zh_TW - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (640 entries)

en:  (active)
zh_TW:  （已啟用）

en:  (dynamic)
zh_TW:  （動態的）

en: %s - network configuration commandline tool
zh_TW: %s - 網路組態設定命令列工具

en: %s connection
zh_TW: %s 連線

en: %s, Device not specified or alias not a number!
zh_TW: %s，沒有指定裝置或別名不是一個數字！

en: (own choice)
zh_TW: （自己的選擇）

en: A_ddress:
zh_TW: 位址(_D):

en: A_rea Code
zh_TW: 區域號碼(_r)

en: A_rea code:
zh_TW: 區域號碼(_R):

en: A_uthentication key:
zh_TW: 認證金鑰(_U):

en: Ac_tivate
zh_TW: 啟用(_t)

en: Account Setup
zh_TW: 帳號設定

en: Activate the selected device, calling ifup <device>.
zh_TW: 啟動選取的裝置，呼叫 ifup <裝置名稱>。

en: Activating IPsec connection %s, please wait...
zh_TW: IPsec 連線 %s 啟動中，請稍後...

en: Activating network device %s, please wait...
zh_TW: 網路裝置 %s 啟動中，請稍後...

en: Active
zh_TW: 現行的

en: Active Profile
zh_TW: 現行的資料檔

en: Active profile: %s
zh_TW: 現行的資料檔: %s

en: Active profile: %s (modified)
zh_TW: 現行的資料檔: %s（已修改）

en: Add / Edit Hosts entry
zh_TW: 新增 / 編輯 主機紀錄

en: Add / Edit IP Address
zh_TW: 新增 / 編輯 IP 位址

en: Add new Device Type
zh_TW: 新增新的裝置類型

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址:

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Aliases
zh_TW: 別名

en: Aliases:
zh_TW: 別名:

en: Allow all _users to enable and disable the device
zh_TW: 允許所有的使用者啟用與停用這個裝置

en: Allow dial on _demand
zh_TW: 被要求時允許撥號(_d)

en: Allow the link come up on demand.
zh_TW: 被要求時允許啟用連線。

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞群島

en: An unhandled exception has occured.  This is most likely a bug.
    Please file a detailed bug report against the component %s at 
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
    using the text below.
zh_TW: 發生無法控制的例外情況。 應該是由程式錯誤所造成。
    請使用以下的文字針對 %s 套件建立一個
    詳細的程式錯誤報告，並回報給
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/。

en: An unhandled exception has occured.  This is most likely a bug.  Please save the crash dump and file a detailed bug report against system-config-network at https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
zh_TW: 發生無法控制的例外情況。 應該是由程式錯誤所造成。 請儲存當機轉儲至一個檔案，然後針對 system-config-network 套件建立一個詳細的程式錯誤報告，並回報給 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾公國

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Associated T-Online _number:
zh_TW: 相關的 T-Online 號碼(_N):

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto _Select
zh_TW: 自動選擇(_S)

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic encryption mode selection via IKA (racoon)
zh_TW: 透過 IKA 的自動加密模式選取(racoon)

en: Automatically obtain IP address settings with:
zh_TW: 在此自動取得 IP 位址設定:

en: Automatically obtain _DNS information from provider
zh_TW: 從提供者自動取得 _DNS 資訊

en: Automatically obtain _IP address settings
zh_TW: 自動取得 _IP 位址設定

en: Automatically obtain _IP address settings with:
zh_TW: 在此自動取得 _IP 位址設定:

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Bind to _MAC address:
zh_TW: 繫結至 _MAC 位址:

en: Bosnia and Hercegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與黑塞哥那

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: CIPE (VPN) connection
zh_TW: CIPE (VPN) 連線

en: CIPE Configuration
zh_TW: CIPE 組態設定

en: CTC Device
zh_TW: CTC 裝置

en: CTC connection
zh_TW: CTC 連線

en: Ca_llback
zh_TW: 回撥(_l)

en: Callback _delay:
zh_TW: 回撥延遲(_D):

en: Callback _mode:
zh_TW: 回撥模式(_M):

en: Callback setting
zh_TW: 回撥設定

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot activate IPsec connection %s!
zh_TW: 無法啟動 IPsec 連線 %s！

en: Cannot activate network device %s!
zh_TW: 無法啟動網路裝置 %s！

en: Cannot configure network device %s
zh_TW: 無法設定網路裝置 %s

en: Cannot deactivate IPsec connection %s!
zh_TW: 無法停用 IPsec 連線 %s！

en: Cannot deactivate network device %s!
zh_TW: 無法停用網路裝置 %s！

en: Card
zh_TW: 介面卡

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Changed the following Nicknames due to the initscripts:
zh_TW: 由於 initscripts 的因素，已更改了下列的匿名：

en: Changes are saved. You may want to restart the network and network services or restart the computer.
zh_TW: 已儲存變更，您現在可以重新啟動網路與網路服務或重新開機。

en: Channel:
zh_TW: 頻道:

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Choose Hardware Device Type
zh_TW: 選取硬體裝置類型

en: Choose Hardware Type
zh_TW: 選取硬體類型

en: Choose a Provider
zh_TW: 選取一個提供者

en: Click here, if you want to choose a new provider from the ISP database.
zh_TW: 假如您要從 ISP 的資料庫選擇一個新的提供者，請點選這裡。

en: Click to activate the selected profile
zh_TW: 點選以啟用選取的資料檔

en: Click to bring up the interface
zh_TW: 點選以啟動這個介面裝置

en: Click to configure the interface
zh_TW: 點選以設定這個介面裝置

en: Click to get infos
zh_TW: 點選以取得資訊

en: Click to have the system automatically select and activate a profile
zh_TW: 點選這裡以讓系統自動選擇並啟用一個資料檔。

en: Click to monitor the interface
zh_TW: 點選以監視這個介面裝置

en: Click to shutdown the interface
zh_TW: 點選以關閉這個介面裝置

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Command failed:
zh_TW: 指令失敗:

en: Command failed: %s
    
    Output:
    %s
zh_TW: 指令失敗: %s
    
    輸出:
    %s

en: Common
zh_TW: 共同的

en: Configuration for your remote partner
zh_TW: 設定您的遠端夥伴

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure DSL connection
zh_TW: 設定 DSL 連線

en: Configure Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Configure Tunnel
zh_TW: 設定穿隧(Tunnel)

en: Configure Wireless Connection
zh_TW: 設定無線網路連線

en: Configure network devices and connections
zh_TW: 設定網路裝置與連線

en: Configure your connection to the Internet
zh_TW: 設定您的網際網路連線

en: Confirm _starting connection
zh_TW: 確認開始連線(_s)

en: Confirm stopping _connection
zh_TW: 確認停止連線(_c)

en: Connect to
zh_TW: 連線至

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Control and monitor network devices
zh_TW: 控制與監視網路裝置的狀態

en: Copyright (c) 2001-2004 Red Hat, Inc.
zh_TW: 著作權 (c) 2001-2004 Red Hat, Inc.

en: Cos_t accumulated from the past connection:
zh_TW: 從以往的連線累積的費用:

en: Cost per:
zh_TW: （每單位的）費用:

en: Could not create
    directory %s!
zh_TW: 無法建立
    %s 目錄！

en: Count:
zh_TW: 計數:

en: Create Cipe Connection
zh_TW: 建立 Cipe 連線

en: Create DSL connection
zh_TW: 建立 DSL 連線

en: Create Device
zh_TW: 建立裝置

en: Create Dialup Connection
zh_TW: 建立撥接連線

en: Create Ethernet Device
zh_TW: 建立乙太網路裝置

en: Create Token Ring Device
zh_TW: 建立記號環狀網路裝置

en: Create Wireless Device
zh_TW: 建立無線網路裝置

en: Create a new %s connection.
zh_TW: 建立新的 %s 連線。

en: Create a new CTC connection.
zh_TW: 建立新的 CTC 連線。

en: Create a new ISDN connection. This is a connection that uses an Integrated Services Digital Network line to dial into to your Internet Service Provider. This type of technology requires a special phone line to be installed by your telephone company. It also requires a device known as a Terminal Adapter(TA) to terminate the ISDN connection from your ISP. This type of connection is popular in Europe and several other technologically advanced regions.  It is available but uncommon in the USA.  Speeds range from 64kbps to 128kbps.
zh_TW: 建立新的 ISDN 連線。  這個連線使用整體服務數位網路線路撥接到您的網路服務提供者。 這項科技需要您的電話公司安裝一種特殊的電話線。 它也需要一種裝置稱為終端配接器(TA) 以阻斷您的 ISP 提供的 ISDN 連線。 這種連線方式在歐洲與其他高科技的國家很受歡迎。 不過在美國並沒有被普遍的使用。 連線速率介於 64kbps 至 128kbps 之間。

en: Create a new IUCV connection.
zh_TW: 建立新的 IUCV 連線。

en: Create a new Modem connection.  This is a connection that uses a serial analog modem to dial into to your Internet Service Provider. These modems use sound over a normal copper telephone line to transmit data.  These types of connections are available just about anywhere in the world where there is a phone system.
zh_TW: 建立一個新的數據機連線。 這個連線使用序列類比數據機來撥接到您的網路服務提供者。 這些數據機使用聲音透過一般銅製的電話線來傳輸資料。 這種連線類型在全世界擁有電話系統的各個地方都可找到。

en: Create a new Token Ring connection.
zh_TW: 建立新的記號環狀網路連線。

en: Create a new ethernet connection.
zh_TW: 建立新的乙太網路連線。

en: Create a new virtual private network connection with CIPE.
zh_TW: 建立使用 CIPE 的一個新的虛擬私人網路連線。

en: Create a new wireless connection.
zh_TW: 建立新的無線網路連線。

en: Create an xDSL connection.  This is a connection that uses one of several types of broadband connections collective known as Digital Subscriber Lines.  This list includes ADSL (Asymmetric, faster downloads than uploads), IDSL (over an ISDN line for distance), SDSL (Symmetric, downloads and uploads at the same speed), and several others.  These types of connections are common in the United States, and are gaining acceptance elsewhere.  Speeds vary according to the technology used, but generally range from 144kbps to 1.0Mbps.
zh_TW: 建立 xDSL 連線。 這個連線是使用其中一種寬頻網路連線，它的集合名詞為數位用戶迴路 (Digital Subscriber Lines)。 它包括了 ADSL (非對稱的(Asymmetric)、下載快於上載)、IDSL (通過 ISDN 線路到偏遠地方)、SDSL (對稱的(Symmetric)，上下載速度一樣 ) 和許多其他的。 這些連線種類在美國很普遍並且在其他地方也慢慢被接受。 速度隨著使用的科技而不同，但大約介於 144kbps 與 1.0Mbps 之間。

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: D Channel Protocol
zh_TW: D 頻道通訊協定

en: DHCP Settings
zh_TW: DHCP 設定

en: DNS search path:
zh_TW: DNS 搜尋路徑:

en: Deactivate the selected device, calling ifdown <device>.
zh_TW: 停用選取的裝置，呼叫 ifdown <裝置名稱>。

en: Deactivating IPsec connection %s, please wait...
zh_TW: IPsec 連線 %s 停用中，請稍後...

en: Deactivating network device %s, please wait...
zh_TW: 網路裝置 %s 停用中，請稍後...

en: Default _gateway address:
zh_TW: 預設閘道器位址(_G):

en: Default ga_teway address:
zh_TW: 預設閘道器位址(_T):

en: Default gateway IP
zh_TW: 預設閘道器 IP

en: Default gateway address:
zh_TW: 預設閘道器位址:

en: Demand setting
zh_TW: 要求設定

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目標網路

en: Destination Network
zh_TW: 目標網路

en: Dev_ices
zh_TW: 裝置(_i)

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device %s uses the same Hardware Device "%s" like %s!
zh_TW: %s 裝置使用相同的硬體裝置 "%s" 如 %s！

en: Device Type
zh_TW: 裝置類型

en: Device _alias number:
zh_TW: 裝置別名號碼(_A):

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置:

en: Dial _mode:
zh_TW: 撥號模式(_M):

en: Dial-in _number:
zh_TW: 撥接號碼(_N):

en: Dialup Configuration
zh_TW: 撥號網路設定

en: Difficulty level:
zh_TW: 困難程度:

en: Directory %s is missing!
    Will create it for you!
    You should install the cipe rpm package!
zh_TW: %s 目錄已遺失！
    將為您建立該目錄！
    您應該要安裝 cipe 的 rpm 套件！

en: Disconnect from
zh_TW: 中斷連線從

en: Do you really want to delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除 "%s" 嗎?

en: Do you really want to delete device "%s"?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除 "%s" 裝置嗎?

en: Do you really want to delete profile "%s"?
zh_TW: 您真的想要刪除 "%s" 資料檔嗎？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您想要繼續嗎？

en: Do you want to delete all devices that used "%s"?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除使用 "%s" 的所有裝置嗎?

en: Do you want to save your changes?
zh_TW: 您想要儲存變更嗎？

en: Do_main:
zh_TW: 網域(_m):

en: Domain name:
zh_TW: 網域名稱:

en: ERROR: Unable to initialize graphical environment.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法初始化圖形環境。

en: ESSID (network ID):
zh_TW: ESSID （網路 ID）:

en: Each connection needs to be associated with a physical device which can be selected below.
zh_TW: 每一連線必須與一個實體裝置（由以下選取）產生關聯。

en: Each device needs to be attached to a physical device which can be selected below. Device Alias support allows you to use multiple virtual devices for one physical device.
zh_TW: 每一個裝置必須連接到一個可由以下選取的實體裝置。 裝置別名支援允許您可以運用多重的虛擬裝置在一個實體裝置上。

en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Edit Domain Name
zh_TW: 編輯網域名稱

en: Edit device...
zh_TW: 編輯裝置...

en: Enable IPv_6 configuration for this interface
zh_TW: 為這個介面裝置啟用 IPv_6 組態設定

en: Enable VJ Connection-_ID Compression
zh_TW: 啟用 VJ 連線 _ID 壓縮

en: Enable _Address/Control Compression
zh_TW: 啟用 位址/控制 壓縮(_A)

en: Enable _BSD Compression
zh_TW: 啟用 _BSD 壓縮

en: Enable _CCP Compression Control Protocol
zh_TW: 啟用 _CCP 壓縮控制通訊協定

en: Enable _Device Alias support
zh_TW: 啟用裝置別名支援(_D)

en: Enable _Protocol Field Compression
zh_TW: 啟用通訊協定領域的壓縮(_P)

en: Enable _VJ TCP/IP Header Compression
zh_TW: 啟用 _VJ TCP/IP 表頭壓縮

en: Enable synchronous PPP for the connection
zh_TW: 啟用這個連線的同步 PPP

en: Encapsulation mode:
zh_TW: 封裝模式:

en: Enter any numbers you need to dial before the normal phone number. For example, if you need to reach an outside line, or disable call waiting, put the necessary numbers here.
zh_TW: 輸入任何您需要先播的號碼。 例如，您要先撥入外線或停用來電轉接， 在這裡輸入必要的號碼。

en: Enter the Access Concentrator name, if you have been given one by your ISP. In most cases you can leave this blank.
zh_TW: 如果您的 ISP 有提供給您的話，在此輸入存取集訊器的名稱。 大部分情況下，您可以將此留下空白。

en: Enter the Service Name, if your ISP requires it. If you don't know it, please contact your ISP. In most cases you can leave this blank.
zh_TW: 如果您的 ISP 需要的話，在此輸入服務名稱。 假如您不清楚，請聯繫您的 ISP。 大部分情況下，您可以將此留下空白。

en: Enter the area code needed to reach your internet provider.
zh_TW: 輸入連線至您 ISP 的區域號碼。

en: Enter the idle time in seconds after which the link should be dropped.
zh_TW: 輸入要中斷連線前的閒置時間（以秒數表示）。

en: Enter the login name for this account.
zh_TW: 輸入這個帳號的登入名稱。

en: Enter the login name, that your ISP gave you here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入 ISP 給您的登入名稱。

en: Enter the name of this configuration, usually just the name of your ISP.
zh_TW: 輸入這個設定的名稱，通常就是您的 ISP 名稱。

en: Enter the password for this account.
zh_TW: 輸入這個帳號的密碼。

en: Enter the password for your account. If you do not know it, please contact your ISP.
zh_TW: 輸入這個帳號的密碼。假如您不清楚，請聯繫 您的 ISP。

en: Enter the phone number of your ISP (without prefix/area/country code).
zh_TW: 輸入您 ISP 的電話號碼 （不需包含 先撥號碼/區碼/國碼）。

en: Enter the provider name for this account.
zh_TW: 輸入這個帳號的提供者名稱。

en: Enter your local phone number. It's optional, if you use a modem.
zh_TW: 輸入您的市內電話號碼。 如果您使用數據機，這是可不必輸入的。

en: Error copying 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
zh_TW: 複製 %s
    至 %s 時
    發生錯誤:
    %s！

en: Error creating directory!
    %s
zh_TW: 建立目錄時發生錯誤！
    %s

en: Error linking 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
zh_TW: 連結 %s
    至 %s 時
    發生錯誤:
    %s！

en: Error parsing line: %s
zh_TW: 解析此行時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error removing
    %s:
    %s!
zh_TW: 移除 %s 時
    發生錯誤:
    %s！

en: Error renaming 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
zh_TW: 重新命名 %s
    為 %s 時
    發生錯誤:
    %s！

en: Error saving configuration!
    %s
zh_TW: 儲存組態設定時發生錯誤！
    %s

en: Error: %s, %s!
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s, %s！

en: Ethernet
zh_TW: 乙太網路

en: Ethernet Configuration
zh_TW: 乙太網路組態設定

en: Ethernet Device
zh_TW: 乙太網路裝置

en: Ethernet _device:
zh_TW: 乙太網路裝置(_D):

en: Ethernet card
zh_TW: 乙太網路介面卡

en: Ethernet connection
zh_TW: 乙太網路連線

en: Ethernet device:
zh_TW: 乙太網路裝置:

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Failed to run:
    %s
zh_TW: 執行失敗:
    %s

en: Failed to switch to profile %s
zh_TW: 轉換至 %s 資料檔失敗

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道器

en: Ge_nerate
zh_TW: 產生(_N)

en: Generic Modem
zh_TW: Generic 數據機

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: H_ostname (optional):
zh_TW: 主機名稱（可選的）(_O):

en: H_osts
zh_TW: 主機(_o)

en: Ha_rdware address:
zh_TW: 硬體位址(_R):

en: Han_gup timeout:
zh_TW: 掛斷諭時(_G):

en: Hard_ware
zh_TW: 硬體(_w)

en: Hardware (CRTSCTS)
zh_TW: 硬體 (CRTSCTS)

en: Hardware device:
zh_TW: 硬體裝置:

en: Hardware type:
zh_TW: 硬體類型:

en: Hardware:
zh_TW: 硬體:

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Host to Host encryption
zh_TW: 主機與主機間的加密

en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱:

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: IP Settings
zh_TW: IP 設定

en: IP address of tunnel device:
zh_TW: 穿隧裝置的 IP 位址:

en: IP address of tunnel device:
zh_TW: 穿隧裝置的 IP 位址:

en: IPsec - Connection Type
zh_TW: IPsec - 連線類型

en: IPsec - Encryption Mode
zh_TW: IPsec - 封裝模式

en: IPsec - Keys
zh_TW: IPsec - 金鑰

en: IPsec - Local Network
zh_TW: IPsec - 本地端網路

en: IPsec - Nickname
zh_TW: IPsec - 別名

en: IPsec - Remote Network
zh_TW: IPsec - 遠端網路

en: IPsec - Summary
zh_TW: IPsec - 摘要

en: IPsec Settings
zh_TW: IPsec 設定

en: IPsec Tunnel Settings
zh_TW: IPsec 穿隧設定

en: IPsec activating...
zh_TW: IPsec 裝置啟動中...

en: IPsec deactivating...
zh_TW: IPsec 停用中...

en: ISDN Adapters Configuration
zh_TW: ISDN 介面卡組態設定

en: ISDN Configuration
zh_TW: ISDN 組態設定

en: ISDN Dialup Configuration
zh_TW: ISDN 撥號網路設定

en: ISDN _adapters:
zh_TW: ISDN 介面卡(_A):

en: ISDN connection
zh_TW: ISDN 連線

en: ISP Login
zh_TW: ISP 登入

en: ISP Password
zh_TW: ISP 密碼

en: ISP Phonenumber
zh_TW: ISP 電話號碼

en: IUCV Device
zh_TW: IUCV 裝置

en: IUCV connection
zh_TW: IUCV 連線

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 暫停不用的

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Internet Configuration Wizard
zh_TW: 網際網路組態設定精靈

en: Internet Provider
zh_TW: 網路提供者

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Key:
zh_TW: 金鑰:

en: Korea North
zh_TW: 北韓

en: Korea Republic
zh_TW: 南韓

en: Let _PPP do all authentication
zh_TW: 使用 _PPP 做所有的認證

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦士敦

en: Linking %s to devices and putting it in profile %s.
zh_TW: 連結 %s 到裝置並將它放入 %s 資料檔。

en: List of devices which are currently configurable on your system.
zh_TW: 目前在系統上可設定的裝置清單。

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Lo_cal virtual address:
zh_TW: 本機虛擬位址(_C):

en: Loading IPsec configuration...
zh_TW: IPsec 組態設定載入中...

en: Loading Network Configuration...
zh_TW: 網路組態設定載入中...

en: Loading configuration...
zh_TW: 組態設定載入中...

en: Loading device configuration...
zh_TW: 裝置組態設定載入中...

en: Loading hardware configuration...
zh_TW: 硬體組態設定載入中...

en: Loading profile configuration...
zh_TW: 資料檔組態設定載入中...

en: Local Network
zh_TW: 本地端網路

en: Local network _address:
zh_TW: 本地端網路位址(_A):

en: Local network _gateway:
zh_TW: 本地端網路閘道器(_G):

en: Local port:
zh_TW: 本機連接埠:

en: Local port:
zh_TW: 本機連接埠:

en: Local subnet _mask:
zh_TW: 本地端子網路遮罩(_M):

en: Local virtual address:
zh_TW: 本機虛擬位址:

en: Local virtual address:
zh_TW: 本機虛擬位址:

en: Login name:
zh_TW: 登入名稱:

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: M_inimum number of seconds charged:
zh_TW: 收費標準的最少秒數(_i):

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Make this connection the default _route
zh_TW: 使這個連線為預設路由(_r)

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Manual IP Address Settings
zh_TW: 手動 IP 位址設定

en: Manual encryption with a fixed key
zh_TW: 使用一個固定金鑰進行手動加密

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式:

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Modem Configuration
zh_TW: 數據機組態設定

en: Modem Dialup Configuration
zh_TW: 數據機撥號網路設定

en: Modem Initstring
zh_TW: 數據機初始化字串

en: Modem Properties
zh_TW: 數據機內容

en: Modem _initialization string:
zh_TW: 數據機初始化字串(_I):

en: Modem _volume:
zh_TW: 數據機的聲音(_V):

en: Modem connection
zh_TW: 數據機連線

en: Modem p_ort:
zh_TW: 數據機連接埠(_o):

en: Modem probing...
zh_TW: 偵測數據機...

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Monitor the selected device.
zh_TW: 監視選取的裝置。

en: Most likely cause of failure is that the tool was not run using a graphical environment.
zh_TW: 會發生錯誤的原因大多是沒有使用圖形環境執行該工具。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Netmask
zh_TW: 網路遮罩

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Adapters Configuration
zh_TW: 網路介面卡組態設定

en: Network Configuration
zh_TW: 網路組態設定

en: Network Device Control
zh_TW: 網路裝置控制

en: Network device activating...
zh_TW: 網路裝置啟動中...

en: Network device deactivating...
zh_TW: 網路裝置停用中...

en: Network name (SSID):
zh_TW: 網路名稱（SSID）:

en: Network to Network encryption (VPN)
zh_TW: 網路與網路間的加密 (VPN)

en: New Interface
zh_TW: 新的介面

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新的資料檔

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Nickname %s is already in use!
    Please choose another one.
zh_TW: 別名 %s 正在使用中！
    請選擇另一個。

en: Nicknames changed
zh_TW: 匿名已變更

en: No modem was found on your system.
zh_TW: 在您的系統上找不到數據機。

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: None - Server Mode
zh_TW: 沒有 - 伺服器模式

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Off
zh_TW: 關掉

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Online time:
zh_TW: 上線時間:

en: Other Ethernet Card
zh_TW: 其他乙太網路介面卡

en: Other Tokenring Card
zh_TW: 其他記號環狀網路卡

en: Other Wireless Card
zh_TW: 其他的無線網路卡

en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出:

en: PPP Option List
zh_TW: PPP 選項清單

en: PPP Settings
zh_TW: PPP 設定

en: Palestine
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦

en: Pass_word:
zh_TW: 密碼(_w):

en: Password (_again):
zh_TW: 密碼確認(_a):

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone number:
zh_TW: 電話號碼:

en: Please either start your graphical user interface or set your DISPLAY variable.
zh_TW: 請啟動圖形使用者介面或者設定您的 DISPLAY 變數。

en: Please enter a nickname for the connection:
zh_TW: 請為這個連線輸入一個匿名:

en: Please enter here your personal account data. Without this data, access to T-Online is unfortunately not posssible.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入您的個人帳號資料。 如缺少這些資料，將使得您無法使用 T-Online。

en: Please enter the MTU parameter to set the Maximum Transfer Unit of this interface. On s390/s390x the MTU has 1492 as default setting
zh_TW: 請輸入 MTU 參數以設定這個介面卡最大的傳輸單位，在 s390/s390x 的機器上，MTU 的預設值是 1492

en: Please enter the MTU parameter to set the maximum Transfer Unit of this interface. On s390/s390x the MTU has 1492 as default setting
zh_TW: 請輸入 MTU 參數以設定這個介面卡最大的傳輸單位。 在 s390/s390x 的機器上，MTU 的預設值是 1492

en: Please enter the name for the profile. The name may only contain letters and digits.
zh_TW: 請輸入新資料檔的名稱，該名稱只能含有字母與數字。

en: Please enter your local network settings:
zh_TW: 請輸入您的本地端網路設定:

en: Please enter your remote network settings:
zh_TW: 請輸入您的遠端網路設定:

en: Please select another Hardware Device or 
    activate only one of them.
zh_TW: 請選擇另一個硬體裝置或 
    啟用其中之一。

en: Please select the hardware device type you want to create
zh_TW: 請選擇您要建立的硬體裝置類型

en: Please select the level of security for this device.
zh_TW: 請選取這個裝置的安全等級。

en: Please select the type of connection:
zh_TW: 請選取連線類型:

en: Please select the type of encryption:
zh_TW: 請選取加密類型:

en: Please select the type of hardware device to add:
zh_TW: 請選取要增加的硬體裝置類型:

en: Please specify your keys or generate them. 
    The keys are symmetric, so your remote partner need to have the same.
zh_TW: 請指定您的金鑰或者是重新建立它們。 
    這些金鑰是對稱的，所以您的遠端夥伴必須擁有相同的金鑰。

en: Please start system-config-network with root permissions!
zh_TW: 請以 root 的權限啟動 system-config-network！

en: Point to Point (IP):
zh_TW: 點對點 (IP):

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Prefi_x
zh_TW: 前置字元(_X)

en: Prefi_x:
zh_TW: 前置字元(_x):

en: Prefix (Netmask)
zh_TW: 前置字元（網路遮罩）

en: Press Finish to get the standard configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 按下完成以取得標準的設定對話窗。

en: Probing for Modems, please wait...
zh_TW: 偵測數據機中，請稍後...

en: Professional
zh_TW: 專業的

en: Profile
zh_TW: 資料檔

en: Provider _name:
zh_TW: 提供者名稱(_N):

en: Provider name:
zh_TW: 網路服務提供者名稱:

en: Remote Host / GW
zh_TW: 遠端主機/閘道器

en: Remote Network
zh_TW: 遠端網路

en: Remote _IP address:
zh_TW: 遠端 _IP 位址:

en: Remote _virtual address:
zh_TW: 遠端虛擬位址(_V):

en: Remote network _address:
zh_TW: 遠端網路位址（_A):

en: Remote network _gateway:
zh_TW: 遠端網路閘道器(_G):

en: Remote peer address:
zh_TW: 遠端 Peer 的位址:

en: Remote peer address:
zh_TW: 遠端 Peer 的位址:

en: Remote peer p_ort:
zh_TW: 遠端 Peer 的連接埠(_O):

en: Remote peer port:
zh_TW: 遠端 Peer 的連接埠:

en: Remote subnet _mask:
zh_TW: 遠端子網路遮罩(_M):

en: Remote virtual address:
zh_TW: 遠端虛擬位址:

en: Remote virtual address:
zh_TW: 遠端虛擬位址:

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Restart if _connection dies
zh_TW: 當連線中斷時重新連線(_C)

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Saving IPsec configuration...
zh_TW: 儲存 IPsec 組態設定中...

en: Saving configuration...
zh_TW: 儲存組態設定中...

en: Saving device configuration...
zh_TW: 儲存裝置組態設定中...

en: Saving hardware configuration...
zh_TW: 儲存硬體組態設定中...

en: Saving profile configuration...
zh_TW: 儲存資料檔組態設定中...

en: Secret key:
zh_TW: 私鑰:

en: Secret key:
zh_TW: 私鑰:

en: Security Level
zh_TW: 安全等級

en: Select Device
zh_TW: 選取裝置

en: Select Device Type
zh_TW: 選取裝置類型

en: Select Ethernet Adapter
zh_TW: 選取乙太網路介面卡

en: Select Ethernet Device
zh_TW: 選取乙太網路裝置

en: Select ISDN Adapter
zh_TW: 選取 ISDN 介面卡

en: Select Modem
zh_TW: 選取數據機

en: Select Provider
zh_TW: 選取提供者

en: Select Token Ring Adapter
zh_TW: 選取記號環狀網路介面卡

en: Select Token Ring Device
zh_TW: 選取記號環狀網路裝置

en: Select Wireless Device
zh_TW: 選取無線網路裝置

en: Select a profile
zh_TW: 選取一個資料檔

en: Select the authentication protocol used by your ISP.
zh_TW: 選取您 ISP 使用的認證通訊協定。

en: Select the card you want to configure:
zh_TW: 選取您想要設定的介面卡:

en: Select the ethernet card you want to configure:
zh_TW: 選取您想要設定的乙太網路介面卡:

en: Select the ethernet device connected to the DSL modem.
zh_TW: 選取連接至 DSL 數據機的乙太網路裝置。

en: Select the ethernet device for this account.
zh_TW: 選取這個帳號的乙太網路裝置。

en: Select the services you want to provide through this device
zh_TW: 選取您要這個裝置提供的服務

en: Select the token ring card you want to configure:
zh_TW: 選取您想要設定的記號環狀網路介面卡:

en: Select the wireless card you want to configure:
zh_TW: 選取您想要設定的無線網路卡:

en: Server Mode
zh_TW: 伺服器模式

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service Description
zh_TW: 服務說明

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Shall the following packages, which are needed on your system, be installed?
zh_TW: 想要安裝您系統所需的下列套件嗎？

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛法尼亞

en: Software (XON/XOFF)
zh_TW: 軟體 (XON/XOFF)

en: Sorry, there is nothing to be edited, or this type cannot be edited yet.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有可以編輯的資料，或這個類型還不能被編輯。

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Starting text version
zh_TW: 進入文字模式

en: Static IP
zh_TW: 靜態 IP

en: Static Network Routes
zh_TW: 靜態的網路路由

en: Static routes file %s is invalid
zh_TW: 靜態路由檔案 %s 有無效的格式

en: Statically set IP addresses:
zh_TW: 靜態設定 IP 位址:

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀況

en: Subnet mask:
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩:

en: Succeeded. Please read the output.
zh_TW: 執行成功，請讀取輸出。

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Switching Profiles
zh_TW: 轉換資料檔

en: Switching to profile %s
zh_TW: 轉換至資料檔 %s。

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Testing configuration set...
zh_TW: 組態設定組測試中...

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: The "%s" Profile can not be deleted!
zh_TW: 無法刪除 "%s" 的資料檔！

en: The "%s" profile can't be renamed!
zh_TW: 無法重新命名 "%s" 資料檔！

en: The Ethernet card could not be initialized. Please verify your settings and try again.
zh_TW: 無法初始化乙太網路卡，請檢查您的設定然後再試一次。

en: The Loopback device can not be disabled!
zh_TW: 無法停用 Loopback 裝置！

en: The Loopback device can not be edited!
zh_TW: 無法編輯 Loopback 裝置！

en: The Loopback device can not be removed!
zh_TW: 無法移除 Loopback 裝置！

en: The Token Ring card could not be initialized. Please verify your settings and try again.
zh_TW: 無法初始化記號環狀網路卡，請檢查您的設定然後再試一次。

en: The device type %s cannot be edited!
zh_TW: 無法編輯 %s 裝置類型！

en: The following network interfaces are configured in the active profile.
zh_TW: 下列的網路介面已經在現行的資料檔中設定好了。

en: The name may only contain letters and digits!
zh_TW: 名稱只可包含字母與數字！

en: The profile can't be named "%s"!
zh_TW: 資料檔無法被命名為 "%s"！

en: The profile name already exists!
zh_TW: 此資料檔案名稱已經存在！

en: Then, at first, enter the nickname for the device.
zh_TW: 然後，首先輸入這個裝置的匿名。

en: This device can not be edited with this tool!
zh_TW: 無法使用這個工具程式編輯該裝置！

en: This software is distributed under the GPL. Please Report bugs to Red Hat's Bug Tracking System: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/
zh_TW: 這個軟體是遵照 GPL 條款散佈。 請回報任何的程式錯誤到 Red Hat 的程式錯誤追蹤系統： http://bugzilla.redhat.com/

en: This software is distributed under the GPL. Please report bugs to Red Hat's bug tracking system: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/
zh_TW: 這個軟體是遵照 GPL 條款散佈，請回報任何的程式錯誤到 Red Hat 的程式錯誤追蹤系統： http://bugzilla.redhat.com/

en: This wizard still has to be written.
zh_TW: 這個精靈仍然要被寫入。

en: Tie to specific ethernet card
zh_TW: 連接至特定的乙太網路介面卡

en: To activate the IPsec connection %s, the changes have to be saved.
zh_TW: 為了要啟用 IPsec 連線 %s，必須先儲存變更。

en: To activate the network device %s, the changes have to be saved.
zh_TW: 為了要啟用網路裝置 %s，必須先儲存更改。

en: To be rewritten!
zh_TW: 即將重新寫入！

en: Token Ring
zh_TW: 記號環狀網路

en: Token Ring Device
zh_TW: 記號環狀網路裝置

en: Token Ring connection
zh_TW: 記號環狀網路連線

en: Token ring card
zh_TW: 記號環狀網路卡

en: Transmit rate:
zh_TW: 傳輸速率:

en: Tunnel through device:
zh_TW: 穿隧通過裝置:

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States of America
zh_TW: 美國

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown List %s
zh_TW: 未知的清單 %s

en: Unknown option %s
zh_TW: 未知的參數 %s

en: Updating devices...
zh_TW: 裝置資訊更新中...

en: Updating hardware...
zh_TW: 硬體資訊更新中...

en: Updating profiles...
zh_TW: 資料檔更新中...

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法: %s

en: Use DHCP
zh_TW: 使用 DHCP

en: Use _Callback Control Protocol (CBCP)
zh_TW: 使用回撥控制通訊協定 (CBCP) (_C)

en: Use _Channel Bundling
zh_TW: 使用頻道綁套(Channel Bundling) (_C)

en: Use ethernet device aliases
zh_TW: 使用乙太網路裝置別名

en: Use this form to enter your T-Online account data.
zh_TW: 請使用這個表格來輸入您的 T-Online 帳號資料。

en: Used to manipulate encryption or scrambling keys and encryption mode. To set the current encryption key in hex digits enter the key with 0x prepended as 0xXXXXXXXX.
zh_TW: 使用來處理加密或鎖碼金鑰以及加密模式。 如要設定目前的加密金鑰為 十六進制的位數，請在金鑰前加上 0x 將之輸入為 0xXXXXXXXX。

en: Very High
zh_TW: 很高

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Waiting to connect to
zh_TW: 等待連線至

en: Waiting...
zh_TW: 等待...

en: What do you want to configure?
zh_TW: 您想要設定甚麼？

en: Wireless Device Configuration
zh_TW: 無線網路裝置設定

en: Wireless card
zh_TW: 無線網路卡

en: Wireless connection
zh_TW: 無線網路連線

en: You have made some changes in your configuration.
zh_TW: 您已經更改了一些設定。

en: You have selected the following information:
zh_TW: 您已經選取如下的資訊:

en: You have to install the following packages, which are needed on your system!
zh_TW: 您必須安裝系統所需的下列套件！

en: You may configure IPsec tunnels and host to host connections here.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定 IPsec 穿隧以及主機與主機的連線。

en: You may configure network devices associated with physical hardware here.  Multiple logical devices can be associated with a single piece of hardware.
zh_TW: 在此您可以設定與實體硬體關聯的網路裝置。 多重的邏輯裝置可以與單一的硬體產生關聯。

en: You may configure network hardware physically attached to the computer here.
zh_TW: 在此您可以設定實體連接至電腦的網路硬體。

en: You may configure the system's hostname, domain, name servers, and search domain. Name servers are used to look up other hosts on the network.
zh_TW: 您可以設定系統的主機名稱、網域、名稱伺服器以及搜尋網域。 名稱伺服器是用來 搜尋網路中其他的主機。

en: You may specify static computer hostname to IP address mappings here.  If DNS is in use, these settings will take precedence over any information it may provide.
zh_TW: 在此您可以指定靜態的電腦主機名稱與 IP 位址的對應表。 如果 有使用 DNS，這些設定會取代任何它提供的的資訊。

en: You must enter a secret key or generate one
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個私鑰或產生一個

en: You will now be guided through the setup of the IPsec connection.
zh_TW: 現在您即將被引導進入 IPsec 連線的設定。

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫

en: _AC-name:
zh_TW: _AC-Name:

en: _Accumulate cost over multiple connections
zh_TW: 含蓋多重連線所累積的支出(_A)

en: _Activate
zh_TW: 啟用(_A)

en: _Activate connection when computer starts
zh_TW: 電腦啟動時啟用裝置(_A)

en: _Activate device when computer starts
zh_TW: 電腦啟動時啟用裝置(_A)

en: _Adapter identifier:
zh_TW: 介面卡識別符(_A):

en: _Adapter:
zh_TW: 介面卡(_A):

en: _Add...
zh_TW: 新增(_A)...

en: _Address:
zh_TW: 位址(_A):

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(_A)

en: _Alias:
zh_TW: 別名(_A):

en: _Allow only above Dial-In Number
zh_TW: 只允許以上的撥接號碼(_A)

en: _Authentication:
zh_TW: 認證(_A):

en: _Auto
zh_TW: 自動(_A)

en: _Basic
zh_TW: 基本(_B)

en: _Baud rate:
zh_TW: 鮑率(_B):

en: _Channel:
zh_TW: 頻道(_C):

en: _Choose Provider...
zh_TW: 選擇提供者(_C)...

en: _Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮(_C)

en: _Concurrent user number/suffix:
zh_TW: 並行的使用者號碼/字尾(_C):

en: _Configure...
zh_TW: 設定(_C)...

en: _Cost
zh_TW: 費用(_C)

en: _Deactivate
zh_TW: 暫停不用（_D)

en: _Debug mode
zh_TW: 除錯模式(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)...

en: _Device type:
zh_TW: 裝置類型(_D):

en: _Device:
zh_TW: 裝置(_D):

en: _Dial mode:
zh_TW: 撥接模式(_D):

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)...

en: _Encapsulation mode:
zh_TW: 封裝模式(_E):

en: _Encryption key:
zh_TW: 加密的金鑰(_E):

en: _Extra cost to start a connection:
zh_TW: 開始連線的額外支出(_E):

en: _Flow control:
zh_TW: 流量控制(_F):

en: _Gateway:
zh_TW: 閘道器(_G):

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: _Generate
zh_TW: 產生(_G)

en: _Hangup timeout:
zh_TW: 掛斷諭時(_H):

en: _Hardware Address
zh_TW: 硬體位址(_H)

en: _Hardware Device
zh_TW: 硬體裝置(_H)

en: _Hardware device
zh_TW: 硬體裝置(_H)

en: _Hardware device:
zh_TW: 硬體裝置(_H):

en: _Hardware:
zh_TW: 硬體(_H):

en: _High Security (Internet)
zh_TW: 高安全性（網際網路）(_H)

en: _Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(_H):

en: _Hour
zh_TW: 時(_H)

en: _Info
zh_TW: 資訊(_I)

en: _Key (use 0x for hex):
zh_TW: 金鑰(_K) (使用 0x 代表 hex):

en: _Local port:
zh_TW: 本機連接埠(_L):

en: _Login name:
zh_TW: 登入名稱(_L):

en: _Low Security
zh_TW: 低安全性(_L)

en: _Maximum idle time:
zh_TW: 閒置時間的最大值(_M):

en: _Minute
zh_TW: 分(_M)

en: _Mode:
zh_TW: 模式(_M):

en: _Modem device:
zh_TW: 數據機裝置(_M):

en: _Monitor
zh_TW: 網路監視(_M)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Nickname:
zh_TW: 匿名(_N):

en: _Number of seconds in basic accounting unit:
zh_TW: 基本審計單位的秒數(_N):

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: _PPP option:
zh_TW: _PPP 選項:

en: _Personal password:
zh_TW: 個人密碼(_P):

en: _Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼(_P):

en: _Phone number:
zh_TW: 電話號碼(_P):

en: _Point to Point (IP):
zh_TW: 點對點(I_P):

en: _Primary DNS:
zh_TW: 主 DNS(_P):

en: _Probe
zh_TW: 偵測(_P)

en: _Probe for Address
zh_TW: 偵測位址(_P)

en: _Probe for Address...
zh_TW: 偵測位址(_P)...

en: _Profile
zh_TW: 資料檔(_P)

en: _Provider
zh_TW: 提供者(_P)

en: _Provider name:
zh_TW: 提供者名稱(_P):

en: _Remote peer address:
zh_TW: 遠端 Peer 的位址(_R):

en: _Route
zh_TW: 路由(_R)

en: _Second
zh_TW: 秒(_S)

en: _Secondary DNS:
zh_TW: 次 DNS(_S):

en: _Secret key:
zh_TW: 私鑰(_S):

en: _Secure Device (LAN)
zh_TW: 安全裝置 (LAN) (_S)

en: _Service-name:
zh_TW: 服務名稱(_S):

en: _Specified:
zh_TW: 指定的(_S):

en: _Subnet mask:
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩(_S):

en: _T-Online Account
zh_TW: _T-Online 帳號

en: _T-Online Account Setup
zh_TW: _T-Online 帳號設定

en: _Terminate connection when session closes
zh_TW: 工作階段關閉時終止連線(_T)

en: _Tertiary DNS:
zh_TW: 第三個 DNS(_T):

en: _Time
zh_TW: 時間(_T)

en: _Transmit rate:
zh_TW: 傳輸速率(_T):

en: _Tunnel Settings
zh_TW: 穿隧(_Tunnel) 設定

en: _Tunnel through device:
zh_TW: 穿隧通過裝置(_T):

en: _Use Callback
zh_TW: 使用回撥(_U)

en: _Use Hardware Address
zh_TW: 使用硬體位址(_U)

en: _Use synchronous PPP
zh_TW: 使用同步的 PPP 認證 (_U)

en: _Use touch tone dialing
zh_TW: 使用按鍵式電話撥號(_U)

en: _Wireless Settings
zh_TW: 無線網路設定(_W)

en: _auto
zh_TW: 自動(_a)

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: clear existing list prior of importing
zh_TW: 匯入前清除既有的清單

en: click the right mouse button for properties
zh_TW: 按下滑鼠右鍵即可看到內容選項

en: configured
zh_TW: 已設定

en: dialup
zh_TW: 撥接

en: encryption disabled
zh_TW: 停用加密

en: export / import device list (default)
zh_TW: 匯出/匯入裝置清單（預設）

en: export / import hardware list
zh_TW: 匯出/匯入硬體清單

en: export / import profile list
zh_TW: 匯出/匯入資料檔清單

en: export list (default)
zh_TW: 匯出清單（預設）

en: import from file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入

en: import list
zh_TW: 匯入清單

en: in
zh_TW: 流入

en: inactive
zh_TW: 暫停不用的

en: manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

en: ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: out
zh_TW: 流出

en: raw IP
zh_TW: 原始 IP

en: redhat network control - Properties
zh_TW: redhat 網路控制 - 內容

en: set the root directory
zh_TW: 設定根目錄

en: switch / activate profile
zh_TW: 轉換 / 啟用資料檔

en: sync PPP
zh_TW: 同步處理 PPP

en: system
zh_TW: 系統

en: system-config-network - network configuration tool
    
    Usage: system-config-network -v --verbose
zh_TW: system-config-network - 網路組態設定工具
    
    用法: system-config-network -v --verbose

en: xDSL Configuration
zh_TW: xDSL 組態設定

en: xDSL connection
zh_TW: xDSL 連線
