gtkhtml 3.0.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (346 entries)

en: %s Dictionary
zh_TW: %s 字典

en: ***text***
zh_TW: *** 文字 ***

en: <None>
zh_TW: <無>

en: <center><table bgcolor="#c0c0c0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding=@border@><tr><td><table bgcolor="#f2f2f2" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="8" width="100%"><tr><td align="center"><img @src@@alt@@width@@height@align=top border=0></td></tr><tr><td><b>[Place your comment here]</td></tr></table></td></tr></table></center>
zh_TW: <center><table bgcolor="#c0c0c0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding=@border@><tr><td><table bgcolor="#f2f2f2" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="8" width="100%"><tr><td align="center"><img @src@@alt@@width@@height@align=top border=0></td></tr><tr><td><b>[在這裡加入說明文字]</td></tr></table></td></tr></table></center>

en: A_ddress
zh_TW: 地址[斜體字](_D)

en: Add Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 新增捷徑鍵

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Alignment:
zh_TW: 對齊方式：

en: Alphabeta item
zh_TW: 英文字母項目

en: Alphabetical List
zh_TW: 英文字母清單

en: Apply changes to:
zh_TW: 套用範圍：

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatically detect links
zh_TW: 自動偵測連結

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖像

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 運作方式

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Blue 3D
zh_TW: 藍色 3D

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Border:
zh_TW: 邊界：

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底

en: Bulleted List
zh_TW: 無序號清單

en: Cannot allocate default font for printing
zh_TW: 無法配置預設字型作為列印使用

en: Cannot execute GNOME Spell control applet
    Try to install GNOME Spell if you don't have it installed.
zh_TW: 無法執行 GNOME Spell 面板程式
    如果沒有安裝 GNOME Spell，請立刻安裝。

en: Case _sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(_S)

en: Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

en: Cell Style...
zh_TW: 儲存格樣式...

en: Cell contents
zh_TW: 儲存格內容

en: Center
zh_TW: 中

en: Center justifies the paragraphs
zh_TW: 將段落置中

en: Check spelling of the document
zh_TW: 檢查文件中的拼字

en: Click will follow this URL
zh_TW: 按下後會進入以下的 URL

en: Click will follow this URL:
zh_TW: 按下後會進入以下的 URL：

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Color:
zh_TW: 色彩：

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Column
zh_TW: 列

en: Column after
zh_TW: 該列之後

en: Column before
zh_TW: 該列之前

en: Column span:
zh_TW: 合併列數：

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Composer Properties
zh_TW: 編輯器屬性

en: Composer Properties planned
zh_TW: 編輯器屬性

en: Configure spell checking
zh_TW: 設定拼字檢查

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 將選定的範圍複製至剪貼簿

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選定範圍

en: Could not initialize Bonobo!
zh_TW: 無法初始化 Bonobo！

en: Could not load glade file.
zh_TW: 無法載入 glade 檔案。

en: Cr_ying
zh_TW: 哭泣(_Y)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Current _Languages
zh_TW: 目前的語言(_L)

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 將選定的範圍剪下至剪貼簿

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 剪下選定範圍

en: Dark header
zh_TW: 深色標題

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Document Title
zh_TW: 文件標題

en: Don't wrap
zh_TW: 不換行

en: Dot item
zh_TW: 無序號項目

en: Editable
zh_TW: 可編輯

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Enable spell checking
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Find A Regular Expression
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式方式搜尋

en: Find And Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋及取代

en: Find Regular E_xpression...
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式方式搜尋(_X)...

en: Find Regular Expression
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式的方式搜尋

en: Find _Again
zh_TW: 找下一個(_A)

en: Find again
zh_TW: 搜尋下一個

en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋及取代

en: Fixed Width Font
zh_TW: 固定寬度字型

en: Fixed width
zh_TW: 固定寬度

en: Flat gray
zh_TW: 普通灰色

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: For printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: For_mat
zh_TW: 格式(_M)

en: Foreground color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

en: Frame
zh_TW: 頁框

en: GNOME HTML Editor
zh_TW: GNOME HTML 編輯元件

en: GNOME HTML Editor Control
zh_TW: GNOME HTML 編輯元件

en: GNOME HTML Editor Factory
zh_TW: GNOME HTML 編輯元件的工廠

en: Grab keys
zh_TW: 擷取按鍵

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: GtkHTML Editor Control
zh_TW: GtkHTML 編輯元件

en: GtkHTML Editor Test Container
zh_TW: GtkHTML 編輯器測試容器元件

en: GtkHTML Test
zh_TW: GtkHTML 測試

en: Header
zh_TW: 標題

en: Header 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Header 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Header 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Header 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Header 5
zh_TW: 標題 5

en: Header 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: Header _1
zh_TW: 標題 _1

en: Header _2
zh_TW: 標題 _2

en: Header _3
zh_TW: 標題 _3

en: Header _4
zh_TW: 標題 _4

en: Header _5
zh_TW: 標題 _5

en: Header _6
zh_TW: 標題 _6

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Horizontal alignment:
zh_TW: 水平對齊方式：

en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

en: Html test
zh_TW: Html 測試

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Image Style...
zh_TW: 圖像樣式...

en: Image frame
zh_TW: 圖像邊框

en: Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Indents the paragraphs less
zh_TW: 減少段落的縮排

en: Indents the paragraphs more
zh_TW: 增加段落的縮排

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert Crying smiley into document...
zh_TW: 在文件內插入表示哭泣的表情圖示...

en: Insert Frown smiley into document...
zh_TW: 在文件內插入表示皺眉的表情圖示...

en: Insert HTML file into document...
zh_TW: 在文件內插入 HTML 檔案...

en: Insert HTML link into document...
zh_TW: 在文件內插入 HTML 鏈結...

en: Insert HTML template into document...
zh_TW: 在文件內插入 HTML 範本...

en: Insert Indifferent smiley into document...
zh_TW: 在文件內插入表示冷淡的表情圖示...

en: Insert Laughing smiley into document...
zh_TW: 在文件內插入表示大笑的表情圖示...

en: Insert Oh no! smiley into document...
zh_TW: 在文件內插入表示「糟了」的表情圖示...

en: Insert Smile smiley into document...
zh_TW: 在文件內插入表示微笑的表情圖示...

en: Insert Surprised smiley into document...
zh_TW: 在文件內插入表示驚訝的表情圖示...

en: Insert Undecided smiley into document...
zh_TW: 在文件內插入表示猶疑的表情圖示...

en: Insert Wink smiley into document...
zh_TW: 在文件內插入表示眨眼的表情圖示...

en: Insert image into document...
zh_TW: 在文件中插入圖像...

en: Insert link
zh_TW: 插入鏈結

en: Insert rule into document...
zh_TW: 在文件中插入水平線...

en: Insert table into document...
zh_TW: 在文件中插入表格...

en: Insert text file into document...
zh_TW: 在文件中插入文字檔...

en: Insert: HTML File
zh_TW: 插入：HTML 檔案

en: Insert: Text File
zh_TW: 插入：文字檔

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left align
zh_TW: 向左靠齊

en: Left justifies the paragraphs
zh_TW: 將段落靠左對齊

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: Link Style...
zh_TW: 鏈結樣式...

en: Link properties
zh_TW: 鏈結屬性

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Make the current Paragraph style Normal
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為正常樣式

en: Make the current Paragraph style Preformat
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為固定寬度樣式

en: Make the current paragraph a bulleted list
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為無序號清單樣式

en: Make the current paragraph a list with roman numerals
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為羅馬數字清單樣式

en: Make the current paragraph a numbered list
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為阿拉伯數字樣式

en: Make the current paragraph an H1 header
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為 H1 標題樣式

en: Make the current paragraph an H2 header
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為 H2 標題樣式

en: Make the current paragraph an H3 header
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為 H3 標題樣式

en: Make the current paragraph an H4 header
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為 H4 標題樣式

en: Make the current paragraph an H5 header
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為 H5 標題樣式

en: Make the current paragraph an H6 header
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為 H6 標題樣式

en: Make the current paragraph an address
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為地址樣式

en: Make the current paragraph an alphabetical list
zh_TW: 將目前段落設為英文字母清單樣式

en: Makes the text bold
zh_TW: 令文字變成粗體

en: Makes the text italic
zh_TW: 令文字變成斜體

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: New Link Color
zh_TW: 未瀏覽鏈結顏色

en: New shortcut:
zh_TW: 新增捷徑鍵：

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Number item
zh_TW: 阿拉伯數字項目

en: Numbered List
zh_TW: 阿拉伯數字清單

en: Numbered _List
zh_TW: 阿拉伯數字清單(_L)

en: Oh _no!
zh_TW: 糟了！(_N)

en: On screen
zh_TW: 畫面

en: Open file...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其它...

en: Padding
zh_TW: 留邊

en: Padding:
zh_TW: 留邊：

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Style...
zh_TW: 頁面樣式...

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Paragraph Style...
zh_TW: 段落樣式...

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percent %
zh_TW: 百分比 %

en: Pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Pixmap:
zh_TW: 圖像：

en: Place your text here
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入文字

en: Plain
zh_TW: 普通

en: Points
zh_TW: 點

en: Pre
zh_TW: 固定寬度

en: Preformat
zh_TW: 固定寬度

en: Print pre_view
zh_TW: 預覽列印(_V)

en: Print preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Rectangles
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Redo previously undone change
zh_TW: 重複剛復原的操作程序

en: Redo the undone action
zh_TW: 重複剛復原的操作程序

en: Reload the page
zh_TW: 重新載入頁面

en: Remove link
zh_TW: 移除鏈結

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace confirmation
zh_TW: 確認取代

en: Replace:
zh_TW: 取代：

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right align
zh_TW: 向右靠齊

en: Right justifies the paragraphs
zh_TW: 將段落靠右對齊

en: Roman List
zh_TW: 羅馬數字清單

en: Roman Numeral List
zh_TW: 羅馬數字清單

en: Roman item
zh_TW: 羅馬數字項目

en: Row
zh_TW: 行

en: Row above
zh_TW: 該行之上

en: Row below
zh_TW: 該行之下

en: Row span:
zh_TW: 合併行數：

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 行：

en: Rule
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Rule Style...
zh_TW: 水平線樣式...

en: Sample
zh_TW: 範例

en: Save file as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Search _backward
zh_TW: 向後搜尋(_B)

en: Select HTML fixed width font
zh_TW: 選取 HTML 固定寬度字型

en: Select HTML fixed width font for printing
zh_TW: 選取供列印用的 HTML 固定寬度字型

en: Select HTML variable width font
zh_TW: 選取 HTML 可變寬度字型

en: Select HTML variable width font for printing
zh_TW: 選取供列印用的 HTML 可變寬度字型

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select the entire contents of the document
zh_TW: 選取文件的所有內容

en: Shaded
zh_TW: 加陰影

en: Shortcuts _type:
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵類別(_T)：

en: Show animated images
zh_TW: 顯示動畫圖像

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Spacing:
zh_TW: 間隔：

en: Spell checker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式

en: Spelling Error Color
zh_TW: 拼字錯誤顏色

en: Strikeout
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Strikes out the text
zh_TW: 在文字上加上刪除線

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Su_perscript
zh_TW: 上標(_P)

en: Su_rprised
zh_TW: 驚訝(_R)

en: Subs_cript
zh_TW: 下標(_C)

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Table Insert
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: Table Style...
zh_TW: 表格樣式...

en: Table delete
zh_TW: 刪除表格項目

en: Table insert
zh_TW: 插入表格項目

en: Te_mplate...
zh_TW: 範本(_M)...

en: Te_xt file...
zh_TW: 文字檔(_X)...

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Test URL...
zh_TW: 測試 URL...

en: Test1
zh_TW: 測試1

en: Test2
zh_TW: 測試2

en: Test3
zh_TW: 測試3

en: Test4
zh_TW: 測試4

en: Test5
zh_TW: 測試5

en: Test6
zh_TW: 測試6

en: Test7
zh_TW: 測試7

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Style...
zh_TW: 文字樣式...

en: The Monospace font to use for typewriter text
zh_TW: 作為打字機字型使用的固定寬度字型

en: The color of new link elements
zh_TW: 未瀏覽的鏈結的顏色

en: The color of the spelling error markers
zh_TW: 表示拼字錯誤的標記的顏色

en: The color of visited link elements
zh_TW: 已瀏覽的鏈結的顏色

en: The editted cell was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh_TW: 編輯過的儲存格早已經從文件中刪除。
    無法寫入更改後的內容。

en: The editted image was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh_TW: 編輯過的圖像早已經從文件中刪除。
    無法寫入更改後的內容。

en: The editted link was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh_TW: 編輯過的鏈結早已經從文件中刪除。
    無法寫入更改後的內容。

en: The editted paragraph was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh_TW: 編輯過的段落早已經從文件中刪除。
    無法寫入更改後的內容。

en: The editted rule was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh_TW: 編輯過的水平線早已經從文件中刪除。
    無法寫入更改後的內容。

en: The editted table was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh_TW: 編輯過的表格早已經從文件中刪除。
    無法寫入更改後的內容。

en: The editted text was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh_TW: 編輯過的文字早已經從文件中刪除。
    無法寫入更改後的內容。

en: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
zh_TW: The following is Chinese: '中文測試'

en: The title of the current document
zh_TW: 目前的文件的標題

en: Thickness:
zh_TW: 厚度：

en: Toggle typewriter font style
zh_TW: 切換打字機字體

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂

en: Typewriter
zh_TW: 打字機字體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Underlines the text
zh_TW: 將文字加上底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo previous changes
zh_TW: 復原上一次的操作程序

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 復原上一次的操作程序

en: Unindent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Variable width
zh_TW: 可變寬度

en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

en: Visited Link Color
zh_TW: 已瀏覽鏈結顏色

en: Whether the html can be edited
zh_TW: 可否編輯 html

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: With:
zh_TW: 為：

en: Wrap
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: Wrapping:
zh_TW: 換行設定：

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Yellow, flowers
zh_TW: 黃色鮮花

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: _Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式(_A)

en: _Alphabetical List
zh_TW: 英文字母清單(_A)

en: _Backward
zh_TW: 向後(_B)

en: _Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(_B)

en: _Bulleted List
zh_TW: 無序號清單(_B)

en: _Center
zh_TW: 中(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)...

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 搜尋(_F)...

en: _Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小(_F)

en: _Frown
zh_TW: 皺眉(_F)

en: _HTML file...
zh_TW: _HTML 檔案...

en: _Heading
zh_TW: 標題(_H)

en: _Image...
zh_TW: 圖像(_I)...

en: _Increase Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排(_I)

en: _Indifferent
zh_TW: 冷淡(_I)

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: _Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(_I)

en: _Laughing
zh_TW: 大笑(_L)

en: _Left
zh_TW: 左(_L)

en: _Link...
zh_TW: 連結(_L)...

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 正常(_N)

en: _Paragraph...
zh_TW: 段落(_P)...

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字(_P)

en: _Preformat
zh_TW: 固定寬度(_P)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(_R)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(_R)...

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右(_R)

en: _Roman Numeral List
zh_TW: 羅馬數字清單(_R)

en: _Rule...
zh_TW: 水平線(_R)...

en: _Smile
zh_TW: 微笑(_S)

en: _Smiley
zh_TW: 表情圖示(_S)

en: _Spell Check Document...
zh_TW: 為文件進行拼字檢查(_S)...

en: _Strikeout
zh_TW: 刪除線(_S)

en: _Style
zh_TW: 樣式(_S)

en: _Table...
zh_TW: 表格(_T)...

en: _Text...
zh_TW: 文字(_T)...

en: _Undecided
zh_TW: 猶疑(_U)

en: _Underline
zh_TW: 底線(_U)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Wink
zh_TW: 眨眼(_W)

en: etc...
zh_TW: 等等...
