up2date - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (775 entries)

en: 
    
    Install key?
zh_TW: 
    
    要安裝金鑰嗎？

en: 
                            Some sort of error occurred adding the Red Hat
                            GPG key to your keyring.
zh_TW: 
                        新增 Red Hat GPG 金鑰到您的金鑰圈時
                        發生某種錯誤。

en: 
        To solve all dependencies for the RPMs you have selected, The following
        packages you have marked to exclude would have to be added to the set:
zh_TW: 
        為解決您已選取的 RPM 間相依性的問題，必須加入以下
         您所標示不安裝的套件到欲安裝的套件組中:

en: 
        Your system libraries do not support SSL (secure) connections.
        Any data that you send or receive from redhat.com will be
        transmitted in the clear.
zh_TW: 
        您的系統函式庫並不支援 SSL（安全的）連線。
        任何與 redhat.com 間傳輸的資料都會以未加密
        的方式傳送。

en: 
    Aborted.
zh_TW: 
    中止了。

en: 
    Because of your settings, these packages were only downloaded,
    not installed.  If you wish to change your settings, please run the
    "up2date-config" program.
zh_TW: 
    由於您的設定，這些套件只是下載下來，
    而沒有安裝。 如果您想改變設定，請執行
    "up2date-config" 程式。

en: 
    Name                                    Version        Rel     
    ----------------------------------------------------------
zh_TW: 
    名稱                                    版本        發行     
    ----------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Name                                    Version        Rel  Reason
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
zh_TW: 
    名稱                                    版本        發行  原因
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Name                                    Version        Release
    --------------------------------------------------------------
zh_TW: 
    名稱                                    版本        發行
    --------------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Name                                    Version        Release  
    --------------------------------------------------------------
zh_TW: 
    名稱                                    版本          發行版本  
    --------------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Name                          Version        Rel             Channel     
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
zh_TW: 
    名稱                          版本          發行             頻道        
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Name-Version-Release        obsoleted by      Name-Version-Release
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
zh_TW: 
    名稱-版本-發行             已過時由          名稱-版本-發行  所取代
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Name-Version-Release       obsoleted by      Name-Version-Release
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
zh_TW: 
    名稱-版本-發行             已由             名稱-版本-發行    所取代
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------

en: 
    Please modify your package selections and try again.
zh_TW: 
    請更改您的套件選取然後再試一次。

en: 
    When operating in command line mode, specifying package names as
    arguments to the program will attempt to retrieve (and possibly
    install, based on your configuration) those packages.  Version,
    release, and architecture details will be determined by the Update
    Agent automatically.
zh_TW: 
    當在命令列模式操作時，指定套件名稱為引數給程式，
    該程式將會嘗試去擷取（並且可能會安裝，根據您的
    設定）那些套件。 更新代理程式會自動決定版本、
    發行資訊與硬體結構的詳細資料。

en:     --activationkey=<value>    - specify an activation key
zh_TW:     --activationkey=<value>    - 請指定一個啟用金鑰

en:     --contactinfo              - read contact info from stdin
zh_TW:     --contactinfo              - 從標準輸入讀取聯絡資訊

en:     --email=<value>            - specify a email address
zh_TW:     --email=<value>            - 請指定一個電子郵件地址

en:     --force                    - register the system even if it is already registered
zh_TW:     --force                    - 註冊系統即使它已經註冊過了

en:     --noSSLServerURL=<url>     - specify a url for a non ssl server
zh_TW:     --noSSLServerURL=<url>     - 請指定一個非 ssl 伺服器的 URL 位址

en:     --nohardware               - do not probe or upload any hardware info
zh_TW:     --nohardware               - 不要偵測或上載任何硬體的資訊

en:     --nopackages               - do not profile or upload any package info
zh_TW:     --nopackages               - 不要歸檔或上載任何套件資訊

en:     --orgid=<value>            - specify a organizational id
zh_TW:     --orgid=<value>            - 請指定一個公司的 ID

en:     --orgpassword=<value>      - specify a organizational password
zh_TW:     --orgpassword=<value>      - 請指定一個公司的密碼

en:     --password=<value>         - specify a password
zh_TW:     --password=<value>         - 請指定一個密碼

en:     --profilename=<value>      - specify a profilename
zh_TW:     --profilename=<value>      - 請指定一個資料檔名稱

en:     --proxy                    - specify an http proxy to use
zh_TW:     --proxy                    - 請指定要使用的 http 代理伺服器

en:     --proxyPassword=<value>    - specify a password to use with an authenticated http proxy
zh_TW:     --proxyPassword=<value>    - 請指定用來做認證之 http 代理伺服器的一個密碼

en:     --proxyUser=<value>        - specify a username to use with an authenticated http proxy
zh_TW:     --proxyUser=<value>        - 請指定要用作認證之 http 代理伺服器的一個使用者名稱

en:     --serverUrl=<URL>          - specify a url to use as a server
zh_TW:     --serverUrl=<URL>          - 請指定要當作伺服器的一個 URL 位址

en:     --sslCACert=<path>         - specify a file to use as the ssl CA cert
zh_TW:     --sslCACert=<path>         - 請指定一個檔案以用來當作 ssl CA 的認證

en:     --useNoSSLForPackages      - dont use ssl to download packages
zh_TW:     --useNoSSLForPackages      - 不使用 ssl 來下載套件

en:     --username=<value>         - specify a username
zh_TW:     --username=<value>         - 請指定一個使用者名稱

en:     --version                  - display the version
zh_TW:     --version                  - 顯示版本資訊

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  |  <Space> selects  |  <F12> next screen
zh_TW:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 移動游標  |  <Space> 選取  |  <F12> 下一個畫面

en:  Done.
zh_TW:  完成。

en: %-40.40s requires %s
zh_TW: %-40.40s 需要 %s

en: %s
    Unresolvable chain of dependencies:
    %s
zh_TW: %s
    未解決的相依性問題:
    %s

en: %s megabytes
zh_TW: %s MB

en: *Address:
zh_TW: *通訊地址:

en: *City:
zh_TW: *城市:

en: *Country:
zh_TW: *國家:

en: *First Name:
zh_TW: *名字:

en: *Last Name:
zh_TW: *姓氏:

en: *Phone:
zh_TW: *電話號碼:

en: *State/Prov:
zh_TW: *州/省:

en: *Title:
zh_TW: *頭銜:

en: *Zip/Post Code:
zh_TW: *區域號碼:

en: -h, --help                     - this help
zh_TW: -h, --help                     - 這個輔助說明

en: -h, --help         - this help
zh_TW: -h, --help         - 這個輔助說明

en: -v, --verbose      - increasing verbosity
zh_TW: -v, --verbose      - 增加系統訊息

en: A Profile Name is a descriptive name that you choose to identify this System Profile on
    Red Hat Network web pages.  Optionally, include a computer serial or identification number.
zh_TW: 資料檔名稱是您選擇在 Red Hat Network 的網頁用來辨識這個系統資料檔的一個描述性名稱。 除此之外，您也可以包含一個電腦序號或識別號碼。

en: A Profile Name is a descriptive name that you choose to identify this System Profile on the Red Hat Network web pages. Optionally, include a computer serial or identification number.
zh_TW: 資料檔名稱是您選擇在 Red Hat Network 的網頁用來辨識這個系統資料檔的一個描述性名稱。 除此之外，您也可以包含一個電腦序號或識別號碼。

en: A channel name must be specified with --installall
zh_TW: 頻道名稱必須與 --installall 一起指定

en: A common cause of this error is the system time being incorrect. Verify that the time on this system is correct.
zh_TW: 導致這個錯誤的原因通常是因為系統時間不正確，請確認這部系統的時間是正確的。

en: A fatal RPM error has occurred.  The message was:
    %s
zh_TW: 發生一個嚴重的 RPM 錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:
    %s

en: A profilename was not specified, and hostname and IP address could not be determined to use as a profilename, please specify one.
zh_TW: 未指定資料檔名稱，而且無法使用主機名稱與 IP 位址來當作資料檔名稱， 請另外指定一個。

en: A username, password and email address are required to register a system.
zh_TW: 註冊您的系統需要一個使用者名稱、密碼以及電子郵件地址。

en: According to your preferences you have chosen not to automatically 
    update the above packages.  If you would like to override your settings
    and include one of the above packages in the list of packages to retrieve,
    select its checkbox.
zh_TW: 根據您的選項設定，您已選擇不要自動 
    更新以上的套件。 如果您要覆蓋您之前的設定
    並且包括要擷取以上套件的其中之一，
    請勾選它的選項。

en: Account Info
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add new:
zh_TW: 增加新的:

en: Additional hardware information including PCI devices, disk sizes and mount points will be
    included in the profile.
zh_TW: 包括 PCI 裝置、磁碟大小以及掛載點的額外硬體資訊將會被
    收錄在資料檔中。

en: Additional hardware information including PCI devices, disk sizes and mount points will be included in the profile.
zh_TW: 包括 PCI 裝置、磁碟大小以及掛載點的額外硬體資訊將會被收錄在資料檔中。

en: Address 2:
zh_TW: 地址二:

en: Address:
zh_TW: 通訊地址:

en: Advisory Information
zh_TW: 建議資訊

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: After installation, keep binary packages on disk
zh_TW: 安裝後，保留 binary 套件在磁碟上

en: Again, for verification:
zh_TW: 再輸入一次，用以確認:

en: Alabama
zh_TW: 阿拉巴馬州

en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加州

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Alberta
zh_TW: 亞伯達省

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: All Finished
zh_TW: 全部完成

en: All finished.  Click "Forward" to continue.
zh_TW: 全部完成。  點選『下一步』以繼續。

en: All information is optional.
zh_TW: 所有的資訊都是可不用輸入的。

en: All packages are currently up to date
zh_TW: 目前所有套件都已更新

en: Already Registered
zh_TW: 已經註冊過了

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: An unexpected OS error occurred:
    %s
zh_TW: 發生一個非預料中的作業系統錯誤:
    %s

en: An unexpected OS error occurred: %s
zh_TW: 發生一個非預期的作業系統錯誤: %s

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾公國

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Arch
zh_TW: 硬體結構

en: Are you already registered with redhat.com?
zh_TW: 您是否已經在 redhat.com 註冊過了？

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Arizona
zh_TW: 亞利桑那州

en: Arkansas
zh_TW: 阿肯色州

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 荷屬阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Available Package Installs
zh_TW: 可使用的安裝套件

en: Available Package Updates
zh_TW: 可使用的更新套件

en: Available command line options:
zh_TW: 可使用的命令列選項:

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 阿塞拜疆省

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Below is a list of packages present on your system that RPM knows about:
zh_TW: 以下是您系統上 RPM 所能辨識的套件清單:

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 博茨瓦納

en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 波維特島

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Briefly describe the options
zh_TW: 簡單說明這個選項

en: British Columbia
zh_TW: 卑詩省

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋領地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Building Package List
zh_TW: 建立套件清單

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

en: By default, all packages that RPM knows about will be included in your System Profile.
    Uncheck any packages which you do not want to be included.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，RPM 所能辨識的所有套件都會收錄在您的系統資料檔中。
    請取消選取您不想包含於其中的任何套件。

en: CPU model:
zh_TW: CPU 型號:

en: CPU speed:
zh_TW: CPU 速度:

en: California
zh_TW: 加州

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Channel Information
zh_TW: 頻道資訊

en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市:

en: Clicking "Forward" indicates understanding and acceptance of these terms and conditions.
     If you do not accept, press "Cancel"
zh_TW: 點選『下一步』表示您了解並且接受這些服務條款。
    假如您不接受，請點選『取消』

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_TW: 可可斯群島

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Colorado
zh_TW: 克羅拉多州

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

en: Company:
zh_TW: 公司:

en: Config modified
zh_TW: 設定已更改

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Connecticut
zh_TW: 康乃狄克州

en: Connection aborted by the user
zh_TW: 連線被使用者中斷

en: Contact Preferences:
zh_TW: 喜歡的通訊方式:

en: Contact me with special offers from Red Hat's partners
zh_TW: 如有關於 Red Hat 合作廠商的特別方案，請聯絡我

en: Contact preferences
zh_TW: 通訊方式

en: Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 仍然要繼續嗎？

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Could not complete dependency resolution
zh_TW: 無法完成相依性問題的解決

en: Could not find header for %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的表頭

en: Could not remove package "%s". It was on the RemoveSkipList
zh_TW: 無法移除套件 "%s"。它是在 RemoveSkipList 中。

en: Could not satisfy conflict dependencies.
zh_TW: 無法滿足衝突的相依性問題。

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家:

en: Create New Account
zh_TW: 建立新的帳號

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: Delaware
zh_TW: 德拉瓦州

en: Delay error from server.  The message was:
zh_TW: 從伺服器傳來的延遲錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Dependencies should have already been resolved, but they are not.
zh_TW: 相依性應該已經解決了，但並沒有。

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Disk error.  The message was:
zh_TW: 磁碟錯誤。 錯誤訊息:

en: District of Columbia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Do everything but download and install packages (show dependencies  needed, etc)
zh_TW: 除了下載與安裝套件，請執行所有必要的工作（顯示需要的相依性問題等）

en: Do not download packages at all. For testing purposes
zh_TW: 不要下載任何套件。 只是要測試用

en: Do not download src packages (overrides config setting if set)
zh_TW: 不下載原始 (src) 套件 （不理會已設定的設定檔）

en: Do not install packages after retrieval
zh_TW: 在擷取套件後，不要安裝

en: Do not upgrade packages when local configuration file has been modified
zh_TW: 在本機的設定檔已經更改過後，不要升級該設定檔相關的套件

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: Don't know how to handle dependency sense "%s"
zh_TW: 不知道該如何處理相依性的問題 "%s"

en: Download src packages as well as binary rpms
zh_TW: 一併下載 src 套件與 binary 套件

en: Dr.
zh_TW: 博士/醫生

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: E-mail address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址:

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Enable HTTP Proxy:
zh_TW: 啟用 HTTP 代理伺服器:

en: Enable RPM rollbacks  (allows "undo" but requires additional storage space)
zh_TW: 啟用 RPM 的回卷操作 （允許使用『復原』，不過需要額外的儲存空間）

en: Enter a path where you want downloaded packages to be stored.
zh_TW: 輸入您要放置下載套件的路徑。

en: Enter in the format hostname(:port)
zh_TW: 輸入 主機名稱（:連接埠）的格式

en: Enter the name of a file which you want to skip when determining which packages you can choose from.  Wildcards are acceptable, i.e. "/boot/*".
zh_TW: 當決定要選取套件時，輸入您要略過的檔案名稱。 可以輸入萬用字元，如 "/boot/*"。

en: Enter the name of a package which you want to skip when determining which packages you can choose from.  Wildcards are acceptable, i.e. "kernel*".
zh_TW: 當決定要選取套件時，輸入您要略過的套件名稱。 可以輸入萬用字元，如 "kernel*"。

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error communicating with server. The message was:
zh_TW: 聯繫伺服器時發生錯誤，錯誤訊息是:

en: Error getting available package list
zh_TW: 取得可使用的套件清單發生錯誤

en: Error installing lilo.conf  The message was:
zh_TW: 安裝 lilo.conf 發生錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: Error installing the new bootloader:
zh_TW: 安裝新的開機管理程式發生錯誤:

en: Error opening %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 發生錯誤

en: Error parsing command list arguments: %s
zh_TW: 解析命令列的參數時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error parsing the oemInfo file at field:
zh_TW: 解析欄位中的 oeminfo 檔案發生錯誤:

en: Error reading header
zh_TW: 讀取表頭時發生錯誤

en: Error reading lilo.conf: The messages was:
zh_TW: 讀取 lilo.conf 錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: Error restoring the backup of lilo.conf  The backup was:
zh_TW: 回復 lilo.conf 的備份發生錯誤。 這個備份是:

en: Error validating data at server:
zh_TW: 在伺服器驗證資料時發生錯誤:

en: Error while retrieving package %s.
    The message was:
    %s
zh_TW: 擷取套件 %s 時發生錯誤。
    錯誤訊息是:
    %s

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: Failed running transaction of  packages: %s
zh_TW: 執行套件的處理失敗: %s

en: Failed to read header from %s for signature verification
zh_TW: 從 %s 讀取表頭檔以確認簽名失敗

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島（馬爾維納斯）

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Fatal Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Fatal error retrieving privacy statement:
zh_TW: 擷取隱私權聲明時發生嚴重錯誤:

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Fax:
zh_TW: 傳真:

en: Fetch the package specified without resolving dependencies
zh_TW: 擷取指定的套件，而不解決相依性問題

en: Fetch the source package for the specified package without resolving dependencies
zh_TW: 擷取所指定的原始碼套件，而不解決相依性問題

en: Fetching rpm header: %s-%s-%s
zh_TW: 取得 RPM 表頭: %s-%s-%s

en: Fetching rpm headers
zh_TW: 擷取 RPM 的表頭

en: Fields marked in red are required.
zh_TW: 標示為紅色的欄位是必填的。

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: File Name/pattern
zh_TW: 檔案名稱/樣式

en: File Names to Skip
zh_TW: 要略過的檔案名稱

en: File Not Found:
zh_TW: 找不到檔案:

en: File Skip List or config file overwrite error. The message was:
zh_TW: 『略過的檔案清單』或覆寫設定檔發生錯誤，錯誤訊息是:

en: Finish
zh_TW: 全部完成

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: First Name:
zh_TW: 名字:

en: First name:
zh_TW: 名字:

en: Florida
zh_TW: 佛羅里達州

en: Force package installation, overriding package and file skip list
zh_TW: 強制安裝套件，不理會套件與檔案略過清單

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: France, Metropolitan
zh_TW: 法屬美特羅波利坦

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法國南方領地

en: GPG is not installed properly.
zh_TW: GPG 沒有正確安裝。

en: GPG keyring does not include the Red Hat, Inc. public package-signing key
zh_TW: GPG 金鑰圈並不包含 Red Hat, Inc. public package-signing key

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: General
zh_TW: 一般的

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞州

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Getting list of packages installed on the system
zh_TW: 取得已安裝在系統的套件清單

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀海峽

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞那達

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜德洛普

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索共和國

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 圭亞那

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Hardware information is important to determine what updated software and drivers
    are relevant to this system.  The minimum set of information you can include will contain
    your system's architecture and Red Hat Linux version.
zh_TW: 硬體資訊是很重要的，它可用來決定與這部系統相關的
    更新軟體以及驅動程式。 您必須提供的最基本資訊包含： 您系統的主機架構與 Red Hat Linux 的版本。

en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷州

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德島和麥當勞群島

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱:

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: IP Address:
zh_TW: IP 位址:

en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址:

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Idaho
zh_TW: 愛達荷州

en: If you need a HTTP proxy, enter it here in the format HOST:PORT
    e.g. squid.mysite.org:3128
zh_TW: 如果您需要設定一個 HTTP 代理伺服器，您可以在此以 主機:連接埠
    的格式輸入，如 squid.mysite.org:3128

en: If you need to override the automatically determined version of Red Hat Linux, enter a version here, or choose from the predefined versions.
zh_TW: 如果您要跳過自動決定 Red Hat Linux 版本的階段， 在此輸入一個版本或選取已定義好的版本。

en: Illinois
zh_TW: 伊利諾州

en: In order to have Red Hat contact you by fax, you must provide
    at least fax number and a name.
zh_TW: 為了要讓 Red Hat 以傳真方式聯絡您，您必須至少提供
    傳真號碼與一個名字。

en: In order to have Red Hat contact you by fax, you must provide at least fax number and a name.
zh_TW: 為了要讓 Red Hat 能以傳真與您聯絡，您必須至少提供傳真號碼與一個名字。

en: In order to have Red Hat contact you by phone, you must provide
    at least phone number and a name.
zh_TW: 為了要讓 Red Hat 能夠以電話聯絡您，您必須至少提供
    電話號碼與一個名字。

en: In order to have Red Hat contact you by phone, you must provide at least phone number and a name.
zh_TW: 為了要讓 Red Hat 以電話聯絡您，您必須至少提供電話號碼與一個名字。

en: In order to receive communication by mail from Red Hat, you must fill out your
    full name and address.
zh_TW: 為了要從 Red Hat 接收到郵件的資訊，您填入您的
    全名與通訊地址。

en: In order to receive communication by mail from Red Hat, you must fill out your full name and address.
zh_TW: 為了要從 Red Hat 接收到郵件資訊，您必須填入您的全名以及通訊地址。

en: Include RPM packages installed on this system in my System Profile
zh_TW: 包含安裝在系統上的 RPM 套件到我的系統資料檔

en: Include information about hardware and network
zh_TW: 包含關於硬體與網路的資訊

en: Include the following information about hardware and network:
zh_TW: 包含下列關於硬體與網路的資訊:

en: Included information
zh_TW: 包含的資訊

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indiana
zh_TW: 印地安納州

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Install all available packages. Used with --channel
zh_TW: 安裝所有可以使用的套件。 使用 --channel

en: Installing
zh_TW: 安裝中

en: Installing %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s

en: Installing %s packages at a size of %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 套件中（套件大小為 %s）

en: Installing Packages
zh_TW: 安裝套件中

en: Installing...
zh_TW: 安裝中...

en: Installing:
zh_TW: 安裝中:

en: Iowa
zh_TW: 愛荷華州

en: Iran (Islamic Republic of)
zh_TW: 伊朗伊斯蘭共和國

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Kansas
zh_TW: 堪薩斯州

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Kentucky
zh_TW: 肯塔基州

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_TW: 朝鮮民主主義人民共和國（北韓）

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_TW: 大韓民國

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_TW: 寮人民民主共和國

en: Last Name:
zh_TW: 姓氏:

en: Last name:
zh_TW: 姓氏:

en: Latin America
zh_TW: 拉丁美洲

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Licensed under terms of the GPL.
zh_TW: 透過 GPL 的條款認證的。

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦士坦

en: List all packages available for download
zh_TW: 列出所有可以下載的套件

en: List all packages available that are not currently installed
zh_TW: 列出目前未安裝的所有套件

en: List all packages currently installed that are not in channels the system is subscribed to
zh_TW: 列出不屬於系統註冊之頻道的所有目前已安裝的套件

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入名稱

en: Louisiana
zh_TW: 路易斯安那州

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Maine
zh_TW: 緬因州

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Manitoba
zh_TW: 曼尼托巴

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬提尼克

en: Maryland
zh_TW: 馬里蘭州

en: Massachusetts
zh_TW: 麻薩諸塞州

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特

en: Memory:
zh_TW: 記憶體:

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Michigan
zh_TW: 密西根州

en: Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Micronesia (Federated States of)
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Minnesota
zh_TW: 明尼蘇達州

en: Miss
zh_TW: 小姐

en: Mississippi
zh_TW: 密西西比州

en: Missouri
zh_TW: 密蘇里州

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Montana
zh_TW: 蒙大拿州

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙特塞拉特島

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Mr.
zh_TW: 先生

en: Mrs.
zh_TW: 太太

en: Ms.
zh_TW: 女士

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 那米比亞

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Nebraska
zh_TW: 內布拉斯加州

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安的列斯群島

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Nevada
zh_TW: 內華達州

en: New Brunswick
zh_TW: 新伯倫瑞克

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞

en: New Hampshire
zh_TW: 新罕布夏州

en: New Jersey
zh_TW: 紐澤西州

en: New Mexico
zh_TW: 新墨西哥州

en: New York
zh_TW: 紐約州

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Newfoundland
zh_TW: 紐芬蘭

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐鄂島

en: No advisory information available
zh_TW: 沒有任何建議資訊

en: No advisory information available.
zh_TW: 沒有任何建議資訊。

en: No interactive mode available
zh_TW: 無法使用互動模式

en: No package selected. Please select a package first.
zh_TW: 未選取任何套件，請先選取一個套件。

en: No packages were found that satisfy those dependencies.
zh_TW: 找不到要用來滿足那些相依性問題的套件。

en: No rhnuuid config option found in /etc/sysconfig/rhn/up2date-uuid.
zh_TW: 在 /etc/sysconfig/rhn/up2date-uuid 找不到 rhnuuid 的設定選項。

en: No: Choose a new user and password and enter it below.
zh_TW: 否: 選擇一個新的使用者與密碼，並在以下輸入。

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: North Carolina
zh_TW: 北卡羅萊納州

en: North Dakota
zh_TW: 北達科他州

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里安納群島

en: Northern Marianas
zh_TW: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Northwest Territory
zh_TW: 西北領地

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Nova Scotia
zh_TW: 新斯科細亞

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OK dialog:
zh_TW: 『確定』對話窗:

en: Ohio
zh_TW: 俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh_TW: 奧克拉荷馬州

en: Old Version
zh_TW: 舊版本

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Only add packages to database, do not install to the filesystem
zh_TW: 只新增套件到資料庫，不安裝到檔案系統

en: Ontario
zh_TW: 安大略

en: Oregon
zh_TW: 俄勒岡州

en: Outside the US/Canada
zh_TW: 美加地區之外

en: Override version stored in System Profile:
zh_TW: 跳過儲存在系統資料檔的版本:

en: Package %s does not have a GPG signature.
zh_TW: 套件 %s 沒有 GPG 簽名。

en: Package %s has a untrusted GPG signature.
zh_TW: 套件 %s 沒有受信任的 GPG 簽名。

en: Package Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外的套件

en: Package Information
zh_TW: 套件資訊

en: Package Installation Options
zh_TW: 套件安裝選項

en: Package Name
zh_TW: 套件名稱

en: Package Names to Skip
zh_TW: 要略過的套件名稱

en: Package Retrieval Options
zh_TW: 套件擷取選項

en: Package Skip List error.  The message was:
zh_TW: 套件略過清單發生錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: Package Verification Options
zh_TW: 套件驗證選項

en: Package already downloaded
zh_TW: 套件已經下載了

en: Package storage directory:
zh_TW: 儲存套件的目錄:

en: Packages Flagged to be Skipped
zh_TW: 標示為要略過的套件

en: Packages Required to Solve Dependencies
zh_TW: 有相依性問題的套件

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞新幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Pass in a uuid that the applet generates
zh_TW: 接受一個控制項所產生的 uuid

en: Password (confirm):
zh_TW: 密碼（確認）:

en: Password error. The message was:
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Pennsylvania
zh_TW: 賓夕法尼亞州

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話號碼:

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特凱恩島

en: Pkg name/pattern
zh_TW: Pkg 名稱/樣式

en: Please specify either -l, -u, --nox, or package names as command line arguments.
zh_TW: 請指定 -l, -u, --nox, 或套件名稱以當作命令列參數。

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 準備中

en: Prince Edward Island
zh_TW: 愛德華王子島

en: Privacy Statement
zh_TW: 隱私權聲明

en: Problem registering personal information
zh_TW: 註冊個人資訊發生問題

en: Problem registering personal information:
zh_TW: 註冊個人資訊發生問題:

en: Problem registering system.
zh_TW: 註冊系統時發生問題。

en: Problem registering system:
zh_TW: 註冊系統時發生問題:

en: Problem registering user name:
zh_TW: 註冊使用者名稱發生問題:

en: Problem registering username.
zh_TW: 註冊使用者名稱發生問題。

en: Problem sending hardware profile.
zh_TW: 傳送硬體資料檔發生問題。

en: Problem sending hardware profile:
zh_TW: 傳送硬體資料檔發生問題:

en: Problem sending package list.
zh_TW: 傳送套件清單發生問題。

en: Problem sending package list:
zh_TW: 傳送套件清單發生問題:

en: Problem sending packages.
zh_TW: 傳送套件發生問題。

en: Problem sending packages:
zh_TW: 傳送套件發生問題:

en: Problem writing out system id to disk.
zh_TW: 寫入系統 ID 到磁碟發生問題。

en: Profile name:
zh_TW: 資料檔名稱:

en: Progress Dialog
zh_TW: 進度視窗

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Quebec
zh_TW: 魁北克

en: Question dialog:
zh_TW: 問題對話窗:

en: RPM  error. The message was:
zh_TW: RPM 錯誤，錯誤訊息是:

en: RPM dependency error.  The message was:
zh_TW: RPM 相依性錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: RPM dependency error. The message was:
zh_TW: RPM 相依性發生錯誤，錯誤訊息是:

en: RPM error.  The message was:
zh_TW: RPM 錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: RPM file conflict error. The message was:
zh_TW: RPM 檔案衝突錯誤，錯誤訊息是:

en: RPM information is important to determine what updated software packages are relevant
    to this system.
zh_TW: RPM 資訊對於決定與此系統相關的更新軟體套件
    相當重要。

en: RPM information is important to determine what updated software packages are relevant to this system.
zh_TW: RPM 資訊對於決定與此系統相關的更新軟體套件相當重要。

en: RPM package conflict error.  The message was:
zh_TW: 發生 RPM 套件衝突錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: Reason For Skipping
zh_TW: 要略過的原因

en: Reason Skipped
zh_TW: 要略過的原因

en: Red Hat Linux version:
zh_TW: Red Hat Linux 版本:

en: Red Hat Network Configuration
zh_TW: Red Hat Network 設定

en: Red Hat Network Registration (c) 2000-2001 Red Hat, Inc.
zh_TW: Red Hat Network 註冊程式 (c) 2000-2001 Red Hat, Inc.

en: Red Hat Update Agent
zh_TW: Red Hat 更新代理程式

en: Red Hat Update Agent is building a list of updated
    RPM packages installed on your system.  Please wait.
zh_TW: Red Hat 更新代理程式正在建立安裝在
    您系統的 RPM 套件清單。 請稍後。

en: Register with Red Hat Network
zh_TW: 向 Red Hat Network 註冊

en: Registration Finished
zh_TW: 註冊完成

en: Registration information for:
zh_TW: 註冊資訊:

en: Regular mail
zh_TW: 一般郵件

en: Rel.
zh_TW: 發行

en: Release
zh_TW: 發行

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Removing packages marked to skip from list
zh_TW: 從清單中移除標示為略過的套件

en: Repackaging
zh_TW: 重新整理套件

en: Repackaging...
zh_TW: 重新整理套件中...

en: Restarting up2date
zh_TW: 重新啟動 up2date

en: Retrieval / Installation
zh_TW: 擷取 / 安裝

en: Retrieve source RPM along with binary package
zh_TW: 一併擷取 RPM 原始檔與 binary 套件

en: Retrieved.
zh_TW: 已擷取。

en: Retrieving Packages
zh_TW: 擷取套件中

en: Retrieving:
zh_TW: 擷取中:

en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺島

en: Review the Red Hat Network Terms And Conditions
zh_TW: 檢視 Red Hat Network 的服務條款

en: Rhode Island
zh_TW: 羅得島

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧旺達

en: SSL Warning
zh_TW: SSL 警告

en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖匹島及密啟倫群島

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美普林西

en: Saskatchewan
zh_TW: 薩克其萬

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Select a Red Hat Network Server to use
zh_TW: 請選取要使用的一個 Red Hat Network 伺服器

en: Select all packages
zh_TW: 選取所有套件

en: Send Profile Information to Red Hat Network
zh_TW: 傳送資料檔資訊到 Red Hat Network

en: Sending Profile to Red Hat Network
zh_TW: 傳送資料檔到 Red Hat Network

en: Sending your profile information to Red Hat Network.  Please wait.
zh_TW: 正在傳送您的資料檔資訊到 Red Hat Network。  請稍後。

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Server was refused connection due to high load
zh_TW: 由於網路負載太大，伺服器拒絕連線

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞舌爾

en: Show additional output
zh_TW: 顯示額外的輸出

en: Show the channel names along with the package name where approriate
zh_TW: 一併顯示頻道名稱與適當的套件名稱

en: Show the flags that gpg will be invoked with (the keyring, etc)
zh_TW: 顯示當要使用 gpg 時的旗號 （如, 金鑰圈, 等等）

en: Show the package installation dialog in gui mode
zh_TW: 以圖形介面模式顯示套件安裝的對話窗

en: Show the packages which solve the comma separated list of dependencies
zh_TW: 顯示已解決逗號分開之相依性問題的套件

en: Show the rpm rollbacks available
zh_TW: 請顯示可使用的 rpm 回卷操作

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Sir
zh_TW: 先生

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 所羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: Some of the packages in this transaction are not available.
zh_TW: 在這次交易中的某些套件無法使用。

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: South Carolina
zh_TW: 南卡羅來納州

en: South Dakota
zh_TW: 南達科他州

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Island
zh_TW: 南喬治亞地區及南桑威奇群島

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Special offers from Red Hat partners
zh_TW: 來自 Red Hat 合作廠商的特別方案

en: Specify a password to use with an authenticated http proxy
zh_TW: 請指定一個認證用之 http 代理伺服器的密碼

en: Specify a path where an alternate rpm db is found
zh_TW: 指定一個可找到 rpm 資料庫的路徑

en: Specify a username to use with an authenticated http proxy
zh_TW: 請指定一個主機名稱以作為認證用的 http 代理伺服器

en: Specify an http proxy to use
zh_TW: 請指定要使用的 http 代理伺服器

en: Specify what server url to use
zh_TW: 請指定要使用的伺服器位址

en: Specify which channels to use by channel label
zh_TW: 用頻道標籤指定要使用的頻道

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: State / Province:
zh_TW: 州/省:

en: State/Prov:
zh_TW: 州/省:

en: Step 1: Review the Red Hat Privacy Statement
zh_TW: 步驟一: 檢視 Red Hat 的隱私權聲明

en: Step 2: Register a User Account
zh_TW: 步驟二: 註冊一個使用者帳號

en: Step 2: Register a User Account ("*" Fields Required)
zh_TW: 步驟二: 註冊一個使用者帳號 ("*" 必填欄位)

en: Step 2: Register a User Account (All Optional)
zh_TW: 步驟二: 註冊一個使用者帳號 （所有都是可不選的）

en: Step 3 : Register a System Profile - Packages
zh_TW: 步驟三 : 註冊一個系統資料檔 - 套件

en: Step 3: Register a System Profile - Hardware
zh_TW: 步驟三: 註冊一個系統資料檔 - 硬體

en: Step 3: Register a System Profile - Packages
zh_TW: 步驟三: 註冊一個系統資料檔 - 套件

en: Subscribe to Red Hat e-Newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱 Red Hat 的電子報

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_TW: 冷岸及央麥恩群島

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_TW: 敘利亞阿拉伯共和國

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_TW: 坦桑尼亞聯合共和國

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Tennessee
zh_TW: 田納西州

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Test install failed because of package conflicts:
zh_TW: 由於套件衝突導致安裝測試失敗:

en: Testing package set / solving RPM inter-dependencies
zh_TW: 測試套件 設定/解決 RPM 間的相依性問題

en: Texas
zh_TW: 德克薩斯州

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: The Red Hat Update Agent has finished
zh_TW: Red Hat 更新代理程式已經完成。

en: The Registration Wizard is building a list of RPM packages installed on your system.  Please wait.
zh_TW: 註冊精靈正在建立安裝在您系統的 RPM 套件清單。  請稍後。

en: The following Packages are obsoleted by newer packages:
zh_TW: 下列的套件已被較新的套件所取代:

en: The following Packages were marked to be skipped by your configuration:
zh_TW: 下列套件被您的設定標示為要略過:

en: The following packages are not available:
zh_TW: 無法取得下列套件:

en: The following packages are not installed but available from Red Hat Network:
zh_TW: 下列的套件尚未安裝，不過可從 Red Hat Network 取得:

en: The following packages are required because some of the packages you
    selected depend on them.  They will be added to your selected package set.
zh_TW: 需要下列的套件，因為您選取的
    有些套件需要它們。 它們將會新增到您所選取的套件組中。

en: The following packages were added to your selection to satisfy dependencies:
zh_TW: 以下的套件已經新增至您的選取，用來滿足相依性:

en: The following packages were not installed because they are obsoleted by installed packages:
zh_TW: 沒有安裝下列的套件，因為它們被已安裝的套件所取代:

en: The following packages you requested are already updated:
zh_TW: 您所要求的下列套件已經更新過了:

en: The following packages you requested were not found:
zh_TW: 找不到您所要求的下列套件:

en: The package %s does not have a valid GPG signature.
    It has been tampered with or corrupted.  Aborting...
zh_TW: 套件 %s 中沒有有效的 GPG 簽名檔。
    它已經被擅改或毀損。  離開中...

en: The package %s does not have a valid GPG signature.
    It has been tampered with or corrupted.  Continue?
zh_TW: 套件 %s 中沒有有效的 GPG 簽名檔。
    它已經被擅改或毀損。 要繼續嗎？

en: The package %s failed its gpg signature verification. This means the package is corrupt.
zh_TW: 套件 %s 在做 GPG 簽名認證時失敗。 這表示這個套件已經毀損。

en: The package %s is not signed with a GPG signature.  Aborting...
zh_TW: 套件 %s 並沒有附上 GPG 簽名。  離開中...

en: The package %s is not signed with a GPG signature.  Continue?
zh_TW: 套件 %s 並沒有附上 GPG 簽名。 要繼續嗎？

en: The package %s is signed with a untrusted GPG signature.  Aborting...
zh_TW: 套件 %s 上附有非受信任的 GPG 簽名。 離開中...

en: The package %s is signed with an untrusted GPG signature.  Continue?
zh_TW: 套件 %s 上附有未受信任的 GPG 簽名，請問要繼續嗎？

en: The server indicated an error:
zh_TW: 伺服器指出有錯誤發生:

en: The storage directory %s could not be found, or was not
    accessable.
zh_TW: 找不到儲存的目錄 %s，無法
    存取。

en: The total size of selected packages is %d kB, but
    You only have %d kB of free space.
    Please unselect some packages and continue.
zh_TW: 選取的套件大小是 %d kB，不過
    您只剩下 %d kB 的空間。
    請取消選取一些套件然後繼續。

en: The two passwords you entered do not match.
    Please re-type the second password.
zh_TW: 您輸入的兩個密碼不相符。
    請重新輸入第二個密碼。

en: The two passwords you entered do not match.
    Please re-type your passwords.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的兩個密碼不相符。
    請重新輸入您的密碼。

en: There is a new version of up2date available. Install the new version and restart?
zh_TW: 目前有一個新版本的 up2date，請安裝新版本的套件，然後重新啟動？

en: There was a SSL crypto error: %s
zh_TW: 發生某種 SSL 加密錯誤: %s

en: There was a communication error with the server: %s
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器時發生錯誤: %s

en: There was a fatal RPM error.  The message was:
zh_TW: 發生一個嚴重的 RPM 錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: There was a fatal RPM error. The message was:
zh_TW: 發生一個嚴重的 RPM 錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: There was a fatal RPM install error. The message was:
zh_TW: 發生嚴重的 RPM 安裝錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: There was a fatal error communicating with the server.  The message was:
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器時發生嚴重的錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: There was a fatal error communicating with the server. The message was:
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器時發生嚴重的錯誤，錯誤訊息是:

en: There was a fatal error installing the package:
zh_TW: 安裝這個套件時發生嚴重錯誤:

en: There was a package dependency problem.  The message was:
zh_TW: 有一個套件相依性的問題。 問題訊息是:

en: There was a package dependency problem. The message was:
zh_TW: 有一個套件相依性的問題，錯誤訊息是:

en: There was an RPM error.  The message was:
zh_TW: 發生一個 RPM 的錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: There was an RPM install error. The message was:
zh_TW: 發生一個 RPM 安裝錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: There was an SSL error: %s
zh_TW: 發生某種 SSL 錯誤: %s

en: There was an authentication error: %s
zh_TW: 發生一個認證錯誤: %s

en: There was an error communicating with the registration server.  The message was:
zh_TW: 連線至註冊伺服器時發生錯誤。  錯誤訊息是:

en: There was an error communicating with the registration server:
zh_TW: 連線至註冊伺服器時發生錯誤:

en: There was an error installing the packages. The message was:
zh_TW: 安裝這些套件時發生錯誤。 錯誤訊息是:

en: There was an error loading your configuration.  Make sure that
    you have read access to /etc/sysconfig/rhn.
zh_TW: 載入您的設定時發生錯誤。 請確定
    您有讀取 /etc/sysconfig/rhn 檔案的權限。

en: There was an error saving your configuration. Make sure that
    you own %s.
zh_TW: 儲存您的設定時發生錯誤。 請確定
    您擁有 %s。

en: There was some sort of I/O error: %s
zh_TW: 發生某種 I/O 錯誤: %s

en: There was some sort of I/O error: %s
zh_TW: 發生某種 I/O 錯誤: %s

en: This client requires the server to support %s, which the current server does not support
zh_TW: 這個用戶端需要支援 %s 的伺服器，然而目前的伺服器並不支援

en: This is Red Hat Update Agent.  It will assist you in updating
    your Red Hat Linux system with the latest software available
    from Red Hat Network.
    
    
    To continue, click "Forward."  To cancel without updating
    anything, click "Cancel."
zh_TW: 這是 Red Hat 更新代理程式，它將協助您使用
    Red Hat Network 中最新的軟體更新
    您的 Red Hat Linux 系統。
    
    
    要繼續的話，按下 "下一步"。 否則請按 "取消"，
    將不會有任何的更新動作。

en: This software is distributed under the GPL
    Please Report bugs to Red Hat's Bug Tracking System: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/
zh_TW: 這個軟體是遵造 GPL 條款散佈，
    請回報程式錯誤至 Red Hat 的程式錯誤追蹤系統: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/

en: This software is distributed under the GPL.  Please Report bugs to Red Hat's Bug Tracking System: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/
zh_TW: 這個軟體是遵造 GPL 條款散佈。 請回報程式錯誤至 Red Hat 的程式錯誤追蹤系統: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/

en: This system appears to already be registered.  Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 這個系統看來已經註冊過了。  仍要繼續嗎？

en: This system is already registered. Use --force to override
zh_TW: 這個系統已經註冊過了。 請使用 --force 來強制註冊

en: This system may not be updated until it is associated with a channel.
zh_TW: 在系統與一個頻道產生關聯前，該部系統將不會被更新。

en: Title:
zh_TW: 頭銜:

en: To subscribe or unsubscribe from channels, or for
    more information about the channels available, see:
zh_TW: 要訂閱或取消訂閱頻道，或
    要獲得更多關於可使用頻道的資訊，請看:

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Total Progress (repackaging):
zh_TW: 總進度（重新整理套件）:

en: Total Progress:
zh_TW: 總進度:

en: Total progress:
zh_TW: 總進度:

en: Total size of selected packages to download:
zh_TW: 選取要下載的套件檔案大小:

en: Total size of selected packages:
zh_TW: 選取套件的檔案大小:

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥

en: Trust Territories
zh_TW: 託管領土

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Unable to open gui. Try `up2date --nox`
zh_TW: 無法開啟 gui。請試著執行 `up2date --nox`

en: Unable to open gui. Try specifying "--nox" as an option
zh_TW: 無法開啟 gui。 請試著指定選項 "--nox"

en: Unable to run grubby correctly: the message was:
zh_TW: 無法正確執行 grubby，錯誤訊息是:

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 聯合國群島

en: Up2date - Available Packages
zh_TW: Up2date - 可使用的更新套件

en: Up2date - Channels
zh_TW: Up2date - 頻道

en: Up2date - Dependencies
zh_TW: Up2date - 相依性

en: Up2date - Finish Page
zh_TW: Up2date - 完成頁

en: Up2date - Hardware Profile
zh_TW: Up2date - 硬體資料檔

en: Up2date - Login Page
zh_TW: Up2date - 登入頁

en: Up2date - New Account Creation
zh_TW: Up2date - 建立新的帳號

en: Up2date - Package Installation
zh_TW: Up2date - 套件安裝

en: Up2date - Package List
zh_TW: Up2date - 套件清單

en: Up2date - Package List (registration)
zh_TW: Up2date - 套件清單（註冊）

en: Up2date - Package Retrieval
zh_TW: Up2date - 擷取套件

en: Up2date - Privacy Information
zh_TW: Up2date - 隱私權聲明

en: Up2date - Product Information Page
zh_TW: Up2date - 產品資訊頁

en: Up2date - Registration Information
zh_TW: Up2date - 註冊資訊

en: Up2date - Skipped Packages
zh_TW: Up2date - 略過的套件

en: Up2date - Terms And Conditions
zh_TW: Up2date - 服務條款

en: Update Agent - a program for updating packages on Red Hat Linux
zh_TW: 更新代理程式 - 用來更新 Red Hat Linux 套件的程式

en: Updating hardware profile...
zh_TW: 硬體資料檔更新中...

en: Updating package profile...
zh_TW: 更新套件資料檔...

en: Updating transaction history...
zh_TW: 更新處理歷程中...

en: Upgrade to the channel specified
zh_TW: 升級至頻道所指定的

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Usage: rhn_check [options]
zh_TW: 用法: rhn_check [options]

en: Usage: rhnreg_ks [options]
zh_TW: 用法: rhnreg_ks [options]

en: Use Authentication
zh_TW: 使用認證

en: Use Existing Account
zh_TW: 使用既有的帳號

en: Use GPG to verify package integrity
zh_TW: 使用 GPG 來確認套件的完整性

en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Utah
zh_TW: 猶他州

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Vatican City State (Holy See)
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡（教廷）

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: Vermont
zh_TW: 佛蒙特州

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Viet Nam
zh_TW: 越南

en: View Advisory
zh_TW: 檢視建議

en: Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 處女島

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_TW: 英屬維爾京群島

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh_TW: 美屬維爾京群島

en: Virginia
zh_TW: 維吉尼亞州

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_TW: 瓦里斯及富都拿群島

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Warning: The following packages are being updated, but these packages
    have already been repackaged and this is currently not supported.
    Repackage support for this transaction has been disabled.
zh_TW: 警告: 下列套件正在更新中，不過這些套件
    已經被重新包裝過了，而目前並不支援這個功能。
    對這種處理的重新包裝支援已經被停用了。

en: Warning: unable to enable rhnsd with chkconfig
zh_TW: 警告: 無法使用 chkconfig 來啟用 rhnsd

en: Washington
zh_TW: 華盛頓州

en: We are finished collecting information for the System Profile.
    
    Click "Forward" to send this System Profile to Red Hat Network.  Click
    "Cancel" and no information will be sent.  You can run the registration
    program later by typing rhn_register at the command line.
zh_TW: 已完成收集系統資料檔的資訊。
    
    請按『下一步』以傳送系統資料檔到 Red Hat Network。  如點選
    『取消』，將不會傳送任何資料。  您可以稍後在命令列輸入
    rhn_register 以執行註冊程式。

en: We are finished collecting information for the System Profile.
    
    Press "Next" to send this System Profile to Red Hat Network.  Click "Cancel" and no information will be sent.  You can run the registration program later by typing `up2date --register` at the command line.
zh_TW: 已完成收集系統資料檔的資訊。
    
    請按『下一步』以傳送系統資料檔到 Red Hat Network。  如點選 『取消』，將不會傳送任何資料。  您可以稍後在命令列輸入 `up2date --register` 以執行註冊程式。

en: Welcome to Red Hat Update Agent
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Red Hat 更新代理程式

en: West Virginia
zh_TW: 西維吉尼亞州

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉沙漠

en: Wisconsin
zh_TW: 威斯康新州

en: Wyoming
zh_TW: 懷俄明州

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Yes/No dialog:
zh_TW: 『是/否』對話窗:

en: Yes: Enter your current user name and password below.
zh_TW: 是: 在以下輸入您目前的使用者名稱與密碼。

en: You are not registered with Red Hat Network.  To use Update Agent,
    You must be registered.
    
    To register, run "up2date --register".
zh_TW: 您還未在 Red Hat Network 註冊。 要使用更新代理程式，
    您必須先註冊。
    
    要註冊的話，請執行 "up2date --register"。

en: You have successfully registered this System Profile on Red Hat Network.
    
    Please visit http://www.redhat.com/network to login and access your Red Hat Network benefits.
    
    To upgrade your system with the latest product updates, bug fixes and security enhancements, run up2date at the command line, or choose "Update Agent" from the panel.
zh_TW: 您已經成功了註冊系統資料檔在 Red Hat Network。
    
    請拜訪 http://www.redhat.com/network 以登入並享用您 Red Hat Network 的權益。
    
    如要使用最新的產品更新、程式修正以及安全性強化來升級您的系統， 請在命令列執行 up2date，或從面板上選擇『更新代理程式』。

en: You may deselect individual packages by unchecking them below.
zh_TW: 您可以在以下反勾選它們來取消選取個別的套件。

en: You may press "Back" to modify your package selections, or "Forward" to continue.
zh_TW: 您可以按下 "上一步" 以更改您選取的套件，或按下 "下一步" 以繼續。

en: You must choose a name for this profile.
zh_TW: 您必須為這個資料檔選擇一個名稱。

en: You must enter a user name.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個使用者名稱。

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: You must enter and verify a password.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入並確認一個密碼。

en: You must run the RHN registration program as root.
zh_TW: 您必須是 root 才能執行 RHN 註冊程式。

en: You must run the Update Agent as root.
zh_TW: 您必須是 root 才能執行更新代理程式。

en: You must select at least one package.
    If you do not wish to update any packages,
    press the "Cancel" button to exit Update Agent.
zh_TW: 您必須至少選取一個套件。
    假如您不想要更新任何套件，
    按下 "取消" 按鈕以離開更新代理程式。

en: You need to register this system by running `up2date --register` before using this option
zh_TW: 在使用這個選項之前，您需要先執行 `up2date --register` 以註冊您的系統

en: You will be able to update your hardware profile or create new hardware profiles when you login to
    Red Hat Network at http://www.redhat.com/network.
zh_TW: 當您登入到 Red Hat Network 的網站 http://www.redhat.com/network 時，
    您將可以更新您的硬體資料檔或者建立新的硬體資料檔。

en: Your GPG keyring does not contain the Red Hat, Inc. public key.
    Without it, you will be unable to verify that packages Update Agent downloads
    are securely signed by Red Hat.
    
    Your Update Agent options specify that you want to use GPG.
zh_TW: GPG 金鑰圈並不包含 Red Hat, Inc. 的公鑰。
    缺少它，您將無法確認由更新代理程式
    所下載來的套件是否已經被 Red Hat 
    安全認證過了。
    
    您的更新代理程式選項指定要使用 GPG。

en: Your GPG keyring does not contain the Red Hat, Inc. public key.
    Without it, you will be unable to verify that packages Update Agent downloads
    are securely signed by Red Hat.
    
    Your Update Agent options specify that you want to use GPG.
    
    To install the key, run the following as root:
    
        rpm --import /usr/share/rhn/RPM-GPG-KEY
zh_TW: GPG 金鑰圈並不包含 Red Hat, Inc. 的公鑰。
    缺少它，您將無法確認由更新代理程式所下載來
    的套件是否已經被 Red Hat 安全認證過了。
    
    您的更新代理程式選項指定要使用 GPG。
    
    要安裝這個金鑰，以 root 的身份執行下列指令:
    
        rpm --import /usr/share/rhn/RPM-GPG-KEY

en: Your system is fully updated.  No new packages are needed.
zh_TW: 您的系統已經全部更新。 不需要任何新的套件了。

en: Your system libraries do not support SSL (secure) connections.  Any data that you send or receive from Red Hat Network will be transmitted in the clear. Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 您的系統函式庫並不支援 SSL （安全的）連線。 任何與 Red Hat Network 間傳輸的資料都會以未加密的方式傳送。 您要繼續嗎？

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫

en: Yukon Territory
zh_TW: 育空地方

en: ZIP / Postal code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號:

en: Zaire
zh_TW: 薩伊

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 贊比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: Zip/Post Code:
zh_TW: 區域號碼:

en: cannot remove %s
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s

en: colon separated path of directories to look in for packages
zh_TW: 在以冒號分開的目錄路徑裡尋找套件

en: configure Update Agent options
zh_TW: 設定更新代理程式的選項

en: do not attempt to use X
zh_TW: 不要嘗試使用 X

en: do not use GPG to check package signatures
zh_TW: 不使用 GPG 來檢查套件的簽名

en: download packages only, even if configuration says to install
zh_TW: 只下載套件，即使設定為要安裝

en: e-Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: elilo options that are not supported by up2date are used in the default elilo.conf. This file will not be modified. The options include:
zh_TW: 在預設的 elilo.conf 檔案中使用的 elilo 選項並沒有受 up2date 支援。 這個檔案不會被更改。 選項包括了:

en: finds, downloads, and installs the packages needed to solve the list of dependencies
zh_TW: 搜尋、下載然後安裝需要用來解決相依性問題的套件

en: install packages, even if configuration says to download only
zh_TW: 安裝套件，即使設定為只做下載

en: installing
     the following packages successfully:
zh_TW: 安裝
     下列的套件成功:

en: lilo options that are not supported by up2date are used in the default lilo.conf. This file will not be modified. The options include:
zh_TW: 在預設的 lilo.conf 中使用的 lilo 選項並不受 up2date 支援。 這個檔案不會被更改。 選項包括了:

en: list packages available for retrieval
zh_TW: 列出可以擷取的套件

en: register the system (or reregister it, if need be)
zh_TW: 註冊系統 （或如果需要的話，重新註冊它）

en: retrieving
     the following packages successfully:
zh_TW: 擷取
     下列套件成功:

en: show program version information
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本資訊

en: up2date hardware profile associated with this System Profile on Red Hat Network
zh_TW: 在 Red Hat Network 中的與系統資料檔相關的 up2date 硬體資料檔

en: update packages associated with this System Profile on Red Hat Network
zh_TW: 更新與 Red Hat Network 中的系統資料檔相關的套件

en: update system with all relevant packages
zh_TW: 使用所有相關的套件更新系統

en: where to store temporary files / RPMs
zh_TW: 要儲存暫存檔 / RPMs 到那裡
