libgtop 2.0.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (247 entries)

en: Abort
zh_TW: 不正常中止

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address of beginning of code segment
zh_TW: 程式區段開始的位址

en: Address of end of code segment
zh_TW: 程式區段末端的位址

en: Address of the bottom of stack segment
zh_TW: 堆疊區段底部的位址

en: Adjust on exit max value
zh_TW: Adjust on exit 的最大值

en: Alarm clock
zh_TW: 系統時鐘訊號

en: Available blocks
zh_TW: 可用區塊數目

en: Background read from tty
zh_TW: 背景進程從 tty 讀入資料

en: Background write to tty
zh_TW: 背景進程向 tty 輸出資料

en: Bad argument to system call
zh_TW: 系統函式參數錯誤

en: Basename of executable file in call to exec()
zh_TW: 調用 exec() 時指定的可執行檔的名稱

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 被封閉

en: Broken pipe
zh_TW: 管線中斷

en: Buffers
zh_TW: 緩衝區

en: Bus error
zh_TW: 匯流排錯誤

en: Bytes In
zh_TW: 位元組(入)

en: Bytes Out
zh_TW: 位元組(出)

en: Bytes Total
zh_TW: 位元組總數

en: CPU          (0x%08lx): %12.0f %12.0f %12.0f %12.0f %12.0f
zh_TW: CPU          (0x%08lx)：%12.0f %12.0f %12.0f %12.0f %12.0f

en: CPU          (0x%08lx): %12.3f %12.3f %12.3f %12.3f %12.3f
zh_TW: CPU          (0x%08lx)：%12.3f %12.3f %12.3f %12.3f %12.3f

en: CPU %3d      (0x%08lx): %12.3f %12.3f %12.3f %12.3f %12.3f
zh_TW: CPU %3d      (0x%08lx)：%12.3f %12.3f %12.3f %12.3f %12.3f

en: CPU %3d      (0x%08lx): %12lu %12lu %12lu %12lu %12lu
zh_TW: CPU %3d      (0x%08lx)：%12lu %12lu %12lu %12lu %12lu

en: CPU Time in System Mode
zh_TW: 系統模式的 CPU 時間

en: CPU Time in User Mode
zh_TW: 用戶模式的 CPU 時間

en: CPU Time in User Mode (nice)
zh_TW: 用戶模式的 CPU 時間 (nice)

en: CPU Time in the Idle Task
zh_TW: 閒置工作的 CPU 時間

en: CPU Usage
zh_TW: CPU 使用情況

en: CPU limit exceeded
zh_TW: 超過 CPU 限制

en: Cached
zh_TW: 快取

en: Child status has changed
zh_TW: 副進程狀態已改變

en: Cmd
zh_TW: 指令

en: Collisions
zh_TW: 衝撞

en: Command line arguments of the process
zh_TW: 進程的指令列參數

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續進程

en: Current limit in bytes on the rss of the process (usually 2,147,483,647).
zh_TW: 進程的 rss 的上限，以位元組計算 (通常為 2,147,483,647)。

en: DEBUG
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Data resident set size
zh_TW: 常駐資料大小

en: Default max size of queue
zh_TW: 佇列大小上限

en: Don't fork into background
zh_TW: 不要放置於背景執行

en: EMT error
zh_TW: EMT 硬體錯誤

en: Effective Group ID
zh_TW: 有效群組代號 (egid)

en: Effective User ID
zh_TW: 有效使用者代號 (euid)

en: Enable debugging
zh_TW: 啟用偵錯功能

en: Enable verbose output
zh_TW: 顯示詳細的輸出訊息

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 選項 %s 發生錯誤：%s。
    請執行‘%s --help’查看完整的指令列選項清單。

en: Errors In
zh_TW: 錯誤(入)

en: Errors Out
zh_TW: 錯誤(出)

en: Errors Total
zh_TW: 錯誤總數

en: File System Usage
zh_TW: 檔案系統使用情況

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_TW: 超過檔案大小限制

en: Floating-point exception
zh_TW: 浮點數運算出現例外情況

en: Free Memory
zh_TW: 可用記憶體

en: Free Swap Space
zh_TW: 可用交換記憶

en: Free blocks
zh_TW: 可用區塊

en: Free blocks available to non-superusers
zh_TW: 可提供給非最高權限用戶的磁碟區塊數目

en: Free blocks available to the superuser
zh_TW: 可提供給最高權限用戶的磁碟區塊數目

en: Free file nodes
zh_TW: 可用的檔案系統節點數目

en: Free memory size in kB
zh_TW: 可用記憶體(以 kB 計)

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Full device number of controlling terminal
zh_TW: 控制終端機的完整裝置號碼(device number)

en: GID of process
zh_TW: 進程的 GID

en: Group ID
zh_TW: 群組代號

en: Hangup
zh_TW: 掛斷 (Hangup)

en: I/O now possible
zh_TW: 可重新進行輸入/輸出

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Idle (%)
zh_TW: 閒置(%)

en: Idletime
zh_TW: 閒置時間

en: Illegal instruction
zh_TW: 不合法硬體指示

en: Information request
zh_TW: 要求進程資訊

en: Input bytes
zh_TW: 位元組輸入

en: Interface Flags
zh_TW: 網路介面旗標

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷 (Interrupt)

en: Invoked from inetd
zh_TW: 透過 inetd 執行

en: Kernel scheduling priority
zh_TW: 核心排程的優先度

en: Keyboard stop
zh_TW: 鍵盤停止

en: Kill
zh_TW: 強行中止 (Kill)

en: Last PID
zh_TW: 最後的 PID

en: Length in bytes of the returned string.
zh_TW: 傳回的字串長度(以位元組計算)。

en: List of currently mounted filesystems
zh_TW: 目前已掛載的檔案系統的清單

en: List of running Processes
zh_TW: 執行中的進程的清單

en: Load Average
zh_TW: 平均負載

en: Load Averange
zh_TW: 平均負載

en: Locked
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Mask of blocked signals
zh_TW: 所有被封閉的訊號

en: Mask of caught signals
zh_TW: 所有會捕捉的訊號

en: Mask of ignored signals
zh_TW: 所有忽略的訊號

en: Mask of pending signals
zh_TW: 所有等待傳送的訊號

en: Max number of arrays
zh_TW: 陣列大小上限

en: Max number of segments
zh_TW: 區段數目上限

en: Max number of undo entries per process
zh_TW: 每個進程的還原次數上限

en: Max ops per semop call
zh_TW: 每次調用 semop 時的 operation 數目上限

en: Max queues system wide
zh_TW: 系統整體佇列數目上限

en: Max segment size
zh_TW: 區段長度上限

en: Max semaphores per array
zh_TW: 每個陣列的 semaphore 數目上限

en: Max semaphores system wide
zh_TW: 整個系統的 semaphore 數目上限

en: Max shared segments per process
zh_TW: 每個進程所佔分享記憶體的上限

en: Max size of message
zh_TW: message 大小上限

en: Max total shared memory
zh_TW: 分享記憶體總數上限

en: Maximum Transfer Unit
zh_TW: 最大傳送單位(MTU)

en: Memory Usage
zh_TW: 記憶體使用情況

en: Memory in locked pages in kB
zh_TW: 已鎖定記憶大小(以 kB 計)

en: Memory used from user processes in kB
zh_TW: 使用者進程佔用記憶大小(以 kB 計)

en: Message Queue Limits
zh_TW: Message Queue 限制

en: Message segment size
zh_TW: message 區段大小

en: Min segment size
zh_TW: 區段長度下限

en: Mount List
zh_TW: 掛載清單

en: Network Load
zh_TW: 網路負載

en: Nice
zh_TW: 優先值

en: Nice (%)
zh_TW: 優先值(%)

en: Number of Tasks
zh_TW: 工作數目

en: Number of clock ticks since system boot
zh_TW: 由系統啟動開始計算，系統時鐘發出 tick 的次數

en: Number of clock ticks the system spent in system mode
zh_TW: 在系統模式中，系統所消耗的 tick 次數

en: Number of clock ticks the system spent in the idle task
zh_TW: 閒置工作所消耗的 tick 次數

en: Number of clock ticks the system spent in user mode
zh_TW: 在使用者模式中，系統所消耗的 tick 次數

en: Number of clock ticks the system spent in user mode (nice)
zh_TW: 在使用者模式中，系統所消耗的 tick 次數 (nice)

en: Number of entries in message map
zh_TW: message map 中的項目的數目

en: Number of entries in semaphore map
zh_TW: semaphore map 中項目的數目

en: Number of input bytes
zh_TW: 輸入的位元組數目

en: Number of jobs running simultaneously averaged over 1, 5 and 15 minutes
zh_TW: 以 1、5 及 15 分鐘平均計算同時執行的工作數目

en: Number of list elements
zh_TW: 清單元素數目

en: Number of output bytes
zh_TW: 輸出的位元組數目

en: Number of pages of shared (mmap'd) memory
zh_TW: 分享(mmap)記憶體分頁數目

en: Number of pages of virtual memory
zh_TW: 虛擬記憶體分頁數目

en: Number of pages the process has in real memory, minus 3 for administrative purposes. This is just the pages which count towards text, data, or stack space. This does not include pages which have not been demand-loaded in, or which are swapped out.
zh_TW: 該進程佔用實際記憶分頁的數目，再減 3 (作為管理進程使用)。這些是進程數據、變數名稱及堆疊所佔用的分頁數目，但不包括可即時載入，及已經寫入至交換記憶的分頁數目。

en: Number of resident set (non-swapped) pages
zh_TW: 常駐 (不會寫入交換記憶) 記憶體分頁數目

en: Number of system message headers
zh_TW: 系統訊息標頭數目

en: Number of tasks currently running
zh_TW: 目前執行的工作數目

en: Number of undo structures system wide
zh_TW: 整個系統共用的還原資料結構的數目

en: Output bytes
zh_TW: 位元組輸出

en: PID of parent process
zh_TW: 主進程的 PID

en: PPP State
zh_TW: PPP 狀態

en: PPP Statistics
zh_TW: PPP 統計

en: Packets In
zh_TW: 封包(入)

en: Packets Out
zh_TW: 封包(出)

en: Packets Total
zh_TW: 封包總數

en: Page In
zh_TW: 分頁(入)

en: Page Out
zh_TW: 分頁(出)

en: Percent:
zh_TW: 百分比：

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先值

en: Process Arguments
zh_TW: 進程的參數

en: Process ID
zh_TW: 進程代號

en: Process Kernel Data information
zh_TW: 進程的核心數據資訊

en: Process Memory Map
zh_TW: 進程的記憶體映射表

en: Process Memory information
zh_TW: 進程記憶體使用情況

en: Process Segment information
zh_TW: 進程區段資訊

en: Process Signal information
zh_TW: 進程訊號資訊

en: Process Status information
zh_TW: 進程狀態資訊

en: Process Time information
zh_TW: 進程時間資訊

en: Process UID and TTY information
zh_TW: 進程的 UID 及 TTY 資訊

en: Process group ID
zh_TW: 進程群組代號

en: Profiling alarm clock
zh_TW: 效能測試計時器週期結束

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出 (Quit)

en: Real time accumulated by process (should be utime + stime)
zh_TW: 進程實際佔用的累積時間 (應該是 utime + stime)

en: Resident
zh_TW: 常駐

en: Resident Set Size
zh_TW: 常駐記憶體數目

en: Resident Set Size Limit
zh_TW: 常駐記憶體數目上限

en: Running Tasks
zh_TW: 執行中的工作

en: SMP CPU Time in System Mode
zh_TW: 系統模式 CPU 時間 (SMP)

en: SMP CPU Time in User Mode
zh_TW: 使用者模式 SMP CPU 時間

en: SMP CPU Time in User Mode (nice)
zh_TW: 使用者模式 SMP CPU 時間 (nice)

en: SMP CPU Time in the Idle Task
zh_TW: 閑置進程佔用的 CPU 時間 (SMP)

en: SMP Total CPU Time
zh_TW: CPU 時間總數 (SMP)

en: SMP kernel-mode CPU time accumulated by process
zh_TW: 進程佔用之核心模式 CPU 累積時間 (SMP)

en: SMP user-mode CPU time accumulated by process
zh_TW: 進程佔用之使用者模式 CPU 累積時間 (SMP)

en: Segmentation violation
zh_TW: 記憶體區段錯誤

en: Semaphore Set Limits
zh_TW: Semaphore Set 限制

en: Semaphore max value
zh_TW: Semaphore 最大值

en: Server Features
zh_TW: 伺服程式特性

en: Session
zh_TW: 作業階段

en: Session ID
zh_TW: 作業階段代號

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Shared Memory
zh_TW: 分享記憶體

en: Shared Memory Limits
zh_TW: 分享記憶限制

en: Shared memory size in kB
zh_TW: 分享記憶體(以 kB 計)

en: Shared-Lib resident set size
zh_TW: 常駐分享函式庫大小

en: Signal
zh_TW: 訊號

en: Single-Char code for process state (S=sleeping)
zh_TW: 代表進程狀態的單字母代碼(S 表示 sleeping)

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size in kilobytes of message pool
zh_TW: message pool 的大小，以 kB 計算

en: Size of a single list element
zh_TW: 清單元素大小

en: Size of buffers kB
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小(以 kB 計)

en: Size of cached memory in kB
zh_TW: 快取記憶大小(以 kB 計)

en: Spin:
zh_TW: 使用分佈：

en: Stack resident set size
zh_TW: 常駐堆疊大小

en: Standard unix nice level of process
zh_TW: 進程的標準 unix 優先值

en: Start time of process in seconds since the epoch
zh_TW: 進程啟動的時間，以從 epoch 開始相隔的秒數來表示

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stop
zh_TW: 暫停進程

en: Subnet
zh_TW: 子網路

en: Swap Usage
zh_TW: 交換記憶使用情況

en: Sys
zh_TW: 系統

en: Sys (%)
zh_TW: 系統(%)

en: System Uptime
zh_TW: 系統運行時間

en: Terminal process group ID
zh_TW: 終端機進程群組識別碼(TPGID)

en: Termination
zh_TW: 強行中止 (Term)

en: Text resident set size
zh_TW: Text resident set 大小

en: The current EIP (32-bit instruction pointer).
zh_TW: 目前的 EIP 數值 (32 位元指令指標)。

en: The current value of esp (32-bit stack pointer), as found in the kernel stack page for the process.
zh_TW: 目前的 ESP 數值 (32 位元堆疊指標)，出現在該進程的核心堆疊分頁。

en: The number of major faults that the process and its children have made.
zh_TW: 該進程及它的副進程所產生的 major fault。

en: The number of major faults the process has made, those which have required loading a memory page from disk.
zh_TW: 該進程所產生的 major fault 數目，在這情況下需要在磁碟中重新載入記憶分頁。

en: The number of minor faults that the process and its children have made.
zh_TW: 該進程及它的副進程所產生的 minor fault。

en: The number of minor faults the process has made, those which have not required loading a memory page from disk.
zh_TW: 該進程所產生的 minor fault 數目，在這情況下不需要在磁碟中重新載入記憶分頁。

en: The time (in jiffies) before the next SIGALRM is sent to the process due to an interval timer.
zh_TW: 系統因內部計時器而需要向進程發出 SIGALRM 訊號；這個是發出訊號前等待的時間(以 jiffy 表示)。

en: The time (in jiffies) of the process's next timeout
zh_TW: 進程下次交出控制權的時間 (以 jiffy 表示)

en: This is the textual name of the `nwchan' field.
zh_TW: 這個是‘nwchan’欄位的文字名稱。

en: Tick Frequency
zh_TW: Tick 頻率

en: Tick frequency
zh_TW: Tick 頻率

en: Tick frequency (default is 100)
zh_TW: Tick 頻率 (預設為 100)

en: Ticks (%ld per second):
zh_TW: Tick (每秒 %ld 次)：

en: Time in seconds since system boot
zh_TW: 系統起動至今時間(以秒計)

en: Time in seconds the system spent in the idle task since system boot
zh_TW: 系統起動至今全部閒置工作所佔的秒數

en: Total
zh_TW: 總共

en: Total # of pages of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體分頁總數

en: Total (%)
zh_TW: 總共(%)

en: Total CPU Time
zh_TW: CPU 總時間

en: Total Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體總數

en: Total Swap Space
zh_TW: 交換記憶空間總數

en: Total blocks
zh_TW: 區塊總數

en: Total file nodes
zh_TW: 檔案系統節點總數

en: Total number of swap pages that have been brought in since system boot
zh_TW: 由系統啟動開始計算，從記憶體寫入交換記憶分頁的頁數

en: Total number of swap pages that have been brought out since system boot
zh_TW: 由系統啟動開始計算，從交換記憶分頁寫入記憶體的頁數

en: Total number of tasks
zh_TW: 工作總數

en: Total physical memory in kB
zh_TW: 實體記憶體總數(以 kB 計)

en: Total size of dirty pages
zh_TW: dirty page 大小

en: Total size of list
zh_TW: 清單大小

en: Trace trap
zh_TW: TRAP 硬體錯誤

en: UID of process
zh_TW: 進程的 UID

en: Uptime
zh_TW: 運行時間

en: Urgent condition on socket
zh_TW: socket 緊急情況

en: Used Memory
zh_TW: 已用記憶體

en: Used Swap Space
zh_TW: 已用交換記憶

en: Used memory size in kB
zh_TW: 已用記憶體(以 kB 計)

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User (%)
zh_TW: 使用者(%)

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者代號

en: User defined signal 1
zh_TW: 用戶自定訊號 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_TW: 用戶自定訊號 2

en: VERBOSE
zh_TW: 詳細訊息

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Virtual alarm clock
zh_TW: 虛擬時鐘訊號

en: Window size change
zh_TW: 更改視窗尺寸

en: cumulative stime of process and reaped children
zh_TW: 進程及它的副進程所累積的 stime

en: cumulative utime of process and reaped children
zh_TW: 進程及它的副進程所累積的 utime

en: kernel-mode CPU time accumulated by process
zh_TW: 進程佔用之核心模式 CPU 累積時間

en: read data size
zh_TW: 讀入資料大小

en: user-mode CPU time accumulated by process
zh_TW: 進程佔用之使用者模式 CPU 累積時間
