nautilus 2.5.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1190 entries)

en:  (containing %d item) |  (containing %d items)
zh_TW[0]: (包含 %d 個項目)
zh_TW[1]: (包含 %d 個項目)

en:  (containing a total of %d item) |  (containing a total of %d items)
zh_TW[0]: (總共包含 %d 個項目)
zh_TW[1]: (總共包含 %d 個項目)

en: "%s" can't open "%s" because "%s" can't access files at "%s" locations.
zh_TW: “%s”無法開啟“%s”，因為“%s”無法存取“%s”中的檔案。

en: "%s" can't open "%s" because "%s" can't access files at "%s".locations.
zh_TW: “%s”無法開啟“%s”，因為“%s”無法存取“%s”中的檔案。

en: "%s" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_TW: 無法複製“%s”，因為您沒有權限讀取它。

en: "%s" cannot be deleted because it is on a read-only disk.
zh_TW: 無法刪除“%s”，因為它存放於唯讀的磁碟內。

en: "%s" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to modify its parent folder.
zh_TW: 無法刪除“%s”，因為您沒有權限修改它或上一層的資料夾。

en: "%s" cannot be moved because it is on a read-only disk.
zh_TW: 無法移動“%s”，因為它存放於唯讀的磁碟內。

en: "%s" cannot be moved because you do not have permissions to change it or its parent folder.
zh_TW: 無法移動“%s”，因為您沒有權限修改它或上一層的資料夾。

en: "%s" couldn't be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_TW: 找不到“%s”。可能它已剛剛被刪除。

en: "%s" is an executable text file.
zh_TW: “%s”是一個可執行的文字檔。

en: "%s" is not a valid location.
zh_TW: “%s”這個位置無效。

en: "%s" selected
zh_TW: 已選取“%s”

en: "%s" selected (%s)
zh_TW: 已選取“%s”(%s)

en: "%s" will be copied if you select the Paste Files command
zh_TW: 如果選取「貼上檔案」指令將會複製“%s”

en: "%s" will be moved if you select the Paste Files command
zh_TW: 如果選取「貼上檔案」指令將會移動“%s”

en: %A, %B %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: 公元%Y年%m月%-d日(%A) %p %-I時%M分%S秒

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%-d日(%a) %p %-I:%M

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%-d日(%a) %p %-I:%M:%S

en: %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%-d日%p %-I:%M

en: %b %-d %Y, %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%-d日%p %-I:%M

en: %d folder selected | %d folders selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 個資料夾
zh_TW[1]: 已選取 %d 個資料夾

en: %d item selected (%s) | %d items selected (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 個項目 (%s)
zh_TW[1]: 已選取 %d 個項目 (%s)

en: %d item, with size %s | %d items, totalling %s
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目，大小為 %s
zh_TW[1]: %d 個項目，大小總共為 %s

en: %d other item selected (%s) | %d other items selected (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 另外選取了 %d 個項目 (%s)
zh_TW[1]: 另外選取了 %d 個項目 (%s)

en: %dnd link to %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 個連至%s的鏈結

en: %drd link to %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 個連至%s的鏈結

en: %dst link to %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 個連至%s的鏈結

en: %dth link to %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 個連至%s的鏈結

en: %ld of %ld
zh_TW: %2$ld 之 %1$ld

en: %m/%-d/%y, %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: %y/%m/%-d %p %-I:%M

en: %m/%d/%y
zh_TW: %y/%m/%d

en: %s Properties
zh_TW: %s 屬性

en: %s Viewer
zh_TW: %s顯示模式

en: %s%s, %s
zh_TW: %s%s，%s

en: %s's Home
zh_TW: %.0s個人資料夾

en: %s, Free space: %s
zh_TW: %s，可用空間：%s

en: %u file | %u files
zh_TW[0]: %u 個檔案
zh_TW[1]: %u 個檔案

en: %u folder | %u folders
zh_TW[0]: %u 個資料夾
zh_TW[1]: %u 個資料夾

en: %u item | %u items
zh_TW[0]: %u 個項目
zh_TW[1]: %u 個項目

en: (Empty)
zh_TW: (空白)

en: (some contents unreadable)
zh_TW: (無法讀取某部份內容)

en: 00/00/00, 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 00/00/00 下午 00:00

en: <b>Image Type:</b> %s (%s)
    <b>Resolution:</b> %dx%d pixels
     | <b>Image Type:</b> %s (%s)
    <b>Resolution:</b> %dx%d pixels
zh_TW[0]: <b>影像格式</b>： %s (%s)
    <b>　解析度</b>： %d×%d 像素
zh_TW[1]: <b>影像格式</b>： %s (%s)
    <b>　解析度</b>： %d×%d 像素

en: <b>_Bookmarks</b>
zh_TW: <b>書籤(_B)</b>

en: <b>_Location</b>
zh_TW: <b>位置(_L)</b>

en: <b>_Name</b>
zh_TW: <b>名稱(_N)</b>

en: <span weight="bold">Behaviour</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">處理方式</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Default View</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">預設顯示模式</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Executable Text Files</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">可執行的文字檔</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Folders</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">資料夾</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Icon Captions</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">圖示說明</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Icon View Defaults</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">圖示顯示模式</span>

en: <span weight="bold">List View Defaults</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">清單顯示模式</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Other Previewable Files</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">其它可預覽的檔案</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Sound Files</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">音效檔</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Text Files</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">文字檔</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Trash</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">回收筒</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Tree View Defaults</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">目錄樹顯示模式</span>

en: ? bytes
zh_TW: ? 個位元組

en: ? items
zh_TW: ? 個項目

en: A Teal variation of the Crux theme.
zh_TW: 藍綠色的 Crux 佈景。

en: A list of captions below an icon in the icon view and the desktop. The actual number of captions shown depends on the zoom level. Possible values are: "size", "type", "date_modified", "date_changed", "date_accessed", "owner", "group", "permissions", "octal_permissions" and "mime_type".
zh_TW: 這是在圖示顯示模式中，或者在桌面中，圖示下方附帶的一系列標題文字。實際會顯示的標題數目取決於圖示的縮放倍率。可接受的值為：
    “size”、“type”、“date_modified”、“date_changed”、“date_accessed”、“owner”、“group”、“permissions”、“octal_permissions”及“mime_type”。

en: A theme designed to fit well with the classic GNOME environment.
zh_TW: 一個迎合 GNOME 預設環境的佈景。

en: About Scripts
zh_TW: 關於「指令稿」

en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 存取時間：

en: Activate items with a _double click
zh_TW: _Double click 滑鼠按鈕可開啟圖示

en: Activate items with a _single click
zh_TW: 按一下滑鼠按鈕可開啟圖示(_S)

en: Add Emblems...
zh_TW: 新增圖章...

en: Add Nautilus to session
zh_TW: 將 Nautilus 加入至作業階段

en: Add a bookmark for the current location to this menu
zh_TW: 將目前的位置加入書籤中

en: Adjust your user environment
zh_TW: 調整使用者環境

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu. Choosing a script from the menu will run that script.
    
    When executed from a local folder, scripts will be passed the selected file names. When executed from a remote folder (e.g. a folder showing web or ftp content), scripts will be passed no parameters.
    
    In all cases, the following environment variables will be set by Nautilus, which the scripts may use:
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: newline-delimited paths for selected files (only if local)
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS: newline-delimited URIs for selected files
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI: URI for current location
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY: position and size of current window
zh_TW: 所有此資料夾的可執行檔都會在「指令稿」選單中出現。在選單中選取其中一個指令稿會執行該指令稿。
    
    當在本機的資料夾中執行時，指令稿會以選取的檔案名稱作為參數。當在遠端的資料夾中執行時 (例如顯示網頁或 ftp 內容的資料夾)，執行指令稿時不會使用任何參數。
    
    在任何情況下，指令稿都可以使用以下由 Nautilus 設定的環境變數：
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS：所選取的檔案，以 newline 字元分隔 (只適用於本機檔案)
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS：表示選定的檔案的 URI，以 newline 字元分隔
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI：表示目前位置的 URI
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY：目前視窗的位置及尺寸

en: Always
zh_TW: 一定

en: An Eggplant variation of the Crux theme.
zh_TW: 黑紫色的 Crux 佈景。

en: An _Application...
zh_TW: 應用程式(_A)...

en: An invalid drag type was used.
zh_TW: 拖曳方式不正確。

en: Apparition
zh_TW: 幽靈

en: Application
zh_TW: 程式集

en: Application ID
zh_TW: 程式識別碼

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of locations you have visited?
zh_TW: 是否確定清除所有曾經瀏覽的位置的紀錄？

en: Are you sure you want to empty all of the items from the trash?
zh_TW: 確定要清理回收筒內的所有東西嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to forget history?
zh_TW: 您是否要忘記過去的所作所為？

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
zh_TW: 您確定要開啟所有檔案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要將“%s”永久刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected items?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要將這 %d 個已選定的項目永久刪除嗎？
zh_TW[1]: 確定要將這 %d 個已選定的項目永久刪除嗎？

en: Arran_ge Items
zh_TW: 項目排列方式(_G)

en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: Ask before _emptying the Trash or deleting files
zh_TW: 清理回收筒或刪除檔案前會先詢問(_E)

en: Azul
zh_TW: 純藍

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Backgrounds and Emblems
zh_TW: 背景及圖章

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Before running Nautilus, please create the following folder, or set permissions such that Nautilus can create it.
zh_TW: 執行 Nautilus 之前，請自行新增這個資料夾，或是設定正確的權限使 Nautilus 可以新增這些資料夾。

en: Before running Nautilus, please create these folders, or set permissions such that Nautilus can create them.
zh_TW: 執行 Nautilus 之前，請自行新增這些資料夾，或是設定正確的權限使 Nautilus 可以新增這些資料夾。

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 運作方式

en: Black
zh_TW: 純黑

en: Blue Ridge
zh_TW: 藍色橫紋

en: Blue Rough
zh_TW: 藍色糙面

en: Blue Type
zh_TW: 藍色字母

en: Bookmark for Nonexistent Location
zh_TW: 書籤所表示的位置不存在

en: Bring up a new window for every opened file
zh_TW: 每一個檔案都用新的視窗開啟

en: Broken Link
zh_TW: 目標不存在的鏈結

en: Browse Filesystem
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統

en: Browse Folder
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料夾

en: Browse Folders
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料夾

en: Browse available software
zh_TW: 瀏覽可用的軟體

en: Browse the filesystem with the file manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案總管瀏覽檔案系統

en: Brushed Metal
zh_TW: 金屬刷痕

en: Bubble Gum
zh_TW: 紫色吹波膠

en: Burlap
zh_TW: 粗麻布

en: By Emblems
zh_TW: 根據圖章

en: By Modification Date
zh_TW: 根據修改日期

en: By Modification _Date
zh_TW: 根據修改日期(_D)

en: By Name
zh_TW: 根據名稱

en: By Size
zh_TW: 根據大小

en: By Type
zh_TW: 根據類型

en: By _Emblems
zh_TW: 根據圖章(_E)

en: By _Name
zh_TW: 根據名稱(_N)

en: By _Size
zh_TW: 根據大小(_S)

en: By _Type
zh_TW: 根據類型(_T)

en: CD Creator
zh_TW: 光碟製作程序

en: CD _Creator
zh_TW: 光碟製作程序(_C)

en: CNET Linux Center
zh_TW: CNET Linux 資源中心

en: C_ancel Remove
zh_TW: 取消移除(_A)

en: C_lear Text
zh_TW: 清除文字(_L)

en: C_olors
zh_TW: 顏色(_O)

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連接(_O)

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相片

en: Camera Brand
zh_TW: 相機廠商

en: Camera Model
zh_TW: 相機型號

en: Camouflage
zh_TW: 迷彩

en: Can't Change Trash Location
zh_TW: 不可更改回收筒位置

en: Can't Connect to Server
zh_TW: 無法連接伺服器

en: Can't Copy Into Self
zh_TW: 不可複製至自身之內

en: Can't Copy Over Self
zh_TW: 不可複製檔案至同一位置

en: Can't Copy Trash
zh_TW: 不可複製回收筒

en: Can't Display Location
zh_TW: 無法顯示位置

en: Can't Execute Remote Links
zh_TW: 不可執行遠端鏈結

en: Can't Launch CD Burner
zh_TW: 無法啟動光碟燒錄程式

en: Can't Move Into Self
zh_TW: 不可移至自身之內

en: Can't Open Location
zh_TW: 無法開啟位置

en: Can't find description even for "x-directory/normal". This probably means that your gnome-vfs.keys file is in the wrong place or isn't being found for some other reason.
zh_TW: 連“x-directory/normal”的描述也無法找到。這可能表示 gnome-vfs.keys 檔放在錯誤的位置或是因其它的原因而找不到。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Group Change?
zh_TW: 取消更改群組？

en: Cancel Open?
zh_TW: 取消開啟？

en: Cancel Owner Change?
zh_TW: 取消更改擁有者？

en: Cancel Rename?
zh_TW: 是否取消重新命名？

en: Cancel Showing Properties Window?
zh_TW: 是否取消顯示屬性視窗？

en: Cannot move "%s" because it or its parent folder are contained in the destination.
zh_TW: 無法移動“%s”，因為目的地是它的子目錄或是它本身。

en: Cannot move "%s" to the trash because you do not have permissions to change it or its parent folder.
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”丟進回收筒，因為您沒有權限修改它或上一層的資料夾。

en: Certified
zh_TW: 確認

en: Chalk
zh_TW: 粉筆

en: Change Desktop _Background
zh_TW: 更改桌面背景(_B)

en: Change how files are managed
zh_TW: 設定如何管理檔案

en: Change systemwide settings (affects all users)
zh_TW: 更改系統設定 (會影響所有使用者)

en: Change the visibility of this window's location bar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏本視窗的位置列

en: Change the visibility of this window's sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏本視窗的側面窗格

en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏本視窗的狀態列

en: Changing group.
zh_TW: 更改群組。

en: Changing owner.
zh_TW: 更改擁有者。

en: Charcoal
zh_TW: 煤炭

en: Check that an SMB server is running in the local network.
zh_TW: 請確保本地網路中已經有 SMB 伺服器正在運行。

en: Check that you have permission to delete the emblem.
zh_TW: 請檢查您有沒有權限刪除圖章。

en: Check that you have permission to delete the pattern.
zh_TW: 請檢查您有沒有權限刪除圖樣。

en: Check that your proxy settings are correct.
zh_TW: 請檢查代理伺服程式設定是否正確。

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
zh_TW: 請選取程式來開啟選定的項目

en: Choose a view for "%s":
zh_TW: 請選取用來開啟“%s”的顯示模式：

en: Choose a view for the current location, or modify the set of views
zh_TW: 選取本位置的顯示模式，或是更改可使用的顯示模式

en: Choose an application with which to open "%s":
zh_TW: 請選取用來開啟“%s”的程式：

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
zh_TW: 請選取其它程式來開啟選定的項目

en: Choose the order of information to appear beneath icon names. More information will appear when zooming in closer.
zh_TW: 請選擇圖示下方顯示資訊的次序。
    當圖示放得越大時顯示的資訊會越多。

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the list view.
zh_TW: 請選擇在清單顯示模式時，顯示資訊的次序。

en: Choose the order of information to appear in this folder.
zh_TW: 請選擇這個資料夾顯示資訊的次序。

en: Clean _Up by Name
zh_TW: 根據名稱排列桌面圖示(_U)

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除瀏覽紀錄

en: Clear contents of Go menu and Back/Forward lists
zh_TW: 清除「前往」選單及「上一頁/下一頁」清單的內容

en: Click on a color to remove it
zh_TW: 按下準備移除的顏色

en: Click on a pattern to remove it
zh_TW: 按下準備移除的圖樣

en: Click on an emblem to remove it
zh_TW: 按下準備移除的圖章

en: Close P_arent Folders
zh_TW: 關閉上一層的資料夾(_A)

en: Close _All Windows
zh_TW: 關閉所有視窗(_A)

en: Close all Navigation windows
zh_TW: 關閉所有視窗

en: Close the side pane
zh_TW: 關閉側面窗格

en: Close this folder
zh_TW: 關閉本資料夾

en: Color _name:
zh_TW: 顏色名稱(_N)：

en: Color _value:
zh_TW: 顏色數值(_V)：

en: Color of the selection box
zh_TW: 選擇區域的顏色

en: Color used for information text against a dark background
zh_TW: 在較深色的背景中，顯示資訊文字所用的顏色

en: Color used for information text against a light background
zh_TW: 在較淺色的背景中，顯示資訊文字所用的顏色

en: Colors:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Compact _Layout
zh_TW: 緊密排列(_L)

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Computer icon visible on desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面中顯示表示電腦的圖示

en: Concrete
zh_TW: 混凝土

en: Configure network services
zh_TW: 設定網路服務

en: Configure network services (web server, DNS server, etc.)
zh_TW: 設定網路裝置 (網頁伺服器、DNS 伺服器等等)

en: Connect to Server
zh_TW: 連接伺服器

en: Connect to _Server...
zh_TW: 連接伺服器(_S)...

en: Contains a side pane view
zh_TW: 載有側面窗格顯示模式

en: Content View
zh_TW: 內容顯示模式

en: Contents:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Cool
zh_TW: 酷！

en: Copy Folder
zh_TW: 複製資料夾

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選定的文字複製至剪貼簿

en: Copying
zh_TW: 正在複製

en: Copying files
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案

en: Copyright (C) 1999-2001 Eazel, Inc.
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 1999-2001 Eazel, Inc.

en: Cork
zh_TW: 軟木塞

en: Could not complete specified action.
zh_TW: 無法完成指定的行動。

en: Could not complete specified action:  %s
zh_TW: 無法完成指定的行動：%s

en: Could not copy "%s" to the new location.
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”複製至新的位置。

en: Could not move "%s" to the new location.
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”移至新的位置。

en: Couldn't Add Emblem
zh_TW: 無法加入圖章

en: Couldn't Add Emblems
zh_TW: 無法加入圖章

en: Couldn't Create Required Folder
zh_TW: 無法新增所需的資料夾

en: Couldn't Create Required Folders
zh_TW: 無法新增所需的資料夾

en: Couldn't Delete Emblem
zh_TW: 無法刪除圖章

en: Couldn't Delete Pattern
zh_TW: 無法刪除圖樣

en: Couldn't Install Color
zh_TW: 無法加入顏色

en: Couldn't Install Emblem
zh_TW: 無法安裝圖章

en: Couldn't Install Pattern
zh_TW: 無法安裝圖樣

en: Couldn't Remove Emblem
zh_TW: 無法移除圖章

en: Couldn't Rename Emblem
zh_TW: 無法將圖章重新命名

en: Couldn't Show Help
zh_TW: 無法顯示說明文件

en: Couldn't change the group of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
zh_TW: 無法更改“%s”的群組，因為它存放於唯讀的磁碟內

en: Couldn't change the name of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”重新命名，因為它存放於唯讀的磁碟內

en: Couldn't change the owner of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
zh_TW: 無法更改“%s”的擁有者，因為它存放於唯讀的磁碟內

en: Couldn't change the permissions of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
zh_TW: 無法更改“%s”的權限，因為它存放於唯讀的磁碟內

en: Couldn't display "%s", because no host "%s" could be found.
zh_TW: 無法顯示“%s”，因為找不到主機“%s”。

en: Couldn't display "%s".
zh_TW: 無法顯示“%s”。

en: Couldn't find "%s".
zh_TW: 找不到“%s”。

en: Couldn't install emblem
zh_TW: 無法安裝圖章

en: Couldn't remove emblem with name '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法移除名稱為‘%s’的圖章。

en: Couldn't rename emblem with name '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法將名稱為‘%s’的圖章重新命名。

en: Count _number of items:
zh_TW: 顯示項目總數(_N)：

en: Countertop
zh_TW: 料理檯面

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Create L_auncher
zh_TW: 新增啟動圖示(_A)

en: Create _Document
zh_TW: 新增文件(_D)

en: Create _Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(_F)

en: Create a New Color:
zh_TW: 新增顏色：

en: Create a New Emblem:
zh_TW: 新增圖章：

en: Create a new empty file inside this folder
zh_TW: 在本資料夾中新增空白的文件

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh_TW: 在本資料夾中新增空白資料夾

en: Create a new launcher
zh_TW: 新增啟動圖示

en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
zh_TW: 為所有選定的項目建立鏈結

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
zh_TW: 以指定尺寸顯示初始視窗。

en: Creating links to files
zh_TW: 正在建立檔案的鏈結

en: Criteria for search bar searching
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案的方式

en: Criteria when matching files searched for in the search bar. If set to "search_by_text", then Nautilus will Search for files by file name only. If set to "search_by_text_and_properties", then Nautilus will search for files by file name and file properties.
zh_TW: 在搜尋列中搜尋符合條件的檔案的方式。如果設定為“search_by_text”，Nautilus 只會根據檔案名稱搜尋。如果設定為“search_by_text_and_properties”，則會同時根據檔案名稱和屬性來搜尋。

en: Crux-Eggplant
zh_TW: 黑紫色 Crux

en: Crux-Teal
zh_TW: 藍綠色 Crux

en: Cu_t File
zh_TW: 剪下檔案(_T)

en: Cu_t Files
zh_TW: 剪下檔案(_T)

en: Current Nautilus theme (deprecated)
zh_TW: 目前的 Nautilus 佈景主題 (過時)

en: Custom Background Set
zh_TW: 設定了自選背景

en: Custom Side Pane Background Set
zh_TW: 設定了自選側面窗格背景

en: Cut Folder
zh_TW: 剪下資料夾

en: Cut Text
zh_TW: 剪下文字

en: Cut _Text
zh_TW: 剪下文字(_T)

en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選定的文字剪下至剪貼簿

en: D_uplicate
zh_TW: 複製(_U)

en: Danger
zh_TW: 危險

en: Danube
zh_TW: 多瑙河藍

en: Dark Cork
zh_TW: 深色軟木塞

en: Dark GNOME
zh_TW: 深色 GNOME 標誌

en: Dark Info Color
zh_TW: 深色資訊文字顏色

en: Date Accessed
zh_TW: 最後存取日期

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改日期

en: Date Taken
zh_TW: 拍照時間

en: Deep Teal
zh_TW: 深藍綠色

en: Default Background Color
zh_TW: 預設背景顏色

en: Default Background Filename
zh_TW: 預設背景圖案檔案名稱

en: Default Side Pane Background Color
zh_TW: 預設側面窗格背景顏色

en: Default Side Pane Background Filename
zh_TW: 預設側面窗格背景圖案檔案名稱

en: Default _zoom level:
zh_TW: 預設縮放程度(_Z)：

en: Default column order in the list view
zh_TW: 清單顯示模式中預設的欄位次序

en: Default column order in the list view.
zh_TW: 清單顯示模式中預設的欄位次序。

en: Default folder viewer
zh_TW: 預設的資料夾顯示模式

en: Default icon zoom level
zh_TW: 預設的圖示顯示模式縮放倍率

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view
zh_TW: 清單顯示模式中預設會顯示的欄位

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view.
zh_TW: 清單顯示模式中預設會顯示的欄位。

en: Default list zoom level
zh_TW: 預設的清單顯示模式縮放倍率

en: Default sort order
zh_TW: 預設排列次序

en: Default zoom level used by the icon view.
zh_TW: 圖示顯示模式的預設縮放倍率

en: Default zoom level used by the list view.
zh_TW: 清單顯示模式的預設縮放倍率

en: Delete From Trash?
zh_TW: 是否從回收筒中刪除？

en: Delete Immediately?
zh_TW: 立刻刪除？

en: Delete all items in the Trash
zh_TW: 清理回收筒所有項目

en: Delete all selected items permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除選定的項目

en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
zh_TW: 將所有選定的項目直接刪除而不丟進回收筒

en: Delete?
zh_TW: 刪除？

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 正在刪除

en: Deleting files
zh_TW: 正在刪除檔案

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop Preferences
zh_TW: 桌面偏好設定

en: Desktop font
zh_TW: 桌面字型

en: Desktop home icon name
zh_TW: 桌面中個人資料夾圖示的名稱

en: Desktop trash icon name
zh_TW: 桌面中回收筒圖示的名稱

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細資訊：

en: Display Nautilus help
zh_TW: 顯示 Nautilus 說明文件

en: Display _files when they are clicked
zh_TW: 當按下檔案時顯示檔案內容(_F)

en: Display a window that allows editing the bookmarks in this menu
zh_TW: 顯示可修改書籤的視窗

en: Display credits for the creators of Nautilus
zh_TW: 顯示鳴謝 Nautilus 開發者的清單

en: Display icons in the opposite order
zh_TW: 以相反次序顯示圖示

en: Display patterns, colors, and emblems that can be used to customize appearance
zh_TW: 顯示自行選定外觀時所用的圖樣、色彩及圖章

en: Display the latest contents of the current location
zh_TW: 顯示這個位置的最新內容

en: Display this location with "%s"
zh_TW: 使用“%s”來顯示該位置

en: Distinguished
zh_TW: 優等

en: Do not manage the desktop (ignore the preference set in the preferences dialog).
zh_TW: 不管理桌面 (會忽略偏好設定對話方塊中的設定)。

en: Do you want to remove any bookmarks with the non-existing location from your list?
zh_TW: 有些書籤可能記錄了已經不存在的位置。您是否要刪除這類書籤？

en: Do you want to run "%s", or display its contents?
zh_TW: 您要執行“%s”，還是顯示它的內容？

en: Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave these items where you dropped them?
zh_TW: 是否切換為自選排列方式，不調整圖示拖放後的位置？

en: Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave these items where you dropped them? This will clobber the stored manual layout.
zh_TW: 是否決定自行排列圖示，不調整圖示拖放後的位置？這樣做會清除現有的自選排列方式。

en: Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave this item where you dropped it?
zh_TW: 是否切換為自選排列方式，不調整圖示拖放後的位置？

en: Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave this item where you dropped it? This will clobber the stored manual layout.
zh_TW: 是否決定自行排列圖示，不調整圖示拖放後的位置？這樣做會清除現有的自選排列方式。

en: Do you want to view %d location? | Do you want to view %d locations?
zh_TW[0]: 是否想顯示這 %d 個位置？
zh_TW[1]: 是否想顯示這 %d 個位置？

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Don't include in the menu for "%s" items
zh_TW: 不會在“%s”的選單中出現

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Dots
zh_TW: 斑點

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Drag a color to an object to change it to that color
zh_TW: 將顏色拖曳到物件上可以改變物件的顏色

en: Drag a pattern tile to an object to change it
zh_TW: 將圖樣拖曳到物件上可以改變物件的圖樣

en: Drag an emblem to an object to add it to the object
zh_TW: 將圖章拖曳到物件上可以將它加入物件裡

en: Drag and Drop Error
zh_TW: 拖放時發生錯誤

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援拖放圖示。

en: Drag and drop is only supported on local file systems.
zh_TW: 拖放圖示只在本機的檔案系統之間適用。

en: Draw a frame around unselected text
zh_TW: 在沒有選取的文字周圍繪畫邊框

en: Drop Target Only Supports Local Files
zh_TW: 拖放圖示只適用於本地的檔案

en: Duplicate each selected item
zh_TW: 複製所有選定的項目

en: E_ject
zh_TW: 退出(_J)

en: E_xecute
zh_TW: 執行(_X)

en: E_xecute files when they are clicked
zh_TW: 當按下檔案時執行該檔案(_X)

en: Eclipse
zh_TW: 日蝕

en: Edit
zh_TW: 修改

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 修改書籤

en: Edit Launcher
zh_TW: 修改啟動圖示

en: Edit Nautilus preferences
zh_TW: 修改 Nautilus 偏好設定

en: Edit the launcher information
zh_TW: 修改啟動圖示資訊

en: Eject Error
zh_TW: 退出碟片發生錯誤

en: Emblems
zh_TW: 圖章

en: Emblems:
zh_TW: 圖章

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清理回收筒

en: Empty _Trash
zh_TW: 清理回收筒(_T)

en: Emptying the Trash
zh_TW: 清理回收筒

en: Enable 'special' flags in file preferences dialog
zh_TW: 在檔案偏好設定中顯示「特殊」的旗標

en: Enter a descriptive name next to each emblem.  This name will be used in other places to identify the emblem.
zh_TW: 請在每個圖章旁輸入適當的名稱。該名稱會在其它地方作為識別圖章之用。

en: Enter a descriptive name next to the emblem.  This name will be used in other places to identify the emblem.
zh_TW: 請在該圖章旁輸入適當的名稱。該名稱會在其它地方作為識別圖章之用。

en: Enter a new name for the displayed emblem:
zh_TW: 請為目前顯示的圖章輸入新的名稱：

en: Envy
zh_TW: 森林

en: Erase
zh_TW: 移除圖章

en: Error "%s" creating new document.
zh_TW: 新增文件時發生錯誤“%s”。

en: Error "%s" creating new folder.
zh_TW: 新增資料夾時發生錯誤“%s”。

en: Error "%s" while copying "%s".
zh_TW: 複製“%2$s”時發生錯誤“%1$s”。

en: Error "%s" while copying.
zh_TW: 複製時發生錯誤“%s”。

en: Error "%s" while creating a link to "%s".
zh_TW: 建立連至“%2$s”的鏈結時發生錯誤“%1$s”。

en: Error "%s" while deleting "%s".
zh_TW: 刪除“%2$s”時發生錯誤“%1$s”。

en: Error "%s" while deleting.
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤“%s”。

en: Error "%s" while linking.
zh_TW: 連結時發生錯誤“%s”。

en: Error "%s" while moving "%s".
zh_TW: 移動“%2$s”時發生錯誤“%1$s”。

en: Error "%s" while moving.
zh_TW: 移動時發生錯誤“%s”。

en: Error Creating New Document
zh_TW: 新增文件時發生錯誤

en: Error Creating New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Error Displaying Folder
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Error Launching Application
zh_TW: 啟動程式時發生錯誤

en: Error Setting Group
zh_TW: 設定群組時發生錯誤

en: Error Setting Owner
zh_TW: 設定擁有者時發生錯誤

en: Error Setting Permissions
zh_TW: 設定權限時發生錯誤

en: Error While Copying
zh_TW: 複製時發生錯誤

en: Error While Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤

en: Error While Linking
zh_TW: 建立連結時發生錯誤

en: Error While Moving
zh_TW: 移動時發生錯誤

en: Error creating new document.
zh_TW: 新增文件時發生錯誤。

en: Error creating new folder.
zh_TW: 新增資料夾時發生錯誤。

en: Error while copying to "%s".
zh_TW: 複製至“%s”時發生錯誤。

en: Error while copying.
zh_TW: 複製時發生錯誤。

en: Error while creating links in "%s".
zh_TW: 在“%s”製作連結時發生錯誤。

en: Error while deleting.
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving to "%s".
zh_TW: 移動至“%s”時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving.
zh_TW: 移動時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving.
zh_TW: 移動時發生錯誤。

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: Existence of this file indicates that the Nautilus configuration druid
    has been presented.
    
    You can manually erase this file to present the druid again.
zh_TW: 這個檔案的存在表示 Nautilus 安裝精靈已經執行過了。
    
    您可以自行刪除這個檔案來重新使用安裝精靈。

en: Exposure Time
zh_TW: 曝光時間

en: Factory for Nautilus component adapter factories
zh_TW: Nautilus 元件組合工廠的工廠

en: Factory for Nautilus component adapter factories
zh_TW: Nautilus 元件組合工廠的工廠

en: Factory for Nautilus shell and file manager
zh_TW: 產生 Nautilus 圖形指令界面/檔案總管的工廠

en: Factory for objects that wrap ordinary Bonobo Controls or Embeddables to look like Nautilus Views
zh_TW: 以下類型物件的工廠：該類物件可包含 Bonobo 控制元件或可嵌入式物件，使之成為 Nautilus 顯示模式

en: Factory for text view
zh_TW: 文字顯示模式工廠

en: Failed to load image information
zh_TW: 無法獲取影像的資訊

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 喜愛

en: Favorite applications
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Fibers
zh_TW: 纖維

en: File Management
zh_TW: 檔案管理

en: File Management Preferences
zh_TW: 檔案管理偏好設定

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案總管

en: File Types and Programs
zh_TW: 檔案類型及程式

en: File _owner:
zh_TW: 檔案擁有者(_O)：

en: File group:
zh_TW: 檔案群組：

en: File owner:
zh_TW: 檔案擁有者：

en: Filename for the default folder background. Only used if background_set is true.
zh_TW: 預設資料夾背景圖案的檔案名稱。只有在設定了 background_set 選項的時候，本選項方會生效。

en: Filename for the default side pane background. Only used if side_pane_background_set is true.
zh_TW: 預設側面窗格背景圖案的檔案名稱。只有在設定了 side_pane_background_set 選項的時候，本選項方會生效。

en: Files copied:
zh_TW: 已複製的檔案：

en: Files deleted:
zh_TW: 已刪除的檔案：

en: Files linked:
zh_TW: 已連結的檔案：

en: Files moved:
zh_TW: 已移動的檔案：

en: Files thrown out:
zh_TW: 已丟棄的檔案：

en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Finishing Creating Links...
zh_TW: 完成建立鏈結...

en: Finishing Move...
zh_TW: 完成移動...

en: Fire Engine
zh_TW: 火紅

en: Fleur De Lis
zh_TW: 童軍徽號

en: Floral
zh_TW: 花卉

en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距

en: Folders over this size will be truncated to around this size. The purpose of this is to avoid unintentionally blowing the heap and killing Nautilus on massive folders. A negative value denotes no limit. The limit is approximate due to the reading of folders chunk-wise.
zh_TW: 如果某些目錄中的檔案/子目錄數目太多，實際上顯示的數目會減少至大約這個數字。這樣做的意義是避免 Nautilus 因載入過大的目錄而不正常地結束。負數表示沒有限制。這個數字只是大約的數字，因為載入目錄時，每次讀取資料都是讀取多個項目的。

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Format the selected volume
zh_TW: 將選定的檔案系統格式化

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Fossil
zh_TW: 化石紋

en: Frame Text
zh_TW: 文字邊框

en: Free space:
zh_TW: 可用空間：

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 位置大小

en: Go To:
zh_TW: 前往：

en: Go back a few pages
zh_TW: 前往其它瀏覽本頁面之前曾經瀏覽的位置

en: Go forward a number of pages
zh_TW: 前往其它瀏覽本頁面之後曾經瀏覽的位置

en: Go to Computer
zh_TW: 前往電腦

en: Go to Empty CD folder
zh_TW: 前往空白的光碟資料夾

en: Go to the CD Creator
zh_TW: 前往光碟製作程序

en: Go to the home location
zh_TW: 前往首頁

en: Go to the location specified by this bookmark
zh_TW: 前往該書籤指定的位置

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_TW: 前往下一個位置

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_TW: 前往上一個位置

en: Go to the trash folder
zh_TW: 前往回收筒資料夾

en: Go up one level
zh_TW: 前往上一層目錄

en: Granite
zh_TW: 花崗岩

en: Grapefruit
zh_TW: 西柚紅

en: Green Weave
zh_TW: 綠色布紋

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Hide default bookmarks in the bookmark menu
zh_TW: 在書籤選單中隱藏預設的書籤

en: Highlight Alpha
zh_TW: 加強顯示時的透明度

en: History
zh_TW: 瀏覽紀錄

en: History side pane
zh_TW: 瀏覽紀錄側面窗格

en: History side pane for Nautilus
zh_TW: Nautilus 的瀏覽紀錄側面窗格

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 個人資料夾

en: Home icon visible on desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面中顯示個人資料夾圖示

en: I_nclude a Delete command that bypasses Trash
zh_TW: 在選單中加入不使用回收筒的「刪除」指令(_N)

en: Ice
zh_TW: 冰紋

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon Captions
zh_TW: 圖示說明

en: Icon View
zh_TW: 圖示顯示模式

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icons Viewer
zh_TW: 圖示顯示模式

en: If set to true, Nautilus will only show folders in the tree side pane. Otherwise it will show both folders and files.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，Nautilus 目錄樹側面窗格中會只顯示目錄，否則會同時顯示目錄和檔案。

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the location bar visible.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，新的視窗會顯示位置列。

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the side pane visible.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，新的視窗會顯示側面窗格。

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the status bar visible.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，新的視窗會顯示狀態列。

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have toolbars visible.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，新的視窗會顯示工具列。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus lets you edit some of the more esoteric options of a file in the file preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，Nautilus 會讓您在檔案偏好設定中修改一些較罕用的設定。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus shows folders prior to showing files in the icon and list views.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，Nautilus 會在圖示顯示模式及清單顯示模式中先顯示目錄，然後才顯示檔案。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will ask for confirmation when you attempt to put files in the trash.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，Nautilus 會在您將檔案丟進回收筒時先進行確認。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will bring up a new Nautilus window by default whenever an item is opened.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，Nautilus 會在顯示每一個項目時都開啟一個新的視窗。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will draw the icons on the desktop.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，Nautilus 會在桌面上繪畫圖示。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will have a feature allowing you to delete a file immediately and in-place, instead of moving it to the trash. This feature can be dangerous, so use caution.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，Nautilus 會提供另一種功能，讓您即時刪除檔案，而不是將檔案丟進垃圾筒。該功能是比較危險的，所以請小心使用。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will just show the user's bookmarks in the bookmark menu.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，Nautilus 只會在書籤選單中顯示使用者的個人書籤。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will use the user's home folder as the desktop. If it is false, then it will use ~/Desktop as the desktop.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，Nautilus 會以使用者的個人資料夾作為桌面，否則會使用 ~/Desktop 目錄作為桌面。

en: If set to true, then backup files such as those created by Emacs are displayed. Currently, only files ending in a tilde (~) are considered backup files.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則會顯示其它例如 Emacs 製作出來的備份檔。目前，只有檔案名稱末端是波浪符號 (~) 的才會作為備份檔處理。

en: If set to true, then hidden files are shown in the file manager. Hidden files are either dotfiles or are listed in the folder's .hidden file.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，所有隱藏檔案都會在檔案總管中顯示出來。所謂隱藏檔案即是任何第一個字元為一點‘.’的檔案，或者在某個資料夾的 .hidden 檔案內容之中。

en: If this is set to true, Nautilus adds itself to the session when it starts up. This means it will be started the next time you log in.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，Nautilus 會自動被加入至作業階段，即是說下次啟動 GNOME 時會自動執行 Nautilus。

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the computer location will be put on the desktop.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則桌面上會顯示一個表示電腦位置的圖示。

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the home folder will be put on the desktop.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則桌面上會有一個圖示連結至個人資料夾。

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the trash will be put on the desktop.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，則桌面上會有一個圖示連結至回收筒。

en: If this keeps happening, you might want to turn this panel off.
zh_TW: 如果此情況持續發生，請關閉該版面。

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. ie, if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from "a" to "z", they will be sorted from "z" to "a".
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，在新的視窗中檔案會以相反次序排列。譬如說，如果是根據檔案名稱來排列，本來從“a”至“z”排列的檔案會改為從“z”至“a”排列。

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. ie, if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from "a" to "z", they will be sorted from "z" to "a"; if sorted by size, instead of being incrementally they will be sorted decrementally.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，在新的視窗中檔案會以相反次序排列。譬如說，如果是根據檔案名稱來排列，本來從“a”至“z”排列的檔案會改為從“z”至“a”排列；如果是根據檔案大小來排列，本來是遞增排列的，現在會變成遞減。

en: If true, icons will be laid out tighter by default in new windows.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，新的視窗會使用較緊密的方式排列圖示。

en: If true, labels will be placed beside icons rather than underneath them.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，圖示的標籤會放在圖示旁邊而不是下面。

en: If true, new windows will use manual layout by default.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，在新的視窗中，圖示預設會以自選的方式排列。

en: If you delete an item, it is permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您直接刪除這個項目，它就會無法還原。

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您直接刪除這個項目，它就會無法還原。

en: If you do, you will be doomed to repeat it.
zh_TW: 如果往事重現眼前，您就慘了。

en: If you empty the trash, items will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 如果您清理回收筒，所有項目將會被永遠刪除。

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Image Properties content view component
zh_TW: 影像屬性顯示模式元件

en: Images Only
zh_TW: 只可使用影像

en: Images over this size (in bytes) won't be thumbnailed. The purpose of this setting is to avoid thumbnailing large images that may take a long time to load or use lots of memory.
zh_TW: 不會為超過指定大小(位元組)的影像產生縮圖。這個設定的目的是避免為太大的影像產生縮圖，消耗過多的時間或記憶體。

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Include in the menu for "%s" items
zh_TW: 會在“%s”的選單中出現

en: Include in the menu for "%s" only
zh_TW: 只會在“%s”的選單中出現

en: Indigo
zh_TW: 靛藍

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: International
zh_TW: 國際

en: Invalid Action Associated
zh_TW: 聯繫了無效的處理方式

en: Invalid Application Associated
zh_TW: 聯繫了無效的程式

en: Invalid Viewer Associated
zh_TW: 聯繫了無效的顯示模式

en: Is in the menu for "%s" items.
zh_TW: 會在“%s”的選單中出現。

en: Is in the menu for "%s".
zh_TW: 會在“%s”的選單中出現。

en: Is in the menu for all "%s" items.
zh_TW: 會在所有“%s”的選單中出現。

en: Is not in the menu for "%s" items.
zh_TW: 不會在“%s”的選單中出現。

en: Is the default for "%s" items.
zh_TW: 是“%s”的預設開啟方式。

en: Is the default for "%s".
zh_TW: 是“%s”的預設開啟方式。

en: Is the default for all "%s" items.
zh_TW: 是所有“%s”的預設開啟方式。

en: Keep icons lined up on a grid
zh_TW: 令圖示貼齊格線

en: Keep icons sorted by emblems in rows
zh_TW: 根據圖章的次序，保持排列每一行的圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
zh_TW: 根據修改日期，保持排列每一行的圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
zh_TW: 根據名稱，保持排列每一行的圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
zh_TW: 根據大小，保持排列每一行的圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
zh_TW: 根據檔案類型，保持排列每一行的圖示

en: Last changed:
zh_TW: 最後修改時間：

en: Leaf
zh_TW: 青綠

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
zh_TW: 拖放圖示後不自動編排圖示的位置

en: Lemon
zh_TW: 檸檬黃

en: Light Info Color
zh_TW: 淺色資訊文字顏色

en: Link To Old Desktop
zh_TW: 舊桌面的鏈結

en: Link _name:
zh_TW: 鏈結名稱(_N)：

en: Link target:
zh_TW: 鏈結目標：

en: Linking
zh_TW: 正在連結

en: Linux Documentation Project
zh_TW: Linux 文件計劃

en: Linux Resources
zh_TW: Linux 資源

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List View
zh_TW: 清單顯示模式

en: List Viewer
zh_TW: 清單顯示模式

en: List of possible captions on icons
zh_TW: 圖示下方可以出現的標題

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Local Files Only
zh_TW: 只有本機檔案適用

en: Local Images Only
zh_TW: 只可使用本地主機的影像

en: Location _Bar
zh_TW: 位置列(_B)

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: MIME type:
zh_TW: MIME 類型：

en: Ma_ke Link
zh_TW: 建立鏈結(_K)

en: Ma_ke Links
zh_TW: 建立鏈結(_K)

en: Mail
zh_TW: 電郵

en: Make the selected icon stretchable
zh_TW: 令選定的圖示可以伸展

en: Mango
zh_TW: 芒果黃

en: Manila Paper
zh_TW: 馬尼拉紙

en: Manually
zh_TW: 手動

en: Maximum handled files in a folder
zh_TW: 一個資料夾可容納的檔案數目上限

en: Maximum image size for thumbnailing
zh_TW: 會產生縮圖的影像大小上限

en: Medi_a Properties
zh_TW: 媒體屬性(_A)

en: Migrated Old Desktop
zh_TW: 成功合併舊的桌面

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進回收筒(_V)

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改時間：

en: Modify "%s"
zh_TW: 修改“%s”

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 0000年00月00日(週一) 下午 00:00

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
zh_TW: 0000年00月00日(一) 下午 00:00:00

en: More Than One Image
zh_TW: 多於一個影像

en: Moss Ridge
zh_TW: 青苔色橫紋

en: Mount Error
zh_TW: 掛載錯誤

en: Mount the selected volume
zh_TW: 掛載選定的檔案系統

en: Move _Down
zh_TW: 向下移(_D)

en: Move _Up
zh_TW: 向上移(_U)

en: Move each selected item to the Trash
zh_TW: 將指定項目丟進回收筒

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut Files or Copy Files command
zh_TW: 移動或複製從「剪下檔案」或「複製檔案」指令選取的檔案

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut Files or Copy Files command into the selected folder
zh_TW: 如果曾使用「剪下檔案」或「複製檔案」指令選取檔案，則可以將這些檔案移動或複製至指定的資料夾

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進回收筒

en: Moving
zh_TW: 正在移動

en: Moving files
zh_TW: 正在移動檔案

en: Moving files to the Trash
zh_TW: 將檔案丟進回收筒

en: Mud
zh_TW: 泥褐色

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of the Nautilus theme to use. This has been deprecated as of Nautilus 2.2. Please use the icon theme instead.
zh_TW: 會使用的 Nautilus 佈景主題名稱。在 Nautilus 2.2 中這個設定已經過時，請改為設定圖示主題。

en: Name of the column
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Name of the icon to display in the menu item
zh_TW: 選單項目中所用的圖示

en: Nautilus Emblem side pane
zh_TW: Nautilus 圖章側面窗格

en: Nautilus Emblem view
zh_TW: Nautilus 圖章顯示模式

en: Nautilus Image Properties view
zh_TW: Nautilus 影像屬性顯示模式

en: Nautilus Tree View
zh_TW: Nautilus 目錄樹顯示模式

en: Nautilus Tree side pane
zh_TW: Nautilus 目錄樹側面窗格

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from Bonobo when attempting to locate the factory.Killing bonobo-activation-server and restarting Nautilus may help fix the problem.
zh_TW: Nautilus 目前無法使用，因為當 Bonobo 嘗試尋找工廠時出現預計之外的錯誤。強行中止 bonobo-activation-server 及重新啟動 Nautilus 或許可以修正問題。

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from Bonobo when attempting to locate the shell object. Killing bonobo-activation-server and restarting Nautilus may help fix the problem.
zh_TW: Nautilus 目前無法使用，因為找不到圖形指令界面物件而令 Bonobo 發生預計之外的錯誤。強行中止 bonobo-activation-server 及重新啟動 Nautilus 或許可以修正問題。

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from Bonobo when attempting to register the file manager view server.
zh_TW: 目前無法使用 Nautilus，因為當嘗試登記檔案總管顯示模式伺服器時，Bonobo 出現預計之外的錯誤。

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error.
zh_TW: Nautilus 因為預計之外的錯誤而無法使用。

en: Nautilus can't be used now. Running the command "bonobo-slay" from the console may fix the problem. If not, you can try rebooting the computer or installing Nautilus again.
zh_TW: 現在無法使用 Nautilus。在文本模式下執行“bonobo-slay”或許可以修正問題。否則，請重新啟動電腦或是重新安裝 Nautilus。

en: Nautilus can't be used now. Running the command "bonobo-slay" from the console may fix the problem. If not, you can try rebooting the computer or installing Nautilus again.
    
    Bonobo couldn't locate the Nautilus_shell.server file. One cause of this seems to be an LD_LIBRARY_PATH that does not include the bonobo-activation library's directory. Another possible cause would be bad install with a missing Nautilus_Shell.server file.
    
    Running "bonobo-slay" will kill all Bonobo Activation and GConf processes, which may be needed by other applications.
    
    Sometimes killing bonobo-activation-server and gconfd fixes the problem, but we don't know why.
    
    We have also seen this error when a faulty version of bonobo-activation was installed.
zh_TW: 現在無法使用 Nautilus。在文本模式下執行“bonobo-slay”或許可以修正問題。否則，請重新啟動電腦或是重新安裝 Nautilus。
    
    Bonobo 找不到 Nautilus_shell.oaf 這個檔案。其中一個原因可能是因為 LD_LIBRARY_PATH 未包括 bonobo-activation 函式庫所在目錄。另一個可能性是安裝時出現錯誤導致沒有安裝 Nautilus_Shell.oaf 檔案。
    
    執行“bonobo-slay”會終止所有的 Bonobo Activation 和 GConf 進程，這些程序有可能是其它應用程式需要使用的。
    
    有時終止 bonobo-activation-server 和 gconfd 會解決問題，但仍未找出原因。
    
    在安裝了不正確版本的 bonobo-activation 的情況下，以上錯誤也曾經出現。

en: Nautilus cannot determine what type of file it is.
zh_TW: Nautilus 無法決定它的檔案類型。

en: Nautilus cannot display "%s".
zh_TW: Nautilus 無法顯示“%s”。

en: Nautilus cannot handle %s: locations.
zh_TW: Nautilus 無法處理 %s: 類型的位置。

en: Nautilus component adapter factory
zh_TW: Nautilus 元件組合工廠

en: Nautilus could not create the following required folders: %s.
zh_TW: Nautilus 無法新增以下的資料夾：%s。

en: Nautilus could not create the required folder "%s".
zh_TW: 無法新增所需的資料夾“%s”。

en: Nautilus factory
zh_TW: Nautilus 工廠

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows a scrollable list
zh_TW: 以可捲動清單方式顯示項目的 Nautilus 檔案總管元件

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows a scrollable list for search results
zh_TW: 以可捲動清單方式顯示搜尋結果的 Nautilus 檔案總管元件

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows a two-dimensional icon space
zh_TW: 以平面方式顯示圖示的 Nautilus 檔案總管元件

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows icons on the desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面圖示的 Nautilus 檔案總管元件

en: Nautilus file manager desktop icon view
zh_TW: Nautilus 檔案總管之桌面圖示顯示模式

en: Nautilus file manager icon view
zh_TW: Nautilus 檔案總管之圖示顯示模式

en: Nautilus file manager list view
zh_TW: Nautilus 檔案總管之清單顯示模式

en: Nautilus file manager search results list view
zh_TW: Nautilus 檔案總管之搜尋結果清單顯示模式

en: Nautilus handles drawing the desktop
zh_TW: Nautilus 會繪畫桌面

en: Nautilus has no installed viewer capable of displaying the file.
zh_TW: Nautilus 沒有顯示模式可以顯示“%s”。

en: Nautilus is a graphical shell for GNOME that makes it easy to manage your files and the rest of your system.
zh_TW: Nautilus 是一個適用於 GNOME 的圖形指令界面，令管理檔案及管理系統變得輕鬆。

en: Nautilus metafile factory
zh_TW: Nautilus 附屬資料檔工廠

en: Nautilus shell
zh_TW: Nautilus 圖形指令界面

en: Nautilus shell operations that can be done from subsequent command-line invocations
zh_TW: 相應於指令列的 Nautilus 指令操作程序

en: Nautilus uses the users home folder as the desktop
zh_TW: Nautilus 會使用用戶的個人資料夾作為桌面

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Neighbourhood
zh_TW: 網路上的芳鄰

en: Network Servers
zh_TW: 網路伺服器

en: Never
zh_TW: 不會

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: News and Media
zh_TW: 新聞及媒體

en: No Action Associated
zh_TW: 沒有任何有關聯的處理程序

en: No Application Associated
zh_TW: 沒有任何有關聯的程式

en: No Viewers Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的顯示模式

en: No bookmarks defined
zh_TW: 未定義任何書籤

en: No description found for mime type "%s" (file is "%s"), please tell the gnome-vfs mailing list.
zh_TW: 沒有任何有關 mime 類型“%s”的說明 (檔案為“%s”)，請回報至 gnome-vfs 電郵論壇。

en: No other actions are available to view this file.  If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
zh_TW: 目前沒有其它處理方式可以用來顯示該檔案。如果您將該檔案複製至電腦中，也許可以開啟該檔案。

en: No other applications are available to view this file.  If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
zh_TW: 目前沒有其它應用程式可以用來顯示該檔案。如果您將該檔案複製至電腦中，也許可以開啟該檔案。

en: No viewers are available for "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有可開啟“%s”的顯示模式。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None of the files could be added as emblems.
zh_TW: 沒有任何檔案可以新增作為圖章使用。

en: Normal Si_ze
zh_TW: 原來尺寸(_Z)

en: Not an Image
zh_TW: 不是影像檔

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘

en: Notes side pane
zh_TW: 備忘側面窗格

en: Notes side pane for Nautilus
zh_TW: Nautilus 的備忘側面窗格

en: Number view:
zh_TW: 數字顯示：

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Ocean Strips
zh_TW: 海藍色橫紋

en: Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 0000年00月00日下午 00:00

en: Oct 00 0000, 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 0000年00月00日下午 00:00

en: Octal Permissions
zh_TW: 8 進位權限

en: Oh No
zh_TW: 糟了

en: One of the side panels encountered an error and can't continue.
zh_TW: 側面窗格中其中一個版面遇到錯誤而且無法繼續運行。

en: Only create windows for explicitly specified URIs.
zh_TW: 只有特別指定 URI 時才會開啟新的視窗。

en: Only show folders in the tree sidebar
zh_TW: 在目錄樹側面窗格中只顯示資料夾

en: Onyx
zh_TW: 黑瑪瑙

en: Opacity of the highlight for selected icons
zh_TW: 加強顯示選定的圖示時使用的透明度

en: Opacity of the selection box
zh_TW: 選擇區域的透明度

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open %d Window? | Open %d Windows?
zh_TW[0]: 是否開啟 %d 個新視窗？
zh_TW[1]: 是否開啟 %d 個新視窗？

en: Open Failed, would you like to choose another action?
zh_TW: 無法開啟，是否選擇其它處理方式？

en: Open Failed, would you like to choose another application?
zh_TW: 無法開啟，是否選擇其它應用程式？

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟其它位置

en: Open T_erminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機視窗(_E)

en: Open Wit_h
zh_TW: 以其它方式開啟(_H)

en: Open _Location...
zh_TW: 開啟其它位置(_L)...

en: Open _Parent
zh_TW: 開啟上一層(_P)

en: Open a new GNOME terminal window
zh_TW: 開啟新的 GNOME 終端機視窗

en: Open each selected item in a navigation window
zh_TW: 用新的視窗分別開啟每個選定的項目

en: Open in Navigation Window
zh_TW: 在視窗中開啟

en: Open in New Window | Open in %d New Windows
zh_TW[0]: 用新的視窗開啟
zh_TW[1]: 用 %d 個新的視窗開啟

en: Open the parent folder
zh_TW: 開啟上一層的資料夾

en: Open the selected item in this window
zh_TW: 在本視窗中開啟選定的項目

en: Open with %s
zh_TW: 用 %s 開啟

en: Open with Other Application
zh_TW: 以其它程式開啟

en: Open with Other Viewer
zh_TW: 以其它顯示模式開啟

en: Open with...
zh_TW: 用指定軟體開啟...

en: Opening "%s".
zh_TW: 正在開啟“%s”。

en: Opening %s
zh_TW: 正在開啟 %s

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Other _Application...
zh_TW: 其它應用程式(_A)...

en: Others:
zh_TW: 其它：

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Pale Blue
zh_TW: 淺藍

en: Paste Files into Folder
zh_TW: 將檔案貼上至資料夾內

en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內的文字

en: Patterns:
zh_TW: 圖樣：

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
zh_TW: 執行快速自動檢查測試。

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Personal
zh_TW: 私人

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖案

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
zh_TW: 請檢查有沒有錯字並再嘗試。

en: Please choose a different emblem name.
zh_TW: 請使用另一個名稱作為圖章的名稱。

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
zh_TW: 請只拖曳一個影像檔作為自選圖示。

en: Please enter a name and try again.
zh_TW: 請輸入名稱並再嘗試。

en: Please select another viewer and try again.
zh_TW: 請選擇另一種顯示模式並再嘗試。

en: Please try again.
zh_TW: 請再嘗試。

en: Possible values are "single" to launch files on a single click, or "double" to launch them on a double click.
zh_TW: 如何啟動檔案。可接受的值為：
    “single”：按一下滑鼠按鈕
    “double”：連按兩下滑鼠按鈕

en: Prefere_nces
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_N)

en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste Files command
zh_TW: 使用此項操作後再選取「貼上檔案」可以複製指定的檔案

en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste Files command
zh_TW: 使用此項操作後再選取「貼上檔案」可以移動指定的檔案

en: Preparing To Copy...
zh_TW: 準備複製...

en: Preparing To Move...
zh_TW: 準備移動...

en: Preparing to Create Links...
zh_TW: 準備建立鏈結...

en: Preparing to Delete files...
zh_TW: 準備刪除檔案...

en: Preparing to Empty the Trash...
zh_TW: 準備清理回收筒...

en: Preparing to Move to Trash...
zh_TW: 準備移入回收筒...

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview _sound files:
zh_TW: 試聽音效檔(_S)：

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Produces metafile objects for accessing Nautilus metadata
zh_TW: 產生附屬資料物件，用來存取 Nautilus 的檔案附屬資料

en: Profile Dump
zh_TW: 傾印效能測試數據

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Prot_ect
zh_TW: 保護(_E)

en: Protect the selected volume
zh_TW: 保護選定的檔案系統

en: Purple Marble
zh_TW: 紫大理石紋

en: Put labels beside icons
zh_TW: 圖示標籤放在圖示旁邊

en: Quit Nautilus.
zh_TW: 離開 Nautilus。

en: Re_versed Order
zh_TW: 相反次序(_V)

en: RedFlag Linux
zh_TW: 紅旗 Linux

en: Redo Edit
zh_TW: 重新修改

en: Redo the edit
zh_TW: 重新進行此次修改

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove the selected text without putting it on the clipboard
zh_TW: 清除選取的文字而不送到剪貼簿

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename Emblem
zh_TW: 移除圖章...

en: Rename selected item
zh_TW: 將選定的項目重新命名

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s".
zh_TW: 將“%s”重新命名為“%s”。

en: Renaming Error
zh_TW: 重新命名發生錯誤

en: Report Profiling
zh_TW: 效能測試報告

en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
zh_TW: 重新排列圖示以符合視窗尺寸及避免重疊

en: Reset Profiling
zh_TW: 重設效能測試程序

en: Reset View to _Defaults
zh_TW: 重新設定顯示模式(_D)

en: Reset is a special image that cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 「重設」是一個特殊的影像，不可以刪除。

en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
zh_TW: 重設此顯示模式的排列次序及縮放倍率以配合偏好設定

en: Restart Nautilus.
zh_TW: 重新啟動 Nautilus。

en: Restore Icon's Original Si_ze
zh_TW: 還原圖示尺寸(_Z)

en: Restore Icons' Original Si_zes
zh_TW: 還原圖示尺寸(_Z)

en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
zh_TW: 還原所有選定的圖示尺寸

en: Reverse sort order in new windows
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中以相反次序排列項目

en: Ridged Paper
zh_TW: 橫紋紙

en: Rough Paper
zh_TW: 粗紙質

en: Ruby
zh_TW: 紅寶石

en: Run "%s" on any selected items
zh_TW: 針對所有選定的項目執行“%s”

en: Run in _Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行(_T)

en: Run or Display?
zh_TW: 執行還是顯示？

en: Run or manage scripts from ~/Nautilus/scripts
zh_TW: 執行或管理在 ~/Nautilus/scripts 的指令稿

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Sea Foam
zh_TW: 海泡綠

en: Search List
zh_TW: 搜尋清單

en: Search for files by file name and file properties
zh_TW: 根據檔案名稱及屬性搜尋檔案

en: Search for files by file name only
zh_TW: 只根據檔案名稱搜尋檔案

en: Search this computer for files
zh_TW: 在本電腦中搜尋檔案

en: Searching Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法提供搜尋功能

en: Select Pattern
zh_TW: 選擇樣式

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: Select _All Files
zh_TW: 選取所有檔案(_A)

en: Select _Pattern
zh_TW: 選擇樣式(_P)

en: Select a Category:
zh_TW: 選取類別：

en: Select a color to add
zh_TW: 請選取準備加入的顏色

en: Select all items in this window
zh_TW: 選取本視窗中的所有項目

en: Select all the text in a text field
zh_TW: 選取這個文字欄位中的所有文字

en: Select an icon
zh_TW: 選取圖示

en: Select an image file for the new emblem:
zh_TW: 為新的圖章選取影像檔：

en: Select an image file to add as a pattern
zh_TW: 請選取準備作為圖樣的影像檔

en: Select items in this window matching a given pattern
zh_TW: 選取本視窗中所有符合指定樣式的項目

en: Select the columns visible in this folder
zh_TW: 請選擇本資料夾中會顯示甚麼欄位

en: Selection Box Alpha
zh_TW: 選擇區域透明度

en: Selection Box Color
zh_TW: 選擇區域顏色

en: Server Settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Set as _Background
zh_TW: 設定為背景圖案(_B)

en: Set as background for _all folders
zh_TW: 設定為所有資料夾的背景圖案(_A)

en: Set as background for _this folder
zh_TW: 設定為本資料夾的背景圖案(_T)

en: Set the zoom level of the current view
zh_TW: 設定本顯示模式的縮放倍率

en: Shale
zh_TW: 頁岩

en: Show %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s

en: Show _only folders
zh_TW: 只顯示資料夾(_O)

en: Show _thumbnails:
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖(_T)：

en: Show a window that lets you set your desktop background's pattern or color
zh_TW: 顯示一個可設定桌面背景圖樣或顏色的視窗

en: Show folders first in windows
zh_TW: 在視窗中先顯示目錄

en: Show hidden and _backup files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔及備份檔(_B)

en: Show location bar in new windows
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中顯示位置列

en: Show media properties for the selected volume
zh_TW: 顯示選定的檔案系統的媒體屬性

en: Show side pane in new windows
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中顯示側面窗格

en: Show status bar in new windows
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中顯示狀態列

en: Show te_xt in icons:
zh_TW: 在圖示內顯示文字(_X)：

en: Show the contents at the normal size
zh_TW: 以原來尺寸顯示

en: Show the contents in less detail
zh_TW: 顯示較少內容細節

en: Show the contents in more detail
zh_TW: 顯示較多內容細節

en: Show the folder containing the scripts that appear in this menu
zh_TW: 顯示載有本選單中出現的指令稿的資料夾

en: Show toolbar in new windows
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中顯示工具列

en: Shutter Speed
zh_TW: 快門速度

en: Side Pane
zh_TW: 側面窗格

en: Side Panel Failed
zh_TW: 側面窗格發生錯誤

en: Side pane view
zh_TW: 側面窗格顯示模式

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀色

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Sky
zh_TW: 天藍

en: Sky Ridge
zh_TW: 天藍色橫紋

en: Snow Ridge
zh_TW: 雪白橫紋

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Some of the files could not be added as emblems.
zh_TW: 有一部份檔案無法新增作為圖章使用。

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a usable image file.
zh_TW: 抱歉，‘%s’不是可以使用的影像檔。

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a valid file name.
zh_TW: 抱歉，“%s”不是有效的檔案名稱。

en: Sorry, but emblem %s couldn't be deleted.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法刪除圖章 %s。

en: Sorry, but emblem keywords can only contain letters, spaces and numbers.
zh_TW: 抱歉，圖章的名稱只可包括字母、空格及數字。

en: Sorry, but pattern %s couldn't be deleted.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法刪除圖樣 %s。

en: Sorry, but the pattern %s couldn't be installed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法安裝 %s 圖樣。

en: Sorry, but there is already an emblem named "%s".
zh_TW: 抱歉，名稱為“%s”的圖章已經存在。

en: Sorry, but you can't execute commands from a remote site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不可以執行遠端站台的指令。

en: Sorry, but you can't replace the reset image.
zh_TW: 抱歉，不可以替換用來重設圖樣或顏色的圖示。

en: Sorry, but you did not supply a valid file name.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您提供的檔案名稱無效。

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank keyword for the new emblem.
zh_TW: 抱歉，新的圖章的名稱不可以是空白字串。

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank name for the new color.
zh_TW: 抱歉，新的顏色名稱不可以是空白字串。

en: Sorry, couldn't change the group of "%s".
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法更改“%s”的所屬群組。

en: Sorry, couldn't change the owner of "%s".
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法更改“%s”的擁有者。

en: Sorry, couldn't change the permissions of "%s".
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法更改“%s”的權限。

en: Sorry, couldn't display all the contents of "%s".
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法顯示“%s”的所有內容。

en: Sorry, couldn't rename "%s" to "%s".
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法將“%s”重新命名為“%s”。

en: Sorry, unable to save custom emblem name.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法儲存自選圖章的名稱。

en: Sorry, unable to save custom emblem.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法儲存自選的圖章。

en: Sort _folders before files
zh_TW: 永遠在檔案前先列出資料夾(_F)

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Special
zh_TW: 特別

en: Special flags:
zh_TW: 特殊屬性：

en: Speed tradeoff for when to preview a sound file when mousing over a files icon. If set to "always" then always plays the sound, even if the file is on a remote server. If set to "local_only" then only plays previews on local filesystems. If set to "never" then it never previews sound.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標移動至音效檔時決定是否試聽音效檔。如果設定為“always”，即使是遠端檔案仍然必定會播放。如果設定為“local_only”則只會播放本機的音效檔。如果設定為“never”則一定不會播放。

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show a preview of text file contents in the file's icon. If set to "always" then always show previews, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local_only" then only show previews for local filesystems. If set to "never" then never bother to read preview data.
zh_TW: 決定是否顯示文字檔的預覽圖示。如果設定為“always”，即使是遠端檔案仍然必定會顯示預覽圖示。如果設定為“local_only”則只會顯示本機檔案的預覽圖示。如果設定為“never”則一定不會顯示預覽圖示。

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show an image file as a thumbnail. If set to "always" then always thumbnail, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local_only" then only show thumbnails for local filesystems. If set to "never" then never bother to thumbnail images, just use a generic icon.
zh_TW: 當顯示代表影像的圖示時，決定是否使用影像的縮圖來代替。如果設定為“always”，即使是遠端檔案仍然一定會顯示縮圖。如果設定為“local_only”則只會顯示本機檔案的縮圖。如果設定為“never”則一定不會顯示縮圖，只會用一般的圖示代替。

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show the number of items in a folder. If set to "always" then always show item counts, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local_only" then only show counts for local filesystems. If set to "never" then never bother to compute item counts.
zh_TW: 決定是否顯示目錄中子目錄或檔案的數目。如果設定為“always”，即使是遠端目錄仍然必定會顯示數目。如果設定為“local_only”則只會在本機目錄顯示數目。如果設定為“never”則一定不會計算數目。

en: St_atusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_A)

en: Start Here
zh_TW: 起點

en: Start Profiling
zh_TW: 開始效能測試

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop Profiling
zh_TW: 停止效能測試

en: Stop loading this location
zh_TW: 停止載入本位置

en: Str_etch Icon
zh_TW: 伸展圖示(_E)

en: Stucco
zh_TW: 灰泥質地

en: Sun Wah Linux
zh_TW: 新華 Linux

en: Switch
zh_TW: 切換

en: Switch to Manual Layout?
zh_TW: 是否切換為自選排列方式？

en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: Tangerine
zh_TW: 橘紅

en: Terracotta
zh_TW: 赤土

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Viewer
zh_TW: 文字顯示模式

en: Text view
zh_TW: 文字顯示模式

en: Text view factory
zh_TW: 文件顯示模式工廠

en: Text view:
zh_TW: 文字顯示模式：

en: The %d selected item will be copied if you select the Paste Files command | The %d selected items will be copied if you select the Paste Files command
zh_TW[0]: 如果選取「貼上檔案」，將會複製 %d 個已選定的項目
zh_TW[1]: 如果選取「貼上檔案」，將會複製 %d 個已選定的項目

en: The %d selected item will be moved if you select the Paste Files command | The %d selected items will be moved if you select the Paste Files command
zh_TW[0]: 如果您選取「貼上檔案」，將會移動 %d 個已選定的項目
zh_TW[1]: 如果您選取「貼上檔案」，將會移動 %d 個已選定的項目

en: The %s side panel encountered an error and can't continue.
zh_TW: 側面窗格的 %s 版面發生錯誤，無法繼續運行。

en: The %s view encountered an error and can't continue.
zh_TW: %s 顯示模式發生錯誤，無法繼續運作。

en: The %s view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_TW: 啟動 %s 顯示模式時發生錯誤。

en: The NautilusApplication associated with this window.
zh_TW: 和該視窗有聯繫的 NautilusApplication。

en: The action associated with "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 這個和“%s”有聯繫的處理方式是無效的。

en: The application ID of the window.
zh_TW: 視窗的程式識別碼。

en: The application associated with "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 這個和“%s”有聯繫的程式是無效的。

en: The attempt to log in failed.
zh_TW: 登入失敗。

en: The date the file was accessed.
zh_TW: 最後存取該檔案的日期。

en: The date the file was modified.
zh_TW: 最後修改該檔案的日期。

en: The default action can't open "%s" because it can't access files at "%s" locations.
zh_TW: 預設的處理方式無法開啟“%s”，因為它無法存取“%s”中的檔案。是否使用其它處理方式？

en: The default action can't open "%s" because it can't access files at "%s".locations.
zh_TW: 預設的處理方式無法開啟“%s”，因為它無法存取“%s”中的檔案。

en: The default sort-order for items in the icon view. Possible values are "name", "size", "type", "modification_date", and "emblems".
zh_TW: 在圖示顯示模式中，各項目的預設排列方式。可接受的值為
    “name”、“size”、“type”、“modification_date”和“emblems”。

en: The default sort-order for the items in the list view. Possible values are "name", "size", "type", and "modification_date".
zh_TW: 在清單顯示模式中，各項目的預設排列方式。可接受的值為
    “name”、“size”、“type”和“modification_date”。

en: The default width of the side pane in new windows.
zh_TW: 新的視窗的側面窗格預設寬度

en: The destination disk is read-only.
zh_TW: 目的地的磁碟是唯讀的。

en: The dragged file does not appear to be a valid image.
zh_TW: 您正在拖曳的檔案似乎不是有效的影像檔。

en: The dragged text was not a valid file location.
zh_TW: 被拖曳的文字不是有效的檔案位置。

en: The emblem cannot be added.
zh_TW: 無法新增圖章

en: The emblem cannot be installed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝圖章。

en: The emblems do not appear to be valid images.
zh_TW: 圖章似乎不是有效的影像檔案。

en: The file '%s' does not appear to be a valid image.
zh_TW: 檔案‘%s’似乎不是有效的影像檔。

en: The file is not an image.
zh_TW: 該檔案不是影像檔。

en: The folder contents could not be displayed.
zh_TW: 無法顯示資料夾的內容。

en: The font description used for the icons on the desktop.
zh_TW: 桌面圖示所使用的字型

en: The group could not be changed.
zh_TW: 無法更改所屬群組。

en: The group of the file.
zh_TW: 該檔案所屬的群組。

en: The item could not be renamed.
zh_TW: 這個項目無法更改名稱。

en: The link is broken, do you want to move it to the Trash?
zh_TW: 該鏈結無效，是否將它丟進回收筒？

en: The location "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 位置“%s”不存在。

en: The location cannot be displayed with this viewer.
zh_TW: 這個顯示模式無法顯示指定的位置。

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 這個目錄內已經有稱為“%s”的項目。請使用其它名稱。

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "/". Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 名稱“%s”無效，因為它含有字元“/”。請使用其它名稱。

en: The name "%s" is not valid. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 名稱“%s”無效。請使用其它名稱。

en: The name and icon of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案的名稱和代表檔案的圖示。

en: The name is already used for a special item that cannot be removed or replaced.  If you still want to copy the item, rename it and try again.
zh_TW: 這個名稱已經被一個不可刪除或取代的特別項目使用了。如果您仍然要複製該項目，請將它重新命名並再試一次。

en: The owner could not be changed.
zh_TW: 無法更改擁有者。

en: The owner of the file.
zh_TW: 該檔案的擁有者。

en: The permissions could not be changed.
zh_TW: 無法更改權限。

en: The permissions of "%s" could not be determined.
zh_TW: 無法得知“%s”的權限。

en: The permissions of the file, in octal notation.
zh_TW: 以8 進位數字表示的檔案權限。

en: The permissions of the file.
zh_TW: 該檔案的權限。

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
zh_TW: 無法得知指定的檔案的權限。

en: The selection rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形選擇區域

en: The side pane view to show in newly opened windows.
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中，側面窗格預設的顯示模式

en: The size of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案大小。

en: The type of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案類型。

en: The viewer associated with "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 這個和“%s”有聯繫的顯示模式是無效的。

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: There is no "%s" in this folder. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
zh_TW: 資料夾內沒有“%s”。也許它剛剛被移動或刪除了？

en: There is no action associated with "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有任何和“%s”有關聯的處理程序。

en: There is no application associated with "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有任何和“%s”有關聯的程式。

en: There is no space on the destination.
zh_TW: 目的地沒有足夠空間。

en: There is not enough space on the destination.
zh_TW: 目的地空間不足。

en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中沒有內容可供貼上。

en: There was an error displaying help.
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤：%s

en: There was an error launching the application.
zh_TW: 啟動程式時發生錯誤。

en: This drop target only supports local files.
zh_TW: 拖放圖示只適用於本地的檔案。

en: This folder uses automatic layout.
zh_TW: 本資料夾會自動排列圖示。

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
zh_TW: 這樣做是為了顧及安全性。

en: This is probably because the emblem is a permanent one, and not one that you added yourself.
zh_TW: 這可能因為它是內置的圖章，而不是您自行加上的。

en: This is probably because the emblem is a permanent one, and not one you added yourself.
zh_TW: 這可能因為它是內置的圖章，而不是您自行加上的。

en: This is the default theme for Nautilus.
zh_TW: 這是 Nautilus 的預設佈景。

en: This link can't be used, because it has no target.
zh_TW: 該鏈結無法使用，因為它沒有任何目標位置。

en: This link can't be used, because its target "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 該鏈結無法使用，因為它的目標位置“%s”不存在。

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the home icon on the desktop.
zh_TW: 如果您想為桌面上的個人資料夾圖示命名，可以在這裡指定。

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the trash icon on the desktop.
zh_TW: 如果您想為桌面上的回收筒圖示命名，可以在這裡指定。

en: This theme uses photo-realistic folders.
zh_TW: 此佈景使用逼真的資料夾圖示。

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
zh_TW[0]: 這樣會開啟多 %d 個視窗。
zh_TW[1]: 這樣會開啟多 %d 個視窗。

en: Tip
zh_TW: 提示

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
zh_TW: 如果要開啟遠端的檔案，請先將檔案複製至本地的資料夾才進行拖曳的動作。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
zh_TW: 如果要開啟遠端的檔案，請先將檔案複製至本地的資料夾才進行拖曳的動作。目的地已經有一個相同名稱的檔案正在開啟。

en: To:
zh_TW: 至：

en: Toggle using a tighter layout scheme
zh_TW: 切換是否使用較緊密的排列方式

en: Too Many Files
zh_TW: 檔案太多

en: Tooltip for the menu item
zh_TW: 屬於選單項目的工具提示

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收筒

en: Trash icon visible on desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上顯示回收筒圖示

en: Tree
zh_TW: 目錄樹

en: Try to fit in window
zh_TW: 嘗試符合視窗尺寸

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type of click used to launch/open files
zh_TW: 使用指定的方式，按下滑鼠按鈕來啟動/開啟檔案

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: URI currently displayed
zh_TW: 目前顯示的 URI

en: Unable to Replace File
zh_TW: 無法取代檔案

en: Unable to launch the cd burner application.
zh_TW: 無法啟動光碟燒錄程式。

en: Undo Edit
zh_TW: 取消修改

en: Undo the edit
zh_TW: 取消此次修改

en: Undo the last text change
zh_TW: 復原上一次文字修改

en: Unfortunately I couldn't tell which one.
zh_TW: 但很抱歉，不知道是哪一個出錯。

en: Unknown GnomeVFSXferProgressStatus %d
zh_TW: 不明的 GnomeVFSXferProgressStatus %d

en: Unmount Error
zh_TW: 卸載錯誤

en: Unmount the selected volume
zh_TW: 卸載選定的檔案系統

en: Up
zh_TW: 上層

en: Urgent
zh_TW: 緊急

en: Use "%s" to open the selected item
zh_TW: 使用“%s”來開啟選定的項目

en: Use _Default Background
zh_TW: 使用預設背景(_D)

en: Use as default for "%s" items
zh_TW: 作為“%s”的預設開啟方式

en: Use as default for "%s" only
zh_TW: 只會作為“%s”的預設開啟方式

en: Use manual layout in new windows
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中使用自選的圖示排列方式

en: Use the default background for this location
zh_TW: 使用預設的背景圖案顯示本位置

en: Use the default desktop background
zh_TW: 使用預設桌面背景

en: Use tighter layout in new windows
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中使用較緊密的方式排列圖示

en: Uses manila folders and gray-green backgrounds.
zh_TW: 使用淺啡色資料夾圖示及灰綠色背景。

en: View Failed
zh_TW: 顯示模式發生錯誤

en: View _new folders using:
zh_TW: 顯示新資料夾時使用的顯示模式(_N)：

en: View as %s
zh_TW: 以%s方式顯示

en: View as Icons
zh_TW: 以圖示方式顯示

en: View as List
zh_TW: 以清單方式顯示

en: View as Text
zh_TW: 以文字方式顯示

en: View as _Icons
zh_TW: 以圖示方式顯示(_I)

en: View as _List
zh_TW: 以清單方式顯示(_L)

en: View as...
zh_TW: 另選顯示模式...

en: View in Multiple Windows?
zh_TW: 是否使用多個視窗顯示？

en: View of the current file or folder
zh_TW: 顯示目前的檔案或資料夾

en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
zh_TW: 顯示或修改每個選定的項目的屬性

en: View your home folder in the Nautilus file manager
zh_TW: 在 Nautilus 檔案總管中瀏覽個人資料夾

en: View your network servers in the Nautilus file manager
zh_TW: 在 Nautilus 檔案總管中瀏覽網路伺服器

en: Views
zh_TW: 顯示模式

en: Violet
zh_TW: 淺紫

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 檔案系統：

en: Wavy White
zh_TW: 白波浪紋

en: Web
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Web Services
zh_TW: 網際網路服務

en: Wednesday, September 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
zh_TW: 公元0000年00月00日(週三)於下午 00時00分00秒

en: What to do with executable text files when activated
zh_TW: 當按下可執行的文字檔時，會以哪種方式處理

en: What to do with executable text files when they are activated (single or double clicked). Possible values are "launch" to launch them as programs, "ask" to ask what to do via a dialog, and "display" to display them as text files.
zh_TW: 當開啟(點選或連按兩下)可執行的文字檔時，會以哪一種方式處理。可接受的值為：
    “launch”會將它們當作程式來啟動
    “ask”會顯示對話方塊詢問使用者
    “display”會以文字檔方式顯示內容

en: When a folder is visited this viewer is used unless you have selected another view for that particular folder. Possible values are "list_view" and "icon_view".
zh_TW: 當開啟資料夾時，除非特地為該資料夾選取了顯示模式，否則預設會使用這個選項所代表的顯示模式。可接受的值為“list_view”及“icon_view”。

en: When to show number of items in a folder
zh_TW: 何時會在資料夾中顯示有多少個項目

en: When to show preview text in icons
zh_TW: 何時會在圖示內顯示預覽文字

en: When to show thumbnails of image files
zh_TW: 何時會顯示相應於影像的縮圖

en: Whether a custom default folder background has been set.
zh_TW: 是否自行設定了預設的資料夾視窗背景。

en: Whether a custom default side pane background has been set.
zh_TW: 是否自行設定了預設的側面窗格背景。

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when moving files to trash
zh_TW: 將檔案丟進回收筒時是否需要確認

en: Whether to enable immediate deletion
zh_TW: 是否啟用即時刪除的功能

en: Whether to preview sounds when mousing over an icon
zh_TW: 在滑鼠指標移至圖示的時候是否試聽音樂

en: Whether to show backup files
zh_TW: 是否顯示備份檔

en: Whether to show hidden files
zh_TW: 是否顯示隱藏檔案

en: White
zh_TW: 純白

en: Width of the side pane
zh_TW: 側面窗格寬度

en: Windows Network
zh_TW: Windows 網路

en: Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 是否要繼續？

en: You are not the owner, so you can't change these permissions.
zh_TW: 您並非擁有者，所以無法更改這些權限。

en: You can choose another view or go to a different location.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇另一種顯示模式，或者瀏覽其它位置。

en: You can configure GNOME to associate a different application or viewer with this file type. Do you want to associate an application or viewer with this file type now?
zh_TW: 您可以在 GNOME 中將這類檔案和不同的程式/顯示模式建立聯繫。是否立刻將這類檔案和某個程式/顯示模式建立聯繫？

en: You can configure GNOME to associate applications with file types. Do you want to associate an application with this file type now?
zh_TW: 您可以在 GNOME 中將不同的檔案類型及程式建立聯繫。是否立刻將這種檔案和某個程式建立聯繫？

en: You can configure which programs are offered for which file types in the File Types and Programs dialog.
zh_TW: 請在「檔案類型及程式」對話方塊中選取對應每種檔案的處理程式。

en: You can only use images as custom icons.
zh_TW: 您只可以使用影像作為自選圖示。

en: You can't assign more than one custom icon at a time!
zh_TW: 您不可以同時分配一個以上的自選圖示！

en: You can't assign more than one custom icon at a time.
zh_TW: 您不可以同時分配一個以上的自選圖示！請只拖曳一個影像作為自選圖示。

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
zh_TW: 不可將檔案複製至同一位置之上。

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
zh_TW: 不可將資料夾複製至資料夾本身之內。

en: You cannot copy items into the trash.
zh_TW: 您不可以將項目複製至回收筒。

en: You cannot copy this trash folder.
zh_TW: 您不可以將回收筒資料夾複製。

en: You cannot create links inside the trash.
zh_TW: 您不可以在回收筒內製作鏈結。

en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
zh_TW: 不可將資料夾移至資料夾本身之內。

en: You cannot move this trash folder.
zh_TW: 您不可以將回收筒資料夾移動至其它位置。

en: You do not have permissions to write to the destination.
zh_TW: 您沒有寫入目的地的權限。

en: You do not have permissions to write to this folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有寫入這個資料夾的權限。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有更改“%s”所屬群組的權限。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有將“%s”重新命名的權限

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of "%s".
zh_TW: 您沒有顯示“%s”的內容的權限。

en: You must enter a name for the server.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入伺服器名稱。

en: ZDNet Linux Hardware Database
zh_TW: ZDNet Linux 硬體資料庫

en: ZDNet Linux Resource Center
zh_TW: ZDNet Linux 資源中心

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_TW: 符合視窗

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤(_A)

en: _Add a New Color...
zh_TW: 新增顏色(_A)...

en: _Add a New Emblem...
zh_TW: 新增圖章(_A)...

en: _Add a New Pattern...
zh_TW: 新增圖樣(_A)...

en: _Add new...
zh_TW: 新增(_A)...

en: _Always
zh_TW: 一定(_A)

en: _Arrange items:
zh_TW: 項目排列方式(_A)：

en: _Ask each time
zh_TW: 每次都會詢問(_A)

en: _Associate Action
zh_TW: 和其它處理方式建立聯繫(_A)

en: _Associate Application
zh_TW: 和程式建立聯繫(_A)

en: _Back
zh_TW: 上一頁(_B)

en: _Backgrounds and Emblems...
zh_TW: 背景及圖章(_B)...

en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

en: _CD Creator
zh_TW: 光碟製作程式(_C)

en: _Clear History
zh_TW: 清除瀏覽紀錄(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Computer
zh_TW: 電腦(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy File
zh_TW: 複製檔案(_C)

en: _Copy Files
zh_TW: 複製檔案(_C)

en: _Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字(_C)

en: _Copy here
zh_TW: 複製至此處(_C)

en: _Default zoom level:
zh_TW: 預設縮放程度(_D)：

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete from Trash
zh_TW: 在回收筒中刪除(_D)

en: _Display
zh_TW: 顯示(_D)

en: _Double click to activate items
zh_TW: 連按兩下會開啟項目(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 修改書籤(_E)

en: _Emblems
zh_TW: 圖章(_E)

en: _Empty
zh_TW: 清理(_E)

en: _Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清理回收筒(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _File group:
zh_TW: 檔案群組(_F)：

en: _Format
zh_TW: 格式化(_F)

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁(_F)

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Go There
zh_TW: 進行設定(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: _Home
zh_TW: 首頁(_H)

en: _Image:
zh_TW: 影像(_I)：

en: _Keep Aligned
zh_TW: 保持整齊排列(_K)

en: _Keyword:
zh_TW: 名稱(_K)：

en: _Link here
zh_TW: 連結至此處(_L)

en: _Local File Only
zh_TW: 只有本地檔案適用(_L)

en: _Location (URL):
zh_TW: 位置(UR_L)：

en: _Location...
zh_TW: 位置(_L)...

en: _Location:
zh_TW: 位置(_L)：

en: _Manually
zh_TW: 手動(_M)

en: _Modify...
zh_TW: 修改(_M)...

en: _Mount Volume
zh_TW: 掛載檔案系統(_M)

en: _Move here
zh_TW: 移至此處(_M)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Names:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Never
zh_TW: 不會(_N)

en: _Only for files smaller than:
zh_TW: 僅當檔案小於(_O)：

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open Scripts Folder
zh_TW: 開啟指令稿資料夾(_O)

en: _Paste Files
zh_TW: 貼上檔案(_P)

en: _Paste Files Into Folder
zh_TW: 將檔案貼上至資料夾內(_P)

en: _Paste Text
zh_TW: 貼上文字(_P)

en: _Pattern:
zh_TW: 樣式(_P)

en: _Patterns
zh_TW: 圖樣(_P)

en: _Places
zh_TW: 位置(_P)

en: _Profiler
zh_TW: 效能測試程序(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Read
zh_TW: 讀取(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Remove Custom Icon
zh_TW: 移除自選圖示(_R)

en: _Remove a Color...
zh_TW: 移除顏色(_R)...

en: _Remove a Pattern...
zh_TW: 移除圖樣(_R)...

en: _Remove an Emblem...
zh_TW: 移除圖章(_R)...

en: _Remove...
zh_TW: 移除(_R)...

en: _Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)...

en: _Report Profiling
zh_TW: 效能測試報告(_R)

en: _Reset Profiling
zh_TW: 重設效能測試程序(_R)

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: _Run
zh_TW: 執行(_R)

en: _Run executable text files when they are clicked
zh_TW: 當按下文字檔時執行該檔案(_R)

en: _Scripts
zh_TW: 指令稿(_S)

en: _Select Custom Icon...
zh_TW: 自行指定圖示(_S)...

en: _Show
zh_TW: 顯示(_S)

en: _Side Pane
zh_TW: 側面窗格(_S)

en: _Single click to activate items
zh_TW: 按一下會啟用項目(_S)

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: _Start Profiling
zh_TW: 開始效能測試(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _Stop Profiling
zh_TW: 停止效能測試(_S)

en: _Text beside icons
zh_TW: 圖示旁顯示文字(_T)

en: _Trash
zh_TW: 回收筒(_T)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Unmount Volume
zh_TW: 卸載檔案系統(_U)

en: _Up
zh_TW: 上層(_U)

en: _Use Default
zh_TW: 使用預設值(_U)

en: _Use compact layout
zh_TW: 使用緊密排列方式(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: _View as...
zh_TW: 另選顯示模式(_V)...

en: _View executable text files when they are clicked
zh_TW: 當按下可執行的文字檔時顯示檔案內容(_V)

en: _Write
zh_TW: 寫入(_W)

en: _Write contents to CD
zh_TW: 將內容燒錄至光碟中(_W)

en: a title
zh_TW: 一個標題

en: additional text
zh_TW: 額外的文字

en: animation to indicate on-going activity
zh_TW: 以動畫方式表示某些操作正在進行

en: another link to %s
zh_TW: 另一個%s的鏈結

en: bonobo_ui_init() failed.
zh_TW: bonobo_ui_init() 失敗。

en: by Modification _Date
zh_TW: 根據修改日期(_D)

en: by _Emblems
zh_TW: 根據圖章(_E)

en: by _Name
zh_TW: 根據名稱(_N)

en: by _Size
zh_TW: 根據大小(_S)

en: by _Type
zh_TW: 根據檔案類型(_T)

en: date accessed
zh_TW: 最後存取日期

en: date modified
zh_TW: 最後修改日期

en: default for "%s"
zh_TW: 是“%s”的預設開啟方式

en: default for this file
zh_TW: 是這個檔案的預設開啟方式

en: editable text
zh_TW: 可修改的文字

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: highlighted as keyboard focus
zh_TW: 加強顯示輸入焦點

en: highlighted for drop
zh_TW: 拖曳時加強顯示

en: highlighted for selection
zh_TW: 加強顯示選擇區域

en: in menu for "%s"
zh_TW: 會在“%s”的選單中出現

en: in menu for this file
zh_TW: 會在這個檔案的選單中出現

en: link
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: link (broken)
zh_TW: 鏈結 (目標不存在)

en: link to %s
zh_TW: %s的鏈結

en: loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: nautilus: --check cannot be used with URIs.
zh_TW: nautilus：--check 不適用於 URI。

en: nautilus: --check cannot be used with other options.
zh_TW: nautilus：--check 不可配合其它選項使用。

en: nautilus: --geometry cannot be used with more than one URI.
zh_TW: nautilus：--geometry 不適用於多於一個 URI。

en: nautilus: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
zh_TW: nautilus：--quit 不適用於 URI。

en: nautilus: --restart cannot be used with URIs.
zh_TW: nautilus：--restart 不適用於 URI。

en: new file
zh_TW: 新檔案

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: not in menu
zh_TW: 不會在選單內出現

en: nothing
zh_TW: 沒有項目

en: octal permissions
zh_TW: 8 進位權限(-rwx-...)

en: on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上

en: open a browser window.
zh_TW: 開啟新的視窗。

en: owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: pointing at "%s"
zh_TW: 目標為“%s”

en: program
zh_TW: 程式

en: provides visual status
zh_TW: 提供動態的狀態回報

en: reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: size
zh_TW: 大小

en: some more text
zh_TW: 其它文字

en: the browse history
zh_TW: 瀏覽紀錄

en: the current selection
zh_TW: 目前選定的內容

en: the editable label
zh_TW: 可修改的標籤

en: the type of window the view is embedded in
zh_TW: 該顯示模式所嵌入的視窗的類型

en: throbber
zh_TW: 狀態回報

en: throbber factory
zh_TW: 狀態回報工廠

en: throbber object factory
zh_TW: 狀態回報物件工廠

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: today at %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 今天%p %-I:%M

en: today at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: 今天%p %-I:%M:%S

en: today at 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 今天凌晨 00:00

en: today at 00:00:00 PM
zh_TW: 今天凌晨 00:00:00

en: today, %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 今天%p %-I:%M

en: today, 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 今天凌晨 00:00

en: type
zh_TW: 格式

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不詳

en: unknown MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型不詳

en: unknown type
zh_TW: 類型不詳

en: unreadable
zh_TW: 無法讀取

en: whether we are highlighted for a D&D drop
zh_TW: 是否在拖曳時加強顯示

en: whether we are highlighted for a selection
zh_TW: 是否將選擇區域加強顯示

en: whether we are highlighted to render keyboard focus
zh_TW: 是否在顯示輸入焦點時加強顯示

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天%p %-I:%M

en: yesterday at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: 昨天%p %-I:%M:%S

en: yesterday at 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 昨天凌晨 00:00

en: yesterday at 00:00:00 PM
zh_TW: 昨天凌晨 00:00:00

en: yesterday, %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天%p %-I:%M

en: yesterday, 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 昨天凌晨 00:00
