PostgreSQL 7.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (226 entries)

en: 
    For more information, type "\?" (for internal commands) or "\help"
    (for SQL commands) from within psql, or consult the psql section in
    the PostgreSQL documentation.
    
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 
    在 psql 裡鍵入 "\?" (用於內部指令) 或者 "\help"
     (用於 SQL 指令)，或者參考 PostgreSQL 文件裡的 psql 章節，以取得更多相關資訊。
    
    向 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org> 回報錯誤。

en:   -A              Unaligned table output mode (-P format=unaligned)
zh:   -A              非對齊的表格輸出模式(-P format=unaligned)

en:   -E              Display queries that internal commands generate
zh:   -E              顯示內部指令產生的查詢

en:   -F STRING       Set field separator (default: "%s") (-P fieldsep=)
zh:   -F 字串         設定欄位分隔符號 (預設: "%s") (-P fieldsep=)

en:   -H              HTML table output mode (-P format=html)
zh:   -H              HTML 表格輸出模式 (-P format=html)

en:   -P VAR[=ARG]    Set printing option 'VAR' to 'ARG' (see \pset command)
zh:   -P VAR[=ARG]    把打印選項 'VAR' 設置為 'ARG' (見 \pset 指令)

en:   -R STRING       Set record separator (default: newline) (-P recordsep=)
zh:   -R 字串         設定記錄分隔符號 (預設: 新行) (-P recordsep=)

en:   -S              Single line mode (end of line terminates SQL command)
zh:   -S              單行模式 (一行結束同時也表示著 SQL 指令結束)

en:   -T TEXT         Set HTML table tag attributes (width, border) (-P tableattr=)
zh:   -T 文本         設定 HTML 表格標記屬性 (width, border) (-P tableattr=)

en:   -U NAME         Specify database user name (default: %s)
zh:   -U 使用者名稱   指定資料庫使用者 (預設: %s)

en:   -V              Show version information and exit
zh:   -V              顯示版本資訊然後結束

en:   -W              Prompt for password (should happen automatically)
zh:   -W              提示輸入密碼 (應該自動詢問)

en:   -X              Do not read startup file (~/.psqlrc)
zh:   -X              不要讀取啟動檔案 (~/.psqlrc)

en:   -a              Echo all input from script
zh:  -a               顯示所有來自腳本的輸入

en:   -c COMMAND      Run only single command (SQL or internal) and exit
zh:   -c 指令         只執行一條指令(SQL或內部指令)然後結束

en:   -d DBNAME       Specify database name to connect to (default: %s)
zh:   -d 資料庫名稱   指定要連接的資料庫名稱(預設: %s)

en:   -e              Echo commands sent to server
zh:   -e              顯示傳送給伺服器的指令

en:   -f FILENAME     Execute commands from file, then exit
zh:   -f 檔案名稱     執行檔案中的指令然後結束

en:   -h HOSTNAME     Specify database server host (default: %s)
zh:   -h 主機名稱     指定資料庫伺服器主機 (預設: %s)

en:   -l              List available databases, then exit
zh:   -l              列出所有可用資料庫，然後退出

en:   -n              Disable enhanced command line editing (readline)
zh:   -n              關閉命令列的增強模式 (readline)

en:   -o FILENAME     Send query results to file (or |pipe)
zh:   -o 檔案名稱     將查詢結果傳送至檔案(或者 | 管道)

en:   -p PORT         Specify database server port (default: %s)
zh:   -p PORT         指定資料庫伺服器埠號 (預設: %s)

en:   -q              Run quietly (no messages, only query output)
zh:   -q              安靜執行 (沒有訊息，只有查詢輸出)

en:   -s              Single step mode (confirm each query)
zh:   -s              單步模式 (確認每個查詢)

en:   -t              Print rows only (-P tuples_only)
zh:   -t              只列印行 (-P tuples_onle)

en:   -v NAME=VALUE   Set psql variable 'NAME' to 'VALUE'
zh:   -v 名稱=數值    設定 psql 變數 '名稱' 為 '數值'

en:   -x              Turn on expanded table output (-P expanded)
zh:   -x              打開擴展表格輸出 (-P expended)

en:   psql [options] [dbname [username]]
zh:   psql [選項] [資料庫名稱 [使用者名稱]]

en:  (primary key)
zh:  (主鍵)

en:  \! [COMMAND]   execute command in shell or start interactive shell
zh:  \! [指令]      在 shell 裡執行指令或開啟一個 shell

en:  \C TITLE       set table title
zh:  \C 標題        設定表格標題

en:  \H             toggle HTML output mode (currently %s)
zh:  \H             在 HTML 輸出模式之間切換 (目前是 %s)

en:  \T TEXT        set HTML table tag attributes
zh:  \T 文本        設定 HTML 表格標籤屬性

en:  \a             toggle between unaligned and aligned output mode
zh:  \a             在非對齊和對齊的輸出模式之間切換

en:  \c[onnect] [DBNAME|- [USER]]
                    connect to new database (currently "%s")
zh:  \c[onnect] [資料庫名稱|- [使用者名稱]]
                    連接到新的資料庫 (目前是 "%s")

en:  \cd [DIRNAME]  change the current working directory
zh:  \cd [目錄名]   改變目前的工作目錄

en:  \copy ...      perform SQL COPY with data stream to the client host
zh:  \copy ...      執行 SQL COPY，資料流指向客戶端主機

en:  \copyright     show PostgreSQL usage and distribution terms
zh:  \copyright     顯示 PostgreSQL 使用和發行條款

en:  \d TABLE       describe table (or view, index, sequence)
zh:  \d 資料表      描述資料表 (或概觀、索引、序列)

en:  \dT            list data types
zh:  \dT            列出資料型別

en:  \da            list aggregate functions
zh:  \da            列出聚集函數

en:  \dd NAME       show comment for table, type, function, or operator
zh:  \dd 名字       顯示資料表、型別、函式或運算子的注釋

en:  \df            list functions
zh:  \df            列出函式

en:  \do            list operators
zh:  \do            列出運算子

en:  \d{p|S|l}      list access privileges, system tables, or large objects
zh:  \d{p|S|l}      列出存取權限、系統資料表或大型物件

en:  \d{t|i|s|v}... list tables/indexes/sequences/views
zh:  \d{t|i|s|v}... 列出資料表/索引/序列/概觀

en:  \e FILENAME    edit the current query buffer or file with external editor
zh:  \e 文件名      使用外部編輯器編輯目前的查詢緩衝區或檔案

en:  \echo TEXT     write text to standard output
zh:  \echo 文字     將文字寫至標準輸出

en:  \encoding ENCODING  set client encoding
zh:  \encoding 編碼      設定客戶端編碼

en:  \f STRING      set field separator
zh:  \f 字串        設定欄位分隔符號

en:  \g FILENAME    send SQL command to server (and write results to file or |pipe)
zh:  \g 檔案名稱    向伺服器發送 SQL 指令 (並且把結果寫入檔案或 |管道)

en:  \h NAME        help on syntax of SQL commands, * for all commands
zh:  \h 名稱        SQL 指令的語法說明，用 * 可以看所有指令的說明

en:  \i FILENAME    execute commands from file
zh:  \i 檔案名稱    執行檔案中的指令

en:  \l             list all databases
zh:  \l             列出所有資料庫

en:  \lo_export, \lo_import, \lo_list, \lo_unlink
                    large object operations
zh:  \lo_export, \lo_import, \lo_list, \lo_unlink
                    大型物件操作

en:  \o FILENAME    send all query results to file or |pipe
zh:  \o 檔案名稱    將查詢結果傳送至檔案或 |管道

en:  \p             show the content of the current query buffer
zh:  \p             顯示目前查詢緩衝區的內容

en:  \pset VAR      set table output option (VAR := {format|border|expanded|
                    fieldsep|null|recordsep|tuples_only|title|tableattr|pager})
zh:  \pset VAR      設定資料表的輸出選項 (VAR := {foramt|border|expaned|
                    fieldsep|null|recordsep|tuples_only|title|tableattr|pager})

en:  \q             quit psql
zh:  \q             退出 psql

en:  \qecho TEXT    write text to query output stream (see \o)
zh:  \qecho 文字    將文字寫入查詢輸出串流 (參見 \o)

en:  \r             reset (clear) the query buffer
zh:  \r             重置 (清理) 查詢緩衝區

en:  \s FILENAME    print history or save it to file
zh:  \s 檔案名稱    列印歷史記錄或著將其儲存到檔案

en:  \set NAME VALUE  set internal variable
zh:  \set 名稱 數值   設定內部變數

en:  \t             show only rows (currently %s)
zh:  \t             只顯示列 (目前是 %s)

en:  \unset NAME    unset (delete) internal variable
zh:  \unset 名稱    刪除內部變數

en:  \w FILENAME    write current query buffer to file
zh:  \w 檔案名稱    將目前查詢緩衝區寫入檔案

en:  \x             toggle expanded output (currently %s)
zh:  \x             在擴展輸出之間切換 (目前是 %s)

en:  \z             list table access privileges
zh:  \z             列出資料表存取權限

en: %s was compiled without support for long options.
    Use --help for help on invocation options.
zh: %s 編譯時未加入長選項支援。
    用 --help 顯示選項的說明。

en: %s: "%s" %s
zh: %s:  "%s" %s

en: %s: Warning: The -u option is deprecated. Use -U.
zh: %s: 警告: -u 選項已經廢棄，請用 -U。

en: %s: could not delete variable %s
zh: %s: 無法刪除變數 %s

en: %s: could not set variable %s
zh: %s: 無法設定變數 %s

en: %s: couldn't set printing parameter %s
zh: %s: 無法設定列印參數 %s

en: %s: invalid encoding name
zh: %s: 無效的編碼名稱

en: %s: out of memory
zh: %s: 記憶體用盡

en: %s: warning: extra option %s ignored
zh: %s: 警告: 忽略額外的選項 %s

en: %s: xstrdup: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh: %s: xstrdup: 無法複製空指標(內部錯誤)

en: (%d rows)
zh: (%d 列)

en: (1 row)
zh: (1 列)

en: (No rows)
zh: (沒有資料)

en: (all types)
zh: (所有型別)

en: ***(Single step mode: Verify query)*********************************************
    %s
    ***(press return to proceed or enter x and return to cancel)********************
zh: ***(單步模式: 驗証 查詢)**********************************************
    %s
    ***(按 Enter 鍵繼續或輸入 x 然後按 Enter 鍵取消)**********************

en: Access privileges
zh: 存取權限

en: Access privileges for database "%s"
zh: 資料庫 "%s" 的存取權限

en: Argument data types
zh: 參數資料型別

en: Asynchronous NOTIFY '%s' from backend with pid %d received.
zh: 收到非同步 NOTIFY '%s'，這是由行程編號為 %d 的後端所傳送的。

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Available help:
zh: 可用說明:

en: Border style is %d.
zh: 邊界風格是 %d。

en: Check constraints
zh: 檢查限制

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Command:     %s
    Description: %s
    Syntax:
    %s
zh: 指令:     %s
    描述:     %s
    語法:
    %s

en: Data type
zh: 資料型別

en: Default footer is off.
zh: 關閉預設足標。

en: Default footer is on.
zh: 打開預設足標。

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Did not find any relation named "%s".
zh: 沒有找到任何名稱為 "%s" 的關聯。

en: Encoding
zh: 編碼

en: Enter data to be copied followed by a newline.
    End with a backslash and a period on a line by itself.
zh: 輸入要複製的資料並且換行。
    在獨立的一行上輸入一個反斜線和一個句點結束。

en: Expanded display is off.
zh: 擴展顯示已關閉。

en: Expanded display is on.
zh: 擴展顯示已打開。

en: Failed.
zh: 失敗。

en: Field separator is '%s'.
zh: 欄位分隔符號是 '%s'。

en: Index "%s"
zh: 索引 "%s"

en: Index predicate: %s
zh: 索引述詞: %s

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: Internal name
zh: 內部名稱

en: Invalid command \%s. Try \? for help.
zh: 無效的指令 \%s. 用 \? 取得說明。

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Large objects
zh: 大型物件

en: Left arg type
zh: 左參數型別

en: List of aggregate functions
zh: 聚集函式列表

en: List of data types
zh: 資料型別列表

en: List of database users
zh: 資料庫使用者列表

en: List of databases
zh: 資料庫列表

en: List of functions
zh: 函式列表

en: List of operators
zh: 運算子列表

en: List of relations
zh: 關聯列表

en: Modifiers
zh: 修飾詞

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: No help available for '%-.*s'.
    Try \h with no arguments to see available help.
zh: 沒有 '%-.*s' 的說明。
    用不帶參數的 \h 顯示目前擁有的說明。

en: No matching relations found.
zh: 沒有找到匹配的關聯。

en: No relations found.
zh: 找不到關聯。

en: Null display is '%s'.
zh: Null 顯示為 '%s'。

en: Object
zh: 物件

en: Object descriptions
zh: 物件描述

en: Options:
zh: 選項:

en: Output format is %s.
zh: 輸出格式是 %s。

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Portions Copyright (c) 1996-2002, PostgreSQL Global Development Group
    Portions Copyright (c) 1996, Regents of the University of California
    Read the file COPYRIGHT or use the command \copyright to see the
    usage and distribution terms.
zh: Portions Copyright (c) 1996-2002, PostgreSQL Global Development Group
    Portions Copyright (c) 1996, Regents of the University of California
    參見 COPYRIGHT 檔案或使用 \copyright 指令查看
    使用和發行條款。

en: Previous connection kept
zh: 保留上一次連接

en: Primary key
zh: 主鍵

en: Query buffer is empty.
zh: 查詢緩衝區為空。

en: Query buffer reset (cleared).
zh: 重置(清空)查詢緩衝區。

en: Record separator is '%s'.
zh: 記錄分隔符號是 '%s'。

en: Record separator is <newline>.
zh: 記錄分隔符號是 <newline>。

en: Result data type
zh: 結果資料型別

en: Result type
zh: 結果型別

en: Right arg type
zh: 右參數型別

en: Rules
zh: 規則

en: SSL connection (cipher: %s, bits: %i)
zh: SSL 連接 (加密: %s, 位元: %i)

en: Sequence "%s"
zh: 序列 "%s"

en: Showing only tuples.
zh: 只顯示元組。

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Source code
zh: 原始程式

en: Special relation "%s"
zh: 特殊關聯 "%s"

en: Succeeded.
zh: 完成。

en: TOAST table "%s"
zh: TOAST 資料表 "%s"

en: Table
zh: 資料表

en: Table "%s"
zh: 資料表 "%s"

en: Table attribute is "%s".
zh: 資料表屬性是 "%s"。

en: Table attributes unset.
zh: 未設置資料表屬性。

en: The connection to the server was lost. Attempting reset:
zh: 與伺服器的連接已中斷，嘗試重置:

en: This is psql, the PostgreSQL interactive terminal.
zh: 這是 psql，PostgreSQL 的文字模式介面。

en: Title is "%s".
zh: 標題是 "%s"。

en: Title is unset.
zh: 無標題。

en: Triggers
zh: 觸發

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh: 用 '%s --help' 獲得更多訊息。

en: Tuples only is off.
zh: 關閉只顯示元組。

en: Type
zh: 型別

en: Unique keys
zh: 唯一鍵值

en: Usage:
zh: 使用法:

en: Use "\q" to leave %s.
zh: 使用 "\q" 離開 %s.

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User name:
zh: 使用者名稱:

en: Using pager is off.
zh: 不使用分頁器。

en: Using pager is on.
zh: 使用分頁器。

en: View "%s"
zh: 概觀 "%s"

en: View definition: %s
zh: 概觀定義: %s

en: Warning: This syntax is deprecated.
zh: 警告: 這種語法已經廢棄。

en: Warning: Your transaction in progress has been committed.
zh: 警告: 您的交易已經確認。

en: Warning: Your transaction in progress has been rolled back.
zh: 警告: 您的交易已經取消。

en: Welcome to %s, the PostgreSQL interactive terminal.
    
    Type:  \copyright for distribution terms
           \h for help with SQL commands
           \? for help on internal slash commands
           \g or terminate with semicolon to execute query
           \q to quit
zh: 歡迎使用 %s, PostgreSQL 的文字操作介面。
    
    輸入:  \copyright 顯示發行條款
           \h 顯示 SQL 指令的說明
           \? 顯示內部反斜線指令的說明
           \g 或者以分號結尾執行查詢
           \q 退出

en: Wrote history to %s.
zh: 將歷史記錄寫入 %s 。

en: You are currently not connected to a database.
zh: 您目前沒有與資料庫連接。

en: You are now connected as new user %s.
zh: 您現在是以新使用者 %s 的身分連接。

en: You are now connected to database %s as user %s.
zh: 您現在是以使用者 %s 的身分連接到資料庫 %s。

en: You are now connected to database %s.
zh: 您現在已經連接到資料庫 %s。

en: \!: failed
zh: \!: 失敗

en: \%s: could not change directory to '%s': %s
zh: \%s: 不能切換到 '%s' 目錄: %s

en: \%s: error
zh: \%s: 錯誤

en: \%s: extra argument '%s' ignored
zh: \%s: 忽略多餘的參數 '%s'

en: \%s: missing required argument
zh: \%s: 缺少所需參數

en: \%s: multibyte support is not enabled
zh: \%s: 未啟動多位元組字元支援

en: \copy: arguments required
zh: \copy: 需要參數

en: \copy: parse error at '%s'
zh: \copy: 在 '%s' 分析錯誤

en: \copy: parse error at end of line
zh: \copy: 在行尾分析錯誤

en: \copy: unexpected response (%d)
zh: \copy: 意外回應(%d)

en: \lo_export: not connected to a database
zh: \lo_export: 未與資料庫連接

en: \lo_import: not connected to a database
zh: \lo_import: 未與資料庫連接

en: \lo_unlink: not connected to a database
zh: \lo_unlink: 未與資料庫連接

en: \pset: allowed formats are unaligned, aligned, html, latex
zh: \pset: 可以使用的格式是 unaligned、aligned、html、latex

en: \pset: unknown option: %s
zh: \pset: 不明選項: %s

en: aggregate
zh: 聚集

en: connection to server was lost
zh: 與資料庫的連接中斷

en: contains support for:
zh: 目前支援:

en: could not get current user name: %s
zh: 無法取得目前的使用者名稱: %s

en: could not get home directory: %s
zh: 無法取得 home 目錄: %s

en: could not open temporary file %s: %s
zh: 無法開啟臨時檔案 %s: %s

en: could not save history to %s: %s
zh: 無法將歷史記錄儲存到 %s: %s

en: could not start /bin/sh
zh: 無法執行 /bin/sh

en: could not start editor %s
zh: 無法執行編輯器 %s

en: create database
zh: 建立資料庫

en: data type
zh: 資料型別

en: function
zh: 函式

en: history
zh: 歷史記錄

en: index
zh: 索引

en: invalid command \%s
zh: 無效的指令 \%s

en: multibyte
zh: 多位元組字元

en: no query buffer
zh: 沒有查詢緩衝區

en: operator
zh: 運算子

en: out of memory
zh: 記憶體用盡

en: parse error at the end of line
zh: 在行尾發生分析錯誤

en: rule
zh: 規則

en: sequence
zh: 序列

en: special
zh: 特殊

en: superuser
zh: 超級使用者

en: superuser, create database
zh: 超級使用者，建立資料庫

en: table
zh: 資料表

en: trigger
zh: 觸發

en: unique
zh: 唯一

en: view
zh: 概觀
