Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Entire workbook
zh_TW: 整本活頁簿(_E)

en: _Expressions
zh_TW: 算式(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _File/Preferen_ces...
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)/偏好設定(_C)...

en: _File:
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)：

en: _Fill
zh_TW: 填充(_F)

en: _Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器(_F)

en: _Footer:
zh_TW: 頁尾(_F)：

en: _Force Intercept To Be Zero
zh_TW: 強制截距為零(_F)

en: _Format
zh_TW: 格式(_F)

en: _Format Cells...
zh_TW: 修改儲存格格式(_F)...

en: _Format:
zh_TW: 格式(_F)：

en: _Formats
zh_TW: 格式(_F)

en: _Function...
zh_TW: 函數(_F)...

en: _Function:
zh_TW: 函數(_F)：

en: _Gap:
zh_TW: 間距(_G)：

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: _Goto cell...
zh_TW: 前往儲存格(_G)...

en: _Grid lines
zh_TW: 格線(_G)

en: _Group...
zh_TW: 組成群組(_G)...

en: _Header:
zh_TW: 頁首(_H)：

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: _Hide Detail
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料(_H)

en: _Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_TW: 水平捲動列(_H)

en: _Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平(_H)

en: _Hyperlink
zh_TW: 超鏈結(_H)

en: _Ignore case
zh_TW: 不理會大小寫(_I)

en: _Image...
zh_TW: 圖片(_I)...

en: _Indent:
zh_TW: 縮排(_I)：

en: _Input Range:
zh_TW: 輸入範圍(_I)：

en: _Input Range:
zh_TW: 輸入範圍(_I)：

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: _Insert...
zh_TW: 插入(_I)...

en: _Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字(_K)：

en: _Labels
zh_TW: 第 1 行/列為標題(_L)

en: _Left
zh_TW: 左(_L)

en: _Limits
zh_TW: 限制(_L)

en: _Linear
zh_TW: 線性(_L)

en: _Location
zh_TW: 位置(_L)

en: _Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定(_L)

en: _Lower Bound:
zh_TW: 下限(_L)：

en: _Manage Sheets...
zh_TW: 管理工作表(_M)...

en: _Manager:
zh_TW: 管理人員(_M)：

en: _Max
zh_TW: 最大值(_M)

en: _Mean:
zh_TW: 平均值(_M)：

en: _Merge
zh_TW: 合併(_M)

en: _Merge...
zh_TW: 合併(_M)...

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _New Sheet
zh_TW: 新增工作表(_N)

en: _New View...
zh_TW: 新增檢視視窗(_N)...

en: _Object...
zh_TW: 物件(_O)...

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: _Or
zh_TW: 或(_O)

en: _Output Range:
zh_TW: 輸出範圍(_O)：

en: _Overlap:
zh_TW: 重疊(_O)：

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Paste Cells
zh_TW: 貼上儲存格(_P)

en: _Periodic
zh_TW: 周期性(_P)

en: _Plug-ins...
zh_TW: 增效模組(_P)...

en: _Preserve case
zh_TW: 保留大小寫(_P)

en: _Preserves Formats
zh_TW: 保留格式(_P)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)...

en: _Prompt Before Saving
zh_TW: 儲存前先提示使用者(_P)

en: _Protect Workbook
zh_TW: 保護活頁簿(_P)

en: _Protect worksheet
zh_TW: 保護工作表(_P)

en: _Query
zh_TW: 查詢(_Q)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Random
zh_TW: 隨機_R)

en: _Range
zh_TW: 範圍(_R)

en: _Re-Edit
zh_TW: 重新編輯(_R)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消還原(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove Hyperlink
zh_TW: 移除超鏈結(_R)

en: _Replace text when typed
zh_TW: 即時取代鍵入的文字(_R)

en: _Results
zh_TW: 結果(_R)

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右(_R)

en: _Right-Left
zh_TW: 右至左(_R)

en: _Row
zh_TW: 行(_R)

en: _Row Height...
zh_TW: 每行高度(_R)...

en: _Row height (pt.):
zh_TW: 每行高度[點數](_R)：

en: _Rows
zh_TW: 行(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Search for
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: _Separated
zh_TW: 以符號分隔(_S)

en: _Shaped Object
zh_TW: 不規則形狀物件(_S)

en: _Sheet
zh_TW: 工作表(_S)

en: _Shift cells right
zh_TW: 將原來的儲存格向右移(_S)

en: _Show All
zh_TW: 全部顯示(_S)

en: _Show Detail
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料(_S)

en: _Show Gridlines
zh_TW: 顯示格線(_S)

en: _Sort...
zh_TW: 排序(_S)...

en: _Standard Height
zh_TW: 標準高度(_S)

en: _Standard Width
zh_TW: 標準寬度(_S)

en: _Strings
zh_TW: 字串(_S)

en: _Subject:
zh_TW: 標題(_S)：

en: _Tip:
zh_TW: 提示(_T)：

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題(_T)：

en: _To line:
zh_TW: 至行數(_T)：

en: _Toolbars...
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)...

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Top
zh_TW: 頂(_T)

en: _Top-Bottom
zh_TW: 上至下(_T)

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 還原(_U)

en: _Ungroup...
zh_TW: 解除群組(_U)...

en: _Unhide
zh_TW: 不隱藏(_U)

en: _Units:
zh_TW: 單位(_U)：

en: _Up
zh_TW: 上(_U)

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: _Upper Bound:
zh_TW: 上限(_U)：

en: _Use Default
zh_TW: 使用預設值(_U)

en: _Use Separator for 1000's
zh_TW: 每三個位加上分隔號(_U)

en: _Validate...
zh_TW: 檢驗(_V)...

en: _Vertical Scrollbar
zh_TW: 垂直捲動列(_V)

en: _Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直(_V)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: _View...
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)...

en: _Web Address:
zh_TW: 網頁位址(_W)：

en: _Width...
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)...

en: _With:
zh_TW: 為(_W)：

en: _Workbook...
zh_TW: 活頁簿(_W)...

en: _Wrap text
zh_TW: 自動換行(_W)

en: _X Variables:
zh_TW: _X 變數：

en: _Y Variable:
zh_TW: _Y 變數：

en: _Zoom...
zh_TW: 縮放(_Z)...

en: _minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘(_M)

en: all
zh_TW: 全部資料

en: array
zh_TW: 陣列

en: begins with
zh_TW: 開始部份是

en: cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

en: comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: contains
zh_TW: 含有

en: contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: date,days,holidays
zh_TW: 開始日期,工作天,假期

en: date1,date2,method
zh_TW: 日期1,日期2,算法

en: date_str
zh_TW: 日期字串

en: degrees
zh_TW: 度

en: does not begin with
zh_TW: 開始部份不是

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不含有

en: does not end with
zh_TW: 末端部份不是

en: does not equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: ends with
zh_TW: 末端部份是

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: error parsing line
zh_TW: 分析檔案時發生錯誤

en: formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: gnumeric version '%s'
    datadir := '%s'
    libdir := '%s'
zh_TW: gnumeric 版本‘%s’
    datadir := ‘%s’
    libdir := ‘%s’

en: hours,minutes,seconds
zh_TW: 時,分,秒

en: inumber
zh_TW: 複數

en: inumber,inumber
zh_TW: 複數,複數

en: is beyond sheet boundaries
zh_TW: 超出了工作表大小的界限

en: is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 不小於

en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: is less than or equal to
zh_TW: 不大於

en: min <= val <= max         (between)
zh_TW: 變數值在某範圍內　　(min <= x <= max)

en: number
zh_TW: 數字

en: page
zh_TW: 頁

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: result passes the sheet boundary
zh_TW: 運算結果超出了工作表大小限制

en: start_date,end_date,holidays
zh_TW: 開始日期,結束日期,假期

en: start_date,months
zh_TW: 開始日期,月數

en: string
zh_TW: 字串

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: timetext
zh_TW: 時間表示式

en: unixtime
zh_TW: unix時間

en: val  <  bound                  (less than)
zh_TW: 變數值小於指定值　　(x < n)

en: val  >  bound                  (greater than)
zh_TW: 變數值大於指定值　　(x > n)

en: val <= bound                  (less than or equal)
zh_TW: 變數值不大於指定值　(x <= n)

en: val <= min || max <= val (not between)
zh_TW: 變數值在某範圍外　　(x <= min 或 x >= max)

en: val <> bound                  (not equal to)
zh_TW: 變數值不等於指定值　(x != n)

en: val == bound                  (equal to)
zh_TW: 變數值等於指定值　　(x == n)

en: val >= bound                  (greater than or equal)
zh_TW: 變數值不小於指定值　(x >= n)

en: year,month,day
zh_TW: 年,月,日
