printconf - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (369 entries)

en: "%s" is not a valid queue name.
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個有效的佇列名稱。

en: '%s' does not exist, or is not writable.
zh_TW: '%s' 不存在或無法寫入。

en: '%s', '%s', '%s'
    '%s' or '%s'
zh_TW: '%s', '%s', '%s'
    '%s' 或 '%s'

en: (Specified)
zh_TW: （指定裝置）

en: (recommended
    driver is %s)
zh_TW: （建議
    的驅動程式是 %s）

en: (this is the
    recommended driver)
zh_TW: （這是建議使用的
    驅動程式）

en: 72pt per inch
zh_TW: 72pt/英吋

en: ASC_II text test page
zh_TW: ASC_II 文字測試頁

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About to create the following queue:
zh_TW: 即將建立以下的佇列:

en: About to create the following queue:
zh_TW: 即將建立以下的佇列:

en: Add Alias
zh_TW: 新增別名

en: Add a new option
zh_TW: 新增一個選項

en: Add a new print queue
zh_TW: 新增一個列印佇列

en: Add a new queue
zh_TW: 增加一個新的佇列

en: Add an Alias
zh_TW: 新增一個別名

en: Add an allowed host
zh_TW: 新增一個可存取的主機

en: Add queue option
zh_TW: 新增佇列選項

en: Add/edit queue option
zh_TW: 新增/編輯佇列選項

en: Alias:
zh_TW: 別名:

en: Aliases
zh_TW: 別名

en: Aliases:
zh_TW: 別名:

en: Allowed hosts
zh_TW: 可存取的主機

en: An existing queue has an alias of that name.
zh_TW: 一個既有的佇列已有這個別名。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Applying changes.
    Please wait...
zh_TW: 套用變更中。
    請稍後...

en: Assume Unknown Data is Text
zh_TW: 假定未知的資料為文字

en: At end of job:
zh_TW: 列印工作的最後一頁:

en: At start of job:
zh_TW: 列印工作的第一頁:

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Autoselect driver
zh_TW: 自動選取驅動程式

en: Available drivers:
zh_TW: 可使用的驅動程式:

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Banner pages
zh_TW: 標題頁面

en: Banner pages (start,end):
    for example, '%s'
zh_TW: 橫幅頁面（開始、結束）:
    例如，'%s'

en: Big5 PostScript test page
zh_TW: Big5 PostScript 測試頁

en: Billing label
zh_TW: 帳單標籤

en: Bottom margin (pt):
zh_TW: 下邊界 (pt):

en: Bottom margin in pt (1/72 in)
zh_TW: 下邊界（1/72英吋）

en: Browsed queues
zh_TW: 瀏覽過的佇列

en: Can't determine the printer model attached to this device.
zh_TW: 無法取得連接到這個裝置的印表機型號。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Change Type
zh_TW: 更改種類

en: Characters per inch
zh_TW: 字元數/英吋

en: Choose the manufacturer
zh_TW: 請選擇製造商

en: Choose the queue type
zh_TW: 選取佇列種類

en: Choose the type of queue you want to use
zh_TW: 請選擇您想使用的佇列種類

en: Choose which other computers may use this queue.
zh_TW: 請選擇其他可以使用這個佇列的電腦。

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Configure printers
zh_TW: 設定印表機

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Conflicting commands: %s and %s
zh_TW: 互相衝突的指令: %s 與 %s

en: Convert Text to Postscript
zh_TW: 轉換文字成 Postscript

en: Couldn't load driver information.
zh_TW: 無法載入驅動程式資訊。

en: Create a New Queue
zh_TW: 建立新的佇列

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Command
zh_TW: 自訂指令

en: Custom Device
zh_TW: 自訂裝置

en: Custom Filter
zh_TW: 自訂過濾器

en: Custom device
zh_TW: 自訂裝置

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Alias
zh_TW: 刪除別名

en: Delete the selected queue
zh_TW: 刪除選取的佇列

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device File
zh_TW: 裝置檔案

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置:

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置:

en: Do you want to save the changes
    you made to your printer configuration?
zh_TW: 您想要儲存您對印表機
    設定所做的變更嗎？

en: Do you wish to enable it anyway?
zh_TW: 您仍然想啟用它嗎？

en: Do you wish to use it anyway?
zh_TW: 您仍然想使用它嗎？

en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Driver
zh_TW: 驅動程式

en: Driver notes:
zh_TW: 驅動程式備註:

en: Driver options
zh_TW: 驅動程式選項

en: Driver:
zh_TW: 驅動程式:

en: ERROR: No box named "%s" found.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 找不到名稱為 "%s" 的機器。

en: ERROR: box "%s" is not a writable interface.
zh_TW: 錯誤: "%s" 不是一個可寫入的介面。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit Alias
zh_TW: 編輯別名

en: Edit Driver
zh_TW: 編輯驅動程式

en: Edit Driver Options
zh_TW: 編輯驅動程式選項

en: Edit Local Printer
zh_TW: 編輯本機印表機

en: Edit Name and Aliases
zh_TW: 編輯名稱與別名

en: Edit Queue
zh_TW: 編輯佇列

en: Edit a print queue
zh_TW: 編輯列印佇列

en: Edit queue option
zh_TW: 編輯佇列選項

en: Edit the alias
zh_TW: 編輯別名

en: Edit the selected queue
zh_TW: 編輯選取的佇列

en: Edit this host
zh_TW: 編輯主機

en: Edit this option
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Effective Filter Locale
zh_TW: 有效的過濾器區域性

en: Enable _LPD protocol
zh_TW: 啟用 _LPD 通訊協定

en: Enter the Jetdirect ip and port to use.
zh_TW: 輸入欲使用的 Jetdirect IP 位址與連接埠。

en: Enter the LPD server and queue to use.
zh_TW: 輸入欲使用的 LPD 伺服器與佇列。

en: Enter the NCP server and queue to use.
zh_TW: 輸入欲使用的 NCP 伺服器與佇列。

en: Enter the SMB share to use.
zh_TW: 輸入欲使用的 SMB 共享資源。

en: Enter the device you would like to use.
zh_TW: 輸入欲使用的裝置。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Failed to parse alchemist context: 
    %s
zh_TW: 解析 alchemist 內文失敗: 
    %s

en: Failed to write queues.
zh_TW: 無法寫入佇列。

en: Filter options
zh_TW: 過濾器選項

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finish Making New Queue
zh_TW: 完成建立新的佇列

en: Finish, and create the new print queue
zh_TW: 完成，並建立新的列印佇列

en: Float: Min %s | Max %s
zh_TW: 浮點數: 最小值 %s | 最大值 %s

en: For example: /dev/lp0
zh_TW: 例如: /dev/lp0

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generic (click to select manufacturer)
zh_TW: 一般（點選以選取製造商）

en: HH:MM:SS or '%s'.
    Use GMT.
zh_TW: HH:MM:SS 或 '%s'。
    使用 GMT。

en: Here are the messages that appeared in the error log:
zh_TW: 這是會出現在錯誤紀錄檔中的訊息:

en: Host IP
zh_TW: 主機 IP

en: I don't know enough about this printer model to choose a driver.
zh_TW: 無法取得這部印表機的足夠資訊以選擇一個驅動程式。

en: IP port number (often 9100)
zh_TW: IP 連接埠號碼（通常為 9100）

en: IPP Print Queue
zh_TW: IPP 列印佇列

en: If you like, you can enter a description of the printer to help you identify it more easily.
zh_TW: 您可以輸入這部印表機的一段說明以幫助您方便的辨識它。

en: Imageable Area
zh_TW: 內容列印的區域

en: Importing CUPS queues ...
zh_TW: 匯入 CUPS 佇列...

en: Info
zh_TW: 相關資訊

en: Initializing alchemist edit environment ...
zh_TW: 初始化 alchemist 編輯環境 ...

en: Initializing linux printing database ...
zh_TW: 初始化 linux 列印資料庫 ...

en: Integer: Min %s | Max %s
zh_TW: 整數: 最小值 %s | 最大值 %s

en: Invalid name
zh_TW: 無效的名稱

en: Invalid option name
zh_TW: 無效的選項名稱

en: Invalid printconf context
zh_TW: 無效的 printconf 內文

en: Invalid value
zh_TW: 無效的數值

en: It is part of the "ncpfs" package, as distributed by Red Hat.
zh_TW: 它是 "ncpfs" 套件的一部分。由 Red Hat 散佈。

en: It is part of the "samba-client" package, as distributed by Red Hat.
zh_TW: 它是 "samba-client" 套件的一部分。由 Red Hat 散佈。

en: JPE_G test
zh_TW: JPE_G 測試

en: Japanese EUC PostScript test page
zh_TW: 日文 EUC PostScript 測試頁

en: Japanese JIS PostScript test page
zh_TW: 日文 JIS PostScript 測試頁

en: Japanese SJIS PostScript test page
zh_TW: 日文 SJIS PostScript 測試頁

en: Japanese _EUC text test page
zh_TW: 日文 _EUC 文字測試頁

en: Japanese _JIS text test page
zh_TW: 日文 _JIS 文字測試頁

en: Japanese _SJIS text test page
zh_TW: 日文 _SJIS 文字測試頁

en: Jetdirect (JETDIRECT) Data
zh_TW: Jetdirect (JETDIRECT) 資料

en: Jetdirect Printer
zh_TW: Jetdirect 印表機

en: LPD Data
zh_TW: LPD 資料

en: Landscape (%s or %s)
zh_TW: 橫向列印（%s 或 %s）

en: Left margin (pt):
zh_TW: 左邊界 (pt):

en: Left margin in pt (1/72 in)
zh_TW: 左邊界（1/72英吋）

en: Linefeed translation
zh_TW: 跳行轉換

en: Lines per inch
zh_TW: 行數/英吋

en: Loading printer information.
    Please wait...
zh_TW: 載入印表機資訊中。
    請稍後...

en: Local Printer Device
zh_TW: 本機列印裝置

en: Lpd Queue:
zh_TW: Lpd 佇列:

en: Model
zh_TW: 規格

en: NCP print queues require the "nprint" program, which does not appear to be installed.
zh_TW: NCP 列印佇列需要 "nprint" 程式，該程式看來似乎沒有安裝。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name and Type
zh_TW: 名稱與種類

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Names
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Need device, make and model.
zh_TW: 需要裝置、廠牌與型號。

en: Network _devices
zh_TW: 網路裝置(_d)

en: Networked CUPS (_IPP)
zh_TW: 網路連線的 CUPS (_IPP)

en: Networked _JetDirect
zh_TW: 網路連線的 _JetDirect

en: Networked _Novell (NCP)
zh_TW: 網路連線的 _Novell (NCP)

en: Networked _UNIX (LPD)
zh_TW: 網路連線的 _UNIX (LPD)

en: Networked _Windows (SMB)
zh_TW: 網路連線的 _Windows (SMB)

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No handler for command:
zh_TW: 沒有指令的控制數:

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Notes from the Linux Printing Database
zh_TW: 來自 Linux 列印資料庫的說明

en: Novell Netware Printer (NCP) Data
zh_TW: Novell Netware 印表機 (NCP) 資料

en: Novell Print Queue
zh_TW: Novell 列印佇列

en: Now run printconf-backend (or restart lpd service).
zh_TW: 現在執行 printconf-backend （或重新啟動 lpd 服務）。

en: Number of columns on a page
zh_TW: 一頁中的欄位數

en: Number of document pages per
    printed page: 1, 2, 4, 6, 9, or 16
zh_TW: 每面的頁數:
    1, 2, 4, 6, 9 或 16

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: On the following screens, you will be asked to provide basic information for adding a new print queue.  You will be able to edit the more advanced options afterwards.
    
    Nothing will be done to your settings until you hit "Finish" on the last screen.
zh_TW: 在以下畫面中，您將被詢問以提供新增一個列印佇列的基本資訊。在之後您將可以編輯更進階的選項。
    
    您的設定不會被更改，除非您按下最後一個畫面的 "完成" 鍵。

en: Option name
zh_TW: 選項名稱

en: Override?
zh_TW: 要跨越權限嗎？

en: Page Size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Page label
zh_TW: 頁面標籤

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Patience
zh_TW: 請稍後...

en: Pick the printer device from the list, or enter it using "Custom" below.
zh_TW: 從清單中挑選列印裝置或使用以下的 "自訂" 輸入。

en: Please enter a name for this queue.  Choose a short name that begins with a letter and contains no spaces.
zh_TW: 請輸入這個佇列的名稱，請選擇一個以字母為開頭的簡短名稱（不能含有空白字元）。

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Postscript Printer
zh_TW: Postscript 印表機

en: Prerender Postscript
zh_TW: 預先處理 Postscript

en: Pretty-print text (%s or %s)
zh_TW: 美化文字（%s 或 %s）

en: Printer Device
zh_TW: 列印裝置

en: Printer Device:
zh_TW: 列印裝置:

en: Printer configuration
zh_TW: 印表機設定

en: Printer configuration - %s
zh_TW: 印表機設定 - %s

en: Printer driver
zh_TW: 印表機驅動程式

en: Printer hostname or IP address
zh_TW: 印表機主機名稱或 IP 位址

en: Printer model
zh_TW: 印表機型號:

en: Printer notes:
zh_TW: 印表機備註:

en: Printer/driver _notes...
zh_TW: 印表機/驅動程式備註(_n)...

en: Printer:
zh_TW: 印表機:

en: Printer:
zh_TW: 印表機:

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印中

en: Queue
zh_TW: 佇列

en: Queue Driver
zh_TW: 佇列驅動程式

en: Queue Name
zh_TW: 佇列名稱

en: Queue Type
zh_TW: 佇列種類

en: Queue name
zh_TW: 佇列名稱

en: Queue options
zh_TW: 佇列選項

en: Queue type
zh_TW: 佇列種類

en: Queue type:
zh_TW: 佇列種類:

en: Queue:
zh_TW: 佇列:

en: Queue:
zh_TW: 佇列:

en: Raw Print Queue
zh_TW: 原始的列印佇列

en: Really delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除 "%s"?

en: Remove this host from the list
zh_TW: 從清單移除這部主機

en: Remove this option
zh_TW: 移除選項

en: Rescan devices
zh_TW: 重新偵測裝置

en: Reset to the default options
zh_TW: 重設為預設選項

en: Right margin (pt):
zh_TW: 右邊界 (pt):

en: Right margin in pt (1/72 in)
zh_TW: 右邊界（1/72英吋）

en: SMB print queues require the "smbclient" program, which does not appear to be installed.
zh_TW: SMB 列印佇列需要 "smbclient" 程式，看來該程式似乎沒有安裝。

en: Scaling (percentage)
zh_TW: 縮放比例（百分比）

en: Select a queue type:
zh_TW: 選取一個佇列種類:

en: Select the Driver to use with this Queue.
zh_TW: 選取這個佇列要使用的驅動程式。

en: Select the appropriate printer manufacturer and model.
zh_TW: 請選擇印表機的製造商與型號。

en: Select the printer manufacturer and model.
zh_TW: 請選擇印表機的製造商與型號。

en: Select the printer manufacturer and model. Depending on how the remote queue is configured, you may need to select the generic PostScript option here.
zh_TW: 請選擇印表機的製造商與型號。 取決於遠端的佇列是如何設定的，您也許需要在這裡選取一般的 PostScript 選項。

en: Send End-of-Transmission (EOT)
zh_TW: 傳送 End-of-Transmission (EOT)

en: Send Form-Feed (FF)
zh_TW: 傳送 Form-Feed (FF)

en: Sent %s
    to '%s' queue.  Does it look okay?
zh_TW: 傳送 %s
    到 '%s' 佇列。  有正確列印嗎？

en: Sent %s to "%s".
zh_TW: 傳送 %s 到 "%s"。

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server hostname or IP address:
zh_TW: 伺服器主機名稱或 IP 位址:

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: Set as _default
zh_TW: 設為預設值(_d)

en: Set as de_fault
zh_TW: 設定為預設佇列(_f)

en: Set as default queue
zh_TW: 設定為預設佇列

en: Setting Up
zh_TW: 設定

en: Share
zh_TW: 共享資源

en: Share:
zh_TW: 共享:

en: Share:
zh_TW: 共享:

en: Sharing properties
zh_TW: 共享資源的內容

en: Short description:
zh_TW: 簡短說明:

en: Short description:
zh_TW: 簡短說明:

en: Single _IP address
zh_TW: 單一的 _IP 位址

en: Specify Device:
zh_TW: 指定裝置:

en: Specify the device to use.
zh_TW: 指定欲使用的裝置。

en: Specify...
zh_TW: 指定...

en: Strict RFC1179
zh_TW: 嚴格的 RFC1179

en: Strict RFC1179 compliance
zh_TW: 嚴格遵從 RFC1179

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test %s
zh_TW: 測試 %s

en: Text Only Printer
zh_TW: 純文字印表機

en: The name "%s" is already in use. Please choose a different name.
zh_TW: "%s" 名稱已經被使用。請選擇一個不同的名稱。

en: The name "%s" is bad. Please choose a name of the form [a-zA-Z][a-zA-Z0-9_-]*.
zh_TW: "%s" 不當。請選下列形式的名稱 [a-zA-Z][a-zA-Z0-9_-]*。

en: There are no options available for this driver.
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式沒有可使用的選項。

en: There is already a queue with that name.
zh_TW: 已經存在一個相同名稱的佇列。

en: There was a problem sending %s
    to '%s' queue:
zh_TW: 傳送 %s 到 '%s' 佇列時
    發生一個問題:

en: There was an error trying to print the test page.
zh_TW: 列印測試頁時發生錯誤。

en: These settings are system-wide.
zh_TW: 這些設定是全系統性的。

en: This allows older systems to print to this machine
zh_TW: 這將會允許舊系統經由這部機器進行列印

en: This driver requires Hewlett Packard's hpijs driver (available in the hpijs package) which does not appear to be installed.
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式需要 Hewlett Packard's hpijs 驅動程式 (可在 hpijs 套件中取得)，看來這個套件尚未安裝。

en: This driver requires the Omni Print Driver System, which does not appear to be installed.
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式需要 Omni 列印驅動程式系統，該程式看來似乎沒有安裝。

en: This driver requires the oki4drv daemon to be running, and it does not appear to be.
zh_TW: 這個驅動程式需要 oki4drv 系統程式執行中，不過似乎沒有。

en: This enables CUPS IPP browsing
zh_TW: 這將啟用 CUPS IPP 瀏覽

en: This imported printer is protected from overrides. You can not edit it.
zh_TW: 這部載入的印表機受到權限的保護。您不能編輯它。

en: This is an imported printer. Do you want to create a local override?
zh_TW: 這是一部載入的印表機。您想要建立本機的權限跨越嗎？

en: This is the description of the printer.
zh_TW: 這個印表機的描述說明。

en: This is the name of the queue.  It must begin with a letter and contain no spaces.
zh_TW: 這是佇列的名稱，它必須以字母開頭，且不能包含空白字元。

en: Top margin (pt):
zh_TW: 上邊界 (pt):

en: Top margin in pt (1/72 in)
zh_TW: 上邊界（1/72英吋）

en: Translate \n->\r\n
zh_TW: 編譯 \n->\r\n

en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

en: Type in an IP address
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 IP 位址

en: Type in the netmask, or the CIDR mask length
zh_TW: 請輸入網路遮罩或 CIDR 遮罩長度 (mask length)

en: Type in the share name
zh_TW: 請輸入共享名稱

en: Type:
zh_TW: 種類:

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Unix Print Queue
zh_TW: Unix 列印佇列

en: Use control-F to search
zh_TW: 使用 control-F 做搜尋

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者:

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Value for this option
zh_TW: 這個選項的數值

en: Value must be a number
zh_TW: 數值必須是一個數字

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Windows Print Queue
zh_TW: Windows 列印佇列

en: Windows Printer (SMB) Data
zh_TW: Windows 印表機 (SMB) 資料

en: Word-wrapping (%s or %s)
zh_TW: 自動換行（%s 或 %s）

en: Workgroup
zh_TW: 工作群組

en: Workgroup:
zh_TW: 工作群組:

en: Would you like to print a test page?
zh_TW: 您想要列印測試頁嗎？

en: Would you like to print a test page?
    Answering 'yes' will apply all changes
    and print a test page to this printer.
zh_TW: 您想要列印測試頁嗎？
    回答『是』的話將會套用所有變更，
    並列印測試頁到這部印表機。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are changing an option
    that has no effect in the print
    spooler you are using (%s).
zh_TW: 您正要更改一個選項，
    而該選項並不影響您正在
    使用的列印緩衝器 (%s)。

en: You cannot delete an imported printer.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除載入的印表機。

en: You have made changes, would you like to save them?
    If you say no, you will not be able to print test pages.
zh_TW: 資料已更改， 您想要儲存嗎？
    假如不要，您將無法列印測試頁。

en: You have made changes, would you like to save them? If you say no, your changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 資料已更改，您想儲存嗎？ 如果不要，您所做的改變將會遺失。

en: You must be root to run this program.
zh_TW: 您必須是 root 才能執行這個程式。

en: You must choose a share, not a host.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個共享資源，而不是一部主機。

en: You must choose an SMB share to print to.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個要用來列印的 SMB 共享資源。

en: You must run printconf-backend as root.
zh_TW: 您必須是 root 才能執行 printconf-backend。

en: You must run printconf-tui as root.
zh_TW: 您必須是 root 才能執行 printconf-tui。

en: You must select a device.
zh_TW: 您必須選取一個裝置。

en: You must select a printer model.
zh_TW: 您必須選取一個印表機型號。

en: You must select a printer queue to delete.
zh_TW: 您必須選取要刪除的列印佇列。

en: You must select a printer queue to edit.
zh_TW: 您必須選取要編輯的列印佇列。

en: You must select a queue to print to.
zh_TW: 您必須選取要用來列印的佇列。

en: You must select an alias to delete.
zh_TW: 您必須選取要刪除的別名。

en: You must select an alias to edit.
zh_TW: 您必須選取要編輯的別名。

en: You must specify a JetDirect printer to print to.
zh_TW: 您必須指定要用來列印的 JetDirect 印表機。

en: You must specify a SMB share to print to.
zh_TW: 您必須指定要用來列印的 SMB 共享資源。

en: You must specify a device.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個裝置。

en: You must specify a driver.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個驅動程式。

en: You must specify a path.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個路徑。

en: You must specify a queue on the NCP server to print to.
zh_TW: 您必須指定要用來列印的 NCP 伺服器上的佇列。

en: You must specify a queue on the NCP server.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個 NCP 伺服器上的佇列。

en: You must specify a queue.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個佇列。

en: You must specify a server.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一部伺服器。

en: You must specify an IP port number.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個 IP 連接埠號碼。

en: You must specify an NCP server to print to.
zh_TW: 您必須指定要用來列印的 NCP 伺服器。

en: You must specify an SMB share to print to.
zh_TW: 您必須指定要用來列印的 SMB 共享資源。

en: You must specify the ip address of a JetDirect printer.
zh_TW: 您必須指定 JetDirect 印表機的 IP 位址。

en: _A4 PostScript test page
zh_TW: _A4 PostScript 測試頁

en: _Action
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: _Add...
zh_TW: 新增(_A)...

en: _All hosts
zh_TW: 所有主機(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Automatically find remote shared queues
zh_TW: 自動搜尋遠端共享佇列(_A)

en: _Big5 text test page
zh_TW: _Big5 文字測試頁

en: _CUPS test page
zh_TW: _CUPS 測試頁

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Custom device
zh_TW: 自訂裝置(_C)

en: _Defaults
zh_TW: 預設(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete queue
zh_TW: 刪除佇列(_D)

en: _Don't save
zh_TW: 不儲存(_D)

en: _Duplex test
zh_TW: 雙工功能測試(_D)

en: _Edit queue
zh_TW: 編輯佇列(_E)

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)...

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Locally-connected
zh_TW: 與本機連接的(_L)

en: _Network address
zh_TW: 網路位址(_N)

en: _New queue
zh_TW: 新增列印佇列(_N)

en: _Notes...
zh_TW: 備註(_N)...

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Rescan devices
zh_TW: 重新偵測裝置(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Sharing...
zh_TW: 共享資源(_S)...

en: _Test
zh_TW: 測試(_T)

en: _This queue is available to other computers
zh_TW: 這個佇列可被其他電腦主機存取(_T)

en: _US Letter PostScript test page
zh_TW: _US Letter PostScript 測試頁

en: _classified
zh_TW: 分類的(_c)

en: _none
zh_TW: 沒有(_n)

en: _secret
zh_TW: 極機密(_s)

en: _standard
zh_TW: 標準的(_s)

en: _topsecret
zh_TW: 最高機密(_t)

en: _unclassified
zh_TW: 未分類的(_u)

en: add-local: No information available about %s %s
zh_TW: add-local: 沒有關於 %s %s 的資訊可以使用

en: add-local: no suitable name available
zh_TW: add-local: 沒有可使用的適當名稱

en: add-local: queue name '%s' not unique
zh_TW: add-local: '%s' 佇列名稱不是唯一的

en: c_onfidential
zh_TW: 機密(_o)

en: local
zh_TW: 本機

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有
