zh_TW - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (274 entries)

en: (for example: hda or sdc)
zh_TW: （例如: hda 或 sdc）

en: (for example: hda1 or sdc3)
zh_TW: （例如: hda1 或 sdc3）

en: .
zh_TW: 。

en: A network device with the name %s already exists.  Please choose another device name
zh_TW: 命名為 %s 名稱的網路裝置已經存在，請選擇另一個裝置名稱

en: About Kickstart Configurator
zh_TW: 關於 Kickstart 設定程式

en: Additional Size Options
zh_TW: 其他的磁區大小選項

en: Administration Tools
zh_TW: 系統管理工具

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication Configuration
zh_TW: 認證組態設定

en: Authentication options are not applicable on upgrades.
zh_TW: 網路認證選項不適用於系統升級。

en: Authentication:
zh_TW: 認證:

en: Authoring and Publishing
zh_TW: 著作與出版

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Basic Configuration
zh_TW: 基本組態設定

en: Basic Configuration (required)
zh_TW: 基本組態設定 (必要的)

en: Boot Loader Options
zh_TW: 開機管理程式選項

en: Boot Loader Options (required)
zh_TW: 開機管理程式選項（必要的）

en: Bootloader options are not applicable to the %s platform
zh_TW: 開機管理程式選項不適用於 %s 平台

en: CD-ROM
zh_TW: 光碟機

en: Choose one of the following options:
zh_TW: 選擇下列的其中一種選項:

en: Choose the Installation Method:
zh_TW: 選取安裝方式:

en: Clear Master Boot Record
zh_TW: 清除 MBR

en: Color Depth
zh_TW: 彩度

en: Configure the X Window System
zh_TW: 設定 X 視窗系統

en: Confirm Password:
zh_TW: 密碼確認:

en: Could not open display because no X server is running.
zh_TW: 顯示無法開啟，因為沒有任何的 X 伺服程式執行中。

en: Could not read monitor database
zh_TW: 無法讀取螢幕資料庫

en: Could not read video card database
zh_TW: 無法讀取顯示卡資料庫

en: Create a RAID device [default = /dev/md0]
zh_TW: 建立一個 RAID 裝置 [default = /dev/md0]

en: Create a kickstart file
zh_TW: 建立一個 kickstart 檔案

en: Create a software RAID partition
zh_TW: 建立一個軟體 RAID 分割區

en: DNS Name Server
zh_TW: DNS 名稱伺服器

en: Default Desktop:
zh_TW: 預設桌面:

en: Default Language:
zh_TW: 預設語言:

en: Desktops
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Development
zh_TW: 程式開發

en: Development Tools
zh_TW: 程式開發工具

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device/
    Partition Number
zh_TW: 裝置/
    分割區號碼

en: Disable firewall
zh_TW: 停用防火牆

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Display Configuration
zh_TW: 顯示卡設定

en: Display configuration is not applicable on upgrades.
zh_TW: 顯示卡設定不適用於系統升級。

en: Do not clear Master Boot Record
zh_TW: 不要清除 MBR

en: Do not initialize the disk label
zh_TW: 不要初始化磁碟標籤

en: Do not install a boot loader
zh_TW: 不安裝開機管理程式

en: Drive :
zh_TW: 磁碟機 :

en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Emulate 3 Buttons
zh_TW: 模擬三鍵式滑鼠

en: Enable Hesiod Support
zh_TW: 啟動 Hesiod 支援

en: Enable Kerberos 5 Authentication
zh_TW: 啟用 Kerberos 5 認證

en: Enable LDAP
zh_TW: 啟用 LDAP

en: Enable NIS
zh_TW: 啟用 NIS

en: Enable SMB Authentication
zh_TW: 啟用 SMB 認證

en: Enable firewall
zh_TW: 啟用防火牆

en: Enable nscd
zh_TW: 啟用 nscd

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enabled in reconfiguration mode
zh_TW: 在重新設定模式已啟用

en: Encrypt GRUB password
zh_TW: 編譯 GRUB 密碼

en: Encrypt root password
zh_TW: 編譯系統管理員(root)密碼

en: Engineering and Scientific
zh_TW: 工程與科學

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: FTP Directory:
zh_TW: FTP 目錄:

en: FTP Password
zh_TW: FTP 密碼

en: FTP Server
zh_TW: FTP 伺服器

en: FTP Server:
zh_TW: FTP 伺服器

en: FTP Username
zh_TW: FTP 使用者名稱

en: File System Type:
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型:

en: Fill all unused space on disk
zh_TW: 填滿磁碟上所有的剩餘空間

en: Firewall Configuration
zh_TW: 防火牆組態設定

en: Firewall configuration is not applicable on upgrades.
zh_TW: 防火牆設定不適用於系統升級。

en: Fixed size
zh_TW: 固定大小

en: Force to be a primary partition (asprimary)
zh_TW: 強制成為主要分割區 (asprimary)

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Format RAID device
zh_TW: 格式化 RAID 裝置

en: Format partition
zh_TW: 格式化分割區

en: GNOME Desktop Environment
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面環境

en: GNOME Software Development
zh_TW: GNOME 軟體開發

en: GRUB Options:
zh_TW: GRUB 選項:

en: Games and Entertainment
zh_TW: 遊戲與休閒娛樂

en: Gateway:
zh_TW: 閘道器:

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Graphical Internet
zh_TW: 圖形的網際網路

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Grow to maximum of (MB):
zh_TW: 填滿最大值到(MB):

en: Grub passwords do not match.  Please try again.
zh_TW: Grub 密碼不相符，請再試一次。

en: HTTP Directory:
zh_TW: HTTP 目錄:

en: HTTP Server:
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器:

en: Hard Drive
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Hard Drive Directory:
zh_TW: 硬碟目錄:

en: Hard Drive Partition:
zh_TW: 硬碟分割區:

en: Hard Drives
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Help is not available.
zh_TW: 無法取得輔助說明。

en: Hesiod Authentication
zh_TW: Hesiod 認證

en: Horizontal Sync:
zh_TW: 水平掃描頻率:

en: Hz
zh_TW: 赫茲

en: IP Address:
zh_TW: IP 位址:

en: Initialize the disk label
zh_TW: 初始化磁碟標籤

en: Install boot loader on Master Boot Record (MBR)
zh_TW: 安裝開機管理程式在 MBR

en: Install boot loader on first sector of the boot partition
zh_TW: 安裝開機管理程式在開機磁區的第一扇區

en: Install new boot loader
zh_TW: 安裝新的開機管理程式

en: Installation Method
zh_TW: 安裝方式

en: Installation Method (required)
zh_TW: 安裝方式 (必要的)

en: KDE Desktop Environment
zh_TW: KDE 桌面環境

en: KDE Software Development
zh_TW: KDE 軟體開發

en: Kerberos 5 Authentication
zh_TW: Kerberos 5 認證

en: Kerberos Domain Controller (KDC):
zh_TW: Kerberos 網域控制器 (KDC):

en: Kerberos Master Server:
zh_TW: Kerberos 主要伺服器:

en: Kernel Development
zh_TW: 核心開發

en: Kernel parameters:
zh_TW: 核心參數:

en: Keyboard:
zh_TW: 鍵盤:

en: Kickstart Configurator
zh_TW: Kickstart 設定程式

en: Kickstart Configurator @VERSION@
     Copyright (c) 2000-2002 Red Hat, Inc.
     Copyright (c) 2000-2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com>
     Copyright (c) 2000-2002 Tammy Fox <tfox@redhat.com>
     A graphical interface for creating a kickstart file
zh_TW: Kickstart 設定程式 @VERSION@
     Copyright (c) 2000-2002 Red Hat, Inc.
     Copyright (c) 2000-2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com>
     Copyright (c) 2000-2002 Tammy Fox <tfox@redhat.com>
     一個用來建立 kickstart 檔案的圖形介面

en: LDAP Authentication
zh_TW: LDAP 認證

en: LDAP Base Name:
zh_TW: LDAP Base 名稱:

en: LDAP Server:
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器:

en: Language Support:
zh_TW: 語言支援:

en: Mail Server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器

en: Make RAID Device
zh_TW: 建立磁碟陣列(RAID)裝置

en: Make partition on specific drive (ondisk)
zh_TW: 在特定磁碟機上建立分割區 (ondisk)

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Mount Point/
    RAID
zh_TW: 掛載點/
    RAID

en: Mount Point:
zh_TW: 掛載點:

en: Mouse:
zh_TW: 滑鼠:

en: NFS Directory:
zh_TW: NFS 目錄:

en: NFS Server:
zh_TW: NFS 伺服器:

en: NIS Authentication
zh_TW: NIS 認證

en: NIS Domain:
zh_TW: NIS 網域:

en: NIS Server:
zh_TW: NIS 伺服器:

en: Name Server:
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器:

en: Name Switch Cache
zh_TW: 名稱置換快取(Name Switch Cache)

en: Name Switch Cache Daemon (nscd) Authentication
zh_TW: Name Switch Cache Daemon (nscd) 認證

en: Network Configuration
zh_TW: 網路組態設定

en: Network Device Information
zh_TW: 網路裝置資訊

en: Network Device:
zh_TW: 網路裝置:

en: Network Servers
zh_TW: 網路伺服器

en: Network Servers (AS and ES only)
zh_TW: 網路伺服器（僅限於 AS 與 ES）

en: Network Type
zh_TW: 網路類型

en: Network Type:
zh_TW: 網路類型:

en: News Server
zh_TW: 新聞伺服器

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Number of spares:
zh_TW: spares 的數量:

en: Office/Productivity
zh_TW: 辦公軟體

en: On first boot, Setup Agent is:
zh_TW: 在第一次開機時，設定代理程式為：

en: Other ports: (1029:tcp)
zh_TW: 其他埠: (1029:tcp)

en: PPC PReP Boot
zh_TW: PPC PReP 開機

en: Package Selection
zh_TW: 選取套件

en: Package selection is not applicable on upgrades.
zh_TW: 套件選擇不適用於系統升級。

en: Partition :
zh_TW: 分割區 :

en: Partition Information
zh_TW: 分割區資訊

en: Partition Information (required)
zh_TW: 分割區資訊 (必要的)

en: Partition Options
zh_TW: 分割區選項

en: Partition options are not applicable on upgrades.
zh_TW: 分割區選項不適用於系統升級。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Perform installation in interactive mode
zh_TW: 使用互動模式執行安裝程式

en: Perform installation in text mode (graphical is default)
zh_TW: 執行文字模式安裝程式 (預設是圖形模式)

en: Perform new installation
zh_TW: 執行全新安裝

en: Please enter a hard drive directory.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個硬碟的目錄。

en: Please enter a hard drive partition.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個硬碟分割區。

en: Please enter an FTP directory.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 FTP 目錄。

en: Please enter an FTP password.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 FTP 密碼。

en: Please enter an FTP server.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 FTP 伺服器。

en: Please enter an FTP user name.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 FTP 使用者名稱。

en: Please enter an HTTP server directory.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 HTTP 伺服器的目錄。

en: Please enter an HTTP server.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 HTTP 伺服器。

en: Please enter an NFS directory.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 NFS 目錄。

en: Please enter an NFS server.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 NFS 伺服器。

en: Please fill in the network information
zh_TW: 請填入網路資訊

en: Please select a partition from the list.
zh_TW: 請從清單中選擇一個分割區。

en: Please select a root password.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個 root 密碼。

en: Post-Installation Script
zh_TW: 後續安裝程式碼

en: Pre-Installation Script
zh_TW: 前置安裝程式碼

en: Preserve existing partitions
zh_TW: 保留既有的分割區

en: Preview Options
zh_TW: 預視選項

en: Printing Support
zh_TW: 列印支援

en: Probe for monitor
zh_TW: 偵測螢幕

en: Probe for video card
zh_TW: 偵測顯示卡

en: RAID Device:
zh_TW: RAID 裝置:

en: RAID Level:
zh_TW: RAID 等級:

en: RAID Options
zh_TW: RAID 選項

en: Raid Devices
zh_TW: RAID 裝置

en: Raid Members
zh_TW: Raid 的成員

en: Reboot system after installation
zh_TW: 安裝完後系統將重新啟動

en: Remove all existing partitions
zh_TW: 移除所有既有的分割區

en: Remove existing Linux partitions
zh_TW: 移除既有的 Linux 分割區

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Root Password:
zh_TW: 系統管理者(root)密碼

en: Root passwords do not match.
zh_TW: root 密碼不相符。

en: Run outside of the chroot environment
zh_TW: 在 chroot 環境之外執行

en: SMB Authentication
zh_TW: SMB 認證

en: SMB Servers:
zh_TW: SMB 伺服器:

en: SMB Workgroup:
zh_TW: SMB 群組:

en: SQL Database Server
zh_TW: SQL 資料庫伺服器

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Security level:
zh_TW: 安全等級:

en: Select packages to install.
zh_TW: 選取要安裝的套件。

en: Server Configuration Tools
zh_TW: 伺服器設定工具

en: Server Configuration Tools (AS and ES only)
zh_TW: 伺服器設定工具（僅限於 AS 與 ES）

en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Size (MB)
zh_TW: 大小 (MB)

en: Size (MB):
zh_TW: 大小 (MB):

en: Software RAID allows you to combine several disks into a larger RAID device.  A RAID device can be configured to provide additional speed and reliability compared to using an individual drive.  For more information on using RAID devices please consult the kickstart documentation.
zh_TW: 軟體 RAID 讓您可以結合許多磁碟成為一個大容量的 RAID 裝置。 一個 RAID 裝置可以設定為提供比使用單一磁碟更快的速度與較佳的可靠性。 如需關於使用 RAID 裝置的更多資訊，請參閱 kickstart 的說明文件。

en: Sound and Video
zh_TW: 音效與視訊

en: Specify a device on which to create the partition.
zh_TW: 請指定要用來建立分割區的裝置。

en: Specify a mount point for the partition.
zh_TW: 請指定這個分割區的掛載點。

en: Specify an FTP username and password
zh_TW: 請指定一個 FTP 使用者名稱與密碼

en: Start the X Window System on boot
zh_TW: 開機時啟動 X 視窗系統

en: Static IP
zh_TW: 靜態 IP

en: Subsection
zh_TW: 小單元

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Tools
zh_TW: 系統工具

en: Target Architecture:
zh_TW: 目標的主機架構：

en: Text-based Internet
zh_TW: 文字為主的網際網路

en: The device you specified is not a valid device name. Please use a valid device name such as "hda1" or "sda3".
zh_TW: 您所指定的裝置不是一個有效的裝置名稱。 請使用一個有效的裝置名稱，例如 "hda1" 或 "sda3"。

en: The file "%s" cannot be accessed.
zh_TW: 無法存取 "%s" 檔案。

en: The mount point "%s" is already in use.  Please select another mount point.
zh_TW: 掛載點 "%s" 已經被使用。  請選擇另一個掛載點。

en: The partition you specified does not begin with "hd" or "sd".  Partitions must have a valid device name and partition number such as "hda1" or "sda3".
zh_TW: 您所指定的分割區不是以  "hd" 或 "sd" 開頭。  分割區必須有一個有效的裝置名稱與分割區號碼，例如 "hda1" 或 "sda3"。

en: The partition you specified does not end in a number.  Partitions must have a partition number such as "hda1" or "sda3".
zh_TW: 您所指定的分割區不是以數字結尾。  分割區必須有一個分割區號碼，例如 "hda1" 或 "sda3"。

en: Time Zone:
zh_TW: 時區:

en: To create a new RAID partition, you must specify either a hard drive device name or an existing partition.
zh_TW: 要建立一個新的 RAID 分割區，您必須指定一個硬碟裝置名稱或一個現有的分割區。

en: To use RAID you must first create at least two partitions of type 'software RAID'.  Then you can create a RAID device which can be formatted and mounted.
zh_TW: 如要使用 RAID，您必須建立至少兩個 '軟體 RAID' 類型的分割區。 然後您可以建立一個可格式化與可掛載的 RAID 裝置。

en: Trusted devices:
zh_TW: 可信任的裝置:

en: Trusted services:
zh_TW: 信任的服務:

en: Try running 'system-config-kickstart --help' for a list of options.
zh_TW: 請試著執行 'system-config-kickstart --help' 以取得一系列的選項。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type your %post script below:
zh_TW: 在以下輸入您的 %post 程式碼:

en: Type your %pre script below:
zh_TW: 在以下輸入 %pre 程式碼:

en: Upgrade an existing installation
zh_TW: 升級目前的安裝

en: Upgrade existing boot loader
zh_TW: 升級目前的開機管理程式

en: Usage: system-config-kickstart [--help] [--generate <filename>] [<kickstart_filename>]
            
    --help                  Print out this message
    --generate <filename>   Generate a kickstart file from the current machine and write
                            it to <filename>.  This option runs on the console, so it is
                            useful for servers that do not have X currently running.
    <kickstart_filename>    This option will cause the GUI to launch with the values from
                            the kickstart file already filled in.
zh_TW: Usage: system-config-kickstart [--help] [--generate <檔案名稱>] [<kickstart 檔案名稱>]
            
    --help                  列出這段訊息
    --generate <檔案名稱>   從目前的機器產生一個 kickstart 檔案，並將它寫入到
                            <檔案名稱>。 這個選項可在主控台執行，
                            所以它在不執行 X 的伺服器上將很有用。
    <kickstart 檔案名稱>    這個選項將導致 GUI 啟動所指定之 kickstart 
                            檔案中的數值。

en: Use GRUB password
zh_TW: 使用 GRUB 密碼

en: Use MD5
zh_TW: 使用 MD5

en: Use Shadow Passwords
zh_TW: 使用 Shadow 密碼

en: Use UTC clock
zh_TW: 使用 UTC 時鐘

en: Use an interpreter:
zh_TW: 使用編譯器:

en: Use broadcast to find NIS server
zh_TW: 使用廣播方式搜尋 NIS 伺服器

en: Use custom monitor sync rates
zh_TW: 使用自訂的螢幕掃描頻率

en: Use existing partition (onpart)
zh_TW: 使用現有的分割區 (onpart)

en: Use recommended swap size
zh_TW: 使用建議的 swap 大小

en: Vertical Sync:
zh_TW: 垂直掃描頻率:

en: Video Card
zh_TW: 顯示卡

en: Video Card RAM:
zh_TW: 顯示卡記憶體:

en: Warning: An error in this script might cause your kickstart installation to fail. Do not include the %post command at the beginning.
zh_TW: 警告:程式碼中的錯誤也許會導致 kickstart 安裝程式失敗。開始時不要使用 %post 指令。

en: Warning: An error in this script might cause your kickstart installation to fail. Do not include the %pre command at the beginning.
zh_TW: 警告: 程式碼中的錯誤也許會導致 kickstart 安裝程式失敗。在開始時請勿使用 %pre 指令。

en: Web Server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

en: Windows File Server
zh_TW: Windows 檔案伺服器

en: X Software Development
zh_TW: X 軟體開發

en: X Window System
zh_TW: X 視窗系統

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: You currently have %d software RAID partition(s) free to use.
zh_TW: 目前您有 %d 軟體 RAID 分割區可以使用。

en: You have choosen the following configuration. Click Save File to save the kickstart file.
zh_TW: 您已選取下列的組態設定。請按下 『儲存檔案』 來儲存 kickstart 檔案。

en: You must select at least 2 partitions in order to use RAID %s
zh_TW: 為了要使用 RAID %s，您必須至少選擇 2 個分割區

en: You must select at least 3 partitions in order to use RAID %s
zh_TW: 為了要使用 RAID %s，您必須至少選擇 3 個分割區

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: _Add Network Device
zh_TW: 新增網路裝置(_A)

en: _Automatically Resolve Dependencies
zh_TW: 自動解決相依性問題(_A)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete Network Device
zh_TW: 刪除網路裝置(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit Network Device
zh_TW: 編輯網路裝置(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Ignore Dependencies
zh_TW: 忽略相依性問題(_I)

en: _Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(_O)

en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案(_S)

en: _Save to File
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案(_S)

en: kHz
zh_TW: 仟赫茲

en: software RAID
zh_TW: 軟體 RAID

en: x86, AMD64, or Intel EM64T
zh_TW: x86, AMD64 或 Intel EM64T
