wget 1.8.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: 
        The file is already fully retrieved; nothing to do.
zh_TW: 
        檔案早已下載完成；不會進行任何操作。

en: 
    %*s[ skipping %dK ]
zh_TW: 
    %*s[ 略過 %dK ]

en: 
    %s received, redirecting output to `%s'.
zh_TW: 
    接收 %s 完畢，將輸出導向至‘%s’。

en: 
    Continued download failed on this file, which conflicts with `-c'.
    Refusing to truncate existing file `%s'.
zh_TW: 
    無法續傳此檔案，失去了‘-c’選項的意義。
    不會截短已存在的檔案‘%s’。

en: 
    FINISHED --%s--
    Downloaded: %s bytes in %d files
zh_TW: 
    完成 ─%s─
    下載了：%s 位元組，共 %d 個檔案

en: 
    Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_TW: 
    長選項必須用的參數在使用短選項時也是必須的。

en: 
    Originally written by Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@arsdigita.com>.
zh_TW: 
    最初由 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@arsdigita.com> 編寫。

en: 
    REST failed, starting from scratch.
zh_TW: 
    重設(REST)失敗，要重頭開始。

en: 
    REST failed; will not truncate `%s'.
zh_TW: 
    重設(REST)失敗；不會截短‘%s’。

en:  (%s bytes)
zh_TW:  (%s 位元組)

en:  (%s to go)
zh_TW:  (尚有 %s)

en:  (unauthoritative)
zh_TW:  (非正式資料)

en:  [%s to go]
zh_TW:  [尚有 %s]

en:  [following]
zh_TW:  [跟隨連結]

en: %d redirections exceeded.
zh_TW: 已超過 %d 次重新導向。

en: %s (%s) - Connection closed at byte %ld.
zh_TW: %s (%s) - 連線在 %ld 位元組時突然關閉。

en: %s (%s) - Connection closed at byte %ld/%ld.
zh_TW: %s (%s) - 連線在 %ld/%ld 位元組時突然關閉。

en: %s (%s) - Data connection: %s;
zh_TW: %s (%s) ─ 資料連線：%s；

en: %s (%s) - Read error at byte %ld (%s).
zh_TW: %s (%s) - 讀取至 %ld 位元組時發生錯誤 (%s)。

en: %s (%s) - Read error at byte %ld/%ld (%s).
zh_TW: %s (%s) - 讀取至 %ld/%ld 位元組時發生錯誤 (%s)。

en: %s (%s) - `%s' saved [%ld/%ld]
zh_TW: %s (%s) ─ 已儲存‘%s’[%ld/%ld])

en: %s (%s) - `%s' saved [%ld/%ld])
zh_TW: %s (%s) ─ 已儲存‘%s’[%ld/%ld])

en: %s (%s) - `%s' saved [%ld]
zh_TW: %s (%s) ─ 已儲存‘%s’[%ld]

en: %s ERROR %d: %s.
zh_TW: %s 錯誤 %d：%s。

en: %s request sent, awaiting response...
zh_TW: 已送出 %s 要求，正在等候回應...

en: %s: %s, closing control connection.
zh_TW: %s：%s，關閉控制連線。

en: %s: %s: Cannot convert `%s' to an IP address.
zh_TW: %s：%s：無法將‘%s’轉換為 IP 地址。

en: %s: %s: Invalid progress type `%s'.
zh_TW: %s：%s：無效的進度指示方式‘%s’。

en: %s: %s: Invalid specification `%s'.
zh_TW: %s：%s：無效的指定值‘%s’。

en: %s: %s: Not enough memory.
zh_TW: %s：%s：記憶體不足。

en: %s: %s: Please specify always, on, off, or never.
zh_TW: %s：%s：請指定 always、on、off 或 never。

en: %s: %s: Please specify on or off.
zh_TW: %s：%s：請指定 on 或 off。

en: %s: %s: invalid command
zh_TW: %s：%s：無效的指令

en: %s: %s:%d: unknown token "%s"
zh_TW: %s：%s:%d：不明的標記「%s」

en: %s: %s:%d: warning: "%s" token appears before any machine name
zh_TW: %s：%s:%d：警告：「%s」標記出現在機器名稱前

en: %s: %s; disabling logging.
zh_TW: %s：%s；無法進行任何記錄。

en: %s: BUG: unknown command `%s', value `%s'.
zh_TW: %s：錯誤：不明的指令‘%s’，變數值‘%s’。

en: %s: Cannot read %s (%s).
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取 %s (%s)。

en: %s: Cannot resolve incomplete link %s.
zh_TW: %s：無法解析不完整的符號連結 %s。

en: %s: Couldn't find usable socket driver.
zh_TW: %s：找不到可用的 socket 驅動程式。

en: %s: Error in %s at line %d.
zh_TW: %1$s：錯誤發生於第 %3$d 行的 %2$s。

en: %s: Invalid specification `%s'
zh_TW: %s：無效的指定值‘%s’

en: %s: Redirection cycle detected.
zh_TW: %s：重導向到自己。

en: %s: Warning: Both system and user wgetrc point to `%s'.
zh_TW: %s：警告：系統與使用者的 wgetrc 都指向‘%s’。

en: %s: cannot stat %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法 stat() %s：%s

en: %s: corrupt time-stamp.
zh_TW: %s：錯誤的時間標記。

en: %s: debug support not compiled in.
zh_TW: %s：未將除錯支援編譯到程式中。

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_TW: %s：不合法的選項 ─ %c

en: %s: illegal option -- `-n%c'
zh_TW: %s：不合法的選項 ─‘-n%c’

en: %s: missing URL
zh_TW: %s：未指定 URL

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項‘%c%s’不接受參數

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項‘%s’是不明確的

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項‘%s’需要參數

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項‘--%s’不接受參數

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_TW: %s：選項需要參數 ─ %c

en: %s: unknown/unsupported file type.
zh_TW: %s：檔案類別不詳或未有支援。

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別選項‘%c%s’

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別選項‘--%s’

en: (no description)
zh_TW: (沒有描述)

en: (try:%2d)
zh_TW: (嘗試次數：%2d)

en: ==> CWD not needed.
zh_TW: ==> 不需要 CWD(切換路徑)。

en: ==> CWD not required.
zh_TW: ==> 不需要 CWD(切換路徑)。

en: Already have correct symlink %s -> %s
zh_TW: 已有正確符號連結 %s → %s

en: Authorization failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗！

en: Bind error (%s).
zh_TW: Bind 發生錯誤(%s)。

en: Can't be verbose and quiet at the same time.
zh_TW: 無法同時使用詳細輸出模式及安靜模式。

en: Can't timestamp and not clobber old files at the same time.
zh_TW: 無法同時使用時間標記而不更改本地端檔案。

en: Cannot back up %s as %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能將 %s 備份成 %s：%s

en: Cannot convert links in %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法轉換 %s 中的連結：%s

en: Cannot initiate PASV transfer.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 PASV 傳輸。

en: Cannot open cookies file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 cookie 檔‘%s’：%s

en: Cannot parse PASV response.
zh_TW: 無法分析 PASV 回應。

en: Cannot write to `%s' (%s).
zh_TW: 無法寫入‘%s’(%s)。

en: Connecting to %s:%hu...
zh_TW: 正在連接 %s:%hu...

en: Connecting to %s[%s]:%hu...
zh_TW: 正在連接 %s[%s]:%hu...

en: Continuing in background, pid %d.
zh_TW: 繼續在背景中執行，pid 為 %d。

en: Continuing in background.
zh_TW: 繼續在背景中執行。

en: Control connection closed.
zh_TW: 已關閉控制連線。

en: Converted %d files in %.2f seconds.
zh_TW: 已轉換 %d 個檔案（在 %.2f 秒之內）。

en: Converting %s...
zh_TW: 正在轉換 %s...

en: Copyright (C) 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 2000, 2001 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_TW: 版權 (C) 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 2000, 2001 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

en: Could not find proxy host.
zh_TW: 找不到代理伺服主機。

en: Could not seed OpenSSL PRNG; disabling SSL.
zh_TW: 無法產生 OpenSSL 亂數產生程序 (PRNG) 使用的亂數種子；暫停使用 SSL。

en: Creating symlink %s -> %s
zh_TW: 建立符號連結 %s → %s

en: Data transfer aborted.
zh_TW: 已中止資料傳輸。

en: Directories:
      -nd  --no-directories            don't create directories.
      -x,  --force-directories         force creation of directories.
      -nH, --no-host-directories       don't create host directories.
      -P,  --directory-prefix=PREFIX   save files to PREFIX/...
           --cut-dirs=NUMBER           ignore NUMBER remote directory components.
zh_TW: 目錄：
      -nd  --no-directories            不建立目錄。
      -x,  --force-directories         強制建立目錄。
      -nH, --no-host-directories       不建立含有遠端主機名稱的目錄。
      -P,  --directory-prefix=名稱     儲存檔案前先建立指定名稱的目錄。
           --cut-dirs=數目             忽略遠端目錄的指定數目的目錄層。

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Download quota (%s bytes) EXCEEDED!
zh_TW: 超過下載限額（%s 位元組）！

en: Download:
           --bind-address=ADDRESS   bind to ADDRESS (hostname or IP) on local host.
      -t,  --tries=NUMBER           set number of retries to NUMBER (0 unlimits).
      -O   --output-document=FILE   write documents to FILE.
      -nc, --no-clobber             don't clobber existing files or use .# suffixes.
      -c,  --continue               resume getting a partially-downloaded file.
           --progress=TYPE          select progress gauge type.
      -N,  --timestamping           don't re-retrieve files unless newer than local.
      -S,  --server-response        print server response.
           --spider                 don't download anything.
      -T,  --timeout=SECONDS        set the read timeout to SECONDS.
      -w,  --wait=SECONDS           wait SECONDS between retrievals.
           --waitretry=SECONDS      wait 1...SECONDS between retries of a retrieval.
           --random-wait            wait from 0...2*WAIT secs between retrievals.
      -Y,  --proxy=on/off           turn proxy on or off.
      -Q,  --quota=NUMBER           set retrieval quota to NUMBER.
           --limit-rate=RATE        limit download rate to RATE.
zh_TW: 下載：
           --bind-address=位址      與本機的位址（主機名稱或 IP）聯繫上。
      -t,  --tries=次數             設定重試次數（0 表示無限）。
      -O   --output-document=檔案   將文件寫入檔案中。
      -nc, --no-clobber             不更改已經存在的檔案，也不使用在檔案名稱後
                                    加入 .#（# 為數字）的方法寫入新的檔案。
      -c,  --continue               繼續接收已下載了一部份的檔案。
           --progress=方式          選擇下載進度的表示方式。
      -N,  --timestamping           除非遠端檔案較新，否則不再接收遠端檔案。
      -S,  --server-response        顯示伺服器回應。
           --spider                 不要下載任何資料。
      -T,  --timeout=秒數           設定讀取逾時時限的秒數。
      -w,  --wait=秒數              接收不同檔案之間等待的秒數。
           --waitretry=秒數         在每次重覆嘗試之間等待 1 至指示的秒數。
      -Y,  --proxy=on/off           開啟或關閉代理伺服器。
      -Q,  --quota=大小             設定接收資料的限額大小。
           --limit-rate=速率        限制下載的速率。

en: ERROR: Redirection (%d) without location.
zh_TW: 錯誤：重導向 (%d) 但沒有指定位置。

en: End of file while parsing headers.
zh_TW: 分析標頭時檔案突然結束。

en: Error closing `%s': %s
zh_TW: 關閉‘%s’時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error in Set-Cookie, field `%s'
zh_TW: Set-Cookie 的欄位‘%s’出現錯誤

en: Error in proxy URL %s: Must be HTTP.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器 URL %s 錯誤：必須是 HTTP。

en: Error in server greeting.
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息出現錯誤。

en: Error in server response, closing control connection.
zh_TW: 伺服器回應錯誤，關閉控制連線。

en: Error parsing proxy URL %s: %s.
zh_TW: 分析代理伺服器 URL %s 時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error writing to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入‘%s’時發生錯誤：%s

en: FTP options:
      -nr, --dont-remove-listing   don't remove `.listing' files.
      -g,  --glob=on/off           turn file name globbing on or off.
           --passive-ftp           use the "passive" transfer mode.
           --retr-symlinks         when recursing, get linked-to files (not dirs).
zh_TW: FTP 選項：
      -nr, --dont-remove-listing   不要刪除‘.listing’檔案。
      -g,  --glob=on/off           設定是否展開有萬用字元的檔名。
           --passive-ftp           使用「被動」傳輸模式。
           --retr-symlinks         在遞迴模式中，下載連結所指示的檔案（連至目錄
                                   則例外）。

en: Failed to get certificate key from %s
zh_TW: 無法由 %s 載入相關認證檔的鑰匙

en: Failed to load certificates from %s
zh_TW: 無法由 %s 載入認證檔（certificate）

en: Failed to set up an SSL context
zh_TW: 無法建立 SSL context

en: Failed to unlink symlink `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除符號連結 '%s'：%s

en: Failed writing HTTP request: %s.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 HTTP 要求：%s。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File `%s' already there, not retrieving.
zh_TW: 檔案‘%s’已存在，不會接收。

en: File `%s' already there, will not retrieve.
zh_TW: 檔案‘%s’已存在，不會接收。

en: GNU Wget %s, a non-interactive network retriever.
zh_TW: GNU Wget %s，非互動式檔案下載工具。

en: Giving up.
zh_TW: 已放棄。

en: HTTP options:
           --http-user=USER      set http user to USER.
           --http-passwd=PASS    set http password to PASS.
      -C,  --cache=on/off        (dis)allow server-cached data (normally allowed).
      -E,  --html-extension      save all text/html documents with .html extension.
           --ignore-length       ignore `Content-Length' header field.
           --header=STRING       insert STRING among the headers.
           --proxy-user=USER     set USER as proxy username.
           --proxy-passwd=PASS   set PASS as proxy password.
           --referer=URL         include `Referer: URL' header in HTTP request.
      -s,  --save-headers        save the HTTP headers to file.
      -U,  --user-agent=AGENT    identify as AGENT instead of Wget/VERSION.
           --no-http-keep-alive  disable HTTP keep-alive (persistent connections).
           --cookies=off         don't use cookies.
           --load-cookies=FILE   load cookies from FILE before session.
           --save-cookies=FILE   save cookies to FILE after session.
zh_TW: HTTP 選項：
           --http-user=使用者    設定 http 使用者名稱。
           --http-passwd=密碼    設定 http 使用者密碼。
      -C,  --cache=on/off        (不)使用快取伺服器的資料（預設是使用的）。
      -E,  --html-extension      將所有 MIME 類型為 text/html 的文件都加上 .html 延伸檔名。
           --ignore-length       忽略‘Content-Length’標頭欄位。
           --header=字串         在標頭中加入指定字串。
           --proxy-user=使用者   設定代理伺服器使用者名稱。
           --proxy-passwd=密碼   設定代理伺服器使用者密碼。
           --referer=URL         在 HTTP 要求中包括‘Referer: URL’標頭。
      -s,  --save-headers        將 HTTP 標頭存檔。
      -U,  --user-agent=AGENT    宣稱為 AGENT 而不是 Wget/VERSION。
           --no-http-keep-alive  不使用 HTTP keep-alive（持久性連線）。
           --cookies=off         不使用 cookie。
           --load-cookies=檔案   作業階段開始前由指定檔案載入 cookie。
           --save-cookies=檔案   作業階段結束後將 cookie 儲存至指定檔案。

en: Host not found
zh_TW: 找不到主機

en: Index of /%s on %s:%d
zh_TW: /%s 的索引在 %s:%d

en: Invalid PORT.
zh_TW: 錯誤的通訊埠。

en: Invalid dot style specification `%s'; leaving unchanged.
zh_TW: 無效的進度指示方式‘%s’；不會改變原來的方式。

en: Invalid name of the symlink, skipping.
zh_TW: 略過名稱有誤的符號連結。

en: Last-modified header invalid -- time-stamp ignored.
zh_TW: 不合法的最後修改時間標頭 ─ 忽略時間標記。

en: Last-modified header missing -- time-stamps turned off.
zh_TW: 缺少了最後修改時間標頭 ─ 關閉時間標記。

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Length: %s
zh_TW: 長度：%s

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Loading robots.txt; please ignore errors.
zh_TW: 載入 robots.txt；請忽略錯誤訊息。

en: Location: %s%s
zh_TW: 位置：%s%s

en: Logged in!
zh_TW: 登入完成！

en: Logging and input file:
      -o,  --output-file=FILE     log messages to FILE.
      -a,  --append-output=FILE   append messages to FILE.
      -d,  --debug                print debug output.
      -q,  --quiet                quiet (no output).
      -v,  --verbose              be verbose (this is the default).
      -nv, --non-verbose          turn off verboseness, without being quiet.
      -i,  --input-file=FILE      download URLs found in FILE.
      -F,  --force-html           treat input file as HTML.
      -B,  --base=URL             prepends URL to relative links in -F -i file.
           --sslcertfile=FILE     optional client certificate.
           --sslcertkey=KEYFILE   optional keyfile for this certificate.
           --egd-file=FILE        file name of the EGD socket.
zh_TW: 紀錄與輸入檔案：
      -o,  --output-file=檔案     將紀錄訊息寫入<檔案>中。
      -a,  --append-output=檔案   將紀錄訊息加入<檔案>末端。
      -d,  --debug                印出除錯輸出。
      -q,  --quiet                安靜模式 (不輸出訊息)。
      -v,  --verbose              詳細輸出模式 (預設值)。
      -nv, --non-verbose          關閉詳細輸出模式，但不進入安靜模式。
      -i,  --input-file=檔案      下載從<檔案>中找到的 URL。
      -F,  --force-html           把輸入檔案當作 HTML 處理。
      -B,  --base=URL             使用 -F -i file 選項時，在相對連結前加入 URL。
           --sslcertfile=檔案     可選用的請求端認證。
           --sslcertkey=鑰匙檔    可選用的對應此認證的「鑰匙」。
           --egd-file=檔案        egd socket 檔案名稱。

en: Logging in as %s ...
zh_TW: 以 %s 的身份登入...

en: Login incorrect.
zh_TW: 登入錯誤。

en: Mail bug reports and suggestions to <bug-wget@gnu.org>.
zh_TW: 請將錯誤報告或建議寄給 <bug-wget@gnu.org>。

en: Malformed status line
zh_TW: 不正常的狀態行

en: No URLs found in %s.
zh_TW: 在 %s 中找不到 URL。

en: No data received
zh_TW: 沒有收到資料

en: No matches on pattern `%s'.
zh_TW: 不符合樣式‘%s’。

en: No such directory `%s'.
zh_TW: 目錄‘%s’不存在。

en: No such file `%s'.
zh_TW: 檔案‘%s’不存在。

en: No such file or directory `%s'.
zh_TW: 檔案或目錄‘%s’不存在。

en: Not descending to `%s' as it is excluded/not-included.
zh_TW: 不進入‘%s’目錄因為已被排除或不被列入表中。

en: Not sure
zh_TW: 不確定

en: Output will be written to `%s'.
zh_TW: 將輸出寫入‘%s’。

en: Read error (%s) in headers.
zh_TW: 讀取標頭時發生錯誤(%s)。

en: Recursion depth %d exceeded max. depth %d.
zh_TW: 遞迴深度 %d 超過最大值 %d。

en: Recursive accept/reject:
      -A,  --accept=LIST                comma-separated list of accepted extensions.
      -R,  --reject=LIST                comma-separated list of rejected extensions.
      -D,  --domains=LIST               comma-separated list of accepted domains.
           --exclude-domains=LIST       comma-separated list of rejected domains.
           --follow-ftp                 follow FTP links from HTML documents.
           --follow-tags=LIST           comma-separated list of followed HTML tags.
      -G,  --ignore-tags=LIST           comma-separated list of ignored HTML tags.
      -H,  --span-hosts                 go to foreign hosts when recursive.
      -L,  --relative                   follow relative links only.
      -I,  --include-directories=LIST   list of allowed directories.
      -X,  --exclude-directories=LIST   list of excluded directories.
      -np, --no-parent                  don't ascend to the parent directory.
zh_TW: 遞迴下載的接受/拒絕選項：
      -A,  --accept=列表                接受的檔案樣式列表，以逗號分隔。
      -R,  --reject=列表                排除的檔案樣式列表，以逗號分隔。
      -D,  --domains=列表               接受的網域列表，以逗號分隔。
           --exclude-domains=列表       排除的網域列表，以逗號分隔。
           --follow-ftp                 跟隨 HTML 文件中的 FTP 連結。
           --follow-tags=列表           會跟隨的 HTML 標籤，以逗號分隔。
      -G,  --ignore-tags=列表           會忽略的 HTML 標籤，以逗號分隔。
      -H,  --span-hosts                 遞迴時可進入其它主機。
      -L,  --relative                   只跟隨相對連結。
      -I,  --include-directories=列表   下載的目錄列表。
      -X,  --exclude-directories=列表   排除的目錄列表。
      -np, --no-parent                  不搜尋上層的目錄。

en: Recursive retrieval:
      -r,  --recursive          recursive web-suck -- use with care!
      -l,  --level=NUMBER       maximum recursion depth (inf or 0 for infinite).
           --delete-after       delete files locally after downloading them.
      -k,  --convert-links      convert non-relative links to relative.
      -K,  --backup-converted   before converting file X, back up as X.orig.
      -m,  --mirror             shortcut option equivalent to -r -N -l inf -nr.
      -p,  --page-requisites    get all images, etc. needed to display HTML page.
zh_TW: 遞迴下載：
      -r,  --recursive             遞迴下載整個網站 ─ 小心使用!!
      -l,  --level=數字            最大搜尋深度（inf 或 0 表示無限）。
           --delete-after          刪除下載後的檔案。
      -k,  --convert-links         將絕對連結轉換為相對連結。
      -K,  --backup-converted      將檔案 X 轉換前先備份為 X.orig。
      -m,  --mirror                相等於 -r -N -l inf -nr 選項。
      -p,  --page-requisites       下載所有顯示完整網頁所需要的檔案，例如圖像。

en: Rejecting `%s'.
zh_TW: 拒絕‘%s’。

en: Remote file is newer than local file `%s' -- retrieving.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案較本機檔案‘%s’新 ─ 接收中。

en: Remote file is newer, retrieving.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案較新，接收中。

en: Remote file no newer than local file `%s' -- not retrieving.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案不比本機檔案‘%s’新 ─ 不會接收。

en: Removed `%s'.
zh_TW: 已刪除‘%s’。

en: Removing %s since it should be rejected.
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 因為它應該被指定了拒絕下載。

en: Removing %s.
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %s。

en: Resolving %s...
zh_TW: 正在查找主機 %s...

en: Retrying.
zh_TW: 重試中。

en: Reusing connection to %s:%hu.
zh_TW: 再使用連到 %s:%hu 的連線。

en: Server error, can't determine system type.
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤，不能決定作業系統的類型。

en: Server file no newer than local file `%s' -- not retrieving.
zh_TW: 遠端檔案不比本機檔案‘%s’新 ─ 不會接收。

en: Skipping directory `%s'.
zh_TW: 略過目錄‘%s’。

en: Starting WinHelp %s
zh_TW: 啟動 WinHelp %s

en: Startup:
      -V,  --version           display the version of Wget and exit.
      -h,  --help              print this help.
      -b,  --background        go to background after startup.
      -e,  --execute=COMMAND   execute a `.wgetrc'-style command.
zh_TW: 啟動：
      -V,  --version           顯示 Wget 版本並離開。
      -h,  --help              印出此輔助說明。
      -b,  --background        啟動後進入背景作業。
      -e,  --execute=指令      執行‘.wgetrc’形式的指令。

en: Symlinks not supported, skipping symlink `%s'.
zh_TW: 不支援符號連結，略過符號連結‘%s’。

en: Syntax error in Set-Cookie at character `%c'.
zh_TW: Set-Cookie 在字元‘%c’出現語法錯誤。

en: Syntax error in Set-Cookie: premature end of string.
zh_TW: Set-Cookie 出現語法錯誤：字串過早完結。

en: The server refuses login.
zh_TW: 伺服器拒絕登入。

en: The sizes do not match (local %ld) -- retrieving.
zh_TW: 檔案大小不符合（本地檔案 %ld）─ 接收中。

en: The sizes do not match (local %ld) -- retrieving.
zh_TW: 檔案大小不符（本地檔案 %ld）─ 接收中。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 此程式散佈的目的是希望它會有用，但它不附上任何保証；
    甚至沒有可售性或適用於特定目的的保証。
    詳情請查看 GNU General Public License。

en: Try `%s --help' for more options.
zh_TW: 使用‘%s --help’查看更多選項。

en: Trying without the specified certificate
zh_TW: 嘗試不載入指定的認證檔（certificate）

en: Unable to delete `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除‘%s’：%s

en: Unable to establish SSL connection.
zh_TW: 無法建立 SSL 連線。

en: Unknown authentication scheme.
zh_TW: 認證方式不詳。

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown type `%c', closing control connection.
zh_TW: 不明的類別‘%c’，將會關閉控制連線。

en: Unsupported listing type, trying Unix listing parser.
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案列表類型，假設是 Unix 列表來分析。

en: Usage: %s NETRC [HOSTNAME]
zh_TW: 用法：%s NETRC [主機名稱]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [URL]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]... [URL]...

en: Using `%s' as listing tmp file.
zh_TW: 使用‘%s’作為列表暫存檔。

en: Warning: wildcards not supported in HTTP.
zh_TW: 警告：HTTP 不支援萬用字元。

en: Will not retrieve dirs since depth is %d (max %d).
zh_TW: 因為深度為 %d(最大值為 %d)，所以不接收。

en: Write failed, closing control connection.
zh_TW: 無法寫入，將會關閉控制連線。

en: Wrote HTML-ized index to `%s' [%ld].
zh_TW: 將 HTML 化的索引寫入‘%s’[%ld]。

en: Wrote HTML-ized index to `%s'.
zh_TW: 將 HTML 化的索引寫入‘%s’。

en: connected.
zh_TW: 連上了。

en: couldn't connect to %s:%hu: %s
zh_TW: 無法連上 %s:%hu ：%s

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: failed: %s.
zh_TW: 失敗：%s。

en: ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: nothing to do.
zh_TW: 不需進行任何操作。

en: time unknown
zh_TW: 未知的時間

en: unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定
