metacity 2.5.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (399 entries)

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for keybinding "%s"
zh: 組態資料庫中的“%s”不是按鍵組合“%s”的有效設定值

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for mouse button modifier
zh: 組態資料庫中的“%s”設定值不是有效的滑鼠按鈕修改功能鍵

en: "%s" is not a valid value for focus attribute
zh: “%s”不是 focus 屬性的有效設定值

en: "%s" is not a valid value for resize attribute
zh: “%s”不是 resize 屬性的有效設定值

en: "%s" is not a valid value for state attribute
zh: “%s”不是 state 屬性的有效設定值

en: %d stored in GConf key %s is not a reasonable number of workspaces, current maximum is %d
zh: GConf 設定鍵 %2$s 的值 %1$d 不是一個合理的工作區數目，目前的最大值為 %3$d

en: %d stored in GConf key %s is out of range 0 to %d
zh: GConf 設定鍵 %2$s 的值 %1$d 超出可接受的範圍 (0 至 %3$d)

en: %d x %d
zh: %d×%d

en: (Not implemented) Navigation works in terms of applications not windows
zh: (未完成)使用桌面時以應用程式為主的方式運作，並非以視窗為主

en: <%s> geometry "%s" has not been defined
zh: <%s> 元素的位置大小“%s”沒有任何定義

en: <%s> must specify either a geometry or a parent that has a geometry
zh: <%s> 必須自己指定位置大小或指定有位置大小的主元素

en: <%s> name "%s" used a second time
zh: <%s> 的 name 屬性“%s”用了超過一次

en: <%s> parent "%s" has not been defined
zh: <%s> 的主元素“%s”沒有任何定義

en: <author> specified twice for this theme
zh: 此佈景主題指定了兩次 <author>

en: <button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/> must be specified for this frame style
zh: 此邊框款式必須指定 <button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/>

en: <copyright> specified twice for this theme
zh: 此佈景主題指定了兩次 <copyright>

en: <date> specified twice for this theme
zh: 此佈景主題指定了兩次 <date>

en: <description> specified twice for this theme
zh: 此佈景主題指定了兩次 <description>

en: <menu_icon function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/> must be specified for this theme
zh: 本佈景主題必須指定 <menu_icon function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="
    whatever"/>

en: <metacity_session> attribute seen but we already have the session ID
zh: 出現了 <metacity_session> 的屬性，但作業階段代碼已經存在

en: <name> specified twice for this theme
zh: 此佈景主題指定了兩次 <name>

en: A font description string describing a font for window titlebars. The size from the description will only be used if the titlebar_font_size option is set to 0, however. Also, this option is disabled if the titlebar_uses_desktop_font option is set to true. By default, titlebar_font is unset, causing Metacity to fall back to the desktop font even if titlebar_uses_desktop_font is false.
zh: 視窗標題所使用的字型的描述字串。可是只有當 titlebar_font_size option 設定為 0 時才會採用本設定值中的字型大小。另外，當使用了 titlebar_uses_desktop_font 時本設定值不會生效。在預設環境中，titlebar_font 是沒有被設定的，這樣即使沒有使用 titlebar_uses_desktop_font，Metacity 也會使用桌面字型作為標題字型。

en: A style called "%s" has not been defined
zh: 沒有定義任何稱為“%s”的款式

en: Action on title bar double-click
zh: 雙擊標題列所表示的操作程序

en: Activate window menu
zh: 啟用視窗選單

en: Alpha must be between 0.0 (invisible) and 1.0 (fully opaque), was %g
zh: 透明度必須在 0.0 (完全透明) 至 1.0 (完全不透明)之間，此處的值為 %g

en: Alpha value "%s" in blended color is not between 0.0 and 1.0
zh: 混色的透明度數值“%s”不是在 0.0 至 1.0 之間

en: Angle must be between 0.0 and 360.0, was %g
zh: 角度必須在 0.0 至 360.0 之間，此處的值為 %g

en: Application set a bogus _NET_WM_PID %ld
zh: 程式設定了多餘的 _NET_WM_PID %ld

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar
zh: 標題列上的按鈕排列

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar. The value should be a string, such as "menu:minimize,maximize,close"; the colon separates the left corner of the window from the right corner, and the button names are comma-separated. Duplicate buttons are not allowed. Unknown button names are silently ignored so that buttons can be added in future metacity versions without breaking older versions.
zh: 標題列上的按鈕排列。設定值必須為字串，例如“menu:minimize,maximize,close”；冒號表示將視窗左上角及右上角分開，而按鈕名稱則以逗號分開。不會接受重複的按鈕名稱。不明的按鈕會忽略不理，使得在日後的 metacity 版本增加新的按鈕時也不會令舊版本無法使用。

en: Aspect ratio "%s" is unknown
zh: 不明的長寬比“%s”

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
zh: 在此部分內容中，屬性“%s”在 <%s> 元素中是無效的

en: Attribute "%s" repeated twice on the same <%s> element
zh: 屬性“%s”在 <%s> 元素中出現了兩次

en: Automatically raises the focused window
zh: 自動令輸入焦點所在的視窗覆蓋其它視窗

en: Blend format is "blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha", "%s" does not fit the format
zh: 指定混色的格式是“blend/背景顏色/前景顏色/透明度”，“%s”不符合規格

en: Boolean values must be "true" or "false" not "%s"
zh: 布林值必須為“true”或“false”，不是“%s”

en: Border "%s" is unknown
zh: 不明的邊框“%s”

en: Bug in window manager:
zh: 視窗總管出現錯誤：

en: Button aspect ratio %g is not reasonable
zh: 按鈕的長寬比 %g 不合理

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <button> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh: 一個 <button> 元素不可同時使用兩個 draw_ops (佈景主題同時指定了一個 draw_ops 屬性及一個 <draw_ops> 元素，或是指定了兩個元素)

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <menu_icon> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh: 一個 <menu_icon> 元素不可同時使用兩個 draw_ops (佈景主題同時指定了一個 draw_ops 屬性及一個 <draw_ops> 元素，或是指定了兩個元素)

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <piece> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh: 一個 <piece> 元素不可同時使用兩個 draw_ops (佈景主題同時指定了一個 draw_ops 屬性及一個 <draw_ops> 元素，或是指定了兩個元素)

en: Cannot specify both button_width/button_height and aspect ratio for buttons
zh: 不可能同時指定按鈕的寬度/長度 (button_width/button_height) 及長寬比

en: Class
zh: 分類

en: Clic_k to give focus
zh: 按滑鼠按鈕方可獲得輸入焦點(_K)

en: Clicking a window while holding down this modifier key will move the window (left click), resize the window (middle click), or show the window menu (right click). Modifier is expressed as "&lt;Alt&gt;" or "&lt;Super&gt;" for example.
zh: 當在視窗中按下滑鼠按鈕及本特殊按鍵會：移動視窗 (左按鈕)、調整視窗尺寸 (中按鈕) 或顯示視窗選單 (右按鈕)。特殊按鍵可以表示為“&lt;Alt&gt;”或“&lt;Super&gt;”那樣。

en: Close Window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Close a window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Commands to run in response to keybindings
zh: 按下按鍵組合後執行相對的指令

en: Constant "%s" has already been defined
zh: 已定義了“%s”常數

en: Coordinate expression contained unknown operator at the start of this text: "%s"
zh: 在座標表達式中，以下文字的開始部分含有不明的運算符：“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contains character '%s' which is not allowed
zh: 座標表達式中出現不可接受的字元‘%s’

en: Coordinate expression contains floating point number '%s' which could not be parsed
zh: 座標表達式中出現無法分析的浮點小數‘%s’

en: Coordinate expression contains integer '%s' which could not be parsed
zh: 座標表達式中出現無法分析的整數‘%s’

en: Coordinate expression doesn't seem to have any operators or operands
zh: 座標表達式中似乎沒有任何運算符或運算子

en: Coordinate expression ended with an operator instead of an operand
zh: 結束座標表達式的是一個運算符而非運算子

en: Coordinate expression had a close parenthesis with no open parenthesis
zh: 座標表達式中的閉括號沒有相應的開括號

en: Coordinate expression had an open parenthesis with no close parenthesis
zh: 座標表達式中的開括號沒有相應的閉括號

en: Coordinate expression had an operand where an operator was expected
zh: 在座標表達式中，應該有運算符的地方出現了運算子

en: Coordinate expression had unknown variable or constant "%s"
zh: 座標表達式中出現不明的變數或常數“%s”

en: Coordinate expression has an operator "%s" where an operand was expected
zh: 在座標表達式中，應該有運算子的地方出現了運算符“%s”

en: Coordinate expression has operator "%c" following operator "%c" with no operand in between
zh: 在座標表達式中，運算符“%c”緊隨運算符“%c”出現，但中間沒有任何運算子

en: Coordinate expression parser overflowed its buffer, this is really a Metacity bug, but are you sure you need a huge expression like that?
zh: 座標表達式分析程序令緩衝區出現溢位，這是 Metacity 的漏洞，但有沒有實際需要使用數值這麼大的表達式？

en: Coordinate expression results in division by zero
zh: 座標表達式中出現被 0 整除的錯誤

en: Coordinate expression tries to use mod operator on a floating-point number
zh: 座標表達式中出現將浮點數使用於餘數運算符 (mod) 的錯誤

en: Coordinate expression was empty or not understood
zh: 座標表達式是空白的或是無法分析

en: Could not acquire window manager selection on screen %d display "%s"
zh: 無法在畫面“%2$s”中的第 %1$d 個螢幕進行視窗總管選擇程序

en: Could not create directory '%s': %s
zh: 無法建立目錄‘%s’：%s

en: Could not find a theme! Be sure %s exists and contains the usual themes.
zh: 找不到任何佈景主題！請確定 %s 已經存在而且其中存放了平常使用的佈景主題。

en: Could not open session file '%s' for writing: %s
zh: 無法開啟作業階段檔案‘%s’以供寫入資料：%s

en: Could not parse "%s" as a floating point number
zh: 無法以浮點小數的方式分析“%s”

en: Could not parse "%s" as an integer
zh: 無法以整數的方式分析“%s”

en: Could not parse alpha value "%s" in blended color
zh: 無法理解“%s”作為混色的透明度數值

en: Could not parse color "%s"
zh: 無法分析顏色“%s”

en: Could not parse font description "%s" from GConf key %s
zh: 無法從 GConf 設定鍵 %2$s 分析字型描述文字“%1$s”

en: Could not parse shade factor "%s" in shaded color
zh: 在陰影顏色中無法將“%s”理解為陰影比重

en: Could not release screen %d on display "%s"
zh: 無法釋放畫面“%2$s”中的第 %1$d 個螢幕

en: Current theme
zh: 目前的佈景主題

en: Delay in milliseconds for the auto raise option
zh: 自動令某視窗覆蓋其它視窗前延遲的時間

en: Determines whether applications or the system can generate audible 'beeps'; may be used in conjunction with 'visual bell' to allow silent 'beeps'.
zh: 決定程式或系統可否發出可聽見的「聲響」；配合「鈴聲視覺效果」後，就可以產生不發出聲音的「聲響」。

en: Did not understand arrow "%s" for <%s> element
zh: 無法將“%s”理解為 <%s> 元素的箭頭

en: Did not understand color component "%s" in color specification
zh: 無法將“%s”理解為色彩規格中的色彩部分

en: Did not understand fill type "%s" for <%s> element
zh: 無法理解 <%2$s> 元素中的填充類型“%1$s”

en: Did not understand shadow "%s" for <%s> element
zh: 無法將“%s”理解為 <%s> 元素的陰影

en: Did not understand state "%s" for <%s> element
zh: 無法將“%s”理解為 <%s> 元素的狀態

en: Did not understand state "%s" in color specification
zh: 無法將“%s”理解為色彩規格中的狀態

en: Did not understand trailing characters "%s" in string "%s"
zh: 無法理解字串“%2$s”中的結束字元“%1$s”

en: Did not understand value "%s" for type of gradient
zh: 無法將“%s”理解為漸層的樣式

en: Disable misfeatures that are required by old or broken applications
zh: 關閉舊式或不合規格的程式所需的功能

en: Distance "%s" is unknown
zh: 不明的距離“%s”

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素不可出現在 <%s> 之下

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <%s> element
zh: <%s> 元素不可出現在 <%s> 元素內

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <constant> element
zh: <%s> 元素不可出現在 <constant> 元素內

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a distance/border/aspect_ratio element
zh: <%s> 元素不可出現於 distance/border/aspect_ratio 元素之內

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a draw operation element
zh: 元素 <%s> 不允許在有關繪圖操作的元素內出現

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a name/author/date/description element
zh: 元素 <%s> 不許在名稱/作者/日期/描述元素內出現

en: Enable Visual Bell
zh: 啟用鈴聲視覺效果

en: Error closing session file '%s': %s
zh: 無法關閉作業階段檔案‘%s’：%s

en: Error launching metacity-dialog to ask about killing an application: %s
zh: 嘗試啟動 metacity-dialog 來詢問是否強行中止其它程式時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error launching metacity-dialog to print an error about a command: %s
zh: 當嘗試啟動 metacity-dialog 來顯示某指令的錯誤訊息時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error launching metacity-dialog to warn about apps that don't support session management: %s
zh: 目前有不支援作業階段管理的程式存在，但當啟動 metactiy-dialog 來顯示有關此類程式的警告訊息時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error reading from dialog display process: %s
zh: 從對話方塊進程中讀取資料時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error setting name for workspace %d to "%s": %s
zh: 將第 %d 個工作區的名稱設定為“%s”時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error setting number of workspaces to %d: %s
zh: 將工作區數目設定為 %d 個時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error writing session file '%s': %s
zh: 無法寫入作業階段檔案‘%s’：%s

en: Failed to a open connection to a session manager, so window positions will not be saved: %s
zh: 無法連上作業階段總管，因此無法記錄視窗的位置：%s

en: Failed to fdopen() log file %s: %s
zh: 無法 fdopen() 紀錄檔 %s：%s

en: Failed to get hostname: %s
zh: 無法獲取主機名稱：%s

en: Failed to load theme "%s": %s
zh: 無法載入佈景主題“%s”：%s

en: Failed to open X Window System display '%s'
zh: 無法開啟 X Window 畫面‘%s’

en: Failed to open debug log: %s
zh: 無法開啟偵錯紀錄檔：%s

en: Failed to parse message "%s" from dialog process
zh: 無法從對話方塊進程中分析訊息“%s”

en: Failed to parse saved session file: %s
zh: 無法分析已儲存的作業階段檔案：%s

en: Failed to read saved session file %s: %s
zh: 無法讀入已儲存的作業階段檔案 %s：%s

en: Failed to read theme from file %s: %s
zh: 無法從檔案 %s 讀入佈景主題：%s

en: Failed to restart: %s
zh: 無法重新啟動：%s

en: Fatal IO error %d (%s) on display '%s'.
zh: 畫面‘%3$s’發生嚴重輸出/入錯誤 %1$d (%2$s)。

en: Focus behavior:
zh: 焦點運作方式：

en: Forcing this application to quit will cause you to lose any unsaved changes.
zh: 如果強制這個程式結束，會失去所有未儲存的資料。

en: Frame geometry does not specify size of buttons
zh: 邊框的位置大小規格內未有指定按鈕的尺寸

en: Frame style already has a button for function %s state %s
zh: 邊框款式已經指定了一個擁有 %s 功能及 %s 狀態的按鈕

en: Frame style already has a piece at position %s
zh: 邊框款式已經在位置 %s 中指定了一件邊框組件

en: GConf key "%s" is set to an invalid type
zh: GConf 設定鍵“%s”的設定值類型無效

en: GConf key '%s' is set to an invalid value
zh: GConf 設定鍵‘%s’的設定值無效

en: GTK color specification must have a close bracket after the state, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
zh: GTK 色彩規格規定必須在狀態後加上閉方括號，例如 gtk:fg[NORMAL]，這裡 NORMAL 表示狀態；無法分析“%s”

en: GTK color specification must have the state in brackets, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
zh: GTK 色彩規格規定必須在狀態外加上方括號，例如 gtk:fg[NORMAL]，這裡 NORMAL 表示狀態；無法分析“%s”

en: Gradients should have at least two colors
zh: 漸層至少應該有兩種顏色

en: Hide all windows and focus desktop
zh: 隱藏所有視窗及顯示桌面

en: If true, and the focus mode is either "sloppy" or "mouse" then the focused window will be automatically raised after a delay (the delay is specified by the auto_raise_delay key).
zh: 如選用本選項，而且焦點模式是“sloppy”或“mouse”的時候，輸入焦點所在的視窗經過某段時間後會自動完全顯示 (auto_raise_delay 設定鍵指定了延遲的時間)。

en: If true, ignore the titlebar_font option, and use the standard application font for window titles.
zh: 如選用本選項，則忽略 titlebar_font 選項，並在視窗標題中使用標準的程式字型。

en: If true, then Metacity works in terms of applications rather than windows. The concept is a bit abstract, but in general an application-based setup is more like the Mac and less like Windows. When you focus a window in application-based mode, all the windows in the application will be raised. Also, in application-based mode, focus clicks are not passed through to windows in other applications. The existence of this setting is somewhat questionable. But it's better than having settings for all the specific details of application-based vs. window-based, e.g. whether to pass through clicks. Also, application-based mode is largely unimplemented at the moment.
zh: 如選用本選項，Metacity 會以應用程式而不是以視窗為主的方式運作。它的概念是比較抽象，但大致上，以應用程式為主的設定會類似 Mac 多於 Windows。在應用程式為主的模式中，當視窗獲得輸入焦點時，所有該程式的視窗都會完全顯示出來。另外，在應用程式為主的模式中，若在輸入焦點以外的視窗按滑鼠按鈕，只會令輸入焦點轉移，按該下按鈕不會令程式帶來其它變化。本設定的存在是有多少問題的，但比較修改所有應用程式為主/視窗為主的設定 (例如在其它程式按滑鼠按鈕是否立刻對該程式發生作用)，目前設定方式會比較好。另外，應用程式為主的設定目前大致上仍未編寫完成。

en: Including draw_ops "%s" here would create a circular reference
zh: 這裡的 draw_ops“%s”會造成循環

en: Integer %ld is too large, current max is %d
zh: 整數 %ld 太大，目前可接受的最大值為 %d

en: Integer %ld must be positive
zh: 整數 %ld 必須為正數

en: Invalid title scale "%s" (must be one of xx-small,x-small,small,medium,large,x-large,xx-large)
zh: 無效的標題大小“%s”(必須為 xx-small、x-small、small、medium、large、
    x-large、xx-large 其中一個)

en: Line %d character %d: %s
zh: 第 %d 行第 %d 個字元：%s

en: Lost connection to the display '%s';
    most likely the X server was shut down or you killed/destroyed
    the window manager.
zh: 和畫面‘%s’失去聯繫；
    很可能 X 伺服程式已經中止運作，或是您強行中止了視窗總管。

en: Lower window below other windows
zh: 遮蔽某個視窗

en: Ma_ximize
zh: 最大化(_X)

en: Maximize Window
zh: 視窗最大化

en: Maximize a window
zh: 將視窗最大化

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh: 將視窗橫向最大化

en: Maximize window vertically
zh: 將視窗縱向最大化

en: Metacity was compiled without support for verbose mode
zh: 當編譯 metacity 時沒有使用詳細偵錯模式

en: Mi_nimize
zh: 最小化(_N)

en: Minimize Window
zh: 視窗最小化

en: Minimize a window
zh: 將視窗最小化

en: Missing <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>
zh: 缺少了 <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>

en: Modifier to use for modified window click actions
zh: 按下指定的特殊按鍵後，點擊動作會代表不同的操作程序

en: Move a window
zh: 移動視窗

en: Move backward between panels and the desktop immediately
zh: 將輸入焦點在面板及桌面之間以相反次序切換 (立即模式)

en: Move backwards between panels and the desktop with popup
zh: 將輸入焦點在面板及桌面之間以相反次序切換 (提示模式)

en: Move backwards between windows immediately
zh: 將輸入焦點在各視窗之間以相反次序切換 (立即模式)

en: Move between panels and the desktop immediately
zh: 將輸入焦點在面板及桌面之間切換 (立即模式)

en: Move between panels and the desktop with popup
zh: 將輸入焦點在面板及桌面之間切換 (提示模式)

en: Move between windows immediately
zh: 將輸入焦點在各視窗之間切換 (立即模式)

en: Move between windows with popup
zh: 將輸入焦點在各視窗之間切換 (提示模式)

en: Move focus backwards between windows using popup display
zh: 將輸入焦點在各視窗之間以相反次序切換 (提示模式)

en: Move window one workspace down
zh: 將視窗移動至下方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace to the left
zh: 將視窗移動至左方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace to the right
zh: 將視窗移動至右方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace up
zh: 將視窗移動至上方的工作區

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh: 將視窗移動至第 1 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 10
zh: 將視窗移動至第 10 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 11
zh: 將視窗移動至第 11 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 12
zh: 將視窗移動至第 12 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh: 將視窗移動至第 2 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh: 將視窗移動至第 3 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh: 將視窗移動至第 4 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 5
zh: 將視窗移動至第 5 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 6
zh: 將視窗移動至第 6 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 7
zh: 將視窗移動至第 7 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 8
zh: 將視窗移動至第 8 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 9
zh: 將視窗移動至第 9 個工作區

en: Name of workspace
zh: 工作區名稱

en: No "%s" attribute on <%s> element
zh: 沒有任何“%s”屬性出現在 <%s> 元素內

en: No "%s" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 沒有任何“%s”屬性出現在 <%s> 元素內

en: No "alpha" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“alpha”屬性

en: No "arrow" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“arrow”屬性

en: No "bottom" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“bottom”屬性

en: No "color" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“color”屬性

en: No "extent_angle" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“extent_angle”屬性

en: No "filename" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“filename”屬性

en: No "focus" attribute on <%s> element
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“focus”屬性

en: No "function" attribute on <%s> element
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“function”屬性

en: No "height" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“height”屬性

en: No "left" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“left”屬性

en: No "name" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“name”屬性

en: No "position" attribute on <%s> element
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“position”屬性

en: No "resize" attribute on <%s> element
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“resize”屬性

en: No "right" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“right”屬性

en: No "shadow" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“shadow”屬性

en: No "start_angle" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“start_angle”屬性

en: No "state" attribute on <%s> element
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“state”屬性

en: No "state" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“state”屬性

en: No "style" attribute on <%s> element
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“style”屬性

en: No "top" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“top”屬性

en: No "type" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“type”屬性

en: No "value" attribute on <%s> element
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“value”屬性

en: No "value" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“value”屬性

en: No "width" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“width”屬性

en: No "x" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“x”屬性

en: No "x1" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“x1”屬性

en: No "x2" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“x2”屬性

en: No "y" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“y”屬性

en: No "y1" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“y1”屬性

en: No "y2" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素中沒有任何“y2”屬性

en: No <%s> set for theme "%s"
zh: 佈景主題“%s”未指定 <%s>

en: No <draw_ops> called "%s" has been defined
zh: 沒有定義任何名稱為“%s”的 <draw_ops>

en: No <draw_ops> with the name "%s" has been defined
zh: 沒有定義任何名稱為“%s”的 <draw_ops>

en: No command %d has been defined.
zh: 並未定義任何指令 %d。

en: No draw_ops provided for button
zh: 按鈕沒有提供任何 draw_ops 屬性

en: No draw_ops provided for frame piece
zh: 邊框沒有提供任何 draw_ops 屬性

en: No draw_ops provided for menu icon
zh: 選單圖示沒有提供任何 draw_ops 屬性

en: No frame style set for window type "%s" in theme "%s", add a <window type="%s" style_set="whatever"/> element
zh: 在佈景主題“%2$s”中，視窗類型“%1$s”沒有指定任何邊框款式。請加上 <window type="%3$s" style_set="whatever"/> 元素

en: No text is allowed inside element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素內不可出現任何文字

en: Number of workspaces
zh: 工作區數目

en: Number of workspaces. Must be more than zero, and has a fixed maximum (to prevent accidentally destroying your desktop by asking for 34 million workspaces).
zh: 工作區數目。必須大於 0，並有固定的最大值 (防止因工作區數目過多而破壞桌面)。

en: Only on _This Workspace
zh: 只在本工作區顯示(_T)

en: Opened log file %s
zh: 已開啟紀錄檔 %s

en: Outermost element in theme must be <metacity_theme> not <%s>
zh: 佈景主題中最外層的元素必須為 <metacity_theme> 而不是 <%s>

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8
zh: 視窗 0x%2$lx 的屬性 %1$s 中含有無效的 UTF-8 資料

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8 for item %d in the list
zh: 視窗 0x%2$lx 的屬性清單 %1$s 的第 %3$d 個項目含有無效的 UTF-8 資料

en: Put on _All Workspaces
zh: 放在所有工作區中(_A)

en: Raise obscured window, otherwise lower
zh: 完全顯示被遮蔽的視窗，否則將視窗遮蔽

en: Raise window above other windows
zh: 令某個視窗覆蓋其它視窗

en: Resize a window
zh: 調整視窗尺寸

en: Roll _Up
zh: 捲起(_U)

en: Run a defined command
zh: 執行指定的指令

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager
zh: 畫面“%2$s”中的第 %1$d 個螢幕已經有了視窗總管

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager; try using the --replace option to replace the current window manager.
zh: 畫面‘%2$s’中的第 %1$d 個螢幕已經有了視窗總管；請嘗試使用 --replace 選項來替換目前的視窗總管。

en: Screen %d on display '%s' is invalid
zh: 畫面‘%2$s’中的第 %1$d 個螢幕無效

en: Select how to give focus to windows
zh: 選擇如何令視窗獲取輸入焦點

en: Shade factor "%s" in shaded color is negative
zh: 在陰影顏色中陰影比重“%s”是負數

en: Shade format is "shade/base_color/factor", "%s" does not fit the format
zh: 陰影的格式是“shade/基本顏色/比重”，但“%s”不符合格式

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized/shaded states
zh: 元素 <%s> 不應在最大化或捲起的狀態中指定“resize”屬性

en: Show the panel menu
zh: 顯示面板選單

en: Show the panel run dialog
zh: 顯示面板的「執行程式」對話方塊

en: Some applications break specifications in ways that result in window manager misfeatures. For example, ideally Metacity would place all dialogs in a consistent position with respect to their parent window. This requires ignoring application-specified positions for dialogs. But some versions of Java/Swing mark their popup menus as dialogs, so Metacity has to disable dialog positioning to allow menus to work in broken Java applications. There are several other examples like this. This option puts Metacity in full-on Correct mode, which perhaps gives a moderately nicer UI if you don't need to run any broken apps. Sadly, workarounds must be enabled by default; the real world is an ugly place. Some of the workarounds are workarounds for limitations in the specifications themselves, so sometimes a bug in no-workarounds mode won't be fixable without amending a spec.
zh: 某些應用程式不符合規格，令視窗總管要加入某些不應該有的功能。例如在最理想的情況下，Metacity 會將所有對話方塊放置在和主視窗相應的位置。這樣需要忽略由應用程式所指定的對話方塊位置。可是，某些版本的 Java/Swing 將它們的快顯式選單標記為對話方塊，因些 Metacity 必須關閉指定對話方塊位置的功能，令不合規格的 Java 程式可以運作。同類的情況還會在某些程式中發生。本選項會關閉對這些不合規格的程式的支援，如果您不需要執行任何不合規格的程式，這樣的用戶界面會較好。可是，預設的情況下必須支援這種功能；這個世界不是完美的。某些暫時性的解決途徑是為了解決規格上的限制，因此在不支援這些功能的情況下，不修正規格是不可能將漏洞解決的。

en: Some other program is already using the key %s with modifiers %x as a binding
zh: 其它程式已經使用了按鍵 %s 加上特殊按鍵 %x 作為按鍵組合

en: Style has already been specified for state %s focus %s
zh: 當 state=%s focus=%s 時，樣式早已經被指定了

en: Style has already been specified for state %s resize %s focus %s
zh: 當 state=%s resize=%s focus=%s 時，樣式早已經被指定了

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh: 切換至第 1 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 10
zh: 切換至第 10 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 11
zh: 切換至第 11 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 12
zh: 切換至第 12 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh: 切換至第 2 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh: 切換至第 3 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh: 切換至第 4 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 5
zh: 切換至第 5 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 6
zh: 切換至第 6 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 7
zh: 切換至第 7 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 8
zh: 切換至第 8 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 9
zh: 切換至第 9 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace above this one
zh: 切換至上方的工作區

en: Switch to workspace below this one
zh: 切換至下方的工作區

en: Switch to workspace on the left
zh: 切換至左方的工作區

en: Switch to workspace on the right
zh: 切換至右方的工作區

en: System Bell is Audible
zh: 系統聲響可發出聲音

en: Take a screenshot
zh: 擷取畫面快照

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh: 擷取視窗的畫面快照

en: Tells Metacity how to implement the visual indication that the system bell or another application 'bell' indicator has been rung. Currently there are two valid values, "fullscreen", which causes a fullscreen white-black flash, and "frame_flash" which causes the titlebar of the application which sent the bell signal to flash. If the application which sent the bell is unknown (as is usually the case for the default "system beep"), the currently focused window's titlebar is flashed.
zh: 讓 Metacity 知道當系統或程式發出「鈴聲」時，如何顯示該「鈴聲」的視覺效果。目前可接受的值有兩個：
    “fullscreen”令整個畫面以黑白方式閃爍
    “frame_flash”令發出鈴聲的程式的視窗標題列閃動。如果不知道發出鈴聲的是哪一個視窗 (主要的例子為預設的「系統聲響」)，則會令目前輸入焦點所在的視窗閃動標題列

en: The /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_N keys define keybindings that correspond to these commands. Pressing the keybinding for run_command_N will execute command_N.
zh: /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_N 設定鍵中定義了相應指令所使用的按鍵組合。按下 run_command_N 的按鍵組合會執行 command_N。

en: The /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_screenshot key defines a keybinding which causes the command specified by this setting to be invoked.
zh: /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_screenshot 設定鍵中定義了相應指令所使用的按鍵組合。

en: The /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_window_screenshot key defines a keybinding which causes the command specified by this setting to be invoked.
zh: /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_window_screenshot 設定鍵中定義了相應指令所使用的按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that runs the correspondingly-numbered command in /apps/metacity/keybinding_commands The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以執行在 /apps/metacity/keybinding_commands 中加上相應數字的指令。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to the workspace above the current workspace. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至目前工作區上方的工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to the workspace below the current workspace. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至目前工作區下方的工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to the workspace on the left of the current workspace. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至目前工作區左方的工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to the workspace on the right of the current workspace. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至目前工作區右方的工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 1. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至第 1 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 10. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至第 10 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 11. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至第 11 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 12. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至第 12 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 2. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至第 2 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 3. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至第 3 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 4. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至第 4 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 5. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至第 5 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 6. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至第 6 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 7. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至第 7 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 8. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至第 8 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 9. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將畫面切換至第 9 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to activate the window menu. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以啟用視窗選單。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to close a window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以關閉視窗。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to enter "move mode" and begin moving a window using the keyboard. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以進入「移動模式」，這時可以使用鍵盤來移動視窗。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to enter "resize mode" and begin resizing a window using the keyboard. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以進入「調整尺寸模式」，這時可以使用鍵盤來調整視窗尺寸。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to hide all normal windows and set the focus to the desktop background. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會隱藏所有普通的視窗並將輸入焦點移至桌面。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to maximize a window The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會令視窗最大化。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to minimize a window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會令視窗最小化。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window one workspace down. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至下方的工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window one workspace to the left. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至左方的工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window one workspace to the right. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至右方的工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window one workspace up. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至上方的工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 1. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至第 1 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 10. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至第 10 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 11. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至第 11 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 12. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至第 12 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 2. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至第 2 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 3. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至第 3 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 4. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至第 4 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 5. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至第 5 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 6. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至第 6 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 7. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至第 7 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 8. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至第 8 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 9. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會將某視窗移動至第 9 個工作區。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus backwards between panels and the desktop, using a popup window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會顯示視窗作為提示，將輸入焦點在面板及桌面之間以相反次序切換。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus backwards between panels and the desktop, without a popup window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合不顯示視窗作為提示，將輸入焦點在面板及桌面之間以相反次序切換。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus backwards between windows without a popup window. Holding "shift" together with this binding makes the direction go forward again. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合不顯示視窗作為提示，將輸入焦點在各視窗之間以相反次序切換。如果配合“Shift”鍵一起使用則會以原有的次序切換輸入焦點。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus backwards between windows, using a popup window. Holding "shift" together with this binding makes the direction go forward again. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會顯示視窗作為提示，將輸入焦點在各視窗之間以相反次序切換。如果配合“Shift”鍵一起使用則會以原有的次序切換輸入焦點。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus between panels and the desktop, using a popup window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會顯示視窗作為提示，將輸入焦點在面板及桌面之間切換。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus between panels and the desktop, without a popup window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合不顯示視窗作為提示，將輸入焦點在面板及桌面之間切換。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus between windows without a popup window. (Traditionally &lt;Alt&gt;Escape) Holding the "shift" key while using this binding reverses the direction of movement. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合不顯示視窗作為提示，將輸入焦點在各視窗之間切換。(預設為 &lt;Alt&gt;Escape) 如果配合“Shift”鍵一起使用則會以原有的次序切換輸入焦點。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus between windows, using a popup window. (Traditionally &lt;Alt&gt;Tab) Holding the "shift" key while using this binding reverses the direction of movement. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會顯示視窗作為提示，將輸入焦點在各視窗之間切換。(預設為 &lt;Alt&gt;Tab) 如果配合“Shift”鍵一起使用則會以原有的次序切換輸入焦點。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to toggle always on top. A window that is always on top will always be visible over other overlapping windows. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以切換視窗是否在「最上層」顯示。「最上層」表示視窗永遠不會被其它重叠的視窗遮蔽。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to toggle fullscreen mode. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以切換全螢幕模式。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to toggle maximization. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以切換視窗是否在最大化的狀態。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to toggle shaded/unshaded state. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將視窗狀態切換為捲起/放下。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to toggle whether the window is on all workspaces or just one. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以切換視窗在所有工作區顯示，還是只在一個工作區顯示。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding used to unmaximize a window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會令視窗從最大化狀態還原。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding which display's the panel's "Run Program" dialog box. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以顯示「執行程式」對話方塊。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding which invokes the panel's screenshot utility to take a screenshot of a window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以啟動畫面快照公用程式，擷取某視窗的畫面。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding which invokes the panel's screenshot utility. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以啟動畫面快照公用程式。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The keybinding which shows the panel's main menu. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以顯示面板的主選單。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The name of a workspace.
zh: 工作區的名稱。

en: The screenshot command
zh: 桌面畫面快照指令

en: The theme determines the appearance of window borders, titlebar, and so forth.
zh: 佈景主題可指定視窗邊框、標題列等等的外觀。

en: The time delay before raising a window if auto_raise is set to true. The delay is given in thousandths of a second.
zh: 如果選用 auto_raise 選項時，令視窗不被遮蔽的延遲時間。延遲的時間會以 1/1000 秒為單位來表示。

en: The window "%s" is not responding.
zh: 視窗“%s”沒有回應。

en: The window focus mode indicates how windows are activated. It has three possible values; "click" means windows must be clicked in order to focus them, "sloppy" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window, and "mouse" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window and unfocused when the mouse leaves the window.
zh: 「視窗焦點模式」表示視窗如何對輸入產生反應。它有 3 個可接受的值：
    “click”表示必須在視窗按滑鼠按鈕才會令視窗獲取輸入焦點，
    “sloppy”表示當鼠標在某視窗上時會令該視窗獲取輸入焦點，最後
    “mouse”表示當鼠標在某視窗上時會令該視窗獲取輸入焦點，而且當鼠標移離視窗時輸入焦點也會脫離該視窗。

en: The window screenshot command
zh: 視窗畫面快照指令

en: Theme already has a menu icon for function %s state %s
zh: 佈景主題中已經有一個功能為 %s 及狀態為 %s 的選單圖示

en: Theme contained an expression "%s" that resulted in an error: %s
zh: 佈景主題中含有引致錯誤的表達式“%s”：%s

en: Theme file %s did not contain a root <metacity_theme> element
zh: 佈景檔 %s 沒有頂層的 <metacity_theme> 元素

en: There was an error running "%s":
    %s.
zh: 執行“%s”時發生錯誤：
    %s。

en: These windows do not support "save current setup" and will have to be restarted manually next time you log in.
zh: 即使登出時選取「儲存目前的設定」，以下的視窗仍然無法記錄設定，必須在下次登入後以人手啟動。

en: This keybinding changes whether a window is above or below other windows. If the window is covered by another window, it raises the window above other windows. If the window is already fully visible, it lowers the window below other windows. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會切換視窗的顯示狀態，決定它會覆蓋其它視窗還是被其它視窗覆蓋。如果該視窗本來被其它視窗覆蓋，則會反過來覆蓋其它視窗。相反，如果本來是覆蓋其它視窗的，則會被其它視窗所覆蓋。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: This keybinding lowers a window below other windows. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會令該視窗被其它視窗遮蔽。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: This keybinding raises the window above other windows. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合會令該視窗覆蓋其它視窗。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: This keybinding resizes a window to fill available horizontal space. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將視窗尺寸調整至填滿所有水平空間。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: This keybinding resizes a window to fill available vertical space. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 本按鍵組合可以將視窗尺寸調整至填滿所有垂直空間。
    
    格式可以像“&lt;Control&gt;a”或是“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像“&lt;Ctl&gt;”及“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串“disabled”，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: This option determines the effects of double-clicking on the title bar. Current valid options are 'toggle_shade', which will shade/unshade the window, and 'toggle_maximize' which will maximize/unmaximize the window.
zh: 本選項決定在標題列上雙擊滑鼠按鈕的效果。目前有效的選項為：
    ‘toggle_shaded’會捲起/放下視窗，
    ‘toggle_maximized’會切換是否將視窗最大化。

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Toggle always on top state
zh: 切換是否在「最上層」顯示

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Toggle maximization state
zh: 切換最大化狀態

en: Toggle shaded state
zh: 切換視窗捲起/放下狀態

en: Toggle window on all workspaces
zh: 切換視窗是否在所有工作區顯示

en: Turns on a visual indication when an application or the system issues a 'bell' or 'beep'; useful for the hard-of-hearing and for use in noisy environments, or when 'audible bell' is off.
zh: 當程式系統發出「聲響」或「鈴聲」時，以視覺方式表示。對於聽障人士、在嘈雜的環境中、或者關閉了「發出聲音的鈴聲」時，這個設定會比較有用。

en: Unknown attribute %s on <geometry> element
zh: <geometry> 元素中出現不明的屬性 %s

en: Unknown attribute %s on <maximized> element
zh: <maximized> 元素中出現不明的屬性 %s

en: Unknown attribute %s on <metacity_session> element
zh: <metacity_session> 元素中出現不明的屬性 %s

en: Unknown attribute %s on <window> element
zh: <window> 元素中出現不明的屬性 %s

en: Unknown element %s
zh: 不明的元素 %s

en: Unknown function "%s" for button
zh: 按鈕擁有不明的功能“%s”

en: Unknown function "%s" for menu icon
zh: 選單圖示擁有不明的功能“%s”

en: Unknown position "%s" for frame piece
zh: 邊框組件指定了不明的位置“%s”

en: Unknown state "%s" for button
zh: 無法理解“%s”為按鈕的狀態

en: Unknown state "%s" for menu icon
zh: 選單圖示出現不明的狀態“%s”

en: Unknown style_set "%s" on <%s> element
zh: <%2$s> 元素之內出現不明的 style_set“%1$s”

en: Unknown type "%s" on <%s> element
zh: <%2$s> 元素之內出現不明的類型“%1$s”

en: Unma_ximize
zh: 還原最大化(_X)

en: Unmaximize Window
zh: 視窗還原最大化

en: Unmaximize a window
zh: 將視窗從最大化還原

en: Usage: %s
zh: 用法：%s

en: Use standard system font in window titles
zh: 在視窗標題中使用標準系統字型

en: User-defined constants must begin with a capital letter; "%s" does not
zh: 自行定義的常數必須以大寫字母開始；但“%s”不是

en: Visual Bell Type
zh: 鈴聲視覺效果類型

en: Window %s sets SM_CLIENT_ID on itself, instead of on the WM_CLIENT_LEADER window as specified in the ICCCM.
zh: 視窗 %s 將 SM_CLIENT_ID 設定為該視窗本身，而不是 ICCCM 規格中指定的 WM_CLIENT_LEADER 視窗。

en: Window %s sets an MWM hint indicating it isn't resizable, but sets min size %d x %d and max size %d x %d; this doesn't make much sense.
zh: 視窗 %s 設定了 MWM 提示，表示它不可以調整尺寸，但又將尺寸下限定為 %d×%d 及將尺寸上限定為 %d×%d；這種做法不符合常理。

en: Window 0x%lx has property %s
    that was expected to have type %s format %d
    and actually has type %s format %d n_items %d.
    This is most likely an application bug, not a window manager bug.
    The window has title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"
zh: 視窗 0x%lx 的 %s 屬性應該是
    type %s format %d，但實際上是
    type %s format %d n_items %d。
    這極可能是程式方面的漏洞，而不是視窗總管的漏洞。
    該視窗的其它屬性為 title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"

en: Window Focus
zh: 視窗焦點

en: Window Focus Preferences
zh: 視窗焦點偏好設定

en: Window Menu
zh: 視窗選單

en: Window focus mode
zh: 視窗焦點模式

en: Window manager error:
zh: 視窗總管錯誤：

en: Window manager warning:
zh: 視窗總管警告：

en: Window manager:
zh: 視窗總管：

en: Window title font
zh: 視窗標題列字型

en: Window type "%s" has already been assigned a style set
zh: 視窗類型“%s”已經分配了 style set

en: Workarounds for broken applications disabled. Some applications may not behave properly.
zh: 關閉了對不合規格的程式的支援。某些程式可能無法正常運作。

en: Workspace %d
zh: 工作區 %d

en: Workspace %s%d
zh: 工作區 %s%d

en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: _Force Quit
zh: 強制結束(_F)

en: _Move
zh: 移動(_M)

en: _Point to give focus
zh: 輸入焦點跟隨鼠標移動(_P)

en: _Raise window on focus
zh: 當視窗獲取輸入焦點後會自動覆蓋其它視窗(_R)

en: _Resize
zh: 調整尺寸(_R)

en: _Unroll
zh: 放下(_U)

en: bottom
zh: 底

en: frame geometry does not specify "%s" dimension
zh: 邊框的位置大小中沒有指定“%s”部分的尺寸

en: frame geometry does not specify dimension "%s" for border "%s"
zh: 邊框的位置大小中沒有指定“%2$s”邊框中的“%1$s”部分

en: left
zh: 左

en: metacity %s
    Copyright (C) 2001-2002 Havoc Pennington, Red Hat, Inc., and others
    This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.
    There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh: metacity %s
    版權所有 ©2001-2002 Havoc Pennington、Red Hat, Inc. 及其它開發者
    本程式是自由軟體；有關版權的詳情請參考源程式碼。本程式不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。

en: metacity [--sm-disable] [--sm-client-id=ID] [--sm-save-file=FILENAME] [--display=DISPLAY] [--replace] [--version]
zh: metacity [--disable-sm] [--sm-client-id=識別碼] [--sm-save-file=檔案名稱] [--display=DISPLAY] [--replace] [--version]

en: nested <window> tag
zh: 重疊的 <window> 區域

en: right
zh: 右

en: top
zh: 頂
